PasswordSafe master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (375 entries)

en: Add Attribute
zh_CN: 添加属性

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: Contains sensitive data.
zh_CN: 包含敏感数据。

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Download Attachment
zh_CN: 下载附件

en: Remove Attachment
zh_CN: 移除附件

note: Dialog title which informs the user about unsaved changes.
en: Safety Info
zh_CN: 安全信息

note: Dialog subtitle which informs the user about unsaved changes more detailed.
en: It is possible that external applications will create unencrypted hidden or temporary copies of this attachment file! Please proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 外部应用程序可能会创建此附件文件未加密的隐藏或临时副本！请谨慎操作。

en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: _Proceed
zh_CN: 继续(_P)

en: Copy Attribute
zh_CN: 复制属性

en: Remove Attribute
zh_CN: 移除属性

en: Add elements with the ➕ button
zh_CN: 使用 ➕ 按钮添加元素

en: Empty Group
zh_CN: 空组

en: No Search Results
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Headerbar subtitle in keepass safe creation routine. NOTE: Filechooser title for creating a new keepass safe kdbx file
en: Create Safe
zh_CN: 创建保险箱

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Protect your safe
zh_CN: 保护您的保险箱

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: _Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码(_C)

en: Additional Credentials
zh_CN: 附加的证书

en: C_reate
zh_CN: 创建(_R)

en: Safe Successfully Created
zh_CN: 保险箱创建成功

en: _Open Safe
zh_CN: 打开保险箱(_O)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: "Secrets" is the application name, do not translate
en: _About Secrets
zh_CN: 关于秘密(_A)

en: _Username
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Generate New Password
zh_CN: 生成新密码

en: Safe Settings
zh_CN: 保险箱设置

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm New Password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: New Additional Credentials
zh_CN: 新的附加证书

en: _Apply Changes
zh_CN: 应用更改(_A)

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Default User
zh_CN: 默认用户

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

note: KeePass is a proper noun
en: KeePass Version
zh_CN: KeePass 版本

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Encryption Algorithm
zh_CN: 加密算法

en: Derivation Algorithm
zh_CN: 派生算法

note: Statistics
en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Number of Entries
zh_CN: 项数

en: Number of Groups
zh_CN: 组数

en: Passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: Entry Menu
zh_CN: 条目菜单

en: _Title
zh_CN: 标题(_T)

en: Open Address
zh_CN: 打开地址

en: One-Time Password
zh_CN: 动态口令

en: Remaining Time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: One-_Time Password Secret
zh_CN: 动态口令秘密(_T)

note: OTP is a proper name
en: Could not Generate OTP Token
zh_CN: 无法生成动态口令令牌

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Edit in a Window
zh_CN: 在窗口中编辑

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: _Add Attachment
zh_CN: 添加附件(_A)

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Add Attr_ibute
zh_CN: 添加属性(_I)

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: _Show More
zh_CN: 显示更多(_S)

en: D_uplicate
zh_CN: 复制(_U)

en: _References
zh_CN: 引用(_R)

en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: _Save in History
zh_CN: 保存到历史(_S)

en: Show _History
zh_CN: 显示历史(_H)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Select Entry
zh_CN: 选择条目

en: Copy One-Time Password
zh_CN: 复制动态口令

en: Copy Username
zh_CN: 复制用户名

en: Copy Password
zh_CN: 复制密码

en: Expiration Date not Set
zh_CN: 未设置过期日期

en: Edit Expiration Date
zh_CN: 编辑过期日期

en: Remove Expiration Date
zh_CN: 移除过期日期

en: _Set Expiration Date
zh_CN: 设置过期日期(_S)

en: Group Menu
zh_CN: 分组菜单

en: Select Group
zh_CN: 选择分组

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create Safe
zh_CN: 创建保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Safe
zh_CN: 打开保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Safe
zh_CN: 保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Lock Safe
zh_CN: 锁定保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Save Safe
zh_CN: 保存保险箱

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Search
zh_CN: 打开搜索

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create Entry
zh_CN: 创建条目

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create Group
zh_CN: 创建分组

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy Password
zh_CN: 复制密码

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy Address
zh_CN: 复制地址

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy Username
zh_CN: 复制用户名

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy One-Time Password
zh_CN: 复制动态口令

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Show History
zh_CN: 显示历史

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Save in History
zh_CN: 保存到历史

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Remove from History
zh_CN: 从历史移除

en: Password History
zh_CN: 密码历史

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: _New Safe
zh_CN: 新建保险箱(_N)

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

note: Button tooltip in headerbar to open search page
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码短语

en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

note: Button to generate a password
en: _Generate
zh_CN: 生成(_G)

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Accessed
zh_CN: 访问时间

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: _Notes
zh_CN: 备注(_N)

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: The placeholder syntax for field references is the following:
zh_CN: 字段引用的占位符语法如下：

en: Show Field Codes
zh_CN: 显示字段代码

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Each entry has a unique identifier called UUID. It can be found in the properties of the entry.
zh_CN: 每个条目具有唯一的标识符，称为 UUID。它可以在条目的属性中找到。

note: Dialog title which informs the user about unsaved changes.
en: Unsaved Changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

note: Dialog subtitle which informs the user about unsaved changes more detailed.
en: Do you want to write all changes to the safe?
zh_CN: 是否将所有更改写入保险箱？

note: _Discard all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: _Quit Without Saving
zh_CN: 不保存并退出(_Q)

note: _Cancel exiting the program
en: _Don't Quit
zh_CN: 不退出(_D)

note: _Save all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: _Save and Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出(_S)

en: _Hide First Start Screen
zh_CN: 隐藏首次启动界面(_H)

en: Reopen last opened safe.
zh_CN: 重新打开上次打开的保险箱。

note: TRANSLATORS Safe as in strongbox. NOTE: Safe as in strongbox
en: Safe
zh_CN: 保险箱

en: _Save Automatically
zh_CN: 自动保存(_S)

en: Save every change automatically.
zh_CN: 自动保存所有更改。

note: Quick Unlock means it only can unlock the safe if the safe was unlocked once.
en: Enable Quick Unlock
zh_CN: 启用快速解锁

note: Quick Unlock means it only can unlock the safe if the safe was unlocked once.
en: Re-unlock using the last four characters of the password for a single attempt.
zh_CN: 使用密码后四位字符对单次尝试重新解锁。

note: Quick Unlock means it only can unlock the safe if the safe was unlocked once.
en: Enable Fingerprint Unlock
zh_CN: 启用指纹解锁

note: Quick Unlock means it only can unlock the safe if the safe was unlocked once.
en: Use the fingerprint reader to quickly unlock the safe.
zh_CN: 使用指纹读取器来快速解锁保险箱。

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

note: A composite key is a authentication method where the user needs both password and keyfile for unlocking his safe
en: Remember Composite _Key
zh_CN: 记住组合密钥(_K)

note: A composite key is a authentication method where the user needs both password and keyfile for unlocking his safe
en: Remember last used composite key.
zh_CN: 记住上次使用的组合密钥。

en: Password Generation
zh_CN: 密码生成

en: Password Length
zh_CN: 密码长度

en: Number of characters when generating a password.
zh_CN: 生成密码时字符的数量。

en: _Uppercase Characters
zh_CN: 大写字符(_U)

en: Use uppercase characters A-Z when generating a password.
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用大写字符 A-Z。

en: _Lowercase Characters
zh_CN: 小写字符(_L)

en: Use lowercase characters a-z when generating a password.
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用小写字符 a-z。

en: _Numeric Characters
zh_CN: 数字字符(_N)

en: Use numeric characters when generating a password.
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用数字字符。

en: _Special Characters
zh_CN: 特殊字符(_S)

note: ASCII is a proper name
en: Use non-alphanumeric ASCII symbols when generating a password.
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用非字母或数字的 ASCII 符号。

en: Passphrase Generation
zh_CN: 密码短语生成

en: Passphrase Length
zh_CN: 密码短语长度

en: Number of words to use when generating a passphrase.
zh_CN: 生成密码短语时要使用的单词数量。

en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: Safe Lock Timeout
zh_CN: 保险箱锁定超时

en: Lock safe on idle after X minutes.
zh_CN: 在空闲几分钟后锁定保险箱。

en: Lock on _Session Lock
zh_CN: 在会话锁定时锁定(_S)

en: Automatically lock when the session is locked.
zh_CN: 当会话锁定时自动锁定。

en: Clear Clipboard
zh_CN: 清除剪贴板

en: Clear clipboard after X seconds.
zh_CN: 在几秒后清除剪贴板。

en: Clear Recent List
zh_CN: 清除最近列表

en: Clear the recently opened safes list.
zh_CN: 清除最近打开的保险箱列表。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: Unlock Safe
zh_CN: 解锁保险箱

en: Fingerprint Unlock available
zh_CN: 指纹解锁可用

en: _Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁(_U)

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Select Items
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: Search Safe
zh_CN: 搜索保险箱

en: _Clear
zh_CN: 清除(_C)

note: Button tooltip in selection mode to delete every selected entry/group
en: Delete Selection
zh_CN: 删除选定内容

note: Button tooltip in selection mode to move every selected entry/group to another place
en: Move Selection
zh_CN: 移动选定内容

en: Paste Selection
zh_CN: 粘贴选定内容

en: Select an Entry
zh_CN: 选择条目

en: New Entry or Group
zh_CN: 新建条目或分组

note: Button tooltip in headerbar to switch to selection mode where the user can tick password entries and groups
en: Selection Mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

note: s
en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

note: s
en: _Lock
zh_CN: 锁定(_L)

en: So_rting
zh_CN: 排序(_R)

en: _Newest First
zh_CN: 最新的优先(_N)

en: _Oldest First
zh_CN: 最旧的优先(_O)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: Sa_fe Settings
zh_CN: 保险箱设置(_F)

en: New _Entry
zh_CN: 新建条目(_E)

en: New _Group
zh_CN: 新建分组(_G)

note: The umbrella sentence of the application on the first start screen
en: Secure Secrets
zh_CN: 保护秘密

note: The subtitle of the umbrella sentence in the first start screen. This is a sentence which gives the user a starting point what he can do if he opens the application for the first time.
en: Create or import a new Keepass safe
zh_CN: 创建或导入新的 Keepass 保险箱

note: Translators: Secrets is the app name, do not translate
en: Secrets
zh_CN: 秘密

en: A password manager for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的密码管理器

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: keepass;encrypt;secure;
zh_CN: keepass;encrypt;secure;加密;保护;密码;安全;

en: New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口

en: Lock on session lock
zh_CN: 在会话锁定时锁定

en: Reopen last opened database
zh_CN: 重新打开上次打开的数据库

en: Automatically open the unlock screen of the last opened database, otherwise show the welcome screen.
zh_CN: 自动打开上一次打开的数据库的解锁界面，否则显示欢迎界面。

en: Save every change automatically
zh_CN: 自动保存所有更改

en: Save every change you made instantly into the database. Please note that you cannot revert changes if Autosave is enabled.
zh_CN: 将您做出的每个更改立即保存到数据库。请注意在启用自动保存时，您无法还原更改。

en: Lock database after X minutes
zh_CN: 在几分钟后锁定数据库

en: Automatically lock your database after a given amount of minutes to improve the security.
zh_CN: 在给定的分钟数后自动锁定您的数据库，以提升安全性。

en: Clear clipboard after X seconds
zh_CN: 在几秒后清除剪贴板

en: After copying the password clear the clipboard for security reasons.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，在复制密码后清除剪贴板。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Remember the window size.
zh_CN: 记住窗口大小。

en: Last opened databases
zh_CN: 上次打开的数据库

en: A list of the last opened databases.
zh_CN: 上次打开的数据库的列表。

en: Last opened database
zh_CN: 上次打开的数据库

en: Path to the last opened database.
zh_CN: 上次打开的数据库的路径。

en: Remember composite key
zh_CN: 记住组合密钥

en: Remember last used composite key for database unlocking.
zh_CN: 记住上一次解锁数据库使用的组合密钥。

en: Last used key provider
zh_CN: 上次使用的密钥提供者

en: Key provider for composite database unlocking.
zh_CN: 用于解锁合成数据库的密钥提供者。

en: Remember unlock method
zh_CN: 记住解锁方式

en: Remember last used unlock method for future database unlocking.
zh_CN: 记住上一次使用的解锁方式，用于之后的数据库解锁。

en: Backup the database on unlock
zh_CN: 解锁时备份数据库

en: If an error occurs while saving the database, a backup can be found at ~/.cache/secrets/backups
zh_CN: 如果在保存数据库时出错，可以在 ~/.cache/secrets/backups 找到备份

en: Sorting order of groups and entries
zh_CN: 分组和项目的排列顺序

en: Order of the rows in the groups and entries view.
zh_CN: 分组和项目视图中的行顺序。

en: Use uppercases when generating a password
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用大写字母

en: Use uppercase characters A-Z when generating a random password.
zh_CN: 生成随机密码时使用大写字符 A-Z。

en: Use lowercases when generating a password
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用小写字母

en: Use lowercase characters a-z when generating a random password.
zh_CN: 生成随机密码时使用小写字符 a-z。

en: Use numbers when generating a password
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用数字

en: Use numbers 0-9 characters when generating a random password.
zh_CN: 生成随机密码时使用数字 0-9 字符。

en: Use symbols when generating a password
zh_CN: 生成密码时使用符号

en: Use non-alphanumeric ASCII symbols when generating a random password.
zh_CN: 生成随机密码时使用非字母或数字的 ASCII 符号。

en: Password length when generating a password
zh_CN: 生成密码时的密码长度

en: Number of single characters when generating a password.
zh_CN: 生成密码时单个字符的数量。

en: Number of words when generating a passphrase
zh_CN: 生成密码短语时的单词数量

en: Separator when generating a passphrase
zh_CN: 生成密码短语时的分隔符

en: Word separator to use when generating a passphrase.
zh_CN: 生成密码短语时要使用的单词分隔符。

en: With quick unlock enabled, a safe can be re-entered using the last four characters of the password. If the first try is wrong, the full password is needed to unlock the safe.
zh_CN: 启用快速解锁时，可以使用密码后四位字符重新进入保险箱。如果初次尝试出错，需要使用完整密码来解锁保险箱。

en: Enable Fingerprint Quick Unlock
zh_CN: 启用指纹快速解锁

en: Use the fingerprint reader to quick unlock a locked safe.
zh_CN: 使用指纹读取器来快速解锁保险箱。

en: Manage your passwords
zh_CN: 管理您的密码

en: Secrets is a password manager which makes use of the KeePass v.4 format. It integrates perfectly with the GNOME desktop and provides an easy and uncluttered interface for the management of password databases.
zh_CN: 秘密是一个使用 KeePass v.4 格式的密码管理器。与 GNOME 桌面完美集成并提供简易、整洁的界面来管理密码数据库。

en: Password management
zh_CN: 密码管理

en: Safe unlocking
zh_CN: 保险箱解锁

en: Safe creation
zh_CN: 保险箱创建

en: Enable debug logging
zh_CN: 启用调试日志

en: Could not load attachment
zh_CN: 无法加载附件

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Unable to create database
zh_CN: 无法创建数据库

en: Failed to generate composite key
zh_CN: 生成组合密钥失败

en: Enter tag name
zh_CN: 输入标签名称

en: The tag already exists
zh_CN: 该标签已存在

en: Saved in history
zh_CN: 已保存到历史

en: Username copied
zh_CN: 用户名已复制

en: Address copied
zh_CN: 地址已复制

en: One-time password copied
zh_CN: 动态口令已复制

en: Could not open URL
zh_CN: 无法打开 URL

en: The address is not valid
zh_CN: 该地址无效

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for selecting attachment file
en: Select Attachments
zh_CN: 选择附件

en: Password copied
zh_CN: 密码已复制

en: One-Time Password copied
zh_CN: 动态口令已复制

en: Title not Specified
zh_CN: 未指定标题

en: Include Lowercase
zh_CN: 包含小写字符

en: Exclude Lowercase
zh_CN: 排除小写字符

en: Include Uppercase
zh_CN: 包含大写字符

en: Exclude Uppercase
zh_CN: 排除大写字符

en: Include Numbers
zh_CN: 包含数字

en: Exclude Numbers
zh_CN: 排除数字

en: Include Symbols
zh_CN: 包含符号

en: Exclude Symbols
zh_CN: 排除符号

en: Keyfile
zh_CN: 密钥文件

en: Select Keyfile
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Clear Keyfile
zh_CN: 清除密钥文件

en: Select keyfile
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Could not load keyfile
zh_CN: 无法加载密钥文件

en: Generate Keyfile
zh_CN: 生成密钥文件

en: Use a file to increase security
zh_CN: 使用文件来增加安全性

en: Could not create keyfile
zh_CN: 无法创建密钥文件

en: No Smartcard
zh_CN: 无智能卡

en: No RSA Certificate
zh_CN: 无 RSA 证书

en: Smartcard
zh_CN: 智能卡

en: Select certificate
zh_CN: 选择证书

en: No smartcard present
zh_CN: 未发现智能卡

en: Please insert smartcard and retry.
zh_CN: 请插入智能卡并重试。

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Unlock your smartcard
zh_CN: 解锁您的智能卡

en: Failed to unlock Smartcard
zh_CN: 解锁智能卡失败

en: Use a smartcard
zh_CN: 使用智能卡

en: Refresh Certificate List
zh_CN: 刷新证书列表

en: No Key
zh_CN: 无密钥

note: TRANSLATORS For example: YubiKey 4 [123456] - Slot 2
en: {description} [{serial}] - Slot {slot}
zh_CN: {description} [{serial}] - 插槽 {slot}

en: Select key
zh_CN: 选择密钥

note: TRANSLATORS YubiKey is a proper name key, see https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/YubiKey.
en: Select YubiKey slot
zh_CN: 选择 YubiKey 插槽

en: Touch YubiKey
zh_CN: 触摸 YubiKey

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

note: This shouldn't happen TODO Set the body of the message based on the error kind.
en: Could not save Safe
zh_CN: 无法保存保险箱

en: Operation aborted: deleting currently active group
zh_CN: 操作中止：正在删除当前活动分组

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: You are deleting elements in the trash bin, these deletions cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您正在删除回收站的元素，这些删除无法被撤销。

en: Operation aborted: moving currently active group
zh_CN: 操作中止：正在移动当前活动分组

en: Move completed
zh_CN: 移动完毕

en: Quick Unlock active
zh_CN: 快速解锁激活

note: TRANSLATORS For example: "Safe ~/MySafe.kdbx is already open"
en: Safe {path} is already open
zh_CN: 保险箱 {path} 已打开

en: Failed to unlock Safe
zh_CN: 保险箱解锁失败

en: Please unlock using the password.
zh_CN: 请使用密码解锁。

en: Maximum tries reached. Please unlock using the password.
zh_CN: 达到最大尝试次数。请使用密码解锁。

en: Safe saved
zh_CN: 保险箱已保存

en: No changes made
zh_CN: 未作更改

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string
en: Element deleted | {} Elements deleted
zh_CN[0]: {} 项元素已删除

en: Deletion completed
zh_CN: 删除完毕

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Attribute deleted
zh_CN: 属性已删除

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

note: NOTE: Notification that a safe has been locked.
en: Safe locked due to inactivity
zh_CN: 保险箱因无活动已被锁定

note: TRANSLATORS e.g. "21 Selected". What is selected is an 'Item'.
en: {} Selected | {} Selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 {} 项

en: Attribute key contains an illegal character
zh_CN: 属性键包含非法字符

en: Attribute key already exists
zh_CN: 属性键已存在

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for downloading an attachment
en: Save Attachment
zh_CN: 保存附件

en: Could not store attachment
zh_CN: 无法存储附件

en: Attribute copied
zh_CN: 属性已复制

en: Could not apply changes
zh_CN: 无法应用更改

note: Still executes the finally block
en: Changes Applied
zh_CN: 更改已应用

en: Could not change credentials
zh_CN: 无法更改凭据

note: TRANSLATORS Warning dialog to resolve file saving conflicts.
en: Conflicts While Saving
zh_CN: 保存时冲突

en: The safe was modified from somewhere else. Please resolve these conflicts from the main window when saving.
zh_CN: 该保险箱已被其它地方修改。请在保存时解决主窗口的这些冲突。

note: Encryption Algorithm Derivation Algorithm
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: NOTE: AES is a proper name
en: AES 256-bit
zh_CN: AES 256 位

note: NOTE: ChaCha20 is a proper name
en: ChaCha20 256-bit
zh_CN: ChaCha20 256 位

note: NOTE: Twofish is a proper name
en: Twofish 256-bit
zh_CN: Twofish 256 位

en: Entry expired
zh_CN: 条目已过期

en: Hide Text
zh_CN: 隐藏文本

en: Selection copied
zh_CN: 选区已复制

en: Password Strength
zh_CN: 密码强度

note: TRANSLATORS Dialog header for when there is a conflict.
en: Unsaved Changes Conflict
zh_CN: 未保存的更改有冲突

en: Save and Quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Back up, Save, and Quit
zh_CN: 备份、保存和退出

en: Don't Quit
zh_CN: 不退出

note: TRANSLATORS Warning Dialog to resolve saving conflicts. \n is a new line.
en: The safe was modified from somewhere else. Saving will overwrite their version of the safe with our current version.
    
     You can also make a backup of their version of the safe.
zh_CN: 该保险箱已被其它地方修改。保存将使用我们的当前版本覆盖它们的版本。
    
     您可以同时对它们的版本制作备份。

note: TRANSLATORS backup and save current safe.
en: _Back up and Save
zh_CN: 备份并保存(_B)

en: Save Backup
zh_CN: 保存备份

en: Could not backup safe
zh_CN: 无法备份保险箱

en: Any file type
zh_CN: 任何文件类型

en: Select Safe
zh_CN: 选择保险箱

en: File does not have a valid path
zh_CN: 文件不具有有效路径

en: Safe is already open
zh_CN: 保险箱已打开

en: _Create
zh_CN: 创建(_C)

en: Cannot create Safe: Safe is already open
zh_CN: 无法创建保险箱：保险箱已打开

en: Could not create new Safe
zh_CN: 无法创建新保险箱

en: Could not save safe
zh_CN: 无法保存保险箱
