scim-chewing 0.3.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
zh: 目前輸入法的狀態，按一下可更改

en: Eng
zh: 英

en: Half
zh: 半形

en: Default
zh: 預設鍵盤

en: Chewing
zh: 新酷音

en: Chewing core team <http://chewing.im>
zh: 新酷音發展團隊 <http://chewing.im>

en: Hot Keys:
zh: 快速鍵

en:     Switch between English/Chinese mode.
zh:     在中英模式切換

en: 
    
      Space:
        Use space key to select candidate phrases.
    
      Tab:
        Use tab key to dispart or connect a phrase.
    
      Ctrl + [number]:
        Use Ctrl + number key to add a user-defined phrase.
        (Here number stands for the length of the user-defined phrase.)
    
      Ctrl + 0:
        Use Ctrl + 0 to specify symbolic input.
    
     j / k:
        While selecting candidate phrases, it could invoke 
        switching between the previous and the next one.
zh: 
    
      Space:
        使用空白鍵選擇候選字詞。
    
      Tab:
        使用 [Tab] 鍵來斷字或連結字詞。
    
      Ctrl + [數字鍵]:
        使用 Ctrl + 數字鍵可新增使用者自訂字詞
        (數字鍵表示字詞長度)。
    
      Ctrl + 0:
        使用 Ctrl + 0 可輸入符號。
      j / k:
        當選擇候選詞時，按下 j 或 k 按鍵，可在前一
        或次一字詞間切換。

en: Chi
zh: 中

en: Hsu's
zh: 許氏鍵盤排列

en: IBM
zh: IBM鍵盤

en: Gin-Yieh
zh: 精業鍵盤

en: ETen
zh: 倚天

en: ETen 26-key
zh: 倚天26鍵

en: Dvorak
zh: Dvorak鍵盤

en: Dvorak Hsu's
zh: Dvorak+許氏鍵盤

en: Han-Yu Pinyin
zh: 漢語拼音排列

en: THL Pinyin
zh: 台灣華語羅馬拼音

en: MPS2 Pinyin
zh: 注音二式

en: Full
zh: 全形

en: An Intelligent Chinese Phonetic IMEngine Module.
zh: 智慧型注音輸入法模組

note: label
en: Trigger keys:
zh: 切換鍵：

note: title
en: Select trigger keys
zh: 選擇切換鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch Chewing input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 選擇切換酷音輸入模式的按鍵事件，按右邊的按鈕可更改。

note: label
en: Chewing CHI/ENG keys:
zh: 酷音中英切換鍵：

note: title
en: Select CHI/ENG keys
zh: 選擇中英切換鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch English and Chinese mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以切換中英模式的按鍵，按右邊的按鈕可更改。

en: Color #1
zh: 色調 (一)

en: The color of preediting text
zh: 預先編輯文字的顏色

en: Color #2
zh: 色調 (二)

en: Color #3
zh: 色調 (三)

en: Color #4
zh: 色調 (四)

en: Color #5
zh: 色調 (五)

en: Add _Phrase forward
zh: 前方加詞 (_P)

en: Whether to add Phrase forward or not.
zh: 是否在使用者字詞前方加詞

en: _Rearward phrase choice
zh: 後方選擇字詞(_R)

en: The behavior for phrase choice to be rearward or not.
zh: 是否在字詞後方作選擇動作

en: _Automatically shift cursor
zh: 選字完畢自動移到下一個字(_A)

en: _Esc key to clean all buffer
zh: _Esc 鍵清除所有的鍵盤緩衝區

en: Assign Esc key to clean all keyboard buffer or not.
zh: 指定 Esc 鍵清除所有按鍵緩衝區與否

en: _SpaceKey as selection key
zh: 使用空白鍵挑選候選字詞 (_S)

en: Whether SpaceKey is used as selection key or not.
zh: 決定是否使用空白鍵來挑選候選字詞

en: Default Keyboard
zh: 預設鍵盤

en: Hsu's Keyboard
zh: 許氏鍵盤

en: IBM Keyboard
zh: IBM 鍵盤

en: Gin-Yieh Keyboard
zh: 精業鍵盤

en: ETen Keyboard
zh: 倚天鍵盤

en: ETen 26-key Keyboard
zh: 倚天26鍵

en: Dvorak Keyboard
zh: Dvorak 鍵盤

en: Dvorak Keyboard with Hsu's support
zh: Dvorak 鍵盤 + 許氏注音

en: DACHEN_CP26 Keyboard
zh: 大千26鍵

en: Han-Yu PinYin Keyboard
zh: 漢語拼音排列

en: Taiwan Huayu Luomapinyin Keyboard
zh: 台灣華語羅馬拼音

en: MPS2 PinYin Keyboard
zh: 注音二式

en: Initial trigger Chinese/English mode:
zh: 輸入法起始的中英模式：

en: Change the default Chinese/English mode on every trigger
zh: 改變預設輸入法切換的中英模式

en: Number of Selection Keys :
zh: 自訂選字鍵數量：

en: Change the default number of selection keys
zh: 改變預設選字鍵數量

en: Customized Selection Keys:
zh: 自訂選字按鍵組合：

en: Change the default selection keys
zh: 改變預設選字按鍵組合

en: Use keyboard type:
zh: 使用鍵盤排列方式：

en: Change the default keyboard layout type
zh: 改變預設鍵盤排列方式

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Options
zh: 選項

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Decorative Color
zh: 裝飾顏色
