scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (429 entries)

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong number of output argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串或者%s。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Argument #%d: %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数：应该为%s。

en: %s: Argument #%d: Scalar (1 element) expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数：应该为标量。

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Error on export
zh_CN: 导出时发生错误

en: Please specify a valid file format
zh_CN: 请指定有效文件格式

en: Incompatibility detected
zh_CN: 检测到不兼容问题

en: Please check the diagram, before trying to simulate it.
zh_CN: 仿真前请检查框图。

en: Some blocks have been removed to ensure compatibility.
zh_CN: 已删除某些块以确保兼容性。

en: Unable to decode "%s" : invalid data.
zh_CN: 无法解码“%s”：无效数据。

en: Unable to decode "%s.%s" : invalid field.
zh_CN: 无法解码“%s.%s”：无效字段。

en: Modelica settings
zh_CN: Modelica设置

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: id
zh_CN: 编号

en: kind
zh_CN: 类别

en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: initial
zh_CN: 初始值

en: weight
zh_CN: 粗细

en: max
zh_CN: 最大值

en: min
zh_CN: 最小值

en: nominal
zh_CN: 标量

en: comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选中

en: Fix derivatives
zh_CN: 标准衍生

en: Fix states
zh_CN: 标准状态

en: Solve
zh_CN: 求解器

en: model is not valid
zh_CN: model无效

en: Compiling
zh_CN: 编译中

en: Computing
zh_CN: 计算中

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局变量

en: Equations
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Discretes
zh_CN: 离散

en: Inputs
zh_CN: 输入

en: Outputs
zh_CN: 输出

en: Solver
zh_CN: 求解器

en: Initial computing method
zh_CN: 初始化计算方法

en: Parameter embedding
zh_CN: 参数嵌入中

en: lets the user change the parameters and call the solver without regenerating code.
zh_CN: 允许用户更改参数并调用求解器时无需重新生成代码。

en: Generate Jacobian
zh_CN: 生成雅可比式

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Unknowns not equal to Equations
zh_CN: 未知不等方程式

en: Unknowns
zh_CN: 未知数

en: Reduced
zh_CN: 减少

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Diff. States
zh_CN: 不同状态

en: Fixed parameters
zh_CN: 固定参数

en: Relaxed parameters
zh_CN: 缓和参数

en: Fixed variables
zh_CN: 标准变量

en: Relaxed variables
zh_CN: 缓和变量

en: Please take a look into the Scilab console
zh_CN: 请查看Scilab控制台

en: Wrong input argument "%s": invalid tree path.
zh_CN: 输入参数“%s”错误：树路径无效。

en: Wrong input argument "%s": invalid node, use 'xcosPalDisable' instead.
zh_CN: 输入参数“%s”错误：节点无效，请改用“ xcosPalDisable”。

en: Unable to import %s .
zh_CN: 无法导入 %s。

en: Unable to load block from %s .
zh_CN: 无法从%s加载块。

en: Loading the block
zh_CN: 加载块

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New diagram
zh_CN: 新建图表

en: New palette
zh_CN: 新组件盘

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open file in Scilab current directory
zh_CN: 从Scilab当前目录打开文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export all diagrams
zh_CN: 导出所有框图

en: Save as interface function
zh_CN: 保存为接口函数

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Quit Xcos
zh_CN: 退出Xcos

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近打开的文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Block Parameters
zh_CN: 图块参数

en: Selection to superblock
zh_CN: 将选中的块打包为超级块

en: Superblock mask
zh_CN: 超级块封装

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Save block GUI
zh_CN: 保存块GUI

en: matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Unable to load the selected blocks.
zh_CN: 无法加载所选块。

en: Loading blocks
zh_CN: 加载块中

en: Load as palette
zh_CN: 加载组件盘

en: User-Defined
zh_CN: 用户自定义

en: Create a category
zh_CN: 创建类别

en: Add to a new category
zh_CN: 添加到新类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Enter a name
zh_CN: 输入名称

en: Dump
zh_CN: 转储

en: View in Scicos
zh_CN: 在Scicos中查看

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Fit diagram or blocks to view
zh_CN: 适应窗口

en: Normal 100%
zh_CN: 普通 100%

en: Palette browser
zh_CN: 组件盘浏览

en: tree_show(scs_m)
zh_CN: 查看框图树

en: Diagram browser
zh_CN: 图表浏览器

en: Viewport
zh_CN: 视图区

en: Get infos
zh_CN: 获取信息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Show parent diagram
zh_CN: 显示上层框图

en: Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Set Context
zh_CN: 设置关联指令

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像翻转

en: Show/Hide shadow
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏阴影

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Diagram background
zh_CN: 图表背景

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font name
zh_CN: 字体

en: Font style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Block legend
zh_CN: 模块图例

en: Image path
zh_CN: 图像路径

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Code generation
zh_CN: 代码生成

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Xcos Help
zh_CN: Xcos帮助

en: Block Help
zh_CN: 模块帮助

en: Xcos Demonstrations
zh_CN: Xcos示例

en: About Scilab
zh_CN: 关于Scilab

en: Palettes
zh_CN: 组件盘

en: Sources
zh_CN: 信号源

en: Continuous time systems
zh_CN: 连续时间系统

en: Implicit
zh_CN: 隐式

en: Discontinuities
zh_CN: 非线性系统

en: Lookup Tables
zh_CN: 查找表

en: Signal Processing
zh_CN: 信号处理

en: Zero crossing detection
zh_CN: 过零检测

en: Mathematical Operations
zh_CN: 数学运算

en: Integer
zh_CN: 整数运算

en: Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵运算

en: Sinks
zh_CN: 数据显示

en: Port & Subsystem
zh_CN: 端口和子系统

en: Annotations
zh_CN: 注释块

en: Discrete time systems
zh_CN: 离散时间系统

en: Event handling
zh_CN: 事件处理

en: Signal Routing
zh_CN: 信号路由

en: Recently Used Blocks
zh_CN: 最近使用模块

en: User-Defined Functions
zh_CN: 自定义函数

en: Demonstrations Blocks
zh_CN: 示例模块

en: Electrical
zh_CN: 电学模块

en: Thermo-Hydraulics
zh_CN: 热力学模块

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Palette name
zh_CN: 组件盘名称

en: Diagram has been modified since last save.<br/> Do you want to save it?
zh_CN: 自上次保存以来，框图已被修改。<br/>是否要保存？

en: The file %s doesn't exist
     Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在
     你希望创建它么？

en: Unable to decode the URI : %s .
zh_CN: 无法解码URI：%s。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重设为默认值

en: Failed to load Diagram
zh_CN: 载入图表失败

en: Could not save diagram.
zh_CN: 无法保存图表

en: Do you want to overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 你希望覆盖已经存在的文件么？

en: Do you want a transparent background image?
zh_CN: 你希望背景图像是透明的么？

en: Image contains no data.
zh_CN: 图像中没有数据。

en: Unknown Diagram Version :
zh_CN: 未知的框图版本：

en: Will try to continue...
zh_CN: 将尝试继续...

en: Xcos error
zh_CN: Xcos错误

en: Unable to delete
zh_CN: 无法删除

en: No block selected
zh_CN: 未选中模块

en: Export to XML
zh_CN: 导出为XML文件

en: Export in progress
zh_CN: 正在导出

en: Import from XML
zh_CN: 从XML文件中导入

en: Add to
zh_CN: 添加到

en: Add to new diagram
zh_CN: 添加到新图表

en: Explicit data input port must be connected to explicit data output port
zh_CN: 显式的数据输入端口必须跟显式的数据数出端口相连

en: Implicit data input port must be connected to implicit data output port
zh_CN: 隐式的数据输入端口必须跟隐式的数据数出端口相连

en: Explicit data output port must be connected to explicit data input port
zh_CN: 显式的数据输出端口必须跟显式的数据数入端口相连

en: Implicit data output port must be connected to implicit data input port
zh_CN: 隐式的数据输出端口必须跟隐式的数据数入端口相连

en: Command port must be connected to control port
zh_CN: 命令端口必须跟控制端口相连

en: control port must be connected to command port
zh_CN: 控制端口必须跟命令端口相连

en: Port is already connected, please select an unconnected port or a valid link.
zh_CN: 端口已连接，请选择未连接的端口或有效链接。

en: Align Blocks
zh_CN: 对齐模块

en: Left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶对齐

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底对齐

en: Middle
zh_CN: 垂直居中

en: Block edge
zh_CN: 模块边缘

en: Block background
zh_CN: 模块背景

en: Legend color
zh_CN: 图例颜色

en: Link Style
zh_CN: 连线样式

en: Straight
zh_CN: 直线

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Set debugging level (0,1,2,3) <br/> it performs scicos_debug(n)
zh_CN: 设置调试级别(0,1,2,3)<br/>它将执行函数scicos_debug(n)

en: Execution trace and Debug
zh_CN: 执行跟踪和调试

en: Final integration time
zh_CN: 最终积分时间

en: Real time scaling
zh_CN: 实时缩放

en: Integrator absolute tolerance
zh_CN: 积分器绝对误差

en: Integrator relative tolerance
zh_CN: 积分器相对公差

en: Tolerance on time
zh_CN: 时间公差

en: Max integration time interval
zh_CN: 最大积分时间间隔

en: Solver kind
zh_CN: 求解器类型

en: Maximum step size (0 means no limit)
zh_CN: 最大步长 (0表示无限制)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Set Parameters
zh_CN: 设置参数

en: Based on Scicos
zh_CN: 基于Scicos

en: Saving diagram
zh_CN: 保存框图

en: Loading diagram
zh_CN: 加载框图

en: Loading palettes
zh_CN: 加载组件盘

en: Loading user defined palettes
zh_CN: 加载用户自定义组件盘

en: Generating C Code for SuperBlock
zh_CN: 将超级块生成为C代码

en: A SuperBlock must be selected to generate code
zh_CN: 必须选择超级块才能进行代码生成

en: Simulation in progress
zh_CN: 正在仿真

en: Compilation in progress, results will be stored in the 'cpr' variable
zh_CN: 正在编译，结果将存储在“cpr”变量中

en: Generate SuperBlock, please wait
zh_CN: 生成超级块，请稍候

en: Click on diagram to add link point or on a compatible target to finish
zh_CN: 单击框图添加链接点或在兼容目标上完成

en: No trace nor debug printing
zh_CN: 不跟踪也不打印调试信息

en: Light Simulation trace (Discrete and Continuous part switches)
zh_CN: 轻度仿真跟踪(仅针对离散和连续类模块)

en: Per block execution trace and Debug block calls
zh_CN: 对所有模块执行跟踪和调试

en: Debug block calls without trace
zh_CN: 仅对模块进行非跟踪调试

en: All supported formats
zh_CN: 所有支持的格式

en: Scicos file
zh_CN: Scicos文件

en: Xcos file
zh_CN: Xcos文件

en: Xcos (zip) file
zh_CN: Xcos(zip)文件

en: XMI (Eclipse EMF) file
zh_CN: XMI (Eclipse EMF) 文件

en: Scilab Open Data file
zh_CN: Scilab打开数据文件

en: Masked SuperBlock editor
zh_CN: 打包超级块属性编辑器

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Variable settings
zh_CN: 变量设置

en: Default values
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Variable names
zh_CN: 变量名

en: Variable descriptions
zh_CN: 变量描述

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑性

en: Values
zh_CN: 值

en: Set block parameters
zh_CN: 设置模块参数

en: The user palette configuration file (palettes.xml) is invalid.<BR> Switching to the default one.
zh_CN: 用户组件盘配置文件 (palettes.xml)无效。<BR>将切换到默认状态。

en: The user configuration file (xcos.xml) is invalid.<BR> Switching to the default one.
zh_CN: 用户配置文件(xcos.xml)无效。<BR>切换到默认状态。

en: Setting up Modelica Compiler.
zh_CN: 设置Modelica编译器。

en: Modelica initialize
zh_CN: Modelica初始化

en: Error: unable to compile this SuperBlock
zh_CN: 错误：无法编译此超级块

en: Evaluation problem: wrong port number.
zh_CN: 运行问题：端口号错误。

en: Expecting <code>%d</code> but got <code>%d</code>.
zh_CN: 应该是<code>%d</code>，但获得了<code>%d </code>。

en: <html><body>Compilation error: link ignored because it is not connected. <br/>Please reconnect it.</body></html>
zh_CN: <html> <body>编译错误：链接被忽略，因为未实际连接。 <br/>请重新连接。</body> </html>

en: Block name:
zh_CN: 模块名：

en: Simulation:
zh_CN: 仿真计算函数：

en: UID:
zh_CN: UID：

en: Style:
zh_CN: 模块接口函数：

en: Rpar:
zh_CN: Rpar：

en: Ipar:
zh_CN: Ipar：

en: Opar:
zh_CN: Opar：

en: Datatype:
zh_CN: 数据类型：

en: Implicit:
zh_CN: 是否为隐式端口：

en: Source datatype:
zh_CN: 源数据类型：

en: Target datatype:
zh_CN: 目标数据类型：

en: Label:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Optimal
zh_CN: 最优

en: Auto-Position Block
zh_CN: 模块自动定位

en: Split Block
zh_CN: 节点模块

en: Auto-Position Split Block
zh_CN: 节点模块自动定位

en: A one-line description of the block
zh_CN: 模块的单行简要描述

en: Annotation (or comment) attached to the object
zh_CN: 附加到对象的注释

en: Scilab '%s' module disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_CN: Scilab的‘%s’模块在-nogui或-nwni模式下无效。

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_CN: Scilab模块'%s'尚未安装。

en: Number of recently opened files to display:
zh_CN: 显示最近打开文件的数目:

en: Default file format
zh_CN: 默认文件格式

en: Default simulation settings
zh_CN: 默认仿真参数设置

en: Default trace settings
zh_CN: 默认仿真调试参数设置

en: Basic controller
zh_CN: 基础控制器

en: Water tank
zh_CN: 水箱系统

en: Discrete Controller
zh_CN: 离散控制器

en: Kalman Filter
zh_CN: 卡尔曼滤波器

en: Discrete Kalman Filter
zh_CN: 离散卡尔曼滤波器

en: Cont.Plant-Hybrid Observer
zh_CN: 连续Plant-Hybrid观测

en: Temperature Controller
zh_CN: 温度控制器

en: Inverted pendulum
zh_CN: 倒立摆

en: Lorenz butterfly
zh_CN: 洛伦兹效应

en: RLC Circuit
zh_CN: RLC电路

en: Bridge Rectifer
zh_CN: 桥式整流器

en: Transformer
zh_CN: 变压器

en: Differential amplifier
zh_CN: 差分放大器

en: OpAmp amplifier
zh_CN: 运算放大器

en: Switched capacitor integrator
zh_CN: 开关电容积分器

en: DC/DC Buck Converter
zh_CN: DC / DC降压转换器

en: DC/DC Boost Converter
zh_CN: DC / DC升压转换器

en: Colpitts oscillator
zh_CN: 科尔皮兹振荡器

en: Logic AND gate
zh_CN: 逻辑与门

en: Logic NOR gate
zh_CN: 逻辑或非门

en: If Then Else
zh_CN: 条件模块

en: And
zh_CN: 与

en: Automotive Suspension
zh_CN: 自运动系统

en: Ball on a Platform
zh_CN: 平台上的球

en: Bouncing Ball
zh_CN: 弹跳球

en: Chaos Modelica
zh_CN: 混合的Modelica

en: Hydraulics blocks
zh_CN: 液压模块

en: RLC circuit
zh_CN: RLC电路

en: Heat conduction in a rod
zh_CN: 杆中的热传导

en: Second order rotational system
zh_CN: 二阶旋转系统

en: Old Gain Block
zh_CN: 旧式增益模块

en: Optimal link route
zh_CN: 位置优化示例

en: Optimal split block position
zh_CN: 节点位置优化示例

en: Standard demos
zh_CN: 标准示例

en: Control Systems
zh_CN: 控制系统

en: Electrical Systems
zh_CN: 电学系统

en: Mechanical Systems
zh_CN: 机械学系统

en: Modelica demos
zh_CN: Modelica示例

en: Old demos
zh_CN: 旧式示例

en: Simple Demo
zh_CN: 简单示例

en: Bouncing Balls
zh_CN: 弹跳球

en: Simple Thermostat
zh_CN: 简易恒温器

en: Table Lookup
zh_CN: 表查找

en: Signal Builder
zh_CN: 信号生成

en: Fibonacci Numbers
zh_CN: 斐波纳契数

en: Scilab block
zh_CN: Scilab模块

en: Xcos data types
zh_CN: Xcos数据类型

en: Zero Crossing
zh_CN: 过零交叉示例

en: _IF_ Xcos block
zh_CN: Xcos中的_IF_模块

en: Goto/From blocks
zh_CN: Xcos中的Goto/From模块

en: Event demos
zh_CN: 事件示例

en: Optimal positions
zh_CN: 位置优化

en: %s: Unable to export %s to %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法将%s导出到%s。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该介于%d到%d个之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: Block type expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是模块的类型值。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: directory path string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是目录路径字符串。

en: %s: Wrong input argument %s: svg, gif or jpg expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s错误：应该是svg, gif 或者 jpg。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是布尔量。

en: %s: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件'%s'不存在。

en: %s: File '%s' is not a valid palette file.
zh_CN: %s：文件'%s'不是有效的组件盘配置文件。

en: %s: Found '%s' instead of a block.
zh_CN: %s：找到了'%s'而不是一个模块。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: diagram structure expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是框图结构体(scs_m)。

en: %s: Wrong type for %s variable: A string array expected.
zh_CN: %s： %s变量类型错误：应该是字符串数组。

en: %s: All paths defined by %s variable must exist.
zh_CN: %s：必须使用%s变量定义的所有路径。

en: %s: The directory %s cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this directory.
zh_CN: %s：路径 %s 不能被创建，请检查您是否在这个路径上拥有写访问权限。

en: Unable to open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: %s: Wrong number of input argument(s): %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个。

en: %s: Not supported format %s.
zh_CN: %s：不支持的格式 %s。

en: %s: the block %s is no more available, please update the diagram with a compatible one.
zh_CN: %s：%s模块不可用，请使用其对应的兼容模块更新该模型框图。

en: %s is not a valid name, please change the title of the diagram.
zh_CN: %s是无效名称，请更改框图标题。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: string type expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是字符串类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: diagram type expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是框图结构体类型。

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输出参数数目错误：应该介于%d与%d之间。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: palette type or path expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是组件盘类型或者路径。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: File not found.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：文件未找到。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: string vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是字符串向量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: palette type expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是组件盘类型。

en: %s: Unable to load block from %s: hdf5 file expected.
zh_CN: %s：无法从%s中加载模块：应该是hdf5文件。

en: %s: Unable to load block from %s: no `scs_m' variable found.
zh_CN: %s：无法从%s加载模块：未找到'scs_m'变量。

en: %s: Unable to load block from %s: Missing file.
zh_CN: %s：无法从%s加载模块：缺少文件。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: function as string or Block type or full path string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是字符串函数或模块类型或完整的路径字符串。

en: %s: Unable to generate the palette icon : %s already exists.
zh_CN: %s：无法生成组件盘图标：%s已存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: path string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是路径字符串。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument %s: An existing file expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的值错误：应该是存在的文件。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument %s: A valid file format (png, jpg, gif) expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s的值错误：应该是有效的文件格式 (png, jpg, gif) 。

en: %s: Unable to generate the image %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法生成图像%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: string or struct expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是字符串或结构体类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: full path string expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数%s类型错误：应该是全路径字符串。

en: %s: Unable to export the palette to hdf5.
zh_CN: %s：无法将组件盘设置导出至hdf5文件。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: Matrix of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型出错：应该为字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Vector expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为向量。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: No block found.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值错误：未找到模块。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是字符串。

en: Interface function does not exist or can not be called.
zh_CN: 接口函数不存在或无法调用。

en: %s is not a valid block descriptor.
zh_CN: %s不是有效的模块描述符。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: %d-by-%d matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为%d×%d的矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: Block definition with function [%s] failed.
zh_CN: 函数[%s]的模块定义失败。

en: Block configuration with function [%s] failed.
zh_CN: 函数[%s]的模块配置失败。

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: A Block expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该是一个模块。

en: Field %s has different values.
zh_CN: 字段%s具有不同的值。

en: Stopped before block:
zh_CN: 在模块停止前：

en: Stopped after block:
zh_CN: 在模块停止后：

en: State derivative computation
zh_CN: 状态导数计算

en: Regular outputs update
zh_CN: 常规输出端口更新

en: States update on discrete event
zh_CN: 离散事件状态更新

en: Output activation dates
zh_CN: 输出激活时刻

en: Initialization
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Ending
zh_CN: 结束

en: ReInitialization
zh_CN: 重新初始化

en: Continuous states properties update
zh_CN: 连续状态属性更新

en: Zero crossing surfaces computation
zh_CN: 过零面计算

en: Residual computation
zh_CN: 残差计算

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Xcos debug
zh_CN: Xcos 调试

en: Break point conditions
zh_CN: 断点条件

en: Break on selected flags
zh_CN: 所选标志中断

en: After call
zh_CN: 调用后

en: Before call
zh_CN: 调用前

en: After date
zh_CN: 时刻后

en: On the Scilab condition above
zh_CN: 在上述Scilab条件下

en: Current simulation state
zh_CN: 当前仿真状态

en: scs_m block path:
zh_CN: scs_m中模块路径：

en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

en: Flag:
zh_CN: 标志：

en: End debug
zh_CN: 结束调试

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Use the %s button to end the debugging
zh_CN: 使用%s按钮结束调试

en: Unable to simulate %s
zh_CN: 无法仿真%s

en: Error occurred in pre_xcos_simulate: Cancelling simulation.
zh_CN: pre_xcos_simulate函数中发生错误：退出仿真。

en: %s: Error during block parameters evaluation.
zh_CN: %s：模块参数验证期间出错。

en: %s: Error during block parameters update.
zh_CN: %s：模块参数更新期间出错。

en: Initialisation problem
zh_CN: 初始化问题

en: End problem
zh_CN: 结束问题

en: Simulation problem
zh_CN: 仿真运行问题

en: Error in post_xcos_simulate: ending simulation.
zh_CN: post_xcos_simulate函数中的错误：退出仿真。

en: %s: Cannot open file '%s' for reading.
zh_CN: %s：无法打开文件'%s'进行读取。

en: %s: Error while trying to read file contents from '%s'.
zh_CN: %s：尝试从“%s”读取文件内容时出错。

en: %s: Syntax error while trying to set up context from
zh_CN: %s：设置关联指令时指令中出现语法错误
