seahorse 3.3.4 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (554 entries)

en: Seahorse is a GNOME application for managing encryption keys. It also integrates with nautilus, gedit and other places for encryption operations.
zh_HK: Seahorse 是管理加密密碼匙的 GNOME 應用程式。它也與 nautilus、gedit 與其他地方整合提供加密操作。

en: With seahorse you can create and manage PGP keys, create and manage SSH keys, publish and retrieve keys from key servers, cache your passphrase so you don't have to keep typing it and backup your keys and keyring.
zh_HK: 使用 seahorse 你可以建立與管理 PGP 密碼匙、建立與管理 SSH 密碼匙，從密碼匙伺服器發布與取回密碼匙，快取你的密語讓你不用每次都輸入它，還可以備份你的密碼匙與密碼匙圈。

en: Passwords and Keys
zh_HK: 密碼及加密密碼匙

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
zh_HK: 管理密碼及密碼匙

en: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;
zh_HK: keyring;encryption;security;sign;ssh;密碼匙;加密;安全;簽署;

en: Contributions:
zh_HK: 貢獻者:

en: Seahorse Project Homepage
zh_HK: Seahorse 專案網頁

en: Cannot delete
zh_HK: 不能刪除

en: Couldn't export keys
zh_HK: 無法匯出金錀

en: Couldn't export data
zh_HK: 無法匯出資料

en: Could not display help: %s
zh_HK: 無法顯示說明文件：%s

note: Top menu items
en: _File
zh_HK: 檔案(_F)

en: E_xport...
zh_HK: 匯出(_X)…

en: Export to a file
zh_HK: 匯出為檔案

en: _Edit
zh_HK: 編輯(_E)

en: Copy to the clipboard
zh_HK: 複製到剪貼簿

en: _Delete
zh_HK: 刪除(_D)

en: Delete selected items
zh_HK: 刪除選取的項目

en: Show the properties of this item
zh_HK: 顯示這個項目的屬性

en: Show the properties of this keyring
zh_HK: 顯示這個密碼匙圈的屬性

en: Prefere_nces
zh_HK: 偏好設定(_N)

en: Change preferences for this program
zh_HK: 更改本程式的偏好設定

en: _View
zh_HK: 檢視(_V)

en: _Help
zh_HK: 求助(_H)

en: About this program
zh_HK: 關於本程式

en: _Contents
zh_HK: 內容(_C)

en: Show Seahorse help
zh_HK: 顯示 Seahorse 的說明文件

en: Export
zh_HK: 匯出

en: Passwords
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Stored personal passwords, credentials and secrets
zh_HK: 已儲存的個人密碼、證書和機密

en: New password keyring
zh_HK: 新增密碼密碼匙圈

en: Used to store application and network passwords
zh_HK: 用來儲存應用程式和網絡的密碼

en: New password...
zh_HK: 新密碼…

en: Safely store a password or secret.
zh_HK: 安全的存放密語或機密。

en: Password Keyring
zh_HK: 密碼密碼匙圈

en: Stored Password
zh_HK: 已儲存的密碼

en: Add Password
zh_HK: 加入密碼

en: Couldn't add item
zh_HK: 無法加入項目

en: Access a network share or resource
zh_HK: 存取網絡共享或資源

en: Access a website
zh_HK: 存取網站

en: Unlocks a PGP key
zh_HK: 解除 PGP 密碼匙鎖定

en: Unlocks a Secure Shell key
zh_HK: 解除 SSH 密碼匙鎖定

en: Saved password or login
zh_HK: 已儲密碼或登入

en: Network Credentials
zh_HK: 網絡認證

en: Password
zh_HK: 密碼

en: Couldn't change password.
zh_HK: 無法更改密碼。

en: Couldn't set description.
zh_HK: 無法設定描述。

note: Translators: This should be the same as the string in empathy
en: IM account password for
zh_HK: IM 帳號的密碼

en: Password or secret
zh_HK: 密語或機密

en: Network password
zh_HK: 網絡密碼

en: Stored note
zh_HK: 儲存的備註

en: Keyring password
zh_HK: 密碼匙圈密碼

en: Encryption key password
zh_HK: 加密密碼匙密碼

en: Key storage password
zh_HK: 密碼匙儲存密碼

en: Google Chrome password
zh_HK: Google Chrome 密碼

en: Gnome Online Accounts password
zh_HK: GNOME 網上帳號密碼

en: Telepathy password
zh_HK: Telepathy 密碼

en: Instant messaging password
zh_HK: 即時訊息密碼

en: Network Manager secret
zh_HK: 網絡管理程式機密

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password '%s'?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除密碼「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d password? | Are you sure you want to delete %d passwords?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要刪除 %d 個密碼？

en: Add Password Keyring
zh_HK: 加入密碼密碼匙圈

en: Couldn't add keyring
zh_HK: 無法加入密碼匙圈

en: A keyring that is automatically unlocked on login
zh_HK: 登入時自動解鎖的密碼匙圈

en: A keyring used to store passwords
zh_HK: 用來儲存密碼的密碼匙圈

en: Couldn't set default keyring
zh_HK: 無法設定預設的密碼匙圈

en: Couldn't change keyring password
zh_HK: 無法更改密碼匙圈密碼

en: _Set as default
zh_HK: 設為預設值(_S)

en: Applications usually store new passwords in the default keyring.
zh_HK: 應用程式通常會把新密碼儲存在預設密碼匙圈裏。

en: Change _Password
zh_HK: 更改密碼(_P)

en: Change the unlock password of the password storage keyring
zh_HK: 改變密碼儲存密碼匙圈的解鎖密碼

en: Are you sure you want to delete the password keyring '%s'?
zh_HK: 你確定要刪除這個密碼密碼匙圈「%s」？

en: I understand that all items will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 我知道所有的項目會永遠的被刪除。

en: Please choose a name for the new keyring. You will be prompted for an unlock password.
zh_HK: 請為新的密碼匙圈選擇一個名稱。系統會提示你提供解鎖密碼。

en: New Keyring Name:
zh_HK: 新密碼匙圈名稱：

en: _Description:
zh_HK: 描述(_D):

en: _Password:
zh_HK: 密碼(_P):

en: _Show Password
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_S)

en: _Keyring:
zh_HK: 密碼匙圈(_K):

note: To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: Use:
zh_HK: 使用:

en: Type:
zh_HK: 類型:

en: Server:
zh_HK: 伺服器:

en: Login:
zh_HK: 登入:

en: Show pass_word
zh_HK: 顯示密碼(_W)

en: Password:
zh_HK: 密碼:

en: Key
zh_HK: 密碼匙

en: Technical Details:
zh_HK: 技術資料：

en: Details
zh_HK: 詳細資料

en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

note: To translators: This is the noun not the verb.
en: Created:
zh_HK: 建立日期：

en: Keyring
zh_HK: 密碼匙圈

en: Display flags
zh_HK: 顯示旗標

en: Displayed date and/or time properties
zh_HK: 顯示的日期和/或時刻屬性

en: Lazy mode
zh_HK: 懶人模式

en: Lazy mode doesn't normalize entered date and time values
zh_HK: 懶人模式不會標準化輸入的日期和時刻數值

en: Year
zh_HK: 年

en: Displayed year
zh_HK: 顯示的年份

en: Month
zh_HK: 月

en: Displayed month
zh_HK: 顯示的月份

en: Day
zh_HK: 天

en: Displayed day of month
zh_HK: 顯示一個月第幾天

en: Hour
zh_HK: 時

en: Displayed hour
zh_HK: 顯示的小時

en: Minute
zh_HK: 分

en: Displayed minute
zh_HK: 顯示的分鐘

en: Second
zh_HK: 秒

en: Displayed second
zh_HK: 顯示的秒鐘

en: Lower limit year
zh_HK: 年份下限

en: Year part of the lower date limit
zh_HK: 顯示年份的最小值

en: Upper limit year
zh_HK: 年份上限

en: Year part of the upper date limit
zh_HK: 顯示年份的最大值

en: Lower limit month
zh_HK: 月份下限

en: Month part of the lower date limit
zh_HK: 顯示月份的最小值

en: Upper limit month
zh_HK: 月份上限

en: Month part of the upper date limit
zh_HK: 顯示月份的最大值

en: Lower limit day
zh_HK: 日下限

en: Day of month part of the lower date limit
zh_HK: 顯示日數的最小值

en: Upper limit day
zh_HK: 日上限

en: Day of month part of the upper date limit
zh_HK: 顯示日數的最大值

en: Lower limit hour
zh_HK: 小時下限

en: Hour part of the lower time limit
zh_HK: 顯示小時的最小值

en: Upper limit hour
zh_HK: 小時上限

en: Hour part of the upper time limit
zh_HK: 顯示小時的最大值

en: Lower limit minute
zh_HK: 分鐘下限

en: Minute part of the lower time limit
zh_HK: 顯示分鐘的最小值

en: Upper limit minute
zh_HK: 分鐘上限

en: Minute part of the upper time limit
zh_HK: 顯示分鐘的最大值

en: Lower limit second
zh_HK: 秒鐘下限

en: Second part of the lower time limit
zh_HK: 顯示秒鐘的最小值

en: Upper limit second
zh_HK: 秒鐘上限

en: Second part of the upper time limit
zh_HK: 顯示秒鐘的最大值

en: Date
zh_HK: 日期

en: Enter the date directly
zh_HK: 直接輸入日期

en: Select Date
zh_HK: 選擇日期

en: Select the date from a calendar
zh_HK: 從日曆中選取日期

en: Time
zh_HK: 時刻

en: Enter the time directly
zh_HK: 直接輸入時刻

en: Select Time
zh_HK: 選擇時刻

en: Select the time from a list
zh_HK: 從清單中選取時刻

en: AM
zh_HK: 上午

en: PM
zh_HK: 下午

en: initial temporary item
zh_HK: 起動臨時項目

en: Add Key Server
zh_HK: 加入密碼匙伺服器

en: Key Server Type:
zh_HK: 密碼匙伺服器類型：

en: Host:
zh_HK: 主機：

en: The host name or address of the server.
zh_HK: 伺服器的主機名稱或位址。

en: The port to access the server on.
zh_HK: 連接伺服器的連接埠。

en: Version of this application
zh_HK: 這個應用程式的版本

en: - System Settings
zh_HK: - 系統設定值

en: Don't display a window
zh_HK: 不要顯示視窗

en: Enter PIN or password for: %s
zh_HK: 輸入 PIN 或密碼：%s

note: The second and main entry
en: Confirm:
zh_HK: 確認:

en: Not a valid Key Server address.
zh_HK: 不是有效的密碼匙伺服器位址。

en: For help contact your system adminstrator or the administrator of the key server.
zh_HK: 向系統管理員或密碼匙伺服器管理員取得協助。

en: Custom
zh_HK: 自選

en: None: Don't publish keys
zh_HK: 沒有：不要發行密碼匙

en: Preferences
zh_HK: 偏好設定

en: _Find keys via:
zh_HK: 尋找密碼匙以(_F):

en: _Publish keys to:
zh_HK: 發行密碼匙至(_P):

en: Automatically retrieve keys from _key servers
zh_HK: 自動從密碼匙伺服器取得密碼匙(_K)

en: Automatically synchronize _modified keys with key servers
zh_HK: 與密碼匙伺服器自動將已修改的密碼匙同步(_M)

en: Key Servers
zh_HK: 密碼匙伺服器

[ctx: Validity]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

[ctx: Validity]
en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginal
zh_HK: 勉強

[ctx: Validity]
en: Full
zh_HK: 完全

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimate
zh_HK: 徹底

[ctx: Validity]
en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

[ctx: Validity]
en: Revoked
zh_HK: 已撤銷

en: Never E_xpires
zh_HK: 永不過期(_X)

en: If key never expires
zh_HK: 如果密碼匙永不過期

en: Key _Type:
zh_HK: 密碼匙類型(_T):

en: Key _Length:
zh_HK: 密碼匙長度(_L)

en: Expiration Date:
zh_HK: 有效日期：

en: Length of Key
zh_HK: 密碼匙長度

en: Generate a new subkey
zh_HK: 產生新的子鑰

en: Add User ID
zh_HK: 加入使用者 ID

en: Must be at least 5 characters long
zh_HK: 長度最少要有 5 個字符

en: Optional email address
zh_HK: 電郵地址（非必要）

en: Optional comment describing key
zh_HK: 描述密碼匙的註釋（非必要）

note: Full name of the key, usually the name of the user.
en: Full _Name:
zh_HK: 全名(_N):

en: _Email Address:
zh_HK: 電郵地址(_C):

en: Key Co_mment:
zh_HK: 密碼匙附註(_M):

en: Create the new user ID
zh_HK: 建立新的使用者 ID

en: _Never expires
zh_HK: 永不過期(_N)

en: Revoke key
zh_HK: 撤銷密碼匙

en: C_hange
zh_HK: 改變(_H)

en: Couldn't add subkey
zh_HK: 無法加入子鑰

en: Add subkey to %s
zh_HK: 加入子鑰至 %s

en: DSA (sign only)
zh_HK: DSA (只能簽署)

en: ElGamal (encrypt only)
zh_HK: ElGamal (只能加密)

en: RSA (sign only)
zh_HK: RSA (只能簽署)

en: RSA (encrypt only)
zh_HK: RSA (只能加密)

en: Couldn't add user id
zh_HK: 無法加入使用者 id

en: Add user ID to %s
zh_HK: 加入使用者 ID 至 %s

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
zh_HK: 解密失敗。你可能沒有解密的密碼匙。

en: The operation was cancelled
zh_HK: 該操作已取消

en: Invalid expiry date
zh_HK: 無效的到期日

en: The expiry date must be in the future
zh_HK: 到期日必須在未來

en: Couldn't change expiry date
zh_HK: 無法更改有效日期

en: Expiry: %s
zh_HK: 到期日: %s

en: Multiple Keys
zh_HK: 多個密碼匙

en: Key Data
zh_HK: 密碼匙資料

en: Armored PGP keys
zh_HK: 防護的 PGP 密碼匙

en: PGP keys
zh_HK: PGP 密碼匙

en: PGP Key
zh_HK: PGP 密碼匙

en: Used to encrypt email and files
zh_HK: 用作加密郵件及檔案

en: Couldn't generate PGP key
zh_HK: 無法產生 PGP 密碼匙

en: Passphrase for New PGP Key
zh_HK: PGP 密碼匙的密語

en: Enter the passphrase for your new key twice.
zh_HK: 輸入新密碼匙的密語兩次。

note: Has line breaks because GtkLabel is completely broken WRT wrapping
en: When creating a key we need to generate a lot of
    random data and we need you to help. It's a good
    idea to perform some other action like typing on
    the keyboard, moving the mouse, using applications.
    This gives the system the random data that it needs.
zh_HK: 當建立密碼匙時我們需要產生大量
    的亂數資料，而且需要你的協助。
    要產生這些資料，你不妨在鍵盤
    打字、移動滑鼠、使用應用程式等。
    這樣就會讓系統取得所需亂數資料。

en: Generating key
zh_HK: 正在產生密碼匙

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_HK: 確定要永久地刪除 %s？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d keys?
zh_HK[0]: 你確定要永久刪除 %d 個密碼匙？

en: Wrong password
zh_HK: 錯誤的密碼

en: This was the third time you entered a wrong password. Please try again.
zh_HK: 這是你第三次輸入錯誤的密碼。請再試一次。

en: Wrong passphrase.
zh_HK: 密語錯誤。

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
zh_HK: 輸入‘%s’的新密語

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
zh_HK: 輸入‘%s’的密語

en: Enter new passphrase
zh_HK: 輸入新的密語

en: Enter passphrase
zh_HK: 輸入密語

en: Passphrase
zh_HK: 密語

en: Loaded %d key | Loaded %d keys
zh_HK[0]: 已載入 %d 個密碼匙

en: Invalid key data (missing UIDs). This may be due to a computer with a date set in the future or a missing self-signature.
zh_HK: 無效的密碼匙資料（遺漏了 UID）。這可能是電腦的時間不準確，設為未來的時間；或是遺漏了自身的簽署。

en: GnuPG keys
zh_HK: GnuPG 密碼匙

en: GnuPG: default keyring directory
zh_HK: GnuPG：預設的密碼匙圈目錄

en: <big><b>The photo is too large</b></big>
    The recommended size for a photo on your key is %d x %d pixels.
zh_HK: <big><b>相片過大</b></big>
    密碼匙相片的建議大小為 %d × %d 像素。

en: _Don't Resize
zh_HK: 不要調整大小(_D)

en: _Resize
zh_HK: 調整大小(_R)

en: This is not a image file, or an unrecognized kind of image file. Try to use a JPEG image.
zh_HK: 這不是圖形檔，或是無法辨別的圖形檔類型。請改用 JPEG 檔。

en: All image files
zh_HK: 所有圖型檔

en: All JPEG files
zh_HK: 所有 JPEG 檔案

en: All files
zh_HK: 所有檔案

en: Choose Photo to Add to Key
zh_HK: 選擇加入至密碼匙的照片

en: Couldn't prepare photo
zh_HK: 無法準備相片

en: Couldn't add photo
zh_HK: 無法加入相片

en: The file could not be loaded. It may be in an invalid format
zh_HK: 檔案無法載入。可能無效的格式

en: Are you sure you want to remove the current photo from your key?
zh_HK: 確定要將目前的門口照片永遠地刪除‘%s’的使用者 ID？

en: Couldn't delete photo
zh_HK: 無法刪除相片

en: Couldn't revoke subkey
zh_HK: 無法撤銷子鑰

en: Revoke: %s
zh_HK: 撤銷: %s

en: No reason
zh_HK: 沒有原因

en: No reason for revoking key
zh_HK: 沒有撤銷密碼匙的原因

en: Compromised
zh_HK: 已洩漏

en: Key has been compromised
zh_HK: 密碼匙已洩漏

en: Superseded
zh_HK: 已代換

en: Key has been superseded
zh_HK: 密碼匙已被代換

en: Not Used
zh_HK: 沒有使用

en: Key is no longer used
zh_HK: 密碼匙不再使用

en: You are about to add %s as a revoker for %s. This operation cannot be undone! Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_HK: 你要給%2$s 加入 %1$s 作為撤銷者。這動作無法回復！確定要繼續？

en: Couldn't add revoker
zh_HK: 無法加入撤銷者

en: I understand that this secret key will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 我知道這個私人密碼匙會被永久刪除。

en: This key was already signed by
    "%s"
zh_HK: 這個密碼匙已經由以下人士簽署
    「%s」

en: Couldn't sign key
zh_HK: 無法簽署密碼匙

note: TODO: We should be giving an error message that allows them to generate or import a key
en: No keys usable for signing
zh_HK: 沒有密碼匙能用作簽署

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to indicate your trust of this key.
zh_HK: 你沒有個人 PGP 密碼匙可以代表你信任此密碼匙。

[ctx: Algorithm]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Search was not specific enough. Server '%s' found too many keys.
zh_HK: 搜尋範圍過寬。伺服器“%s”中找到太多密碼匙。

en: Couldn't communicate with server '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法與伺服器‘%s’聯絡：%s

en: HTTP Key Server
zh_HK: HTTP 密碼匙伺服器

en: Couldn't import keys
zh_HK: 無法匯入密碼匙

en: Importing keys from key servers
zh_HK: 從密碼匙伺服器匯入密碼匙

note: TRANSLATORS: The "Remote" menu contains key operations on remote systems.
en: _Remote
zh_HK: 遠端(_R)

en: Close this window
zh_HK: 關閉本視窗

en: _Find Remote Keys...
zh_HK: 尋找遠端密碼匙(_F)…

en: Search for keys on a key server
zh_HK: 在密碼匙伺服器尋找密碼匙

en: _Import
zh_HK: 匯入(_I)

en: Import selected keys to local key ring
zh_HK: 匯入已選的密碼匙到本機密碼匙圈

en: Remote Keys
zh_HK: 遠端密碼匙

en: Remote Keys Containing '%s'
zh_HK: 遠端密碼匙包含‘%s’

en: The search for keys failed.
zh_HK: 搜尋密碼匙失敗。

en: Find Remote Keys
zh_HK: 尋找遠端密碼匙

en: This will find keys for others on the Internet. These keys can then be imported into your local key ring.
zh_HK: 這樣會在互聯網上尋找給別人的密碼匙。然後這些密碼匙能匯入到你的本地密碼匙圈中。

en: _Search for keys containing:
zh_HK: 搜尋密碼匙包含(_S):

en: Key Servers:
zh_HK: 密碼匙伺服器：

en: Shared Keys Near Me:
zh_HK: 附近的共享密碼匙：

en: Where to search:
zh_HK: 搜尋的地方：

en: _Search
zh_HK: 搜尋(_S)

en: Couldn't publish keys to server
zh_HK: 無法發行密碼匙到伺服器

en: Couldn't retrieve keys from server: %s
zh_HK: 無法從伺服器中取得密碼匙：%s

en: <b>%d key is selected for synchronizing</b> | <b>%d keys are selected for synchronizing</b>
zh_HK[0]: <b>選擇了 %d 個密碼匙來進行同步</b>

en: Synchronizing keys...
zh_HK: 密碼匙正在同步…

en: Sync Keys
zh_HK: 密碼匙同步

en: This will publish the keys in your key ring so they're available for others to use. You'll also get any changes others have made since you received their keys.
zh_HK: 這會發行你的密碼匙到密碼匙伺服器，給其他人能使用。同樣你他們給你的密碼匙若有任何改變時，你也可以取得。

en: This will retrieve any changes others have made since you received their keys. No key server has been chosen for publishing, so your keys will not be made available to others.
zh_HK: 這樣他們給你的密碼匙若有任何改變時，你也可以取得。沒有選取密碼匙伺服器作發行，所以其它人不會有你的密碼匙。

en: _Key Servers
zh_HK: 密碼匙伺服器(_K)

en: _Sync
zh_HK: 同步(_S)

en: Couldn't communicate with '%s': %s
zh_HK: 無法與‘%s’溝通：%s

en: Connecting to: %s
zh_HK: 連接到：%s

en: Couldn't resolve address: %s
zh_HK: 無法解析位置：%s

en: Resolving server address: %s
zh_HK: 正在解析伺服器位址：%s

en: LDAP Key Server
zh_HK: LDAP 密碼匙伺服器

en: _Sync and Publish Keys...
zh_HK: 同步及發行密碼匙(_S)…

en: Publish and/or synchronize your keys with those online.
zh_HK: 在線時發行及/或將密碼匙同步

en: PGP Keys
zh_HK: PGP 密碼匙

en: PGP keys are for encrypting email or files
zh_HK: 用來加密郵件或檔案的 PGP 密碼匙

en: C_reate
zh_HK: 建立(_R)

en: Generate a new key
zh_HK: 產生新的密碼匙

en: A PGP key allows you to encrypt email or files to other people.
zh_HK: PGP 密碼匙允許你將給別人的電郵及檔案加密。

en: Ne_ver Expires
zh_HK: 永不過期(_V)

en: _Comment:
zh_HK: 附註(_C):

en: Encryption _Type:
zh_HK: 加密類型(_T):

en: Key _Strength (bits):
zh_HK: 密碼匙強度[位元](_S):

en: E_xpiration Date:
zh_HK: 有效日期(_X):

en: _Advanced key options
zh_HK: 進階密碼匙選項(_A)

en: Personal PGP key
zh_HK: 個人 PGP 密碼匙

en: PGP key
zh_HK: PGP 密碼匙

en: Couldn't change primary user ID
zh_HK: 無法更改主要的使用者 ID

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the '%s' user ID?
zh_HK: 確定要永久地刪除‘%s’的使用者 ID？

en: Couldn't delete user ID
zh_HK: 無法刪除使用者 ID

en: [Unknown]
zh_HK: [不詳]

en: Name/Email
zh_HK: 名稱/電郵

en: Signature ID
zh_HK: 簽署 ID

en: Couldn't change primary photo
zh_HK: 無法更改主要的相片

note: TRANSLATORS: (unknown) expiry date
en: (unknown)
zh_HK: （不明）

en: This key expired on: %s
zh_HK: 此密碼匙的過期於：%s

en: Name
zh_HK: 名稱

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete subkey %d of %s?
zh_HK: 確定要永久地刪除 %2$s 的子鑰 %1$d？

en: Couldn't delete subkey
zh_HK: 無法刪除子鑰

en: Unable to change trust
zh_HK: 無法更改信任度

en: Couldn't export key
zh_HK: 無法匯出密碼匙

en: Marginal
zh_HK: 勉強

en: Full
zh_HK: 完全

en: Ultimate
zh_HK: 徹底

[ctx: Expires]
en: Never
zh_HK: 永不

en: Type
zh_HK: 類型

en: Usage
zh_HK: 用法

en: Created
zh_HK: 建立日期

en: Expires
zh_HK: 有效日期

en: Status
zh_HK: 狀態

en: Strength
zh_HK: 強度

en: Revoked
zh_HK: 已撤銷

en: Expired
zh_HK: 已過期

en: Disabled
zh_HK: 已停用

en: Good
zh_HK: 良好

en: Key ID
zh_HK: 密碼匙 ID

en: Key Properties
zh_HK: 密碼匙屬性

en: This key has been revoked
zh_HK: 此密碼匙已被撤銷

en: The owner of the key revoked the key. It can no longer be used.
zh_HK: 密碼匙的擁有者已將密碼匙撤銷。它不能繼續使用。

en: This key has expired
zh_HK: 此密碼匙的已經過期

en: Add a photo to this key
zh_HK: 加入照片至本密碼匙

en: Remove this photo from this key
zh_HK: 將此相片從本密碼匙中移除

en: Make this photo the primary photo
zh_HK: 使本相片成為主要的相片

en: Go to previous photo
zh_HK: 回上一幅相片

en: Go to next photo
zh_HK: 往下一幅相片

note: A photograph
en: Photo
zh_HK: 相片

en: Key ID:
zh_HK: 密碼匙 ID：

[ctx: name-of-key]
note: Name of key, usually a persons name
en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Email:
zh_HK: 電子郵件：

en: Comment:
zh_HK: 附註：

en: Decrypt files and email sent to you.
zh_HK: 將傳給你的檔案及電郵解密。

en: Private PGP Key
zh_HK: 私人 PGP 密碼匙

en: Change _Passphrase
zh_HK: 更改密語(_P)

en: Owner
zh_HK: 擁有者

en: Key Names and Signatures
zh_HK: 密碼匙名稱及簽署

en: Primary
zh_HK: 主要

en: Sign
zh_HK: 簽署

en: Delete
zh_HK: 刪除

note: Add another name to the PGP key.
en: _Add Name
zh_HK: 加入名稱(_A)

en: Revoke
zh_HK: 撤銷

note: List of names and signatures on the PGP key.
en: Names and Signatures
zh_HK: 名稱及簽署

en: Strength:
zh_HK: 強度：

en: Technical Details
zh_HK: 技術資料

en: Fingerprint
zh_HK: 指紋

en: Expires:
zh_HK: 有效日期：

en: Dates
zh_HK: 日期

en: Override Owner _Trust:
zh_HK: 取締擁有者的信任度(_T):

en: _Export Secret Key:
zh_HK: 匯出私人密碼匙(_E):

en: Actions
zh_HK: 動作

en: Add
zh_HK: 加入

en: Expire
zh_HK: 有效日期

en: _Subkeys
zh_HK: 子鑰(_S)

[ctx: Validity]
en: Marginally
zh_HK: 勉強的

[ctx: Validity]
en: Fully
zh_HK: 完全的

[ctx: Validity]
en: Ultimately
zh_HK: 徹底的

en: Encrypt files and email to the key's owner
zh_HK: 加密給密碼匙擁有者的檔案及電郵

en: Public PGP Key
zh_HK: 公共 PGP 密碼匙

note: Names set on the PGP key.
en: _Other Names:
zh_HK: 其他名稱(_O):

en: Your trust of this key
zh_HK: 你信任此密碼匙

en: Your trust is manually specified on the <i>Details</i> tab.
zh_HK: 你的信任度是在<i>詳細資料</i>中自行設定。

en: I trust signatures from '%s' on other keys
zh_HK: 我信任來自「%s」其它密碼匙的簽署。

en: If you believe that the person that owns this key is '%s', <i>sign</i> this key:
zh_HK: 如果你信任擁有這個密碼匙的人是「%s」，<i>簽署</i>此密碼匙：

en: _Sign this Key
zh_HK: 簽署此密碼匙(_S)

en: If you no longer trust that '%s' owns this key, <i>revoke</i> your signature:
zh_HK: 如果你不再信任此「%s」擁有這個密碼匙，<i>撤銷</i>你的簽署：

en: _Revoke Signature
zh_HK: 撤銷簽署(_R):

en: _People who have signed this key:
zh_HK: 誰簽署此密碼匙(_P):

en: _Only display the signatures of people I trust
zh_HK: 只顯示我信任的人的簽署(_O)

en: Trust
zh_HK: 信任

en: Fingerprint:
zh_HK: 指紋：

en: Dates:
zh_HK: 日期：

en: Indicate Trust:
zh_HK: 信任度：

en: You _Trust the Owner:
zh_HK: 你信任擁有者(_T)

en: Encrypt
zh_HK: 加密

en: Certify
zh_HK: 檢驗

en: Authenticate
zh_HK: 核對

en: Subkey %d of %s
zh_HK: %2$s 的子鑰 %1$d

en: Reason for revoking the key
zh_HK: 撤銷密碼匙的原因

en: _Reason:
zh_HK: 原因(_R):

en: Optional description of revocation
zh_HK: 撤銷的描述（非必要）

en: Re_voke
zh_HK: 撤銷(_V)

en: You have no personal PGP keys that can be used to sign a document or message.
zh_HK: 你沒有  PGP 密碼匙可用作簽署文件或訊息。

en: _Sign message with key:
zh_HK: 簽署信息的密碼匙(_S):

en: Sign Key
zh_HK: 簽署密碼匙

en: By signing you indicate your trust that this key belongs to:
zh_HK: 簽署代表你信任本密碼匙是屬於：

en: Key Name
zh_HK: 密碼匙名稱

en: How carefully have you checked this key?
zh_HK: 你要多小心的檢查本密碼匙？

en: _Not at all
zh_HK: 沒關係(_N)

en: _Casually
zh_HK: 隨意(_C)

en: _Very Carefully
zh_HK: 非常小心(_V)

en: <i>Not at all:</i> means you believe the key is owned by the person who claims to own it, but you could not or did not verify this to be a fact.
zh_HK: <i>沒關係：</i>代表你信任密碼匙是由聲稱擁有它的人所擁有，但實際上你不能或是沒有驗證它。

en: <i>Casually:</i> means you have done a casual verification that the key is owned by the person who claims to own it. For example, you could read the key fingerprint to the owner over the phone.
zh_HK: <i>隨意：</i>代表你隨意地檢驗過密碼匙是由聲稱擁有它的人擁有。例如，你可以透過電話要求該人讀出密碼匙的數碼指紋。

en: <i>Very Carefully:</i> Select this only if you are absolutely sure that this key is genuine.
zh_HK: <i>非常小心：</i>只有你在完全信任此密碼匙為真時才選取此項。

en: You could use a hard to forge photo identification (such as a passport) to personally check that the name on the key is correct. You should have also used email to check that the email address belongs to the owner.
zh_HK: 你可以使用難以偽造的相片（像護照一樣）來辨認密碼匙的名稱是否正確。你同時應以電郵來檢查該電郵是否屬於該人擁有。

en: How others will see this signature:
zh_HK: 其他人如何看到此簽署：

en: _Others may not see this signature
zh_HK: 其他人可能無法看到此簽署(_O)

en: I can _revoke this signature at a later date.
zh_HK: 我可以在稍後時間撤銷此簽署(_R)

en: Sign key as:
zh_HK: 簽署密碼匙為：

en: _Signer:
zh_HK: 簽署者(_S)

en: _Sign
zh_HK: 簽署(_S)

en: Exporting data
zh_HK: 匯出資料

en: Retrieving data
zh_HK: 取回資料

en: Importing data
zh_HK: 輸入資料

en: Sending data
zh_HK: 傳送資料

en: Unavailable
zh_HK: 不存在

en: Certificate
zh_HK: 證書

en: Certificates (DER encoded)
zh_HK: 證書 (DER 編碼)

en: Personal certificate and key
zh_HK: 個人證書與密碼匙

en: Personal certificate
zh_HK: 個人證書..

en: Certificates
zh_HK: 證書

en: X.509 certificates and related keys
zh_HK: X.509 證書和相關密碼匙

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificate? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete %d certificates?
zh_HK[0]: 你確定要永久刪除 %d 個證書？

en: Couldn't generate private key
zh_HK: 無法產生私密密碼匙

en: Create
zh_HK: 建立

en: Private key
zh_HK: 私密密碼匙

en: Used to request a certificate
zh_HK: 用來申請證書

en: Create a new private key
zh_HK: 建立新的私密密碼匙

en: Label:
zh_HK: 標籤：

en: Stored at:
zh_HK: 儲存在：

en: I understand that this key will be permanently deleted.
zh_HK: 我知道這個密碼匙會被永久刪除。

en: Unnamed
zh_HK: 未命名的

en: Failed to export certificate
zh_HK: 無法匯出證書

en: Couldn't delete
zh_HK: 無法刪除

en: _Export
zh_HK: 匯出(_E)

en: Export the certificate
zh_HK: 匯出證書

en: Delete this certificate or key
zh_HK: 刪除這個證書或密碼匙

en: Request _Certificate
zh_HK: 申請證書(_C)

en: Create a certificate request file for this key
zh_HK: 為這個密碼匙建立證書申請

en: Couldn't create certificate request
zh_HK: 無法建立證書申請

en: Save certificate request
zh_HK: 儲存證書申請

en: Certificate request
zh_HK: 證書申請

en: PEM encoded request
zh_HK: PEM 編碼的申請

en: Couldn't save certificate request
zh_HK: 無法儲存證書申請

en: Create a certificate request file.
zh_HK: 建立證書申請檔案。

en: The common name (CN) placed in the certificate request.
zh_HK: 放在證書申請中的一般名稱 (CN)。

en: Name (CN):
zh_HK: 一般名稱 (CN):

en: Unnamed private key
zh_HK: 未命名的私密密碼匙

[ctx: Label]
en: Unknown
zh_HK: 不明

en: Change Passphrase
zh_HK: 更改密語

en: New _Passphrase:
zh_HK: 新的密語(_P):

en: Confirm new passphrase
zh_HK: 確認新的密語

en: Con_firm Passphrase:
zh_HK: 確認密語(_F):

en: Continue
zh_HK: 繼續

en: _Select the type of item to create:
zh_HK: 選取想要建立的項目類型(_S):

en: Import failed
zh_HK: 匯入失敗

en: Import
zh_HK: 匯入

en: <b>Data to be imported:</b>
zh_HK: <b>要匯入的資料：</b>

en: Import Key
zh_HK: 匯入密碼匙

en: All key files
zh_HK: 所有密碼匙檔

en: Dropped text
zh_HK: 拖放的文字

en: Clipboard text
zh_HK: 剪貼簿文字

en: _New
zh_HK: 新增(_N)

en: Close this program
zh_HK: 關閉本程式

en: _New...
zh_HK: 新增(_N)…

en: Create a new key or item
zh_HK: 建立新的密碼匙或項目

en: Add a new key or item
zh_HK: 加入新的密碼匙或項目

en: _Import...
zh_HK: 匯入(_I)…

en: Import from a file
zh_HK: 由檔案匯入

en: Import from the clipboard
zh_HK: 從剪貼簿匯入

en: By _Keyring
zh_HK: 根據密碼匙圈(_K)

en: Show sidebar listing keyrings
zh_HK: 顯示側邊欄列出密碼匙圈

en: Show _Personal
zh_HK: 顯示個人的(_P)

en: Only show personal keys, certificates and passwords
zh_HK: 只顯示個人密碼匙、證書和密碼

en: Show _Trusted
zh_HK: 顯示信任的(_T)

en: Only show trusted keys, certificates and passwords
zh_HK: 只顯示信任的密碼匙、證書和密碼

en: Show _Any
zh_HK: 顯示任何(_A)

en: Show all keys, certificates and passwords
zh_HK: 顯示所有的密碼匙、證書和密碼

en: Filter
zh_HK: 過濾條件

en: First time options:
zh_HK: 第一次執行選項：

en: Generate a new key of your own:
zh_HK: 產生你的密碼匙：

en: Import existing keys from a file:
zh_HK: 從檔案中匯入已存的密碼匙

en: To get started with encryption you will need keys.
zh_HK: 開始加密前你需要擁有密碼匙。

en: Couldn't lock
zh_HK: 無法鎖定

en: Couldn't unlock
zh_HK: 無法解鎖

en: _Lock
zh_HK: 鎖定(_L)

en: _Unlock
zh_HK: 解鎖(_U)

en: _Properties
zh_HK: 屬性(_P)

en: Configure Key for _Secure Shell...
zh_HK: 正在設定 _SSH 密碼匙…

en: Send public Secure Shell key to another machine, and enable logins using that key.
zh_HK: 將公共 SSH 密碼匙傳送給其它電腦，及能使用該密碼匙登入。

en: Enter your Secure Shell passphrase:
zh_HK: 輸入你的 SSH 密語:

en: Old Key Passphrase
zh_HK: 舊密碼匙密語

en: Enter the old passphrase for: %s
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 的舊密語

en: New Key Passphrase
zh_HK: 新的密碼匙密語

en: Enter the new passphrase for: %s
zh_HK: 輸入 %s 的新密語

en: Enter the new passphrase again: %s
zh_HK: 請再次輸入新密語：%s

en: Secure Shell
zh_HK: 安全系統殼(Secure Shell)

en: Keys used to connect securely to other computers
zh_HK: 用來安全的連接其他電腦的密碼匙

en: Are you sure you want to delete the secure shell key '%s'?
zh_HK: 確定要刪除 SSH 金錀「%s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d secure shell key? | Are you sure you want to delete %d secure shell keys?
zh_HK[0]: 確定要刪除 %d 個 SSH 密碼匙？

en: SSH Key
zh_HK: SSH 密碼匙

en: Secret SSH keys
zh_HK: 秘密 SSH 密碼匙

en: Public SSH keys
zh_HK: 公開 SSH 密碼匙

en: No public key file is available for this key.
zh_HK: 這個密碼匙沒有可用的公開密碼匙。

en: Secure Shell Key
zh_HK: SSH 密碼匙

en: Used to access other computers (eg: via a terminal)
zh_HK: 用作存取其它電腦（如終端機）

en: Couldn't generate Secure Shell key
zh_HK: 無法產生 SSH 密碼匙

en: Creating Secure Shell Key
zh_HK: 正在產生 SSH 密碼匙

en: New Secure Shell Key
zh_HK: 新增 SSH 密碼匙

en: _Just Create Key
zh_HK: 只是建立密碼匙(_J)

en: _Create and Set Up
zh_HK: 建立及設定(_C)

en: A Secure Shell (SSH) key lets you connect securely to other computers.
zh_HK: SSH (Secure Shell) 密碼匙能讓你安全的連接其他的電腦。

en: Your email address, or a reminder of what this key is for.
zh_HK: 你的電子郵件位址，及其他提示這密碼匙要來做什麼。

en: If there is a computer you want to use this key with, you can set up that computer to recognize your new key.
zh_HK: 如果有你想使用本密碼匙的電腦，現在可以設定電腦認識你的密碼匙。

en: (Unreadable Secure Shell Key)
zh_HK: （不能讀取的 SSH 密碼匙）

en: Personal SSH key
zh_HK: 個人的 SSH 密碼匙

en: SSH key
zh_HK: SSH 密碼匙

en: Couldn't rename key.
zh_HK: 密碼匙無法重新命名。

en: Couldn't change authorization for key.
zh_HK: 無法更改密碼匙的認證。

en: Couldn't change passphrase for key.
zh_HK: 無法更改密碼匙的密語。

en: Identifier:
zh_HK: 識別碼：

[ctx: name-of-ssh-key]
note: Name of key, often a persons name
en: Name:
zh_HK: 名稱：

en: Used to connect to other computers.
zh_HK: 用作連接其它電腦。

en: The owner of this key is _authorized to connect to this computer
zh_HK: 此密碼匙的擁有者被授權連接本電腦(_A)

en: This only applies to the <i>%s</i> account.
zh_HK: 只會套用在 <i>%s</i>帳號。

en: Algorithm:
zh_HK: 演算法：

en: Location:
zh_HK: 位置：

en: E_xport Complete Key
zh_HK: 匯出整個密碼匙(_X)

en: The SSH command was terminated unexpectedly.
zh_HK: SSH 指令在無法預期下中止。

en: The SSH command failed.
zh_HK: SSH 指令失敗。

en: Remote Host Password
zh_HK: 遠端主機密碼

en: Enter Key Passphrase
zh_HK: 輸入密碼匙密語

en: Passphrase for New Secure Shell Key
zh_HK: 新的 SSH 密碼匙的密語

en: Importing key: %s
zh_HK: 匯入密碼匙：%s

en: Importing key. Enter passphrase
zh_HK: 正在匯入密碼匙，請輸入密語

en: OpenSSH keys
zh_HK: OpenSSH 密碼匙

en: OpenSSH: %s
zh_HK: OpenSSH：%s

en: No private key file is available for this key.
zh_HK: 這個密碼匙沒有可用的私密密碼匙。

en: Couldn't configure Secure Shell keys on remote computer.
zh_HK: 在遠端電腦無法設定 SSH 密碼匙

en: Configuring Secure Shell Keys...
zh_HK: 正在設定 SSH 密碼匙

en: Set Up Computer for SSH Connection
zh_HK: 設定電腦的 SSH 連線

en: To use your Secure Shell key with another computer that uses SSH, you must already have a login account on that computer.
zh_HK: 要在其他的電腦使用你的 SSH 密碼匙，你需要有該電腦的登入帳號。

en: eg: fileserver.example.com:port
zh_HK: 例如：fileserver.example.com:port

en: _Server address:
zh_HK: 伺服器位址(_S):

en: _Login name:
zh_HK: 登入名稱(_L):

en: _Set Up
zh_HK: 設定(_S)
