scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%s: A scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的类型错误：应该是一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%s: 'none' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的值错误：应该是“none”。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%s: A scalar boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的类型错误：应该是一个布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: "file" expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：应该为“file”。

en: %s: JSON format expected.
zh_CN: %s: 应该为JSON格式。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar string expected.
zh_CN: %s： 第%d输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: CURL initialization failed.
zh_CN: %s：CURL初始化失败。

en: %s: Wrong proxy information, please check in the 'internet' Scilab preference.
zh_CN: %s：代理服务器（proxy）信息错误，请在Scilab的首选项中检查“internet”选项设置。

en: %s: CURL execution failed.
    %s
zh_CN: %s：CURL运行错误。
    %s

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: The given path does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：给定的路径不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A structure of size %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是一个大小为%d的结构体变量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%s: 'PUT' or 'POST' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的值错误：应该为“PUT”或者“POST”。
