skim 1.0.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Generic Table
ko: 일반 테이블

en: Show &prompt
ko: 프롬프트 보이기(&p)

en: Show key &hint
ko: 힌트보이기(&h)

en: Save &user table in binary format
ko: 사용자 테이블을 바이너리 형식으로 저장(&u)

en: Show the u&ser defined phrases first
ko: 사용자 정의 문절을 먼저 보임(&s)

en: Show &longer phrases first
ko: 긴 문절을 먼저 보임

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Full width &letter
ko: 전각 문자(&l)

en: &Mode switch
ko: 모드 전환(&M)

en: Full width &punctuation
ko: 전각 구두점(&p)

en: &Add phrase
ko: 문절 더하기(&A)

en: &Delete phrase
ko: 문절 지우기(&D)

en: Keyboard
ko: 자판
