skim 0.9.7 - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Generic Table
zh: 通用表格

en: Show &prompt
zh: 顯示提示(&p)

en: Show key &hint
zh: 顯示按鍵提示 (&h)

en: Save &user table in binary format
zh: 以二進位格式儲存使用者表格 (&u)

en: Show the u&ser defined phrases first
zh: 優先顯示使用者自訂詞組 (&s)

en: Show &longer phrases first
zh: 優先顯示較長的詞組 (&L)

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Full width &letter
zh: 全半形字母切換 (&L)

en: &Mode switch
zh: 輸入法模式切換 (&M)

en: Full width &punctuation
zh: 全半角切換 (&P)

en: &Add phrase
zh: 新增詞組 (&A)

en: &Delete phrase
zh: 刪除詞組 (&D)

en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤
