Scratch - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (623 entries)

en: Language-Name
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Language-Direction
zh_CN: LTR

en: Font-Scale
zh_CN: 1.2

en: Suppress-Bold
zh_CN: true

en: Win-Font
zh_CN: SimHei

en: Mac-Font
zh_CN: LiHei Pro

en: Linux-Font
zh_CN: uming

en: %H sensor value
zh_CN: %H 传感器的值

en: %L contains %s
zh_CN: %L 包含 %s

en: %a of %m
zh_CN: %m 的 %a

en: %b and %b
zh_CN: %b 且 %b

en: %b or %b
zh_CN: %b 或 %b

en: %f of %n
zh_CN: %n 的 %f

en: %n mod %n
zh_CN: %n 除以 %n 的余数

en: add %s to %L
zh_CN: 将 %s 加入链表 %L

en: answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: ask %s and wait
zh_CN: 询问 %s 并等待

en: background #
zh_CN: 背景编号

en: broadcast %e
zh_CN: 广播 %e

en: broadcast %e and wait
zh_CN: 广播 %e 并等待

en: change %g effect by %n
zh_CN: 将 %g 特效增加 %n

en: change %v by %n
zh_CN: 将变量 %v 的值增加 %n

en: change pen color by %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的颜色值增加 %n

en: change pen shade by %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的色度增加 %n

en: change pen size by %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的大小增加 %n

en: change size by %n
zh_CN: 将角色的大小增加 %n

en: change tempo by %n
zh_CN: 将节奏加快 %n

en: change volume by %n
zh_CN: 将音量增加 %n

en: change x by %n
zh_CN: 将x坐标增加 %n

en: change y by %n
zh_CN: 将y坐标增加 %n

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除所有画笔

en: clear graphic effects
zh_CN: 清除所有图形特效

en: color %C is touching %C?
zh_CN: 颜色 %C 碰到了 颜色 %C?

en: control
zh_CN: 控制

en: costume #
zh_CN: 造型编号

en: delete %y of %L
zh_CN: 删除链表%L的第 %y 项

en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: distance to %m
zh_CN: 到 %m 的距离

en: else
zh_CN: 否则

en: forever
zh_CN: 重复执行

en: forever if %b
zh_CN: 如果 %b 就重复执行

en: glide %n secs to x:%n y:%n
zh_CN: 在 %n 秒内，平滑移动到 x:%n y:%n

en: go back %n layers
zh_CN: 下移 %n 层

en: go to %m
zh_CN: 移到 %m

en: go to front
zh_CN: 移至最上层

en: go to x:%n y:%n
zh_CN: 移到 x:%n y:%n

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: hide variable %v
zh_CN: 隐藏变量 %v

en: if %b
zh_CN: 如果 %b

en: if on edge, bounce
zh_CN: 碰到边缘就反弹

en: insert %s at %i of %L
zh_CN: 将 %s 插入到链表%L的 %i 位置

en: item %i of %L
zh_CN: 链表%L的第%i 项

en: join %s %s
zh_CN: 将 %s 加入到 %s 的后面

en: key %k pressed?
zh_CN: 按键 %k 是否按下？

en: length of %L
zh_CN: 链表 %L 的长度

en: length of %s
zh_CN: %s 的长度

en: letter %n of %s
zh_CN: %s 的第 %n 个字符

en: list
zh_CN: 链表

en: looks
zh_CN: 外观

en: loud?
zh_CN: 声音响亮？

en: loudness
zh_CN: 音量值

en: motion
zh_CN: 动作

en: motor direction %W
zh_CN: 马达方向 %W

en: motor off
zh_CN: 关闭马达

en: motor on
zh_CN: 打开马达

en: motor on for %n secs
zh_CN: 打开马达 %n 秒

en: motor power %n
zh_CN: 将马达能量设定为 %n

en: mouse down?
zh_CN: 按下鼠标?

en: mouse x
zh_CN: 鼠标的x坐标

en: mouse y
zh_CN: 鼠标的y坐标

en: move %n steps
zh_CN: 移动 %n 步

en: next background
zh_CN: 下一个背景

en: next costume
zh_CN: 下一个造型

en: not %b
zh_CN: %b 不成立

en: operators
zh_CN: 数字和逻辑运算

en: pen
zh_CN: 画笔

en: pen down
zh_CN: 落笔

en: pen up
zh_CN: 停笔

en: pick random %n to %n
zh_CN: 在 %n 到 %n 间随机选一个数

en: play drum %D for %n beats
zh_CN: 弹奏鼓声 %D %n 拍

en: play note %N for %n beats
zh_CN: 弹奏音符 %N %n 拍

en: play sound %S
zh_CN: 播放声音 %S

en: play sound %S until done
zh_CN: 播放声音 %S 直到播放完毕

en: point in direction %d
zh_CN: 面向 %d 方向

en: point towards %m
zh_CN: 面向 %m

en: repeat %n
zh_CN: 重复执行 %n 次

en: repeat until %b
zh_CN: 重复执行直到 %b

en: replace item %i of %L with %s
zh_CN: 把链表 %L 的第 %i 项替换为 %s

en: reset timer
zh_CN: 计时器归零

en: rest for %n beats
zh_CN: 停止 %n 拍

en: round %n
zh_CN: 将 %n 四舍五入

en: say %s
zh_CN: 说 %s

en: say %s for %n secs
zh_CN: 说 %s %n 秒

en: sensing
zh_CN: 侦测

en: sensor %h?
zh_CN: 传感器 %h

en: set %g effect to %n
zh_CN: 将 %g 特效设定为 %n

en: set %v to %n
zh_CN: 将变量 %v 的值设定为 %n

en: set instrument to %I
zh_CN: 设定乐器为 %I

en: set pen color to %c
zh_CN: 将画笔的颜色设定为 %c

en: set pen color to %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的颜色值设定为 %n

en: set pen shade to %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的色度设定为 %n

en: set pen size to %n
zh_CN: 将画笔的大小设定为 %n

en: set size to %n%
zh_CN: 将角色的大小设定为 %n

en: set tempo to %n bpm
zh_CN: 将节奏设定为 %n bpm

en: set volume to %n%
zh_CN: 将音量设定为 %n

en: set x to %n
zh_CN: 将x坐标设定为 %n

en: set y to %n
zh_CN: 将y坐标设定为 %n

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: show variable %v
zh_CN: 显示变量 %v

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: stamp
zh_CN: 图章

en: stop all
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: stop all sounds
zh_CN: 停止所有声音

en: stop script
zh_CN: 停止执行这个脚本

en: switch to background %l
zh_CN: 切换到背景 %l

en: switch to costume %l
zh_CN: 切换到造型 %l

en: tempo
zh_CN: 节奏

en: think %s
zh_CN: 思考 %s

en: think %s for %n secs
zh_CN: 思考 %s %n 秒

en: timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: touching %m?
zh_CN: 碰到 %m

en: touching color %C?
zh_CN: 碰到颜色 %C

en: turn %n degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 %n 度

en: variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: wait %n secs
zh_CN: 等待 %n 秒

en: wait until %b
zh_CN: 直到 %b 前都等待著

en: when %k key pressed
zh_CN: 当按下 %k

en: when %m clicked
zh_CN: 当 %m 被点击

en: when I receive %e
zh_CN: 当接收到 %e

en: x position
zh_CN: x座标

en: y position
zh_CN: y座标

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: 1 script
zh_CN: 1段脚本

en: About Scratch
zh_CN: 关于Scratch

en: About this project:
zh_CN: 关于这个作品：

en: abs
zh_CN: 绝对值

en: add comment
zh_CN: 添加注释

en: add comment here
zh_CN: 在这里添加注释

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: any
zh_CN: 任意

en: Art
zh_CN: 艺术

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: backgrounds
zh_CN: 多个背景

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 多个背景

en: brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brush size:
zh_CN: 笔刷的大小

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: button pressed
zh_CN: 按下按钮

en: Camera
zh_CN: 照相

en: can rotate
zh_CN: 允许旋转

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Choose a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Choose new sprite from file
zh_CN: 从文件夹中选择新的角色

en: clean up
zh_CN: 整理

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear canvas
zh_CN: 清除画布

en: Close and continue
zh_CN: 关闭重新开始

en: Close dialog?
zh_CN: 关闭对话框？

en: Close paint editor?
zh_CN: 关闭绘图编辑器？

en: close port
zh_CN: 关闭端口

en: Close sound recorder?
zh_CN: 关闭录音机？

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Compress Images
zh_CN: 压缩图像

en: Compress Sounds
zh_CN: 压缩声音

en: Compress sounds and images
zh_CN: 压缩图像及声音

en: Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting to
zh_CN: 正连接到

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: costume
zh_CN: 造型

en: costumes
zh_CN: 造型

en: Costumes
zh_CN: 造型

en: Could not read
zh_CN: 无法读取

en: Could not read project; file may be damaged
zh_CN: 无法读取作品：文件可能已损坏

en: Could not write file
zh_CN: 无法写入文件

en: Create account
zh_CN: 创建帐号

en: Create an empty project
zh_CN: 创建一个新作品

en: Data sent. Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 资料已送出，等待回应中...

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete a list
zh_CN: 删除一个链表

en: Delete a variable
zh_CN: 删除变量

en: Delete this background
zh_CN: 删除这个背景

en: Delete this costume
zh_CN: 删除这个造型

en: Delete this sound
zh_CN: 删除这个声音

en: Delete this sprite
zh_CN: 删除这个子画面

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: disable remote sensor connections
zh_CN: 断开传感器连接

en: distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: Documents
zh_CN: 我的文件夹

en: don't rotate
zh_CN: 不允许旋转

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: down arrow
zh_CN: 下移键

en: drag to resize
zh_CN: 拖拉改变大小

en: drag to rotate
zh_CN: 拖拉物件旋转

en: draggable on website?
zh_CN: 可以在网站上拖曳?

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Ellipse tool (draw outlined or filled ellipse or circle)
zh_CN: 椭圆工具（可绘制空心或实心的椭圆形）

en: enable remote sensor connections
zh_CN: 允许远程传感器连接

en: Enter presentation mode
zh_CN: 进入演示模式

en: Eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: Eraser size
zh_CN: 橡皮擦的大小

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Examples
zh_CN: 例子

en: Exit presentation
zh_CN: 返回

en: Exit presentation mode
zh_CN: 离开演示模式

en: export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Export Background
zh_CN: 输出背景

en: Export Costume
zh_CN: 输出造型

en: Export failed
zh_CN: 输出失败

en: Export Sound
zh_CN: 输出声音

en: Export Sprite
zh_CN: 输出角色

en: export this costume
zh_CN: 输出这个装饰

en: export this sound
zh_CN: 输出这个声音

en: export this sprite
zh_CN: 输出这个角色

en: Extras menu
zh_CN: 额外功能选单

en: Eyedropper tool (select a color)
zh_CN: 色彩选取工具

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: false
zh_CN: 不成立

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Fill tool (fill areas with color or gradient)
zh_CN: 填色工具（用单色或渐变色填满一个区域）

en: first
zh_CN: 第一

en: fisheye
zh_CN: 超广角镜头

en: Flash blocks (fast)
zh_CN: 积木闪动速度（快）

en: Flash blocks (slow)
zh_CN: 积木闪动速度（慢）

en: Flip horizontally
zh_CN: 左右翻转

en: Flip vertically
zh_CN: 上下翻转

en: For all sprites
zh_CN: 适用所有角色

en: For this sprite only
zh_CN: 只适用于这个角色

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Get surprise sprite
zh_CN: 来个令人惊喜的角色吧

en: Get the last thing deleted
zh_CN: 撤销最近的一次删除操作

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: ghost
zh_CN: 虚像

en: Go To Scratch Website
zh_CN: 去Scratch网站

en: grab screen region for new costume
zh_CN: 截取部分屏幕区域成为新造型

en: grab screen region for new sprite
zh_CN: 截取部分屏幕区域成为新角色

en: Grow
zh_CN: 放大

en: Grow sprite
zh_CN: 放大角色

en: hello
zh_CN: 你好_

en: Hello!
zh_CN: 你好！

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: Help Screens
zh_CN: 帮助界面

en: Hide Motor Blocks
zh_CN: 隐藏马达模块

en: High (biggest)
zh_CN: 最高

en: Hmm...
zh_CN: 嗯...

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Images compressed
zh_CN: 图像已压缩

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import an image on top of your current canvas
zh_CN: 在现有的画布上导入图像

en: Import Background
zh_CN: 导入背景

en: Import Costume
zh_CN: 导入造型

en: Import Image
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: Import List
zh_CN: 导入链表

en: Import Project
zh_CN: 导入作品

en: import project
zh_CN: 导入作品

en: Import Sound
zh_CN: 导入声音

en: Incompatible Scratch file format
zh_CN: 不兼容的文件格式

en: Is the folder read-only?
zh_CN: 这个文件夹是只读的吗？

en: JPEG Quality (10-100)?
zh_CN: JPEG压缩品质（10-100）

en: kbytes
zh_CN: 千字节

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: large readout
zh_CN: 大型读出器

en: last
zh_CN: 末尾

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: left arrow
zh_CN: 左移键

en: length
zh_CN: 长度

en: light
zh_CN: 光线

en: Line tool (draw lines)
zh_CN: 线条工具（绘制线条）

en: List name?
zh_CN: 链表名称？

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Lowest (smallest)
zh_CN: 最低（最小）

en: Make a list
zh_CN: 新建一个链表

en: Make a variable
zh_CN: 新建一个变量

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: meow
zh_CN: 喵

en: Message name:
zh_CN: 消息名称：

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: mod
zh_CN: 取余数

en: more
zh_CN: 更多

en: More tags:
zh_CN: 其它标签：

en: mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: mouse x:
zh_CN: 鼠标的x坐标

en: mouse y:
zh_CN: 鼠标的y坐标

en: mouse-pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: My Projects
zh_CN: 我的文件

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New background:
zh_CN: 新增背景

en: New costume:
zh_CN: 新增造型

en: New Filename:
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: New sound:
zh_CN: 新增声音

en: New Sprite
zh_CN: 新增角色

en: New sprite:
zh_CN: 新增角色

en: No
zh_CN: 无

en: No MIDI ports currently available.
zh_CN: 找不到可用的MIDI接口

en: No motion blocks
zh_CN: 无动作积木

en: no scripts
zh_CN: 没有角色

en: No serial ports found
zh_CN: 找不到序列接口

en: No variables.
zh_CN: 无变量

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: normal readout
zh_CN: 一般读出器

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: only face left-right
zh_CN: 只允许左、右翻转

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a Scratch project
zh_CN: 打开一个Scratch作品

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开作品

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Paint
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Paint Editor
zh_CN: 绘图编辑器

en: Paint new sprite
zh_CN: 绘制新角色

en: Paintbrush
zh_CN: 笔刷工具

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Percent? (100 gives original size)
zh_CN: 百分比？（100代表原始大小）

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: pixelate
zh_CN: 像素滤镜

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Please enter a number
zh_CN: 请输入一个数值

en: pop
zh_CN: pop音效

en: Position the cross-hair to set the rotation center
zh_CN: 移动十字标来设定旋转中心

en: Preparing project...
zh_CN: 作品准备中...

en: Project author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Project name
zh_CN: 作品名称

en: Project Notes
zh_CN: 作品注解

en: Project notes
zh_CN: 作品注解

en: Project uploaded.
zh_CN: 作品已上传

en: Projects
zh_CN: 作品

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Quit Scratch
zh_CN: 退出Scratch

en: Reading
zh_CN: 正在读数

en: record
zh_CN: 录音

en: Record
zh_CN: 录音

en: recording
zh_CN: 录音中

en: Rectangle tool (draw outlined or filled rectangle or square)
zh_CN: 方形工具（绘制空心或实心方形）

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Reference Guide
zh_CN: 参考指导

en: Remote sensor connections enabled
zh_CN: 连接上传感器

en: Remove viewer from stage
zh_CN: 不显示在舞台上

en: resistance
zh_CN: 阻力

en: resize this sprite
zh_CN: 调整角色大小

en: reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: right arrow
zh_CN: 右移键

en: Rotate clock-wise
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate counter-clock-wise
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转

en: rotate this sprite
zh_CN: 转动这个角色

en: Rotation degrees?
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Save
zh_CN: 存档

en: Save a copy of the current project
zh_CN: 将这个作品另存一个副本

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Save changes before quitting?
zh_CN: 退出前保存更改吗？

en: Save failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: save picture of scripts
zh_CN: 将脚本存成图片

en: save picture of stage...
zh_CN: 将舞台存成图片

en: Save Project
zh_CN: 保存作品

en: Save Scripts Snapshot
zh_CN: 保存脚本的快照

en: Save Stage Shot
zh_CN: 保存舞台的照片

en: Save the current project
zh_CN: 保存这个作品

en: Save the current project?
zh_CN: 保存这个作品?

en: Save this project
zh_CN: 保存作品

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: select serial/USB port
zh_CN: 选择序列号或USB接口

en: Select tool (move, modify, or delete selection)
zh_CN: 选择工具（移动、修改或删除）

en: Set costume center
zh_CN: 设定旋转范围

en: Set language
zh_CN: 设定语言

en: Set rotation center
zh_CN: 设定旋转中心

en: Set Single Stepping
zh_CN: 设定单步执行程式

en: set slider min and max
zh_CN: 设定滑杆的最小值与最大值

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share this project
zh_CN: 分享这个作品

en: Share This Project Online
zh_CN: 将此作品在网络上分享

en: Show Motor Blocks
zh_CN: 显示马达模块

en: show ScratchBoard watcher
zh_CN: 显示ScratchBoard监视器

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Shrink sprite
zh_CN: 缩小角色

en: Simulation
zh_CN: 模拟

en: Single-step speed?
zh_CN: 单步执行模式的执行速度

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑杆

en: Slider range:
zh_CN: 滑杆的范围：

en: Sound quality:
zh_CN: 音质

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sounds compressed
zh_CN: 声音已压缩

en: space
zh_CN: 空格键

en: Sprite
zh_CN: 角色

en: Sprites
zh_CN: 角色

en: sqrt
zh_CN: 平方根

en: Stage
zh_CN: 舞台

en: Stage selected:
zh_CN: 选择的舞台

en: Stamp tool (select area, then stamp copies of it)
zh_CN: 图章工具（将选择的范围当成图章使用）

en: Start green flag scripts
zh_CN: 开始执行绿旗控制的脚本

en: Start Single Stepping
zh_CN: 开始单步执行

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop everything
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: Stop Single Stepping
zh_CN: 停止单步执行

en: Story
zh_CN: 故事

en: Switch colors
zh_CN: 交换颜色

en: Switch to full stage
zh_CN: 转换成完整舞台

en: Switch to presentation mode
zh_CN: 转换成演示模式

en: Switch to small stage
zh_CN: 转换成小舞台

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: Text tool (edit text layer)
zh_CN: 文字输入工具

en: That variable name is already in use
zh_CN: 变量名称已被使用

en: that way
zh_CN: 逆时针

en: The file name already exists. Overwrite existing file?
zh_CN: 文件名已经存在。覆盖已存在的文件？

en: this way
zh_CN: 顺时针

en: tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: true
zh_CN: 成立

en: Turbo speed
zh_CN: 超速模式

en: turn into new sprite
zh_CN: 转换成新角色

en: Undelete
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: up arrow
zh_CN: 上移键

en: Updating thumbnails
zh_CN: 正在更新缩略图

en: Upload succeeded!
zh_CN: 上传成功

en: Upload to Scratch Server
zh_CN: 上传至Scratch服务器

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 上传中

en: Variable name?
zh_CN: 变量名称?

en: View on stage
zh_CN: 舞台上的视图

en: What's your name?
zh_CN: 你的名字？

en: whirl
zh_CN: 旋转

en: world
zh_CN: 世界

en: Write Multiple Project Summaries
zh_CN: 撰写多个作品的摘要

en: Write Project Summary
zh_CN: 撰写作品摘要

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Your project is now online at
zh_CN: 你的作品在网上的地址为

en: Your Scratch website login name:
zh_CN: 你的Scratch网站帐号：

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Accordion
zh_CN: 手风琴

en: Acoustic Bass
zh_CN: 原音贝斯

en: Acoustic Bass Drum
zh_CN: 低音合成鼓

en: Acoustic Grand
zh_CN: 钢琴

en: Acoustic Snare
zh_CN: 合成蛇鼓

en: Agogo
zh_CN: 阿果果

en: Alto Sax
zh_CN: 中音萨克斯

en: Applause
zh_CN: 掌声

en: Bagpipe
zh_CN: 风笛

en: Banjo
zh_CN: 班卓琴

en: Baritone Sax
zh_CN: 上低音萨克斯

en: Bass Drum 1
zh_CN: 低音鼓1

en: Bassoon
zh_CN: 低音管

en: Bird Tweet
zh_CN: 鸟鸣

en: Blown Bottle
zh_CN: 吹瓶声

en: Brass Section
zh_CN: 铜管合奏

en: Breath Noise
zh_CN: 呼吸声

en: Bright Acoustic
zh_CN: 亮音钢琴

en: Cabasa
zh_CN: 抓筒

en: Celesta
zh_CN: 钢片琴

en: Cello
zh_CN: 大提琴

en: Chinese Cymbal
zh_CN: 中国铜钹

en: Choir Aahs
zh_CN: 唱诗歌(啊)

en: Church Organ
zh_CN: 教堂风琴

en: Clarinet
zh_CN: 单簧管

en: Claves
zh_CN: 古钢琴

en: Clavinet
zh_CN: 响棒

en: Closed Hi-Hat
zh_CN: 闭合双面拔

en: Contrabass
zh_CN: 低音提琴

en: Cowbell
zh_CN: 牛铃

en: Crash Cymbal 1
zh_CN: 铜钹1

en: Crash Cymbal 2
zh_CN: 铜钹2

en: Distortion Guitar
zh_CN: 电吉他(变音)

en: Drawbar Organ
zh_CN: 电风琴

en: Dulcimer
zh_CN: 大扬琴

en: Electric Bass (finger)
zh_CN: 电贝斯吉他（指拨式）

en: Electric Bass (pick)
zh_CN: 电贝斯吉他（拨片式）

en: Electric Clean Guitar
zh_CN: 电吉他（干净音）

en: Electric Grand
zh_CN: 电平台钢琴

en: Electric Jazz Guitar
zh_CN: 电吉他（爵士）

en: Electric Muted Guitar
zh_CN: 电吉他（闷音）

en: Electric Piano 1
zh_CN: 电钢琴1

en: Electric Piano 2
zh_CN: 电钢琴2

en: Electric Snare
zh_CN: 电子小鼓

en: English Horn
zh_CN: 英国管

en: FX 1 (rain)
zh_CN: 特效1（雨声）

en: FX 2 (soundtrack)
zh_CN: 特校2（电影音效）

en: FX 3 (crystal)
zh_CN: 特效3（水晶）

en: FX 4 (atmosphere)
zh_CN: 特效4（大气）

en: FX 5 (brightness)
zh_CN: 特效5（明亮）

en: FX 6 (goblins)
zh_CN: 特效6（小妖）

en: FX 7 (echoes)
zh_CN: 特效7（回声）

en: FX 8 (sci-fi)
zh_CN: 特效8（合成科幻）

en: Fiddle
zh_CN: 古提琴

en: Flute
zh_CN: 长笛

en: French Horn
zh_CN: 法国号

en: Fretless Bass
zh_CN: 无格贝斯

en: Glockenspiel
zh_CN: 铁琴

en: Guitar Fret Noise
zh_CN: 吉他磨弦声

en: Guitar Harmonics
zh_CN: 合音吉他

en: Gunshot
zh_CN: 枪声

en: Hand Clap
zh_CN: 拍掌

en: Harmonica
zh_CN: 口琴

en: Harpsichord
zh_CN: 大键琴

en: Helicopter
zh_CN: 直升机

en: Hi Bongo
zh_CN: 南美小鼓-高音

en: Hi Wood Block
zh_CN: 高音木鱼

en: Hi-Mid Tom
zh_CN: 中音鼓-中高音

en: High Agogo
zh_CN: 高音阿哥哥鼓

en: High Floor Tom
zh_CN: 落地中音鼓-高音

en: High Timbale
zh_CN: 定音鼓-高音

en: High Tom
zh_CN: 高音鼓

en: Honky-Tonk
zh_CN: 美国西钢琴

en: Kalimba
zh_CN: 非洲拇指琴

en: Koto
zh_CN: 十叁弦古筝

en: Lead 1 (square)
zh_CN: 合成主音1（方波）

en: Lead 2 (sawtooth)
zh_CN: 合成主音2（锯齿波）

en: Lead 3 (calliope)
zh_CN: 合成主音3（诗歌）

en: Lead 4 (chiff)
zh_CN: 合成主音4（合成吹管）

en: Lead 5 (charang)
zh_CN: 合成主音5（合成电吉他）

en: Lead 6 (voice)
zh_CN: 合成主音6（人声键盘）

en: Lead 7 (fifths)
zh_CN: 合成主音7（五度音）

en: Lead 8 (bass+lead)
zh_CN: 合成主音8（低音+主音）

en: Long Guiro
zh_CN: 长梗笛

en: Long Whistle
zh_CN: 长口哨

en: Low Agogo
zh_CN: 低音阿哥哥

en: Low Bongo
zh_CN: 南美小鼓-低音

en: Low Conga
zh_CN: 康加鼓-低音

en: Low Floor Tom
zh_CN: 落地中音鼓-低音

en: Low Timbale
zh_CN: 定音鼓-低音

en: Low Tom
zh_CN: 中音鼓-低音

en: Low Wood Block
zh_CN: 低音木鱼

en: Low-Mid Tom
zh_CN: 中音鼓-中低音

en: Maracas
zh_CN: 响葫芦

en: Marimba
zh_CN: 立奏木琴

en: Melodic Tom
zh_CN: 古式高音鼓

en: Music Box
zh_CN: 音乐盒

en: Mute Cuica
zh_CN: 库加鼓-闷音

en: Mute Hi Conga
zh_CN: 康加鼓-闷音

en: Mute Triangle
zh_CN: 叁角铁-闷音

en: Muted Trumpet
zh_CN: 闷音小号

en: Nylon String Guitar
zh_CN: 古典吉他

en: Oboe
zh_CN: 双簧管

en: Ocarina
zh_CN: 陶笛

en: Open Cuica
zh_CN: 库加鼓-开音

en: Open Hi Conga
zh_CN: 康加鼓-开高音

en: Open Hi-Hat
zh_CN: 开放双面钹

en: Open Triangle
zh_CN: 叁角铁-开音

en: Orchestra Hit
zh_CN: 管弦合奏

en: Orchestral Strings
zh_CN: 交响弦乐

en: Overdriven Guitar
zh_CN: 电吉他(浊音)

en: Pad 1 (new age)
zh_CN: 合成音色1（新世纪）

en: Pad 2 (warm)
zh_CN: 合成音色2（温暖）

en: Pad 3 (polysynth)
zh_CN: 合成音色3（多重合音）

en: Pad 4 (choir)
zh_CN: 合成音色4（人声合唱）

en: Pad 5 (bowed)
zh_CN: 合成音色5（玻璃）

en: Pad 6 (metallic)
zh_CN: 合成音色6（金属）

en: Pad 7 (halo)
zh_CN: 合成音色7（光华）

en: Pad 8 (sweep)
zh_CN: 合成音色8（扫掠）

en: Pan Flute
zh_CN: 排笛

en: Pedal Hi-Hat
zh_CN: 踏板双面钹

en: Percussive Organ
zh_CN: 敲击风琴

en: Piccolo
zh_CN: 短笛

en: Pizzicato Strings
zh_CN: 弦乐拨奏

en: Recorder
zh_CN: 木笛

en: Reed Organ
zh_CN: 簧片风琴

en: Reverse Cymbal
zh_CN: 音钹

en: Ride Bell
zh_CN: 悬掛钟

en: Ride Cymbal 1
zh_CN: 高架钹1

en: Ride Cymbal 2
zh_CN: 高架钹2

en: Rock Organ
zh_CN: 摇滚风琴

en: Seashore
zh_CN: 海浪声

en: Shakuhachi
zh_CN: 尺八箫

en: Shamisen
zh_CN: 叁味线

en: Shanai
zh_CN: 唢呐

en: Short Guiro
zh_CN: 短梗笛

en: Short Whistle
zh_CN: 短口哨

en: Side Stick
zh_CN: 鼓边敲击

en: Sitar
zh_CN: 西塔琴

en: Slap Bass 1
zh_CN: 重贝斯1

en: Slap Bass 2
zh_CN: 重贝斯2

en: Soprano Sax
zh_CN: 高音萨克斯

en: Splash Cymbal
zh_CN: 溅开钹声

en: Steel Drums
zh_CN: 钢鼓

en: Steel String Guitar
zh_CN: 民谣吉他

en: String Ensemble 1
zh_CN: 弦乐合奏-1

en: String Ensemble 2
zh_CN: 弦乐合奏-2

en: Synth Bass 1
zh_CN: 电子合成贝斯-1

en: Synth Bass 2
zh_CN: 电子合成贝斯-2

en: Synth Drum
zh_CN: 电子合成鼓

en: Synth Voice
zh_CN: 合成人声

en: SynthBrass 1
zh_CN: 合成铜管1

en: SynthBrass 2
zh_CN: 合成铜管2

en: SynthStrings 1
zh_CN: 合成弦乐-1

en: SynthStrings 2
zh_CN: 合成弦乐-2

en: Taiko Drum
zh_CN: 太鼓

en: Tambourine
zh_CN: 铃鼓

en: Tango Accordion
zh_CN: 探戈手风琴

en: Telephone Ring
zh_CN: 电话铃声

en: Tenor Sax
zh_CN: 次中音萨克斯

en: Timpani
zh_CN: 定音鼓

en: Tinkle Bell
zh_CN: 叮噹声

en: Tremolo Strings
zh_CN: 弦乐颤音

en: Trombone
zh_CN: 长号

en: Trumpet
zh_CN: 小号

en: Tuba
zh_CN: 低音号

en: Tubular Bells
zh_CN: 管钟

en: Vibraphone
zh_CN: 抖音琴

en: Vibraslap
zh_CN: 颤击

en: Viola
zh_CN: 中提琴

en: Violin
zh_CN: 小提琴

en: Voice Oohs
zh_CN: 唱诗歌(喔)

en: Whistle
zh_CN: 口哨声

en: Woodblock
zh_CN: 木鱼

en: Xylophone
zh_CN: 木琴
