scilab - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: %s: Can not read input argument #%d.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取第%d个输入参数。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A %s expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是%s。

en: %s: XML object does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML对象不存在。

en: %s: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: %s：内存分配错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: No more memory.
zh_CN: %s：内存不足。

en: %s: Cannot read the file:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取文件：
    %s

en: %s: Cannot parse the string:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：无法解析文件：
    %s

en: %s: XML Document does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML文档不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong dimension for input argument #%d: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误：应该是字符串。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Non-empty string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为非空字符串。

en: %s: The XML Document has not an URI and there is no second argument.
zh_CN: %s：XML文档没有URI，且没有第二个参数。

en: %s: Wrong dimension for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误：应该是一个布尔量。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A boolean expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为布尔型。

en: %s: Cannot write the file: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法写入文件：%s

en: %s: Wrong dimension for input argument #%d: A real scalar expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数维度错误：应该是实数。

en: %s: XML attribute does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML属性不存在。

en: %s: XMLList does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XMLList不存在。

en: %s: Wrong value for input argument #%d: '%s', '%s' or '%s' expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的值出错：应该为‘%s’、‘%s’或‘%s’。

en: %s: Wrong dimension for input argument #%d: string or double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维数错误：应该为字符串或双精度型。

en: %s: Unknown field: %s
zh_CN: %s：未知的字段：%s

en: %s: Wrong dimension for input argument #%d: Single double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的维数错误：应该为单精度型或双精度型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: Double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数的类型错误：应该为双精度型。

en: %s: Wrong index in the XMLList.
zh_CN: %s：XMLList中的索引错误。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: XMLList or XMLSet expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是XMLList 或者 XMLSet类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or single integer expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串或者整数类型

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: string or single integer expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串胡子和整数类型。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数。

en: %s: xmlFormat must return a string.
zh_CN: %s：xmlFormat必须返回一个字符串。

en: %s: You must define %%s_xmlFormat function.
zh_CN: %s：您必须定义%%s_xmlFormat 函数。

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: at least %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该至少%d个。

en: %s: XML element does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML元素不存在。

en: %s: XML Namespace does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML命名空间不存在。

en: %s: XML document does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML文档不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%i: XMLSet or XMLList expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%i个输入参数类型错误：应该是XMLSet 或者 XMLList类型。

en: %s: XMLSet or XMLList does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XMLSet或XMLList不存在。

en: %s: XML validation file does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XML验证文件不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A %s expected
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为%s类型

en: %s: Bad input argument #%d: A valid XML name expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数错误：应该为有效的XML名称。

en: %s: Can not read named argument %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法读取命名参数%s。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%i: XMLSet, XMLList, XMLAttr or XMLElem expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%i个输入参数类型错误：应该为XMLSet，XMLList，XMLAttr或XMLElem中的一个。

en: %s: XMLAttr does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XMLAttr不存在。

en: %s: XMLElem does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：XMLElem不存在。

en: %s: Wrong dimensions for input argument #%d: A single boolean or string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为单个布尔值或字符串。

en: %s: Invalid number of input arguments.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目无效。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A XMLElem or a XMLList or a XMLSet expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为XMLElem ， XMLList 或者 XMLSet中的一种。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A XMLAttr or a XMLElem or a XMLList or a XMLSet expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为XMLAttr ，XMLElem，XMLList 或者XMLSet 中的一种。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: Matrix nx2 or nx3 of strings expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该是nx2或者nx3的字符串矩阵。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A matrix of strings or a XMLDoc expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是字符串矩阵或者XMLDoc类型。

en: The file %s is not valid:
    %s
zh_CN: 文件%s是无效的：
    %s

en: %s: Cannot write the file.
zh_CN: %s：无法写文件。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A XMLDoc or a XMLElem expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该是XMLDoc或者XMLElem类型。

en: %s: Bad number of columns for argument #%d: two expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数列数错误：应该是2。

en: %s: Bad XPath query:
    %s
zh_CN: %s：错误的XPath域：
    %s

en: %s: XPath query returned a not handled type: %i
zh_CN: %s：XPath查询返回了一个未处理的类型：%i

en: Invalid file name:
zh_CN: 无效的文件名：

en: Cannot create a parser context
zh_CN: 无法创建解析内容

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%i: A double expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%i个输入参数类型错误：应该为双精度浮点数。

en: %s: Error in getting rhs argument.
zh_CN: %s：获取rhs参数时出错。

en: Unknown tag.
zh_CN: 未知的标签。

en:  at line
zh_CN:  在行

en: Cannot create a buffer
zh_CN: 无法创建缓冲区

en: Cannot create a reader
zh_CN: 无法创建读句柄

en: Invalid file
zh_CN: 无效文件

en: Cannot parse the DTD
zh_CN: 无法解析DTD

en: Cannot create a valid context
zh_CN: 无法创建爱你一个有效的内容

en: Due to a libxml2 limitation, it is not possible to validate a document against an external DTD
    Please see help xmlValidate.
zh_CN: 由于libxml2的限制，无法针对外部DTD验证文档
    请参阅xmlValidate帮助。

en: Cannot create a validation context
zh_CN: 无法创建验证内容

en: Cannot parse the Relax NG grammar
zh_CN: 无法解析Relax NG语法

en: Cannot parse the schema
zh_CN: 无法解析架构

en: Cannot read the stream
zh_CN: 无法读取流

en: %s: No root element.
zh_CN: %s：没有根节点。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%i: string expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%i个输入参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Wrong type to set %s field.
zh_CN: %s：设置%s字段类型错误。

en: %s: Not valid xml for root.
zh_CN: %s：无效的xml根节点。

en: %s: Field %s is not modifiable: %s
zh_CN: %s：字段%s不可修改：%s

en: CML read
zh_CN: CML读取

en: %s: Wrong number of input arguments: %d or %d expected.
zh_CN: %s：输入参数数目错误：应该为%d个或%d个。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: String expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个参数类型错误：应该为字符串。

en: %s: Invalid %s file.
zh_CN: %s：无效的%s文件。

en: %s: The file %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s：文件%s不存在。

en: %s: Wrong type for input argument #%d: A XMLDoc expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数类型错误：应该为XMLDoc。

en: %s: Invalid XPath request.
zh_CN: %s：无效的XPath请求。

en: %s: Invalid XPath request.
zh_CN: %s：无效的XPath请求。

en: %s: Target node is not a XML_ELEMENT_NODE.
zh_CN: %s：目标节点不是XML_ELEMENT_NODE。

en: %s: Invalid attribute name: %s.
zh_CN: %s：无效的属性名：%s。

en: %s: Wrong size for input argument #%d: a 2xN matrix expected.
zh_CN: %s：第%d个输入参数大小错误：应该为2xN矩阵。

en: %s: Invalid XConfiguration.xml file.
zh_CN: %s：无效的XConfiguration.xml文件。
