en to zh_TW translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Do you want to save changes to '%s' (Y/N):
zh_TW: 確定儲存到「%s」(Y/N)：

en: Sandbox Message
zh_TW: 沙盒訊息

en: Do you want to save changes to '%s' (y/N):
zh_TW: 確定儲存變更到「%s」(y/N)：

en: User account must be setup with an MCS Range
zh_TW: 使用者帳號需要以 MCS 陣列設定

en: Failed to find any unused category sets.  Consider a larger MCS range for this user.
zh_TW: 無法找到任何未使用的類別集。考慮為此用戶提供更大的MCS範圍。

en: Homedir and tempdir required for level mounts
zh_TW: 水平坐騎需要Homedir和tempdir

en: 
    %s is required for the action you want to perform.
zh_TW: 
    %s 是您要執行的操作所必需的。

en: 
    Policy defines the following types for use with the -t:
    	%s
zh_TW: 
    策略定義以下類型以與-t：\ t一起使用%s

en: 
    sandbox [-h] [-l level ] [-[X|M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile ] [-W windowmanager ] [ -w windowsize ] [[-i file ] ...] [ -t type ] command
    
    sandbox [-h] [-l level ] [-[X|M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile ] [-W windowmanager ] [ -w windowsize ] [[-i file ] ...] [ -t type ] -S
    %s
zh_TW: 
    sandbox [-h] [-l level] [ -  [X | M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile] [-W windowmanager] [-w windowsize] [[-i file]。 ..] [-t type]命令sandbox [-h] [-l level] [ -  [X | M] [-H homedir] [-T tempdir]] [-I includefile] [-W windowmanager] [-w windowsize] [[-i file] ...] [-t type] -S
    %s

en: include file in sandbox
zh_TW: 在沙箱中包含文件

en: read list of files to include in sandbox from INCLUDEFILE
zh_TW: 從INCLUDEFILE中讀取要包含在沙箱中的文件列表

en: run sandbox with SELinux type
zh_TW: 使用SELinux類型運行沙箱

en: mount new home and/or tmp directory
zh_TW: mount new home和/或tmp目錄

en: dots per inch for X display
zh_TW: X顯示屏的每英寸點數

en: run complete desktop session within sandbox
zh_TW: 在沙箱中運行完整的桌面會話

en: run X application within a sandbox
zh_TW: 在沙箱中運行X應用程序

en: alternate home directory to use for mounting
zh_TW: 備用主目錄用於安裝

en: alternate /tmp directory to use for mounting
zh_TW: 用於安裝的alternate / tmp目錄

en: alternate window manager
zh_TW: 備用窗口管理器

en: MCS/MLS level for the sandbox
zh_TW: 沙箱的MCS / MLS級別

en: Sandbox Policy is not currently installed.
    You need to install the selinux-policy-sandbox package in order to run this command
zh_TW: 目前尚未安裝沙箱策略。您需要安裝selinux-policy-sandbox軟件包才能運行此命令

en: You must specify a Homedir and tempdir when setting up a session sandbox
zh_TW: 設置會話沙箱時，必須指定Homedir和tempdir

en: Commands are not allowed in a session sandbox
zh_TW: 會話沙箱中不允許使用命令

en: Command required
zh_TW: 需要命令

en: %s is not an executable
zh_TW: %s 不是可執行文件

en: Invalid value %s
zh_TW: 無效值 %s
