seahorse - en to ko translation catalogue (109 entries)

en: Encrypt...
ko: 암호화...

en: Encrypt (and optionally sign) the selected file | Encrypt the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 암호화 (추가로 서명도 가능)

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Sign the selected file | Sign the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일에 서명

en: <b>You have selected multiple files or folders</b>
ko: <b>파일을 여러개 선택했거나 폴더를 선택했습니다</b>

en: Because the files are located remotely, each file will be encrypted separately.
ko: 파일 위치가 원격이므로, 각 파일을 따로따로 암호화합니다.

en: Encrypt Multiple Files
ko: 여러 개 파일 암호화

en: Encrypt each file separately
ko: 각각의 파일을 따로 암호화

en: Encrypt packed together in a package
ko: 꾸러미 안에 묶어서 암호화

en: Package Name:
ko: 묶음 이름:

en: Packaging:
ko: 묶는 방법:

en: encrypted-package
ko: 암호화한-묶음

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
ko[0]: 키를 가져왔습니다

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
ko[0]: 키 %i개를 가져왔습니다

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
ko[0]: 키를 가져왔습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
ko: 서명한 키: <i><key id='%s'/>, %s에 <b>만료됨</b></i>.

en: Invalid Signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
ko: 서명한 키: <i>%2$s의 <key id='%1$s'/>, <b>만료됨</b></i>.

en: Expired Signature
ko: 만료된 서명

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
ko: 서명한 키: <i><key id='%s'/>, %s에 <b>철회됨</b></i>.

en: Revoked Signature
ko: 철회한 서명

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
ko: 서명한 키: <i>%2$s의 <key id='%1$s'/></i>.

en: Good Signature
ko: 올바른 서명

en: Signing key not in keyring.
ko: 서명할 때 쓴 키가 키 모음에 없습니다.

en: Unknown Signature
ko: 알 수 없는 서명

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
ko: 서명이 틀렸거나 조작되었습니다. 서명한 데이터가 바뀌었습니다.

en: Bad Signature
ko: 서명 틀림

en: Couldn't verify signature.
ko: 서명이 올바른지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Notification Messages
ko: 알림 메시지

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

note: The second and main entry
en: Confirm:
ko: 다시 입력:

en: Wrong passphrase.
ko: 암호가 틀렸습니다.

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter new passphrase
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Enter passphrase
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Decrypt File
ko: 파일 복호화

en: Import Key
ko: 키 가져오기

en: Verify Signature
ko: 서명 확인

en: Progress Title
ko: 진행 제목

en: Import keys from the file
ko: 파일에서 키를 가져옵니다

en: Encrypt file
ko: 파일을 암호화합니다

en: Sign file with default key
ko: 파일을 기본 키로 서명합니다

en: Encrypt and sign file with default key
ko: 파일을 기본 키로 암호화하고 서명합니다

en: Decrypt encrypted file
ko: 암호화한 파일을 복호화합니다

en: Verify signature file
ko: 서명 파일을 확인합니다

en: Read list of URIs on standard in
ko: 표준 입력으로 URI의 목록을 읽어들입니다

en: file...
ko: <파일>...

en: Choose Recipients
ko: 수신자 선택

en: Couldn't load keys
ko: 키를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: Choose Encrypted File Name for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 암호화한 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Choose Signer
ko: 서명에 사용할 키 선택

en: Choose Signature File Name for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 서명 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Import is complete
ko: 가져오기가 끝났습니다

en: Importing keys ...
ko: 키를 가져오는 중...

en: Import Failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Keys were found but not imported.
ko: 키가 있지만 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: Imported key
ko: 가져온 키

en: Imported %d key | Imported %d keys
ko[0]: 키 %d개를 가져왔습니다

note: File to decrypt to
en: Choose Decrypted File Name for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 복호화한 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Choose Original File for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 원래 파일 이름을 선택하십시오

note: * TODO: What should happen with multiple files at this point. * The last thing we want to do is cascade a big pile of error * dialogs at the user.
en: No valid signatures found
ko: 올바른 서명을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: File Encryption Tool
ko: 파일 암호화 도구

en: Encrypting
ko: 암호화하는 중입니다

en: Couldn't encrypt file: %s
ko: 파일을 암호화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Signing
ko: 서명하는 중입니다

en: Couldn't sign file: %s
ko: 파일에 서명할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Importing
ko: 가져오는 중입니다

en: Couldn't import keys from file: %s
ko: 파일에서 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Decrypting
ko: 복호화하는 중입니다

en: Couldn't decrypt file: %s
ko: 파일을 복호화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Verifying
ko: 서명 확인 중입니다

en: Couldn't verify file: %s
ko: 파일 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Ace (.ace)
ko: ACE (.ace)

en: Ar (.ar)
ko: AR (.ar)

en: Arj (.arj)
ko: ARJ (.arj)

en: Ear (.ear)
ko: EAR (.ear)

en: Self-extracting zip (.exe)
ko: 자체 풀리는 ZIP (.exe)

en: Jar (.jar)
ko: JAR (.jar)

en: Lha (.lzh)
ko: LHA (.lzh)

en: Rar (.rar)
ko: RAR (.rar)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
ko: TAR 압축하지 않음 (.tar)

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
ko: TAR BZIP으로 압축 (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
ko: TAR BZIP2로 압축 (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
ko: TAR GZIP으로 압축 (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
ko: TAR LZOP으로 압축 (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
ko: TAR compress로 압축 (.tar.Z)

en: War (.war)
ko: WAR (.war)

en: Zip (.zip)
ko: ZIP (.zip)

en: Zoo (.zoo)
ko: ZOO (.zoo)

en: 7-Zip (.7z)
ko: 7-ZIP (.7z)

note: TRANSLATOR: This string will become * "You have selected %d files and %d folders"
en: You have selected %d file  | You have selected %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 선택했습니다

note: TRANSLATOR: This string will become * "You have selected %d files and %d folders"
en: and %d folder | and %d folders
ko[0]: %d개 폴더 및

note: TRANSLATOR: "%s%s" are "You have selected %d files and %d folders" * Swap order with "%2$s%1$s" if needed
en: <b>%s%s</b>
ko: <b>%2$s%1$s</b>

en: You have selected %d file | You have selected %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 선택했습니다

en: You have selected %d folder | You have selected %d folders
ko[0]: %d개 폴더를 선택했습니다

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비하는 중...

en: Couldn't list files
ko: 파일의 목록을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't package files
ko: 파일을 묶을 수 없습니다

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
ko: 암호화 해제가 실패했습니다. 해제 키를 가지고 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Couldn't run file-roller
ko: file-roller를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
ko: file-roller 프로세스가 성공적으로 끝나지 않았습니다

note: Filter for PGP keys. We also include *.asc, as in many cases that extension is associated with text/plain
en: All key files
ko: 모든 키 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Archive files
ko: 아카이브 파일

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
ko: <b>같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다.</b>
    
    새로 만들 파일로 덮어 쓰시겠습니까?

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Could not display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s
