scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same sizes expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的大小错误：应该为同样大小。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: not a valid reference to Cholesky factors.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：不是一个Cholesky因式分解的参考（reference）。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be symmetric positive definite matrix.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是对称正定矩阵。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: An error occurred: %s
zh_CN: %s：出现错误：%s

en: factorization
zh_CN: 因式分解

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be a valid reference to a Cholesky factorization
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：必须是对Cholesky因式分解的有效引用

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: not a valid reference to Cholesky factors
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：不是一个正确的Cholesky因子参考（reference）

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: not compatible with the Cholesky factorization.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：与Cholesky因式分解不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: not compatible with the Cholesky factorization.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：与Cholesky因式分解不兼容。

en: %s: not enough memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A pointer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个指针。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be a valid reference to (umf) LU factors.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：必须是一个正确的(umf)LU系数的参考（reference）。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: An error occurred: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：发生了一个错误：%s：%s

en: symbolic factorization
zh_CN: 对称因式分解

en: The (square) matrix appears to be singular.
zh_CN: 矩阵（方阵）看上去可能是奇异的。

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: no place to store the LU pointer in ListNumeric.
zh_CN: 在ListNumeric中没有空间来存储LU pointer

en: %s: An error occurred: %s.
zh_CN: %s：发生一个错误：%s。

en: This is not a factorization of a square matrix
zh_CN: 这不是平方矩阵的分解

en: This is a factorization of a singular matrix
zh_CN: 这是奇异矩阵的分解

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A real or complex column vector or matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是实数或复数列向量或矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d错误：应该为'%s'或'%s'。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：%s。

en: Matrix is not compatible with the given LU factors
zh_CN: 矩阵跟给定的LU系数不兼容。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为矩阵。

en: numeric factorization
zh_CN: 数字因式分解

en: singular matrix
zh_CN: 奇异矩阵

en: not enough memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: invalid matrix
zh_CN: 不正确的矩阵

en: GENMMD ordering only works on symmetric matrices.
zh_CN: GENMMD排序只对对称矩阵有效。

en: The lower part of the matrix must be represented.
zh_CN: 这个矩阵的低部分必须被描绘。

en: %s: No more memory (n=%d, nnz=%d).
zh_CN: %s：内存不足（n=%d，nnz=%d）。

en:     CC^T Factorization: Matrix is not positive definite.
zh_CN:     CC^T 因式分解：矩阵式非正定的。

en:                         nonpositive pivot in column %d
zh_CN:                         在列%d中存在非正基准点（pivot）

en: Scilab UMFPACK module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab UMFPACK 模块没有安装。

en: A small test for the condestsp function: condestsp gives an estimate of
     the condition number K1 in 1-norm of a real sparse matrix A:
zh_CN: 对condestsp函数的一个小测试：
    condestsp对实稀疏矩阵A的1-范数给出条件数K1的估计：

en:      without explicitly computing the inverse of A. condestsp uses a factorization given by
     umf_lufact but if you have already computed this one it is recommended to give the pointer to the factorization.
zh_CN:      无需显式计算A的逆。condestsp使用umf_lufact给定的因式分解，
    但是如果您已经计算了该因式分解，建议您提供指向因式分解的指针。

en: The test consists in forming small sparse matrices (so as to compute K1 exactly with
    norm(inv(full(A)),1)) whose values are chosen from the normal distribution.
zh_CN: 他的测试包括形成小的稀疏矩阵（以便使用norm(inv(full(A)),1))，
    精确计算K1），其值从正态分布中选择。

en: 
    Press Return to continue...
zh_CN: 
    按下返回键以继续...

en: This test compares umfpack v3 and sparse v1.3 via their Scilab interface.
zh_CN: 该测试通过Scilab接口比较了umfpack v3和sparse v1.3。

en: The test consists in loading Harwell-Boeing sparse matrices and solve linear system with a random rhs.
zh_CN: 该测试包括加载Harwell-Boeing稀疏矩阵并求解具有随机输入参数(rhs)的线性系统。

en: The matrices presented here come from the NIST server Matrix server:
zh_CN: 此处介绍的矩阵来自NIST服务器和Matrix服务器：

en: Warning: tests 2 and 3 take much more time than the others.
zh_CN: 警告：测试2和3比其他测试花费更多的时间。

en: Test 1: Jacobian of a nonlinear system of ordinary differential equations (ODEs) modeling a laser
zh_CN: 测试1：建模激光的常微分方程(ODE)的非线性系统的雅可比行列

en:   Mean time and accuracy for umfpack (t1 and ||A*x-b||):
zh_CN:   umfpack的平均时间和准确性(t1 and ||A*x-b||)：

en:   Time and accuracy for sparse module (t2 and ||A*x-b||):
zh_CN:   稀疏模块的时间和精度 (t2 and ||A*x-b||)：

en:   Time comparison (t2/t1):
zh_CN:   时间比较(t2/t1)：

en: Test 2: Generalized eigenvalue problem Kx = (lambda)Mx
zh_CN: 测试2：广义特征值问题Kx = (lambda)Mx

en: Test 3: Matrices generated by the FIDAP Package
zh_CN: 测试3：FIDAP软件包生成的矩阵

en: Test 4: Tokamak Matrices
zh_CN: 测试4：Tokamak矩阵

en: Test 5: Acoustic scattering
zh_CN: 测试5：声散射

en: To load a sparse matrix stored in the Harwell-Boeing format in Scilab, you may use the function ReadHBSparse.
zh_CN: 要在Scilab中加载以Harwell-Boeing格式存储的稀疏矩阵，可以使用ReadHBSparse函数。

en: 4 matrices will be loaded for the demo: they come from the University of Florida Sparse Matrix Collection:
zh_CN: 该演示将加载4个矩阵：它们来自佛罗里达大学稀疏矩阵集合：

en:     maintained by Tim Davis, author of UMFPACK
zh_CN:     由UMFPACK的作者Tim Davis维护

en: To see the pattern of non zeros elements, you may use the function PlotSparse.
zh_CN: 要查看非零元素的模式，可以使用函数PlotSparse。

en: Here we will display the 4 matrices
zh_CN: 在这里我们将显示4个矩阵

en: Now, using umfpack to solve some linear systems:
zh_CN: 现在，使用umfpack解决一些线性系统：

en: -> to create a rhs
zh_CN: ->创建一个输入参数(rhs)

en: -> to solve A1*x1 = b1
zh_CN: >求解A1*x1 = b1

en: -> norm of the residual
zh_CN: ->残差范数

en: this is done for the 4 matrices A1, A2, A3 and A4.
zh_CN: 这是针对4个矩阵A1，A2，A3和A4完成的。

en:      norm of the residual =
zh_CN:      残差范数=

en:      computing time       =
zh_CN:      计算时间=

en: Now we will see how to use the lu factors:
zh_CN: 现在，我们将看到如何使用lu因子：

en:   1/ lu factors of a sparse matrix A are obtained through:
zh_CN:   1/lu因子的稀疏矩阵A通过以下方法获得：

en:      lup = umf_lufact(A)
         lup is a pointer to the lu factors (the memory is outside scilab space)
zh_CN:      lup = umf_lufact(A)
         lup是指向lu因素的指针(内存在scilab空间外部)

en:   2/ for solving a linear system A*x = b, use:
zh_CN:   2 /为求解线性系统 A*x = b，使用：

en:      x = umf_lusolve(lup,b)
         or  x = umf_lusolve(lup,b,Ax=b,A)  to add an iterative refinement step
zh_CN:      x = umf_lusolve(lup,b)
         或x = umf_lusolve(lup,b,Ax=b,A) 以添加迭代优化步骤

en:   3/ to solve A'*x=b you may use:
zh_CN:   3 /要解决A'*x=b，可以使用：

en:      x = umf_lusolve(lup,b,Ax''=b)
         or  x = umf_lusolve(lup,b,Ax''=b,A)  to add an iterative refinement step
zh_CN:      x = umf_lusolve(lup,b,Ax''=b)
         或 x = umf_lusolve(lup,b,Ax''=b,A)以添加迭代优化步骤

en:   4/ you may also compute the 1-norm condition number quickly with:
zh_CN:   4 /您也可以使用以下方法快速计算1规范条件编号：

en:      K1 = condestsp(A,lup)
         K1 = condestsp(A) also works but in this case the lu factors are re-computed inside
zh_CN:      K1 = condestsp(A,lup)
         K1 = condestsp(A) 也可以，但是在这种情况下，内部会重新计算lu因子

en:   5/ if you don't need the lu factors anymore, it is recommended to free them with:
zh_CN:   5 /如果您不再需要lu因子，建议使用以下方法释放它们：

en:      umf_ludel(lup)
         if you have lost your pointer you may use umf_ludel() which frees all the current umf lu factors
zh_CN:      umf_ludel(lup)
         如果丢失了指针，则可以使用umf_ludel()释放当前所有的umf lu因数

en:      norm of the residual    =
zh_CN:      残差范数=

en:      same but with refinement =
zh_CN:      相同，但经过改进=

en:      norm of the residual     =
zh_CN:      残差范数=

en: Now we will see how to use the taucs snmf stuff on the matrix A2.
zh_CN: 现在，我们将看到如何在矩阵A2上使用taucs snmf进行填充。

en: This is useful and recommended when your matrix is symmetric positive definite (s.p.d.).
zh_CN: 当矩阵为对称正定(s.p.d.)时，这很有用并建议使用。

en:   1/ the Cholesky factorization of a s.p.d. matrix A is obtained with:
zh_CN:   1 / s.p.d.的Cholesky分解 矩阵A可通过以下公式获得：

en:      Cp is a pointer to the Cholesky fact. (the memory is outside scilab space)
zh_CN:      Cp是Cholesky事实的指针。(内存在scilab空间之外)

en:   2/ for solving a linear system A*x = b then use:
zh_CN:   2 /用于求解线性系统A * x = b，然后使用：

en:   3/ for the same thing with one refinement step, use:
zh_CN:   3 /对于同一事物，只需一步改进，请使用：

en:   4/ you may also compute the 2-norm condition number with:
zh_CN:   4 /您还可以使用以下公式计算2范数条件数：

en:   5/ if you don't need the Cholesky factorization anymore, it is recommended to free it with taucs_chdel(Cp)
zh_CN:   5 /如果您不再需要Cholesky因式分解，建议使用taucs_chdel(Cp)释放它

en:      if you have lost your pointer you may use taucs_chdel() which frees memory for all the current Cholesky factorizations.
zh_CN:      如果丢失了指针，则可以使用taucs_chdel（）释放所有当前Cholesky分解的内存。

en:  with umfpack:
zh_CN:  伴随着umfpack：

en:  with the taucs snmf Cholesky solver:
zh_CN:  使用taucs snmf Cholesky解算器：

en: Sparse Matrices
zh_CN: 稀疏矩阵

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: Choose a sparse matrix
zh_CN: 请选择一个系数矩阵

en:    then click on OK
zh_CN:    然后点击OK

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：至少%d个。

en: %s: The file contains a rhs but it will not be read !
zh_CN: %s：文件包含一个rhs但是它没有被读！

en: %s: currently don't read unassembled (elemental) sparse matrix.
zh_CN: %s：目前没有读unassembled（elemental）稀疏矩阵。

en: %s: No values for this matrix (only non zero pattern) : put some 1.
zh_CN: %s：此矩阵没有值（只有非零模式）：请输入一些1。

en: 
     approximate (lM,vM) with the iterative power method
zh_CN: 
     使用iterative power方法逼近(lM,vM)

en:  iteration %3d : lM = %e
zh_CN:  迭代 %3d：IM = %e

en:  Warning : for lM convergence at rtol = %e
zh_CN:  警告：对IM在 rtol = %e 处收敛

en:            don't reached after %d iterations (got only %e)
zh_CN:            经过 %d 次迭代后没有达到（只得到 %e）

en: 
     approximate (lm,vm) with the inverse iterative power method
zh_CN: 
     使用inverse iterative power方法逼近(lm,vm)

en:  iteration %3d : lm = %e
zh_CN:  迭代 %3d：lm = %e

en:  Warning : for lm convergence at rtol = %e
zh_CN:  警告：对lm在 rtol =%e 处收敛

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的数目错误：应该为%d到%d个参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为稀疏方阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square sparse matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为稀疏方阵。

en: %s: The matrix and the LU factors have not the same dimension !
zh_CN: %s：矩阵和LU系数不具有同样的维数！

en: %s: Invalid type and/or size and/or value for the second arg.
zh_CN: %s：第二个参数的类型和（或）大小和（或）值不正确。

en: how to use this stuff
zh_CN: 如何使用此内容

en: display a speed comparison test
zh_CN: 显示一个速度比较测试

en: small tests for condestsp
zh_CN: condestsp的小测试

en: Click to choose a demo
zh_CN: 点击来选择一个demo
