kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Invalid theme package
zh_CN: 无效的主题包

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Could not decompress archive
zh_CN: 无法解压主题包

en: SDDM theme installer
zh_CN: SDDM 主题安装程序

en: Install a theme.
zh_CN: 安装主题。

en: Uninstall a theme.
zh_CN: 卸载主题。

en: The theme to install, must be an existing archive file.
zh_CN: 要安装的主题包，必须是一个保存在本机中的压缩文件。

en: Unable to install theme
zh_CN: 无法安装主题

en: Cannot proceed, user 'sddm' does not exist. Please check your SDDM install.
zh_CN: 无法继续，用户“sddm”不存在。请检查本系统的 SDDM 安装状态是否正确。

[ctx: @title]
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为设置

[ctx: option:check]
en: Automatically log in:
zh_CN: 自动登录：

[ctx: @label:listbox, the following combobox selects the user to log in automatically]
en: as user:
zh_CN: 作为用户：

[ctx: @label:listbox, the following combobox selects the session that is started automatically]
en: with session
zh_CN: 使用会话

[ctx: @info]
en: Auto-login does not support unlocking your KDE Wallet automatically, so it will ask you to unlock it every time you log in.<nl/><nl/>To avoid this, you can change the wallet to have a blank password. Note that this is insecure and should only be done in a trusted environment.
zh_CN: 自动登录不支持自动解锁 KDE 密码库，您必须在每次登录之后手动解锁它。<nl/><nl/>要想避免这种情况，可将密码库的密码设为空白。请注意：空白密码是不安全的，请只在可以信任的环境中如此设置。

en: Open KDE Wallet Settings
zh_CN: 打开 KDE 密码库设置

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Log in again immediately after logging off
zh_CN: 注销后立即重新登录

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Minimum user UID:
zh_CN: 最小用户 UID：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum user UID:
zh_CN: 最大用户 UID：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Halt Command:
zh_CN: 关机命令：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Reboot Command:
zh_CN: 重启命令：

en: No preview available
zh_CN: 没有可用的预览

[ctx: %1 is a description of the theme, %2 are the authors, %3 is the license]
en: %1, by %2 (%3)
zh_CN: %1，由 %2 设计制作，(%3 许可证)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Behavior…
zh_CN: 行为…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Plasma Settings…
zh_CN: 应用 Plasma 设置…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install From File…
zh_CN: 安装文件…

[ctx: @action:button as in, "get new SDDM themes"]
en: Get New…
zh_CN: 获取新主题…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change Background
zh_CN: 更改背景

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Plasma Settings
zh_CN: 应用 Plasma 设置

en: This will make the SDDM login screen reflect your customizations to the following Plasma settings:
zh_CN: 这将使 SDDM 登录屏幕使用下列用户定义的 Plasma 设置：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><list><item>Color scheme,</item><item>Cursor theme,</item><item>Cursor size,</item><item>Font,</item><item>Font rendering,</item><item>NumLock preference,</item><item>Plasma theme,</item><item>Scaling DPI,</item><item>Screen configuration (Wayland only)</item></list></para>
zh_CN: <para><list><item>配色方案、</item><item>光标主题、</item><item>光标大小、</item><item>字体、</item><item>字体渲染方式、</item><item>数字键锁定首选项、</item><item>Plasma 主题、</item><item>缩放 DPI、</item><item>屏幕配置 (仅适用于 Wayland)</item></list></para>

en: Please note that theme files must be installed globally to be reflected on the SDDM login screen.
zh_CN: 提示：主题文件必须安装到系统全局才能被 SDDM 登录屏幕使用。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset to Default Settings
zh_CN: 重置为默认设置

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Background
zh_CN: 更改背景

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图像

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load From File…
zh_CN: 加载文件…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Image
zh_CN: 清除图片
