en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Do you want to save changes to '%s' (Y/N):
zh_CN: 是否要保存对 '%s' 的改变 (Y/N):

en: Sandbox Message
zh_CN: 沙盒信息

en: Do you want to save changes to '%s' (y/N):
zh_CN: 是否要保存对 '%s' 的改变 (y/N):

en: User account must be setup with an MCS Range
zh_CN: 用户帐户需要设置一个 MCS 范围

en: Failed to find any unused category sets.  Consider a larger MCS range for this user.
zh_CN: 无法找到任何未使用的类别集。考虑为这个用户设置一个更大的 MCS 范围。

en: Homedir and tempdir required for level mounts
zh_CN: 设置 level 的挂载需要 Homedir 和 tempdir

en: 
    %s is required for the action you want to perform.
zh_CN: 
    您需要进行的操作需要 %s。

en: 
    Policy defines the following types for use with the -t:
    	%s
zh_CN: 
    政策定义了与 -t 一起使用的以下几种类型：
    \ t%s

en: include file in sandbox
zh_CN: 包括在沙箱中的文件

en: read list of files to include in sandbox from INCLUDEFILE
zh_CN: 从 INCLUDEFILE 中读取包括在沙箱中的文件列表

en: run sandbox with SELinux type
zh_CN: 使用 SELinux 类型运行沙箱

en: mount new home and/or tmp directory
zh_CN: 挂载新的 home 和（或）tmp 目录

en: dots per inch for X display
zh_CN: X 显示的每英寸的点数

en: run complete desktop session within sandbox
zh_CN: 在沙箱内运行完整的桌面会话

en: Shred content before temporary directories are removed
zh_CN: 在临时目标被删除前，销毁其中的内容

en: run X application within a sandbox
zh_CN: 在沙箱中运行 X 应用程序

en: alternate home directory to use for mounting
zh_CN: 挂载时使用不同的 home 目录

en: alternate /tmp directory to use for mounting
zh_CN: 挂载时使用不同的 /tmp目录

en: alternate XDG_RUNTIME_DIR - /run/user/$UID - directory to use for mounting
zh_CN: 备用 XDG_RUNTIME_DIR - /run/user/$UID - 用于挂载的目录

en: alternate window manager
zh_CN: 使用不同的 window manager

en: MCS/MLS level for the sandbox
zh_CN: 沙箱的 MCS/MLS 级别

en: Sandbox Policy is not currently installed.
    You need to install the selinux-policy-sandbox package in order to run this command
zh_CN: 沙箱策略目前尚未安装。
    您需要安装 selinux-policy-sandbox 软件包后才能运行此命令

en: You must specify a Homedir and tempdir when setting up a session sandbox
zh_CN: 建立会话沙箱时，必须指定主目录和 tempdir

en: Commands are not allowed in a session sandbox
zh_CN: 会话沙箱中不允许的命令

en: Command required
zh_CN: 所需的命令

en: %s is not an executable
zh_CN: %s 不可执行

en: Invalid value %s
zh_CN: 无效值 %s
