en to zh_TW translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Invalid theme package
zh_TW: 無效的主題包

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not decompress archive
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮封存檔

en: SDDM theme installer
zh_TW: SDDM 主題安裝程式

en: Install a theme.
zh_TW: 安裝主題。

en: Uninstall a theme.
zh_TW: 解除安裝主題。

en: The theme to install, must be an existing archive file.
zh_TW: 要安裝的主題，必須為既有的壓縮檔。

en: Unable to install theme
zh_TW: 無法安裝主題

en: Cannot proceed, user 'sddm' does not exist. Please check your SDDM install.
zh_TW: 無法繼續，'sddm' 使用者不存在。請確定您的 SDDM 安裝。

[ctx: @title]
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

[ctx: option:check]
en: Automatically log in:
zh_TW: 自動登入：

[ctx: @label:listbox, the following combobox selects the user to log in automatically]
en: as user:
zh_TW: 登入使用者：

[ctx: @label:listbox, the following combobox selects the session that is started automatically]
en: with session
zh_TW: ，使用工作階段：

[ctx: @info]
en: Auto-login does not support unlocking your KDE Wallet automatically, so it will ask you to unlock it every time you log in.<nl/><nl/>To avoid this, you can change the wallet to have a blank password. Note that this is insecure and should only be done in a trusted environment.
zh_TW: 自動登入不支援自動解鎖 KWallet 錢包，因此每次登入後它都會要求解鎖。<nl/><nl/>將錢包密碼改為空白可以防止它每次登入都要求解鎖。但請注意這是不安全的，並請只在可信任的環境中這樣做。

en: Open KDE Wallet Settings
zh_TW: 開啟 KDE 錢包設定

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Log in again immediately after logging off
zh_TW: 登出後馬上重新登入

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Minimum user UID:
zh_TW: 最小使用者 UID：

[ctx: @label:spinbox]
en: Maximum user UID:
zh_TW: 最大使用者 UID：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Halt Command:
zh_TW: 關機指令：

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Reboot Command:
zh_TW: 重新啟動指令：

en: No preview available
zh_TW: 無法預覽

[ctx: %1 is a description of the theme, %2 are the authors, %3 is the license]
en: %1, by %2 (%3)
zh_TW: %1 (作者：%2；%3)

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Behavior…
zh_TW: 行為…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply Plasma Settings…
zh_TW: 套用 Plasma 設定…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Install From File…
zh_TW: 從檔案安裝…

[ctx: @action:button as in, "get new SDDM themes"]
en: Get New…
zh_TW: 取得新的…

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細資訊

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change Background
zh_TW: 變更背景

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Apply Plasma Settings
zh_TW: 套用 Plasma 設定

en: This will make the SDDM login screen reflect your customizations to the following Plasma settings:
zh_TW: 這將會使 SDDM 登入畫面反映您對以下 Plasma 設定的自訂：

[ctx: @info]
en: <para><list><item>Color scheme</item><item>Cursor theme and size</item><item>Font and font rendering</item><item>NumLock preference</item><item>Plasma theme</item><item>Scaling DPI</item><item>Screen configuration (Wayland only)</item></list></para>
zh_TW: <para><list><item>配色方案</item><item>游標主題與大小</item><item>字型偏好與字型繪製</item><item>NumLock 偏好</item><item>Plasma 主題</item><item>縮放 DPI</item><item>螢幕配置 (只支援 Wayland)</item></list></para>

en: Please note that theme files must be installed globally to be reflected on the SDDM login screen.
zh_TW: 請注意，主題必須要以全域安裝（不能只安裝在目前使用者）才能套用在 SDDM 登入畫面上。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Reset to Default Settings
zh_TW: 重設為預設設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Change Background
zh_TW: 變更背景

en: No image selected
zh_TW: 未選取圖片

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show clock
zh_TW: 顯示時鐘

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Load From File…
zh_TW: 從檔案載入…

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Clear Image
zh_TW: 清除圖片
