ScreenKey 1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Center
zh_CN: 中央

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定位置

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Composed
zh_CN: 组合

en: Translated
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Keysyms
zh_CN: 按键名

en: Raw
zh_CN: 原始

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Baked
zh_CN: 烘烤

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Rec
zh_CN: 录音/麦克风

en: Vol
zh_CN: 音量

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Bright
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: Screenkey failed to initialize. This is usually a sign of an improperly configured input method or desktop keyboard settings. Please see the <a href="{url}">troubleshooting documentation</a> for further diagnosing instructions.
    
    Screenkey cannot recover and will now quit!
zh_CN: Screenkey 初始化失败。这通常表示输入法或桌面键盘设置配置不正确。请参阅 <a href="{url}">故障排除文档</a> 以获取进一步的诊断说明。
    
    Screenkey 无法恢复启动，现在将退出！

en: "slop" is required for interactive selection. See <a href="{url}">{url}</a>
zh_CN: 交互式选择依赖 "slop" 软件包。参见 <a href="{url}">{url}</a>

en: Time
zh_CN: 显示时间

en: Display for
zh_CN: 持续显示

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Persistent window
zh_CN: 保持窗口可见

en: Position
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Select window/region
zh_CN: 选择窗口/区域

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Keys
zh_CN: 按键

en: Keyboard mode
zh_CN: 键盘模式

en: Backspace mode
zh_CN: 退格模式

en: Modifiers mode
zh_CN: 修饰符模式

en: Show Modifier sequences only
zh_CN: 仅显示修饰符序列

en: Always show Shift
zh_CN: 总是显示 Shift 按键

en: Show Whitespace characters
zh_CN: 显示空白字符(空格和 Tab 键)

en: Compress repeats after
zh_CN: 压缩显示重复阈值

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Show keys
zh_CN: 显示按键

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: enable debugging
zh_CN: 启用调试

en: do not create system tray icon
zh_CN: 不创建系统托盘图标

en: timeout in seconds
zh_CN: 超时时间 (以秒为单位)

en: set vertical position
zh_CN: 设置垂直位置

en: make window persistent
zh_CN: 使窗口保持可见

en: set font size
zh_CN: 设置字体大小

en: set fixed area/window geometry
zh_CN: 设置固定区域/窗口几何形状

en: set key processing mode
zh_CN: 设置按键处理模式

en: backspace processing mode
zh_CN: 退格处理模式

en: modifiers visualization mode
zh_CN: 修饰符可视化模式

en: show only keys with modifiers pressed
zh_CN: 仅显示和修饰键一起按下的按键

en: span text over multiple lines
zh_CN: 将文本跨越多行

en: always show Shift when modifiers are pressed
zh_CN: 按下修饰符键时总是显示 Shift 键

en: disable visualization of whitespace
zh_CN: 禁用空白字符可视化

en: show settings dialog on start
zh_CN: 在启动时显示设置对话框

en: show on the specified screen number
zh_CN: 显示在指定编号的屏幕上

en: set font family/weight
zh_CN: 设置字体系列/字重

en: set font color
zh_CN: 设置字体颜色

en: background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: window opacity (in range 0.0-1.0)
zh_CN: 窗口透明度 (范围 0.0 -1.0）

en: Ignore the specified KeySym
zh_CN: 忽略指定的按键名

en: Compress key repeats after the specified count
zh_CN: 在指定次数后压缩重复按键的显示

en: do not display anything until explicitly requested
zh_CN: 在明确要求之前不显示任何内容
