Shaarli - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (349 entries)

en: History file isn't readable or writable
zh_CN: 历史记录文件无法读或写

en: Could not parse history file
zh_CN: 无法解析历史记录文件

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: php-gd extension must be loaded to use thumbnails. Thumbnails are now disabled. Please reload the page.
zh_CN: php-gd 扩展未加载，因此缩略图已禁用。请刷新页面。

en: Setting not set
zh_CN: 尚未设置

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限制

en: You're not authorized to alter the datastore
zh_CN: 您无权更改数据存储

en: This bookmarks already exists
zh_CN: 此书签已存在

en: (private bookmark with thumbnail demo)
zh_CN: （演示有缩略图的私有书签）

en: Shaarli will automatically pick up the thumbnail for links to a variety of websites.
    
    Explore your new Shaarli instance by trying out controls and menus.
    Visit the project on [Github](https://github.com/shaarli/Shaarli) or [the documentation](https://shaarli.readthedocs.io/en/master/) to learn more about Shaarli.
    
    Now you can edit or delete the default shaares.
zh_CN: Shaarli 可自动经链接从各种网站上抓取缩略图。
    
    尝试各个菜单和选项，体验崭新 Shaarli 的功能吧。
    访问我们在 [Github](https://github.com/shaarli/Shaarli) 上的项目或[这里的文档](https://shaarli.readthedocs.io/en/master/)可进一步了解 Shaarli。
    
    您可以编辑或者删除默认预置的这些记录。

en: Note: Shaare descriptions
zh_CN: 便签功能介绍

en: Adding a shaare without entering a URL creates a text-only "note" post such as this one.
    This note is private, so you are the only one able to see it while logged in.
    
    You can use this to keep notes, post articles, code snippets, and much more.
    
    The Markdown formatting setting allows you to format your notes and bookmark description:
    
    ### Title headings
    
    #### Multiple headings levels
      * bullet lists
      * _italic_ text
      * **bold** text
      * ~~strike through~~ text
      * `code` blocks
      * images
      * [links](https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown)
    
    Markdown also supports tables:
    
    | Name    | Type      | Color  | Qty   |
    | ------- | --------- | ------ | ----- |
    | Orange  | Fruit     | Orange | 126   |
    | Apple   | Fruit     | Any    | 62    |
    | Lemon   | Fruit     | Yellow | 30    |
    | Carrot  | Vegetable | Red    | 14    |
zh_CN: 在本软件中添加“记录”时不输入网址（URL）则会创建一个仅有文本内容的便签。
    这是一个私有标签，只有登录后的您能看到它。
    
    您可使用便签功能记下随想、网络文章、代码片段等内容。
    
    您可以在便签和书签描述中使用 Markdown 格式：
    
    ### 标题文本
    
    #### 多级标题
      * 无序列表
      * _斜体_文本
      * **粗体**文本
      * ~~删除线~~文本
      * `代码`块
      * 图像
      * [链接](https://zh.wikipedia.org/wiki/Markdown)
    
    也支持 Markdown 表格语法：
    
    | Name    | Type      | Color  | Qty   |
    | ------- | --------- | ------ | ----- |
    | Orange  | Fruit     | Orange | 126   |
    | Apple   | Fruit     | Any    | 62    |
    | Lemon   | Fruit     | Yellow | 30    |
    | Carrot  | Vegetable | Red    | 14    |

en: The personal, minimalist, super fast, database-free, bookmarking service
zh_CN: 个人、超快、极简、掌握数据库的书签服务

en: Welcome to Shaarli!
    
    Shaarli allows you to bookmark your favorite pages, and share them with others or store them privately.
    You can add a description to your bookmarks, such as this one, and tag them.
    
    Create a new shaare by clicking the `+Shaare` button, or using any of the recommended tools (browser extension, mobile app, bookmarklet, REST API, etc.).
    
    You can easily retrieve your links, even with thousands of them, using the internal search engine, or search through tags (e.g. this Shaare is tagged with `shaarli` and `help`).
    Hashtags such as #shaarli #help are also supported.
    You can also filter the available [RSS feed](/feed/atom) and picture wall by tag or plaintext search.
    
    We hope that you will enjoy using Shaarli, maintained with ❤️ by the community!
    Feel free to open [an issue](https://github.com/shaarli/Shaarli/issues) if you have a suggestion or encounter an issue.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Shaarli 软件！
    
    Shaarli 可供您添加自己最爱的页面，并可与其他人分享或者为个人存储。
    您可以在添加书签时提供描述和标签。
    
    单击“+ Shaare”按钮或通过任意推荐的工具（浏览器扩展、移动应用、书签、REST API 等）来创建新的 shaare 记录。
    
    您可使用内置的搜索引擎轻松检索链接，也可以按标签搜索（例如这条 Shaare 标有“shaarli”和“help”）。
    也支持哈希标记（hashtag）格式，如 #shaarli #help 这般。
    您还可以通过标签（tag）或纯文本搜索来过滤提供的 [RSS 订阅源](/feed/atom) 和图片墙。
    
    Shaarli 社区希望您享受到本软件的便利性和❤️！
    如有任何建议或遇到问题，随时开启一个[问题](https://github.com/shaarli/Shaarli/issues)（建议使用英语）。

en: The link you are trying to reach does not exist or has been deleted.
zh_CN: 您尝试访问的链接不存在或已被删除。

en: Shaarli could not create the config file. Please make sure Shaarli has the right to write in the folder is it installed in.
zh_CN: Shaarli 无法创建配置文件。请确保 Shaarli 有权写入其所在的文件夹。

en: Invalid setting key parameter. String expected, got:
zh_CN: 无效的设置键值。预期字符串，但得到：

en: Configuration value is required for %s
zh_CN: %s 需要配置值

en: An error occurred while trying to save plugins loading order.
zh_CN: 尝试保存插件加载顺序时出错。

en: You are not authorized to alter config.
zh_CN: 您无权更改配置。

en: Error accessing
zh_CN: 访问出错

en: Direct link
zh_CN: 直接链接

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: You have enabled or changed thumbnails mode.
zh_CN: 您刚刚启用或更改缩略图模式。

en: Please synchronize them.
zh_CN: 请进行同步。

en: Error while writing config file after configuration update.
zh_CN: 更新配置后写入配置文件时出错。

en: Configuration was saved.
zh_CN: 已保存配置。

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Please select an export mode.
zh_CN: 请选择导出模式。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: No import file provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供要导入的文件。

en: The file you are trying to upload is probably bigger than what this webserver can accept (%s). Please upload in smaller chunks.
zh_CN: 您尝试上传的文件可能超过了网页服务器所能接受的 (%s) 大小。请上传小一些的。

en: whitespace
zh_CN: 空白

en: Manage tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Invalid tags provided.
zh_CN: 提供的标签无效。

en: The tag was removed from %d bookmark. | The tag was removed from %d bookmarks.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个书签中的该标签已移除。

en: The tag was renamed in %d bookmark. | The tag was renamed in %d bookmarks.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个书签中的该标签已重命名。

en: Tags separator must be a single character.
zh_CN: 标签分隔符只能是一个字符。

en: These characters are reserved and can't be used as tags separator:
zh_CN: 如下保留字符不能用作标签分隔符：

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: You must provide the current and new password to change it.
zh_CN: 您必须提供当前密码和新密码才能更改。

en: The old password is not correct.
zh_CN: 旧密码不正确。

en: Your password has been changed
zh_CN: 您的密码已更改

en: Plugin Administration
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Setting successfully saved.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Error while saving plugin configuration:
zh_CN: 保存插件配置出错：

en: Check disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用检查

en: Server administration
zh_CN: 服务器管理

en: Thumbnails cache has been cleared.
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存已清除。

en: Shaarli's cache folder has been cleared!
zh_CN: Shaarli 的缓存文件夹已清除！

en: Shaare a new link
zh_CN: 记录一个新链接

en: Invalid bookmark ID provided.
zh_CN: 提供的书签 ID 无效。

en: Bookmark with identifier %s could not be found.
zh_CN: 没有找到有 %s 标识符的书签。

en: Invalid visibility provided.
zh_CN: 提供的可见性无效。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Note:
zh_CN: 便签：

en: Thumbnails update
zh_CN: 缩略图更新

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Please report it on Github.
zh_CN: 请赴 Github 报告该问题。

en: An unexpected error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生意外错误。

en: Requested page could not be found.
zh_CN: 请求的页面未找到。

en: Install Shaarli
zh_CN: 安装 Shaarli

en: <pre>Sessions do not seem to work correctly on your server.<br>Make sure the variable "session.save_path" is set correctly in your PHP config, and that you have write access to it.<br>It currently points to %s.<br>On some browsers, accessing your server via a hostname like 'localhost' or any custom hostname without a dot causes cookie storage to fail. We recommend accessing your server via it's IP address or Fully Qualified Domain Name.<br>
zh_CN: <pre>您的服务器上会话似乎不能正常工作。<br>请确保您的 PHP 配置中变量 "session.save_path" 设置正确并且您有权写入。<br>目前指向 %s。<br>在某些浏览器上，通过主机名（如"localhost"）或任何没有点的自定义主机名访问服务器会导致 Cookie 存储失败。我们建议通过您的 IP 地址或标准的域名访问您的服务器。<br></pre>

en: Shaarli is now configured. Please login and start shaaring your bookmarks!
zh_CN: Shaarli 已配置就绪。登录并开始记录你的书签！

en: Insufficient permissions:
zh_CN: 权限不足：

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Wrong login/password.
zh_CN: 登录名/密码错误。

en: Picture wall
zh_CN: 图片墙

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Shaarli has already been installed. Login to edit the configuration.
zh_CN: Shaarli 已安装完毕。登录以编辑配置。

en: You have been banned after too many failed login attempts. Try again later.
zh_CN: 您已因多次登录尝试失败而被禁止。稍后再试。

en: You are not supposed to change a password on an Open Shaarli.
zh_CN: 不能在公开的 Shaarli 上更改密码。

en: Picture wall unavailable (thumbnails are disabled).
zh_CN: 图片墙不可用（缩略图已禁用）。

en: Wrong token.
zh_CN: 令牌有误。

en: Your PHP version is obsolete! Shaarli requires at least PHP %s, and thus cannot run. Your PHP version has known security vulnerabilities and should be updated as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 您的 PHP 版本已过时！Shaarli 需要至少 PHP %s，因此无法运行。您的 PHP 版本存在已知安全漏洞，应尽快更新。

en: directory is not readable
zh_CN: 目录不可读

en: directory is not writable
zh_CN: 目录不可写

en: file is not readable
zh_CN: 文件不可读

en: file is not writable
zh_CN: 文件不可写

en: Lock can not be acquired on the datastore. You might encounter concurrent access issues.
zh_CN: 无法获得数据库锁。您可能会遇到并发访问问题。

en: Configuration parsing
zh_CN: 配置解析

en: Slim Framework (routing, etc.)
zh_CN: Slim 框架（网页路由等）

en: Multibyte (Unicode) string support
zh_CN: 多字节（Unicode）字符串支持

en: Required to use thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图功能所需

en: Localized text sorting (e.g. e->è->f)
zh_CN: 本地化的文本排序（例如 e->è->f）

en: Better retrieval of bookmark metadata and thumbnail
zh_CN: 更佳的书签元数据和缩略图检索

en: Use the translation system in gettext mode
zh_CN: gettext 模式的界面翻译系统

en: Login using LDAP server
zh_CN: 通过 LDAP 服务器登录

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Provided path is not a directory.
zh_CN: 提供的路径不是一个目录。

en: Trying to delete a folder outside of Shaarli path.
zh_CN: 尝试删除 Shaarli 路径外的文件夹。

en: You are not authorized to add a link.
zh_CN: 您未获权添加一个链接。

en: Internal Error: A link should always have an id and URL.
zh_CN: 内部错误：一个链接应始终有 ID 和 URL。

en: You must specify an integer as a key.
zh_CN: 您必须指定一个整数作为键。

en: Array offset and link ID must be equal.
zh_CN: 数组偏移和链接 ID 必须相等。

en: Welcome to Shaarli! This is your first public bookmark. To edit or delete me, you must first login.
    
    To learn how to use Shaarli, consult the link "Documentation" at the bottom of this page.
    
    You use the community supported version of the original Shaarli project, by Sebastien Sauvage.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Shaarli！这是你的第一个公开书签。如要编辑或删除它，您必须先登录。
    
    要了解如何使用 Shaarli，请查阅本页底部的“文档”链接。
    
    您使用社区支持的原始沙利项目的版本，由塞巴斯蒂安·索瓦奇。

en: My secret stuff... - Pastebin.com
zh_CN: 我的私密记录 - Pastebin.com

en: Shhhh! I'm a private link only YOU can see. You can delete me too.
zh_CN: 嘘！我是一个私有链接，只有你可以看到。您也可以删除我。

en: Couldn't retrieve updater class methods.
zh_CN: 无法检索更新器类的方法。

en: Invalid export selection:
zh_CN: 无效的导出选择：

en: File %s (%d bytes)
zh_CN: 文件 %s（%d 字节）

en: has an unknown file format. Nothing was imported.
zh_CN: 是未知的文件格式。没有导入任何东西。

en: was successfully processed in %d seconds: %d bookmarks imported, %d bookmarks overwritten, %d bookmarks skipped.
zh_CN: 已成功，花费 %d 秒：导入 %d 个书签，覆盖了 %d 个书签，跳过了 %d 个书签。

en:  [plugin incompatibility]:
zh_CN:  [插件不兼容]：

en: Plugin "%s" files not found.
zh_CN: 未找到插件文件“%s”。

en: Cannot purge %s: no directory
zh_CN: 无法清除 %s：无目录

en: An error occurred while running the update
zh_CN: 更新它时发生错误：

en: Shared bookmarks on
zh_CN: 已共享书签于

en: Add link
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Adds the addlink input on the linklist page.
zh_CN: 在链接列表页面上提供一个“添加链接”输入框。

en: View on archive.org
zh_CN: 在 archive.org 上查看

en: For each link, add an Archive.org icon.
zh_CN: 为每个链接添加一个 Archive.org 图标。

en: Default colors plugin error: This plugin is active and no custom color is configured.
zh_CN: 默认颜色插件错误：此插件处于活动状态，并且没有配置自定义颜色。

en: Override default theme colors. Use any CSS valid color.
zh_CN: 覆盖默认主题配色。使用任何有效的 CSS 颜色。

en: Main color (navbar green)
zh_CN: 主色调（导航栏绿）

en: Background color (light grey)
zh_CN: 背景颜色（浅灰）

en: Dark main color (e.g. visited links)
zh_CN: 深主色（例如已访问的链接）

en: A demo plugin covering all use cases for template designers and plugin developers.
zh_CN: Demo 演示插件，供模板设计人员和插件开发人员，涵盖所有用法。

en: This is a parameter dedicated to the demo plugin. It'll be suffixed.
zh_CN: 这是专用于演示插件的参数。它将被后缀。

en: Other demo parameter
zh_CN: 其他演示参数

en: Isso plugin error: Please define the "ISSO_SERVER" setting in the plugin administration page.
zh_CN: Isso 插件错误：请在插件管理页面中定义“ISSO_SERVER”设置。

en: Let visitor comment your shaares on permalinks with Isso.
zh_CN: 让访客通过 Isso 基于您的记录的永久链接留下评论。

en: Isso server URL (without 'http://')
zh_CN: Isso 服务器网址（无“http://”）

en: Piwik plugin error: Please define PIWIK_URL and PIWIK_SITEID in the plugin administration page.
zh_CN: Piwik 插件错误：请在插件管理页面中定义 PIWIK_URL 和 PIWIK_SITEID。

en: A plugin that adds Piwik tracking code to Shaarli pages.
zh_CN: 将 Piwik 追踪代码添加到 Shaarli 各个页面的插件。

en: Piwik URL
zh_CN: URL

en: Piwik site ID
zh_CN: Piwik 网站 ID

en: Video player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Play Videos
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Add a button in the toolbar allowing to watch all videos.
zh_CN: 工具栏中添加一个按钮，以便观看所有视频。

en: Could not publish to PubSubHubbub: %s
zh_CN: 无法发布到 PubSubHubbub：%s

en: Could not post to %s
zh_CN: 无法发布到 %s

en: Bad response from the hub %s
zh_CN: 集线器 %s 传回异常响应

en: Enable PubSubHubbub feed publishing.
zh_CN: 启用 PubSubHubbub 订阅点发布。

en: For each link, add a QRCode icon.
zh_CN: 为每个链接添加一个 QR 码（二维码）图标。

en: Wallabag plugin error: Please define the "WALLABAG_URL" setting in the plugin administration page.
zh_CN: Wallabag 插件错误：请在插件管理页面中定义“WALLABAG_URL”设置。

en: Save to wallabag
zh_CN: 保存到 wallabag

en: Wallabag API URL
zh_CN: Wallabag API 网址

en: Wallabag API version (1 or 2)
zh_CN: Wallabag API 版本 （1 或 2）

en: Sorry, nothing to see here.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这里没什么可看的。

en: URL or leave empty to post a note
zh_CN: 填入要记录的网址，或者留空以添加便签

en: BULK CREATION
zh_CN: 批量创建

en: Metadata asynchronous retrieval is disabled.
zh_CN: 元数据异步检索已禁用。

en: We recommend that you enable the setting <em>general > enable_async_metadata</em> in your configuration file to use bulk link creation.
zh_CN: 我们建议您在配置中启用 <em>常规 > enable_async_metadata</em> 以进行批量的链接创建。

en: Shaare multiple new links
zh_CN: 记录多个新链接

en: Add one URL per line to create multiple bookmarks.
zh_CN: 每行一个网址（URL），批量创建书签。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Add links
zh_CN: 添加链接

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Rename tag
zh_CN: 重命名标签

en: Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: You can also edit tags in the
zh_CN: 您也可以在这里编辑标签：

en: tag list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Change tags separator
zh_CN: 更改标签分隔符

en: Your current tag separator is
zh_CN: 您当前的标签分隔符是

en: New separator
zh_CN: 新的分隔符

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Note that hashtags won't fully work with a non-whitespace separator.
zh_CN: 注意，井号标签（hashtags）不完全兼容非空白符号的分隔符。

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Home link
zh_CN: （左上角）首页网址

en: Default value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Description formatter
zh_CN: 描述栏的格式化语法

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Continent
zh_CN: 大洲

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Disable session cookie hijacking protection
zh_CN: 禁用会话 Cookie 劫持防护

en: Check this if you get disconnected or if your IP address changes often
zh_CN: 仅建议您在反复遇到退出登录或者频繁的 IP 地址变化时选中

en: Private links by default
zh_CN: 默认私有链接

en: All new links are private by default
zh_CN: 默认将所有链接定为私有

en: RSS direct links
zh_CN: RSS 直接链接

en: Check this to use direct URL instead of permalink in feeds
zh_CN: 选中此项则在 RSS 订阅源中提供直接链接，而非永久链接

en: Hide public links
zh_CN: 隐藏公开链接

en: Do not show any links if the user is not logged in
zh_CN: 用户未登录时不显示任何链接

en: Check updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Notify me when a new release is ready
zh_CN: 有新版本时通知我

en: Automatically retrieve description for new bookmarks
zh_CN: 自动为新书签检索描述

en: Shaarli will try to retrieve the description from meta HTML headers
zh_CN: Shaarli 将尝试从 HTML 头部的元信息检索描述

en: Enable REST API
zh_CN: 启用 REST API

en: Allow third party software to use Shaarli such as mobile application
zh_CN: 允许第三方软件使用 Shaarli（如移动应用程序）

en: API secret
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Enable thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: You need to enable the extension <code>php-gd</code> to use thumbnails.
zh_CN: 您需要启用扩展 <code>php-gd</code> 才能使用缩略图。

en: Synchronize thumbnails
zh_CN: 同步缩略图

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Only common media hosts
zh_CN: 仅大型媒体网站

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: 1 RSS entry per :type |
zh_CN[0]: 每:type一个 RSS 订阅源

en: Previous :type |
zh_CN[0]: 上一:type

en: All links of one :type in a single page. |
zh_CN[0]: 一:type内的所有链接，汇聚在一个页面上。

en: Next :type |
zh_CN[0]: 下一:type

en: Export Database
zh_CN: 备份和导出数据库

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Prepend note permalinks with this Shaarli instance's URL
zh_CN: 便签指向本实例上的永久链接

en: Useful to import bookmarks in a web browser
zh_CN: 推荐用于在网页浏览器中导入书签

en: Import Database
zh_CN: 导入数据库

en: Maximum size allowed:
zh_CN: 最大允许：

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Use values from the imported file, default to public
zh_CN: 使用被导入文件中的值，默认为公开

en: Import all bookmarks as private
zh_CN: 将全部书签导入为私有

en: Import all bookmarks as public
zh_CN: 将全部书签导入为公开

en: Overwrite existing bookmarks
zh_CN: 覆盖现有书签

en: Duplicates based on URL
zh_CN: 去重基于网址

en: Add default tags
zh_CN: 添加默认标签

en: shaare | shaares
zh_CN[0]: 条记录

en: private link | private links
zh_CN[0]: 私有链接

en: Search text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Filter by tag
zh_CN: 按标签过滤

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Nothing found.
zh_CN: 什么都没找到。

en: %s result | %s results
zh_CN[0]: %s 条结果

en: for
zh_CN: 对于

en: tagged
zh_CN: 标签

en: Remove tag
zh_CN: 移除标签

en: with status
zh_CN: 状态：

en: without any tag
zh_CN: 没有任何标签

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Edited:
zh_CN: 编辑于：

en: permalink
zh_CN: 永久链接

en: Add tag
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: Toggle sticky
zh_CN: 切换置顶

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 置顶

en: Share a private link
zh_CN: 分享一个私有链接

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Only display private links
zh_CN: 仅显示私有链接

en: Only display public links
zh_CN: 仅显示公开链接

en: Filter untagged links
zh_CN: 过滤出没有标签的链接

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Fold all
zh_CN: 全部折叠

en: Links per page
zh_CN: 每页链接数

en: by the Shaarli community
zh_CN: 由 Shaarli 社区提供

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Are you sure you want to delete this link?
zh_CN: 确定删除此链接？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tag?
zh_CN: 确定删除此标签？

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Tag cloud
zh_CN: 标签云

en: RSS Feed
zh_CN: RSS 订阅源

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Set public
zh_CN: 设为公开

en: Set private
zh_CN: 设为私有

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Remember me
zh_CN: 记住登录

en: is available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Error
zh_CN: 出错

en: There is no cached thumbnail.
zh_CN: 没有已缓存的缩略图。

en: Try to synchronize them.
zh_CN: 尝试同步。

en: Picture Wall
zh_CN: 图片墙

en: pics
zh_CN: 张图片

en: You need to enable Javascript to change plugin loading order.
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 才能更改插件加载顺序。

en: Plugin administration
zh_CN: 插件管理

en: Enabled Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: No plugin enabled.
zh_CN: 没有已启用的插件。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Disabled Plugins
zh_CN: 已禁用的插件

en: No plugin disabled.
zh_CN: 没有已禁用插件。

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: More plugins available
zh_CN: 更多可用插件

en: in the documentation
zh_CN: 见文档

en: Plugin configuration
zh_CN: 插件配置

en: No parameter available.
zh_CN: 没有可用参数。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Index URL
zh_CN: 索引网址

en: Base path
zh_CN: 基础路径

en: Client IP
zh_CN: 客户端 IP

en: Trusted reverse proxies
zh_CN: 受信任的反向代理

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Current version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Latest release
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Visit releases page on Github
zh_CN: 访问 Github 上的发布页面

en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Thumbnails status
zh_CN: 缩略图状态

en: Synchronize all link thumbnails
zh_CN: 同步所有链接缩略图

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Clear main cache
zh_CN: 清除主缓存

en: Clear thumbnails cache
zh_CN: 清除缩略图缓存

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: There are permissions that need to be fixed.
zh_CN: 有些权限需要修复。

en: All read/write permissions are properly set.
zh_CN: 所有读/写权限已正确设置。

en: Running PHP
zh_CN: 运行有 PHP

en: End of life:
zh_CN: 生命周期终结：

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用量

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Not loaded
zh_CN: 未加载

en: tags
zh_CN: 个标签

en: List all links with those tags
zh_CN: 列出带有这些标签的所有链接

en: Tag list
zh_CN: 标签列表

en: Sort by:
zh_CN: 排序方式：

en: Cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: Most used
zh_CN: 最常用

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母顺序

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Change Shaarli settings: title, timezone, etc.
zh_CN: 更改 Shaarli 的设置：标题、时区等。

en: Configure your Shaarli
zh_CN: 配置 Shaarli

en: Enable, disable and configure plugins
zh_CN: 启用、禁用和配置插件

en: Check instance's server configuration
zh_CN: 检查本实例的服务器配置

en: Change your password
zh_CN: 更改您的密码

en: Rename or delete a tag in all links
zh_CN: 重命名或删除特定标签

en: Import Netscape HTML bookmarks (as exported from Firefox, Chrome, Opera, delicious...)
zh_CN: 导入 Netscape HTML 书签格式（可从 Firefox、Chrome、Opera、delicious 等导出）

en: Import links
zh_CN: 导入链接

en: Export Netscape HTML bookmarks (which can be imported in Firefox, Chrome, Opera, delicious...)
zh_CN: 导出 Netscape HTML 书签格式（可用于 Firefox、Chrome、Opera、delicious 等导入）

en: Export database
zh_CN: 导出数据库

en: Drag one of these button to your bookmarks toolbar or right-click it and "Bookmark This Link"
zh_CN: 拖拽下方的按钮到您的书签工具栏，或者右击它并选择“将链接加入书签”

en: then click on the bookmarklet in any page you want to share.
zh_CN: 然后在处于任何您想记录或分享的页面时，单击已添加的按钮。

en: Drag this link to your bookmarks toolbar or right-click it and Bookmark This Link
zh_CN: 拖拽此链接到您的书签工具栏，或者右击它并选择“将链接加入书签”

en: then click ✚Shaare link button in any page you want to share
zh_CN: 然后在处于您想记录或分享的页面时，单击“✚记录链接”按钮

en: The selected text is too long, it will be truncated.
zh_CN: 所选文本太长，将会被截断。

en: Shaare link
zh_CN: 记录链接

en: Then click ✚Add Note button anytime to start composing a private Note (text post) to your Shaarli
zh_CN: 然后随时单击“✚记录便签”按钮，开始在您的 Shaarli 中撰写个人便签

en: Add Note
zh_CN: 记录便签

en: 3rd party
zh_CN: 第三方

en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Drag this link to your bookmarks toolbar, or right-click it and choose Bookmark This Link
zh_CN: 将此链接拖拽到您的书签工具栏，或者右击它并选择将此链接加入书签
