zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: Full/Half Letter
zh_CN: 全/半角字符

en: Full/Half Punct
zh_CN: 全/半角标点

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
zh_CN: 当前输入法的状态, 点击切换状态.

en: The input mode of the letters. Click to toggle between half and full.
zh_CN: 字母输入模式. 点击以切换全角/半角模式.

en: The input mode of the puncutations. Click to toggle between half and full.
zh_CN: 标点输入模式. 点击以切换全角/半角模式.

en: Hot Keys:
zh_CN: 热键:

en:     Switch between full/half width letter mode.
zh_CN:     切换全角和半角字符状态.

en:     Switch between full/half width punctuation mode.
zh_CN:     切换全角和半角标点符号状态.

en:     Switch between Forward/Input mode.
zh_CN:     切换 转发/输入 模式.

en:     Add a new phrase.
zh_CN:     添加一个新词.

en:     Delete the selected phrase.
zh_CN:     删除选中的词语.

en:   Control+Down:
        Move lookup cursor to next shorter phrase
        Only available when LongPhraseFirst option is set.
zh_CN:   Control+Down:
        将候选词表的光标移动到下一个更短的词
        只在打开 LongPhraseFirst 选项的时候才生效.

en:   Control+Up:
        Move lookup cursor to previous longer phrase
        Only available when LongPhraseFirst option is set.
zh_CN:   Control+Up:
        将候选词表的光标移动到前一个更长的词
        只在打开 LongPhraseFirst 选项的时候才生效.

en:   Esc:
        reset the input method.
zh_CN:   Esc:
        复位输入法.

en: How to add a phrase:
        Input the new phrase as normal, then press the
      hot key. A hint will be shown to let you input a key
      for this phrase.
        Input a key then press the space bar.
      A hint will be shown to indicate whether
      the phrase was added sucessfully.
zh_CN: 怎样添加一个词语:
        首先在正常状态下输入新词, 然后按添加词语快捷键.
      将会显示一个提示让你为这个词语输入一个键串.
        输入键串后按空格键. 会有一个提示说明加词
      是否成功.

en: En
zh_CN: 英

en: Input a key string for phrase:
zh_CN: 为这个词输入一个键串:

en: Success.
zh_CN: 成功.

en: Failed.
zh_CN: 失败.

en: Generic Table
zh_CN: 通用码表

en: An IMEngine Module which uses generic table input method file.
zh_CN: 一个使用通用码表输入法文件的输入法引擎模块.

note: label
en: Full width _punctuation:
zh_CN: 全/半角标点切换(_P):

note: title
en: Select full width puncutation keys
zh_CN: 选择全/半角标点状态切换键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch full/half width punctuation input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh_CN: 用以切换全/半角标点输入模式的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: Full width _letter:
zh_CN: 全/半角字母切换(_L):

note: title
en: Select full width letter keys
zh_CN: 选择全/半角字母状态切换键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch full/half width letter input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh_CN: 用以切换全/半角字母输入模式的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: _Mode switch:
zh_CN: 输入模式切换(_M):

note: title
en: Select mode switch keys
zh_CN: 选择输入模式切换键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to change current input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh_CN: 用以切换当前输入模式的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: _Add phrase:
zh_CN: 添加词语(_A):

note: title
en: Select add phrase keys.
zh_CN: 选择添加词语键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to add a new user defined phrase. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh_CN: 用以添加用户自定义词语的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: _Delete phrase:
zh_CN: 删除词语(_D):

note: title
en: Select delete phrase keys.
zh_CN: 选择删除词语键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to delete a selected phrase. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh_CN: 用以删除选中词语的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

en: Show _prompt
zh_CN: 显示提示(_P)

en: Show key _hint
zh_CN: 显示逐键提示(_H)

en: Save _user table in binary format
zh_CN: 以二进制格式保存用户码表(_U)

en: Show the u_ser defined phrases first
zh_CN: 优先显示用户自定义的词语(_S)

en: Show the _longer phrases first
zh_CN: 优先显示较长的词语(_L)

en: If this option is checked, the key prompt of the currently selected phrase will be shown.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项, 则显示当前词语按键的提示信息.

en: If this option is checked, the user table will be stored with binary format, this will increase the loading speed.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项, 用户码表将以二进制格式存储, 这会提高调入速度.

en: If this option is checked, the user defined phrases will be shown in front of others.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项, 将优先显示用户自定义的词语.

en: If this option is checked, the longer phrase will be shown in front of others.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项, 将优先显示较长的词语.

en: The installed tables:
zh_CN: 已安装的码表:

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: _Install
zh_CN: 安装(_I)

en: Install a new table.
zh_CN: 安装一个新码表.

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Delete the selected table.
zh_CN: 删除选中的码表.

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Edit the properties of the selected table.
zh_CN: 编辑选中的码表的属性.

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Table Management
zh_CN: 码表管理

en: Select an icon file
zh_CN: 选择一个图标文件

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Please select the table file to be installed.
zh_CN: 请选择要安装的码表文件.

en: Failed to install the table! It's already in table file directory.
zh_CN: 码表安装失败! 它已经被安装到码表目录中了.

en: Failed to load the table file!
zh_CN: 无法调入码表文件!

en: Failed to install the table! Another version of this table was already installed.
zh_CN: 码表安装失败! 这个码表的另外一个版本已经被安装过了.

en: Another version of this table was already installed. Do you want to replace it with the new one?
zh_CN: 已经安装了这个码表的另外一个版本. 你想用新码表替换原来那个么?

en: Failed to install the table! A table with the same file name was already installed.
zh_CN: 码表安装失败! 一个有相同文件名的码表已经被安装.

en: A table with the same file name was already installed. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 一个有相同文件名的码表已经被安装. 你想覆盖它么?

en: Failed to install the table to %s!
zh_CN: 将码表安装到 %s 失败!

en: Can not delete the file %s!
zh_CN: 无法删除文件 %s!

en: Are you sure to delete this table file?
zh_CN: 你确认删除这个码表文件?

en: Failed to delete the table file!
zh_CN: 码表文件删除失败!

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Split Keys:
zh_CN: 分隔键:

en: The key strokes to split inputted string.
zh_CN: 用于分隔输入字符串的按键.

en: Commit Keys:
zh_CN: 提交键:

en: The key strokes to commit converted result to client.
zh_CN: 用于将转换结果提交给客户程序的按键.

en: Forward Keys:
zh_CN: 转发键:

en: The key strokes to forward inputted string to client.
zh_CN: 用于将已输入的字符串转发给客户程序的按键.

en: Select Keys:
zh_CN: 选择键:

en: The key strokes to select candidate phrases in lookup table.
zh_CN: 在候选词表中选择候选词的按键.

en: Page Up Keys:
zh_CN: 向上翻页键:

en: The lookup table page up keys
zh_CN: 候选词表向上翻页键

en: Page Down Keys:
zh_CN: 向下翻页键:

en: The lookup table page down keys
zh_CN: 候选词表向下翻页键

en: Table Properties
zh_CN: 码表属性

note: Name
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: The name of this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表的名称.

note: Author
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: The author of this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表的作者.

note: UUID
en: UUID:
zh_CN: 唯一号:

en: The unique ID of this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表的唯一号.

note: Serial Number
en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 系列号:

en: The serial number of this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表的系列号.

note: Icon file
en: Icon File:
zh_CN: 图标文件:

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: The icon file of this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表的图标文件.

note: Supported Languages
en: Supported Languages:
zh_CN: 支持的语言:

en: The languages supported by this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表支持的语言.

note: Status Prompts
en: Status Prompt:
zh_CN: 状态提示:

en: A prompt string to be shown in status area.
zh_CN: 要显示在状态区中的提示字符串.

note: Valid Input Chars
en: Valid Input Chars:
zh_CN: 合法的输入字符:

en: The valid input chars of this table.
zh_CN: 这个码表的合法的输入字符.

note: Mulit Wildcard Char
en: Multi Wildcard Char:
zh_CN: 多重扩展字符:

en: The multi wildcard chars of this table. These chars can be used to match one or more arbitrary chars.
zh_CN: 这个码表的多重扩展字符. 这些字符可以用来匹配一个或多个任意字符.

note: Single Wildcard Char
en: Single Wildcard Char:
zh_CN: 单一扩展字符:

en: The single wildcard chars of this table.These chars can be used to match one arbitrary char.
zh_CN: 这个码表的单一扩展字符. 这些字符可以用于匹配一个任意字符.

note: Max key length
en: Max Key Length:
zh_CN: 最大键长度:

en: The maxmium length of key strings.
zh_CN: 键串的最大长度.

note: Show key prompt.
en: Show Key Prompt:
zh_CN: 显示键提示:

en: If true then the key prompts will be shown instead of the raw keys.
zh_CN: 如果选中这个选项, 则显式键的提示而不是原始的键.

note: Auto Select
en: Auto Select:
zh_CN: 自动选择:

en: If true then the first candidate phrase will be selected automatically when inputing the next key.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则在输入下一个键的时候, 第一个候选词将被自动选择.

note: Auto Wildcard
en: Auto Wildcard:
zh_CN: 自动扩展:

note: Auto Commit
en: Auto Commit:
zh_CN: 自动提交:

en: If true then the converted result string will be committed to client automatically.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则转换结果字符串将被自动提交到客户程序.

note: Auto Split
en: Auto Split:
zh_CN: 自动分隔:

note: Discard Invalid Key
en: Discard Invalid Key:
zh_CN: 丢弃无效键:

en: If true then the invalid key will be discarded automatically.This option is only valid when Auto Select and Auto Commit is true.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则无效键将被自动丢弃. 此选项仅在自动选择和自动提交选项开启时有效.

note: Dynamic Adjust
en: Dynamic Adjust:
zh_CN: 动态调整:

en: If true then the phrases' frequencies will be adjusted dynamically.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则会动态调整词语的频率信息.

note: Auto Fill Preedit String
en: Auto Fill Preedit Area:
zh_CN: 自动填充预编辑区:

en: If true then the preedit string will be filled up with the current candiate phrase automatically.This option is only valid when Auto Select is TRUE.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则预编辑字符串将自动被当前候选词填充. 此选项仅在自动选择选项开启时有效.

note: Always Show Lookup
en: Always Show Lookup Table:
zh_CN: 一直显示候选词表:

en: If true then the lookup table will always be shown when any candidate phrase is available. Otherwise the lookup table will only be shown when necessary.
    If Auto Fill is false, then this option will be no effect, and always be true.
zh_CN: 如果为真,则当有候选词的时候总是显示候选词表. 否则候选词表将只在需要的时候才被显示.
    如果自动填充为假, 则该选项不起作用, 该值将永远为真.

note: Default full width punctuation
en: Default Full Width Punct:
zh_CN: 缺省全角标点:

en: If true then full width punctuations will be inputted by default.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则在缺省状态下输入全角标点.

note: Default full width letter
en: Default Full Width Letter:
zh_CN: 缺省全角字母:

en: If true then full width letters will be inputted by default.
zh_CN: 如果为真, 则在缺省状态下输入全角字符.

en: Invalid icon file.
zh_CN: 无效的图标文件.

en: Invalid languages.
zh_CN: 无效的语言.

en: Invalid status prompt.
zh_CN: 无效的状态提示.

en: Invalid multi wildcard chars.
zh_CN: 无效的多重扩展字符.

en: Invalid single wildcard chars.
zh_CN: 无效的单一扩展字符.

en: Invalid commit keys.
zh_CN: 无效的提交键.

en: Invalid select keys.
zh_CN: 无效的选择键.

en: Invalid page up keys.
zh_CN: 无效的向上翻页键.

en: Invalid page down keys.
zh_CN: 无效的向下翻页键.

en: Invalid max key length.
zh_CN: 无效的最大键长度.

en: Failed to save table %s!
zh_CN: 保存码表 %s 失败!
