en to ko translation catalogue (266 entries)

en: Smart Common Input Method platform
ko: 스마트 일반 입력 방식 플랫폼

en: 
    (C) 2002-2005 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
ko: 
    (C) 2002-2005 제임스 수 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

note: Append an entry for forward mode.
en: English/Keyboard
ko: 영어/키보드

en: SCIM Help
ko: SCIM 도움말

en: Stick/unstick the input window and the toolbar.
ko: 입력창과 도구상자 고정/비고정합니다.

en: Show a brief help about SCIM and the current input method.
ko: SCIM 과 현재 입력 방법에 대한 간단한 도움말을 보여줍니다.

en: Show command menu.
ko: 명령 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: 
    (C) 2002-2005 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
ko: 
    (C) 2002-2005 제임스 수 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

note: Reload Configuration.
en: Reload Configuration
ko: 설정 새로 불러오기

note: Stick
en: Stick Windows
ko: 윈도우 고정

note: Toolbar
en: Hide Toolbar
ko: 도구바 숨김

note: Help
en: Help ...
ko: 도움말 ...

note: Clients exit.
en: Exit
ko: 끝내기

en: SCIM Setup
ko: SCIM 설정

en: Integrated Setup Utility based on GTK Widget library.
ko: GTK 라이브러리 기반의 설정 프로그램

en: FrontEnd
ko: 프론트엔드

en: IMEngine
ko: 입력기엔진

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Extra
ko: 기타

en: SCIM Input Method Setup
ko: SCIM 입력기 설정

en:  <span size="20000">Smart Common Input Method platform</span> 
    
    <span size="16000" style="italic">GUI Setup Utility</span>
    
    
    
    <span size="12000">Copyright 2002-2004, James Su &lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;</span>
ko:  <span size="20000">스마트 일반 입력 방식 플랫폼</span> 
    
    <span size="16000" style="italic">GUI 설정 프로그램</span>
    
    
    
    <span size="12000">Copyright 2002-2004, 제임스 수 &lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;</span>

en: <span size="x-large">The Setup for %s modules.</span>
ko: <span size="x-large">%s 모듈을 위한 설정.</span>

en: Not all configuration can be reloaded on the fly. Don't forget to restart SCIM in order to let all of the new configuration take effect.
ko: 모든 환경 설정을 새로 불러오진 못 합니다. 새로운 환경설정을 모두 적용하기 위해서는 SCIM을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Simplified-Traditional Chinese Conversion
ko: 중국어 간체-번체 변환

en: Convert between Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어를 간체와 번체로 변환

en: SC-TC
ko: 간체-번체

en: Simplified-Traditional Chinese conversion
ko: 중국어 간체-번체 변환

en: No Conversion
ko: 변환하지 않음

en: Simplified to Traditional
ko: 중국어 간체에서 번체로

en: Convert Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese
ko: 중국어 간체에서 번체로 변환

en: Traditional to Simplified
ko: 중국어 번체에서 간체로

en: Convert Traditional Chinese to Simplified Chinese
ko: 중국어 번체에서 간체로 변환

en: James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
ko: 제임스 수 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: SC->TC
ko: 간체->번체

en: TC->SC
ko: 번체->간체

en: (C) 2002-2006 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
ko: (C) 2002-2006 제임스 수 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: Hot Keys:
    
      Control+u:
        switch between Multibyte encoding and Unicode.
    
      Esc:
        reset the input method.
ko: 단축키:
    
      Control+u:
        멀티바이트 인코딩과 유니코드간 전환.
    
      Esc:
        입력기 초기화.

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
ko: 현재 입력 상태입니다. 바꾸길 원하시면 클릭하십시오.

en: Unicode
ko: 유니코드

en: Unknown
ko: 알수없음

en: Global Setup
ko: 전체 설정

en: Setup the global options used by All FrontEnd modules, including X11 FrontEnd, GTK IMModule, QT IMModule etc.
ko: X11, GTK 입력모듈, QT 입력모듈 등 모든 프론트엔드에대한 전체 설정을 합니다.

note: label
en: _Trigger:
ko: 전환키(_T):

note: title
en: Select the trigger keys
ko: 전환키 선택

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn on/off SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: SCIM 입력방식을 끄고/켜기 위한 키 설정입니다. 우측 단추를 클릭하고 수정하세요.

note: label
en: Turn _On:
ko: 활성화(_O):

note: title
en: Select the Turn On keys
ko: 활성화키 선택

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn on SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: SCIM 입력방식을 켜기 위한 키 설정. 우측 단추를 클릭하고 수정하세요.

note: label
en: Turn O_ff:
ko: 끄기(_f):

note: title
en: Select the Turn Off keys
ko: 끄기 키 선택

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn off SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: SCIM 입력방식을 끄기 위한 키 설정. 우측 단추를 클릭하고 수정하세요.

note: label
en: _Next input method:
ko: 다음 입력방식(_N):

note: title
en: Select the next input method keys
ko: 다음 입력 방식으로 바꾸는데 사용할 키 선택

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch to the next input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 다음 입력방식으로 전환을 위한 키설정. 오른쪽 단추를 클릭하고 수정하세요.

note: label
en: _Previous input method:
ko: 이전 입력방식(_P):

note: title
en: Select the previous input method keys
ko: 이전 입력방식을 선택

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch to the previous input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 이전 입력방식으로 전환을 위한 키 설정. 우측 단추를 클릭하고 수정하세요.

note: label
en: Show input method _menu:
ko: 입력방식 방법 보여줌(_M)

note: title
en: Select the show input method menu keys
ko: 입력 방식 보여줌 메뉴 키 선택

note: tooltip
en: The key events to show the input method menu. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
ko: 입력방식 메뉴를 보여줌 설정. 오를쪽 단추를 클릭하고 수정하세요.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: _Keyboard Layout:
ko: 키보드 레이아웃(_K):

en: You should choose your currently used keyboard layout here so that input methods, who care about keyboard layout, could work correctly.
ko: 현재 사용하는 키보드 레이아웃을 선택하세요, 그래야만 사용하려는 입력방법들이 정확히 작동할수 있습니다.

note: On The Spot.
en: _Embed Preedit String into client window
ko: 조합중인 글자를 클라이언트 윈도우에서 보여줌(_E)

en: If this option is checked, the preedit string will be displayed directly in the client input window, rather than in a independent float window.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면, 조합중인 글자가 독립된 창에서 보이지 않고 입력창에서 바로 보이게됩니다.

note: Shared input method.
en: _Share the same input method among all applications
ko: 모든 프로그램에 같은 입력 방법을 공유(_S)

en: If this option is checked, then only one input method could be used by all applications at the same time.Otherwise different input method could be used by each application.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜면 단하나의 입력 방법을 모든 프로그램에서 동시에 사용하게됩니다. 선택하지 않으면 각각의 프로그램에서 다른 입력 방법이 적용됩니다.

en: Hotkeys
ko: 단축키

en: You can enable/disable input methods and set hotkeys for input methods here.
ko: 각 입력 방법들과 단축키를 활성화하거나, 비활성화 할수 있습니다.

en: The installed input method services:
ko: 설치된 입력기 서비스:

note: Create hotkey and filter button before factory list view, because factory_list_selection_changed_callback may access these two buttons.
en: Edit _Hotkeys
ko: 단축키 수정(_H)

en: Edit Hotkeys associated with the selected input method.
ko: 선택된 입력 방식에 관련된 단축키 수정.

en: Select _Filters
ko: 필터 선택

en: Select the Filters which will be attached to this input method.
ko: 현재 입력 방법에 연결될 필터 선택.

en: _Expand
ko: 확장(_E)

en: Expand all language categories.
ko: 모든 언어 카테고리를 확장

en: _Collapse
ko: 축소(_C)

en: Collapse all language categories.
ko: 모든 언어 카테고리를 축소.

en: E_nable All
ko: 모두 활성화(_n)

en: Enable all input methods.
ko: 모든 입력 방법을 활성화

en: _Disable All
ko: 모두 비활성화(_D)

en: Disable all input methods.
ko: 모든 입력 모듈 비활성화

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit Hotkeys for %s
ko: %s 단축키 수정

en: Select Filters for %s
ko: %s(을)를 위한 필터 선택

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: Move _Down
ko: 아래로(_D)

en: A panel daemon based on GTK+-2.x library.
ko: GTK+-2.x 라이브러리를 기반으로 한 패널 디먼

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: On demand
ko: 필요할때

en: Never
ko: 전혀안함

note: Create the ToolBar setup block.
en: ToolBar
ko: 도구바

en: _Show:
ko: 보이기(_S):

en: Auto s_nap
ko: 자동 스냅(_n)

en: Show _input method icon
ko: 입력방식 아이콘 보임(_i)

en: Show inp_ut method name
ko: 입력방식 이름 보임(_u)

en: Hide time_out:
ko: 숨기기 시간 제한(_o):

en: Show s_tick icon
ko: 고정 아이콘 보임(_t)

en: Show m_enu icon
ko: 메뉴 아이콘 보임(_e)

en: Show _help icon
ko: 도움말 아이콘 보임(_h)

en: Show _property label
ko: 속성 상태 보임(_p)

note: Create the Input Window setup block
en: Input window
ko: 입력창

en: E_mbedded lookup table
ko: 내장된 미리보기 테이블 사용(_m)

en: _Vertical lookup table
ko: 미리보기 테이블 세로로 보기(_V)

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Show tra_y icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 보이기(_y)

en: Stick _windows
ko: 창 고정(_w)

en: _Font:
ko: 글꼴(_F):

en: If option "Always" is selected, the toolbar will always be shown on the screen. If option "On demand" is selected, it will only be shown when SCIM is activated. If option "Never" is selected, it will never be shown.
ko: "항상" 옵션이 선택되면 도구상자는 항상 화면에 보이게 됩니다. "필요할때" 옵션이 선택되면 SCIM이 활성화 됐을 때만 보이게 됩니다. "전혀안함" 옵션을 선택하면 전혀 보이지 않게 됩니다.

en: If this option is checked, the toolbar will be snapped to the screen border.
ko: 이 설정을 선택하면, 도구상자가 화면 가장자리에 맞춰 움직이게 됩니다.

en: The toolbar will be hidden out after this timeout is elapsed. This option is only valid when "Always show" is selected. Set to zero to disable this behavior.
ko: 일정 시간이 지나면 도구상자가 사라질 것입니다. 이 옵션은 "항상 보임" 옵션이 선택 되어 있을때 작동합니다. 0으로 설정하면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: If this option is checked, the input method icon will be showed on the toolbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 입력방법 아이콘이 도구상자에 나타납니다.

en: If this option is checked, the input method name will be showed on the toolbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 입력방법의 이름이 도구상자에 나타납니다.

en: If this option is checked, the stick icon will be showed on the toolbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 고정 아이콘이 도구상자에 나타납니다.

en: If this option is checked, the menu icon will be showed on the toolbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 메뉴 아이콘이 도구상자에 나타납니다.

en: If this option is checked, the help icon will be showed on the toolbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 도구창에 도움말 아이콘이 나타납니다.

en: If this option is checked, the text label of input method properties will be showed on the toolbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 입력 방식의 속성들을 도구상자에서 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is checked, the lookup table will be embedded into the input window.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 미리보기 테이블이 입력창에 바로 붙을 것입니다.

en: If this option is checked, the lookup table will be displayed vertically.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 미리보기 테이블이 세로로 나타납니다.

en: If this option is checked, the tray icon will be showed on the desktop's taskbar.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 트레이 아이콘이 데스크탑 테스크바에 보이게 됩니다.

en: If this option is checked, the toolbar, input and lookup table windows will be sticked to its original position.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 도구상자, 입력창과 미리보기창들의 위치가 고정됩니다.

en: The font setting will be used in the input and lookup table windows.
ko: 글꼴 설정은 입력창과 미리보기 테이블 창에 사용됩니다.

en: Select Interface Font
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: English/European
ko: 영어/유럽어

en: English (US)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에어

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아어

en: Czech
ko: 체코어

en: Czech (qwerty)
ko: 체코어 (쿼티)

en: Danish
ko: 덴마크어

en: Dutch
ko: 네델란드어

en: Dvorak
ko: 드보락

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드어

en: French
ko: 프랑스어

en: French (Canadian)
ko: 프랑스어 (캐나다)

en: French (Switzerland)
ko: 프랑스어 (스위스)

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: German (with deadkeys)
ko: 독일어 (데드키 포함)

en: German (Swiss)
ko: 독일어 (스위스)

en: Greek
ko: 그리스어

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리어

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이어

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어

en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어 (브라질)

en: Portuguese (Brazil US accents)
ko: 포루투갈어 (브라질 미국 엑센트)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어

en: Slovak
ko: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovak (qwerty)
ko: 슬로바키아어 (쿼티)

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아어

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Spanish (CP 850)
ko: 스페인어 (CP 850)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
ko: 스페인어 (라틴 아메리카)

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어

en: English (UK)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이스랜드어

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아어

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나어

en: Amharic
ko: 암하라어

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Arabic (Egypt)
ko: 아랍어 (이집트)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
ko: 아랍어 (레바논)

en: Assamese
ko: 아삼어

en: Azerbaijani
ko: 아제르바이아잔어

en: Belarusian
ko: 벨로루시어

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리어

en: Bengali
ko: 벵갈어

en: Bengali (India)
ko: 뱅갈어 (인도)

en: Tibetan
ko: 티벳어

en: Bosnian
ko: 보스니아어

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아어

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일즈어

en: Divehi
ko: 디베히어

en: English
ko: 영어

en: English (Australian)
ko: 영어 (호주)

en: English (Canadian)
ko: 영어 (캐나다)

en: English (British)
ko: 영어 (영국)

en: English (Ireland)
ko: 영어 (아일랜드)

en: English (American)
ko: 영어 (미국)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
ko: 스페인어 (멕시코)

en: Basque
ko: 바스크어

en: Persian
ko: 페르시아어

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드어

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아어

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Hindi
ko: 힌두어

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아어

en: Interlingua
ko: 국제어

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아어

en: Kazakh
ko: 카자흐어

en: Cambodian
ko: 캄보디아어

en: Kannada
ko: 칸나다어

en: Korean
ko: 한국어

en: Laothian
ko: 라오스어

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아어

en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아어

en: Malayalam
ko: 말라얄람어

en: Mongolian
ko: 몽골어

en: Marathi
ko: 마라타어

en: Malay
ko: 말레이어

en: Burmese
ko: 버마어

en: Nepali
ko: 네팔어

en: Norwegian (nynorsk)
ko: 노르웨이어 (뉘노르스크)

en: Norwegian (bokmal)
ko: 노르웨이어 (부크말)

en: Oriya
ko: 오리야어

en: Punjabi
ko: 펀자브어

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아어

en: Sinhala
ko: 신할라어

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아어

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아어

en: Swedish (Finland)
ko: 스웨덴어 (핀란드)

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Telugu
ko: 텔루구어

en: Thai
ko: 태국어

en: Uighur
ko: 위그루어

en: Urdu
ko: 우르두어

en: Uzbek
ko: 우즈베키스탄어

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남어

en: Walloon
ko: 와론어

en: Yiddish
ko: 이디시어

en: Chinese
ko: 중국어

en: Chinese (simplified)
ko: 중국어 (간체)

en: Chinese (traditional)
ko: 중국어 (번체)

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Selected _Keys:
ko: 선택된 키(_K):

en: Key Code:
ko: 키 코드:

en: Modifiers:
ko: 수정:

en: _Release
ko: 놓음(_R)

en: Please enter a Key Code first.
ko: 키 코드를 입력하십시오.

en: Press a key (or a key combination).
    This dialog will be closed when the key is released.
ko: 키를 누르십시오(또는 키의 조합을).
    키 선택 후 이창은 자동으로 닫힙니다.

en: Grabbing a key.
ko: 키를 기록합니다.

en: Key Selection
ko: 키 선택

en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
ko: 문자열에서 커서의 현재 위치.

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Maximum number of characters for this string view. Zero if no maximum.
ko: 문자열를 보기 위한 최대 문자수, 0은 제한 없음.

en: Maximum width
ko: 최대폭

en: Maximum width of this string view.
ko: 문자열 보기의 최대 넓이.

en: Has Frame
ko: 프레임을 가짐

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from string view.
ko: 거짓으로 설정하면 문자열 보기의 외각 경사가 없어집니다.

en: Draw cursor
ko: 커서 그리기

en: TRUE draw blinking cursor.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 커서를 깜빡이게 합니다.

en: Auto move cursor
ko: 자동 커서 이동

en: TRUE auto move cursor position when mouse clicking.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 마우스 클릭시 자동으로 커서가 이동합니다.

en: Forward button press event
ko: 버튼 프레스 이벤트를 전달함

en: TRUE forward button press event to user program.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 버튼 프레스 이벤트를 사용자 프로그램에 전달.

en: Auto resize the widget to fit the string
ko: 문자열에 크기에 따라 위젯 크기 자동 조절

en: TRUE Auto resize on.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 자동으로 크기가 변합니다.

en: Width in chars
ko: 폭(글자 단위)

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the string view.
ko: 문자열 보기에서 공간을 만들기위해 사용할 글자수.

en: Scroll offset
ko: 스크롤 단위

en: Number of pixels of the string view scrolled off the screen to the left
ko: 화면 좌측으로 부터 문자열 보기에서 스크롤을 위한 픽셀수

en: Text
ko: 본문

en: The contents of the string view
ko: 문자열 보기의 내용

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: The orientation of the tray.
ko: 트레이의 방향.
