sed 4.8.44 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: write error
zh_TW: 寫入錯誤

en: preserving permissions for %s
zh_TW: 正為 %s 保留權限

en: unbalanced [
zh_TW: 不平衡的 [

en: invalid character class
zh_TW: 無效字元類別

en: character class syntax is [[:space:]], not [:space:]
zh_TW: 字元類別語法是 [[:space:]] 而非 [:space:]

en: unfinished \ escape
zh_TW: 未完成的 \ 跳脫字元

en: ? at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 ?

en: * at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 *

en: + at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 +

en: {...} at start of expression
zh_TW: 表示式開頭有 {…}

en: invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: 無效的 \{\} 中內容

en: regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式過長

en: stray \ before unprintable character
zh_TW: 在不可見字元前有孤立的 \

en: stray \ before white space
zh_TW: 在空白前有孤立的 \

en: stray \ before %lc
zh_TW: 在 %lc 前有孤立的 \

en: stray \
zh_TW: 有孤立的 \

en: unbalanced (
zh_TW: 不平衡的 (

en: no syntax specified
zh_TW: 未指定語法

en: unbalanced )
zh_TW: 不平衡的 )

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知系統錯誤

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: No match
zh_TW: 沒有符合者

en: Invalid regular expression
zh_TW: 不正確的正規表示式

en: Invalid collation character
zh_TW: 不正確的核對字元

en: Invalid character class name
zh_TW: 不正確的字元等級名稱

en: Trailing backslash
zh_TW: 末端有倒斜線

en: Invalid back reference
zh_TW: 不正確的返回參考

en: Unmatched [, [^, [:, [., or [=
zh_TW: 沒有符合的 [、[^、[:、[. 或 [=

en: Unmatched ( or \(
zh_TW: 未匹配的「(」或「\」

en: Unmatched \{
zh_TW: 未匹配的「\{」

en: Invalid content of \{\}
zh_TW: 不正確的「\{\}」內容

en: Invalid range end
zh_TW: 不正確的範圍結束

en: Memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡

en: Invalid preceding regular expression
zh_TW: 不正確的前導正規表示式

en: Premature end of regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式的過早結束

en: Regular expression too big
zh_TW: 正規表示式太大

en: Unmatched ) or \)
zh_TW: 未匹配的「)」或「\」

en: No previous regular expression
zh_TW: 沒有先前的正規表示式

en: setting permissions for %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 設定權限

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_TW: 由 %s (%s) 打包

en: Packaged by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_TW: GPLv3+ 授權：GNU GPL 第三版或更新版本 <%s>。
    此為自由軟體：您能修改與重散布它。
    在法律允許的範圍內沒有任何擔保。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s
    與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 、%s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 、%s、%s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 、%s、%s、
    %s 與 %s 編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_TW: 由 %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s 、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 與其他人編寫。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報漏洞至：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_TW: 回報 %s 的漏洞到：%s

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_TW: %s 的首頁：<%s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_TW: 使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<%s>

en: multiple `!'s
zh_TW: 多個「!」

en: unexpected `,'
zh_TW: 未預期的「,」

en: invalid usage of +N or ~N as first address
zh_TW: 無法將 +N 或 ~N 作為第一個位址

en: unmatched `{'
zh_TW: 未匹配的「{」

en: unexpected `}'
zh_TW: 未預期的「}」

en: extra characters after command
zh_TW: 命令後含有多餘的字元

en: expected \ after `a', `c' or `i'
zh_TW: 預期在「a」、「c」或「i」之後出現 \

en: `}' doesn't want any addresses
zh_TW: 「}」不需要任何位址

en: : doesn't want any addresses
zh_TW: : 不需要任何位址

en: comments don't accept any addresses
zh_TW: 備註不接受任何位址

en: missing command
zh_TW: 遺漏命令

en: command only uses one address
zh_TW: 命令只使用一個位址

en: unterminated address regex
zh_TW: 未結束的位址正規表示式

en: unterminated `s' command
zh_TW: 未結束的「s」命令

en: unterminated `y' command
zh_TW: 未結束的「y」命令

en: unknown option to `s'
zh_TW: 「s」的未知選項

en: multiple `p' options to `s' command
zh_TW: 多個「s」命令的選項「p」

en: multiple `g' options to `s' command
zh_TW: 多個「s」命令的選項「g」

en: multiple number options to `s' command
zh_TW: 多個「s」命令的數值選項

en: number option to `s' command may not be zero
zh_TW: 「s」命令的數值選項不能為零

en: strings for `y' command are different lengths
zh_TW: y 命令的字串長度不同

en: delimiter character is not a single-byte character
zh_TW: 分隔字元不是單一位元字元

en: expected newer version of sed
zh_TW: 預期使用新版的 sed

en: invalid usage of line address 0
zh_TW: 非法使用位址第 0 列

en: unknown command: `%c'
zh_TW: 未知的命令: 「%c」

en: incomplete command
zh_TW: 不完全的指令

en: ":" lacks a label
zh_TW: 「:」缺少標籤

en: recursive escaping after \c not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許在「\c」之後加入遞迴跳脫字元

en: e/r/w commands disabled in sandbox mode
zh_TW: e/r/w 指令已在沙盒模式中停用

en: %s: file %s line %lu: %s
zh_TW: %s: 檔案 %s 列號: %lu: %s

en: %s: -e expression #%lu, char %lu: %s
zh_TW: %s: -e 表示式 #%lu，字元 %lu: %s

en: can't find label for jump to `%s'
zh_TW: 無法為目的是「%s」的跳移找到標籤

en: case conversion produced an invalid character
zh_TW: 大小寫轉換產生了無效字元

en: %s: can't read %s: %s
zh_TW: %s: 無法讀取 %s: %s

en: couldn't edit %s: is a terminal
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %s: 是一個終端機

en: couldn't edit %s: not a regular file
zh_TW: 無法編輯 %s: 不是一個正常檔案

en: %s: warning: failed to set default file creation context to %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法設定 %s：%s 的預設檔案建立語境

en: %s: warning: failed to get security context of %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：警告：無法提取 %s：%s 的安全語境

en: couldn't open temporary file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開暫存檔案 %s: %s

en: error in subprocess
zh_TW: 錯誤發生於副行程中

en: option `e' not supported
zh_TW: 不支援選項「e」

en: `e' command not supported
zh_TW: 不支援命令「e」

en: no input files
zh_TW: 沒有輸入檔案

en: no previous regular expression
zh_TW: 不存在之前的正規表示式

en: invalid reference \%d on `s' command's RHS
zh_TW: 「s」命令的 RHS 上不正確的參考值 \%d

en: regex input buffer length larger than INT_MAX
zh_TW: 正規表達式緩衝區長度大於 INT_MAX

en: GNU sed home page: <https://www.gnu.org/software/sed/>.
    General help using GNU software: <https://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>.
zh_TW: GNU sed 首頁：<https://www.gnu.org/software/sed/>。
    使用 GNU 軟體的一般說明：<https://www.gnu.org/gethelp/>。

en: E-mail bug reports to: <%s>.
zh_TW: 將漏洞回報傳到該 E-mail：<%s>。

en: This sed program was built with SELinux support.
zh_TW: 這個 sed 程式編譯時帶有 SELinux 支援。

en: SELinux is enabled on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統有啟用 SELinux。

en: SELinux is disabled on this system.
zh_TW: 此系統未啟用 SELinux。

en: This sed program was built without SELinux support.
zh_TW: 這個 sed 程式編譯時不帶有 SELinux 支援。

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]... {script-only-if-no-other-script} [input-file]...
zh_TW: 用法: %s [選項]... {若無其他命令稿則只能放命令稿} [輸入檔]...

en:   -n, --quiet, --silent
                     suppress automatic printing of pattern space
zh_TW:   -n, --quiet, --silent
                     抑止樣版空間的自動顯示

en:       --debug
                     annotate program execution
zh_TW:       --debug
                     說明程式執行過程

en:   -e script, --expression=script
                     add the script to the commands to be executed
zh_TW:   -e 命令稿, --expression=命令稿
                     加入命令稿做為執行的命令

en:   -f script-file, --file=script-file
                     add the contents of script-file to the commands to be executed
zh_TW:   -f 命令稿檔案, --file=命令稿檔案
                     加入命令稿檔案內容做為執行的命令

en:   --follow-symlinks
                     follow symlinks when processing in place
zh_TW:   --follow-symlinks
                     就地處理時追隨符號連結

en:   -i[SUFFIX], --in-place[=SUFFIX]
                     edit files in place (makes backup if SUFFIX supplied)
zh_TW:   -i[SUFFIX], --in-place[=SUFFIX]
                     一次編輯檔案 (若提供 SUFFIX 則建立備份)

en:   -b, --binary
                     open files in binary mode (CR+LFs are not processed specially)
zh_TW:   -b, --binary
                     以二進位模式開啟檔案 (並未特殊處理 CR+LF)

en:   -l N, --line-length=N
                     specify the desired line-wrap length for the `l' command
zh_TW:   -l N, --line-length=N
                     指定使用「l」命令時想要的換列長度

en:   --posix
                     disable all GNU extensions.
zh_TW:   --posix
                     停用所有 GNU 擴充功能。

en:   -E, -r, --regexp-extended
                     use extended regular expressions in the script
                     (for portability use POSIX -E).
zh_TW:   -E, -r, --regexp-extended
                     在指令中使用延伸正規表達式
                     (若要可攜性請使用 POSIX -E)。

en:   -s, --separate
                     consider files as separate rather than as a single,
                     continuous long stream.
zh_TW:   -s, --separate
                     將檔案視為各自分離而非單一且
                     連續的長字串。

en:       --sandbox
                     operate in sandbox mode (disable e/r/w commands).
zh_TW:       --sandbox
                     在沙盒模式中操作 (停用 e/r/w 指令)。

en:   -u, --unbuffered
                     load minimal amounts of data from the input files and flush
                     the output buffers more often
zh_TW:   -u, --unbuffered
                     從輸入檔中讀取最少量的資料並更常清空輸出緩衝區

en:   -z, --null-data
                     separate lines by NUL characters
zh_TW:   -z, --null-data
                     以 NUL 字元分割行列

en:       --help     display this help and exit
zh_TW:       --help     顯示本輔助訊息並離開

en:       --version  output version information and exit
zh_TW:       --version  輸出版本資訊並離開

en: 
    If no -e, --expression, -f, or --file option is given, then the first
    non-option argument is taken as the sed script to interpret.  All
    remaining arguments are names of input files; if no input files are
    specified, then the standard input is read.
zh_TW: 
    如果未設定 -e, --expression, -f, 或 --file 選項，那麼第一個不是選項的
    引數就會被當做 sed 的命令稿來解譯。所有剩下的引數則是輸入檔的名稱；
    假如未指定輸入檔，就會從標準輸入來讀取。

en: failed to set binary mode on STDIN
zh_TW: 無法在 STDIN 設定二進位模式

en: failed to set binary mode on STDOUT
zh_TW: 無法在 STDOUT 設定二進位模式

en: couldn't open file %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法打開檔案 %s: %s

en: couldn't attach to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法附加到 %s：%s

en: failed to set binary mode on '%s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%s」設定二進位模式

en: couldn't write %llu item to %s: %s | couldn't write %llu items to %s: %s
zh_TW[0]: 無法將 %llu 個項目寫到 %s：%s

en: read error on %s: %s
zh_TW: 讀取 %s 時出錯: %s

en: couldn't readlink %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法 readlink %s：%s

en: couldn't follow symlink %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法追隨符號連結 %s：%s

en: cannot rename %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法更改名稱 %s: %s
