ScummVM 2.3.0git - en to zh translation catalogue (384 entries)

note: I18N: built on <build date> with <compiler>
en: (built on %s with %s)
zh: (编译于：%s/%s)

en: Features compiled in:
zh: 特性编译于：

en: Available engines:
zh: 可用引擎：

en: Show hidden files
zh: 显示隐藏的文件

en: Show files marked with the hidden attribute
zh: 显示具有隐藏属性的文件

en: Go up
zh: 向上

en: Go to previous directory level
zh: 回到先前目录

[ctx: lowres]
en: Go up
zh: 向上

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Open URL
zh: 打开链接

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: OK
zh: 确认

en: Failed to open URL!
    Please navigate to this page manually.
zh: 打開 URL 出錯!
    請以手動方式進入這個頁面.

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Select directory where to download game data
zh: 选择下载保存游戏数据的目录

en: Select directory with game data
zh: 选择包含游戏数据的目录

en: From:
zh: 来自：

en: To:
zh: 下载到：

en: Cancel download
zh: 取消下载

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cancel download
zh: 取消下载

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: It looks like your connection is limited. Do you really want to download files with it?
zh: 你的连接似乎受到限制。你确定想用它下载文件吗？

en: ScummVM couldn't open the specified directory!
zh: ScummVM 无法打开你指定的目录！

en: Cannot create a directory to download - the specified directory has a file with the same name.
zh: 无法创建下载目录 —— 指定的目录中有相同文件名的文件。

en: The "%s" already exists in the specified directory.
    Do you really want to download files into that directory?
zh: 指定目录中已存在“%s”。
    你确定要将文件下载到该目录吗？

en: Downloaded %s %S / %s %S
zh: 已下载 %s %S / %s %S

en: ERROR %d: %s
zh: 錯誤%d:%s

en: Clear Cache
zh: 清除緩存

en: Detected %d new packs, %s %S
zh: 偵測到 %d 新組件包, %s %S

en: Download complete, downloaded %d packs, %s %S
zh: 下載完成, 已下載 %d 組件包, %s %S

note: I18N: Close dialog button
en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: ERROR: No icons path set
zh: 錯誤:沒有設置圖標路徑

en: Proceed
zh: 開始執行

en: Pick the game:
zh: 选择游戏：

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: ID:
zh: ID：

en: Short game identifier used for referring to saved games and running the game from the command line
zh: 縮短在命令行中運行與遊戲存檔所代用的遊戲識別字串

en: Name:
zh: 游戏名：

en: Full title of the game
zh: 游戏全名

[ctx: lowres]
en: Name:
zh: 游戏名：

en: Language:
zh: 语言：

en: Language of the game. This will not turn your Spanish game version into English
zh: 游戏的语言。这并不会将你的西班牙语版本游戏变成英语版

en: <default>
zh: <默认>

en: Platform:
zh: 平台：

en: Platform the game was originally designed for
zh: 原版游戏的平台

[ctx: lowres]
en: Platform:
zh: 平台：

en: GFX
zh: 图像

en: Graphics
zh: 图像

en: Override global graphic settings
zh: 覆盖全局图像设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global graphic settings
zh: 覆盖全局图像设置

en: Keymaps
zh: 键盘布局

en: Backend
zh: 后端

en: Override global backend settings
zh: 覆盖全局渲染驅動设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global backend settings
zh: 覆盖全局渲染设置

en: Audio
zh: 音頻

en: Override global audio settings
zh: 覆盖全局音頻设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global audio settings
zh: 覆盖全局音頻设置

en: Volume
zh: 音量

[ctx: lowres]
en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Override global volume settings
zh: 覆蓋全局音量設置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global volume settings
zh: 覆蓋全局音量設置

en: Override global MIDI settings
zh: 覆蓋全局MIDI設置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MIDI settings
zh: 覆蓋全局MIDI設置

en: Override global MT-32 settings
zh: 覆盖全局 MT-32 设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Override global MT-32 settings
zh: 覆盖全局 MT-32 设置

en: Paths
zh: 路径

[ctx: lowres]
en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Game Path:
zh: 游戏路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game Path:
zh: 游戏路径：

en: Extra Path:
zh: 其他路径：

en: Specifies path to additional data used by the game
zh: 指定游戏使用的其他数据的路径

[ctx: lowres]
en: Extra Path:
zh: 其他路径：

en: Save Path:
zh: 保存路径：

en: Specifies where your saved games are put
zh: 指定游戏存档的位置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Save Path:
zh: 存档路径：

en: Achievements
zh: 成就

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

[ctx: path]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Select SoundFont
zh: 选择 SoundFont

en: Select additional game directory
zh: 选择附加游戏目录

en: Select directory for saved games
zh: 选择游戏存档目录

en: The chosen directory cannot be written to. Please select another one.
zh: 所選取的資料夾不能被寫入.請選擇另一資料夾.

en: Saved games sync feature doesn't work with non-default directories. If you want your saved games to sync, use default directory.
zh: 游戏存档同步功能无法同步非默认的目录。如果你想同步存档，请使用默认目录。

en: This game ID is already taken. Please choose another one.
zh: 这个游戏 ID 已被使用，请换一个。

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Notes:
zh: 说明：

en: Choose file for loading
zh: 选择要载入的文件

en: Enter filename for saving
zh: 输入存档文件名

en: Do you really want to overwrite the file?
zh: 你确定要覆盖文件吗？

en: Reverb
zh: 混响效果

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Room:
zh: 房间：

en: Damp:
zh: 湿气：

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Level:
zh: 等级：

en: Chorus
zh: 合唱

en: N:
zh: N：

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: Depth:
zh: 深度：

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Sine
zh: 正弦

en: Triangle
zh: 三角形

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Interpolation:
zh: 插值：

en: None (fastest)
zh: 无（最快的）

en: Linear
zh: 线性

en: Fourth-order
zh: 四阶

en: Seventh-order
zh: 七阶

note: I18N: Button to reset keymap mappings to defaults
en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values.
zh: 将所有 FluidSynth 设置重置为默认值。

en: Do you really want to reset all FluidSynth settings to their default values?
zh: 你确定要重置所有 FluidSynth 设置到默认值吗？

en: GUI
zh: 图形界面

note: I18N: Action in In Cold Blood
en: Interact
zh: 互动

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Left
zh: 向左

en: Right
zh: 向右

en: ???
zh: ？？？

en: Cloud
zh: 云端

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list
en: None
zh: 無

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by the first letter of the game title
en: First letter
zh: 首字母

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game engine
en: Engine
zh: 引擎

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game series
en: Series
zh: 系列

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game publisher
en: Publisher
zh: 發行者

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by language
en: Language
zh: 語言

[ctx: group]
note: I18N: Group name for the game list, grouped by game platform
en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: Select Group by
zh: 以什麼類別分類

en: Select a criteria to group the entries
zh: 選擇類別入口的特徵

note: I18N: Button Quit ScummVM program. Q is the shortcut, Ctrl+Q, put it in parens for non-latin (~Q~)
en: ~Q~uit
zh: 退出(Q)

en: Quit ScummVM
zh: 退出 ScummVM

note: I18N: Button About ScummVM program. b is the shortcut, Ctrl+b, put it in parens for non-latin (~b~)
en: A~b~out
zh: 關於(B)

en: About ScummVM
zh: 关于 ScummVM

note: I18N: Button caption. O is the shortcut, Ctrl+O, put it in parens for non-latin (~O~)
en: Global ~O~ptions...
zh: 選項(O)...

en: Change global ScummVM options
zh: 修改全局 ScummVM 设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: Global ~O~pts...
zh: 選項(O)...

note: I18N: Button caption. A is the shortcut, Ctrl+A, put it in parens for non-latin (~A~)
en: ~A~dd Game...
zh: 添加游戏(A)...

en: Add games to the list
zh: 添加一个游戏到列表

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~A~dd Game...
zh: 添加游戏(A)...

note: I18N: Button caption. R is the shortcut, Ctrl+R, put it in parens for non-latin (~R~)
en: ~R~emove Game
zh: 删除游戏(R)

en: Remove game from the list. The game data files stay intact
zh: 从列表中移除游戏，但游戏数据文件会保留

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~R~emove Game
zh: 刪除遊戲(R)

note: I18N: Button caption. Mass add games
en: Mass Add...
zh: 批量添加...

[ctx: lowres]
note: I18N: Button caption for lower resolution GUI. Mass add games
en: Mass Add...
zh: 批量添加...

en: Search in game list
zh: 在游戏列表中搜索

en: Search:
zh: 搜索：

en: Load game:
zh: 载入游戏：

en: This directory cannot be used yet, it is being downloaded into!
zh: 这个目录还不能使用，文件正在下载中！

en: Do you really want to run the mass game detector? This could potentially add a huge number of games.
zh: 你确定要进行全盘扫描吗？这可能会添加大量的游戏。

en: Do you really want to remove this game configuration?
zh: 你确定要删除这个游戏设定吗？

en: Do you want to load saved game?
zh: 你要载入存档吗？

en: This game does not support loading games from the launcher.
zh: 这个游戏不支持直接从启动器载入存档。

en: ScummVM could not find any engine capable of running the selected game!
zh: ScummVM 找不到任何能运行这个游戏的引擎！

en: ScummVM could not find any game in the specified directory!
zh: ScummVM 在指定目录找不到任何游戏！

note: I18N: Unknown game variant
en: Unknown variant
zh: 未知变量

en: List view
zh: 列表樣式

en: Grid view
zh: 網格樣式

en: ~S~tart
zh: 开始游戏(S)

en: Start selected game
zh: 开始选定的游戏

en: ~L~oad...
zh: 载入游戏(L)...

en: Load saved game for selected game
zh: 为选定的游戏载入存档

en: Record...
zh: 记录...

en: ~G~ame Options...
zh: 遊戲选项(G)...

en: Change game options
zh: 改变游戏设置

[ctx: lowres]
en: ~G~ame Opts...
zh: 遊戲選項(G)...

note: I18N: List grouping when no engine is specified I18N: List grouping when no enginr is specified
en: Unknown Engine
zh: …未知的引擎

note: I18N: List grouping when no pubisher is specified I18N: List group when no publisher is specified
en: Unknown Publisher
zh: 未知的發行者

note: I18N: List group when no game series is specified I18N: List grouping when no game series is specified
en: No Series
zh: 無系列

note: I18N: List group when no languageis specified I18N: List group when no language is specified
en: Language not detected
zh: 無偵測到此語言

note: I18N: List group when no platform is specified
en: Platform not detected
zh: 無偵測到此平台

note: I18N: Group for All items
en: All
zh: 全部

en: Icons per row:
zh: 每列圖標數:

en: ... progress ...
zh: ...扫描中...

en: Scan complete!
zh: 扫描完成！

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games.
zh: 找到了%d个新游戏，忽略了%d个之前添加的游戏。

en: Scanned %d directories ...
zh: 扫描了 %d 目录...

en: Discovered %d new games, ignored %d previously added games ...
zh: 找到了%d个新游戏，忽略了%d个之前添加的游戏...

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Edit record description
zh: 编辑记录描述

en: Switch to Game
zh: 切换到游戏

en: Fast replay
zh: 快速回放

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Every 5 mins
zh: 每5分钟

en: Every 10 mins
zh: 每10分钟

en: Every 15 mins
zh: 每15分钟

en: Every 30 mins
zh: 每30分钟

[ctx: soundfont]
en: None
zh: 无

en: Failed to apply some of the graphic options changes:
zh: 部分画面选项改动失败：

en: the video mode could not be changed
zh: 无法更改视频模式

en: the stretch mode could not be changed
zh: 无法更改拉伸模式

en: the aspect ratio setting could not be changed
zh: 无法更改画面比例

en: the fullscreen setting could not be changed
zh: 无法更改全屏设定

en: the filtering setting could not be changed
zh: 无法更改滤镜设定

en: Touchpad mouse mode
zh: 触摸板鼠标模式

en: Pointer Speed:
zh: 指针速度：

en: Speed for keyboard/joystick mouse pointer control
zh: 键盘/Joystick 鼠标指针速度

[ctx: lowres]
en: Pointer Speed:
zh: 指针速度：

en: Joy Deadzone:
zh: Joy 死区：

en: Analog joystick Deadzone
zh: 模拟Joystick死区

[ctx: lowres]
en: Joy Deadzone:
zh: Joy死区：

en: %d hidden achievements remaining
zh: %d个剩余的隐藏成就

en: Achievements unlocked: %d/%d
zh: 成就解锁：%d/%d

en: Graphics mode:
zh: 图像模式：

en: Render mode:
zh: 渲染模式：

en: Special dithering modes supported by some games
zh: 一些游戏支持的特殊抖动模式

en: Stretch mode:
zh: 伸展模式：

en: Scaler:
zh: 延展方式:

en: Fullscreen mode
zh: 全屏模式

en: V-Sync
zh: 垂直同步

en: Wait for the vertical sync to refresh the screen in order to prevent tearing artifacts
zh: 等待垂直同步來刷新3D渲染器中的屏幕

en: Game 3D Renderer:
zh: 游戏3D渲染器：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Game 3D Renderer:
zh: 游戏3D渲染器：

en: 3D Anti-aliasing:
zh: 3D消除混叠：

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Filter graphics
zh: 过滤图形

en: Use linear filtering when scaling graphics
zh: 缩放图形时使用线性过滤

en: Aspect ratio correction
zh: 纵横比校正

en: Correct aspect ratio for games
zh: 为游戏矫正纵横比

en: Preferred device:
zh: 首选设备：

en: Music device:
zh: 音乐设备：

en: Specifies preferred sound device or sound card emulator
zh: 指定首选的声音设备或声卡仿真器

en: Specifies output sound device or sound card emulator
zh: 指定输出声音设备或声卡仿真器

[ctx: lowres]
en: Preferred dev.:
zh: 首选开发：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music device:
zh: 音乐设备：

en: AdLib emulator:
zh: AdLib模拟器：

en: AdLib is used for music in many games
zh: AdLib在很多游戏中用于音乐

en: GM device:
zh: GM设备：

en: Specifies default sound device for General MIDI output
zh: 指定常规MIDI输出的默认声音设备

en: Don't use General MIDI music
zh: 不使用常规MIDI声音设备

en: Use first available device
zh: 用第一个有效的设备

en: SoundFont:
zh: 声音字体：

en: SoundFont is supported by some audio cards, FluidSynth and Timidity
zh: 一些声卡、FluidSync和Timbity支持声音字体

[ctx: lowres]
en: SoundFont:
zh: 声音字体：

en: Mixed AdLib/MIDI mode
zh: 混合AdLib/MIDI模式

en: Use both MIDI and AdLib sound generation
zh: 使用MIDI和AdLib生成声音

en: MIDI gain:
zh: MIDI增益：

en: MT-32 Device:
zh: MT-32装置：

en: Specifies default sound device for Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64 output
zh: 为Roland MT-32/LAPC1/CM32l/CM64输出指定默认声音设备

en: True Roland MT-32 (disable GM emulation)
zh: 真Roland MT-32(关闭GM模拟)

en: Check if you want to use your real hardware Roland-compatible sound device connected to your computer
zh: 检查是否要使用真正的硬件Roland兼容的声音设备连接到您的计算机

[ctx: lowres]
en: True Roland MT-32 (no GM emulation)
zh: 打开Roland MT-32（无GM仿真）

en: Roland GS device (enable MT-32 mappings)
zh: Roland GS 设备（打开MT-32映射）

en: Check if you want to enable patch mappings to emulate an MT-32 on a Roland GS device
zh: 检查是否要启用修补程序映射来模拟Roland GS设备上的MT-32

en: Don't use Roland MT-32 music
zh: 不适用Roland MT-32 音乐

en: Text and speech:
zh: 文字和语音：

en: Speech
zh: 语音

en: Subtitles
zh: 字幕

en: Both
zh: 全部（字幕和语音）

en: Subtitle speed:
zh: 字幕速度：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Text and speech:
zh: 文字和语音：

en: Spch
zh: 语音

en: Subs
zh: 字幕

[ctx: lowres]
en: Both
zh: 全部

en: Show subtitles and play speech
zh: 显示字幕并播放语音

[ctx: lowres]
en: Subtitle speed:
zh: 字幕速度：

en: Music volume:
zh: 音乐音量：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Music volume:
zh: 音乐音量：

en: Mute all
zh: 屏蔽全部

en: SFX volume:
zh: 特殊效果音量：

en: Special sound effects volume
zh: 特殊音效音量

[ctx: lowres]
en: SFX volume:
zh: 特殊效果音量：

en: Speech volume:
zh: 语音音量：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Speech volume:
zh: 语音音量：

en: Control
zh: 控制

[ctx: lowres]
en: Cloud
zh: 云端

en: LAN
zh: 本地局域网

[ctx: lowres]
en: LAN
zh: 本地局域网

en: Accessibility
zh: 访问性

[ctx: lowres]
en: Accessibility
zh: 访问性

en: Discard changes and close the dialog
zh: 取消更改并关闭对话框

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply changes without closing the dialog
zh: 应用更改并保留对话框

en: Apply changes and close the dialog
zh: 应用更改并关闭对话框

en: FluidSynth Settings
zh: FluidSynth设置

en: Specifies where your saved games are put. A red coloring indicates the value is temporary and will not get saved
zh: 標註您的存檔會存在什麼位置.紅色表示這數值為暫時的將不會被保存

en: Theme Path:
zh: 主题路径：

[ctx: lowres]
en: Theme Path:
zh: 主题路径：

en: Icon Path:
zh: 圖標路徑:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Icon Path:
zh: 圖標路徑:

[ctx: path]
en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Specifies path to additional data used by all games or ScummVM
zh: ScummVM在所有遊戲中使用添加資料的指定位置

en: Plugins Path:
zh: 插件位置:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Plugins Path:
zh: 插件位置:

en: ScummVM config path:
zh: ScummVM 設置保存位置:

note: I18N: Referring to the last path memorized when adding a game
en: Last browser path:
zh: 上次最後瀏覽的位置:

en: Theme:
zh: 主題:

en: GUI scale:
zh: 使用者介面比例:

en: GUI renderer:
zh: 使用者介面渲染:

en: Ask for confirmation on exit
zh: 離開時必須確認

en: Ask for permission when closing ScummVM or leaving a game.
zh: 當關閉遊戲或退回選擇介面時顯示確認畫面.

en: GUI language:
zh: 使用者介面語言:

en: Language of ScummVM GUI
zh: ScummVM的使用的語言

en: Switch the ScummVM GUI language to the game language
zh: 切換ScummVM的語言到與遊戲語言一致

en: When starting a game, change the ScummVM GUI language to the game language. That way, if a game uses the ScummVM save and load dialogs, they are in the same language as the game.
zh: 當開啟遊戲的時候切換ScummVM的介面語言. 這樣的話, 如果遊戲使用 ScummVM 儲存與讀取, 它就會與遊戲中語言保持一致.

en: Use native system file browser
zh: 使用系統預設的文件瀏覽器

en: Use the native system file browser instead of the ScummVM one to select a file or directory.
zh: 使用系統預設的文件瀏覽器而不是使用ScummVM內建的來選擇文件或資料夾.

en: Autosave:
zh: 自動存檔:

[ctx: lowres]
en: Autosave:
zh: 自動存檔:

en: Enable Discord integration
zh: 啟用Discord整合

en: Show information about the games you are playing on Discord if the Discord client is running.
zh: 當Discord客戶端運行的時候在上面顯示您正在遊玩的遊戲資訊.

en: Update check:
zh: 檢查更新:

en: How often to check ScummVM updates
zh: 要多常檢查ScummVM的更新

en: Check now
zh: 現在檢查

en: Active storage:
zh: 啟用儲存空間:

en: Active cloud storage
zh: 啟用雲端儲存空間

en: Enable storage
zh: 啟用儲存空間

en: Confirm you want to use this account for this storage
zh: 確認是否要在這個儲存空間中使用這個使用者名稱

en: Username:
zh: 使用者名稱:

en: Username used by this storage
zh: 儲存空間使用的使用者名稱

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Used space:
zh: 已使用容量:

en: Space used by ScummVM's saved games on this storage
zh: 在這空間中已用於保存ScummVM遊戲存檔的容量

en: Last sync:
zh: 上一次同步:

en: When was the last time saved games were synced with this storage
zh: 上一次同步遊戲存檔到空間中的時間

en: <never>
zh: <永遠不要>

[ctx: lowres]
en: Saved games sync automatically on launch, after saving and on loading.
zh: 運行,讀取或儲存前自動同步遊戲存檔.

en: Saved games sync automatically on launch, after saving and on loading.
zh: 運行,讀取或儲存前自動同步遊戲存檔.

en: Sync now
zh: 馬上同步

en: Start saved games sync
zh: 開始同步存檔

[ctx: lowres]
en: You can download game files from your cloud ScummVM folder:
zh: 您可以從自己雲端的ScummVM資料夾中下載遊戲數據:

en: You can download game files from your cloud ScummVM folder:
zh: 您可以從自己雲端的ScummVM資料夾中下載遊戲數據:

en: Download game files
zh: 下載遊戲數據

en: Port for server to use
zh: 伺服器使用的端口

en: Disable autosave
zh: 禁用自動存檔

en: 
    And more...
zh: 
    添加游戏(A)...

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: ERROR: Failed to move the following saved games:
zh: 錯誤: 移動下列遊戲存檔的時候出錯:

en: Failed to change cloud storage!
zh: 更改雲端空間時出錯!

en: Another cloud storage is already active.
zh: 另一雲端空間已在使用中.

en: Theme does not support selected language!
zh: 主題不支援所選的語言!

en: Theme cannot be loaded!
zh: 無法載入主題!

en: 
    Misc settings will be restored.
zh: 
    雜項設置將被恢復.

en: Select directory for GUI themes
zh: 選擇介面主題文件存放位置

en: Select directory for GUI launcher thumbnails
zh: 選擇使用者介面預覽圖存放位置

en: Select directory for extra files
zh: 選擇額外文件存放位置

en: Select directory for plugins
zh: 選擇插件存放位置

en: Select directory for Files Manager /root/
zh: 選擇文件瀏覽器 /根目錄/的位置

en: Unknown Author
zh: 未知的發行者

en: ScummVM could not access the directory!
zh: ScummVM 無法存取這個位置!

en: Downloading saves...
zh: 存檔文件下載中...

en: Run in background
zh: 於背景運行

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Time:
zh: 時間:

en: Playtime:
zh: 遊玩時數:

en: Ok
zh: 确认

en: Quit
zh: 離開

en: ~L~oad
zh: 加載(L)

en: ~O~ptions
zh: 選項(O)

en: Switch to the next scaler
zh: 切換至下一著色器

en: Joy Start
zh: 手柄Start

en: Show On-screen control
zh: 显示屏幕中控制

en: Touchpad emulation
zh: 模擬觸控板

en: Gamepad emulation
zh: 模擬遊戲手柄

en: In 2D games
zh: 2D遊戲中

en: In 3D games
zh: 3D遊戲中

en: Prefer digital sound effects
zh: 數位音訊效果偏好

en: Disable fade-out effects
zh: 禁用淡出效果

en: Game language:
zh: 遊戲語言:

en: Language to use for multilingual games
zh: 多語言遊戲中使用的語言

en: Show version
zh: 顯示版本

en: Switch to Sarah
zh: 切換至Sarah

en: Switch to Grimwall
zh: 切換至Grimwall

en: Switch to Olmec
zh: 切換至Olmec

en: Show subtitles during text crawl
zh: 以滾動方式顯示字幕

note: I18N: This keymap toggles between opening the KIA in the Game Options tab, and closing the KIA. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is GAME OPTIONS
en: Game Options
zh: 遊戲選項

note: I18N: This keymap allows scrolling texts and lists downwards
en: Scroll Down
zh: 往下滾動

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's SAVE GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is SAVE GAME
en: Save Game
zh: 儲存遊戲

note: I18N: This keymap opens KIA's QUIT GAME tab. In Blade Runner's official localizations, there is a description of this keymap on the KIA Help Page, under Keyboard Shortcuts. In the English version it is QUIT GAME
en: Quit Game
zh: 離開遊戲

en: Loading game...
zh: 讀取遊戲...

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Loading game...
zh: 讀取遊戲…

en: Use linear interpolation when upscaling videos, where possible
zh: 如果可能的話在縮放影片的時候使用線性過濾

en: MIDI mode:
zh: MIDI模式:

en: Show / Hide console
zh: 顯示/隱藏 機型

en: Show hints
zh: 顯示提示

en: Show help
zh: 顯示幫助

en: Look Down
zh: 往下看

en: Spellbook
zh: 法术书

en: Score
zh: 得分

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好选项

en: Before playing this game, you'll need to copy the required fonts into ScummVM's extras directory, or into the game directory. On Windows, you'll need the following font files from the Windows font directory: Times New Roman, Century Schoolbook, Garamond, Courier New and Arial. Alternatively, you can download the Liberation Fonts or the GNU FreeFont package. You'll need all the fonts from the font package you choose, i.e., LiberationMono, LiberationSans and LiberationSerif, or FreeMono, FreeSans and FreeSerif respectively.
zh: 在玩这个游戏之前，你要先将特定的字体复制到 ScummVM 的 extras 目录或游戏目录里。在 Windows 系统中，请在 Windows 字体目录中找到以下字体文件：Times New Roman，Century Schoolbook，Garamond，Courier New 和 Arial。或者，你也可以下载 Liberation Fonts 或 GNU FreeFont 这两套字体包，并二选一。你会需要用到其中任意一套中的全部字体，也就是：LiberationMono，LiberationSans 和LiberationSerif ，或者 FreeMono，FreeSans 和 FreeSerif。
