en to zh-tw translation catalogue (291 entries)

en: Smart Common Input Method platform
zh-tw: 泛用智慧型輸入法平台

en: 
    (C) 2002-2005 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh-tw: 
    (C) 2002-2005 蘇哲 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

note: Append an entry for forward mode.
en: English/Keyboard
zh-tw: 英文鍵盤

en: SCIM Help
zh-tw: 輔助資訊

en: _OK
zh-tw: 確認(_O)

en: Stick/unstick the input window and the toolbar.
zh-tw: 固定/釋開 輸入視窗和工具列。

en: Show a brief help about SCIM and the current input method.
zh-tw: 顯示關於 SCIM 和目前輸入法的精簡說明。

en: Show command menu.
zh-tw: 顯示指令選單.

en: 
    (C) 2002-2005 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh-tw: 
    (c) 2002-2005 蘇哲 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: Reload Configuration
zh-tw: 重新載入設定值

note: Stick
en: Stick Windows
zh-tw: 固定視窗

note: Toolbar
en: Hide Toolbar
zh-tw: 隱藏工具列

en: Help ...
zh-tw: 輔助 ...

en: Exit
zh-tw: 離開

note: vi:ts=4:nowrap:expandtab
en: SCIM Input Method
zh-tw: SCIM 輸入法框架

en: Configure the Smart Common Input Method platform
zh-tw: SCIM 組態設定

en: SCIM Setup
zh-tw: SCIM 設定

en: Integrated Setup Utility based on GTK Widget library.
zh-tw: 以 GTK+ 撰寫的整合設定工具。

en: FrontEnd
zh-tw: 介面(前端)

en: IMEngine
zh-tw: 輸入法引擎

en: Panel
zh-tw: 面板

en: Extra
zh-tw: 附加項目

en: SCIM Input Method Setup
zh-tw: SCIM 輸入法設定

en:  <span size="20000">Smart Common Input Method platform</span> 
    
    <span size="16000" style="italic">GUI Setup Utility</span>
    
    
    
    <span size="12000">Copyright 2002-2004, James Su &lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;</span>
zh-tw:  <span size="20000">泛用智慧型輸入法平台</span> 
    
    <span size="16000" style="italic">圖形介面設定工具</span>
    
    
    
    <span size="12000">版權所有 2002-2004, 蘇哲 &lt;suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn&gt;</span>

en: <span size="x-large">The Setup for %s modules.</span>
zh-tw: <span size="x-large">%s 模組的設定。</span>

en: Not all configuration can be reloaded on the fly. Don't forget to restart SCIM in order to let all of the new configuration take effect.
zh-tw: 並非所有設定都可以立即生效。別忘了重新啟動 SCIM 來讓新的設定生效。

en: Simplified-Traditional Chinese Conversion
zh-tw: 繁簡體中文轉換

en: Convert between Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese
zh-tw: 繁簡體中文互轉

en: SC-TC
zh-tw: 繁簡體轉換

en: Simplified-Traditional Chinese conversion
zh-tw: 繁簡體中文轉換

en: No Conversion
zh-tw: 不轉換

en: Simplified to Traditional
zh-tw: 簡體轉繁體中文

en: Convert Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese
zh-tw: 轉換簡體中文為繁體中文

en: Traditional to Simplified
zh-tw: 繁體轉簡體中文

en: Convert Traditional Chinese to Simplified Chinese
zh-tw: 轉換繁體中文為簡體中文

en: James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh-tw: 蘇哲 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: SC->TC
zh-tw: 簡轉繁體

en: TC->SC
zh-tw: 繁轉簡體

en: RAW CODE
zh-tw: 內碼輸入

en: (C) 2002-2006 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh-tw: (C) 2002-2006 蘇哲 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: Hot Keys:
    
      Control+u:
        switch between Multibyte encoding and Unicode.
    
      Esc:
        reset the input method.
zh-tw: 快捷鍵：
    
      Control+u:
        切換地區編碼和 Unicode 編碼。
    
      Esc:
        重設輸入法。

en: The status of the current input method. Click to change it.
zh-tw: 目前輸入法的模式狀態，滑鼠點選可切換模式。

en: Unknown
zh-tw: 未知

en: Global Setup
zh-tw: 全域設定

en: Setup the global options used by All FrontEnd modules, including X11 FrontEnd, GTK IMModule, QT IMModule etc.
zh-tw: 調整所有介面模組的共通設定，包含 X11 介面、GTK+ IMModule、Qt IMModule 等

note: label
en: _Trigger:
zh-tw: 作用鍵(_T)：

note: title
en: Select the trigger keys
zh-tw: 選擇輸入法的作用鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn on/off SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh-tw: 用來 開啟/關閉 SCIM 輸入法的作用鍵，點壓該按鈕後可編輯。

note: label
en: Turn _On:
zh-tw: 開啟(_O)

note: title
en: Select the Turn On keys
zh-tw: 選擇開啟 SCIM 按鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn on SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh-tw: 用來開啟 SCIM 輸入法，點壓該按鈕後可編輯。

note: label
en: Turn O_ff:
zh-tw: 關閉 (_F)

note: title
en: Select the Turn Off keys
zh-tw: 選擇關閉 SCIM 按鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to turn off SCIM input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh-tw: 用來關閉 SCIM 輸入法，點壓該按鈕後可編輯。

note: label
en: _Next input method:
zh-tw: 下一種輸入法(_N)：

note: title
en: Select the next input method keys
zh-tw: 選擇下一種輸入法按鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch to the next input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh-tw: 用來切換至下一種輸入法的按鍵，按鈕上滑鼠點選可編輯。

note: label
en: _Previous input method:
zh-tw: 上一種輸入法(_P)：

note: title
en: Select the previous input method keys
zh-tw: 選擇上一種輸入法按鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to switch to the previous input method. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh-tw: 用來切換至上一種輸入法的按鍵，點壓按鈕後可編輯。

note: label
en: Show input method _menu:
zh-tw: 顯示輸入法選單(_M):

note: title
en: Select the show input method menu keys
zh-tw: 選擇顯示輸入法選單按鍵

note: tooltip
en: The key events to show the input method menu. Click on the button on the right to edit it.
zh-tw: 用來顯示輸入法選單的按鍵，點壓按鈕後可編輯。

en: Options
zh-tw: 選項設定

en: _Keyboard Layout:
zh-tw: 鍵盤排列(_K):

en: You should choose your currently used keyboard layout here so that input methods, who care about keyboard layout, could work correctly.
zh-tw: 您應適當挑選鍵盤排列方式，這樣輸入法才能正確運作。

note: On The Spot.
en: _Embed Preedit String into client window
zh-tw: 在輸入法客戶端視窗嵌入預先編輯字串(_E)

en: If this option is checked, the preedit string will be displayed directly in the client input window, rather than in a independent float window.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，預先編輯字串將會直接顯示於輸入法客戶端，而非出現於獨立的浮動視窗

note: Shared input method.
en: _Share the same input method among all applications
zh-tw: 在所有的應用程式共享同樣的輸入法(_S)

en: If this option is checked, then only one input method could be used by all applications at the same time.Otherwise different input method could be used by each application.
zh-tw: 如果啟用本選項，所有應用程式在一時間將只會有一個輸入法，否則個別的應用程式可以使用不同的輸入法。

en: Hotkeys
zh-tw: 快速鍵

en: You can enable/disable input methods and set hotkeys for input methods here.
zh-tw: 你可在此開啟或關閉已安裝的輸入法，並設定快速鍵

en: The installed input method services:
zh-tw: 已安裝的輸入法服務：

note: Create hotkey and filter button before factory list view, because factory_list_selection_changed_callback may access these two buttons.
en: Edit _Hotkeys
zh-tw: 編輯快速鍵(_H)

en: Edit Hotkeys associated with the selected input method.
zh-tw: 編輯所選取輸入法關連的快速鍵

en: Select _Filters
zh-tw: 選定的轉換過濾器(_F)

en: Select the Filters which will be attached to this input method.
zh-tw: 選擇施加到輸入法的轉換過濾器

en: _Expand
zh-tw: 展開(_E)

en: Expand all language categories.
zh-tw: 展開所有語言目錄

en: _Collapse
zh-tw: 折疊(_C)

en: Collapse all language categories.
zh-tw: 折疊所有語言目錄

en: E_nable All
zh-tw: 使用所有的輸入法(_E)

en: Enable all input methods.
zh-tw: 使用所有輸入法

en: _Disable All
zh-tw: 停用所有輸入法(_D)

en: Disable all input methods.
zh-tw: 停用所有輸入法

en: Name
zh-tw: 名稱

en: Enable
zh-tw: 開啟

en: Filters
zh-tw: 轉換過濾器

en: Languages
zh-tw: 語文

en: Description
zh-tw: 描述

en: Edit Hotkeys for %s
zh-tw: 編輯 %s 的快速鍵

en: Select Filters for %s
zh-tw: 編輯 %s 的轉換過濾器

en: _Cancel
zh-tw: 取消(_C)

en: Move _Up
zh-tw: 上移(_U)

en: Move _Down
zh-tw: 下移(_D)

en: GTK
zh-tw: GTK+

en: A panel daemon based on GTK+-2.x library.
zh-tw: 一個使用 GTK+-2.x 撰寫的操控面板背景程式。

en: Always
zh-tw: 永遠

en: On demand
zh-tw: 需要時

en: Never
zh-tw: 從不

note: Create the ToolBar setup block.
en: ToolBar
zh-tw: 工具列

en: _Show:
zh-tw: 顯示(_S):

en: Auto s_nap
zh-tw: 自動靠邊(_N)

en: Show _input method icon
zh-tw: 顯示輸入法圖示(_I)

en: Show inp_ut method name
zh-tw: 顯示輸入法名稱(_U)

en: Hide time_out:
zh-tw: 逾時隱藏(_O)：

en: Show s_tick icon
zh-tw: 顯示固定圖示(_T)

en: Show m_enu icon
zh-tw: 顯示選單圖示(_E)

en: Show _help icon
zh-tw: 顯示輔助圖示(_H)

en: Show _property label
zh-tw: 顯示屬性名稱(_P)

note: Create the Input Window setup block
en: Input window
zh-tw: 輸入視窗

en: E_mbedded lookup table
zh-tw: 嵌入式選詞列表(_M)

en: _Vertical lookup table
zh-tw: 垂直式選詞列表(_V)

en: Misc
zh-tw: 其它

en: Show tra_y icon
zh-tw: 顯示系統列圖示(_Y)

en: Stick _windows
zh-tw: 固定視窗(_W)

en: _Font:
zh-tw: 字形(_F)：

en: If option "Always" is selected, the toolbar will always be shown on the screen. If option "On demand" is selected, it will only be shown when SCIM is activated. If option "Never" is selected, it will never be shown.
zh-tw: 如果選取「永遠」選項，工具列將永遠顯示在螢幕上。如果選取「需要時」選項，則只有當 SCIM 被啟用時才會顯示工具列。如果選取「從不」選項，則永遠不會顯示工具列。

en: If this option is checked, the toolbar will be snapped to the screen border.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，工具列將緊黏在螢幕邊緣。

en: The toolbar will be hidden out after this timeout is elapsed. This option is only valid when "Always show" is selected. Set to zero to disable this behavior.
zh-tw: 在經過一定時間後，工具列將被隱藏起來，該選項只在選取「永遠顯示」時才會作用。當設定值為 0 時，將關閉此功能。

en: If this option is checked, the input method icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，輸入法圖示將顯示在工具列上。

en: If this option is checked, the input method name will be showed on the toolbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，輸入法名稱將顯示在工具列上。

en: If this option is checked, the stick icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，固定圖示將顯示在工具列上。

en: If this option is checked, the menu icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，選單圖示將顯示在工具列上。

en: If this option is checked, the help icon will be showed on the toolbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，輔助圖示將顯示在工具列上。

en: If this option is checked, the text label of input method properties will be showed on the toolbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，輸入法屬性的名稱將顯示在工具列上。

en: If this option is checked, the lookup table will be embedded into the input window.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，選詞列表將出現在輸入視窗中。

en: If this option is checked, the lookup table will be displayed vertically.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，選詞列表將垂直顯示。

en: If this option is checked, the tray icon will be showed on the desktop's taskbar.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，系統圖示將顯示在桌面的工作列上。

en: If this option is checked, the toolbar, input and lookup table windows will be sticked to its original position.
zh-tw: 如果勾取這個選項，則輸入和選詞列表視窗將停留在它們的原本位置。

en: The font setting will be used in the input and lookup table windows.
zh-tw: 該字形設定將套用於輸入和選詞列表視窗。

en: Select Interface Font
zh-tw: 選擇介面字形

en: English/European
zh-tw: 英文/歐洲語文

note: bail out: can't continue without the helper
en: Failed to launch HelperManager: exiting...
zh-tw: 無法啟動 HelperManager: 即將關閉

en: Error launching HelperManager
zh-tw: 無法啟動 HelperManager

en: failed
zh-tw: 失敗

en: abnormal process termination
zh-tw: 不正常的程式終結

en: unknown process launch error
zh-tw: 未知的程式啟動錯誤

en: English (US)
zh-tw: 英文

en: Belgian
zh-tw: 比利時語

en: Croatian
zh-tw: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Czech
zh-tw: 捷克語

en: Czech (qwerty)
zh-tw: 捷克(標準鍵盤)

en: Danish
zh-tw: 丹麥語

en: Dutch
zh-tw: 荷蘭文

en: Estonian
zh-tw: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Finnish
zh-tw: 芬蘭文

en: French
zh-tw: 法文

en: French (Canadian)
zh-tw: 法文(加拿大)

en: French (Switzerland)
zh-tw: 法文(瑞士)

en: German
zh-tw: 德文

en: German (with deadkeys)
zh-tw: 德文(有deadkeys)

en: German (Swiss)
zh-tw: 德文(瑞士)

en: Greek
zh-tw: 希臘文

en: Hungarian
zh-tw: 匈牙利文

en: Italian
zh-tw: 義大利文

en: Japanese
zh-tw: 日文

en: Norwegian
zh-tw: 挪威語

en: Polish
zh-tw: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese
zh-tw: 葡萄牙文

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh-tw: 葡萄牙文(巴西)

en: Portuguese (Brazil US accents)
zh-tw: 葡萄牙文(巴西、美式發音)

en: Russian
zh-tw: 俄文

en: Slovak
zh-tw: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovak (qwerty)
zh-tw: 斯洛伐克語(標準鍵盤)

en: Slovenian
zh-tw: 斯洛文尼亞語

en: Spanish
zh-tw: 西班牙文

en: Spanish (CP 850)
zh-tw: 西班牙文(CP 850)

en: Spanish (Latin America)
zh-tw: 西班牙文(拉丁美洲)

en: Swedish
zh-tw: 瑞典語

en: Turkish
zh-tw: 土耳其文

en: English (UK)
zh-tw: 英式英文

en: Icelandic
zh-tw: 冰島語

en: Lithuanian
zh-tw: 立陶宛文

en: Ukrainian
zh-tw: 烏克蘭語

note: NOTE another instance of the server is running: we can't just keep running like this if we attempt to bind anyway there may be more than one servers listening on this socket. In addition on FreeBSD bind will get EADDRINUSE, not clear why Linux doesn;t produce this same error.
en: Creating socket
zh-tw: 建立通訊管道

en: file exists and we were unable to delete it
zh-tw: 檔案已存在，而且無法刪去

en: syscall
zh-tw: 系統呼叫

en: exiting
zh-tw: 離開

en: file exists and is not a socket
zh-tw: 檔案已存在而且並非合法的通訊管道

en: another instance of the server is already listening on this socket
zh-tw: 另一個程式實體正佔用這個通訊管道

en: unable to change the mode of this file
zh-tw: 無法變更本檔案的模式

en: continuing
zh-tw: 繼續處理

en: Error creating socket
zh-tw: 無法建立通訊管道

en: syscall failed
zh-tw: 系統呼叫失敗

en: Amharic
zh-tw: 阿姆哈拉語

en: Arabic
zh-tw: 阿拉伯文

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh-tw: 阿拉伯文(埃及)

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh-tw: 阿拉伯文(黎巴嫩)

en: Assamese
zh-tw: 阿薩姆語

en: Azerbaijani
zh-tw: 亞賽拜然語

en: Belarusian
zh-tw: 白俄羅斯語

en: Bulgarian
zh-tw: 保加利亞語

en: Bengali
zh-tw: 孟加拉語

en: Bengali (India)
zh-tw: 孟加拉語(印度)

en: Tibetan
zh-tw: 藏語

en: Bosnian
zh-tw: 波斯尼亞語

en: Catalan
zh-tw: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Welsh
zh-tw: 威爾斯語

en: Divehi
zh-tw: 迪韋西語

en: English
zh-tw: 英文

en: English (Australian)
zh-tw: 英文(澳洲)

en: English (Canadian)
zh-tw: 英文(加拿大)

en: English (British)
zh-tw: 英文(英國)

en: English (Ireland)
zh-tw: 英文(愛爾蘭)

en: English (American)
zh-tw: 美式英文

en: Esperanto
zh-tw: 世界語

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh-tw: 西班牙文(墨西哥)

en: Basque
zh-tw: 巴斯克語

en: Persian
zh-tw: 波斯語

en: Irish
zh-tw: 愛爾蘭語

en: Galician
zh-tw: 加利西亞語

en: Gujarati
zh-tw: 古吉拉特語

en: Hebrew
zh-tw: 希伯來文

en: Hindi
zh-tw: 北印度文

en: Armenian
zh-tw: 亞美尼亞語

en: Interlingua
zh-tw: 世界語

en: Indonesian
zh-tw: 印尼語

en: Georgian
zh-tw: 喬治亚語

en: Kazakh
zh-tw: 哈薩克語

en: Cambodian
zh-tw: 柬埔寨文

en: Kannada
zh-tw: 卡納達語

en: Korean
zh-tw: 韓文

en: Laothian
zh-tw: 老撾語

en: Latvian
zh-tw: 拉脫維亞語

en: Macedonian
zh-tw: 馬其頓語

en: Malayalam
zh-tw: 馬拉雅拉姆語

en: Mongolian
zh-tw: 蒙古文

en: Marathi
zh-tw: 馬拉地語

en: Malay
zh-tw: 馬來語

en: Burmese
zh-tw: 緬甸語

en: Nepali
zh-tw: 尼泊爾語

en: Norwegian (nynorsk)
zh-tw: 新挪威語(nynorsk)

en: Norwegian (bokmal)
zh-tw: 書面挪威語(bokmal)

en: Oriya
zh-tw: 奧里雅語

en: Punjabi
zh-tw: 旁遮普語

en: Romanian
zh-tw: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Sindhi
zh-tw: 信德語

en: Sinhala
zh-tw: 僧伽羅語

en: Albanian
zh-tw: 亞爾巴尼亞語

en: Serbian
zh-tw: 塞爾維亞語

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh-tw: 瑞典語(芬蘭)

en: Tamil
zh-tw: 塔米爾語

en: Telugu
zh-tw: 泰盧固語

en: Thai
zh-tw: 泰文

en: Uighur
zh-tw: 維吾爾語

en: Urdu
zh-tw: 烏爾都語(巴基斯坦)

en: Uzbek
zh-tw: 烏玆別克語

en: Vietnamese
zh-tw: 越南文

en: Walloon
zh-tw: 華隆語

en: Yiddish
zh-tw: 依地語

en: Chinese
zh-tw: 中文

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh-tw: 簡體中文

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh-tw: 繁體中文

en: Other
zh-tw: 其它語文

en: Test
zh-tw: 測試

en: A test helper.
zh-tw: 測試用的輔助程式

en: TEST
zh-tw: 測試

en: (C) 2002-2004 James Su <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>
zh-tw: (C) 2002-2004 蘇哲 <suzhe@tsinghua.org.cn>

en: Selected _Keys:
zh-tw: 選定的按鍵(_K)：

en: Key Code:
zh-tw: 鍵值：

en: Modifiers:
zh-tw: 作用鍵：

en: _Release
zh-tw: 放開(_R)

en: Please enter a Key Code first.
zh-tw: 請先輸入一個鍵值。

en: Press a key (or a key combination).
    This dialog will be closed when the key is released.
zh-tw: 請按一個按鍵或組合鍵。
    本對話框會在按鍵釋放時關閉。

en: Grabbing a key.
zh-tw: 捕捉按鍵

en: Key Selection
zh-tw: 選擇按鍵

en: Cursor Position
zh-tw: 游標位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh-tw: 在字元中插入的游標的所在位置。

en: Maximum length
zh-tw: 最大長度

en: Maximum number of characters for this string view. Zero if no maximum.
zh-tw: 這個字串視窗最長可以容衲多少字元。設定值為 0 則表示無限制。

en: Maximum width
zh-tw: 最大寬度

en: Maximum width of this string view.
zh-tw: 這個字串視窗的最大寬度。

en: Has Frame
zh-tw: 有外框

en: FALSE removes outside bevel from string view.
zh-tw: 無效時，移除字串視窗的外部斜邊。

en: Draw cursor
zh-tw: 繪製游標

en: TRUE draw blinking cursor.
zh-tw: 啟用時，繪製閃爍游標

en: Auto move cursor
zh-tw: 自動移動游標

en: TRUE auto move cursor position when mouse clicking.
zh-tw: 啟用時，當滑鼠點選時會自動移動游標。

en: Forward button press event
zh-tw: 轉送按鍵事件

en: TRUE forward button press event to user program.
zh-tw: 啟用時，轉送鍵擊事件給使用者程式。

en: Auto resize the widget to fit the string
zh-tw: 根據字串自動調整邊框大小

en: TRUE Auto resize on.
zh-tw: 啟用時，自動調整大小。

en: Width in chars
zh-tw: 字元寬度

en: Number of characters to leave space for in the string view.
zh-tw: 在字串視窗裡所保留的空白字元數。

en: Scroll offset
zh-tw: 捲軸位移

en: Number of pixels of the string view scrolled off the screen to the left
zh-tw: 字串視窗距離螢幕左邊的像素值

en: Text
zh-tw: 文字

en: The contents of the string view
zh-tw: 字串視窗的說明

en: Orientation
zh-tw: 方位

en: The orientation of the tray.
zh-tw: 狀態列的方位。
