secrets master - en to ko translation catalogue (337 entries)

en: Manage your passwords
ko: 암호 정보를 관리합니다

note: Translators: Secrets is the app name, do not translate
en: Secrets
ko: 시크릿

en: Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Download Attachment
ko: 첨부 다운로드

en: Remove Attachment
ko: 첨부 제거

note: Dialog title which informs the user about unsaved changes.
en: Safety Info
ko: 안전 정보

note: Dialog subtitle which informs the user about unsaved changes more detailed.
en: It is possible that external applications will create unencrypted hidden or temporary copies of this attachment file! Please proceed with caution.
ko: 외부 프로그램이 암호화하지 않고 숨기거나 이 첨부 파일의 임시 사본을 만들 수 있습니다! 위험을 감수하고 진행하십시오.

en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: _Proceed
ko: 진행(_P)

en: Remove Attribute
ko: 속성 제거

en: Color
ko: 색상

note: Headerbar subtitle in keepass safe creation routine. NOTE: Filechooser title for creating a new keepass safe kdbx file
en: Create Safe
ko: 안전 키 만들기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Protect your safe
ko: 안전을 지켜줍니다

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Use a password to secure your safe.
ko: 안전을 지키려면 암호를 사용하십시오.

en: _Keyfile
ko: 키 파일(_K)

en: Use a keyfile to secure your safe.
ko: 안전을 지키려면 키 파일을 사용하십시오.

en: _Composite
ko: 합성(_C)

en: Use a password in combination with a keyfile to secure your safe.
ko: 안전을 지키려면 암호와 키파일을 조합하여 사용하십시오.

en: Enter Password
ko: 암호를 입력하십시오

en: Set password for safe.
ko: 안전 키용 암호를 설정합니다.

en: Generate New Password
ko: 새 암호 만들기

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Password Match Check
ko: 암호 일치 검사

en: Repeat password for safe.
ko: 안전 키용 암호를 한번 더 입력하십시오.

en: Check
ko: 검사

en: Match Check Failed
ko: 일치 검사 실패

en: Please try again.
ko: 다시 시도하십시오.

en: _Confirm
ko: 확인(_C)

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for generating a new keyfile
en: Generate Keyfile
ko: 키 파일 생성

en: Set keyfile for safe
ko: 안전 키용 키 파일 설정

note: Button to generate a password
en: _Generate
ko: 생성(_G)

en: Safe Successfully Created
ko: 안전 키 만들기에 성공했습니다

en: _Open Safe
ko: 안전 키 열기(_O)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 키(_K)

note: "Secrets" is the application name, do not translate
en: _About Secrets
ko: 시크릿 정보(_A)

en: _Username
ko: 사용자 이름(_U)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: New Password
ko: 새 암호

en: Confirm New Password
ko: 새 암호 확인

en: Current Password
ko: 현재 암호

en: Keyfile
ko: 키파일

en: _Select current keyfile if any
ko: 현재 키 파일 선택(_S)

en: (Optional) _Generate new keyfile
ko: (추가) 새 키 파일 생성(_G)

en: Could not Load Keyfile
ko: 키 파일을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: _Apply Changes
ko: 바뀐 설정 적용(_A)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Safe Name
ko: 안전 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: File Size
ko: 파일 크기

note: KeePass is a proper noun
en: KeePass Version
ko: KeePass 버전

en: Creation Date
ko: 생성 일자

en: Encryption Algorithm
ko: 암호화 알고리즘

en: Derivation Algorithm
ko: 파생 알고리즘

note: Statistics
en: Stats
ko: 현황

en: Number of Entries
ko: 항목 갯수

en: Number of Groups
ko: 그룹 갯수

en: Passwords
ko: 암호

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: _Title
ko: 제목(_T)

en: U_RL
ko: 주소(_R)

en: Open Address
ko: 주소 열기

en: One-Time Password
ko: 1회용 암호

en: One-_Time Password Secret
ko: 1회용 암호 비밀글(_T)

note: OTP is a proper name
en: Could not Generate OTP Token
ko: OTP 토큰을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Edit in a Window
ko: 창에서 편집

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부

en: _Add Attachment
ko: 첨부 추가(_A)

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: _Add Attribute
ko: 속성 추가(_A)

en: Expiration Date
ko: 유효 일자

en: _Show More
ko: 더 보이기(_S)

en: D_uplicate
ko: 복제(_U)

en: _References
ko: 참고(_R)

en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: _Save in History
ko: 기록에 저장(_S)

en: Show _History
ko: 기록 보이기(_H)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Copy Username
ko: 사용자 이름 복사

en: Copy Password
ko: 암호 복사

en: Expiration Date not Set
ko: 유효 일자를 설정하지 않았습니다

en: Edit Expiration Date
ko: 유효 일자 편집

en: Remove Expiration Date
ko: 유효 일자 제거

en: _Set Expiration Date
ko: 유효 일자 설정(_S)

en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create Safe
ko: 안전 키 만들기

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Go Back
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Safe
ko: 안전 키 열기

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Preferences
ko: 기본 설정 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키 표시

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Safe
ko: 안전 키

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Lock Safe
ko: 안전 키 잠금

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Save Safe
ko: 안전 키 저장

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Open Search
ko: 검색 열기

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create Entry
ko: 항목 생성

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Create Group
ko: 그룹 생성

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Entry
ko: 항목

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy Password
ko: 암호 복사

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy Address
ko: 주소 복사

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy Username
ko: 사용자 이름 복사

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Copy One-Time Password
ko: 1회용 암호 복사

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Show History
ko: 기록 표시

[ctx: Shortcut window description]
en: Save in History
ko: 기록에 저장

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 표시

en: Remove from History
ko: 기록에서 제거

en: Password History
ko: 암호 기록

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: _New Safe
ko: 새 안전 키(_N)

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

note: Button tooltip in headerbar to open search page
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Characters
ko: 문자

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호

en: Words
ko: 단어

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Enter character here…
ko: 여기에 문자를 입력하십시오…

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Accessed
ko: 접근 일시

en: Modified
ko: 수정 일시

en: Created
ko: 생성 일시

en: Code
ko: 코드

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: URL
ko: 주소

en: _URL
ko: 주소(_U)

en: _Notes
ko: 메모(_N)

en: References
ko: 참고

en: Syntax
ko: 문법

en: The placeholder syntax for field references is the following:
ko: 입력 칸 참고용 입력 자리 문법은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Show Field Codes
ko: 필드 코드 표시

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Reference
ko: 참고

en: Each entry has a unique identifier called UUID. It can be found in the properties of the entry.
ko: 각 항목에는 UUID라고 하는 유일 식별자가 있습니다. 항목 속성에서 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

note: Dialog title which informs the user about unsaved changes.
en: Unsaved Changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀐 내용이 있습니다

note: Dialog subtitle which informs the user about unsaved changes more detailed.
en: Do you want to write all changes to the safe?
ko: 안전 키에 바뀐 모든 내용을 기록하시겠습니까?

note: _Discard all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: _Quit Without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 끝내기(_Q)

note: _Cancel exiting the program
en: _Don't Quit
ko: 끝내지 않음(_D)

note: _Save all the changes which the user have made to his keepass safe
en: _Save and Quit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기(_S)

en: Enter Search Term
ko: 검색 단어를 입력하십시오

en: No Search Results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: _Select Items
ko: 항목 선택(_S)

note: Button tooltip in selection mode to move every selected entry/group to another place
en: Move Selection
ko: 선택 항목 이동

en: Paste Selection
ko: 선택 항목 붙여넣기

note: Button tooltip in selection mode to delete every selected entry/group
en: Delete Selection
ko: 선택 항목 삭제

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: Select _None
ko: 선택 안함(_N)

en: _Dark Theme
ko: 어두움 테마(_D)

en: Use dark GTK theme.
ko: 어두움 GTK 테마를 사용합니다.

en: _Hide First Start Screen
ko: 처음 시작 화면 숨기기(_H)

en: Reopen last opened safe.
ko: 최근 연 안전 키를 다시 엽니다.

note: TRANSLATORS Safe as in strongbox. NOTE: Safe as in strongbox
en: Safe
ko: 안전 키

en: _Save Automatically
ko: 자동으로 저장(_S)

en: Save every change automatically.
ko: 매번 바뀌는 설정을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

note: A composite key is a authentication method where the user needs both password and keyfile for unlocking his safe
en: Remember Composite _Key
ko: 합성 키 기억(_K)

note: A composite key is a authentication method where the user needs both password and keyfile for unlocking his safe
en: Remember last used composite key.
ko: 최근 사용한 합성키를 기억합니다.

en: Password Generation
ko: 암호 생성

en: Password Length
ko: 암호 길이

en: Number of characters when generating a password.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 활용할 문자 갯수입니다.

en: _Uppercase Characters
ko: 대문자(_U)

en: Use uppercase characters A-Z when generating a password.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 A-Z 대문자를 활용합니다.

en: _Lowercase Characters
ko: 소문자(_L)

en: Use lowercase characters a-z when generating a password.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 a-z 소문자를 활용합니다.

en: _Numeric Characters
ko: 숫자 문자(_N)

en: Use numeric characters when generating a password.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 숫자를 활용합니다.

en: _Special Characters
ko: 특수 문자(_S)

note: ASCII is a proper name
en: Use non-alphanumeric ASCII symbols when generating a password.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 문자, 숫자가 아닌 ASCII 기호를 활용합니다.

en: Passphrase Generation
ko: 암호 생성

en: Passphrase Length
ko: 암호 길이

en: Number of words to use when generating a passphrase.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 사용할 단어 갯수입니다.

en: Word separator to use when generating a passphrase.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 사용할 단어 구분자입니다.

en: Enter Character
ko: 문자 입력

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Safe Lock Timeout
ko: 안전 키 잠금 제한시간

en: Lock safe on idle after X minutes.
ko: X분 후 대기 모드로 안전 키를 잠급니다.

en: Clear Clipboard
ko: 클립보드 지우기

en: Clear clipboard after X seconds.
ko: X초 후 클립보드를 지웁니다.

en: Clear Recent List
ko: 최근 목록 정리

en: Clear the recently opened safes list.
ko: 최근 연 안전 키 목록을 지웁니다.

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Unlock Safe
ko: 안전 키 잠금 해제

en: _Select Keyfile
ko: 키 파일 선택(_S)

en: Add elements with the ➕ button.
ko: ➕ 단추로 항목을 추가하십시오.

en: Empty Group
ko: 빈 그룹

en: New Entry or Group
ko: 새 항목 또는 그룹

note: Button tooltip in headerbar to switch to selection mode where the user can tick password entries and groups
en: Selection Mode
ko: 선택 모드

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: _Lock
ko: 잠금(_L)

en: So_rting
ko: 정렬(_R)

note: This is an alphabetical order for entries
en: _A-Z
ko: A-Z(_A)

note: This is an alphabetical order for entries
en: _Z-A
ko: Z-A(_Z)

en: _Newest First
ko: 최신순(_N)

en: _Oldest First
ko: 과거순(_O)

en: Sa_fe Settings
ko: 설정을 안전하게 보호(_F)

en: New _Entry
ko: 새 항목(_E)

en: New _Group
ko: 새 그룹(_G)

note: The umbrella sentence of the application on the first start screen
en: Secure Secrets
ko: 시크릿 보호

note: The subtitle of the umbrella sentence in the first start screen. This is a sentence which gives the user a starting point what he can do if he opens the application for the first time.
en: Securely store your passwords, notes and data. <b>Create</b> or <b>import</b> a new Keepass safe.
ko: 암호, 메모, 데이터를 안전하게 저장합니다. 새 키패스를 안전하게 <b>만들</b>거나 <b>가져오</b>십시오.

en: A password manager for GNOME
ko: 그놈용 암호 관리자

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: keepass;encrypt;secure;
ko: keepass;키패스;encrypt;암호화;암호;secure;보안;안전;

en: Use dark GTK theme
ko: 어두움 GTK 테마 사용

en: Use the dark variant of your GTK+ theme. Please note that not every GTK+ theme has a dark variant.
ko: GTK+ 테마 어두움 변형 버전을 활용합니다. 모든 GTK+ 테마에 어두움 변형 버전이 있는건 아님을 참고 하십시오.

en: Reopen last opened database
ko: 최근 연 데이터베이스 다시 열기

en: Automatically open the unlock screen of the last opened database, otherwise show the welcome screen.
ko: 최근 연 데이터베이스의 잠금 해제 화면을 자동으로 엽니다. 아니면 환경 화면을 보여줍니다.

en: Save every change automatically
ko: 바뀌는 모든 설정 자동으로 저장

en: Save every change you made instantly into the database. Please note that you cannot revert changes if Autosave is enabled.
ko: 설정을 매번 바꾸는대로 즉시 데이터베이스에 저장합니다. 자동 저장을 활성화했을 경우 바뀐 내용을 되돌릴 수 없음을 참고하십시오.

en: Lock database after X minutes
ko: X분 후 데이터베이스 잠그기

en: Automatically lock your database after a given amount of minutes to improve the security.
ko: 보안성 개선을 위해 주어진 분 단위 시간 후 자동으로 데이터베이스를 잠급니다.

en: Clear clipboard after X seconds
ko: X초 후 클립보드 지우기

en: After copying the password clear the clipboard for security reasons.
ko: 암호 복사 후 보안을 위해 클립보드를 지웁니다.

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Remember the window size.
ko: 창 크기를 기억합니다.

en: Last opened database
ko: 최근 연 데이터베이스

en: Path to the last opened database.
ko: 최근에 연 데이터베이스의 경로입니다.

en: Last opened databases
ko: 최근 연 데이터베이스

en: A list of the last opened databases.
ko: 최근에 연 데이터베이스의 목록입니다.

en: Remember composite key
ko: 합성 키 기억

en: Remember last used composite key for database unlocking.
ko: 데이터베이스 잠금 해제에 최근 사용한 합성 키를 기억합니다.

en: Last used composite key
ko: 최근 사용한 합성 키

en: Path to last used key for composite database unlocking.
ko: 데이터베이스 잠금 해제에 최근 사용한 경로입니다.

en: Remember unlock method
ko: 잠금 해제 방식 기억

en: Remember last used unlock method for future database unlocking.
ko: 앞으로 데이터베이스를 잠금 해제할 때 활용할 최근 잠금 해제 방식을 기억합니다.

en: Backup the database on unlock
ko: 잠금 해제시 데이터베이스 백업

en: If an error occurs while saving the database, a backup can be found at ~/.cache/secrets/backups
ko: 데이터베이스 저장 도중 오류가 날 경우를 대비하며, 백업은 ~/.cache/secrets/backups 위치에 저장합니다

en: Sorting order of groups and entries
ko: 그룹 및 항목 정렬 순서

en: Order of the rows in the groups and entries view.
ko: 그룹 및 항목 보기 행 순서입니다.

en: Use uppercases when generating a password
ko: 암호 생성시 대문자 사용

en: Use uppercase characters A-Z when generating a random password.
ko: 임의 암호 생성시 A-Z 대문자를 사용합니다.

en: Use lowercases when generating a password
ko: 암호 생성시 소문자 사용

en: Use lowercase characters a-z when generating a random password.
ko: 임의 암호 생성시 a-z 소문자를 사용합니다.

en: Use numbers when generating a password
ko: 암호 생성시 숫자 사용

en: Use numbers 0-9 characters when generating a random password.
ko: 임의 암호 생성시 0-9 문자를 사용합니다.

en: Use symbols when generating a password
ko: 암호 생성시 특수문자 사용

en: Use non-alphanumeric ASCII symbols when generating a random password.
ko: 임의 암호 생성시 숫자, 문자가 아닌 ASCII 기호를 사용합니다.

en: Password length when generating a password
ko: 암호 생성 길이

en: Number of single characters when generating a password.
ko: 암호를 생성할 때 단일 문자 갯수입니다.

en: Number of words when generating a passphrase
ko: 암호 생성 단어 수

en: Separator when generating a passphrase
ko: 암호 생성 구분자

en: Secrets is a password manager which makes use of the KeePass v.4 format. It integrates perfectly with the GNOME desktop and provides an easy and uncluttered interface for the management of password databases.
ko: 시크릿은 KeePass v.4 형식을 사용하여 만든 암호 관리자입니다. 그놈 데스크톱에 완벽하게 어우러지며, 암호 데이터베이스 관리에 사용하기 쉽고 깔끔한 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Error: File {} does not exist
ko: 오류: {} 파일이 없습니다

en: Error: Safe {} is already open
ko: 오류: {} 안전 키를 이미 열었습니다

en: Could not load attachment
ko: 첨부를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create database
ko: 데이터베이스를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Generating…
ko: 만드는 중…

en: Could not create keyfile
ko: 키 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Saved in history
ko: 기록에 저장했습니다

en: Username copied
ko: 사용자 이름을 복사했습니다

en: Address copied
ko: 주소를 복사했습니다

en: One-time password copied
ko: 1회용 암호를 복사했습니다

en: Could not launch url
ko: URL 접속을 시작하지 못했습니다

en: The address is not valid
ko: 적절한 주소가 아닙니다

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for selecting attachment file
en: Select Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일 선택

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Password copied
ko: 암호를 복사했습니다

en: Title not Specified
ko: 제목이 없습니다

en: Username not specified
ko: 사용자 이름이 없습니다

en: Include Lowercase
ko: 소문자 포함

en: Exclude Lowercase
ko: 소문자 제외

en: Include Uppercase
ko: 대문자 포함

en: Exclude Uppercase
ko: 대문자 제외

en: Include Numbers
ko: 숫자 포함

en: Exclude Numbers
ko: 숫자 제외

en: Include Symbols
ko: 특수문자 포함

en: Exclude Symbols
ko: 특수문자 제외

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Clone
ko: 복제

note: This shouldn't happen
en: Could not save Safe
ko: 안전 키를 저장할 수 없습니다

en: Select Keyfile
ko: 키 파일 선택

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string
en: Safe {} is already open
ko: {} 안전 키를 이미 열었습니다

en: Failed to unlock Safe
ko: 안전 키 잠금 해제에 실패했습니다

en: _Try Again
ko: 다시 시도(_T)

en: Safe saved
ko: 안전 키를 저장했습니다

en: No changes made
ko: 바뀐 내용 없음

note: pylint: disable=consider-using-f-string
en: Element deleted | {} Elements deleted
ko[0]: 항목 {}개를 삭제했습니다

en: Deletion completed
ko: 삭제 완료

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Copied
ko: 복사함

note: NOTE: Notification that a safe has been locked.
en: Safe locked due to inactivity
ko: 비활성 상태여서 안전 키를 잠궜습니다

en: Attribute key contains an illegal character
ko: 속성 키에 부적절한 문자가 들어있습니다

en: Attribute key already exists
ko: 속성 키가 이미 있습니다

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for downloading an attachment
en: Save Attachment
ko: 첨부 저장

en: Could not store attachment
ko: 첨부를 보관할 수 없습니다

note: NOTE: Filechooser title for choosing current used keyfile
en: Select Current Keyfile
ko: 현재 키파일 선택

en: Could not apply changes
ko: 바뀐 설정을 적용할 수 없습니다

note: Still executes the finally block
en: Changes Applied
ko: 바뀐 설정을 적용했습니다

en: Could not change credentials
ko: 인증 정보를 바꿀 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS Warning dialog to resolve file saving conflicts.
en: Conflicts While Saving
ko: 저장 중 중복 요소 발견

en: The safe was modified from somewhere else. Please resolve these conflicts from the main window when saving.
ko: 다른 어딘가에서 안전 키를 수정했습니다. 저장할 때 메인 창에서 이 문제를 해결하십시오.

en: Ok
ko: 확인

note: Encryption Algorithm Derivation Algorithm
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: NOTE: AES is a proper name
en: AES 256-bit
ko: AES 256비트

note: NOTE: ChaCha20 is a proper name
en: ChaCha20 256-bit
ko: ChaCha20 256비트

note: NOTE: Twofish is a proper name
en: Twofish 256-bit
ko: Twofish 256비트

en: Entry expired
ko: 항목 유효 기간 지남

en: Hide Text
ko: 텍스트 숨기기

en: Selection copied
ko: 선택 항목 복사함

note: TRANSLATORS Dialog header for when there is a conflict.
en: Unsaved Changes Conflict
ko: 바뀐 중복 설정을 저장하지 않았습니다

en: Save and Quit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Back up, Save, and Quit
ko: 백업, 저장 후 끝내기

en: Don't Quit
ko: 끝내지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS Warning Dialog to resolve saving conflicts. \n is a new line.
en: The safe was modified from somewhere else. Saving will overwrite their version of the safe with our current version.
    
     You can also make a backup of their version of the safe.
ko: 다른 어딘가에서 안전 키를 수정했습니다. 해당 버전을 현재 버전의 안전 키로 덮어씁니다.
    
    해당 버전의 안전 키 백업본을 만들 수도 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS backup and save current safe.
en: _Back up and Save
ko: 백업하고 저장(_B)

en: Save Backup
ko: 백업 저장

en: Could not backup safe
ko: 안전 키를 백업하지 못했습니다

en: {} _Selected | {} _Selected
ko[0]: 선택 항목 {}개(_S)

en: Operation aborted: deleting currently active group
ko: 동작 취소함: 현재 활성 상태의 그룹을 삭제하고 있습니다

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: You are deleting elements in the trash bin, these deletions cannot be undone.
ko: 휴지통의 항목을 삭제하고 있습니다. 이 삭제 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Operation aborted: moving currently active group
ko: 동작 취소함: 현재 활성 상태의 그룹을 이동하고 있습니다

en: Move completed
ko: 이동 완료

en: Any file type
ko: 임의 파일 형식

en: Select Safe
ko: 안전 키 선택

en: Safe is already open
ko: 안전 키를 이미 열었습니다

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: Cannot create Safe: Safe is already open
ko: 안전 키를 만들 수 없습니다: 안전 키를 이미 열었습니다

en: Could not create new Safe
ko: 새 안전 키를 만들 수 없습니다

en: Could not save safe
ko: 안전 키를 저장할 수 없습니다
