seahorse 2.91.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Encrypt...
zh: 加密…

en: Encrypt (and optionally sign) the selected file | Encrypt the selected files
zh[0]: 將已選的檔案加密（及選擇性地簽署）
zh[1]: 將已選的壓縮檔加密

en: Sign
zh: 簽署

en: Sign the selected file | Sign the selected files
zh[0]: 簽署已選檔案
zh[1]: 簽署已選檔案

en: <b>You have selected multiple files or folders</b>
zh: <b>您選取了多個檔案或資料夾</b>

en: Because the files are located remotely, each file will be encrypted separately.
zh: 由於檔案位於在遠端，因此會分開每個檔案加密。

en: Encrypt Multiple Files
zh: 加密多個檔案

en: Encrypt each file separately
zh: 每個檔案分開加密

en: Encrypt packed together in a package
zh: 加密及封裝在同一個套件中

en: Package Name:
zh: 套件名稱：

en: Packaging:
zh: 封裝形式：

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
zh[0]: 金鑰已匯入
zh[1]: 金鑰已匯入

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
zh[0]: 已匯入 %i 個金鑰
zh[1]: 已匯入 %i 個金鑰

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
zh[0]: 匯入此金鑰
zh[1]: 匯入此金鑰

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i> 簽署，於 %s 過期。

en: Invalid Signature
zh: 無效的簽章

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i>於 %s 簽署，<b>已過期</b>。

en: Expired Signature
zh: 已過期的簽章

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i>簽署，於 %s 撤銷。

en: Revoked Signature
zh: 簽章已撤銷

note: TRANSLATORS: <key id='xxx'> is a custom markup tag, do not translate.
en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
zh: 由 <i><key id='%s'/></i>於 %s 簽署。

en: Good Signature
zh: 完好的簽章

en: Signing key not in keyring.
zh: 簽署金鑰並非在鑰匙圈內。

en: Unknown Signature
zh: 不明的簽章

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
zh: 損壞或是偽造的簽章。簽章資料已被修改。

en: Bad Signature
zh: 損壞的簽章

en: Couldn't verify signature.
zh: 無法驗證簽章。

en: Notification Messages
zh: 通知訊息

en: Passphrase
zh: 密語

en: Password:
zh: 密碼:

note: The second and main entry
en: Confirm:
zh: 確認:

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh: 密語錯誤。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh: 輸入‘%s’的新密語

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh: 輸入‘%s’的密語

en: Enter new passphrase
zh: 輸入新的密語

en: Enter passphrase
zh: 輸入密語

en: Decrypt File
zh: 解密檔案

en: Import Key
zh: 匯入金鑰

en: Verify Signature
zh: 驗證簽章

en: Progress Title
zh: 進度標題

en: Import keys from the file
zh: 從檔案匯入金鑰

en: Encrypt file
zh: 加密檔案

en: Sign file with default key
zh: 以預設的金鑰簽署

en: Encrypt and sign file with default key
zh: 以預設金鑰加密及簽署檔案

en: Decrypt encrypted file
zh: 解密已加密的檔案

en: Verify signature file
zh: 驗證簽章檔

en: Read list of URIs on standard in
zh: 在標準輸入中讀取 URI 清單

en: file...
zh: 檔案…

en: Choose Recipients
zh: 選擇收件人

en: Couldn't load keys
zh: 無法載入金鑰

en: Choose Encrypted File Name for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’加密後的檔案名稱

en: Choose Signer
zh: 選擇簽章者

en: Choose Signature File Name for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’的簽章檔案名稱

en: Import is complete
zh: 匯出已完成

en: Importing keys ...
zh: 正在匯入金鑰…

en: Import Failed
zh: 匯入失敗

en: Keys were found but not imported.
zh: 找到金鑰但沒有匯入。

en: Imported key
zh: 匯入金鑰

en: Imported %d key | Imported %d keys
zh[0]: 已匯入 %d 個金鑰
zh[1]: 已匯入 %d 個金鑰

note: File to decrypt to
en: Choose Decrypted File Name for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’解密後的檔案名稱

en: Choose Original File for '%s'
zh: 選取‘%s’原始檔案名稱

note: * TODO: What should happen with multiple files at this point. * The last thing we want to do is cascade a big pile of error * dialogs at the user.
en: No valid signatures found
zh: 找不到有效的簽章

en: File Encryption Tool
zh: 檔案加密工具

en: Encrypting
zh: 加密中

en: Couldn't encrypt file: %s
zh: 無法將檔案加密：%s

en: Signing
zh: 簽署中

en: Couldn't sign file: %s
zh: 無法簽署檔案：%s

en: Importing
zh: 匯入中

en: Couldn't import keys from file: %s
zh: 無法從檔案匯入金鑰：%s

en: Decrypting
zh: 解密中

en: Couldn't decrypt file: %s
zh: 無法將檔案解密：%s

en: Verifying
zh: 驗證中

en: Couldn't verify file: %s
zh: 無法驗證檔案：%s

en: Ace (.ace)
zh: Ace 格式 (.ace)

en: Ar (.ar)
zh: Ar 格式 (.ar)

en: Arj (.arj)
zh: Arj 格式 (.arj)

en: Ear (.ear)
zh: Ear 格式 (.ear)

en: Self-extracting zip (.exe)
zh: 自動解壓縮 zip 檔 (.exe)

en: Jar (.jar)
zh: Jar 格式 (.jar)

en: Lha (.lzh)
zh: Lha 格式 (.lzh)

en: Rar (.rar)
zh: Rar 格式 (.rar)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
zh: 未壓縮的 Tar 格式 (.tar)

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
zh: 使用 bzip 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
zh: 使用 bzip2 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
zh: 使用 gzip 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
zh: 使用 lzop 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
zh: 使用 compress 壓縮的 Tar 檔案 (.tar.Z)

en: War (.war)
zh: War 格式 (.war)

en: Zip (.zip)
zh: Zip 格式 (.zip)

en: Zoo (.zoo)
zh: Zoo 格式 (.zoo)

en: 7-Zip (.7z)
zh: 7-Zip 格式 (.7z)

note: TRANSLATOR: This string will become * "You have selected %d files and %d folders"
en: You have selected %d file  | You have selected %d files
zh[0]: 您選取了 %d 個檔案
zh[1]: 您選取了 %d 個檔案

note: TRANSLATOR: This string will become * "You have selected %d files and %d folders"
en: and %d folder | and %d folders
zh[0]: 及 %d 個資料夾
zh[1]: 及 %d 個資料夾

en: You have selected %d file | You have selected %d files
zh[0]: 您選取了 %d 個檔案
zh[1]: 您選取了 %d 個檔案

en: You have selected %d folder | You have selected %d folders
zh[0]: 您選取了 %d 個資料夾
zh[1]: 您選取了 %d 個資料夾

en: Preparing...
zh: 正在準備…

en: Couldn't list files
zh: 無法列出檔案

en: Couldn't package files
zh: 檔案無法封裝

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh: 解密失敗。您可能沒有解密的金鑰。

en: Couldn't run file-roller
zh: 無法執行 fille-roller

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
zh: file-roller 程序無法完成

note: Filter for PGP keys. We also include *.asc, as in many cases that extension is associated with text/plain
en: All key files
zh: 所有金鑰檔

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Archive files
zh: 壓縮檔

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
zh: <b>以這名稱命名的檔案已經存在。</b>
    
    您是否希望以新的檔案來取代它？

en: _Replace
zh: 取代(_R)

en: Could not display help: %s
zh: 無法顯示說明文件：%s
