Senlin Dashboard Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: Bug修复

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: Paginated list for node objects.
zh_CN: 节点对象的可分页列表。

en: Senlin Dashboard Release Notes
zh_CN: Senlin Dashboard发布说明
