scim 0.1.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (150 entries)

en: Full/Half Letter
zh: 全/半形

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
zh: 目前輸入法的模式狀態，滑鼠點選可切換模式。

en: The input mode of the letters. Click to toggle between half and full.
zh: 英文字母輸入模式。滑鼠點選可切換 全型/半型 模式。

en: The input mode of the puncutations. Click to toggle between half and full.
zh: 標點符號輸入模式。滑鼠點選擊可切換 全型/半型 模式。

en: Hot Keys:
zh: 快速鍵：

en:     Switch between full/half width letter mode.
zh:     切換全型和半型英文字母模式。

en:     Switch between full/half width punctuation mode.
zh:     切換 全/半型 標點符號模式。

en:     Switch between Forward/Input mode.
zh:     切換 轉送/輸入 模式。

en:     Add a new phrase.
zh:     新增片語.

en:     Delete the selected phrase.
zh:     刪除所選定的片語.

en:   Control+Down:
        Move lookup cursor to next shorter phrase
        Only available when LongPhraseFirst option is set.
zh:   Control+Down:
        將列表的遊標移到下一個更短的片語
        只有在設定了 LongPhraseFirst 選項的時候才會作用。

en:   Control+Up:
        Move lookup cursor to previous longer phrase
        Only available when LongPhraseFirst option is set.
zh:   Control+Up:
        將列表的遊標移到上一個更長的片語
        只在設定了 LongPhraseFirst 選項的時候才會作用。

en:   Esc:
        reset the input method.
zh:   Esc:
        重設輸入法。

en: How to add a phrase:
        Input the new phrase as normal, then press the
      hot key. A hint will be shown to let you input a key
      for this phrase.
        Input a key then press the space bar.
      A hint will be shown to indicate whether
      the phrase was added sucessfully.
zh: 如何新增片語：
        就如平常作法輸入該新片語，然後按下快速鍵。
      這時會出現一個提示來讓您為這個片語設定快速鍵。
        輸入一個鍵值然後按下空白鍵，
      之後會再出現一個提示以確認該片語是否成功地新增了。

en: En
zh: 英

en: Input a key string for phrase:
zh: 為這個片語輸入一個鍵值:

en: Success.
zh: 成功。

en: Failed.
zh: 失敗。

en: option -no cannot be used with -o
zh: 選項 -no 不能和 -o 一起使用

en: option -o cannot be used with -no
zh: 選項 -o 不能和 -no 一起使用

en: No argument for option
zh: 在選項中沒有指定參數

en: Invalid option:
zh: 不正確的選項：

en: Loading table file
zh: 正在載入對照檔

en: table file load failed!
zh: 對照檔載入失敗！

en: Saving frequency table file
zh: 正在儲存常用對照檔

en: frequency table file load failed!
zh: 常用對照檔載入失敗！

en: Saving table file
zh: 正在儲存對照檔

en: Table file save failed!
zh: 對照檔儲存失敗！

en: Generic Table
zh: 泛用對照表

en: An IMEngine Module which uses generic table input method file.
zh: 一個使用泛用對照表輸入文字的功能模組。

note: label
en: Full width _punctuation:
zh: 切換 全/半型 標點符號(_P)：

note: title
en: Select full width puncutation keys
zh: 選擇 全/半型 標點符號模式切換鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch full/half width punctuation input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用來切換 全/半型 標點符號輸入模式的按鍵，按鈕上滑鼠點選可編輯。

note: label
en: Full width _letter:
zh: 切換 全/半 型英文字母(_L)：

note: title
en: Select full width letter keys
zh: 選擇 全/半型 英文字母模式切換鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch full/half width letter input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用來切換 全/半型 英文字母輸入模式的按鍵，按鈕上滑鼠點選可編輯。

note: label
en: _Mode switch:
zh: 輸入模式切換(_M)：

note: title
en: Select mode switch keys
zh: 選擇輸入模式切換鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to change current input mode. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用來切換目前輸入模式的按鍵，按鈕上滑鼠點選可編輯。

note: label
en: _Add phrase:
zh: 新增片語(_A)：

note: title
en: Select add phrase keys.
zh: 選擇新增片語鍵。

note: tooltip
en: The key events to add a new user defined phrase. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用來新增片語的按鍵，按鈕上滑鼠點選可編輯。

note: label
en: _Delete phrase:
zh: 刪除片語(_D)：

note: title
en: Select delete phrase keys.
zh: 選擇刪除片語鍵。

note: tooltip
en: The key events to delete a selected phrase. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用來刪除所選定片語的按鍵，按鈕上滑鼠點選可編輯。

en: Show _prompt
zh: 顯示提示訊息(_P)

en: Show key _hint
zh: 顯現提示訊息(_H)

en: Save _user table in binary format
zh: 以二進制格式儲存使用者的對照表(_U)

en: Show the u_ser defined phrases first
zh: 優先顯示使用者自訂的片語(_S)

en: Show the _longer phrases first
zh: 優先顯示較長的片語(_L)

en: If this option is checked, the key prompt of the currently selected phrase will be shown.
zh: 如果勾取這個選項，則顯示目前所選定片語按鍵的提示訊息。

en: If this option is checked, the user table will be stored with binary format, this will increase the loading speed.
zh: 如果勾取這個選項，使用者對照表將以二進制格式儲存，如此會提高載入速度。

en: If this option is checked, the user defined phrases will be shown in front of others.
zh: 如果勾取這個選項，將優先顯示使用者自訂的片語。

en: If this option is checked, the longer phrase will be shown in front of others.
zh: 如果勾取這個選項，將優先顯示較長的片語。

en: The installed tables:
zh: 已安裝的對照表：

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Type
zh: 格式

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: _Install
zh: 安裝(_I)

en: Install a new table.
zh: 安裝新的對照表

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete the selected table.
zh: 刪除所選定的對照表。

en: _Properties
zh: 內容(_P)

en: Edit the properties of the selected table.
zh: 編輯所選定的對照表的內容

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Generic
zh: 泛用

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

note: Create the label for this note page.
en: Table Management
zh: 管理對照表

en: Select an icon file
zh: 選擇一個圖示檔

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Please select the table file to be installed.
zh: 請選擇所要安裝的對照檔。

en: Failed to install the table! It's already in table file directory.
zh: 無法安裝該對照表！它已存在於對照檔目錄中了。

en: Failed to load the table file!
zh: 無法載入該對照檔！

en: Failed to install the table! Another version of this table was already installed.
zh: 無法安裝該對照表！已安裝了這個對照表的另一個版本。

en: Another version of this table was already installed. Do you want to replace it with the new one?
zh: 已安裝了這個對照表的另一個版本。您是否想要用新的將其取代？

en: Failed to install the table! A table with the same file name was already installed.
zh: 無法安裝該對照表！已安裝了使用相同檔名的對照表。

en: A table with the same file name was already installed. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 已安裝了使用相同檔名的對照表。您是否想要覆蓋過去？

en: Failed to install the table to %s!
zh: 無法將對照表安裝至 %s！

en: Can not delete the file %s!
zh: 無法刪除 %s 這個檔案！

en: Are you sure to delete this table file?
zh: 您確定要刪除這個對照檔嗎？

en: Failed to delete the table file!
zh: 無法刪除這個對照檔！

en: True
zh: 是

en: False
zh: 否

en: Split Keys:
zh: 斷句鍵：

en: The key strokes to split inputted string.
zh: 用來對所輸入字串斷句的按鍵。

en: Commit Keys:
zh: 傳送鍵：

en: The key strokes to commit converted result to client.
zh: 本按鍵可將轉換結果傳遞到用戶端。

en: Forward Keys:
zh: 轉送鍵：

en: The key strokes to forward inputted string to client.
zh: 本按鍵可將輸入的字串傳遞到用戶端。

en: Select Keys:
zh: 選擇按鍵：

en: The key strokes to select candidate phrases in lookup table.
zh: 本按鍵用以在片語列表中選擇候選字詞。

en: Page Up Keys:
zh: 上一頁按鍵：

en: The lookup table page up keys
zh: 片語列表的上一頁按鍵

en: Page Down Keys:
zh: 下一頁按鍵

en: The lookup table page down keys
zh: 片語列表的下一頁按鍵

en: Table Properties
zh: 對照表內容

note: Name
en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: The name of this table.
zh: 該對照表的名稱。

note: Author
en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: The author of this table.
zh: 該對照表的作者。

en: The unique ID of this table.
zh: 該對照表的識別碼。

note: Serial Number
en: Serial Number:
zh: 序號：

en: The serial number of this table.
zh: 該對照表的序號。

note: Icon file
en: Icon File:
zh: 圖示檔：

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: The icon file of this table.
zh: 該對照表的圖示檔。

note: Supported Languages
en: Supported Languages:
zh: 所支援的語言：

en: The languages supported by this table.
zh: 該對照表所支援的語言。

note: Status Prompts
en: Status Prompt:
zh: 狀態提示：

en: A prompt string to be shown in status area.
zh: 在狀態區中所顯現的提示字串。

note: Valid Input Chars
en: Valid Input Chars:
zh: 可用的輸入字元：

en: The valid input chars of this table.
zh: 在該對照表中可用的輸入字元。

note: Mulit Wildcard Char
en: Multi Wildcard Char:
zh: 萬用比對字元：

en: The multi wildcard chars of this table. These chars can be used to match one or more arbitrary chars.
zh: 該對照表所使用的萬用比對字元。這些字元可以用來代表一個或多個任意字元。

note: Single Wildcard Char
en: Single Wildcard Char:
zh: 單一比對字元：

en: The single wildcard chars of this table.These chars can be used to match one arbitrary char.
zh: 該對照表所使用的單一比對字元。這些字元可以用來代表一個任意字元。

note: Max key length
en: Max Key Length:
zh: 鍵的最大長度

en: The maxmium length of key strings.
zh: 鍵值的最大長度。

note: Show key prompt.
en: Show Key Prompt:
zh: 顯示按鍵訊息(_P)

en: If true then the key prompts will be shown instead of the raw keys.
zh: 如果勾取這個選項，將顯示按鍵訊息而非原始按鍵。

note: Auto Select
en: Auto Select:
zh: 自動選擇：

en: If true then the first candidate phrase will be selected automatically when inputing the next key.
zh: 啟用之後，在輸入下一鍵時會自動選擇列表中的第一個片語。

note: Auto Wildcard
en: Auto Wildcard:
zh: 自動比對：

note: Auto Commit
en: Auto Commit:
zh: 自動傳送：

en: If true then the converted result string will be committed to client automatically.
zh: 啟用之後，所轉換後的字串會自動傳遞到用戶端。

note: Auto Split
en: Auto Split:
zh: 自動斷句：

note: Discard Invalid Key
en: Discard Invalid Key:
zh: 丟棄無效的鍵值:

en: If true then the invalid key will be discarded automatically.This option is only valid when Auto Select and Auto Commit is true.
zh: 如果啟用本選項，無效的鍵值將被自動丟棄。本選項只會在自動選字和自動傳送功能生效時有效。

note: Dynamic Adjust
en: Dynamic Adjust:
zh: 動態調整：

en: If true then the phrases' frequencies will be adjusted dynamically.
zh: 啟用之後，會自動調整片語的使用頻率。

note: Auto Fill Preedit String
en: Auto Fill Preedit Area:
zh: 自動填充預編輯區：

en: If true then the preedit string will be filled up with the current candiate phrase automatically.This option is only valid when Auto Select is TRUE.
zh: 如果啟用本選項，預先編輯字串將自動被目前候選字詞所填充。本選項只會在自動選字功能生效時有效。

note: Always Show Lookup
en: Always Show Lookup Table:
zh: 一直顯示選詞列表：

en: If true then the lookup table will always be shown when any candidate phrase is available. Otherwise the lookup table will only be shown when necessary.
    If Auto Fill is false, then this option will be no effect, and always be true.
zh: 啟用後查詢表格的動作將會永遠顯示候選字詞，否則，查詢表格視窗將只會在必要時顯示。
    如果自動填充功能被關閉，本選項將不會有所影響，並一直保持啟用。

note: Default full width punctuation
en: Default Full Width Punct:
zh: 預設全型標點符號：

en: If true then full width punctuations will be inputted by default.
zh: 啟用之後，會預設輸入全型標點符號。

note: Default full width letter
en: Default Full Width Letter:
zh: 預設全型英文字母：

en: If true then full width letters will be inputted by default.
zh: 啟用之後，會預設輸入全型英文字母。

en: Invalid icon file.
zh: 不正確的圖示檔。

en: Invalid languages.
zh: 不正確的語言。

en: Invalid status prompt.
zh: 不正確的狀態提示。

en: Invalid multi wildcard chars.
zh: 不正確的萬用比對字元。

en: Invalid single wildcard chars.
zh: 不正確的單一比對字元。

en: Invalid commit keys.
zh: 不正確的傳送鍵。

en: Invalid select keys.
zh: 不正確的選擇鍵。

en: Invalid page up keys.
zh: 不正確的上一頁鍵

en: Invalid page down keys.
zh: 不正確的下一頁鍵

en: Invalid max key length.
zh: 不正確的最大鍵值長度

en: Failed to save table %s!
zh: 無法儲存對照表 %s ！
