GNOME Sensor Applet 2.2.4 - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Display temperature, fan speed and voltage sensor readings
zh: .

en: Hardware Sensors Monitor
zh: 硬件传感器监测

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Preferences
zh: 属性(_P)

en: FAN
zh: 风扇

en: FAN1
zh: 风扇1

en: FAN2
zh: 风扇2

en: Battery
zh: 电池

en: Fan
zh: 风扇

en: CPU TEMP
zh: CPU温度

en: temperature
zh: 温度

en: Ambient
zh: 周边的

en: Sensors Applet Preferences
zh: 传感器控件属性

en: No sensors found!
zh: 未发现传感器!

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: label with value
zh: 标签与值

en: icon with value
zh: 图标与值

en: value only
zh: 值

en: icon only
zh: 图标

en: graph only
zh: 图形显示

en: _Display sensors in panel as
zh: 在面板中显示传感器(_D)

en: beside labels / icons
zh: 在标签/图标旁边

en: below labels / icons
zh: 在标签/图标下面

en: Preferred _position of sensor values
zh: 传感器值的位置(_p)

en: Kelvin
zh: 开氏温标

en: Celsius
zh: 摄氏温标

en: Fahrenheit
zh: 华氏温标

en: _Temperature scale
zh: 温度范围(_T)

en: Graph _size (pixels)
zh: 图像大小(_s)(像素)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update _interval (secs)
zh: 更新间隔(_i)(秒)

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Display _notifications
zh: 显示通知(_n)

en: Sensor
zh: 传感器

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Labels can be edited directly by clicking on them.
zh: 点击时能直接编辑标签

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

note: icon stuff
en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: General Options
zh: 通用选项

en: Sensors
zh: 传感器

note: hard code text as ERROR
en: ERROR
zh: 错误

en: Translator
zh: 翻译者

en: To translator: Put your name here to show up in the About dialog as the translator
zh: lerosua<lerosua@gmail.com>

en: Sensor Properties
zh: 传感器飞行属性

note: graph stuff
en: Graph
zh: 图像

en: Graph Color
zh: 图像颜色

en: Graph _color
zh: 图像颜色(_c)

en: Sensor _icon
zh: 传感器图标(_i)

en: Scaling Parameters
zh: 范围参数

en: Sensor value _multiplier
zh: 传感器增值(_m)

en: Sensor value _offset
zh: 传感器偏移值(_o)

note: now do alarm widgets
en: Sensor Limits
zh: 传感器限制

en: Sensor _low value
zh: 传感器低值(_l)

en: Sensor _high value
zh: 传感器高值(_h)

en: Alarm
zh: 警报

en: Alarm _repeat interval (secs)
zh: 警报重复间隔(_r)(秒)

en: Lo_w alarm command
zh: 低值报警命令(_w)

en: Hi_gh alarm command
zh: 高值报警命令(_g)

en: _Enable alarm
zh: 启用警报(_E)

en: Error saving sensor configuration.
zh: 在保存传感器配置时错误

en: is very low
zh: 非常低

note: assume high alarm condition
en: is very high
zh: 非常高

en: upper limit
zh: 上限

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Voltage
zh: 电压

en: voltage
zh: 电压

en: Fan Speed
zh: 风扇速度

en: fan speed
zh: 风扇速度

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: current
zh: 当前

en: Error updating sensor %s
zh: 更新传感器错误 %s

en: No sensors enabled!
zh: 没有启动传感器!

en: An error occurred loading the stored sensors data
zh: 在加载传感器数据时发生错误
