en to ko translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Do you want to save changes to '%s' (Y/N):
ko: 변경 사항을 '%s'(Y / N) :

en: Sandbox Message
ko: 샌드 박스 메시지

en: Do you want to save changes to '%s' (y/N):
ko: 변경 사항을 '%s'(y / N) :

en: User account must be setup with an MCS Range
ko: MCS 범위로 사용자 계정을 설정해야합니다

en: Failed to find any unused category sets.  Consider a larger MCS range for this user.
ko: 사용되지 않은 카테고리 세트를 찾지 못했습니다. 이 사용자에 대해 더 큰 MCS 범위를 고려하십시오.

en: Homedir and tempdir required for level mounts
ko: Homedir 및 tempdir는 수평 장착에 필요합니다

en: 
    %s is required for the action you want to perform.
ko: 
    %s 수행하려는 조치에 필수입니다.

en: 
    Policy defines the following types for use with the -t:
    	%s
ko: 
    정책은 -t와 함께 사용할 다음 유형을 정의합니다:
    %s

en: 
    sandbox [-h] [-l level ] [-[X|M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile ] [-W windowmanager ] [ -w windowsize ] [[-i file ] ...] [ -t type ] command
    
    sandbox [-h] [-l level ] [-[X|M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile ] [-W windowmanager ] [ -w windowsize ] [[-i file ] ...] [ -t type ] -S
    %s
ko: 
    sandbox [-h level] [- [X | M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir] [-I includefile] [-W windowmanager] [-w windowsize] [[-i file]. ..] [-t type] 명령
    
    sandbox [-l level] [- [X | M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile] [-W windowmanager] [-w windowsize] [[-i file] ...] [-t type] -S
    %s

en: include file in sandbox
ko: 샌드박스에 파일 포함

en: read list of files to include in sandbox from INCLUDEFILE
ko: INCLUDEFILE에서 샌드 박스에 포함 할 파일 목록 읽기

en: run sandbox with SELinux type
ko: SELinux 유형의 샌드 박스 실행

en: mount new home and/or tmp directory
ko: 신규 홈 및/또는 tmp 디렉토리 적재

en: dots per inch for X display
ko: X 디스플레이의 인치당 도트 수

en: run complete desktop session within sandbox
ko: 샌드 박스 내에서 완전한 데스크톱 세션 실행

en: Shred content before temporary directories are removed
ko: 임시 디렉토리가 제거되기 전에 내용을 파쇄합니다

en: run X application within a sandbox
ko: 샌드 박스 내에서 X 응용 프로그램 실행

en: alternate home directory to use for mounting
ko: 적재에 사용 할 대체 홈 디렉토리

en: alternate /tmp directory to use for mounting
ko: 적재에 사용 할 대체 /tmp 디렉토리

en: alternate XDG_RUNTIME_DIR - /run/user/$UID - directory to use for mounting
ko: 적재에 사용 할 대체 XDG_RUNTIME_DIR - /run/user/$UID - 디렉토리

en: alternate window manager
ko: 대체 창 관리자

en: MCS/MLS level for the sandbox
ko: 샌드박스의 MCS / MLS 레벨

en: Sandbox Policy is not currently installed.
    You need to install the selinux-policy-sandbox package in order to run this command
ko: 샌드박스 정책이 현재 설치되지 않았습니다.
    이 명령을 실행하려면 selinux-policy-sandbox 꾸러미를 설치해야 합니다

en: You must specify a Homedir and tempdir when setting up a session sandbox
ko: 세션 샌드박스를 설정 할 때 Homedir 및 tempdir을 지정해야 합니다

en: Commands are not allowed in a session sandbox
ko: 세션 샌드박스에서 명령을 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: Command required
ko: 필요한 명령

en: %s is not an executable
ko: %s 실행 파일이 아닙니다

en: Invalid value %s
ko: 잘못된 값 %s
