scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d  輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一字串.

en: %s: Type not handle yet
zh_TW: %s：還未處理的形式

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: User function
zh_TW: Function

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

en: &Close
zh_TW: &關閉

en: &About Scilab...
zh_TW: 有關 Scilab( &A)
