ScummVM 2.3.0git - en to ko translation catalogue (1529 entries)

note: I18N: built on <build date> with <compiler>
en: (built on %s with %s)
ko: (빌드 일자: %s, 컴파일러: %s)

en: Features compiled in:
ko: 포함된 기능:

en: Available engines:
ko: 사용 가능한 엔진:

en: Show hidden files
ko: 숨김 파일 표시

en: Show files marked with the hidden attribute
ko: 숨김 속성이 있는 파일을 표시합니다

en: Go up
ko: 위로

en: Go to previous directory level
ko: 상위 디렉토리로 이동합니다

[ctx: lowres]
en: Go up
ko: 위로

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Choose
ko: 선택

en: Cloud Connection Wizard
ko: 클라우드 연결 마법사

en: Will ask you to run the Local Webserver
ko: 로컬 웹서버를 실행할지 물어봅니다

en: Stop server
ko: 서버 정지

en: Run server
ko: 서버 실행

en: Stop local webserver
ko: 내부 웹서버를 정지합니다

en: Run local webserver
ko: 로컬 웹 서버를 실행

en: Not running
ko: 실행되지 않음

en: Open URL
ko: URL 열기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste code from clipboard
ko: 클립보드에서 코드를 붙여넣기

en: Load
ko: 불러오기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Failed to open URL!
    Please navigate to this page manually.
ko: URL을 여는데 실패했습니다!
    해당 페이지로 직접 이동해 주세요.

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Select directory where to download game data
ko: 게임 데이터를 다운로드할 디렉토리를 선택

en: Select directory with game data
ko: 게임 데이터가 있는 디렉토리를 선택

en: From:
ko: 리모트:

en: To:
ko: 로컬:

en: Cancel download
ko: 다운로드 취소

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cancel download
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: Hide
ko: 숨김

en: It looks like your connection is limited. Do you really want to download files with it?
ko: 인터넷 연결에 제한이 있는 것 같습니다. 다운로드를 계속하시겠습니까?

en: ScummVM couldn't open the specified directory!
ko: ScummVM이 지정된 디렉토리를 열 수 없습니다!

en: Cannot create a directory to download - the specified directory has a file with the same name.
ko: 다운로드를 위한 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다 - 지정된 디렉토리와 같은 이름의 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The "%s" already exists in the specified directory.
    Do you really want to download files into that directory?
ko: 지정된 디렉토리에 "%s" 파일이 이미 존재합니다.
    정말로 해당 디렉토리에 파일을 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: Downloaded %s %S / %s %S
ko: %s %S / %s %S 다운로드 됨

en: ERROR %d: %s
ko: 에러 %d: %s

en: Detected %d new packs, %s %S
ko: %d개의 새 팩을 발견했습니다, %s %S

en: Download complete, downloaded %d packs, %s %S
ko: 다운로드 완료.
    %d팩을 다운로드했습니다, %s %S.

note: I18N: Close dialog button
en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: ERROR: No icons path set
ko: 에러: 아이콘 경로가 설정되지 않음

en: Proceed
ko: 진행

en: Pick the game:
ko: 게임을 선택하세요:

en: Game
ko: 게임

en: Short game identifier used for referring to saved games and running the game from the command line
ko: 게임 저장에 참조하거나 명령줄에서 실행하는데 사용하는 짧은 게임 식별자

en: Name:
ko: 제목:

en: Full title of the game
ko: 게임의 전체 제목

[ctx: lowres]
en: Name:
ko: 제목:

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Language of the game. This will not turn your Spanish game version into English
ko: 게임의 언어. 선택한 언어로 게임이 번역되지는 않음

en: <default>
ko: <기본값>

en: Platform:
ko: 플랫폼:

en: Platform the game was originally designed for
ko: 게임이 원래 동작하도록 디자인된 플랫폼

[ctx: lowres]
en: Platform:
ko: 플랫폼:

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Override global graphic settings
ko: 전역 그래픽 설정 무시

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global graphic settings
ko: 전역 그래픽 설정 무시

en: Keymaps
ko: 키설정

en: Backend
ko: 백엔드

en: Override global backend settings
ko: 전역 백엔드 설정 무시

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global backend settings
ko: 전역 백엔드 설정 무시

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Override global audio settings
ko: 전역 오디오 설정 무시

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global audio settings
ko: 전역 오디오 설정 무시

en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

[ctx: lowres]
en: Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: Override global volume settings
ko: 전역 볼륨 설정 무시

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global volume settings
ko: 전역 볼륨 설정 무시

en: Override global MIDI settings
ko: 전역 MIDI 설정 무시

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MIDI settings
ko: 전역 MIDI 설정 무시

en: Override global MT-32 settings
ko: 전역 MT-32 설정 무시

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MT-32 settings
ko: 전역 MT-32 설정 무시

en: Paths
ko: 경로

[ctx: lowres]
en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Game Path:
ko: 게임 경로:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game Path:
ko: 게임 경로:

en: Extra Path:
ko: 추가 경로:

en: Specifies path to additional data used by the game
ko: 게임에서 사용하는 추가 데이터 경로를 지정

[ctx: lowres]
en: Extra Path:
ko: 추가 경로:

en: Save Path:
ko: 저장 경로:

en: Specifies where your saved games are put
ko: 게임 저장 파일이 있을 경로를 지정

[ctx: lowres]
en: Save Path:
ko: 저장 경로:

en: Achievements
ko: 업적

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

[ctx: path]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Select SoundFont
ko: SoundFont 선택

en: Select additional game directory
ko: 추가 게임 디렉토리를 선택

en: Select directory for saved games
ko: 세이브 파일 저장 경로를 선택

en: The chosen directory cannot be written to. Please select another one.
ko: 선택한 디렉토리에는 기록할 수 없습니다. 다른 디렉토리를 선택해 주세요.

en: Saved games sync feature doesn't work with non-default directories. If you want your saved games to sync, use default directory.
ko: 세이브 파일 동기화 기능은 기본값 이외의 디렉토리에서는 동작하지 않습니다. 게임 세이브 파일이 동기화되기를 원하면 기본 디렉토리를 사용하세요.

en: This game ID is already taken. Please choose another one.
ko: 이 게임 ID는 이미 사용 중입니다. 다른 ID를 선택해 주세요.

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

en: Choose file for loading
ko: 불러올 파일을 선택

en: Enter filename for saving
ko: 저장할 파일명을 입력

en: Do you really want to overwrite the file?
ko: 파일을 덮어쓰겠습니까?

en: Reverb
ko: 리버브

en: Active
ko: 활성화

en: Room:
ko: 공간 크기:

en: Damp:
ko: 감쇠:

en: Width:
ko: 좌우 분리도:

en: Level:
ko: 레벨:

en: Chorus
ko: 코러스

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: Depth:
ko: 깊이:

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Interpolation:
ko: 보간:

en: None (fastest)
ko: 없음 (가장 빠름)

note: I18N: Button to reset keymap mappings to defaults
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values.
ko: FluidSynth의 모든 설정을 기본값으로 되돌립니다.

en: Do you really want to reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values?
ko: FluidSynth의 모든 설정을 기본값으로 되돌리겠습니까?

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Interact
ko: 상호작용

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: Prev
ko: 이전

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by the first letter of the game title
en: First letter
ko: 첫 글자

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game engine
en: Engine
ko: 엔진

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game series
en: Series
ko: 시리즈

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game publisher
en: Publisher
ko: 배급사

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by language
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game platform
en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Select Group by
ko: 그룹 선택 기준

en: Select a criteria to group the entries
ko: 항목을 그룹화할 기준을 선택

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's HELP tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is ONLINE HELP
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: I18N: Button Quit ScummVM program. Q is the shortcut, Ctrl+Q, put it in parens for non-latin (~Q~)
en: ~Q~uit
ko: 종료(~Q~)

en: Quit ScummVM
ko: ScummVM 종료

note: I18N: Button About ScummVM program. b is the shortcut, Ctrl+b, put it in parens for non-latin (~b~)
en: A~b~out
ko: 프로그램 정보(~b~)

en: About ScummVM
ko: ScummVM 정보

note: I18N: Button caption. O is the shortcut, Ctrl+O, put it in parens for non-latin (~O~)
en: Global ~O~ptions...
ko: 전역 옵션(~O~)...

en: Change global ScummVM options
ko: 전역 ScummVM 설정을 수정합니다

note: I18N: Button caption. A is the shortcut, Ctrl+A, put it in parens for non-latin (~A~)
en: ~A~dd Game...
ko: 게임 추가(~A~)...

en: Add games to the list
ko: 게임을 목록에 추가합니다

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~A~dd Game...
ko: 게임 추가(~A~)...

note: I18N: Button caption. R is the shortcut, Ctrl+R, put it in parens for non-latin (~R~)
en: ~R~emove Game
ko: 게임 제거(~R~)

en: Remove game from the list. The game data files stay intact
ko: 목록에서 게임을 제거합니다. 게임 데이터 파일은 남겨둡니다

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~emove Game
ko: 게임 제거(~R~)

note: I18N: Button caption. Mass add games
en: Mass Add...
ko: 대량 추가...

[ctx: lowres]
note: I18N: Button caption for lower resolution GUI. Mass add games
en: Mass Add...
ko: 대량 추가...

en: Search in game list
ko: 게임 리스트에서 검색

en: Search:
ko: 검색:

en: Load game:
ko: 게임 불러오기:

en: This directory cannot be used yet, it is being downloaded into!
ko: 이 디렉토리는 아직 사용할 수 없습니다. 여기로 다운로드 중입니다!

en: Do you really want to run the mass game detector? This could potentially add a huge number of games.
ko: 대량 추가 탐지기를 실행하겠습니까? 매우 많은 수의 게임이 추가될 수도 있습니다.

en: Do you really want to remove this game configuration?
ko: 이 게임의 설정을 제거하겠습니까?

en: Do you want to load saved game?
ko: 세이브 파일을 불러오겠습니까?

en: This game does not support loading games from the launcher.
ko: 이 게임은 런처에서 불러오기를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: ScummVM could not find any engine capable of running the selected game!
ko: ScummVM은 선택한 게임을 실행할 수 있는 엔진을 찾지 못했습니다!

en: ScummVM could not find any game in the specified directory!
ko: ScummVM은 선택한 디렉토리에서 아무 게임도 찾지 못했습니다!

note: I18N: Unknown game variant
en: Unknown variant
ko: 알려지지 않은 버전

en: List view
ko: 리스트로 표시

en: Grid view
ko: 그리드로 표시

en: ~S~tart
ko: 시작(~S~)

en: Start selected game
ko: 선택한 게임을 시작합니다

en: ~L~oad...
ko: 불러오기(~L~)...

en: Load saved game for selected game
ko: 선택된 게임의 저장 데이터를 불러옵니다

en: Record...
ko: 녹화...

en: ~G~ame Options...
ko: 게임 옵션(~G~)...

en: Change game options
ko: 게임 옵션을 변경합니다

note: I18N: List grouping when no engine is specified I18N: List grouping when no enginr is specified
en: Unknown Engine
ko: 알려지지 않은 엔진

note: I18N: List grouping when no pubisher is specified I18N: List group when no publisher is specified
en: Unknown Publisher
ko: 알 수 없는 배급사

note: I18N: List group when no game series is specified I18N: List grouping when no game series is specified
en: No Series
ko: 시리즈 없음

note: I18N: List group when no languageis specified I18N: List group when no language is specified
en: Language not detected
ko: 언어가 감지되지 않음

note: I18N: List group when no platform is specified
en: Platform not detected
ko: 플랫폼이 감지되지 않음

note: I18N: Group for All items
en: All
ko: 모두

en: ... progress ...
ko: ... 진행 중 ...

en: Scan complete!
ko: 검색 완료!

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games.
ko: %d 개의 새로운 게임을 찾았습니다. 그리고 %d 개의 기존 추가된 게임을 무시했습니다.

en: Scanned %d directories ...
ko: %d 개의 디렉토리를 탐색했습니다...

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games ...
ko: %d 개의 새로운 게임을 찾았습니다. 그리고 %d 개의 기존 추가된 게임을 무시했습니다 ...

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Edit record description
ko: 녹화 정보 수정

en: Switch to Game
ko: 게임으로 전환

en: Fast replay
ko: 빠른 리플레이

en: Never
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Every 5 mins
ko: 5분마다

en: Every 10 mins
ko: 10분마다

en: Every 15 mins
ko: 15분마다

en: Every 30 mins
ko: 30분마다

[ctx: soundfont]
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Failed to apply some of the graphic options changes:
ko: 일부 그래픽 옵션 변경사항을 적용하지 못했습니다:

en: the video mode could not be changed
ko: 비디오 모드를 변경할 수 없음

en: the stretch mode could not be changed
ko: 확대 모드를 변경할 수 없음

en: the aspect ratio setting could not be changed
ko: 화면 종횡비 설정을 변경할 수 없음

en: the fullscreen setting could not be changed
ko: 전체 화면 설정을 변경할 수 없음

en: the filtering setting could not be changed
ko: 필터링 설정을 변경할 수 없음

en: Touchpad mouse mode
ko: 터치패드 마우스 모드

en: Pointer Speed:
ko: 포인터 속도:

en: Speed for keyboard/joystick mouse pointer control
ko: 키보드/조이스틱 마우스 포인터 컨트롤 속도

[ctx: lowres]
en: Pointer Speed:
ko: 포인터 속도:

en: Joy Deadzone:
ko: 조이스틱 데드존:

en: Analog joystick Deadzone
ko: 아날로그 조이스틱 데드존

[ctx: lowres]
en: Joy Deadzone:
ko: 조이스틱 데드존:

en: %d hidden achievements remaining
ko: %d 개의 숨겨진 업적이 남음

en: Achievements unlocked: %d/%d
ko: 업적 언락: %d/%d

en: Graphics mode:
ko: 그래픽 모드:

en: Render mode:
ko: 렌더 모드:

en: Special dithering modes supported by some games
ko: 일부 게임에서 지원하는 특수 디더링 모드

en: Stretch mode:
ko: 확대 모드:

en: Scaler:
ko: 크기조절:

en: Fullscreen mode
ko: 전체 화면 모드

en: V-Sync
ko: Vsync

en: Wait for the vertical sync to refresh the screen in order to prevent tearing artifacts
ko: 수직 동기화가 화면을 새로 고칠 때까지 기다리면 아티팩트가 찢어지지 않습니다

en: Game 3D Renderer:
ko: 게임 3D 렌더러:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game 3D Renderer:
ko: 게임 3D 렌더러:

en: 3D Anti-aliasing:
ko: 3D 안티 앨리어싱:

en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: Filter graphics
ko: 그래픽 필터

en: Use linear filtering when scaling graphics
ko: 화면 크기를 조절할 때 선형 필터링을 사용

en: Aspect ratio correction
ko: 화면 종횡비 보정

en: Correct aspect ratio for games
ko: 게임의 화면 종횡비 보정

en: Preferred device:
ko: 선호하는 장치:

en: Music device:
ko: 음악 장치:

en: Specifies preferred sound device or sound card emulator
ko: 선호하는 사운드 장치나 사운드 카드 에뮬레이터를 지정합니다

en: Specifies output sound device or sound card emulator
ko: 소리를 출력할 사운드 장치나 사운드 카드 에뮬레이터를 지정합니다

[ctx: lowres]
en: Preferred dev.:
ko: 선호 장치:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music device:
ko: 음악 장치:

en: AdLib emulator:
ko: AdLib 에뮬레이터:

en: AdLib is used for music in many games
ko: AdLib은 많은 게임에서 음악 재생에 사용됩니다

en: GM device:
ko: GM 장치:

en: Specifies default sound device for General MIDI output
ko: General MIDI 출력에 사용할 기본 사운드 장치를 지정합니다

en: Don't use General MIDI music
ko: General MIDI 음악을 사용하지 않음

en: Use first available device
ko: 사용 가능한 첫 번째 장치 사용

en: SoundFont is supported by some audio cards, FluidSynth and Timidity
ko: SoundFont는 일부 사운드 카드, FluidSynth, Timidity에서 지원됩니다

en: Mixed AdLib/MIDI mode
ko: AdLib/MIDI 혼합 모드

en: Use both MIDI and AdLib sound generation
ko: 사운드 생성에 MIDI와 AdLib을 동시에 사용

en: MIDI gain:
ko: MIDI 게인:

en: MT-32 Device:
ko: MT-32 장치:

en: Specifies default sound device for Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64 output
ko: Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64 출력에 사용할 기본 장치를 선택

en: True Roland MT-32 (disable GM emulation)
ko: 실제 Roland MT-32 사용 (GM 에뮬레이션을 비활성화)

en: Check if you want to use your real hardware Roland-compatible sound device connected to your computer
ko: 컴퓨터에 Roland MT-32와 호환되는 사운드 장치가 연결되어 있다면 선택하세요

[ctx: lowres]
en: True Roland MT-32 (no GM emulation)
ko: 실제 Roland MT-32 사용 (GM 에뮬레이션을 비활성화)

en: Roland GS device (enable MT-32 mappings)
ko: Roland GS 장치 (MT-32 맵핑을 활성화)

en: Check if you want to enable patch mappings to emulate an MT-32 on a Roland GS device
ko: Roland GS 장치에서 MT-32를 에뮬레이트하는 패치 맵핑을 활성화하려면 선택하세요

en: Don't use Roland MT-32 music
ko: Roland MT-32 음악을 사용하지 않음

en: Text and speech:
ko: 자막과 음성:

en: Speech
ko: 음성

en: Subtitles
ko: 자막

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Subtitle speed:
ko: 자막 속도:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Text and speech:
ko: 자막과 음성:

en: Spch
ko: 음성

en: Subs
ko: 자막

[ctx: lowres]
en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Show subtitles and play speech
ko: 자막을 표시하고 음성을 재생

[ctx: lowres]
en: Subtitle speed:
ko: 자막 속도:

en: Music volume:
ko: 음악 볼륨:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music volume:
ko: 음악 볼륨:

en: Mute all
ko: 모두 음소거

en: SFX volume:
ko: 효과음 볼륨:

en: Special sound effects volume
ko: 효과음 볼륨

[ctx: lowres]
en: SFX volume:
ko: 효과음 볼륨:

en: Speech volume:
ko: 음성 볼륨:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech volume:
ko: 음성 볼륨:

en: Control
ko: 조작

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cloud
ko: 클라우드

en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

[ctx: lowres]
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

en: Discard changes and close the dialog
ko: 변경 사항을 버리고 창을 닫음

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apply changes without closing the dialog
ko: 창을 닫지 않고 변경 사항을 적용

en: Apply changes and close the dialog
ko: 변경 사항을 적용하고 창을 닫음

en: FluidSynth Settings
ko: FluidSynth 설정

en: Theme Path:
ko: 테마 경로:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Theme Path:
ko: 테마 경로:

en: Icon Path:
ko: /icon/ 경로:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Icon Path:
ko: /icon/ 경로:

en: Specifies path to additional data used by all games or ScummVM
ko: ScummVM과 게임에서 사용하는 추가 데이터 경로

en: Plugins Path:
ko: 플러그인 경로:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Plugins Path:
ko: 플러그인 경로:

en: ScummVM config path:
ko: ScummVM 설정 경로:

note: I18N: Referring to the last path memorized when adding a game
en: Last browser path:
ko: 마지막 접근 경로:

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

en: GUI scale:
ko: GUI 크기:

en: GUI renderer:
ko: GUI 렌더러:

en: Ask for confirmation on exit
ko: 종료 시 확인

en: Ask for permission when closing ScummVM or leaving a game.
ko: ScummVM 또는 게임 종료 시 다시 확인합니다.

en: GUI language:
ko: GUI 언어:

en: Language of ScummVM GUI
ko: ScummVM GUI의 언어

en: Switch the ScummVM GUI language to the game language
ko: ScummVM GUI 언어를 게임 언어로 전환

en: When starting a game, change the ScummVM GUI language to the game language. That way, if a game uses the ScummVM save and load dialogs, they are in the same language as the game.
ko: 게임을 시작할 때 ScummVM GUI 언어를 게임 언어로 전환합니다. 이렇게 하면 ScummVM 저장/불러오기 창이 게임과 동일한 언어로 표시됩니다.

en: Use native system file browser
ko: 시스템 파일 브라우저 사용

en: Use the native system file browser instead of the ScummVM one to select a file or directory.
ko: 파일과 디렉토리를 선택할 때 ScummVM에 내장된 브라우저 대신 시스템 파일 브라우저를 사용합니다.

en: Autosave:
ko: 자동 저장:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Autosave:
ko: 자동 저장:

note: I18N: Debug level -1, no messages
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Enable Discord integration
ko: Discord 통합 사용

en: Show information about the games you are playing on Discord if the Discord client is running.
ko: Discord 클라이언트가 실행 중인 경우 Discord에서 실행 중인 게임에 대한 정보 표시.

en: Update check:
ko: 업데이트 확인:

en: How often to check ScummVM updates
ko: ScummVM 업데이트를 확인하는 빈도

en: Check now
ko: 지금 확인

en: Active storage:
ko: 사용할 스토리지:

en: Active cloud storage
ko: 사용할 클라우드 스토리지

en: Enable storage
ko: 스토리지 활성화

en: Confirm you want to use this account for this storage
ko: 스토리지에 이 계정을 사용할 것인지 확인

en: Username:
ko: 유저명:

en: Username used by this storage
ko: 이 스토리지에서 사용할 유저명

en: <none>
ko: <없음>

en: Used space:
ko: 사용된 용량:

en: Space used by ScummVM's saved games on this storage
ko: ScummVM의 세이브 파일이 스토리지에서 차지하는 용량

en: Last sync:
ko: 최근 동기화:

en: When was the last time saved games were synced with this storage
ko: 세이브 파일이 이 스토리지와 마지막으로 동기화된 시점

en: <never>
ko: <없음>

[ctx: lowres]
en: Saved games sync automatically on launch, after saving and on loading.
ko: 세이브 파일은 실행시와 저장/불러오기시 자동으로 동기화됩니다.

en: Saved games sync automatically on launch, after saving and on loading.
ko: 세이브 파일은 실행시와 저장/불러오기시 자동으로 동기화됩니다.

en: Sync now
ko: 지금 동기화

en: Start saved games sync
ko: 세이브 파일 동기화를 시작

[ctx: lowres]
en: You can download game files from your cloud ScummVM folder:
ko: 클라우드상의 ScummVM 폴더에서 게임 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다:

en: You can download game files from your cloud ScummVM folder:
ko: 클라우드상의 ScummVM 폴더에서 게임 파일을 다운로드할 수 있습니다:

en: Download game files
ko: 게임 파일 다운로드

en: Open downloads manager dialog
ko: 다운로드 매니저 창을 열기

[ctx: lowres]
en: To change account for this storage, disconnect and connect again:
ko: 이 스토리지의 계정을 변경하려면 연결을 끊고 다시 연결하세요:

en: To change account for this storage, disconnect and connect again:
ko: 이 스토리지의 계정을 변경하려면 연결을 끊고 다시 연결하세요:

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 해제

en: Stop using this storage on this device
ko: 이 장치에서 스토리지 사용을 중단

en: Connect your cloud storage account
ko: 클라우드 스토리지 계정을 연결

[ctx: lowres]
en: /root/ Path:
ko: /root/ 경로:

en: Select which directory will be shown as /root/ in the Files Manager
ko: 파일 매니저에서 어떤 디렉토리를 /root/ 으로 표시할지 선택합니다

en: /root/ Path:
ko: /root/ 경로:

en: Server's port:
ko: 서버 포트:

en: Port for server to use
ko: 서버가 사용할 포트

[ctx: lowres]
en: Run server to manage files with browser (in the same network).
ko: 동일 네트워크상에서 브라우저를 사용해 파일을 관리하려면 서버를 실행하세요.

[ctx: lowres]
en: Closing options dialog will stop the server.
ko: 옵션 창을 닫으면 서버도 중지됩니다.

en: Run server to manage files with browser (in the same network).
ko: 동일 네트워크상에서 브라우저를 사용해 파일을 관리하려면 서버를 실행하세요.

en: Closing options dialog will stop the server.
ko: 옵션 창을 닫으면 서버도 중지됩니다.

en: Use Text to speech
ko: TTS 사용

en: Will read text in gui on mouse over.
ko: 마우스 커서로 가리킨 GUI의 문장을 읽습니다.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Disable autosave
ko: 자동 저장 비활성화

en: WARNING: Autosave was enabled. Some of your games have existing saved games on the autosave slot. You can either move the existing saves to new slots, disable autosave, or ignore (you will be prompted when autosave is about to overwrite a save).
    List of games:
ko: 경고: 자동 저장이 활성화되었습니다. 일부 게임의 자동 저장 슬롯에 이미 저장된 게임이 있습니다. 기존 저장 데이터를 새로운 슬롯으로 옮기거나 자동 저장을 비활성화하거나 이 경고를 무시할 수 있습니다 (덮어쓰기 전에 메시지가 표시됩니다).
    대상 게임:

en: 
    And more...
ko: 
    등등...

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: ERROR: Failed to move the following saved games:
ko: 오류: 다음 저장 데이터를 옮기는데 실패했습니다:

en: Failed to change cloud storage!
ko: 클라우드 스토리지 변경에 실패했습니다!

en: Another cloud storage is already active.
ko: 다른 클라우드 스토리지가 이미 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Theme does not support selected language!
ko: 이 테마는 선택한 언어를 지원하지 않습니다!

en: Theme cannot be loaded!
ko: 테마를 로드할 수 없습니다!

en: 
    Misc settings will be restored.
ko: 
    기타 설정을 복원합니다.

en: Select directory for GUI themes
ko: GUI 테마 디렉토리를 선택

en: Select directory for GUI launcher thumbnails
ko: GUI 런처 썸네일을 위한 디렉토리 선택

en: Select directory for extra files
ko: 추가 파일 디렉토리를 선택

en: Select directory for plugins
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리를 선택

en: Select directory for Files Manager /root/
ko: 파일 매니저 /root/ 디렉토리를 선택

en: This Storage is working now. Do you want to interrupt it?
ko: 이 스토리지가 현재 동작 중입니다. 중단할까요?

en: Wait until current Storage finishes up and try again.
ko: 현재 스토리지 작업이 완료될 때까지 기다린 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: <right now>
ko: <지금>

en: Request failed.
    Check your Internet connection.
ko: 요청이 실패했습니다.
    인터넷 연결을 확인해 주세요.

en: Enter Text
ko: 텍스트 입력

note: I18N: You must leave "#" as is, only word 'next' is translatable
en: #  next
ko: #  다음

en: add
ko: 추가

en: Delete char
ko: 문자 삭제

note: I18N: Pre means 'Predictive', leave '*' as is
en: *  Pre
ko: *  예측

note: I18N: 'Num' means Numbers
en: *  Num
ko: *  숫자

en: Recorder or Playback Gameplay
ko: 게임플레이 녹화 또는 재생

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Record
ko: 녹화

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Edit
ko: 수정

en: Author:
ko: 작성자:

en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

en: Do you really want to delete this record?
ko: 현재 녹화를 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Unknown Author
ko: 알 수 없는 작성자

en: ScummVM could not access the directory!
ko: ScummVM이 선택된 디렉토리에 접근하지 못했습니다!

en: Downloading saves...
ko: 세이브 파일을 다운로드하는 중...

en: Run in background
ko: 백그라운드에서 실행

en: No date saved
ko: 날짜가 기록되지 않음

en: No time saved
ko: 시각이 기록되지 않음

en: No playtime saved
ko: 플레이 시간이 기록되지 않음

en: Do you really want to delete this saved game?
ko: 이 세이브 파일을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

en: Time:
ko: 시각:

en: Playtime:
ko: 플레이 시간:

en: Untitled saved game
ko: 제목 없음

en: New Save
ko: 새 저장

en: Create a new saved game
ko: 새로운 게임 저장 파일을 생성합니다

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Enter a description for slot %d:
ko: 세이브 %d의 설명을 입력하세요:

en: Select a Theme
ko: 테마 선택

en: Disabled GFX
ko: GFX 비활성화

[ctx: lowres]
en: Disabled GFX
ko: GFX 비활성화

en: Standard renderer
ko: 표준 렌더러

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Antialiased renderer
ko: 안티앨리어싱 렌더러

en: Antialiased
ko: 안티앨리어싱

en: Add anyway
ko: 추가

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Report game
ko: 게임 보고하기

en: Use the button below to copy the required game information into your clipboard.
ko: 이 버튼을 사용해 필요한 게임 정보를 클립보드로 복사합니다.

en: You can also directly report your game to the Bug Tracker.
ko: 버그 트래커로 직접 제보할 수도 있습니다.

en: All necessary information about your game has been copied into the clipboard
ko: 게임에 대한 모든 필수 정보가 클립보드로 복사되었습니다

en: Copying the game information to the clipboard has failed!
ko: 게임 정보를 클립보드로 복사하는데 실패했습니다!

en: ScummVM now supports automatic check for updates
    which requires access to the Internet. Would you
    like to enable this feature?
ko: ScummVM은 자동 업데이트 검사를 지원합니다.
    이 기능은 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다.
    자동 업데이트 검사를 활성화하겠습니까?

en: You can change this setting later in the Misc tab
    in the Options dialog.
ko: 이 설정은 나중에 옵션 창의 기타 탭에서 
    변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Clear value
ko: 값 제거

en: Play
ko: 플레이

en: Saves
ko: 저장

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Error running game:
ko: 게임 실행 에러:

en: Could not find any engine capable of running the selected game
ko: 선택된 게임을 실행할 수 있는 엔진을 찾지 못 했습니다

en: No error
ko: 에러 없음

en: Game data not found
ko: 게임 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Game id not supported
ko: 게임 ID가 지원되지 않습니다

en: Unsupported color mode
ko: 지원되지 않는 컬러 모드

en: Audio device initialization failed
ko: 오디오 장치 초기화 실패

en: Read permission denied
ko: 읽기 권한이 없음

en: Write permission denied
ko: 쓰기 권한이 없음

en: Path does not exist
ko: 경로가 존재하지 않음

en: Path not a directory
ko: 경로가 디렉토리가 아님

en: Path not a file
ko: 경로가 파일이 아님

en: Cannot create file
ko: 파일 생성 실패

en: Reading data failed
ko: 데이터 읽기 실패

en: Writing data failed
ko: 데이터 쓰기 실패

en: Could not find suitable engine plugin
ko: 적합한 엔진 플러그인을 찾을 수 없음

en: Engine plugin does not support saved games
ko: 이 엔진 플러그인이 세이브 파일을 지원하지 않음

en: User canceled
ko: 사용자가 취소함

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 에러

en: PC-9821 (256 Colors)
ko: PC-9821 (256색)

en: PC-9801 (16 Colors)
ko: PC-9801 (16색)

note: I18N: Macintosh black-and-white
en: Macintosh b/w
ko: Macintosh 흑백

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: <Bad value>
ko: <잘못된 값>

en: Quit
ko: 종료

note: I18N: One line summary as shown in *nix distributions
en: Interpreter for numerous adventure games and role-playing games
ko: 여러 어드벤처 게임과 RPG를 위한 인터프리터

note: I18N: 1 of 3 paragraph of ScummVM description in *nix distributions
en: ScummVM is a program which allows you to run a wide variety of classic graphical point-and-click adventure games and role-playing games, provided you already have their data files. The clever part about this: ScummVM just replaces the executables shipped with the game, allowing you to play them on systems for which they were never designed!
ko: ScummVM은 데이터 파일을 가진 경우 다양한 고전 그래픽 포인트 앤 클릭 어드벤처 게임과 롤플레잉 게임을 실행할 수 있게 하는 프로그램입니다. ScummVM은 게임과 함께 제공된 실행파일을 대체하기 때문에 원래 게임이 실행되도록 설계되지 않은 시스템에서도 실행할 수 있습니다!

note: I18N: 2 of 3 paragraph of ScummVM description in *nix distributions
en: Currently, ScummVM supports a huge library of adventures with over 4000 games in total. It supports many classics published by legendary studios like LucasArts, Sierra On-Line, Revolution Software, Cyan, Inc. and Westwood Studios.
ko: 현재 ScummVM은 합계 4000개를 넘는 수많은 어드벤처 게임을 지원합니다. LucasArts, Sierra On-Line, Revolution Software, Cyan, Inc., 그리고 Westwood Studios 같은 전설적인 스튜디오에서 발표된 많은 고전을 지원합니다.

note: I18N: 3 of 3 paragraph of ScummVM description in *nix distributions
en: Next to ground-breaking titles like the Monkey Island series, Broken Sword, Myst, Blade Runner and countless other games you will find some really obscure adventures and truly hidden gems to explore.
ko: Monkey Island 시리즈, Broken Sword, Myst, Blade Runner와 같이 획기적인 타이틀을 비롯해, 잘 알려지지 않은 어드벤처 게임과 진정한 숨겨진 보석을 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: Achievement unlocked!
ko: 업적 달성!

en: Illegitimate game copy detected. We provide no support in such cases
ko: 불법복제된 게임이 감지되었습니다. 이 경우 어떤 지원도 제공하지 않습니다

en: ~R~esume
ko: 계속(~R~)

en: ~L~oad
ko: 불러오기(~L~)

en: ~S~ave
ko: 저장(~S~)

en: ~O~ptions
ko: 옵션(~O~)

en: ~H~elp
ko: 도움말(~H~)

en: ~A~bout
ko: 정보(~A~)

en: ~R~eturn to Launcher
ko: 런처로 돌아가기(~R~)

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~eturn to Launcher
ko: 런처로 돌아가기(~R~)

en: Save game:
ko: 게임 저장:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sorry, this engine does not currently provide in-game help. Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
ko: 이 게임은 현재 게임 내 도움말을 제공하지 않습니다. 기본적인 정보와 추가 지원을 얻기 위한 방법은 README 파일에서 참조해 주세요.

en: Failed to save game (%s)! Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
ko: 게임 (%s)을 저장하는데 실패했습니다! 기본적인 정보와 추가 지원을 얻기 위한 방법은 README 파일에서 참조해 주세요.

en: ~O~K
ko: 확인(~O~)

en: ~C~ancel
ko: 취소(~C~)

en: Could not switch to resolution '%dx%d'.
ko: 해상도를 '%dx%d'로 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not initialize color format.
ko: 컬러 포맷을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not switch to video mode '%s'.
ko: 비디오 모드 '%s'로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not switch to stretch mode '%s'.
ko: 확대 모드 '%s'로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not apply aspect ratio setting.
ko: 종횡비 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not apply fullscreen setting.
ko: 전체 화면 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not apply filtering setting.
ko: 필터링 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: You appear to be playing this game directly
    from the CD. This is known to cause problems,
    and it is therefore recommended that you copy
    the data files to your hard disk instead.
    See the documentation (CD audio) for details.
ko: 이 게임을 CD로부터 직접 플레이하는 것으로
    보입니다. 이 경우 문제가 발생할 수 있으므로,
    게임 데이터 파일을 하드 디스크에 저장하는
    것을 권장합니다.
    문서(CD Audio)에서 추가 정보를 확인해 주세요.

en: This game has audio tracks on its CD. These
    tracks need to be ripped from the CD using
    an appropriate CD audio extracting tool in
    order to listen to the game's music.
    See the documentation (CD audio) for details.
ko: 현재 게임은 CD에 오디오 트랙을 포함합니다.
    게임의 음악을 듣기 위해서는 적절한 
    CD 오디오 추출 도구를 사용해 디스크에서 
    트랙을 추출해야 합니다.
    문서(CD Audio)에서 추가 정보를 확인해 주세요.

en: ERROR: Could not copy the savegame to a new slot
ko: 오류: 저장 데이터를 새로운 슬롯으로 복사하지 못했습니다

en: Autosave
ko: 자동 저장

en: Error occurred making autosave
ko: 자동 저장시 에러가 발생함

en: Failed to load saved game (%s)! Please consult the README for basic information, and for instructions on how to obtain further assistance.
ko: 세이브 파일 (%s)을 불러오는데 실패했습니다! 기본적인 정보와 추가 지원을 얻기 위한 방법은 README 파일에서 참조해 주세요.

en: WARNING:
ko: 경고:

en:  Shall we still run the game?
ko:  그래도 게임을 실행하겠습니까?

en: WARNING: The game you are about to start is not yet fully supported by ScummVM. As such, it is likely to be unstable, and any saved game you make might not work in future versions of ScummVM.
ko: 경고: 지금 시작하려는 게임은 아직 ScummVM에서 완전히 지원하지 않습니다. 동작이 불안정할 가능성이 높으며 세이브 파일이 앞으로 나올 ScummVM 버전에서 지원되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Start anyway
ko: 확인

en: This game is not supported.
ko: 이 게임은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: This game is not supported for the following reason:
ko: 이 게임은 다음 이유로 지원되지 않습니다:

en: Loading game is currently unavailable
ko: 현재는 게임을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Saving game is currently unavailable
ko: 현재는 게임을 저장할 수 없습니다

en: The game in '%s' seems to be an unknown game variant.
    
    Please report the following data to the ScummVM team at %s along with the name of the game you tried to add and its version, language, etc.:
ko: '%s' 에 있는 게임은 아직 알려지지 않은 버전으로 보입니다.
    
    게임 이름, 버전, 언어 등의 정보와 함께 ScummVM 팀 '%s' 에게 다음의 데이터를 알려주십시오:

en: Matched game IDs for the %s engine:
ko: %s 엔진에서 매칭된 게임 ID:

en: Default game keymap
ko: 기본 게임 키설정

en: Left Click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭

en: Middle Click
ko: 중간 클릭

en: Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Game menu
ko: 게임 메뉴

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Skip line
ko: 대사 건너뛰기

en: Predictive input dialog
ko: 예측 입력 창

note: I18N: This keymap works within the KIA Save Game screen and allows confirming popup dialogue prompts (eg. for save game deletion or overwriting) and also submitting a new save game name, or choosing an existing save game for overwriting.
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: OpenGL with shaders
ko: OpenGL 셰이더

[ctx: lowres]
en: OpenGL with shaders
ko: OpenGL 셰이더

en: AdLib emulator
ko: AdLib 에뮬레이터

en: MAME OPL emulator
ko: MAME OPL 에뮬레이터

en: DOSBox OPL emulator
ko: DOSBox OPL 에뮬레이터

en: Nuked OPL emulator
ko: Nuked OPL 에뮬레이터

en: The selected audio device '%s' was not found (e.g. might be turned off or disconnected).
ko: 선택한 오디오 장치 (%s)를 찾을 수 없습니다. 장치가 꺼져 있거나 연결이 끊어졌을 수 있습니다.

en: Attempting to fall back to the next available device...
ko: 다음 사용 가능한 장치로 폴백을 시도합니다.

en: The selected audio device '%s' cannot be used. See log file for more information.
ko: 선택한 오디오 장치 (%s)를 사용할 수 없습니다. 추가 정보는 로그 파일을 참조해 주세요.

en: The preferred audio device '%s' was not found (e.g. might be turned off or disconnected).
ko: 선호하는 오디오 장치 (%s)를 찾을 수 없습니다. 장치가 꺼져 있거나 연결이 끊어졌을 수 있습니다.

en: The preferred audio device '%s' cannot be used. See log file for more information.
ko: 선호하는 오디오 장치 (%s)를 사용할 수 없습니다. 추가 정보는 로그 파일을 참조해 주세요.

en: Starting MIDI dump
ko: MIDI 덤프를 시작합니다

en: Amiga Audio emulator
ko: Amiga Audio 에뮬레이터

en: No music
ko: 음악 없음

en: Apple II GS emulator (NOT IMPLEMENTED)
ko: Apple II GS 에뮬레이터 (미구현)

en: Creative Music System emulator
ko: Creative Music System 에뮬레이터

en: FluidSynth requires a 'soundfont' setting. Please specify it in ScummVM GUI on MIDI tab. Music is off.
ko: FluidSynth는 SoundFont 설정이 필요합니다. ScummVM GUI의 MIDI 탭에서 설정해 주세요. 음악이 꺼집니다.

en: FluidSynth: Failed loading custom SoundFont '%s'. Music is off.
ko: FluidSynth: SoundFont '%s'를 불러오는데 실패했습니다. 음악이 꺼집니다.

en: Initializing MT-32 Emulator
ko: MT-32 에뮬레이터 초기화 중

en: MT-32 emulator
ko: MT-32 에뮬레이터

en: PC Speaker emulator
ko: PC 스피커 에뮬레이터

en: IBM PCjr emulator
ko: IBM PCjr 에뮬레이터

en: C64 Audio emulator
ko: C64 Audio 에뮬레이터

en: <syncing...>
ko: <동기화 중...>

en: Saved games sync was cancelled.
ko: 세이브 파일 동기화가 취소되었습니다.

en: Saved games sync failed.
    Check your Internet connection.
ko: 세이브 파일 동기화에 실패했습니다.
    인터넷 연결을 확인해 주세요.

en: Download complete.
    Failed to download %u files.
ko: 다운로드 완료.
    %u개 파일 다운로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Download complete.
ko: 다운로드 완료.

en: Download failed.
ko: 다운로드 실패.

en: Do you really want to return to the Launcher?
    Any unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 런처로 돌아가시겠습니까?
    저장하지 않은 진행사항은 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Do you really want to quit?
    Any unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 정말로 종료하시겠습니까?
    저장되지 않은 진행사항은 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Global Main Menu
ko: 전역 메인 메뉴

en: Display keyboard
ko: 키보드 표시

en: Toggle mute
ko: 음소거 전환

en: Open Debugger
ko: 디버거 열기

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Left Click
ko: 터치스크린 '탭 모드' - 왼쪽 클릭

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Right Click
ko: 터치스크린 '탭 모드' - 오른쪽 클릭

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Hover (No Click)
ko: 터치스크린 '탭 모드' - 호버 (클릭 아님)

en: Maximum Volume
ko: 최대 볼륨

en: Increasing Volume
ko: 볼륨 증가

en: Minimal Volume
ko: 최소 볼륨

en: Decreasing Volume
ko: 볼륨 감소

en: Clicking Enabled
ko: 클릭 활성됨

en: Clicking Disabled
ko: 클릭 비활성됨

en: Touchscreen 'Tap Mode' - Hover (DPad Clicks)
ko: 터치스크린 '탭 모드' - 호버 (D패드 클릭)

en: Toggle aspect ratio correction
ko: 화면 종횡비 보정 전환

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Pixel-perfect scaling
ko: 픽셀 맞춤 크기조절

en: Even pixels scaling
ko: 균일 픽셀 크기조절

en: Fit to window
ko: 창 크기에 맞춤

en: Stretch to window
ko: 창에 맞게 늘림

en: Fit to window (4:3)
ko: 창 크기에 맞춤 (4:3)

en: Resolution: %dx%d
ko: 해상도: %dx%d

en: Active graphics filter:
ko: 활성 그래픽 필터:

en: Enabled aspect ratio correction
ko: 화면 종횡비 보정 활성화

en: Disabled aspect ratio correction
ko: 화면 종횡비 보정 비활성화

en: Filtering enabled
ko: 필터링 활성화

en: Filtering disabled
ko: 필터링 비활성화

en: Stretch mode
ko: 확대 모드

en: Saved screenshot '%s'
ko: '%s' 스크린샷을 저장했습니다

en: Could not save screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Windowed mode
ko: 창 모드

en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 전환

en: Toggle mouse capture
ko: 마우스 캡처 전환

en: Save screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 저장

en: Toggle linear filtered scaling
ko: 선형 필터링 전환

en: Cycle through stretch modes
ko: 확대 모드간 순환

en: Increase the scale factor
ko: 확대 비율 증가

en: Decrease the scale factor
ko: 확대 비율 감소

en: Switch to the next scaler
ko: 다음 크기조절로 전환

en: Switch to the previous scaler
ko: 이전 크기조절로 전환

en: Left Mouse Button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼

en: Right Mouse Button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼

en: Middle Mouse Button
ko: 중간 마우스 버튼

en: Mouse Wheel Up
ko: 마우스 휠 올림

en: Mouse Wheel Down
ko: 마우스 휠 내림

en: X1 Mouse Button
ko: X1 마우스 버튼

en: X2 Mouse Button
ko: X2 마우스 버튼

en: Joy A
ko: 조이패드 A

en: Joy B
ko: 조이패드 B

en: Joy X
ko: 조이패드 X

en: Joy Y
ko: 조이패드 Y

en: Joy Back
ko: 조이패드 Back

en: Joy Guide
ko: 조이패드 Guide

en: Joy Start
ko: 조이패드 Start

en: Left Stick
ko: 왼쪽 스틱

en: Right Stick
ko: 오른쪽 스틱

en: Left Shoulder
ko: 왼쪽 숄더

en: Right Shoulder
ko: 오른쪽 숄더

en: D-pad Up
ko: D-패드 Up

en: D-pad Down
ko: D-패드 Down

en: D-pad Left
ko: D-패드 Left

en: D-pad Right
ko: D-패드 Right

en: Left Trigger
ko: 왼쪽 트리거

en: Right Trigger
ko: 오른쪽 트리거

en: Left Stick X
ko: 왼쪽 스틱 X

en: Left Stick Y
ko: 왼쪽 스틱 Y

en: Right Stick X
ko: 오른쪽 스틱 X

en: Right Stick Y
ko: 오른쪽 스틱 Y

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Clear mapping
ko: 맵핑 지우기

en: Virtual mouse up
ko: 가상 마우스 위

en: Virtual mouse down
ko: 가상 마우스 아래

en: Virtual mouse left
ko: 가상 마우스 왼쪽

en: Virtual mouse right
ko: 가상 마우스 오른쪽

en: Slow down virtual mouse
ko: 가상 마우스 속도 감소

en: Can't create directory here!
ko: 이 곳에 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: Invalid path!
ko: 잘못된 경로입니다!

en: Parent directory doesn't exists!
ko: 상위 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Can't create a directory within a file!
ko: 파일 내부에 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: There is a file with that name in the parent directory!
ko: 상위 디렉토리에 동일한 이름을 가진 파일이 존재합니다!

en: Failed to create the directory!
ko: 디렉토리 생성에 실패했습니다!

en: Directory created successfully!
ko: 디렉토리 생성에 성공했습니다!

en: Back to parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉토리로 돌아가기

en: The file doesn't exist!
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Can't download a directory!
ko: 디렉토리를 다운로드할 수 없습니다!

en: Failed to read the file!
ko: 파일 읽기에 실패했습니다!

en: The page is not available without the resources. Make sure file wwwroot.zip from ScummVM distribution is available in 'themepath'.
ko: 이 페이지는 리소스 없이 제공되지 않습니다. ScummVM 배포판의 wwwroot.zip 파일이 'themepath'에 존재하는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성

en: Upload files
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Type new directory name:
ko: 새로운 디렉토리 이름을 입력:

en: Select a file to upload:
ko: 업로드할 파일을 선택:

en: Or select a directory (works in Chrome only):
ko: 혹은 디렉토리를 선택 (Chrome에서만 동작):

en: Index of
ko: 인덱스

en: Error occurred
ko: 에러 발생

en: File system root
ko: 파일 시스템 루트

en: Saved games
ko: 세이브 파일

en: Parent directory
ko: 상위 디렉토리

en: ScummVM couldn't list the directory you specified.
ko: ScummVM이 선택한 디렉토리 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Index of
ko: 인덱스

en: This is a local webserver index page.
ko: 로컬 웹서버의 초기 화면입니다.

en: Open Files manager
ko: 파일 매니저 열기

en: The parent directory doesn't exist!
ko: 상위 디렉토리가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: Can't upload into a file!
ko: 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다!

en: Back to the files manager
ko: 파일 매니저로 돌아가기

en: Failed to start local webserver.
    Check whether selected port is not used by another application and try again.
ko: 로컬 웹서버를 시작하는데 실패했습니다.
    선택한 포트를 다른 애플리케이션이 사용하고 있는지 확인 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Invalid request: headers are too long!
ko: 잘못된 요청: 헤더가 너무 깁니다!

en: Failed to upload the file!
ko: 파일 업로드에 실패했습니다!

en: No file was passed!
ko: 통과한 파일 없음!

en: Uploaded successfully!
ko: 업로드 성공!

en: ~C~lose
ko: 닫기(~C~)

en: Show mouse cursor
ko: 마우스 커서 표시

en: Snap to edges
ko: 가장자리에 스냅

en: Stretch to fit
ko: 화면에 맞게 늘림

en: Use Screen:
ko: 화면 선택:

[ctx: 3ds-screen]
en: Top
ko: 위

[ctx: 3ds-screen]
en: Bottom
ko: 아래

[ctx: 3ds-screen]
en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: C-Pad X
ko: C-패드 X

en: C-Pad Y
ko: C-패드 Y

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Toggle Drag Mode
ko: 드래그 모드 전환

en: Toggle Magnify Mode
ko: 돋보기 모드 전환

en: Open 3DS Settings
ko: 3DS 설정 열기

en: Magnify Mode Off. Reactivating Drag Mode.
    Returning to Launcher...
ko: 돋보기 모드 끔. 드래그 모드를 재활성화.
    런처로 돌아갑니다...

en: Magnify Mode Off. Returning to Launcher...
ko: 돋보기 모드 끔. 런처로 돌아갑니다...

en: Hover Mode
ko: 호버 모드

en: Drag Mode
ko: 드래그 모드

en: Cannot Switch to Drag Mode while Magnify Mode is On
ko: 돋보기 모드가 켜진 동안에는 드래그 모드로 전환할 수 없습니다

en: Magnify Mode cannot be activated in menus.
ko: 돋보기 모드는 메뉴에서 활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Magnify Mode can only be activated
     when both screens are enabled.
ko: 돋보기 모드는 두 화면이 모두
    활성화되었을 때만 켤 수 있습니다.

en: In-game resolution too small to magnify.
ko: 돋보기를 사용하기에는 게임 해상도가 너무 작습니다.

en: Magnify Mode On. Switching to Hover Mode...
ko: 돋보기 모드 켬. 호버 모드로 전환합니다...

en: Magnify Mode On
ko: 돋보기 모드 켬

en: Magnify Mode Off. Reactivating Drag Mode...
ko: 돋보기 모드 끔. 드래그 모드를 재활성화합니다...

en: Magnify Mode Off
ko: 돋보기 모드 끔

en: Show On-screen control
ko: 화면상 컨트롤을 표시

en: Unscaled
ko: 크기조절 안함

en: Hardware scale (fast, but low quality)
ko: 하드웨어 크기조절 (빠름, 저화질)

en: Software scale (good quality, but slower)
ko: 소프트웨어 크기조절 (느림, 고화질)

en: Click Mode
ko: 클릭 모드

en: Hide ScummVM
ko: ScummVM 가리기

en: Hide Others
ko: 기타 가리기

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Window
ko: 윈도우

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: User Manual
ko: 사용자 매뉴얼

en: General Information
ko: 일반 정보

en: What's New in ScummVM
ko: ScummVM의 새로운 기능

en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

en: GPL License
ko: GPL 라이선스

en: LGPL License
ko: LGPL 라이선스

en: Freefont License
ko: Freefont 라이선스

en: OFL License
ko: OFL 라이선스

en: BSD License
ko: BSD 라이선스

note: I18N: Hardware key
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Current video mode:
ko: 현재 비디오 모드:

en: Double-strike
ko: 더블 스트라이크

en: Horizontal underscan:
ko: 수평 언더스캔:

en: Vertical underscan:
ko: 수직 언더스캔:

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: GC Pad sensitivity:
ko: GC 패드 감도:

en: GC Pad acceleration:
ko: GC 패드 가속:

en: Status:
ko: 상태:

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Mount DVD
ko: DVD 마운트

en: Unmount DVD
ko: DVD 마운트 해제

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Share:
ko: 공유:

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Init network
ko: 네트워크 초기화

en: Mount SMB
ko: SMB 마운트

en: Unmount SMB
ko: SMB 마운트 해제

en: DVD Mounted successfully
ko: DVD 마운트 성공

en: Error while mounting the DVD
ko: DVD를 마운트 하는데 오류 발생

en: DVD not mounted
ko: DVD 마운트 안됨

en: Network up, share mounted
ko: 네트워크 연결, 공유 폴더 활성화됨

en: Network up
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: , error while mounting the share
ko: , 공유 폴더 활성화 중 오류 발생

en: , share not mounted
ko: , 공유 폴더가 마운트되지 않음

en: Network down
ko: 네트워크 실패

en: Initializing network
ko: 네트워크 초기화 중

en: Timeout while initializing network
ko: 네트워크 초기화 시간 초과

en: Network not initialized (%d)
ko: 네트워크 초기화 안됨 (%d)

en: Launcher
ko: 런처

en: Check for Updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인 중...

en: Unable to locate the '%s' engine data file.
ko: '%s' 엔진의 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The '%s' engine data file is corrupt.
ko: '%s' 엔진의 데이터 파일이 손상되었습니다.

en: Incorrect version of the '%s' engine data file found. Expected %d.%d but got %d.%d.
ko: '%s' 엔진의 데이터 파일 버전이 잘못되었습니다. 필요한 버전: %d.%d, 실제 버전: %d.%d.

en: TV emulation
ko: TV 에뮬레이션

en: Emulate composite output to an NTSC TV
ko: NTSC TV로의 컴포지트 출력을 에뮬레이트합니다

en: Color graphics
ko: 컬러 그래픽

en: Use color graphics instead of monochrome
ko: 흑백 대신 컬러 그래픽을 사용

en: Show scanlines
ko: 스캔라인 표시

en: Darken every other scanline to mimic the look of a CRT
ko: 두 줄에 한 번씩 어두운 스캔라인을 그려 CRT 스타일을 모방합니다

en: Always use sharp monochrome text
ko: 항상 또렷한 흑백 텍스트를 사용

en: Do not emulate NTSC artifacts for text
ko: 텍스트에 대해서 NTSC 효과를 에뮬레이트하지 않습니다

en: Could not open/use file 'hgc_font' for Hercules hires font.
    If you have such file in other AGI (Sierra) game, you can copy it to the game directory
ko: Hercules 고해상도 폰트에 필요한 'hgc_font' 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.
    다른 AGI (Sierra) 게임에서 이런 파일을 가지고 있다면, 게임 디렉토리로 복사하십시오

en: Use original save/load screens
ko: 원본 저장/불러오기 화면 사용

en: Use the original save/load screens instead of the ScummVM ones
ko: ScummVM의 화면 대신 원본 저장/불러오기 화면을 사용합니다

en: Use an alternative palette
ko: 대체 팔레트 사용

en: Use an alternative palette, common for all Amiga games. This was the old behavior
ko: 아미가 게임에서 자주 쓰인 대체 팔레트를 사용합니다. 이전의 동작 방식입니다

en: Mouse support
ko: 마우스 지원

en: Enables mouse support. Allows to use mouse for movement and in game menus.
ko: 마우스 지원을 활성화합니다. 이동시와 인게임 메뉴에서 마우스를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use Hercules hires font
ko: Hercules 고해상도 폰트 사용

en: Uses Hercules hires font, when font file is available.
ko: 폰트 파일이 존재하는 경우 Hercules 고해상도 폰트를 사용합니다.

en: Pause when entering commands
ko: 커맨드 입력시 일시 정지

en: Shows a command prompt window and pauses the game (like in SCI) instead of a real-time prompt.
ko: 실시간 입력 대신 커맨드 입력 창을 표시하고 게임을 일시 정지합니다 (SCI와 유사).

en: Add speed menu
ko: 속도 메뉴 추가

en: Add game speed menu (similar to PC version)
ko: 속도 메뉴를 추가합니다. (PC 버전과 유사)

en: Restore game:
ko: 게임 불러오기:

en: Restore
ko: 불러오기

en: Quick load or save game isn't supported in this location
ko: 빠른 저장과 불러오기는 여기서는 지원되지 않습니다

en: Failed to load saved game from file:
    
    %s
ko: 세이브 파일을 불러오는 데 실패했습니다:
    
    %s

en: Failed to save game to file:
    
    %s
ko: 파일에 저장하는데 실패했습니다:
    
    %s

en: Successfully saved game in file:
    
    %s
ko: 게임을 성공적으로 저장했습니다:
    
    %s

en: Cutscene file '%s' not found!
ko: 컷씬 파일 '%s' 을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Prefer digital sound effects
ko: 디지털 사운드 효과 선호

en: Prefer digital sound effects instead of synthesized ones
ko: 합성 음원 대신 디지털 사운드 이펙트 선호

en: AGOS 2 support is not compiled in
ko: AGOS 2 지원은 컴파일 되지 않음

en: You appear to be using a General MIDI device,
    but your game only supports Roland MT32 MIDI.
    We try to map the Roland MT32 instruments to
    General MIDI ones. It is still possible that
    some tracks sound incorrect.
ko: General MIDI 장치를 사용하시는 것으로 보입니다.
    하지만 이 게임은 Roland MT32 MIDI만 지원합니다.
    Roland MT32 악기를 General MIDI로 변환하는 경우
    일부 음악이 올바르지 않게 들릴 수 있습니다.

en: Game language:
ko: 게임 언어:

en: Language to use for multilingual games
ko: 다중 언어 게임에서 사용할 언어

en: Force antialiased text
ko: 안티앨리어싱된 텍스트 강제 사용

en: Use antialiasing to draw text even if the game does not ask for it
ko: 게임이 요청하지 않더라도 텍스트를 그리기 위해 안티앨리어싱을 사용합니다

en: Show FPS
ko: FPS 표시

en: Show the current FPS-rate, while you play.
ko: 플레이 중 현재 FPS를 표시합니다.

en: The selected game uses a pre-2.5 version of the AGS engine, which is not supported.
ko: 이 게임은 ScummVM에서 지원되지 않는, v2.5 이전의 AGS 엔진을 사용합니다.

en: The selected game has a data file greater than 2Gb, which isn't supported by your version of ScummVM yet.
ko: 선택된 게임은 2GB를 초과하는 게임 데이터 파일이 포함되어 있으며, 현재 ScummVM에서는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Show version
ko: 버전 표시

en: Quick load
ko: 빠른 불러오기

en: Quick save
ko: 빠른 저장

en: Switch to Sarah
ko: Sarah에게 전환

en: Switch to Grimwall
ko: Grimwall에게 전환

en: Switch to Olmec
ko: Olmec에게 전환

note: I18N: Warn user about loading potentially incompatible saved game
en: WARNING: Attempt to load saved game from a previous version: Version %s / Build %d
ko: 경고: 이전 버전에서 저장한 게임을 로드하려고 시도함: 버전 %s / 빌드 %d

en: Load anyway
ko: 확인

en: Failed to initialize resources
ko: 리소스 초기화 실패

en: A required game resource was not found
ko: 필요한 게임 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: WARNING: This game was saved in Restored Cut Content mode, but you are playing in Original Content mode. The mode will be adjusted to Restored Cut Content for this session until you completely Quit the game.
ko: 경고: 이 게임은 Restored Cut Content 모드로 저장되었습니다. 하지만 현재 Original Content 모드로 플레이 중입니다. 게임을 완전히 종료하기 전까지 Restored Cut Content 모드가 활성화됩니다.

en: WARNING: This game was saved in Original Content mode, but you are playing in Restored Cut Content mode. The mode will be adjusted to Original Content mode for this session until you completely Quit the game.
ko: 경고: 이 게임은 Original Content 모드로 저장되었습니다. 하지만 현재 Restored Cut Content 모드로 플레이 중입니다. 게임을 완전히 종료하기 전까지 Original Content 모드가 활성화됩니다.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: The fan translator does not wish his translation to be incorporated into ScummVM.
ko: 패치 제작자가 번역물이 ScummVM에서 구동되길 원하지 않습니다.

en: Missing game code
ko: 게임 코드 없음

en: Sitcom mode
ko: 시트콤 모드

en: Game will add laughter after actor's line or narration
ko: 배우의 대사 혹은 나레이션 후에 웃음소리가 추가됩니다

en: Shorty mode
ko: Shorty 모드

en: Game will shrink the actors and make their voices high pitched
ko: 배우를 작게 줄이고 음성 피치를 높게 만듭니다

en: Frame limiter high performance mode
ko: 프레임 리미터 고성능 모드

en: This mode may result in high CPU usage! It avoids use of delayMillis() function.
ko: CPU 사용량이 높아질 수 있습니다! delayMillis() 함수를 사용하지 않게 됩니다.

en: Max frames per second limit
ko: 최대 초당 프레임 제한

en: This mode targets a maximum of 120 fps. When disabled, the game targets 60 fps
ko: 이 모드는 최대 120 fps를 목표로합니다. 옵션이 비활성화되면 60 fps를 목표로하게됩니다

en: Disable McCoy's quick stamina drain
ko: McCoy의 빠른 스태미나 감소를 비활성화

en: When running, McCoy won't start slowing down as soon as the player stops clicking the mouse
ko: 달리기 상태에서 플레이어가 마우스 클릭을 중단하자마자 McCoy가 느려지지 않게 합니다

note: I18N: These are keymaps that work in the main gameplay and also when KIA (Knowledge Integration Assistant) is open.
en: common shortcuts
ko: 공통 단축키

note: I18N: These are keymaps which work only in the main gameplay and not within KIA's (Knowledge Integration Assistant) screens.
en: main game shortcuts
ko: 주 게임 단축키

note: I18N: These are keymaps that work only within KIA's (Knowledge Integration Assistant) screens.
en: KIA only shortcuts
ko: KIA 전용 단축키

note: I18N: This keymap is the main way for the user interact with the game. It is used with the game's cursor to select, walk-to, run-to, look-at, talk-to, pick up, use, shoot (combat mode), open KIA (when clicking on McCoy).
en: Walk / Look / Talk / Select / Shoot
ko: 걷기 / 보기 / 말하기 / 선택하기 / 쏘기

note: I18N: This keymap toggles McCoy's status between combat mode (drawing his gun) and normal mode (holstering his gun) In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is TOGGLE MCCOY'S COMBAT MODE
en: Toggle Combat
ko: 전투 전환

note: I18N: This keymap allows skipping video cutscenes
en: Skip cutscene
ko: 컷씬을 건너뜀

note: I18N: This keymap allows skipping the current line of dialogue. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SKIP PAST CURRENT LINE OF DIALOGUE
en: Skip dialogue
ko: 대사 건너뛰기

note: I18N: This keymap toggles between opening the KIA in the Game Options tab, and closing the KIA. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is GAME OPTIONS
en: Game Options
ko: 게임 옵션

note: I18N: This keymap opens the KIA database on one of the investigation tabs, CRIME SCENE DATABASE, SUSPECT DATABASE and CLUES DATABASE. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is ACTIVATE 
en: Open KIA Database
ko: KIA 데이터베이스 열기

note: I18N: This keymap allows scrolling texts and lists upwards
en: Scroll Up
ko: 위로 스크롤

note: I18N: This keymap allows scrolling texts and lists downwards
en: Scroll Down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's SAVE GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SAVE GAME
en: Save Game
ko: 게임 저장

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's LOAD GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is LOAD GAME
en: Load Game
ko: 게임 불러오기

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's CRIME SCENE DATABASE tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is CRIME SCENE DATABASE
en: Crime Scene Database
ko: 범죄 현장 데이터베이스

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's SUSPECT DATABASE tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SUSPECT DATABASE
en: Suspect Database
ko: 용의자 데이터베이스

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's CLUE DATABASE tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is CLUE DATABASE
en: Clue Database
ko: 단서 데이터베이스

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's QUIT GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is QUIT GAME
en: Quit Game
ko: 게임 종료

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말로 종료하겠습니까?

en: Your game is now Paused.  Click OK to continue.
ko: 게임이 일시 중지되었습니다. OK를 눌러 다시 시작합니다.

note: I18N: This option allows the user to skip cutscenes. I18N: This option allows the user to skip text and cutscenes.
en: Skip support
ko: 건너뛰기 지원

en: ScummVM found that you have saved games that should be converted from the original saved game format.
    The original saved game format is no longer supported directly, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked again the next time you start the game.
ko: 원본 형식으로부터 변환이 필요한 게임 저장 파일을 감지했습니다.
    기존 저장 파일은 더 이상 직접 지원되지 않으며 변환 작업을 거쳐야 불러올 수 있습니다
    
    확인 버튼을 누르면 변환을 진행합니다. 그렇지 않으면 다음 번 게임을 시작 시 다시 이 창이 표시됩니다.

en: Saved game was created with a newer version of ScummVM. Unable to load.
ko: 저장된 게임은 최신 버전의 ScummVM으로 생성되었습니다. 로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Color Blind Mode
ko: 색맹 모드

en: Enable Color Blind Mode by default
ko: 색맹 모드를 기본으로 활성화합니다

en: Enable Text to Speech
ko: TTS 활성화

en: Use TTS to read text in the game (if TTS is available)
ko: TTS를 사용하여 게임 텍스트 읽기 (TTS를 사용할 수 있는 경우)

en: Use TTS to read the descriptions (if TTS is available)
ko: TTS를 사용하여 설명 읽기 (TTS를 사용할 수있는 경우)

en: Enable Text to Speech for Subtitles
ko: 자막에 TTS를 활성화

en: Use TTS to read the subtitles (if TTS is available)
ko: TTS를 사용하여 자막 읽기 (TTS를 사용할 수있는 경우)

en: Use transparent dialog boxes in 16 color scenes
ko: 16색 화면에서 투명한 대사 창을 사용

en: Use transparent dialog boxes in 16 color scenes even if the original game version did not support them
ko: 16색 화면에서도 투명한 대사 창을 활성화합니다. 이 기능은 원작에서는 지원하지 않았습니다

en: Unnamed autosave
ko: 제목 없는 저장

en: Unnamed savegame
ko: 제목 없음

en: Empty autosave
ko: 비어있는 자동 저장

en: WARNING: The savegame you are loading is using a temporary broken format. Things will be broken. Please consider starting Operation Stealth from beginning using new savegames.
ko: 경고: 현재 불러오는 세이브 파일은 잘못된 임시 형식으로 저장되었습니다. 여러 부분이 잘못 동작할 것입니다. Operation Stealth를 신규 세이브 파일로 처음부터 다시 시작하는 것을 고려해 주세요.

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Attack
ko: 공격

en: Accept
ko: 확인

en: Next Page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Map
ko: 맵

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Inventory
ko: 인벤토리

en: Versailles 1685 support is not compiled in
ko: Versailles 1685 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: The game prevents quitting at this moment. Are you sure you want to quit anyway?
ko: 이대로 진행하면 게임이 종료됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Change Command
ko: 변경 명령

en: Debug Graphics
ko: 그래픽 디버그

en: ScummVM found that you have old saved games for Drascula that should be converted.
    The old saved game format is no longer supported, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked again the next time you start the game.
ko: 변환이 필요한 이전 Drascula 게임 저장 파일을 사용을 감지했습니다.
    이전 게임 저장 파일은 더 이상 지원되지 않으며 변환 작업을 거쳐야 불러올 수 있습니다
    
    확인 버튼을 누르면 변환을 진행합니다. 그렇지 않으면 다음 번 게임을 시작 시 다시 이 창이 표시됩니다.

en: Use bright palette mode
ko: 밝은 팔레트 모드 사용

en: Display graphics using the game's bright palette
ko: 게임 그래픽을 밝은 팔레트로 표시

en: Enable Text to Speech for Objects, Options, and the Bible Quote
ko: 물체, 옵션 및 성경 인용문에 대해 TTS를 활성화

en: [ press any key to exit ]
ko: [아무 키나 누르면 종료]

en: Untitled Savegame
ko: 제목없는 게임저장

en: Use TTS to read the text
ko: TTS를 사용해 텍스트를 읽음

en: Also read input text
ko: 입력된 텍스트도 읽기

en: Use TTS to read the input text
ko: TTS로 입력된 텍스트를 읽음

en: Loading game...
ko: 게임 불러오는 중...

en: Could not start AdvSys game
ko: AdvSys 게임을 시작하지 못함

en: Sorry, the savegame couldn't be restored
ko: 죄송합니다, 게임저장을 되돌리지 못했습니다

en: Sorry, the savegame couldn't be created
ko: 죄송합니다, 게임저장을 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Speak up! I can't hear you!
ko: 크게 말해!안들리잖아!

en: I don't know the word "%s".
ko: "%s" 단어는 모르는 단어입니다.

en: I don't understand.
ko: 이해하지 못했습니다.

en: This is too short to be a valid Alan2 file.
ko: 올바른 Alan2 파일로 보기에 너무 짧습니다.

en: This is not a valid Alan2 file.
ko: 올바른 Alan2 파일이 아닙니다.

en: Savegame
ko: 게임저장

en: Picture window toggled
ko: 이미지 창 토글

en: This is too short to be a valid Glulx file.
ko: 올바른 Glulx 파일이기에 너무 짧습니다.

en: This is not a valid Glulx file.
ko: 올바른 Glulx 파일이 아닙니다.

en: This Glulx file is too old a version to execute.
ko: Glulx 파일이 구버전이어서 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This Glulx file is too new a version to execute.
ko: Glulx 파일이 신버전이어서 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not start Quest game
ko: Quest 게임을 시작하지 못함

en: Saved.
ko: 저장됨.

en: Error writing save file
ko: 저장 파일 기록 오류

en: Incorrect rs file.
ko: 잘못된 rs 파일.

en: Save file created by different version.
ko: 다른 버전에서 만들어진 저장 파일입니다.

en: Failed to load saved game from file.
ko: 파일에서 저장된 게임을 불러오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to save game to file.
ko: 게임을 파일에 저장하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to delete file.
ko: 파일 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Menu / Skip
ko: 메뉴 / 건너뛰기

en: Speed Up Cutscene
ko: 컷씬을 빠르게 재생

en: ScummVM found some problems with your game data files.
    Running ScummVM nevertheless may cause game bugs or even crashes.
    Do you still want to run %s?
ko: ScummVM이 게임 데이터 파일에 문제가 있음을 발견했습니다.
    ScummVM을 그대로 실행하면 게임에 버그나 크래시가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    그래도 '%s' 게임을 실행하시겠습니까?

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Run
ko: 달리기

en: Examine
ko: 조사

en: Use/Talk
ko: 사용/대화

en: Pick up/Put away
ko: 줍기/내려놓기

en: Skip dialog lines
ko: 대사 건너뛰기

en: Cycle Objects Up
ko: 개체 위로 전환

en: Cycle Objects Down
ko: 개체 아래로 전환

en: Quick Room Exit
ko: 빠른 방 나가기

en: Examine/Look
ko: 조사하기/보기

en: Error: the game could not be saved.
ko: 오류: 게임을 저장하지 못함.

en: Input text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: The game data file %s may be corrupted.
    If you are sure it is not please provide the ScummVM team the following code, along with the file name, the language and a description of your game version (i.e. dvd-box or jewelcase):
    %s
ko: 게임 데이터 파일 '%s' 이 손상되었을 수 있습니다.
    확실치 않다면 ScummVM 팀에 아래 코드와 파일 이름, 언어와 게임 버전에 대한 정보 (DVD 박스, 주얼 케이스 등) 를 알려주세요.
    %s

en: ScummVM will now verify the game data files, to make sure you have the best gaming experience.
    This may take a while, please wait.
    Successive runs will not check them again.
ko: 최고의 게임 경험을 보장하기 위해 ScummVM이 게임 데이터 파일을 검사할 것입니다.
    시간이 조금 걸립니다. 기다려 주세요.
    다음 실행시에는 다시 검사하지 않을 것입니다.

en: Load user patch (unsupported)
ko: 사용자 패치를 로드 (지원 없음)

en: Load an user patch. Please note that the ScummVM team doesn't provide support for using such patches.
ko: 사용자 패치를 로드합니다. ScummVM 팀은 이런 패치를 사용하는데 어떤 지원도 드릴 수 없음을 참고 바랍니다.

en: Escape from Monkey Island support is not compiled in
ko: 원숭이섬 탈출 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: ERROR: Not enough music tracks found!
    Escape from Monkey Island has two versions of FullMonkeyMap.imt,
    you need to copy both files from both CDs to Textures/, and rename
    them as follows to get music-support in-game: 
    CD 1: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap1.imt"
    CD 2: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap2.imt"
    
    Alternatively, a Steam or GOG copy has a combined FullMonkeyMap.imt
ko: 오류: 음악 트랙이 부족합니다!
    Escape from Monkey Island에는 두 가지 버전의 FullMonkeyMap.imt가 있습니다.
    두 버전의 파일을 모두 Textures/에 복사한 뒤
    아래와 같이 이름을 변경해야 음악이 지원됩니다: 
    CD 1: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap1.imt"
    CD 2: "FullMonkeyMap.imt" -> "FullMonkeyMap2.imt"
    
    혹은, Steam이나 GOG 버전의 통합된 FullMonkeyMap.imt을 사용해도 됩니다

en: Fast movie speed
ko: 동영상 빠르게 재생

en: Play movies at an increased speed
ko: 동영상을 빠른 속도로 재생합니다

en: Easier AI
ko: 더 쉬운 AI

en: Decrease the difficulty of AI puzzles
ko: AI 퍼즐의 난이도 낮추기

en: Updated Credits Music
ko: 업데이트된 크레딧 음악

en: Play the song The Final Hour during the credits instead of reusing MIDI songs
ko: 크레딧 도중 MIDI 음악을 재사용하는 대신 'The Final Hour' 음악을 재생합니다

en: GroovieV2 support is not compiled in
ko: GroovieV2 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Failed to save game
ko: 게임 저장 실패

en: Would you like to save or restore a game?
ko: 게임을 저장하거나 불러오시겠습니까?

en: The Minotaur minigame is not supported yet. Skipping
ko: 미노타우르스 미니 게임은 아직 지원되지 않습니다. 건너뛰기

en: The Medusa minigame is not supported yet. Skipping
ko: 메두사 미니게임은 아직 지원되지 않습니다. 건너뛰기

en: The Troy minigame is not supported yet. Skipping
ko: 트로이 미니게임은 아직 지원하지 않습니다. 건너뛰기

en: Enable cheat mode
ko: 치트 모드 활성화

en: Debug info and level selection becomes available
ko: 디버그 정보와 레벨 선택이 가능해집니다

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

note: I18N: Combat command in Might & Magic 1
en: Use
ko: 사용하기

en: Clear waypoints
ko: 웨이포인트 지우기

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Gore Mode
ko: 고어 모드

en: Enable Gore Mode when available
ko: 가능한 경우 고어 모드를 활성화합니다

en: Allow cheats using the C key.
ko: C 키를 사용하여 치트를 허용합니다.

en: Enable restored content
ko: 복원된 컨텐츠 활성화

en: Add additional content that is not enabled the original implementation.
ko: 원본 구현에서 활성화되지 않았던 컨텐츠를 추가합니다.

en: Missing language specific game code and/or resources.
ko: 언어 고유의 게임 코드나 리소스가 없습니다.

en: Missing language specific game code and/or resources for this fan translation.
ko: 이 비공식 번역에 언어 고유의 게임 코드나 리소스가 없습니다.

en: Demo plays simple animations without using Westwood's Engine.
ko: 데모는 Westwood의 엔진을 사용하지 않고 간단한 애니메이션을 재생합니다.

en: You added the game incorrectly. Please add the root folder of the game.
ko: 게임을 잘못 추가했습니다. 게임의 루트 폴더를 추가해 주십시오.

note: I18N: The file in the game directory needs to be extracted
en: You added the game incorrectly. The GAME.DAT file is an ISO image and you need to extract the game data files from it.
ko: 게임을 잘못 추가했습니다. GAME.DAT는 ISO 이미지로 여기서 게임 데이터 파일을 추출해야 합니다.

note: I18N: Studio audience adds an applause and cheering sounds whenever Malcolm makes a joke.
en: Studio audience
ko: 스튜디오 관객

en: Enable studio audience
ko: 스튜디오 관객을 활성화합니다

en: Allow text and cutscenes to be skipped
ko: 텍스트와 컷씬을 건너뛸 수 있게 됩니다

note: I18N: Helium mode makes people sound like they've inhaled Helium.
en: Helium mode
ko: 헬륨 모드

en: Enable helium mode
ko: 헬륨 모드를 활성화합니다

note: I18N: When enabled, this option makes scrolling smoother when changing from one screen to another.
en: Smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤

en: Enable smooth scrolling when walking
ko: 걸을 때 부드러운 스크롤을 활성화합니다

note: I18N: When enabled, this option changes the cursor when it floats to the edge of the screen to a directional arrow. The player can then click to walk towards that direction.
en: Floating cursors
ko: 이동 커서

en: Enable floating cursors
ko: 이동 커서를 활성합니다

note: I18N: When enabled, this option will fill in an autogenerated savegame description into the input prompt where.
en: Suggest save names
ko: 세이브 파일 이름 제안

en: Autogenerated naming suggestions for savegames
ko: 자동 생성된 세이브 파일 이름을 제안합니다

note: I18N: HP stands for Hit Points
en: HP bar graphs
ko: HP 바 그래프

en: Enable hit point bar graphs
ko: HP 바 그래프를 활성화합니다

note: I18N: L/R stands for Left/Right
en: Fight Button L/R Swap
ko: 전투시 왼쪽/오른쪽 버튼을 서로 바꾸기

en: Left button to attack, right button to pick up items
ko: 왼쪽 버튼으로 공격, 오른쪽 버튼으로 아이템 습득

en: Lands of Lore support is not compiled in
ko: Lands of Lore 지원은 컴파일 되지 않음

en: EOB II FM-TOWNS requires support of 16bit color modes which has not been activated in your ScummVM build
ko: EOB II FM-TOWNS는 16비트 컬러모드 지원이 필요한데 현재 ScummVM 빌드에는 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: Eye of Beholder support is not compiled in
ko: 주시자의 눈 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Interact via Left Click
ko: 왼쪽 클릭으로 상호 작용

en: Interact via Right Click
ko: 오른쪽 클릭으로 상호 작용

en: Move Forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move Back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Turn Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Turn Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Open/Close Inventory
ko: 인벤토리 열기/닫기

en: Switch Inventory/Character screen
ko: 인벤토리/캐릭터 화면 전환

en: Camp
ko: 캠프

en: Cast Spell
ko: 주문 시전

en: Spell Level 1
ko: 주문 레벨 1

en: Spell Level 2
ko: 주문 레벨 2

en: Spell Level 3
ko: 주문 레벨 3

en: Spell Level 4
ko: 주문 레벨 4

en: Spell Level 5
ko: 주문 레벨 5

en: Spell Level 6
ko: 주문 레벨 6

en: Attack 1
ko: 공격 1

en: Attack 2
ko: 공격 2

en: Attack 3
ko: 공격 3

en: Show Map
ko: 지도 보이기

en: Slide Left
ko: 왼쪽으로

en: Slide Right
ko: 오른쪽으로

note: I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Rest
ko: 휴식

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Choose Spell
ko: 주문 선택

en: A saved game file was found in the specified slot %d. Overwrite?
ko: 저장된 게임 파일이 지정한 %d슬롯에서 발견되었습니다. 덮어씌우시겠습니까?

en: %d original saved games have been successfully imported into
    ScummVM. If you want to manually import original saved game later you will
    need to open the ScummVM debug console and use the command 'import_savefile'.
ko: %d개의 원본 게임 저장 파일을 성공적으로 ScummVM에 가져왔습니다. 
    나중에 원본 게임 저장 파일을 수동으로 가져오려면 ScummVM 
    디버그 콘솔을 열고 'import_savefile'명령을 사용해야 합니다.

en: This AMIGA version requires the following font files:
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6/6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8/8
    
    If you used the original installer for the installation these files
    should be located in the AmigaDOS system 'Fonts/' folder.
    Please copy them into the EOB game data directory.
ko: 현재 AMIGA 버전에는 다음의 글꼴 파일이 필요합니다:
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6 / 6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8 / 8
    
    원본 설치 프로그램을 이용해 설치했다면 위 파일들은
    AmigaDOS 시스템의 'Fonts/' 폴더에 있습니다.
    해당 파일을 EOB 게임 데이터 디렉토리에 복사하십시오.

en: This AMIGA version requires the following font files:
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6/6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8/8
    
    This is a localized (non-English) version of EOB II which uses language specific characters
    contained only in the specific font files that came with your game. You cannot use the font
    files from the English version or from any EOB I game which seems to be what you are doing.
    
    The game will continue, but the language specific characters will not be displayed.
    Please copy the correct font files into your EOB II game data directory.
ko: 현재 AMIGA 버전에는 다음의 글꼴 파일이 필요합니다:
    
    EOBF6.FONT
    EOBF6 / 6
    EOBF8.FONT
    EOBF8 / 8
    
    이 게임은 EOB II의 번역된(영어가 아닌) 버전으로 게임과 함께 제공된 
    특정 글꼴파일이 포함된 해당 언어의 문자를 사용합니다.
    따라서 영문판 또는 다른 EOB I 게임의 글꼴 파일을 사용할 수는 없습니다.
    
    게임은 실행되지만, 특정 언어의 문자는 표시되지 않게 됩니다.
    올바른 글꼴 파일을 EOB II 게임 데이터 디렉토리에 복사해주세요.

en: This is a trial Windows version of the game. To play the full version, you will need to use the original interpreter and purchase a key from Wyrmkeep
ko: 현재 게임은 평가판 Windows 버전입니다. 정식 버전을 플레이하려면 원본 인터프리터를 사용하고 Wyrmkeep에서 시리얼 키를 구입해야 합니다

en: This is the end of the trial version. You can play the full game using the original interpreter from Wyrmkeep
ko: 평가판이 종료되었습니다. Wyrmkeep의 오리지널 인터프리터를 사용하여 전체 게임을 플레이 할 수 있습니다

en: This puzzle is not available in the trial version of the game
ko: 게임 평가판에서는 현재 퍼즐을 이용할 수 없습니다

en: TTS Narrator
ko: TTS 나레이터

en: The game is using unsupported engine
ko: 게임이 지원되지 않는 엔진을 사용합니다

en: Play a digital soundtrack during the opening movie
ko: 시작 동영상 중에 디지털 사운드 트랙 재생

en: If selected, the game will use a digital soundtrack during the introduction. Otherwise, it will play MIDI music.
ko: 선택하면 도입 중에 디지털 사운드트랙을 사용합니다. 그렇지 않으면 MIDI 음악이 재생됩니다.

en: Easy mouse interface
ko: 쉬운 마우스 인터페이스

en: Shows object names when hovering the mouse over them
ko: 마우스 커서를 올리면 대상의 이름을 표시

en: Animated inventory items
ko: 움직이는 인벤토리 아이템

en: Animated game interface
ko: 움직이는 게임 인터페이스

en: Naughty game mode
ko: 꾸러기 게임 모드

en: Show item costs in standard inventory mode
ko: 일반 인벤토리 모드에서 아이템 가격을 표시

en: Shows item costs in standard inventory mode, allowing the value of items to be compared
ko: 일반 인벤토리 모드에서 아이템 가격을 표시해 가치를 비교할 수 있게 합니다

en: More durable armor
ko: 방어구 내구력을 증가

en: Armor won't break until character is at -80HP, rather than merely -10HP
ko: 방어구가 부서지는 캐릭터 HP를 -10에서 -80으로 변경합니다

note: I18N: ESC key
en: Escape
ko: 탈출

note: I18N: Action of hero party in Might & Magic 1
en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Could not locate engine data %s
ko: 엔진 데이터 %s 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Out of date engine data. Expected %d.%d, but got version %d.%d
ko: 구 엔진 데이터 입니다. 필요한 버전: %d.%d, 실제 버전: %d.%d

en: Failed to autosave
ko: 자동 저장 실패

note: I18N: Option for fast scene switching
en: ~Z~ip Mode Activated
ko: Zip 모드 활성화됨(~Z~)

en: When activated, clicking on an item or area with the lightning bolt cursor takes you directly there, skipping intermediate screens. You can only 'Zip' to a precise area you've already been.
ko: 활성화되면 라이트닝 볼트 커서로 아이템이나 영역을 클릭했을 때, 중간 화면을 생략하고 그 곳으로 즉시 이동합니다. 이미 이동했던 적이 있는 장소로만 'Zip' 가능합니다.

en: ~T~ransitions Enabled
ko: 번역 사용함(~T~)

en: Toggle screen transitions on or off. Turning off screen transitions will enable you to navigate more quickly through the game.
ko: 화면 전환 효과를 켜거나 끕니다. 화면 전환 효과를 끌 경우 게임 내를 더욱 빠르게 다닐 수 있습니다.

en: Play the Myst fly by movie
ko: Myst 근접 통과 영상 재생

en: The Myst fly by movie was not played by the original engine.
ko: 원본 게임 엔진에서는 Myst 근접 통과 영상이 재생되지 않았습니다.

note: I18N: This Option is for hard-of-hearing. It makes it easier to solve the spaceship puzzle. Normally game uses strict binary logic here. We change it to use fuzzy logic. By default the option is off.
en: Improve Selenitic Age puzzle ~a~ccessibility
ko: Selenitic Age 퍼즐의 접근성을 개선(~a~)

en: Allow solving Selenitic Age audio puzzles with more error margin.
ko: Selenitic Age 오디오 퍼즐의 답변에 더 많은 오차를 허용합니다.

en: Simulate loading times of old CD drives
ko: 오래된 CD 드라이브의 로딩 시간을 재현

en: Simulate loading times of old CD-ROM drives by adding a random delay during scene transitions.
ko: 씬 전환 시 무작위 지연을 추가해 오래된 CD 드라이브의 로딩 시간을 재현합니다.

note: I18N: Drop book page
en: ~D~rop Page
ko: 페이지 되돌리기(~D~)

en: Show ~M~ap
ko: 지도표시(~M~)

en: Main Men~u~
ko: 메인 메뉴(~U~)

en: The new language will be applied after restarting the game.
ko: 새로운 언어 설정은 게임 재시작 후 적용됩니다.

en: ~W~ater Effect Enabled
ko: 물결효과 활성화됨(~W~)

en: Toggles the use of QuickTime videos for visual effects related to water surfaces (ripples, waves, etc.).
ko: 물 표면 (물방울, 파도 등)과 관련된 시각 효과를 위해 QuickTime 비디오를 사용할지 여부를 전환합니다.

en: Transitions:
ko: 전환효과:

en: Adjusts the speed of screen transitions. Disabling screen transitions will enable you to navigate more quickly through the game.
ko: 화면 전환 속도를 조절합니다. 화면 전환 효과를 끌 경우 게임 내를 더욱 빠르게 다닐 수 있습니다.

en: Fastest
ko: 빠르게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Best
ko: 고품질

en: Myst ME support not compiled in
ko: Myst ME 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Myst support not compiled in
ko: Myst 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Riven support not compiled in
ko: Riven 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: CSTime support not compiled in
ko: CSTime 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: The game is paused. Press any key to continue.
ko: 게임이 일시 중지되었습니다. 아무 키나 눌러 다시 시작합니다.

en: Open main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴 열기

en: Load game state
ko: 게임 상태저장 불러오기

en: Save game state
ko: 게임 상태저장 저장하기

en: Show options menu
ko: 옵션 메뉴 보이기

en: Drop page
ko: 페이지 되돌리기

en: Show map
ko: 지도 보이기

en: Are you sure you want to load a saved game? All unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 저장된 게임을 불러오시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 진행사항은 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Load game
ko: 게임 불러오기

en: Are you sure you want to start a new game? All unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 새로운 게임을 시작하시겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 진행 사항은 사라지게 됩니다.

en: New game
ko: 새 게임

en: Are you sure you want to quit? All unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 정말로 종료하겠습니까? 저장되지 않은 진행 사항은 사라지게 됩니다.

en: You can't leave the library in the demo.
ko: 데모에서는 도서관을 벗어날 수 없습니다.

en: You're missing a Riven executable. The Windows executable is 'riven.exe' or 'rivendmo.exe'.
ko: Riven 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 윈도우즈용 실행 파일은 'riven.exe' 또는 'rivendmo.exe'입니다.

en: Using the 'arcriven.z' installer file also works. In addition, you can use the Mac 'Riven' executable.
ko: 'arcriven.z' 설치 파일도 사용 가능합니다. 추가로 맥용 'Riven' 실행 파일도 사용 가능합니다.

en: You're missing 'extras.mhk'. Using the 'arcriven.z' installer file also works.
ko: 'extras.mhk' 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 'arcriven.z' 설치 파일도 사용 가능합니다.

en: You are missing the following required Riven data files:
ko: 다음 필수 Riven 데이터 파일이 부족합니다:

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move forward left
ko: 왼쪽 앞으로 이동

en: Move forward right
ko: 오른쪽 앞으로 이동

en: Move backwards
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Turn left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Turn right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Look up
ko: 위를 바라보기

en: Look down
ko: 아래를 바라보기

en: Play intro videos
ko: 인트로 영상 재생

en: Exploration beyond this point available only within the full version of
    the game.
ko: 현 시점 이후의 탐험은 정식 버전의 게임에서만
    가능합니다.

en: At this point, the Riven Demo would
    ask if you would like to open a web browser
    to bring you to the Red Orb store to buy
    the game. ScummVM cannot do that and
    the site no longer exists.
ko: 현 시점에서 Riven 데모는 게임 구매를
    위해 웹 브라우저를 열어 Red Orb 
    상점으로 이동할지를 물어봅니다.
    ScummVM은 그렇게 할 수도 없고
    해당 사이트도 지금은 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to locate the '%s' engine data file
ko: '%s' 엔진 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: PS2 version is not yet supported
ko: PS2 버전은 아직 지원되지 않습니다

en: Widescreen mod
ko: 와이드 스크린 개조

en: Enable widescreen rendering in fullscreen mode.
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 와이드 스크린 렌더링을 사용합니다.

en: Invalid file name for saving
ko: 잘못된 저장 파일 이름

en: Left Click Interact
ko: 왼쪽 클릭 상호 작용

en: Right Click Interact
ko: 오른쪽 클릭 상호 작용

en: Fast move modifier
ko: 빠른 이동 변경

en: Player Speech
ko: 플레이어 음성

en: Enable player speech. Only works if speech is enabled in the Audio settings.
ko: 플레이어 음성을 활성화합니다. 오디오 설정에서 음성이 활성화된 경우만 동작합니다.

en: Character Speech
ko: 캐릭터 음성

en: Enable NPC speech. Only works if speech is enabled in the Audio settings.
ko: NPC 음성을 활성화합니다. 오디오 설정에서 음성이 활성화된 경우만 동작합니다.

en: Skip the Hall of Records storyboard scenes
ko: Hall of Records 스토리 보드 장면 건너뛰기

en: Allows the player to skip past the Hall of Records storyboard scenes
ko: 플레이어가 Hall of Records 스토리 보드 장면을 건너 뛰게 합니다

en: Scale the making of videos to full screen
ko: 제작 영상을 전체 화면으로 확장

en: Scale the making of videos, so that they use the whole screen
ko: 제작 영상이 전체 화면을 사용하도록 크기 조절합니다

en: Can't save game in slot %i
ko: %i 슬롯에 게임을 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Load file
ko: 파일 불러오기

en: Loading game...
ko: 게임 불러오는 중...

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장

en: Saving game...
ko: 게임 저장 중...

en: ScummVM found that you have old saved games for Nippon Safes that should be renamed.
    The old names are no longer supported, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked next time.
ko: 변환이 필요한 이전 Nippon Safes 세이브 파일을 사용하는 것을 감지했습니다.
    이전 세이브 파일은 더 이상 지원되지 않으며, 변환 작업을 거쳐야 불러올 수 있습니다.
    
    확인 버튼을 눌러 변환을 진행하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 다음 실행시 현재 창이 다시 표시됩니다.

en: ScummVM successfully converted all your saved games.
ko: ScummVM이 모든 게임 저장파일을 성공적으로 변환했습니다.

en: ScummVM printed some warnings in your console window and can't guarantee all your files have been converted.
    
    Please report to the team.
ko: ScummVM은 모든 파일이 변환되었는지 보증할 수 없으며 콘솔 창에 경고사항을 표시했습니다.
    
    개발 팀에 보고해 주십시오.

en: Up/Zoom In/Move Forward/Open Doors
ko: 위로/확대/앞으로/문 열기

en: Down/Zoom Out
ko: 아래로/축소

en: Action/Select
ko: 액션/선택

en: Display/Hide Inventory Tray
ko: 인벤토리 표시/숨김

en: Display/Hide Biochip Tray
ko: 바이오칩 표시/숨김

en: Toggle Center Data Display
ko: 중앙 데이터 디스플레이 토글

en: Display/Hide Info Screen
ko: 정보 화면 표시/숨김

en: Display/Hide Pause Menu
ko: 정지 메뉴 표시/숨김

en: Toggle Chatty AI
ko: 말 많은 AI 토글

en: This menu item is not yet implemented
ko: 현재 메뉴 항목은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다

en: Alternative intro
ko: 대체 인트로

en: Use an alternative game intro (CD version only)
ko: 다른 버전의 게임 인트로를 사용합니다 (CD 버전에서만)

note: I18N: Inherit the Earth had a "trial" version which is a full game with a simple check
en: Windows Trial version is not supported
ko: 윈도우즈 평가판 버전은 아직 지원되지 않습니다

note: I18N: Inherit the Earth had a "trial" version which is a full game with a simple check
en: macOS Trial version is not supported
ko: macOS 평가판 버전은 아직 지원되지 않습니다

note: I18N: Inherit the Earth had a "trial" version which is a full game with a simple check
en: Pocket PC Trial version is not supported
ko: 포켓 PC 평가판 버전은 아직 지원되지 않습니다

en: I Have No Mouth support not compiled in
ko: I Have No Mouth 지원이 컴파일되지 않음

en: Could not find AdLib instrument definition files
    %s and %s. Without these files,
    the music will not sound the same as the original game.
ko: %s 및 %s AdLib 기기 정의 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    이 파일들이 없다면,
    음악은 원래의 게임과 똑같이 들리지 않을 것이다.

en: Error loading game resources.
ko: 게임 리소스 불러오기 오류.

en: Skip EGA dithering pass (full color backgrounds)
ko: EGA 디더링 패스 건너뛰기 (풀컬러 배경화면)

en: Skip dithering pass in EGA games, graphics are shown with full colors
ko: EGA게임의 디더링 패스를 건너뛰고 그래픽이 풀 컬러로 표시됩니다

en: Enable high resolution graphics
ko: 고해상도 그래픽 사용

en: Enable high resolution graphics/content
ko: 고해상도 그래픽/컨텐츠를 사용합니다

en: Enable black-lined video
ko: 비디오에 검은 선 표시

en: Draw black lines over videos to increase their apparent sharpness
ko: 선명도를 높이기 위해 비디오 위에 검은 선을 그립니다

en: Use high-quality video scaling
ko: 고품질 비디오 크기조절 사용

en: Use linear interpolation when upscaling videos, where possible
ko: 비디오 크기조절 할때 가능하면 선형 필터링을 사용

en: Use high-quality "LarryScale" cel scaling
ko: 고품질 "래리스케일" 셀 크기조절 사용

en: Use special cartoon scaler for drawing character sprites
ko: 캐릭터를 표시할 때 특별한 카툰 크기조절 방식을 사용합니다

en: Use CD audio
ko: CD 오디오 사용

en: Use CD audio instead of in-game audio, if available
ko: 사용 가능할 경우 게임 오디오 대신 CD 오디오를 사용합니다

en: Use Windows cursors
ko: 윈도우즈 커서 사용

en: Use the Windows cursors (smaller and monochrome) instead of the DOS ones
ko: 도스 커서 대신에 윈도우즈 커서(작은 크기, 흑백)를 사용합니다

en: Use silver cursors
ko: 실버 커서 사용

en: Use the alternate set of silver cursors instead of the normal golden ones
ko: 금색 커서 대신에 은색 대체 커서 세트를 사용합니다

en: Enable content censoring
ko: 컨텐츠 검열 사용

en: Enable the game's built-in optional content censoring
ko: 컨텐츠 검열에 대한 내장 게임 옵션을 사용합니다

en: Upscale videos
ko: 비디오 업스케일

en: Upscale videos to double their size
ko: 실제 사이즈의 두 배 크기로 비디오를 업스케일합니다

en: Use RGB rendering
ko: RGB 렌더링 사용

en: Use RGB rendering to improve screen transitions
ko: 화면 전환효과를 개선하기위해 RGB 렌더링을 사용합니다

en: Use per-resource modified palettes
ko: 리소스별 변경된 팔레트 사용

en: Use custom per-resource palettes to improve visuals
ko: 비주얼 향상을 위해 리소스별 커스텀 팔레트 사용

en: Enable bearded musicians
ko: 턱수염이 난 음악가를 활성화

en: Enable graphics that were disabled for legal reasons
ko: 법적인 문제로 비활성화되었던 그래픽을 활성화

en: MIDI mode:
ko: MIDI 모드:

en: When using external MIDI devices (e.g. through USB-MIDI), select your device here
ko: 외장 MIDI 장치를 사용하는 경우 (USB-MIDI 등), 여기서 사용하는 장치를 선택하십시오

en: Standard (GM / MT-32)
ko: 표준 (GM / MT-32)

en: Incomplete game detected. You have to copy data from all the CDs.
ko: 불완전한 게임이 감지되었습니다. 모든 CD로부터 데이터를 복사해야 합니다.

en: (Autosave)
ko: (자동 저장)

en: Please use an external viewer to open the game's help file: %s
ko: 외부 뷰어를 사용해 게임 도움말 파일을 열어 주세요: %s

en: The Poker logic is hardcoded in an external DLL, and is not implemented yet. There exists some dummy logic for now, where opponent actions are chosen randomly
ko: The Poker 로직은 외부 DLL에 하드코딩되어 있으며, 아직 구현되지 않았습니다. 현재는 무작위로 상대 동작을 정하는 임시 로직이 존재합니다

en: The format of this saved game is obsolete, unable to load it
ko: 게임 저장 방식이 오래되어 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Savegame version is %d, maximum supported is %0d
ko: 저장된 게임 버전 : %d, 최대 지원 가능 : %0d

en: This saved game was created with a different version of the game, unable to load it
ko: 이 저장 파일은 다른 버전의 게임으로부터 생성되어 로드할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot play back %dbpp video on a system with maximum color depth of 8bpp
ko: 최대 색상이 8비트인 시스템에서 %d비트 색상 영상을 재생할 수 없습니다

en: SCI32 support not compiled in
ko: SCI32 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Missing or corrupt game resources have been detected. Some game features may not work properly. Please check the console for more information, and verify that your game files are valid.
ko: 일부 게임 리소스가 존재하지 않거나 손상된 것을 감지했습니다. 일부 게임 기능이 정상적으로 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다. 콘솔 창을 확인해 추가 정보를 확인하고 게임 파일이 정상인지 확인해 주십시오.

en: Subtitles are enabled, but subtitling in King's Quest 7 was unfinished and disabled in the release version of the game. ScummVM allows the subtitles to be re-enabled, but because they were removed from the original game, they do not always render properly or reflect the actual game speech. This is not a ScummVM bug -- it is a problem with the game's assets.
ko: King's Quest 7의 자막 기능은 미완성이며 제품 버전에 포함되지 않았습니다. ScummVM은 자막을 활성화할 수 있지만, 정상적으로 렌더링되지 않거나 실제 게임 음성과 차이가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이것은 ScummVM의 버그가 아니며 게임 애셋 파일의 문제입니다.

en: You have selected General MIDI as a sound device. Sierra has provided after-market support for General MIDI for this game in their "General MIDI Utility". Please, apply this patch in order to enjoy MIDI music with this game. Once you have obtained it, you can unpack all of the included *.PAT files in your ScummVM extras folder and ScummVM will add the appropriate patch automatically. Alternatively, you can follow the instructions in the READ.ME file included in the patch and rename the associated *.PAT file to 4.PAT and place it in the game folder. Without this patch, General MIDI music for this game will sound badly distorted.
ko: 사운드 장치로 General MIDI를 선택했습니다. Sierra는 "General MIDI Utility" 패치를 통해 이 게임의 General MIDI를 지원합니다. 이 게임에서 MIDI 음악을 즐기기 위해서는 이 패치를 적용해 주십시오. 포함된 *.PAT 파일을 모두 ScummVM의 Extras 폴더에 압축 해제하면 자동적으로 알맞은 패치가 적용됩니다. 또는 패치에 포함된 READ.ME 파일의 설명에 따라 알맞은 *.PAT 파일을 4.PAT로 이름을 변경한 뒤 게임 폴더에 넣을 수도 있습니다. 이 패치를 사용하지 않으면 이 게임의 General MIDI 음악이 심하게 왜곡되어 들립니다.

en: Download patch
ko: 패치 다운로드

en: (or click 'Download patch' button. But note - it only downloads, you will have to continue from there)
ko: (혹은 '패치 다운로드' 버튼을 클릭합니다. 다만 다운로드 이후의 작업은 직접 해야 합니다)

en: GK2 has a fan made subtitles, available thanks to the good persons at SierraHelp.
    
    Installation:
    - download http://www.sierrahelp.com/Files/Patches/GabrielKnight/GK2Subtitles.zip
ko: GK2에는 SierraHelp에서 제작한 비공식 자막이 존재합니다.
    
    설치:
    - http://www.sierrahelp.com/Files/Patches/GabrielKnight/GK2Subtitles.zip 을 다운로드

en: Characters saved inside ScummVM are shown automatically. Character files saved in the original interpreter need to be put inside ScummVM's saved games directory and a prefix needs to be added depending on which game it was saved in: 'qfg1-' for Quest for Glory 1, 'qfg2-' for Quest for Glory 2. Example: 'qfg2-thief.sav'.
ko: ScummVM에 저장된 캐릭터는 자동으로 표시됩니다. 원본 인터프리터에서 저장한 캐릭터는 ScummVM의 저장 파일 디렉토리에 넣어야 합니다. 이 때 저장한 게임에 따라 접두사를 붙여야 합니다. Quest for Glory 1의 경우 'qfg1-', Quest for Glory 2의 경우 'qfg2-' 입니다. 예: 'qfg2-thief.sav'.

en: The selected audio driver requires the following file(s):
ko: 선택된 오디오 드라이버는 다음 파일을 필요로 합니다:

en: 
    
    Some audio drivers (at least for some games) were made
    available by Sierra as aftermarket patches and thus might not
    have been installed as part of the original game setup.
    
    Please copy these file(s) into your game data directory.
    
    However, please note that the file(s) might not be available
    separately but only as content of (patched) resource bundles.
    In that case you may need to apply the original Sierra patch.
ko: 
    
    Sierra가 일부 게임 용 추가 패치로 배포한 몇몇 오디오
    드라이버는 원본 게임을 설치할 때 함께 설치되지
    않았을 수 있습니다.
    
    이 파일들을 게임 데이터 디렉토리로 복사해 주십시오.
    
    다만 이 파일들은 패치 후의 리소스 번들 내부에만
    포함되어 있을 가능성이 있습니다.
    이 경우 원본 Sierra 패치를 적용해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: I18N: Previous page button
en: ~P~revious
ko: 이전(~P~)

note: I18N: Next page button
en: ~N~ext
ko: 다음(~N~)

en: Speech Only
ko: 음성만

en: Speech and Subtitles
ko: 음성과 자막

en: Subtitles Only
ko: 자막만

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech & Subs
ko: 음성과 자막

en: Select a Proficiency Level.
ko: 숙련도 레벨을 고르세요.

en: Refer to your Loom(TM) manual for help.
ko: 도움이 필요하시면 Loom(TM) 매뉴얼을 참조해 주세요.

en: Practice
ko: 연습

en: Expert
ko: 전문가

en: Overture Timing:
ko: 서곡 타이밍:

en: When using replacement music, this adjusts the time when the Overture changes to the scene with the Lucasfilm and Loom logotypes.
ko: 대체 음악을 사용할 때 Lucasfilm 및 Loom 로고 유형을 사용하여 서곡이 장면으로 바뀌는 시간을 조정합니다.

en: Common keyboard commands:
ko: 자주 사용되는 키보드 명령:

en: Save / Load dialog
ko: 저장/불러오기 창

en: Skip line of text
ko: 대사 한 줄을 건너뜀

en: Pause game
ko: 게임 일시 정지

en: Load saved game 1-10
ko: 세이브 파일 1~10번을 불러옴

en: Save game 1-10
ko: 1~10번에 저장

en: Music volume up / down
ko: 음악 볼륨을 높임 / 줄임

en: Text speed slower / faster
ko: 문장 속도를 느리게 / 빠르게

en: Simulate left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼을 시뮬레이트

en: Simulate right mouse button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼을 시뮬레이트

en: Special keyboard commands:
ko: 특수 키보드 명령:

en: Show / Hide console
ko: 콘솔을 보이기/숨기기

en: Start the debugger
ko: 디버거를 시작

en: Show memory consumption
ko: 메모리 점유율을 표시

en: Run in fast mode (*)
ko: 빠른 모드 (*)로 실행

en: Run in really fast mode (*)
ko: 매우 빠른 모드 (*)로 실행

en: Switch between graphics filters
ko: 그래픽 필터를 변경

en: Increase / Decrease scale factor
ko: 확대 비율을 늘리기 / 줄이기

en: Toggle aspect-ratio correction
ko: 화면 종횡비 보정을 전환

en: * Note that using ctrl-f and
ko: * Ctrl+F와 Ctrl+G를 사용하는

en:   ctrl-g are not recommended
ko:   것은 잘못된 게임 동작이나

en:   since they may cause crashes
ko:   충돌을 발생시킬 수 있으므로

en:   or incorrect game behavior.
ko:   권장하지 않습니다.

en: Spinning drafts on the keyboard:
ko: 키보드로 드래프트를 짓기:

en: Main game controls:
ko: 주 게임 조작:

en: Push
ko: 밀기

en: Pull
ko: 당기기

en: Give
ko: 주기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Go to
ko: 가기

en: Get
ko: 얻기

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: New kid
ko: 새 캐릭터

en: Turn on
ko: 켜기

en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

en: Walk to
ko: 걷기

en: Pick up
ko: 줍기

en: What is
ko: 조사하기

en: Put on
ko: 쓰기

en: Take off
ko: 벗기

en: Fix
ko: 고치기

en: Switch
ko: 전환하기

en: Look
ko: 보기

en: Talk
ko: 대화하기

en: Travel
ko: 여행하기

en: To Henry / To Indy
ko: 헨리에게 / 인디에게

note: I18N: These are different musical notes
en: play C minor on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 C를 연주

en: play D on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 D를 연주

en: play E on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 E를 연주

en: play F on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 F를 연주

en: play G on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 G를 연주

en: play A on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 A를 연주

en: play B on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 B를 연주

en: play C major on distaff
ko: 지팡이로 높은 C를 연주

en: puSh
ko: 밀기

en: pull (Yank)
ko: 당기기

en: Talk to
ko: 대화하기

en: Look at
ko: 보기

en: turn oN
ko: 켜기

en: turn oFf
ko: 끄기

en: Highlight prev dialogue
ko: 이전 대사를 강조

en: Highlight next dialogue
ko: 다음 대사를 강조

en: Walk
ko: 걷기

en: Object
ko: 오브젝트

en: Black and White / Color
ko: 흑백 / 컬러

en: Eyes
ko: 눈

en: Tongue
ko: 혀

en: Punch
ko: 펀치

en: Kick
ko: 킥

en: Regular cursor
ko: 일반 커서

note: I18N: Comm is a communication device
en: Comm
ko: 통신기

en: Save / Load / Options
ko: 저장 / 불러오기 / 옵션

en: Other game controls:
ko: 다른 게임 컨트롤:

en: Inventory:
ko: 인벤토리:

en: Scroll list up
ko: 리스트 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll list down
ko: 리스트 아래로 스크롤

en: Upper left item
ko: 왼쪽 위 아이템

en: Lower left item
ko: 왼쪽 아래 아이템

en: Upper right item
ko: 오른쪽 위 아이템

en: Lower right item
ko: 오른쪽 아래 아이템

en: Middle left item
ko: 왼쪽 중간 아이템

en: Middle right item
ko: 오른쪽 중간 아이템

en: Switching characters:
ko: 캐릭터 전환:

en: Second kid
ko: 두 번째 캐릭터

en: Third kid
ko: 세 번째 캐릭터

en: Toggle Inventory/IQ Points display
ko: 인벤토리/IQ 포인트 표시를 전환

en: Toggle Keyboard/Mouse Fighting (*)
ko: 키보드/마우스 전투 전환 (*)

en: * Keyboard Fighting is always on,
ko: * 키보드 전투는 항상 켜져 있기 때문에,

en:   so despite the in-game message this
ko:   인게임 설명과는 달리

en:   actually toggles Mouse Fighting Off/On
ko:   실제로는 마우스 전투 켜기/끄기입니다

en: Fighting controls (numpad):
ko: 전투 조작 (숫자 패드):

en: Step back
ko: 물러서기

en: Block high
ko: 상단 막기

en: Block middle
ko: 중단 막기

en: Block low
ko: 하단 막기

en: Punch high
ko: 상단 펀치

en: Punch middle
ko: 중단 펀치

en: Punch low
ko: 하단 펀치

en: Sucker punch
ko: 써커 펀치

en: These are for Indy on left.
ko: 인디가 왼쪽에 있을 때 기준입니다.

en: When Indy is on the right,
ko: 인디가 오른쪽에 있을 경우

en: 7, 4, and 1 are switched with
ko: 7, 4, 1이

en: 9, 6, and 3, respectively.
ko: 9, 6, 3과 서로 바뀌게 됩니다.

en: Biplane controls (numpad):
ko: 비행기 조작 (숫자 패드):

en: Fly to upper left
ko: 왼쪽 위로 비행

en: Fly to left
ko: 왼쪽으로 비행

en: Fly to lower left
ko: 왼쪽 아래로 비행

en: Fly upwards
ko: 위로 비행

en: Fly straight
ko: 정면으로 비행

en: Fly down
ko: 아래로 비행

en: Fly to upper right
ko: 오른쪽 위로 비행

en: Fly to right
ko: 오른쪽으로 비행

en: Fly to lower right
ko: 오른쪽 아래로 비행

en: Snap scroll on
ko: 스냅 스크롤 켜기

en: Snap scroll off
ko: 스냅 스크롤 끄기

en: Music volume:
ko: 음악 볼륨:

en: Subtitle speed:
ko: 자막 속도:

en: The Lite version of Putt-Putt Saves the Zoo iOS is not supported to avoid piracy.
    The full version is available for purchase from the iTunes Store.
ko: 불법복제를 막기 위해 Putt-Putt Saves the Zoo iOS 라이트 버전은 지원되지 않습니다.
    풀 버전은 iTunes Store에서 구매 가능합니다.

en: HE v71+ support is not compiled in
ko: HE v71+ 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: SCUMM v7-8 support is not compiled in
ko: SCUMM v7-8 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Show Object Line
ko: 오브젝트 이름 표시

en: Show the names of objects at the bottom of the screen
ko: 오브젝트의 이름을 화면 하단에 표시합니다

en: Use NES Classic Palette
ko: NES 클래식 팔레트

en: Use a more neutral color palette that closely emulates the NES Classic
ko: NES 클래식 버전을 재현하는 더 자연스러운 컬러 팔레트를 사용합니다

en: Trim FM-TOWNS games to 200 pixels height
ko: FM-TOWNS 게임을 200픽셀 높이로 잘라냄

en: Cut the extra 40 pixels at the bottom of the screen, to make it standard 200 pixels height, allowing using 'aspect ratio correction'
ko: 화면 아래쪽의 40픽셀을 잘라내 표준 200픽셀에 맞춤으로써 '종횡비 보정' 기능을 사용할 수 있게 함

en: Play simplified music
ko: 단순화된 음악을 재생

en: This music was presumably intended for low-end Macs, and uses only one channel.
ko: 이 음악은 저사양 Mac에서 사용될 것을 가정했으므로, 한 채널만 사용합니다.

en: Enable smooth scrolling
ko: 부드러운 스크롤 활성화

en: (instead of the normal 8-pixels steps scrolling)
ko: (일반적인 8 픽셀 단위 스크롤을 대신해 사용)

en: You have enabled 'aspect ratio correction'. However, FM-TOWNS' natural resolution is 320x240, which doesn't allow aspect ratio correction.
    Aspect ratio correction can be achieved by trimming the resolution to 320x200, under 'engine' tab.
ko: '종횡비 보정'이 활성화되었습니다. 하지만 FM-TOWNS의 해상도는 320x240이기 때문에 종횡비 보정을 지원하지 않습니다.
    '엔진' 탭에서 해상도를 320x200으로 잘라내면 종횡비 보정이 가능합니다.

en: Could not find the 'Monkey Island' Macintosh executable to read the
    instruments from. Music will be disabled.
ko: 악기가 포함된 'Monkey Island' 매킨토시 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    음악이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Audio files compressed with ScummVM Tools were detected; *.BUN/*.SOU
    compression is not supported anymore for this game, audio will be disabled.
    Please copy the game from the original media without compression.
ko: ScummVM Tools로 압축된 오디오 파일이 탐지되었습니다. 이 게임에 대해 *.BUN/*.SOU
    압축이 더 이상 지원되지 않습니다. 오디오가 비활성화됩니다..
    게임을 압축하지 않고 원본 미디어에서 복사하십시오.

en: Native MIDI support requires the Roland Upgrade from LucasArts,
    but %s is missing. Using AdLib instead.
ko: MIDI 지원은 LucasArts에서 제공하는 Roland Upgrade가 필요합니다.
    하지만 %s 파일이 없습니다. AdLib을 대신 사용합니다.

en: Usually, Maniac Mansion would start now. But for that to work, the game files for Maniac Mansion have to be in the 'Maniac' directory inside the Tentacle game directory, and the game has to be added to ScummVM.
ko: 보통 Maniac Mansion이 여기서 시작됩니다. 하지만 이것을 지원하려면 Maniac Mansion의 게임 파일이 Tentacle 게임 디렉토리 하위의 Maniac 디렉토리에 있어야 하며, ScummVM에도 추가되어야 합니다.

en: This AMIGA version is missing (at least) the following file(s):
ko: 이 AMIGA 버전에는 (최소한) 다음 파일들이 빠져 있습니다.

en: 
    Please copy these file(s) into the game data directory.
ko: 
    다음 파일들을 게임 데이터 디렉토리에 복사해 주세요.

en: Pixellated scene transitions
ko: 픽셀화된 씬 트랜지션

en: When changing scenes, a randomized pixel transition is done
ko: 신을 변경할 때, 랜덤화된 픽셀 전환효과가 실행됩니다

en: Don't show hotspots when moving mouse
ko: 마우스를 이동할 때 핫스팟을 보여주지 않음

en: Only show hotspot names after you actually click on a hotspot or action button
ko: 핫스팟이나 액션 버튼을 실제로 클릭한 뒤에만 핫스팟의 이름을 보여줍니다

en: Show character portraits
ko: 캐릭터 초상을 보이기

en: Show portraits for the characters when conversing
ko: 대화시 캐릭터 얼굴을 표시합니다

en: Slide dialogs into view
ko: 대화창을 슬라이드 표시

en: Slide UI dialogs into view, rather than simply showing them immediately
ko: UI 대화창을 즉시 표시하지 않고 슬라이드하여 표시합니다

en: Transparent windows
ko: 투명 창

en: Show windows with a partially transparent background
ko: 창화면의 배경을 일부 투명하게 합니다

en: The "sky.cpt" engine data file has an incorrect size.
ko: "sky.cpt" 엔진 데이터 파일의 크기가 잘못 되었습니다.

en: Walk / Look / Talk
ko: 걷기 / 보기 / 말하기

en: Skip / Close
ko: 건너뛰기 / 닫기

en: Open control panel
ko: 제어판 열기

en: Toggle fast mode
ko: 빠른 모드 토글

en: Toggle really fast mode
ko: 매우 빠른 모드 토글

en: Floppy intro
ko: 플로피 버전 인트로

en: Use the floppy version's intro (CD version only)
ko: 플로피 버전의 인트로를 사용합니다 (CD 버전에서만)

en: WARNING: Deleting the autosave slot is not supported by this engine
ko: 경고: 자동 저장 슬롯 삭제는 이 엔진에서 지원되지 않음

en: Load modded assets
ko: 모드 애셋을 불러오기

en: Enable loading of external replacement assets.
ko: 대체용 외부 애셋을 불러오는 것을 활성화합니다.

en: Enable linear filtering of the backgrounds images
ko: 백그라운드 이미지의 선형 필터링 활성화

en: When linear filtering is enabled the background graphics are smoother in full screen mode, at the cost of some details.
ko: 선형 필터링이 활성화되면 전체 화면에서 백그라운드 그래픽이 더 부드럽게 표시됩니다. 다만 디테일이 조금 낮아집니다.

en: Enable font anti-aliasing
ko: 폰트 안티 앨리어싱 활성화

en: When font anti-aliasing is enabled, the text is smoother.
ko: 폰트 안티 앨리어싱을 활성화하면 텍스트가 부드럽게 표시됩니다.

en: Software renderer does not support modded assets
ko: 소프트웨어 렌더러는 모드 애셋을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: You are missing recommended data files:
ko: 권장 데이터 파일이 빠져 있습니다:

en: The 'fonts' folder is required to experience the text style as it was designed. The Steam release is known to be missing it. You can get the fonts from the demo version of the game.
ko: 텍스트를 의도된 스타일대로 표시하기 위해서는 'fonts' 폴더가 필요합니다. Steam 판에는 이 폴더가 존재하지 않지만, 데모 버전에서 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: 'gui.ini' is recommended to get proper font settings for the game localization.
ko: 게임 현지화에 필요한 글꼴 설정을 얻어오기 위해서 'gui.ini'가 필요합니다.

en: 'language.ini' is recommended to get localized confirmation dialogs.
ko: 현지화된 확인 창을 사용하기 위해서 'language.ini'가 필요합니다.

en: 'game.exe' is recommended to get styled confirmation dialogs.
ko: 스타일이 적용된 확인창을 사용하기 위해서 'game.exe'가 필요합니다.

en: Unable to locate the text for %s language in engine data file.
ko: 엔진 데이터 파일에서 %s 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Incorrect version of the '%s' engine data file found. Expected %d but got %d.
ko: '%s' 엔진의 데이터 파일 버전이 잘못되었습니다. 필요한 버전:%d, 실제 버전: %d.

en: Unable to find block for part %d
ko: 파트 %d에 해당하는 블록을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unable to find '%s' in game folder or the engine data file.
ko: 게임 폴더나 엔진 데이터 파일에서 '%s' 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to save temporary game state. Make sure your save game directory is set in ScummVM and that you can write to it.
ko: 게임 임시 저장에 실패했습니다. 게임 저장 디렉토리가 ScummVM에 설정되어 있는지, 쓰기 가능한지 확인해 주세요.

en: Failed to load temporary game state.
ko: 임시 게임 상태저장 파일을 불러오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Improved mode
ko: 향상된 모드

en: Removes some repetitive actions, adds possibility to change verbs by keyboard
ko: 일부 반복 조작을 제거하고, 키보드로 명령어를 변경할 수 있게 함

en: PSX stream cutscene '%s' cannot be played in paletted mode
ko: PSX 스트림 영상 '%s'는 팔레트 모드에서 재생할 수 없습니다

en: MPEG-2 cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without MPEG-2 support
ko: MPEG-2 영상을 발견했지만 ScummVM이 MPEG-2가 포함되지 않은 상태로 빌드되었습니다

en: Cutscene '%s' not found
ko: '%s' 컷씬을 찾지 못함

en: ScummVM found that you have old saved games for Broken Sword 1 that should be converted.
    The old saved game format is no longer supported, so you will not be able to load your games if you don't convert them.
    
    Press OK to convert them now, otherwise you will be asked again the next time you start the game.
ko: 변환이 필요한 이전 Broken Sword 1 세이브 파일을 사용하는 것을 감지했습니다.
    이전 세이브 파일은 더 이상 지원되지 않으며, 변환 작업을 거쳐야 불러올 수 있습니다.
    
    확인 버튼을 눌러 변환을 진행하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 다음 실행시 현재 창이 다시 표시됩니다.

en: Target new saved game already exists!
    Would you like to keep the old saved game (%s) or the new one (%s)?
ko: 이미 게임 저장 파일이 존재합니다!
    이전 저장 파일 (%s)과 신규 저장 파일 (%s) 중 어느 것을 남기겠습니까?

en: Keep the old one
ko: 이전 파일을 남김

en: Keep the new one
ko: 신규 파일을 남김

en: This is the end of the Broken Sword 1 Demo
ko: Broken Sword 1 데모는 여기서 끝납니다

en: PSX cutscenes found but ScummVM has been built without RGB color support
ko: PSX 영상을 발견했지만 ScummVM이 RGB 색상 지원이 포함되지 않은 상태로 빌드되었습니다

en: Show object labels
ko: 오브젝트 이름 표시

en: Show labels for objects on mouse hover
ko: 마우스 호버시 오브젝트 이름을 표시합니다

en: Use English speech
ko: 영어 음성 사용

en: Use English speech instead of German for every language other than German
ko: 독일어 이외의 모든 언어에서 독일어 대신 영어 음성을 사용합니다

en: Saturn CD version is not yet supported
ko: 새턴 CD 버전은 아직 지원되지 않습니다

en: Font variant not present in '%s' engine data file.
ko: '%s' 엔진 데이터 파일에 폰트 종류가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Saved game in slot #%d
ko: #%d 슬롯에 게임 저장됨

en: Could not quick save into slot #%d
ko: #%d 슬롯에 빠른 저장하지 못함

en: Saved game #%d quick loaded
ko: #%d 게임을 불러옴

en: Could not quick load the saved game #%d
ko: #%d 게임을 빠른 불러오기 하지 못함

en: Unable to locate the '%s' data file.
ko: '%s' 데이터 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This version requires Giflib which was not compiled into ScummVM
ko: 이 버전은 ScummVM에 컴파일되어 포함되지 않은 Giflib을 필요로 합니다

en: Enable wall collisions
ko: 벽 충돌 활성화

en: Enable the original wall collision damage
ko: 벽 충돌시 받는 피해를 활성화합니다

en: Disable save menu
ko: 저장 메뉴 비활성화

en: The original only had autosaves. This allows you to save whenever you want.
ko: 원본 게임에는 자동 저장만 존재했습니다. 이 옵션은 언제든 저장할 수 있게 해 줍니다.

en: Enable debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드 사용

en: Enable the debug mode
ko: 디버그 모드를 활성화합니다

en: Enable audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD 사용

en: Enable the original audio cd track
ko: 원본 오디오 CD 트랙을 활성화합니다

en: Enable sound
ko: 사운드 활성화

en: Enable the sound for the game
ko: 게임의 사운드를 활성화합니다

en: Enable text
ko: 텍스트 활성화

en: Enable the text for the game
ko: 게임의 텍스트를 활성화합니다

en: Enable movies
ko: 영상 활성화

en: Enable the cutscenes for the game
ko: 게임의 컷씬을 활성화합니다

en: Enable mouse
ko: 마우스 활성화

en: Enable the mouse for the UI
ko: UI에 마우스를 활성화합니다

en: Use the USA version
ko: USA 버전 사용

en: Enable the USA specific version flags
ko: USA 버전 플래그를 활성화합니다

en: Enable high resolution
ko: 고해상도 사용

en: Enable a higher resolution for the game
ko: 게임의 고해상도 지원을 활성화합니다

en: Debug Next Room
ko: 다음 룸을 디버그

en: Debug Previous Room
ko: 이전 룸을 디버그

en: Debug Apply Celling Grid
ko: 셀 그리드를 적용

en: Debug Increase Celling Grid Index
ko: 디버그 셀 그리드 인덱스를 증가

en: Debug Decrease Celling Grid Index
ko: 디버그 셀 그리드 인덱스를 감소

en: Debug Grid Camera Up
ko: 디버그 그리드 카메라를 올림

en: Debug Grid Camera Down
ko: 디버그 그리드 카메라를 내림

en: Debug Grid Camera Left
ko: 디버그 그리드 카메라를 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Debug Grid Camera Right
ko: 디버그 그리드 카메라를 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Place actor at center of screen
ko: 액터를 화면 중앙에 배치

en: Debug Menu
ko: 디버그 메뉴

en: Debug Menu Execute
ko: 디버그 메뉴 실행

en: Normal Behaviour
ko: 보통 행동방식

en: Athletic Behaviour
ko: 스포츠 행동방식

en: Aggressive Behaviour
ko: 공격적 행동방식

en: Discreet Behaviour
ko: 신중한 행동방식

en: Behaviour Action
ko: 행동 실행

en: Change Behaviour
ko: 행동방식 변경

en: Options Menu
ko: 설정

en: Use Selected Object
ko: 선택한 오브젝트를 사용

en: Throw Magic Ball
ko: 매직 볼을 던지기

en: Move Backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Use Protopack
ko: 프로토팩을 사용

en: Open Holomap
ko: 홀로맵을 열기

en: Special Action
ko: 스페셜 액션

en: Abort
ko: 취소

en: Previous location
ko: 이전 위치

en: Next location
ko: 다음 위치

[ctx: Options menu]
en: High resolution on
ko: 고해상도 켬

[ctx: Options menu]
en: High resolution off
ko: 고해상도 끔

[ctx: Options menu]
en: Wall collision on
ko: 벽 충돌 켬

[ctx: Options menu]
en: Wall collision off
ko: 벽 충돌 끔

en: Enable frame skipping
ko: 프레임 스킵 활성화

en: Allow the game to skip animation frames when running too slow.
ko: 게임이 너무 느린 경우 애니메이션 프레임을 건너뛸 수 있게 합니다.

en: Enable frame limiting
ko: 프레임 제한 활성화

en: Limits the speed of the game to prevent running too fast.
ko: 게임 속도를 제한해 너무 빨라지지 않게 합니다.

en: Enable cheats
ko: 치트 활성화

en: Allow cheats by commands and a menu when player is clicked.
ko: 플레이어를 클릭했을 때 명령어나 메뉴에서 치트를 허용합니다.

en: Play foot step sounds
ko: 발자국 사운드 재생

en: Plays sound when the player moves.
ko: 플레이어가 이동할 때 소리를 재생합니다.

en: Enable jump to mouse position
ko: 마우스 위치로 점프를 활성화

en: Jumping while not moving targets the mouse cursor rather than direction only.
ko: 이동 중이 아닐 때 점프하면 방향 뿐 아니라 마우스 커서를 타겟으로 합니다.

en: Enable font replacement
ko: 대체 폰트 사용

en: Replaces game fonts with rendered fonts
ko: 게임 폰트를 렌더링된 폰트로 교체

note: I18N: Silencer is the player-character in Crusader games, known as the Avatar in Ultima series.
en: Camera moves with Silencer
ko: Silencer를 따라 카메라 이동

en: Camera tracks the player movement rather than snapping to defined positions.
ko: 카메라가 미리 지정된 위치에 고정되지 않고 플레이어를 따라 이동합니다.

en: Always enable Christmas easter-egg
ko: 항상 크리스마스 에스터에그 활성화

en: Enable the Christmas music at any time of year.
ko: 연중 언제든지 크리스마스 음악을 활성화하십시오.

en: Could not find correct ultima.dat datafile
ko: 올바른 ultima.dat 데이터 파일을 찾지 못 했습니다

en: loading quick save %d
ko: 빠른 저장 %d번을 불러옵니다

en: saving quick save %d
ko: 빠른 저장 %d번을 저장합니다

en: Original Save
ko: 오리지널 저장

en: Transfer Character
ko: 캐릭터 전송

en: Ultima VIII
ko: 울티마 VIII

en: Crusader
ko: 크루세이더

en: Ultima VIII Cheats
ko: 울티마 VIII 치트

en: Ultima VIII Debug
ko: 울티마 VIII 디버그

en: Save game
ko: 게임 저장

en: Show FPS-counter
ko: FPS 표시

en: Show the current number of frames per second in the upper left corner
ko: 현재 초당 프레임을 좌상단에 표시

en: Sprite bilinear filtering (SLOW)
ko: 스프라이트 이중 선형 필터링 (느림)

en: Apply bilinear filtering to individual sprites
ko: 각 스프라이트에 이중 선형 필터링을 적용합니다

en: FoxTail support is not compiled in
ko: FoxTail 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Hero Craft support is not compiled in
ko: Hero Craft 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: Wintermute3D support is not compiled in
ko: Wintermute3D 지원이 컴파일 되지 않음

en: This game requires PNG, JPEG and Vorbis support.
ko: 이 게임은 PNG, JPEG, Vorbis 지원을 필요로 합니다.

en: This game requires the FoxTail subengine, which is not compiled in.
ko: 이 게임은 현재 빌드에 포함되지 않은 FoxTail 서브엔진이 필요합니다.

en: This game requires the HeroCraft subengine, which is not compiled in.
ko: 이 게임은 현재 빌드에 포함되지 않은 HeroCraft 서브엔진이 필요합니다.

en: This game requires 3D capabilities, which is not compiled in. As such, it is likely to be unplayable totally or partially.
ko: 이 게임은 현재 빌드에 포함되지 않은 3D 기능이 필요합니다. 따라서, 일부 또는 전부를 플레이할 수 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: Walk forward
ko: 앞으로 걷기

en: Walk backward
ko: 뒤로 걷기

note: I18N: Debug feature to draw lines of scene geometry: walls, walking areas, etc
en: Show scene geometry
ko: 씬 지오메트리 표시

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Show hints
ko: 힌트 표시

en: Show inventory
ko: 인벤토리 보이기

en: GUI variant A
ko: GUI 종류 A

en: GUI variant B
ko: GUI 종류 B

en: Phone cancel button
ko: 전화: 취소 버튼

en: Phone up button
ko: 전화: 위 버튼

en: Phone down button
ko: 전화: 아래 버튼

note: I18N: Some items are scripted to have alternative "Use" action, when MiddleClick is used It may result in actor saying different text or item being decomposed to it's parts
en: Alternative action
ko: 대체 액션

en: Phone 0 button
ko: 전화: 0 버튼

en: Phone 1 button
ko: 전화: 1 버튼

en: Phone 2 button
ko: 전화: 2 버튼

en: Phone 3 button
ko: 전화: 3 버튼

en: Phone 4 button
ko: 전화: 4 버튼

en: Phone 5 button
ko: 전화: 5 버튼

en: Phone 6 button
ko: 전화: 6 버튼

en: Phone 7 button
ko: 전화: 7 버튼

en: Phone 8 button
ko: 전화: 8 버튼

en: Phone 9 button
ko: 전화: 9 버튼

en: Phone * button
ko: 전화: * 버튼

en: Phone # button
ko: 전화: # 버튼

en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보기

en: Scroll up
ko: 위로 스크롤

en: Scroll down
ko: 아래로 스크롤

en: Change shadow type
ko: 그림자 형식 변경

en: Volume max
ko: 볼륨 최대

note: I18N: Displays a debug interface with a CLI for various features
en: Show debug parser
ko: 디버그 파서 표시

note: I18N: Displays a debug text message
en: Debug print
ko: 디버그 프린트

note: I18N: Exits the game
en: Exit
ko: 종료

note: I18N: Displays a debug interface that changes light settings
en: Light helper window
ko: 광원 설정 도우미 창

en: Run forward
ko: 앞으로 달리기

en: Run backward
ko: 뒤로 달리기

en: Turn left fast
ko: 왼쪽으로 빠르게 회전

en: Turn right fast
ko: 오른쪽으로 빠르게 회전

note: I18N: Displays a blueprint with robot parts
en: Show blueprint
ko: 청사진 표시

en: Next action
ko: 다음 행동

en: Previous action
ko: 이전 행동

en: Volume off
ko: 음소거

en: Change font size
ko: 폰트 크기 변경

en: Walking speed: Low
ko: 걷기 속도: 천천히

en: Walking speed: Medium
ko: 걷기 속도: 중간

en: Walking speed: High
ko: 걷기 속도: 빠르게

en: Cancel waiting
ko: 대기 최소

en: First page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

note: I18N: ultra_super_mega_fast_walk is the name of the variable used at game script for this speed
en: Walking speed: Ultra Super Mega Fast
ko: 걷기 속도: 울트라 수퍼 메가 빠르게

en: Show game credits
ko: 게임 크레딧 표시

en: Play selected music record
ko: 선택된 음악을 재생

en: Select next music record
ko: 다음 음악을 선택

en: Play note 1: A
ko: 노트 1 연주: A

en: Play note 2: F#
ko: 노트 2 연주: F#

en: Play note 3: D#
ko: 노트 3 연주: D#

en: Play note 4: C#
ko: 노트 4 연주: C#

en: Play note 5: E
ko: 노트 5 연주: E

en: Play note 6: G#
ko: 노트 6 연주: G#

en: Play note 7: B
ko: 노트 7 연주: B

en: Ability: Telekinesis
ko: 어빌리티: 염동력

en: Ability: Push
ko: 어빌리티: 밀기

en: Ability: Lightning
ko: 어빌리티: 라이트닝

en: Ability: Light
ko: 어빌리티: 빛

en: Ability: Wind
ko: 어빌리티: 바람

en: Ability: Sound
ko: 어빌리티: 소리

en: Ability: Esence
ko: 어빌리티: 에센스

en: Ability: Exorcist
ko: 어빌리티: 엑소시스트

en: Show hints / Dance move
ko: 힌트 표시 / 댄스 이동

en: Dance move up
ko: 댄스 위로 이동

en: Dance move down
ko: 댄스 아래로 이동

en: Dance move left
ko: 댄스 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Dance move right
ko: 댄스 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Cancel input
ko: 입력 취소

en: Toggle subtitles
ko: 자막 표시 전환

note: I18N: At one of the puzzles game asks to press Up key / Shift key / Down key
en: Shift key
ko: 시프트 키

note: I18N: Chapayev is the name of game character, Vasily Chapayev This action makes Chapayev interact with item instead of Petka
en: Chapayev's action
ko: Chapayev의 행동

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Dialogue answer 1
ko: 다이얼로그 답변 1

en: Dialogue answer 2
ko: 다이얼로그 답변 2

en: Dialogue answer 3
ko: 다이얼로그 답변 3

en: Dialogue answer 4
ko: 다이얼로그 답변 4

note: I18N: This game is called "Pole Chudes" and it features a wheel similar to "Wheel of Fortune" TV show
en: Spin wheel slower
ko: 돌림판을 천천히 돌림

note: I18N: This game is called "Pole Chudes" and it features a wheel similar to "Wheel of Fortune" TV show
en: Spin wheel faster
ko: 돌림판을 빠르게 돌림

en: Zoom out
ko: 줌 아웃

en: Zoom in
ko: 줌 인

en: Show journal
ko: 일기 표시

note: I18N: Displays a debug interface with Bezier curves
en: Bezier window
ko: 베지어 디버그 창

note: I18N: Use droid to perform an action
en: Droid's action
ko: 드로이드의 행동

note: I18N: It's a Tetris game clone, this action rotates current tetris item
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

note: I18N: It's a Tetris game clone, this action drops current tetris item
en: Drop
ko: 떨어뜨리기

en: Player 1: Up
ko: 플레이어 1:위

en: Player 1: Left
ko: 플레이어 1:왼쪽

en: Player 1: Down
ko: 플레이어 1:아래

en: Player 1: Right
ko: 플레이어 1:오른쪽

en: Player 2: Up
ko: 플레이어 2: 위

en: Player 2: Left
ko: 플레이어 2: 왼쪽

en: Player 2: Down
ko: 플레이어 2: 아래쪽

en: Player 2: Right
ko: 플레이어 2: 오른쪽

note: I18N: Displays a debug FPS counter
en: Debug FPS
ko: 디버그 FPS 표시

en: Key i
ko: i 키

en: This saved game uses version %u, but this engine only supports up to version %d. You will need an updated version of the engine to use this saved game.
ko: 이 저장 파일은 버전 %u을(를) 사용합니다. 하지만 이 엔진은 버전 %d 까지만 지원합니다. 엔진을 업데이트해 주세요.

en: Double FPS
ko: FPS 확장

en: Increase framerate from 30 to 60 FPS
ko: FPS를 30에서 60으로 증가

en: Enable Venus
ko: 비너스 활성화

en: Enable the Venus help system
ko: 비너스 도움말 시스템 활성화

en: Disable animation while turning
ko: 회전 중 애니메이션 비활성화

en: Disable animation while turning in panorama mode
ko: 파노라마 모드에서 회전 중 애니메이션을 비활성화합니다

en: Use high resolution MPEG video
ko: 고해상도 MPEG 영상 사용

en: Use MPEG video from the DVD version instead of lower resolution AVI
ko: 저해상도 AVI 대신, DVD 버전에 포함된 MPEG 영상을 사용합니다

en: Look Up
ko: 위를 보기

en: Look Down
ko: 아래를 보기

en: Spellbook
ko: 스펠북

en: Score
ko: 스코어

en: Put away object
ko: 오브젝트를 정리

en: Extract coin
ko: 코인 추출

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Before playing this game, you'll need to copy the required fonts into ScummVM's extras directory, or into the game directory. On Windows, you'll need the following font files from the Windows font directory: Times New Roman, Century Schoolbook, Garamond, Courier New and Arial. Alternatively, you can download the Liberation Fonts or the GNU FreeFont package. You'll need all the fonts from the font package you choose, i.e., LiberationMono, LiberationSans and LiberationSerif, or FreeMono, FreeSans and FreeSerif respectively.
ko: 게임을 플레이하기 전에 필요한 글꼴을 ScummVM의 추가 디렉토리 또는 게임 디렉토리에 복사해야 합니다. Windows에서는 Windows 글꼴 디렉토리에 있는 Times New Roman, Century Schoolbook, Garamond, Courier New 및 Arial의 글꼴 파일이 필요합니다. 또는 Liberation Fonts 또는 GNU FreeFont 패키지를 다운로드할 수 있습니다. 선택한 글꼴 패키지의 모든 글꼴이 필요할 수 있습니다. 예: LiberationMono, LiberationSans 및 LiberationSerif 또는 FreeMono, FreeSans 및 FreeSerif가 각각 필요함.
