scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: Only on Windows Mode, not in Console Mode.
zh_CN: 只可在窗口模式下，不可在控制台模式下。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A scalar integer value expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为一个整数。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: Scalar positive integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第#%d输入参数错误：应该是一个正整数。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：不能读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的类型错误：应该为一个字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数#%d的值错误：应该为'%s'。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s: 内存不足。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument: %s.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数的值错误：%s。

en: see help
zh_CN: 请参考帮助

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Cannot open file %ls.
zh_CN: %s：不能打开文件：%ls。

en: %s: Cannot open Windows registry.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开Windows注册项。

en: %s: Cannot query value of this type.
zh_CN: %s：无法查询此类型的值。

en: Scilab %s Console
zh_CN: Scilab%s控制台

en: Error(s) : see help powershell
zh_CN: 错误：请参阅powershell帮助。

en: Please verify your powershell command without Scilab.
zh_CN: 请在不用Scilab的情况下确认PowerShell命令。

en: Only for Microsoft Windows.
zh_CN: 只可用于微软 Windows。

en: Powershell 1.0 not found.
zh_CN: Powershell 1.0 未找到。
