en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Invalid theme package
ko: 잘못된 테마 패키지

en: Could not open file
ko: 파일을 열 수 없음

en: Could not decompress archive
ko: 압축을 풀 수 없음

en: SDDM theme installer
ko: SDDM 테마 설치기

en: Install a theme.
ko: 테마를 설치합니다.

en: Uninstall a theme.
ko: 테마를 삭제합니다.

en: The theme to install, must be an existing archive file.
ko: 설치할 테마, 존재하는 압축 파일이어야 합니다.

en: Unable to install theme
ko: 테마를 설치할 수 없음

en: Cannot proceed, user 'sddm' does not exist. Please check your SDDM install.
ko: 진행할 수 없습니다. 'sddm' 사용자가 없습니다. SDDM 설치 상태를 확인하십시오.

[ctx: %1 is the name of a session]
en: %1 (Wayland)
ko: %1(Wayland)

[ctx: @title]
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: option:check]
en: Automatically log in:
ko: 자동 로그인:

[ctx: @label:listbox, the following combobox selects the user to log in automatically]
en: as user:
ko: 사용자로:

[ctx: @label:listbox, the following combobox selects the session that is started automatically]
en: with session
ko: 다음 세션 사용

[ctx: @info]
en: Auto-login does not support unlocking your KDE Wallet automatically, so it will ask you to unlock it every time you log in.<nl/><nl/>To avoid this, you can change the wallet to have a blank password. Note that this is insecure and should only be done in a trusted environment.
ko: 자동 로그인 시에는 KDE 지갑이 자동으로 열리지 않습니다. 로그인할 때마다 잠금 해제 여부를 물어 볼 것입니다.<nl/><nl/>문제를 해결하려면 지갑 암호를 빈 암호로 지정하십시오. 보안상 안전하지 않은 선택이며 신뢰할 수 있는 환경에서만 사용하십시오.

en: Open KDE Wallet Settings
ko: KDE 지갑 설정 열기

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Log in again immediately after logging off
ko: 로그아웃 후 즉시 다시 로그인

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Minimum user UID:
ko: 최소 사용자 UID:

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum user UID:
ko: 최대 사용자 UID:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Halt Command:
ko: 시스템 종료 명령어:

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Reboot Command:
ko: 다시 시작 명령어:

[ctx: @title:window, %1 is the theme name, %2 the version]
en: %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)

en: No preview available
ko: 미리 볼 수 없음

[ctx: %1 is a description of the theme, %2 are the authors, %3 is the license]
en: %1, by %2 (%3)
ko: %1, 작성자: %2(%3)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Behavior…
ko: 행동…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Plasma Settings…
ko: Plasma 설정 적용…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install From File…
ko: 파일에서 설치…

[ctx: @action:button as in, "get new SDDM themes"]
en: Get New…
ko: 새 항목 가져오기…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View details
ko: 자세한 정보 표시

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change Background
ko: 배경 바꾸기

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Plasma Settings
ko: Plasma 설정 적용

en: This will make the SDDM login screen reflect your customizations to the following Plasma settings:
ko: 다음 Plasma 설정을 SDDM 로그인 화면에도 적용합니다:

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><list><item>Color scheme</item><item>Cursor theme and size</item><item>Font and font rendering</item><item>NumLock preference</item><item>Plasma theme</item><item>Scaling DPI</item><item>Screen configuration (Wayland only)</item></list></para>
ko: <para><list><item>색 구성표</item><item>커서 테마와 크기</item><item>글꼴과 글꼴 렌더링</item><item>NumLock 설정</item><item>Plasma 테마</item><item>DPI 크기 조정</item><item>화면 설정(Wayland만)</item></list></para>

en: Please note that theme files must be installed globally to be reflected on the SDDM login screen.
ko: SDDM 로그인 화면에 적용하려면 테마를 전역적으로 설치해야 합니다.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset to Default Settings
ko: 기본 설정으로 복원

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Background
ko: 배경 바꾸기

en: No image selected
ko: 선택한 그림 없음

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show clock
ko: 시계 표시

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load From File…
ko: 파일에서 불러오기…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Image
ko: 그림 삭제
