en to zh translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: Smart Common Input Method platform
zh: 智能通用输入法平台

en: 
    (C) 2002-2005 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh: 
    (C) 2002-2005 詹姆斯 · 苏 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

note: Append an entry for forward mode.
en: English/Keyboard
zh: 英语键盘

en: SCIM Help
zh: SCIM 帮助

en: Stick/unstick the input window and the toolbar.
zh: 粘住/放开 输入窗口和工具条.

en: Show a brief help about SCIM and the current input method.
zh: 显示关于 SCIM 和当前输入法的简单帮助.

en: Show command menu.
zh: 显示命令菜单.

note: Reload Configuration.
en: Reload Configuration
zh: 重新加载配置

note: Stick
en: Stick Windows
zh: 粘住窗口

note: Toolbar
en: Hide Toolbar
zh: 隱藏工具条

note: Help
en: Help ...
zh: 帮助 ...

note: Clients exit.
en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: SCIM Setup
zh: SCIM 设置

en: Integrated Setup Utility based on GTK Widget library.
zh: 基于 GTK 控件库的集成设置工具.

en: FrontEnd
zh: 前端

en: IMEngine
zh: 输入法引擎

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Extra
zh: 附加

en: SCIM Input Method Setup
zh: SCIM 输入法设置

en:  <span size="20000">Smart Common Input Method platform</span> 
    
    <span size="16000" style="italic">GUI Setup Utility</span>
    
    
    
    <span size="12000">Copyright 2002-2004, James Su &lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;</span>
zh:  <span size="20000">智能通用输入法平台</span> 
    
    <span size="16000" style="italic">图形设置工具</span>
    
    
    
    <span size="12000">版权所有 2002-2004, 苏  哲&lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;</span>

en: <span size="x-large">The Setup for %s modules.</span>
zh: <span size="x-large">%s模块的设置.</span>

en: Not all configuration can be reloaded on the fly. Don't forget to restart SCIM in order to let all of the new configuration take effect.
zh: 不是所有配置都能够直接重新加载. 别忘了重新启动 SCIM 以使所有新的配置生效.

en: Simplified-Traditional Chinese Conversion
zh: 简繁中文转换

en: Convert between Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese
zh: 在简体中文和繁体中文之间进行转换

en: SC-TC
zh: 简-繁

en: Simplified-Traditional Chinese conversion
zh: 简繁中文转换

en: No Conversion
zh: 不转换

en: Simplified to Traditional
zh: 简体到繁体

en: Convert Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese
zh: 将简体中文转换为繁体中文

en: Traditional to Simplified
zh: 繁体到简体

en: Convert Traditional Chinese to Simplified Chinese
zh: 将繁体中文转换为简体中文

en: James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh: 詹姆斯 · 苏（suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn）

en: SC->TC
zh: 简->繁

en: TC->SC
zh: 繁->简

en: RAW CODE
zh: 内码输入

en: Hot Keys:
    
      Control+u:
        switch between Multibyte encoding and Unicode.
    
      Esc:
        reset the input method.
zh: 热键:
    
      Control+u:
        切换本地编码和 Unicode 编码模式.
    
      Esc:
        复位输入法.

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
zh: 当前输入法的状态, 点击切换状态.

en: Unicode
zh: 统一码

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Global Setup
zh: 全局设置

en: Setup the global options used by All FrontEnd modules, including X11 FrontEnd, GTK IMModule, QT IMModule etc.
zh: 设置所有前端模块使用的全局选项，包括 X11前端, GTK 输入法模块, QT 输入法模块 等.

note: label
en: _Trigger:
zh: 开关键(_T):

note: title
en: Select the trigger keys
zh: 选择输入法开关键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn on/off SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以打开/关闭 SCIM 输入法的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: Turn _On:
zh: 打开键(_O):

note: title
en: Select the Turn On keys
zh: 选择输入法打开键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn on SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以打开 SCIM 输入法的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: Turn O_ff:
zh: 关闭键(_F):

note: title
en: Select the Turn Off keys
zh: 选择输入法关闭键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn off SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以关闭 SCIM 输入法的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: _Next input method:
zh: 后一个输入法(_N):

note: title
en: Select the next input method keys
zh: 选择后一个输入法按键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch to the next input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以切换到后一个输入法的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: _Previous input method:
zh: 前一个输入法(_P):

note: title
en: Select the previous input method keys
zh: 选择前一个输入法按键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch to the previous input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以切换到前一个输入法的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

note: label
en: Show input method _menu:
zh: 显示输入法菜单(_M):

note: title
en: Select the show input method menu keys
zh: 选择显式输入法菜单按键

note: tooltip
en: The key events to show the input method menu. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh: 用以显式输入法菜单的按键. 点击右边的按钮进行编辑.

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: _Keyboard Layout:
zh: 键盘布局(_K):

en: You should choose your currently used keyboard layout here so that input methods, who care about keyboard layout, could work correctly.
zh: 你应当在这里选择你正在使用的键盘布局, 以保证那些依赖于键盘布局的输入法能够正确的运行.

note: On The Spot.
en: _Embed Preedit String into client window
zh: 将预编辑字符串嵌入到客户窗口中(_E)

en: If this option is checked, the preedit string will be displayed directly in the client input window, rather than in a independent float window.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 预编辑字符串将被直接显示在客户端输入窗口中,而不是在独立的浮动窗口中.

note: Shared input method.
en: _Share the same input method among all applications
zh: 在所有应用程序中共享同一个输入法(_S)

en: If this option is checked, then only one input method could be used by all applications at the same time.Otherwise different input method could be used by each application.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 则同一时刻仅能在所有应用程序中使用同一个输入法. 否则各个应用程序可以使用不同的输入法.

en: Hotkeys
zh: 热键

en: You can enable/disable input methods and set hotkeys for input methods here.
zh: 你可以在这里激活／禁止输入法, 并为输入法设置热键.

en: The installed input method services:
zh: 已安装的输入法服务:

note: Create hotkey and filter button before factory list view, because factory_list_selection_changed_callback may access these two buttons.
en: Edit _Hotkeys
zh: 编辑热键(_H)

en: Edit Hotkeys associated with the selected input method.
zh: 编辑与选中的输入法相关联的热键.

en: Select _Filters
zh: 选择过滤器(_F)

en: Select the Filters which will be attached to this input method.
zh: 选择要附加到这个输入法上的过滤器.

en: _Expand
zh: 展开(_E)

en: Expand all language categories.
zh: 展开所有语言分类.

en: _Collapse
zh: 折叠(_C)

en: Collapse all language categories.
zh: 折叠所有语言分类.

en: E_nable All
zh: 激活所有(_N)

en: Enable all input methods.
zh: 激活所有输入法.

en: _Disable All
zh: 禁止所有(_D)

en: Disable all input methods.
zh: 禁止所有输入法.

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Enable
zh: 激活

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit Hotkeys for %s
zh: 编辑 %s 的热键

en: Select Filters for %s
zh: 为 %s 选择过滤器

en: Move _Up
zh: 向上移动(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh: 向下移动(_D)

en: A panel daemon based on GTK+-2.x library.
zh: 一个基于 GTK+-2.x 库的面板服务程序.

en: Always
zh: 永远

en: On demand
zh: 需要时

en: Never
zh: 从不

note: Create the ToolBar setup block.
en: ToolBar
zh: 工具条

en: _Show:
zh: 显示(_S):

en: Auto s_nap
zh: 自动靠边(_N)

en: Show _input method icon
zh: 显示输入法图标(_I)

en: Show inp_ut method name
zh: 显示输入法名称(_U)

en: Hide time_out:
zh: 隐藏超时(_O):

en: Show s_tick icon
zh: 显示粘住图标(_T)

en: Show m_enu icon
zh: 显示菜单图标(_E)

en: Show _help icon
zh: 显示帮助图标(_H)

en: Show _property label
zh: 显示属性标签(_P)

note: Create the Input Window setup block
en: Input window
zh: 输入窗口

en: E_mbedded lookup table
zh: 嵌入式候选词表(_M)

en: _Vertical lookup table
zh: 垂直式候选词表(_V)

en: Misc
zh: 其它

en: Show tra_y icon
zh: 显示托盘图标(_Y)

en: Stick _windows
zh: 粘住窗口(_W)

en: _Font:
zh: 字体(_F):

en: If option "Always" is selected, the toolbar will always be shown on the screen. If option "On demand" is selected, it will only be shown when SCIM is activated. If option "Never" is selected, it will never be shown.
zh: 如果选中 "永远" 选项, 工具条将被永远显示在屏幕上. 如果选中 "需要时" 选项, 则只有当SCIM被激活时才会显示工具条. 如果选中 "从不" 选项, 则工具条永远不会被显示.

en: If this option is checked, the toolbar will be snapped to the screen border.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 工具条将粘附在屏幕边缘上.

en: The toolbar will be hidden out after this timeout is elapsed. This option is only valid when "Always show" is selected. Set to zero to disable this behavior.
zh: 当超时过后, 工具条将被隐藏起来. 该选项只在 "永远显示" 被选中时才生效. 设置成 0 则禁止此功能.

en: If this option is checked, the input method icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 输入法图标将显示在工具条上.

en: If this option is checked, the input method name will be showed on the toolbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 输入法名称将显示在工具条上.

en: If this option is checked, the stick icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 粘住图标将显示在工具条上.

en: If this option is checked, the menu icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 菜单图标将显示在工具条上.

en: If this option is checked, the help icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 帮助图标将显示在工具条上.

en: If this option is checked, the text label of input method properties will be showed on the toolbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 则输入法屬性的文字标签将显示在工具条上.

en: If this option is checked, the lookup table will be embedded into the input window.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 候选词表将被嵌入到输入窗口中.

en: If this option is checked, the lookup table will be displayed vertically.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 将垂直显示候选词表.

en: If this option is checked, the tray icon will be showed on the desktop's taskbar.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 托盘图标将显示在桌面的任务栏上.

en: If this option is checked, the toolbar, input and lookup table windows will be sticked to its original position.
zh: 如果选中这个选项, 则输入和候选词表窗口将停在它们的原始位置.

en: The font setting will be used in the input and lookup table windows.
zh: 该字体设置将用于输入和候选词表窗口.

en: Select Interface Font
zh: 选择界面字体

en: English/European
zh: 英语/欧洲语言

en: English (US)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: Belgian
zh: 比利时语

en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

en: Czech (qwerty)
zh: 捷克语(标准键盘)

en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Dvorak
zh: Dvorak键盘

en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: French (Canadian)
zh: 法语(加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语(瑞士)

en: German
zh: 德语

en: German (with deadkeys)
zh: 德语(有deadkeys)

en: German (Swiss)
zh: 德语(瑞士)

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语

en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Brazil US accents)
zh: 葡萄牙语(巴西 美国发音)

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovak (qwerty)
zh: 斯洛伐克(标准键盘)

en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (CP 850)
zh: 西班牙语(CP 850)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh: 西班牙语(拉丁美洲)

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: English (UK)
zh: 英语(英国)

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Amharic
zh: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语(埃及)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh: 阿拉伯语(黎巴嫩)

en: Assamese
zh: 阿萨姆语

en: Azerbaijani
zh: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

en: Bengali
zh: 孟加拉语

en: Bengali (India)
zh: 孟加拉语(印度)

en: Tibetan
zh: 西藏语

en: Bosnian
zh: 波斯尼亚语

en: Catalan
zh: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

en: Divehi
zh: 迪维希语

en: English
zh: 英语

en: English (Australian)
zh: 英语(澳大利亚)

en: English (Canadian)
zh: 英语(加拿大)

en: English (British)
zh: 英语(不列颠)

en: English (Ireland)
zh: 英语(爱尔兰)

en: English (American)
zh: 英语(美国)

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语(墨西哥)

en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

en: Persian
zh: 波斯语

en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

en: Galician
zh: 加利西亚语

en: Gujarati
zh: 古吉拉特语

en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

en: Hindi
zh: 印地语

en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

en: Interlingua
zh: 拉丁国际语

en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

en: Georgian
zh: 乔治亚语

en: Kazakh
zh: 哈萨克语

en: Cambodian
zh: 柬埔寨语

en: Kannada
zh: 卡纳达语

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Laothian
zh: 老挝语

en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

en: Malayalam
zh: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Mongolian
zh: 蒙古语

en: Marathi
zh: 马拉地语

en: Malay
zh: 马来语

en: Burmese
zh: 缅甸语

en: Nepali
zh: 尼泊尔语

en: Norwegian (nynorsk)
zh: 挪威语(尼诺斯克语)

en: Norwegian (bokmal)
zh: 挪威语(博克马尔语)

en: Oriya
zh: 奥里雅语

en: Punjabi
zh: 旁遮普语

en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

en: Sinhala
zh: 僧伽罗语

en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh: 瑞典语(芬兰)

en: Tamil
zh: 泰米尔语

en: Telugu
zh: 泰卢固语

en: Thai
zh: 泰语

en: Uighur
zh: 维吾尔语

en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

en: Uzbek
zh: 乌兹别克语

en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

en: Walloon
zh: 瓦龙语

en: Yiddish
zh: 意第绪语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh: 简体中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh: 繁体中文

en: Other
zh: 其它语言

en: Selected _Keys:
zh: 选中的按键（_K）：

en: Key Code:
zh: 键码：

en: Modifiers:
zh: 修正符：

en: _Ctrl
zh: _Ctrl（_C）

en: A_lt
zh: A_lt（_l）

en: _Shift
zh: _Shift（_S）

en: _Release
zh: 释放（_R）

en: _Meta
zh: _Meta（_M）

en: S_uper
zh: S_uper（_u）

en: _Hyper
zh: _Hyper（_H）

en: Please enter a Key Code first.
zh: 请先输入一个键码。

en: Press a key (or a key combination).
    This dialog will be closed when the key is released.
zh: 请按一个键或组合键。
    本对话窗会在按键释放时关闭。

en: Grabbing a key.
zh: 捕捉按键

en: Key Selection
zh: 按键选择

en: Cursor Position
zh: 光标位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh: 字符中嵌入光标的当前位置。

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters for this string view. Zero if no maximum.
zh: 这个字符串视图的最大字符数。如果没有最大字符数，那就是零。

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Maximum width of this string view.
zh: 这个字符串视图的最大宽度。

en: Has Frame
zh: 有框架

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from string view.
zh: 错误，删除字符串视图的外斜面

en: Draw cursor
zh: 绘制光标

en: TRUE draw blinking cursor.
zh: 正确，绘制闪烁光标。

en: Auto move cursor
zh: 自动移动光标

en: TRUE auto move cursor position when mouse clicking.
zh: 正确，点击鼠标时自动移动光标位置。

en: Forward button press event
zh: 传送按钮事件

en: TRUE forward button press event to user program.
zh: 正确，将按钮事件传送给用户程序。

en: Auto resize the widget to fit the string
zh: 自动调整边框以适应字符串

en: TRUE Auto resize on.
zh: 正确，打开自动调整。

en: Width in chars
zh: 字符宽度

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the string view.
zh: 为字符串视图中保留的空白的字符数。

en: Scroll offset
zh: 滚动偏移

en: Number of pixels of the string view scrolled off the screen to the left
zh: 字符串视图距屏幕左边的像素数

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: The contents of the string view
zh: 字符串视图的内容

en: Orientation
zh: 定位

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh: 托盘定位。
