zh_CN - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Generic Table
zh: 通用码表

en: Show &prompt
zh: 显示提示(&p)

en: Show key &hint
zh: 显示逐键提示(&h)

en: Save &user table in binary format
zh: 以二进制格式保存用户词库(&u)

en: Show the u&ser defined phrases first
zh: 优先显示用户自定义词组(&s)

en: Show &longer phrases first
zh: 优先显示较长的词组(&L)

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Full width &letter
zh: 全半角字母切换(&L)

en: &Mode switch
zh: 输入模式切换(&M)

en: Full width &punctuation
zh: 全半角标点切换(&P)

en: &Add phrase
zh: 添加词组(&A)

en: &Delete phrase
zh: 删除词组(D)

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘
