en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: command list|Commands:
ko: 명령어 항목|명령어들:

en: project directory|The SDAPS project.
ko: 프로젝트 경로|새로운 프로젝트.

en: Invalid input file %s. You need to specify a (multipage) monochrome TIFF as input.
ko: %s 는 유효하지 않은 입력 파일입니다. 입력 파일로써 monochrome TIFF 형식만 가능합니다.

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Add scanned questionnaires to the survey.
ko: 설문 조사를 위해 스캔된 설문 항목을 추가해주세요.

en: Convert given files and add the result.
ko: 입력 파일들을 변환하고 그 결과를 추가합니다.

en: Do a 3D-transformation after finding the corner marks. If the
            corner marks are not found then the image will be added as-is.
ko: 모서리 표시 위치를 찾은 뒤 3D-변환을 거칩니다. 만일에 그
    모서리 표시가 발견되지 않으면 이미지가 as-is로 추가될 것입니다.

en: Copy the files into the directory (default).
ko: 경로에 파일들을 복사합니다 (기본값).

en: Do not copy the files into the directory.
ko: 경로에 파일들을 복사하지 마세요.

en: Images contain a duplex scan of a simplex questionnaire (default: simplex scan).
ko: 간단한 설문조사의 duplex 스캔을 포함하는 이미지들 (기본값: simplex 스캔).

en: A number of TIFF image files.
ko: 수많은 TIFF 이미지 파일들.

en: Running the conversion failed.
ko: 변환 작업이 실패했습니다.

en: Processing %s
ko: 진행중 %s

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Convert a set of images to the correct image format.
ko: 이미지 집합을 알맞는 이미지 형식으로 변환합니다.

en: The location of the output file.
ko: 결과 파일의 위치.

en: No output filename specified!
ko: 결과 파일명이 지정되지 않았습니다!

en: Create a cover for the questionnaires.
ko: 설문조사에 대한 커버를 만드세요.

en: Export data to CSV file.
ko: CSV 파일로 데이터를 출력합니다.
