scilab - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (170 entries)

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 輸入參數 的資料型態錯誤: 應該是字串型態.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個輸入參數型態錯誤: 應為布林數(boolean).

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: New
zh_TW: 新建

en: New diagram
zh_TW: 新圖框

en: New palette
zh_TW: 新增調色盤

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Save as interface function
zh_TW: 另存為介面函數

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Quit Xcos
zh_TW: 離開 Xcos

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Block Parameters
zh_TW: 區塊參數

en: Superblock mask
zh_TW: Superblock 遮罩

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Save block GUI
zh_TW: 儲存區塊的使用者介面

en: Load as palette
zh_TW: 依調色盤載入

en: User-Defined
zh_TW: 使用者自定義

en: Dump
zh_TW: 轉存

en: View in Scicos
zh_TW: 檢示 Scicos

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Normal 100%
zh_TW: 正常 100%

en: Palette browser
zh_TW: 調色盤瀏覽器

en: Diagram browser
zh_TW: 圖框瀏覽器

en: Viewport
zh_TW: 觀察窗

en: Get infos
zh_TW: 取得資訊

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Show parent diagram
zh_TW: 顯示上層的 diagram

en: Simulation
zh_TW: 模擬

en: Setup
zh_TW: 設定

en: Compile
zh_TW: 編譯

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Set Context
zh_TW: 內容設定

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 轉動

en: Flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: Mirror
zh_TW: 鏡象

en: Show/Hide shadow
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏 陰影

en: Grid
zh_TW: 網格

en: Diagram background
zh_TW: 圖框背景

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Code generation
zh_TW: 產生程式碼

en: Xcos Help
zh_TW: Xcos 說明

en: Block Help
zh_TW: 區塊說明

en: Palettes
zh_TW: 調色盤

en: Sources
zh_TW: 訊號源

en: Continuous time systems
zh_TW: 連續的 time systems

en: Implicit
zh_TW: 默認（Implicit）

en: Discontinuities
zh_TW: 不連續性

en: Lookup Tables
zh_TW: 查詢表

en: Signal Processing
zh_TW: 訊號處理

en: Zero crossing detection
zh_TW: Zero crossing 偵測

en: Mathematical Operations
zh_TW: 數學運算

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: Sinks
zh_TW: 下陷

en: Port & Subsystem
zh_TW: Port & 子系統

en: Annotations
zh_TW: 注解

en: Discrete time systems
zh_TW: 離散時間系統

en: Event handling
zh_TW: 事件處理

en: Signal Routing
zh_TW: 訊回迴路

en: User-Defined Functions
zh_TW: 使用者自定義函數

en: Demonstrations Blocks
zh_TW: 展示區塊

en: Electrical
zh_TW: 電力

en: Thermo-Hydraulics
zh_TW: 熱-液壓

en: Diagram has been modified since last save.<br/> Do you want to save it?
zh_TW: Diagram已經異動 從上一次存檔.<br/> 你想要儲存嗎?

en: The file %s doesn't exist
     Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不存在

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Failed to load Diagram
zh_TW: 載入圖框失敗

en: Could not save diagram.
zh_TW: 無法儲存圖框

en: Do you want to overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 你要將檔案覆蓋嗎?

en: Do you want a transparent background image?
zh_TW: 你要透明的背景圖嗎?

en: Image contains no data.
zh_TW: 影像內容無資料

en: Unknown Diagram Version :
zh_TW: 未知的 Diagram版本 :

en: Will try to continue...
zh_TW: 繼續測試...

en: Xcos error
zh_TW: Xcos 錯誤

en: No block selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何區塊

en: Add to
zh_TW: 加入到

en: Add to new diagram
zh_TW: 加入至新的圖框

en: Explicit data input port must be connected to explicit data output port
zh_TW: 明確資料輸入埠必須連接到明確資料輸出埠

en: Implicit data input port must be connected to implicit data output port
zh_TW: 不明確資料的輸入埠必須連接到不明確資料的輸出埠

en: Explicit data output port must be connected to explicit data input port
zh_TW: 明確資料輸出埠必須連接到明確資料輸入埠

en: Implicit data output port must be connected to implicit data input port
zh_TW: 不明確資料的輸出埠必須連接到不明確資料的輸入埠

en: Command port must be connected to control port
zh_TW: 命令埠必須連接到控制埠

en: control port must be connected to command port
zh_TW: 控制埠必須連接到命令埠

en: Port is already connected, please select an unconnected port or a valid link.
zh_TW: Port 已連上, 請選擇一個未連上的port 或是有效的link.

en: Align Blocks
zh_TW: 對齊區塊

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Center
zh_TW: 中間

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Link Style
zh_TW: 連結方式

en: Straight
zh_TW: 直線

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Set debugging level (0,1,2,3) <br/> it performs scicos_debug(n)
zh_TW: 設定 debugging level (0,1,2,3) <br/> 假如執行 scicos_debug(n)

en: Execution trace and Debug
zh_TW: 執行 trace and Debug

en: Final integration time
zh_TW: 最後的整合時間

en: Real time scaling
zh_TW: 即時延展

en: Integrator absolute tolerance
zh_TW: 絶對容錯積分器

en: Integrator relative tolerance
zh_TW: 相對容錯積分器

en: Tolerance on time
zh_TW: 即時容錯

en: Max integration time interval
zh_TW: 最大整合的間隔時間

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Set Parameters
zh_TW: 參數設定

en: Based on Scicos
zh_TW: 根據 Scicos

en: Saving diagram
zh_TW: 圖框儲存中

en: Loading diagram
zh_TW: 圖框載入中

en: Loading palettes
zh_TW: 載入調色盤

en: Loading user defined palettes
zh_TW: 載入使用者自訂的調色盤

en: Generating C Code for SuperBlock
zh_TW: 轉 SuperBlock 成 C 程式碼

en: A SuperBlock must be selected to generate code
zh_TW: SuperBlock 必須選定來產生代碼

en: Simulation in progress
zh_TW: 模擬處理中

en: Click on diagram to add link point or on a compatible target to finish
zh_TW: 點按 diagram 以增加link point 或是 相容的目標來完成

en: No trace nor debug printing
zh_TW: 無trace 及debug 輸出

en: Light Simulation trace (Discrete and Continuous part switches)
zh_TW: Light Simulation trace (離散和連續部分的切換)

en: Per block execution trace and Debug block calls
zh_TW: 每一block 執行trace和 Debug block calls

en: Debug block calls without trace
zh_TW: Debug block 呼叫沒有 trace

en: Scicos file
zh_TW: Scicos 檔

en: Xcos file
zh_TW: Xcos 檔

en: Masked SuperBlock editor
zh_TW: Masked SuperBlock 編輯器

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Variable settings
zh_TW: 變數設定

en: Default values
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

en: Variable names
zh_TW: 變數名稱

en: Variable descriptions
zh_TW: 變數說明

en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯的

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Set block parameters
zh_TW: 設定 block 參數

en: Scilab '%s' module disabled in -nogui or -nwni mode.
zh_TW: 使用-nogui 或 -nwni 參數的模式下 Scilab '%s' 模組已被停用.

en: Scilab '%s' module not installed.
zh_TW: Scilab '%s' 模組尚未安裝.

en: %s: Unable to export %s to %s.
zh_TW: %s: 不能匯出( export) %s 到 %s.

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸入參數個數錯誤: 應該有 %d 至 %d 個.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: directory path string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型別有誤: 目錄路徑字串(directory path string)才對.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: boolean expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型別有誤: 布林(boolean)才對.

en: %s: File '%s' does not exist.
zh_TW: %s: 檔案'%s'  不存在.

en: %s: File '%s' is not a valid palette file.
zh_TW: %s: File '%s' 不是個有效的 palette file.

en: %s: Found '%s' instead of a block.
zh_TW: %s: 找到 '%s' 並不是 block.

en: %s: Wrong type for argument #%d: diagram structure expected
zh_TW: %s: 第 %d 個 參數型別有誤: diagram structure才對

en: %s: All paths defined by %s variable must exist.
zh_TW: %s:   在 %s 變數(variable)定義的(defined)所有路徑(All paths) 必須存在.

en: %s: The directory %s cannot been created, please check if you have write access on this directory.
zh_TW: %s: 無法建立 %s 目錄, 請檢查你是否有存取該目錄的權限.

en: Unable to open %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s。

en: %s is not a valid name, please change the title of the diagram.
zh_TW: %s 不是個有效的名稱, 請修改這個圖( diagram)的標題( title) .

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: diagram type expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型別有誤: diagram 型別才對.

en: %s: Wrong number of output arguments: %d to %d expected.
zh_TW: %s: 輸出參數之數目錯誤: 應為 %d 到 %d 之數.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: File not found.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型別有誤: 找不到(not found)檔案.

en: %s: Unable to load block from %s: hdf5 file expected.
zh_TW: %s: 不能載入(load )block 從 %s: hdf5 file 才對.

en: %s: Unable to load block from %s: Missing file.
zh_TW: %s: 不能載入(load )block 從 %s: hdf5 file 才對.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: function as string or Block type or full path string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型別有誤: function as string or Block type or full path string expected.

en: %s: Unable to generate the palette icon : %s already exists.
zh_TW: %s: 不能產生(generate)  palette icon : %s 已存在.

en: %s: Unable to generate the image %s.
zh_TW: %s: 不能產生(generate) 圖片( image) %s.

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument %s: full path string expected.
zh_TW: %s: 參數 %s 型別有誤: 完整路徑字串(full path string)才對.

en: %s: Unable to export the palette to hdf5.
zh_TW: %s:不能匯出( export) palette到 hdf5.

en: Unable to simulate %s
zh_TW: 無法模擬 %s
