sdcv 0.4.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: popen failed
zh_TW: popen 失敗

en: Can not convert %s to utf8.
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 轉換為 UTF-8。

en: Your choice[-1 to abort]:
zh_TW: 您的選擇是[-1 表示放棄]：

en: Nothing similar to %s, sorry :(
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有和 %s 相似者 :(

en: Console version of Stardict, version %s
zh_TW: Stardict 的主控臺版本，版本為 %s

en: g_mkdir failed: %s
zh_TW: g_mkdir 失敗：%s

en: Enter word or phrase:
zh_TW: 請輸入單字或片語：

en: There are no words/phrases to translate.
zh_TW: 沒有可供翻譯的單字或片語。

en: Dictionary's name   Word count
zh_TW: 字典名稱            單字數量
