scim-chinese 0.2.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Full/Half Letter
zh: 全/半角字母

en: Full/Half Punct
zh: 全/半角标点

en: Smart Pinyin
zh: 智能拼音

en: Copyright (C) 2002, 2003 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh: 版权所有 (C) 2002, 2003 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: Hot Keys:
zh: 热键:

en:     Switch between full/half width letter mode.
zh:     切换 全角/半角 字符模式.

en:     Switch between full/half width punctuation mode.
zh:     切换 全角/半角 标点模式.

en:     Switch between Simplified/Traditional Chinese mode.
zh:     切换 简/繁 中文模式.

en:     Switch between English/Chinese mode.
zh:     切换 英文/中文 模式.

en:     Page up in lookup table.
zh:     向上翻页.

en:     Page down in lookup table.
zh:     向下翻页.

en:     Disable the selected user created phrase.
zh:     禁止选中的用户词组.

en: 
    
      Esc:
        Reset the input method.
zh: 
    
      Esc:
        复位输入法.

en: 
    
      v:
        Enter the English input mode.
        Press Space or Return to commit
        the inputed string and exit this mode.
zh: 
    
      v:
        进入英语输入模式.
        按空格或者回车键提交输入的字符串
        并退出该模式.

en: A_mbiguities
zh: 模糊音(_M)

en: _Zh and Z
zh: _Zh 和 Z

en: _Ch and C
zh: _Ch 和 C

en: _Sh and S
zh: _Sh 和 S

en: _N and L
zh: _N 和 L

en: _L and R
zh: _L 和 R

en: _F and H
zh: _F 和 H

en: _An and Ang
zh: _An 和 Ang

en: _En and Eng
zh: _En 和 Eng

en: _In and Ing
zh: _In 和 Ing

en: Full width _punctuation:
zh: 全/半角标点切换(_P):

en: Select full width puncutation keys
zh: 选择全/半角标点模式切换键

en: Full width _letter:
zh: 全/半角字母切换(_L):

en: Select full width letter keys
zh: 选择全/半角字母模式切换键

en: _Mode switch:
zh: 输入模式切换(_M):

en: Select mode switch keys
zh: 选择输入模式切换键

en: _Chinese mode switch:
zh: 中文输入模式切换(_C):

en: Select Chinese mode switch keys
zh: 选择中文输入模式切换键

en: Page _up:
zh: 向上翻页(_U):

en: Select page up keys
zh: 选择向上翻页键

en: Page dow_n:
zh: 向下翻页(_N):

en: Select page down keys
zh: 选择向下翻页键

en: _Disable phrase:
zh: 禁止词语(_D):

en: Select disable phrase keys
zh: 选择禁止词语键

en: Input
zh: 输入

en: Auto _combine phrase
zh: 自动合并词语(_C)

en: Auto _fill preedit
zh: 自动填充预编辑区(_F)

en: _Match longer phrase
zh: 匹配超长的词(_M)

en: Always show lookup _table
zh: 一直显示候选词表(_T)

en: Show all _keys
zh: 显示所有拼音键(_K)

en: _Dynamic adjust
zh: 动态调整(_D)

en: Max _user phrase length:
zh: 最大用户词组长度(_U):

en: Max _preedit length:
zh: 最大预编辑长度(_P):

en: _Smart match level:
zh: 智能匹配级别(_S):

en: _Burst stack size:
zh: 突发缓冲尺寸(_B):

en: D_ynamic sensitivity:
zh: 动态调整灵敏度(_Y):

en: Sa_ve period (s):
zh: 保存周期(秒)(_V):

en: Save user data in binary _format
zh: 以二进制格式保存用户数据(_F)

en: Pinyin
zh: 拼音

en: _Use tone
zh: 使用音调(_U)

en: Allow incomplete _pinyin
zh: 允许不完整拼音(_P)

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘
