en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: Simple yet full-featured LaTeX editor
zh_Hans: 简约但全功能的 LaTeX 编辑器

en: Setzer lets you Write LaTeX documents with an easy to use yet full-featured editor.
zh_Hans: Setzer 可让您使用易用且全功能的编辑器来编写 LaTeX 文档。

en: Features include:
zh_Hans: 特性包括：

en: Buttons and shortcuts for many LaTeX elements and special characters
zh_Hans: 用于很多 LaTeX 元素和特殊字符的按钮和快捷键

en: Comfortable document creation wizard
zh_Hans: 舒适的文档创建引导

en: Dark mode
zh_Hans: 暗色模式

en: Helpful error messages in the build log
zh_Hans: 构建日志中有帮助的错误消息

en: Looks great on the Gnome desktop
zh_Hans: 在 Gnome 桌面上看起来很棒

en: Good screen to content ratio
zh_Hans: 良好的内容显示比例

en: Arguably the best .pdf viewer of any LaTeX editor
zh_Hans: 可认为是所有 LaTeX 编辑器中最好的 .pdf 查看器

en: Document creation wizard
zh_Hans: 文档创建向导

en: Reference to '{label}'
zh_Hans: 参考“{label}”

en: Reference
zh_Hans: 参考文献

en: Setzer is a LaTeX editor.
zh_Hans: Setzer 是一个 LaTeX 编辑器。

en: Add / Remove Packages
zh_Hans: 添加/移除包体

en: Add Package
zh_Hans: 添加包体

en: Remove Package
zh_Hans: 移除包体

en: Article in Journal
zh_Hans: 期刊文章

en: Book
zh_Hans: 书籍

en: Multi-volume Book
zh_Hans: 多卷本书籍

en: Part of a Book With Its Own Title
zh_Hans: 书籍中有自己标题的一部分

en: Book in Book
zh_Hans: 书籍中的书

en: Supplemental Material in a Book
zh_Hans: 书籍中的补充材料

en: Booklet
zh_Hans: 小册子

en: Single-volume Collection
zh_Hans: 单卷合集

en: Multi-volume Collection
zh_Hans: 多卷合集

en: Article in a Collection
zh_Hans: 合集中的文章

en: Supplemental Material in a Collection
zh_Hans: 合集中的补充材料

en: Data Set
zh_Hans: 数据集

en: Technical Manual
zh_Hans: 技术手册

en: Miscellaneous
zh_Hans: 杂项

en: Online Resource
zh_Hans: 在线资源

en: Patent
zh_Hans: 专利

en: Complete Issue of a Periodical
zh_Hans: 期刊全集

en: Supplemental Material in a Periodical
zh_Hans: 期刊中的补充材料

en: Conference Proceedings
zh_Hans: 会议论文集

en: Multi-volume Proceedings Entry
zh_Hans: 多卷会刊条目

en: Article in Conference Proceedings
zh_Hans: 会议论文集中的文章

en: Multi-volume Reference Entry
zh_Hans: 多卷参考文献条目

en: Article in a Reference
zh_Hans: 参考文献中的文章

en: Report
zh_Hans: 报告

en: Software
zh_Hans: 软件

en: Thesis
zh_Hans: 论文

en: Unpublished
zh_Hans: 未发表的

en: Create a new BibTeX Entry
zh_Hans: 创建新的 BibTeX 条目

en: Add BibTeX Entry
zh_Hans: 添加 BibTeX 条目

en: _Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消(_C)

en: _Back
zh_Hans: 返回(_B)

en: _Next
zh_Hans: 下一步(_N)

en: _Create
zh_Hans: 创建(_C)

en: Choose a document type
zh_Hans: 选择文档类型

en: Step
zh_Hans: 步骤

en: Required fields
zh_Hans: 需要的域

en: Optional fields
zh_Hans: 可选的域

en: Entry fields
zh_Hans: 条目域

en: Insert empty optional fields
zh_Hans: 插入空白的可选域

en: Something went wrong.
zh_Hans: 有地方出错了。

en: The build process ended unexpectedly returning "{error_message}".
    
    To configure your build system go to Preferences.
zh_Hans: 构建过程因未预期的返回“{error_message}”而结束了。
    
    要配置您的构建系统可前往首选项。

en: _Go to Preferences
zh_Hans: 前往首选项(_G)

en: Document »{document}« has no filename.
zh_Hans: 文档»{document}«没有文件名。

en: Please save your document to a file, so the build system knows where to put the .pdf (it will be in the same folder as your document).
zh_Hans: 请将您的文档保存为文件，这样构建系统才能知道放置 .pdf 的位置（与文档相同的文件夹）。

en: _Save document now
zh_Hans: 立即保存文档(_S)

en: Document »{document}« has unsaved changes.
zh_Hans: 文档»{document}«有未保存的修改。

en: If you close without saving, these changes will be lost.
zh_Hans: 如果您不保存关闭，这些修改将会丢失。

en: There are {amount} documents with unsaved changes.
    Save changes before closing?
zh_Hans: 有 {amount} 篇具有未保存修改的文档。
    关闭前保存修改吗？

en: Select the documents you want to save:
zh_Hans: 选择您想要保存的文档：

en: If you close without saving, all changes will be lost.
zh_Hans: 如果您不保存关闭，所有修改将会丢失。

en: Close _without Saving
zh_Hans: 不保存关闭(_W)

en: _Save
zh_Hans: 保存(_S)

en: Document »{document}« has changed on disk.
zh_Hans: 文档»{document}«在磁盘上有变化。

en: Should Setzer reload it now?
zh_Hans: 是否立即让 Setzer 重载它？

en: _Keep the current Version
zh_Hans: 保持当前版本(_K)

en: _Reload from Disk
zh_Hans: 从磁盘重载(_R)

en: Document »{document}« was deleted from disk or moved.
zh_Hans: 文档»{document}«已从磁盘删除或移走。

en: If you close it or close Setzer without saving, this document will be lost.
zh_Hans: 如果您关闭它或不保存关闭 Setzer，该文档将会丢失。

en: Ok
zh_Hans: 确定

en: Your name
zh_Hans: 您的姓名

en: Your address
zh_Hans: 您的地址

en: Your phone number
zh_Hans: 您的电话号码

en: Destination
zh_Hans: 目的地

en: Address of the destination
zh_Hans: 目的地地址

en: Phone number of the destination
zh_Hans: 目的地电话号码

en: Dear addressee,
zh_Hans: 亲爱的收件人，

en: Yours sincerely,
zh_Hans: 此致，

en: Other destination
zh_Hans: 其它目的地

en: PS: PostScriptum
zh_Hans: 附言：后记

en: Enclosures
zh_Hans: 附件

en: % NOTE: The content of your document has been commented out
    % by the wizard. Just do a CTRL+Z (undo) to put it back in
    % or remove the "%" before each line you want to keep.
    % You can remove this note as well.
    %
zh_Hans: % 注意：您文档的这些内容已被向导注释掉。
    % 按 CTRL+Z（撤销）可将其放回
    % 或移除您想保留的每行前的“%”。
    % 您也可以移除该注释。
    %

en: Create a template document
zh_Hans: 创建模版文档

en: Article settings
zh_Hans: 文章设置

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Two-column layout
zh_Hans: 两栏布局

en: Beamer settings
zh_Hans: 幻灯片设置

en: Themes
zh_Hans: 主题

en: Show navigation buttons
zh_Hans: 显示导航按钮

en: Align content to the top of pages
zh_Hans: 对齐内容至页面顶部

en: ("t" option, it's centered by default)
zh_Hans: （“t”选项，默认为居中）

en: Book settings
zh_Hans: 书籍设置

en: Choose a document class
zh_Hans: 选择文档类别

en: Others…
zh_Hans: 其它…

en: General document settings
zh_Hans: 常规文档设置

en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

en: Date
zh_Hans: 日期

en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

en: The main language for this document. This is used to apply rules for hyphenation and other purposes.
zh_Hans: 用于该文档的主语言。这是用来应用连字符规则和其它目的。

en: Packages
zh_Hans: 包体

en: AMS math packages
zh_Hans: AMS 数学包

en: <b>AMS packages:</b> provide mathematical symbols, math-related environments, …
zh_Hans: <b>AMS 包体：</b>提供了数学符号，数学相关的环境等……

en: recommended
zh_Hans: 推荐

en: contains symbols to be used in textmode.
zh_Hans: 包含在文本模式中使用的符号。

en: include graphics in your document.
zh_Hans: 在您文档中包括图形。

en: foreground and background color.
zh_Hans: 前景和背景颜色。

en: enables colored text.
zh_Hans: 启用彩色文本。

en: type urls with the \url{..} command without escaping them.
zh_Hans: 使用 \url{..} 命令键入网址而不对它们转义。

en: create hyperlinks within your document.
zh_Hans: 在您文档内创建超链接。

en: define theorem environments (like "definition", "lemma", …) with custom styling.
zh_Hans: 使用自定义样式定义定理环境（如“定义”、“引理”等）。

en: provides the \listing environment for embedding programming code.
zh_Hans: 提供用于内嵌编程代码的 \listing 环境。

en: create a glossary for your document.
zh_Hans: 为您的文档创建术语表。

en: paragraphs without indentation.
zh_Hans: 不带缩进的段落。

en: Letter settings
zh_Hans: 信件设置

en: Page format
zh_Hans: 页面格式

en: Portrait
zh_Hans: 竖向

en: Landscape
zh_Hans: 横向

en: Page margins
zh_Hans: 页面边界

en: Use default margins
zh_Hans: 使用默认边界

en: All values are in cm (1 inch ≅ 2.54 cm).
zh_Hans: 所有数值为 cm（1 英寸 ≅ 2.54 厘米）。

en: Font size
zh_Hans: 字体大小

en: Report settings
zh_Hans: 报告设置

en: BibTeX Files
zh_Hans: BibTeX 文件

en: BibTeX file to include
zh_Hans: 要包括的 BibTeX 文件

en: Select a BibTeX File
zh_Hans: 选择 BibTeX 文件

en: Bibliography style
zh_Hans: 参考文献样式

en: Show bibliography styles for the 'natbib' package
zh_Hans: 显示“natbib”包体的参考文献样式

en: Include BibTeX file
zh_Hans: 包括 BibTeX 文件

en: _Include
zh_Hans: 包括(_I)

en: Relative Path
zh_Hans: 相对路径

en: Absolute Path
zh_Hans: 绝对路径

en: LaTeX Files
zh_Hans: LaTeX 文件

en: LaTeX file to include
zh_Hans: 要包括的 LaTeX 文件

en: Select a LaTeX File
zh_Hans: 选择 LaTeX 文件

en: Type of path to included file
zh_Hans: 包括文件的路径类型

en: Include LaTeX file
zh_Hans: 包括 LaTeX 文件

en: LateX Interpreter is missing.
zh_Hans: LaTeX 解释器缺失。

en: Documents
zh_Hans: 文档

en: Create new document
zh_Hans: 创建新文档

en: Open a document
zh_Hans: 打开文档

en: Show recent documents
zh_Hans: 显示最近的文档

en: Show open documents
zh_Hans: 显示打开的文档

en: Switch to the next open document
zh_Hans: 切换至下一篇打开的文档

en: Save the current document
zh_Hans: 保存当前文档

en: Save the document with a new filename
zh_Hans: 使用新文件名保存文档

en: Close the current document
zh_Hans: 关闭当前文档

en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

en: Save and build .pdf-file from document
zh_Hans: 保存并从文档构建 PDF 文件

en: Build .pdf-file from document
zh_Hans: 从文档构建 PDF 文件

en: Show current position in preview
zh_Hans: 显示预览中当前位置

en: Show help panel
zh_Hans: 显示帮助面板

en: Show document structure panel
zh_Hans: 显示文档结构面板

en: Show symbols panel
zh_Hans: 显示符号面板

en: Spellchecking dialog
zh_Hans: 拼写检查对话框

en: Show build log
zh_Hans: 显示构建日志

en: Show preview panel
zh_Hans: 显示预览面板

en: Show global menu
zh_Hans: 显示全局菜单

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_Hans: 显示键盘快捷键

en: Close Application
zh_Hans: 关闭应用程序

en: Find and Replace
zh_Hans: 查找和替换

en: Find
zh_Hans: 查找

en: Find the next match
zh_Hans: 查找下个匹配

en: Find the previous match
zh_Hans: 查找上个匹配

en: Zoom
zh_Hans: 缩放

en: Zoom in
zh_Hans: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_Hans: 缩小

en: Reset zoom
zh_Hans: 重置缩放

en: Copy selected text to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制选中文本至剪贴板

en: Cut selected text to clipboard
zh_Hans: 剪切选中文本至剪贴板

en: Paste text from clipboard
zh_Hans: 从剪贴板粘贴文本

en: Undo and Redo
zh_Hans: 撤销和重做

en: Undo previous text edit
zh_Hans: 撤销上次文本编辑

en: Redo previous text edit
zh_Hans: 重做上次文本编辑

en: Selection
zh_Hans: 选择

en: Select all text
zh_Hans: 选择所有文本

en: Editing
zh_Hans: 编辑

en: Toggle insert / overwrite
zh_Hans: 切换插入/覆盖

en: Move current line up
zh_Hans: 上移当前行

en: Move current line down
zh_Hans: 下移当前行

en: Move current word left
zh_Hans: 左移当前单词

en: Move current word right
zh_Hans: 右移当前单词

en: Increment number at cursor
zh_Hans: 增大光标处数字

en: Decrement number at cursor
zh_Hans: 减小光标处数字

en: LaTeX Shortcuts
zh_Hans: LaTeX 快捷键

en: Comment / Uncomment current line(s)
zh_Hans: 注释/取消注释当前行

en: New Line
zh_Hans: 新行

en: Bold Text
zh_Hans: 粗体文字

en: Italic Text
zh_Hans: 斜体文字

en: Underlined Text
zh_Hans: 下划线文字

en: Typewriter Text
zh_Hans: 打字机文字

en: Emphasized Text
zh_Hans: 强调文字

en: Quotation Marks
zh_Hans: 引用标记

en: List Item
zh_Hans: 列表项目

en: Environment
zh_Hans: 环境

en: Math Shortcuts
zh_Hans: 数学快捷键

en: Inline Math Section
zh_Hans: 行内数学部分

en: Display Math Section
zh_Hans: 展示数学部分

en: Equation
zh_Hans: 方程式

en: Subscript
zh_Hans: 下标

en: Superscript
zh_Hans: 上标

en: Fraction
zh_Hans: 分数

en: _Open
zh_Hans: 打开(_O)

en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

en: LaTeX and BibTeX Files
zh_Hans: LaTeX 和 BibTeX 文件

en: Load Session
zh_Hans: 加载会话

en: Setzer Session
zh_Hans: Setzer 会话

en: LaTeX Interpreter
zh_Hans: LaTeX 解释器

en: Automatically remove helper files (.log, .dvi, …) after building .pdf.
zh_Hans: 在构建 PDF 后自动移除辅助文件（.log、.dvi 等……）。

en: Use Latexmk
zh_Hans: 使用 Latexmk

en: Automatically show build log ..
zh_Hans: 自动显示构建日志…

en: .. only when errors occurred.
zh_Hans: 仅当错误发生时。

en: .. on errors and warnings.
zh_Hans: 发生错误和警告时。

en: .. on errors, warnings and badboxes.
zh_Hans: 发生错误、警告和坏盒时。

en: Embedded system commands
zh_Hans: 嵌入式系统命令

en: Warning: enable this only if you have to. It can cause security problems when building files from untrusted sources.
zh_Hans: 警告：仅当您不得不时启用该选项。它可以在构建不可信来源文件时导致安全问题。

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enable restricted \write18{SHELL COMMAND}
zh_Hans: 启用有限的 \write18{SHELL 命令}

en: Fully enable \write18{SHELL COMMAND}
zh_Hans: 完全启用 \write18{SHELL 命令}

en: Tab Stops
zh_Hans: 制表符

en: Insert spaces instead of tabs
zh_Hans: 插入空格代替制表符

en: Set Tab Width:
zh_Hans: 设置制表符宽度：

en: Line Numbers
zh_Hans: 行号

en: Show line numbers
zh_Hans: 显示行号

en: Line Wrapping
zh_Hans: 折行

en: Enable line wrapping
zh_Hans: 启用折行

en: Code Folding
zh_Hans: 折叠代码

en: Enable code folding
zh_Hans: 启用折叠代码

en: Highlighting
zh_Hans: 高亮

en: Highlight current line
zh_Hans: 高亮当前行

en: Highlight matching brackets
zh_Hans: 高亮匹配括号

en: Font
zh_Hans: 字体

en: Use the system fixed width font (
zh_Hans: 使用系统固定宽度字体 (

en: Set Editor Font:
zh_Hans: 设置编辑器字体：

en: UI Colors
zh_Hans: 用户界面颜色

en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: Light Theme
zh_Hans: 亮色主题

en: Dark Theme
zh_Hans: 暗色主题

en: Invert Colors in .pdf-Preview
zh_Hans: 反转 PDF 预览中的颜色

en: Editor Colors
zh_Hans: 编辑器颜色

en: Remove active scheme
zh_Hans: 移除激活的方案

en: Add from file…
zh_Hans: 从文件添加…

en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

en: _Add Scheme
zh_Hans: 添加方案(_A)

en: Add Scheme
zh_Hans: 添加方案

en: Color Scheme Files
zh_Hans: 颜色方案文件

en: Removing syntax scheme »{name}«.
zh_Hans: 移除语法方案»{name}«。

en: Do you really want to do this?
zh_Hans: 您真的想这样做吗？

en: _Yes, remove it
zh_Hans: 是，移除它(_Y)

en: Build System
zh_Hans: 构建系统

en: Editor
zh_Hans: 编辑器

en: Font & Colors
zh_Hans: 字体和颜色

en: Preferences
zh_Hans: 首选项

en: Save document
zh_Hans: 保存文档

en: Save Session
zh_Hans: 保存会话

en: Spellchecking Language
zh_Hans: 拼写检查语言

en: <span color="{color}">Failed</span> ({amount} error)! | <span color="{color}">Failed</span> ({amount} errors)!
zh_Hans[0]: <span color="{color}">已失败</span>（{amount} 个错误）！

en: Success!
zh_Hans: 成功！

en: Stop building
zh_Hans: 停止构建

en: Cleanup build files
zh_Hans: 清理构建文件

en: Undo
zh_Hans: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_Hans: 重做

en: Cut
zh_Hans: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

en: Paste
zh_Hans: 粘贴

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Select All
zh_Hans: 全选

en: Toggle Comment
zh_Hans: 切换注释

en: Show in Preview
zh_Hans: 在预览中显示

en: Page
zh_Hans: 页

en:  of
zh_Hans:  共

en: Go to page
zh_Hans: 跳转至页

en: External Viewer
zh_Hans: 外部查看器

en: Show Source
zh_Hans: 显示来源

en: Zoom In
zh_Hans: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_Hans: 缩小

en: Fit to Width
zh_Hans: 适合宽度

en: Fit to Text Width
zh_Hans: 适合文本宽度

en: Fit to Height
zh_Hans: 适合高度

en: No preview available
zh_Hans: 无预览可用
