Scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Only on Windows Mode, not in Console Mode.
zh_TW: 僅可在視窗模式下使用,不可在主控模式下使用.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的資料長度錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數的型態錯誤: 應該是字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s' expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數值錯誤: 應該是 '%s'.

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_TW: %s: 記憶體空間不足.

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_TW: %s: Memory 分配有誤.

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數長度錯誤: 應為字串.

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument: %s.
zh_TW: %s: 給輸入參數的數值錯誤: %s.

en: see help
zh_TW: 參考線上文件 (help)

en: %s: Cannot open Windows registry.
zh_TW: %s: 無法開啟 Windows 的系統註冊功能.

en: %s: Cannot query value of this type.
zh_TW: %s: 此資料型態的值無法查詢.

en: Error(s) : see help powershell
zh_TW: 錯誤: 參閱 powershell 說明

en: Please verify your powershell command without Scilab.
zh_TW: 請驗証你的 powershell command without Scilab.

en: Only for Microsoft Windows.
zh_TW: 僅適用於微軟視窗系統.

en: Powershell 1.0 not found.
zh_TW: Powershell 1.0 找不到.
