Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: %s: Wrong size for input arguments: Same sizes expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為相同大小.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: not a valid reference to Cholesky factors.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 不是一 Cholesky 分解因子之有效參考.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be symmetric positive definite matrix.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數值有錯#%d: 必須是對稱的正值有限矩陣.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: An error occurred: %s
zh_TW: %s: 產生一錯誤: %s

en: factorization
zh_TW: 因子分解

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: not a valid reference to Cholesky factors
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 不是一 Cholesky 分解因子之有效參考.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤.

en: %s: not enough memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Must be a valid reference to (umf) LU factors.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數數值錯誤: 必須有效參考到 (umf) LU 因子.

en: %s: An error occurred: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 產生一錯誤: %s: %s

en: symbolic factorization
zh_TW: 符號運算分解

en: The (square) matrix appears to be singular.
zh_TW: 此方陣似乎為奇異.

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: no place to store the LU pointer in ListNumeric.
zh_TW: 已無位置配置 ListNumeric 所需之 LU 指標(pointer)

en: %s: An error occurred: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 產生錯誤: %s.

en: %s: Wrong input argument #%d: '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數錯誤: 應為 '%s' 或 '%s'.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: %s.

en: Matrix is not compatible with the given LU factors
zh_TW: 矩陣與給定之 LU 因子不相容

en: numeric factorization
zh_TW: 數值分解

en: singular matrix
zh_TW: 奇異矩陣

en: not enough memory
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: invalid matrix
zh_TW: 無效之矩陣

en: GENMMD ordering only works on symmetric matrices.
zh_TW: GENMMD 排序只對對稱矩陣有效.

en: The lower part of the matrix must be represented.
zh_TW: 矩陣之下半部須表示出來.

en: %s: No more memory (n=%d, nnz=%d).
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體耗盡 (n=%d, nnz=%d).

en:     CC^T Factorization: Matrix is not positive definite.
zh_TW:     CC^T 因子分解: 不是正定矩陣.

en:                         nonpositive pivot in column %d
zh_TW:                         第 %d 列有非正之 pivot

en: Scilab UMFPACK module not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 Scilab UMFPACK 模組.

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s).
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s).

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: sparse matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為字串.

en: Choose a sparse matrix
zh_TW: 選一稀疏矩陣

en:    then click on OK
zh_TW:    然後點擊 OK

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): At least %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤(s): 最少應為 %d.

en: %s: The file contains a rhs but it will not be read !
zh_TW: %s: 檔案內含一  rhs 但不會被讀入  1

en: %s: currently don't read unassembled (elemental) sparse matrix.
zh_TW: %s: 目前尚無法讀入已解開 (unassembled,elemental) 之稀疏矩陣

en: %s: No values for this matrix (only non zero pattern) : put some 1.
zh_TW: %s: 此矩陣未輸入數值 (只有非零樣式) : 填上一些 1.

en: 
     approximate (lM,vM) with the iterative power method
zh_TW: 
     以迭代之 power 法近似 (lM,vM)

en:  iteration %3d : lM = %e
zh_TW:  迭代 %3d 次: lM = %e

en:  Warning : for lM convergence at rtol = %e
zh_TW:  警告 :  對 rtol = %e 之 lM 收斂

en:            don't reached after %d iterations (got only %e)
zh_TW:            無法在 %d 次迭代後達到 (只得到 %e)

en: 
     approximate (lm,vm) with the inverse iterative power method
zh_TW: 
     以反迭代 power 法近似  (lm,vm)

en:  iteration %3d : lm = %e
zh_TW:  迭代 %3d 次: lm = %e

en:  Warning : for lm convergence at rtol = %e
zh_TW:  警告 :  對 rtol = %e 之 lm  收斂

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Square sparse matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Square sparse matrix expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為一方陣.

en: %s: The matrix and the LU factors have not the same dimension !
zh_TW: %s: 矩陣及 LU 因子之維度不相等!

en: %s: Invalid type and/or size and/or value for the second arg.
zh_TW: %s: 第二參數之型態,大小或數值不正確.

en: how to use this stuff
zh_TW: 如何使用這些東西

en: display a speed comparison test
zh_TW: 顯示一速度比較測試

en: small tests for condestsp
zh_TW: condestsp 之小型測試

en: Click to choose a demo
zh_TW: 點選一範例
