shadow 4.0.15 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (573 entries)

en: Multiple entries named '%s' in %s. Please fix this with pwck or grpck.
zh_CN: 多个名为“%s”的条目同时存在于 %s 中，请使用 pwck 或 grpck 来修复。

en: crypt method not supported by libcrypt? (%s)
zh_CN: libcrypt 不支持此加密方法？(%s)

en: configuration error - cannot parse %s value: '%s'
zh_CN: 配置错误 - 无法解析 %s 值：“%s”

en: Could not allocate space for config info.
zh_CN: 无法为配置信息分配空间。

en: configuration error - unknown item '%s' (notify administrator)
zh_CN: 配置错误 - 未知项目“%s”(请通知管理员)

en: %s: nscd did not terminate normally (signal %d)
zh_CN: %s：nscd 异常结束 (信号 %d)

en: %s: nscd exited with status %d
zh_CN: %s：nscd 以状态 %d 退出

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: %s's Password:
zh_CN: %s 的密码：

en: [libsemanage]: %s
zh_CN: [libsemanage]：%s

en: Cannot create SELinux management handle
zh_CN: 无法创建 SELinux 管理句柄

en: SELinux policy not managed
zh_CN: SELinux 策略未被托管

en: Cannot read SELinux policy store
zh_CN: 无法读取 SELinux 策略存储

en: Cannot establish SELinux management connection
zh_CN: 无法建立 SELinux 管理连接

en: Cannot begin SELinux transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始 SELinux 事务

en: Could not query seuser for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 查询 seuser

en: Could not set serange for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 serange

en: Could not set sename for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 sename

en: Could not modify login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 修改登录映射

en: Cannot create SELinux login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 创建登录映射

en: Could not set name for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置名称

en: Could not set SELinux user for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 设置 SELinux 用户

en: Could not add login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 添加登录映射

en: Cannot init SELinux management
zh_CN: 无法初始化 SELinux 管理

en: Cannot create SELinux user key
zh_CN: 无法创建 SELinux 用户密钥

en: Cannot verify the SELinux user
zh_CN: 无法验证 SELinux 用户

en: Cannot modify SELinux user mapping
zh_CN: 无法修改 SELinux 用户映射

en: Cannot add SELinux user mapping
zh_CN: 无法添加 SELinux 用户映射

en: Cannot commit SELinux transaction
zh_CN: 无法提交 SELinux 事务

en: Login mapping for %s is not defined, OK if default mapping was used
zh_CN: 未定义 %s 的登录映射，使用默认映射时这是正常的

en: Login mapping for %s is defined in policy, cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 在策略中定义了 %s 的登录映射，无法被删除

en: Could not delete login mapping for %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 %s 的登录映射

en: %s: out of memory
zh_CN: %s：内存溢出

en: %s: Cannot stat %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取文件 %s 的信息：%s

en: %s: %s is neither a directory, nor a symlink.
zh_CN: %s：%s 既不是目录也不是符号链接。

en: %s: Cannot read symbolic link %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法读取符号链接 %s：%s

en: %s: Suspiciously long symlink: %s
zh_CN: %s：可疑的长符合链接：%s

en: %s: Cannot create directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建目录 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot change owner of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法更改 %s 的属主：%s

en: %s: Cannot change mode of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法更改 %s 的模式：%s

en: %s: unlink: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：删除(unlink)：%s：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除目录 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot rename %s to %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法将目录 %s 改名为 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot create symbolic link %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建符号链接 %s：%s

en: %s: Cannot change owners of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法更改 %s 的属主：%s

en: %s: Cannot lstat %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取符号链接 %s 的信息(lstat)：%s

en: %s: Warning, user %s has no tcb shadow file.
zh_CN: %s：警告，用户 %s 没有 tcb 影子文件。

en: %s: Emergency: %s's tcb shadow is not a regular file with st_nlink=1.
    The account is left locked.
zh_CN: %s：紧急：%s 的 tcb 影子不是一个 st_nlink=1 的普通文件。
    已锁定该帐号。

en: %s: mkdir: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：创建目录：%s：%s

en: %s: Cannot open %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s：%s

en: Warning: unknown group %s
zh_CN: 警告：未知组 %s

en: Warning: too many groups
zh_CN: 警告：用户组过多

en: Your password has expired.
zh_CN: 您的密码已过期。

en: Your password is inactive.
zh_CN: 您的密码已失效。

en: Your login has expired.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已过期。

en:   Contact the system administrator.
zh_CN:   请与系统管理员联系。

en:   Choose a new password.
zh_CN:   请选择一个新密码。

en: You must change your password.
zh_CN: 您必须更改自己的密码。

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
zh_CN: 您的密码将在 %ld 天内过期。

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
zh_CN: 您的密码将在明天过期。

en: Your password will expire today.
zh_CN: 您的密码今天过期。

en: Cannot open audit interface - aborting.
zh_CN: 无法打开审计接口 - 退出。

en: Unable to change owner or mode of tty stdin: %s
zh_CN: 不能改变 tty 标准输入的属主或模式：%s

en: %s: failed to unlock %s
zh_CN: %s：解锁 %s 失败

en: %s:
zh_CN: %s：

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: Environment overflow
zh_CN: 环境溢出

en: You may not change $%s
zh_CN: 您不应该改变 $%s

en: %d failure since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
     | %d failures since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
zh_CN[0]: 自上一次登录以来已有 %d 次登录失败。
    最后一次是 %s 在 %s 上。

en: %s: Invalid configuration: SYS_GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MIN (%lu), SYS_GID_MAX (%lu)
zh_CN: %s：无效的配置：SYS_GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MIN (%lu), SYS_GID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Invalid configuration: GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MAX (%lu)
zh_CN: %s：无效的配置：GID_MIN (%lu), GID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: failed to allocate memory: %s
zh_CN: %s：申请内存失败：%s

en: %s: Can't get unique GID (no more available GIDs)
zh_CN: %s：无法获取唯一的 GID (没有更多可用的 GID 了)

en: %s: Invalid configuration: SYS_UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MIN (%lu), SYS_UID_MAX (%lu)
zh_CN: %s：无效的配置：SYS_UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MIN (%lu), SYS_UID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Invalid configuration: UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MAX (%lu)
zh_CN: %s：无效的配置：UID_MIN (%lu), UID_MAX (%lu)

en: %s: Can't get unique UID (no more available UIDs)
zh_CN: %s：无法获取唯一的 UID (没有更多可用的 UID 了)

en: Too many logins.
zh_CN: 当前登录数量过多。

en: You have new mail.
zh_CN: 您有新信件。

en: No mail.
zh_CN: 无信件。

en: You have mail.
zh_CN: 您有信件。

en: no change
zh_CN: 没有改变

en: a palindrome
zh_CN: 一个回文词

en: case changes only
zh_CN: 仅有大小写改动

en: too similar
zh_CN: 太相似

en: too simple
zh_CN: 太简单

en: rotated
zh_CN: 已轮转

en: too short
zh_CN: 太短

en: Bad password: %s.
zh_CN: 错误的密码：%s。

en: passwd: pam_start() failed, error %d
zh_CN: passwd：pam_start() 失败，错误 %d

en: passwd: %s
zh_CN: passwd：%s

en: passwd: password unchanged
zh_CN: passwd：密码未更改

en: passwd: password updated successfully
zh_CN: passwd：已成功更新密码

en: Incorrect password for %s.
zh_CN: %s 的密码不正确。

en: %s: multiple --root options
zh_CN: %s：有多个 --root 选项

en: %s: option '%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”需要一个选项

en: %s: failed to drop privileges (%s)
zh_CN: %s：放弃特权时失败 (%s)

en: %s: invalid chroot path '%s', only absolute paths are supported.
zh_CN: %s：无效的 chroot 路径“%s”，仅支持绝对路径。

en: %s: cannot access chroot directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法访问 chroot 目录 %s：%s

en: %s: cannot chdir to chroot directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法进入 chroot 目录 %s：%s

en: %s: unable to chroot to directory %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法 chroot 到目录 %s：%s

en: Invalid ENCRYPT_METHOD value: '%s'.
    Defaulting to DES.
zh_CN: 无效的 ENCRYPT_METHOD 值：“%s”。
    默认为 DES。

en: Unable to cd to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法 cd 进入“%s”

en: No directory, logging in with HOME=/
zh_CN: 没有目录，将以 HOME=/ 登录

en: Cannot execute %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s

en: Invalid root directory '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的根目录“%s”

en: Can't change root directory to '%s'
zh_CN: 无法将根目录改变为“%s”

en: %s: user %s is currently logged in
zh_CN: %s：用户 %s 目前已登录

en: Unable to determine your tty name.
zh_CN: 无法确定您的 tty 终端名。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Usage: %s [options] LOGIN
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 登录名
    
    选项：

en:   -d, --lastday LAST_DAY        set date of last password change to LAST_DAY
zh_CN:   -d, --lastday 最近日期        将最近一次密码设置时间设为“最近日期”

en:   -E, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
zh_CN:   -E, --expiredate 过期日期     将帐户过期时间设为“过期日期”

en:   -h, --help                    display this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                    显示此帮助信息并退出

en:   -I, --inactive INACTIVE       set password inactive after expiration
                                    to INACTIVE
zh_CN:   -I, --inactive INACITVE       过期 INACTIVE 天数后，设定密码为失效状态

en:   -l, --list                    show account aging information
zh_CN:   -l, --list                    显示帐户年龄信息

en:   -m, --mindays MIN_DAYS        set minimum number of days before password
                                    change to MIN_DAYS
zh_CN:   -m, --mindays 最小天数        将两次改变密码之间相距的最小天数设为“最小天数”

en:   -R, --root CHROOT_DIR         directory to chroot into
zh_CN:   -R, --root CHROOT_DIR         chroot 到的目录

en:   -W, --warndays WARN_DAYS      set expiration warning days to WARN_DAYS
zh_CN:   -W, --warndays 警告天数       将过期警告天数设为“警告天数”

en: Enter the new value, or press ENTER for the default
zh_CN: 请输入新值，或直接敲回车键以使用默认值

en: Minimum Password Age
zh_CN: 最小密码年龄

en: Maximum Password Age
zh_CN: 最大密码年龄

en: Last Password Change (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_CN: 最近一次密码修改时间 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Password Expiration Warning
zh_CN: 密码过期警告

en: Password Inactive
zh_CN: 密码失效

en: Account Expiration Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_CN: 帐户过期时间 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Last password change					:
zh_CN: 最近一次密码修改时间					：

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: password must be changed
zh_CN: 密码必须更改

en: Password expires					:
zh_CN: 密码过期时间					：

en: Password inactive					:
zh_CN: 密码失效时间					：

en: Account expires						:
zh_CN: 帐户过期时间						：

en: Minimum number of days between password change		: %ld
zh_CN: 两次改变密码之间相距的最小天数		：%ld

en: Maximum number of days between password change		: %ld
zh_CN: 两次改变密码之间相距的最大天数		：%ld

en: Number of days of warning before password expires	: %ld
zh_CN: 在密码过期之前警告的天数	：%ld

en: %s: invalid date '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的日期“%s”

en: %s: invalid numeric argument '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的数字参数“%s”

en: %s: do not include "l" with other flags
zh_CN: %s：请不要将“l”与其它标志一同使用

en: %s: Permission denied.
zh_CN: %s：没有权限。

en: %s: Cannot determine your user name.
zh_CN: %s：无法确定您的用户名。

en: %s: PAM: %s
zh_CN: %s：PAM：%s

en: %s: cannot lock %s; try again later.
zh_CN: %s：无法锁定 %s，请稍后再试。

en: %s: cannot open %s
zh_CN: %s：无法打开 %s

en: %s: failure while writing changes to %s
zh_CN: %s：将更改写入 %s 时失败

en: %s: failed to prepare the new %s entry '%s'
zh_CN: %s：准备新 %s 条目“%s”失败

en: %s: the shadow password file is not present
zh_CN: %s：影子密码文件不存在

en: %s: user '%s' does not exist in %s
zh_CN: %s：用户“%s”不存在于 %s 中

en: Changing the aging information for %s
zh_CN: 正在为 %s 修改年龄信息

en: %s: error changing fields
zh_CN: %s：改变字段时出错

en: Usage: %s [options] [LOGIN]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [登录名]
    
    选项：

en:   -f, --full-name FULL_NAME     change user's full name
zh_CN:   -f, --full-name FULL_NAME     更改用户的全名

en:   -h, --home-phone HOME_PHONE   change user's home phone number
zh_CN:   -h, --home-phone HOME_PHONE   更改用户的家庭电话号码

en:   -o, --other OTHER_INFO        change user's other GECOS information
zh_CN:   -o, --other OTHER_INFO        更改用户的其它 GECOS 信息

en:   -r, --room ROOM_NUMBER        change user's room number
zh_CN:   -r, --room ROOM_NUMBER        更改用户的房间号

en:   -u, --help                    display this help message and exit
zh_CN:   -u, --help                    显示此帮助信息并退出

en:   -w, --work-phone WORK_PHONE   change user's office phone number
zh_CN:   -w, --work-phone WORK_PHONE   更改用户的办公室电话号码

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: 	%s: %s
zh_CN: 	%s：%s

en: Room Number
zh_CN: 房间号码

en: Work Phone
zh_CN: 工作电话

en: Home Phone
zh_CN: 家庭电话

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: %s: fields too long
zh_CN: %s：字段太长

en: Cannot change ID to root.
zh_CN: 无法将 ID 改为 root。

en: %s: name with non-ASCII characters: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：名称中有非 ASCII 字符：“%s”

en: %s: invalid name: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的名称：“%s”

en: %s: room number with non-ASCII characters: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：房间名包含非 ASCII 字符：“%s”

en: %s: invalid room number: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的房间号码：“%s”

en: %s: invalid work phone: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的工作电话：“%s”

en: %s: invalid home phone: '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的家庭电话：“%s”

en: %s: '%s' contains non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: %s：“%s”包含非 ASCII 字符

en: %s: '%s' contains illegal characters
zh_CN: %s：“%s”包含非法字符

en: %s: user '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: %s：用户“%s”不存在

en: %s: cannot change user '%s' on NIS client.
zh_CN: %s：不能在 NIS 客户端上修改用户“%s”。

en: %s: '%s' is the NIS master for this client.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”是此客户端的 NIS 管理员。

en: Changing the user information for %s
zh_CN: 正在改变 %s 的用户信息

en: Usage: %s [options]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]
    
    选项：

en:   -c, --crypt-method METHOD     the crypt method (one of %s)
zh_CN:   -c, --crypt-method METHOD     加密方法(%s 中的一个)

en:   -e, --encrypted               supplied passwords are encrypted
zh_CN:   -e, --encrypted               提供的密码已经加密

en:   -m, --md5                     encrypt the clear text password using
                                    the MD5 algorithm
zh_CN:   -m, --md5                     使用 MD5 算法加密明文密码

en: %s: %s flag is only allowed with the %s flag
zh_CN: %s：%s 标记只能和 %s 标记一起使用

en: %s: the -c, -e, and -m flags are exclusive
zh_CN: %s：-c、-e 和 -m 选项互斥

en: %s: unsupported crypt method: %s
zh_CN: %s：不支持的加密方法：%s

en: %s: line %d: line too long
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：此行太长

en: %s: line %d: missing new password
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：缺少新密码

en: %s: failed to crypt password with salt '%s': %s
zh_CN: %s：使用盐“%s”对密码加密失败：%s

en: %s: line %d: group '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：组“%s”不存在

en: %s: line %d: failed to prepare the new %s entry '%s'
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：准备新 %s 条目“%s”失败

en: %s: error detected, changes ignored
zh_CN: %s：发现错误，忽略改动

en: %s: (line %d, user %s) password not changed
zh_CN: %s：(第 %d 行，用户 %s) 密码未更改

en: %s: line %d: user '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：用户“%s”不存在

en:   -s, --shell SHELL             new login shell for the user account
zh_CN:   -s, --shell SHELL             该用户帐号的新登录 shell

en: Login Shell
zh_CN: 登录 Shell

en: You may not change the shell for '%s'.
zh_CN: 您不能为“%s”更改 shell。

en: Changing the login shell for %s
zh_CN: 正在更改 %s 的 shell

en: %s: Invalid entry: %s
zh_CN: %s：无效的条目：%s

en: %s: %s is an invalid shell
zh_CN: %s：%s 是无效的 shell

en: %s: Warning: %s does not exist
zh_CN: %s：警告：%s 不存在

en: %s: Warning: %s is not executable
zh_CN: %s：警告：%s 不可执行

en:   -c, --check                   check the user's password expiration
zh_CN:   -c, --check                   检查用户密码是否过期

en:   -f, --force                   force password change if the user's password
                                    is expired
zh_CN:   -f, --force                   如果用户密码过期，则强制要求更改密码

en: %s: options %s and %s conflict
zh_CN: %s：选项 %s 和 %s 冲突

en: %s: unexpected argument: %s
zh_CN: %s：意外的参数：%s

en:   -a, --all                     display faillog records for all users
zh_CN:   -a, --all                     为所有用户显示登录失败记录

en:   -l, --lock-secs SEC           after failed login lock account for SEC seconds
zh_CN:   -l, --lock-secs SEC           登录失败后临时锁定账户 %s 秒

en:   -m, --maximum MAX             set maximum failed login counters to MAX
zh_CN:   -m, --maximum MAX             将最大登录失败计数设置为 MAX

en:   -r, --reset                   reset the counters of login failures
zh_CN:   -r, --reset                   重置登录失败计数

en:   -t, --time DAYS               display faillog records more recent than DAYS
zh_CN:   -t, --time DAYS               显示 DAYS 天来的登录失败记录

en:   -u, --user LOGIN/RANGE        display faillog record or maintains failure
                                    counters and limits (if used with -r, -m,
                                    or -l) only for the specified LOGIN(s)
zh_CN:   -u, --user LOGIN/RANGE        只显示指定用户(或用户范围)的登录失败记录、
                                    维护故障计数或用户限制(对应 -r, -m 或 -l)

en: %s: Failed to get the entry for UID %lu
zh_CN: %s：获取 UID %lu 的条目失败

en: Login       Failures Maximum Latest                   On
zh_CN: 登录        失败次数  最多   最近                     于

en:  [%lus left]
zh_CN:  [还剩 %lu 秒]

en:  [%lds lock]
zh_CN:  [锁定 %ld 秒]

en: %s: Failed to reset fail count for UID %lu
zh_CN: %s：为 UID %lu 重置失败计数失败

en: %s: Failed to set max for UID %lu
zh_CN: %s：为 UID %lu 设置最大值失败

en: %s: Failed to set locktime for UID %lu
zh_CN: %s：为 UID %lu 设置锁定时间失败

en: %s: Unknown user or range: %s
zh_CN: %s：未知用户或范围：%s

en: %s: Cannot get the size of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获得 %s 的大小：%s

en: %s: Failed to write %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：写入 %s 失败：%s

en: Usage: %s [option] GROUP
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 组
    
    选项：

en:   -a, --add USER                add USER to GROUP
zh_CN:   -a, --add USER                向组 GROUP 中添加用户 USER

en:   -d, --delete USER             remove USER from GROUP
zh_CN:   -d, --delete USER             从组 GROUP 中添加或删除用户

en:   -Q, --root CHROOT_DIR         directory to chroot into
zh_CN:   -Q, --root CHROOT_DIR         要 chroot 进的目录

en:   -r, --remove-password         remove the GROUP's password
zh_CN:   -r, --remove-password         移除组 GROUP 的密码

en:   -R, --restrict                restrict access to GROUP to its members
zh_CN:   -R, --restrict                向其成员限制访问组 GROUP

en:   -M, --members USER,...        set the list of members of GROUP
zh_CN:   -M, --members USER,...        设置组 GROUP 的成员列表

en:   -A, --administrators ADMIN,...
                                    set the list of administrators for GROUP
zh_CN:   -A, --administrators ADMIN,...
                                    设置组的管理员列表

en: Except for the -A and -M options, the options cannot be combined.
zh_CN: 除非使用 -A 或 -M 选项，不能结合使用这些选项。

en: The options cannot be combined.
zh_CN: 选项不能结合。

en: %s: shadow group passwords required for -A
zh_CN: %s：-A 需要影子组密码

en: %s: group '%s' does not exist in %s
zh_CN: %s：%s 组不存在于 %s 中

en: %s: failure while closing read-only %s
zh_CN: %s：关闭只读 %s 时失败

en: Changing the password for group %s
zh_CN: 正在修改 %s 组的密码

en: New Password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: Re-enter new password:
zh_CN: 请重新输入新密码：

en: They don't match; try again
zh_CN: 他们并不匹配；请重试

en: %s: Try again later
zh_CN: %s：请稍后重试

en: Adding user %s to group %s
zh_CN: 正在将用户“%s”加入到“%s”组中

en: Removing user %s from group %s
zh_CN: 正在将用户“%s”从“%s”组中删除

en: %s: user '%s' is not a member of '%s'
zh_CN: %s：用户“%s”不是“%s”的成员

en: %s: Not a tty
zh_CN: %s：不是 tty

en: Usage: %s [options] GROUP
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 组
    
    选项:

en:   -f, --force                   exit successfully if the group already exists,
                                    and cancel -g if the GID is already used
zh_CN:   -f, --force                   如果组已经存在则成功退出
                                    并且如果 GID 已被使用则取消 -g

en:   -g, --gid GID                 use GID for the new group
zh_CN:   -g, --gid GID                 为新组使用 GID

en:   -K, --key KEY=VALUE           override /etc/login.defs defaults
zh_CN:   -K, --key KEY=VALUE           不使用 /etc/login.defs 中的默认值

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow to create groups with duplicate
                                    (non-unique) GID
zh_CN:   -o, --non-unique              允许创建有重复 GID 的组

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       use this encrypted password for the new group
zh_CN:   -p, --password PASSWORD       为新组使用此加密过的密码

en:   -r, --system                  create a system account
zh_CN:   -r, --system                  创建一个系统账户

en: %s: '%s' is not a valid group name
zh_CN: %s：“%s”不是有效的组名

en: %s: invalid group ID '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的组 ID “%s”

en: %s: -K requires KEY=VALUE
zh_CN: %s：-K 需要 KEY=VALUE

en: %s: group '%s' already exists
zh_CN: %s：“%s”组已存在

en: %s: GID '%lu' already exists
zh_CN: %s：GID “%lu”已经存在

en: %s: Cannot setup cleanup service.
zh_CN: %s：无法设置清理服务。

en:   -f, --force                   delete group even if it is the primary group of a user
zh_CN:   -f, --force                   即便是用户的主组也继续删除

en: %s: cannot remove entry '%s' from %s
zh_CN: %1$s：无法从 %3$s 中移除“%2$s”

en: %s: cannot remove the primary group of user '%s'
zh_CN: %s：不能移除用户“%s”的主组

en: %s: group '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: %s：“%s”组不存在

en: %s: group '%s' is a NIS group
zh_CN: %s：“%s”组是一个 NIS 组。

en: %s: %s is the NIS master
zh_CN: %s：%s 是 NIS 管理员

en: %s: user '%s' is already a member of '%s'
zh_CN: %s：用户“%s”已经是“%s”的成员

en: %s: Out of memory. Cannot update %s.
zh_CN: %s：超出内存。不能更新 %s。

en: Usage: %s [options] [action]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [动作]
    
    选项：

en:   -g, --group groupname         change groupname instead of the user's group
                                    (root only)
zh_CN:   -g, --group groupname         更改组 groupname，而不是用户的组(仅限 root)

en: Actions:
zh_CN: 动作：

en:   -a, --add username            add username to the members of the group
zh_CN:   -a, --add username            将用户 username 添加到组成员中

en:   -d, --delete username         remove username from the members of the group
zh_CN:   -d, --delete username         从组的成员中删除用户 username

en:   -p, --purge                   purge all members from the group
zh_CN:   -p, --purge                   从组中移除所有成员

en:   -l, --list                    list the members of the group
zh_CN:   -l, --list                    列出组中的所有成员

en: %s: your groupname does not match your username
zh_CN: %s：您的组名和用户名不匹配

en: %s: only root can use the -g/--group option
zh_CN: %s：只有 root 才可以使用 -g/--group 选项

en:   -g, --gid GID                 change the group ID to GID
zh_CN:   -g, --gid GID                 将组 ID 改为 GID

en:   -n, --new-name NEW_GROUP      change the name to NEW_GROUP
zh_CN:   -n, --new-name NEW_GROUP      改名为 NEW_GROUP

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow to use a duplicate (non-unique) GID
zh_CN:   -o, --non-unique              允许使用重复的 GID

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       change the password to this (encrypted)
                                    PASSWORD
zh_CN:   -p, --password PASSWORD       将密码更改为(加密过的) PASSWORD

en: %s: invalid group name '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的组名“%s”

en: %s: group %s is a NIS group
zh_CN: %s：%s 组是一个 NIS 组

en: %s: unknown user %s
zh_CN: %s：未知用户 %s

en: Usage: %s [options] [group [gshadow]]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [组 [gshadow]]
    
    选项：

en: Usage: %s [options] [group]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [组]
    
    选项：

en:   -r, --read-only               display errors and warnings
                                    but do not change files
zh_CN:   -r, --read-only               显示错误和警告，但不改变文件

en:   -s, --sort                    sort entries by UID
zh_CN:   -s, --sort                    通过 UID 排序项目

en: %s: -s and -r are incompatible
zh_CN: %s：-s 与 -r 不兼容

en: invalid group file entry
zh_CN: 无效的组文件条目

en: delete line '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除“%s”一行？

en: duplicate group entry
zh_CN: 重复的组条目

en: invalid group name '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的组名“%s”

en: invalid group ID '%lu'
zh_CN: 无效的组 ID “%lu”

en: group %s: no user %s
zh_CN: %s 组：无用户 %s

en: delete member '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除成员“%s”吗？

en: no matching group file entry in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有找到匹配的组文件条目

en: add group '%s' in %s?
zh_CN: 将组“%s”添加到 %s？

en: group %s has an entry in %s, but its password field in %s is not set to 'x'
zh_CN: 组 %s 在 %s 中有一个条目，但是 %s 中它的密码字段不是“x”

en: invalid shadow group file entry
zh_CN: 无效的影子组文件条目

en: duplicate shadow group entry
zh_CN: 重复的组影子条目

en: shadow group %s: no administrative user %s
zh_CN: %s 影子组：无管理员用户 %s

en: delete administrative member '%s'?
zh_CN: 删除有管理权限的成员“%s”吗？

en: shadow group %s: no user %s
zh_CN: %s 影子组：无用户 %s

en: %s: the files have been updated
zh_CN: %s：文件已更新

en: %s: no changes
zh_CN: %s：无改变

en: %s: cannot delete %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除 %s

en: Usage: id [-a]
zh_CN: 用法：id [-a]

en:  groups=
zh_CN:  组=

en:   -b, --before DAYS             print only lastlog records older than DAYS
zh_CN:   -b, --before DAYS             仅打印早于 DAYS 的最近登录记录

en:   -C, --clear                   clear lastlog record of an user (usable only with -u)
zh_CN:   -C, --clear                   清除一个用户的最近登录记录(须配合 -u 使用)

en:   -S, --set                     set lastlog record to current time (usable only with -u)
zh_CN:   -S, --set                     设置最近登录记录为当前时间(须配合 -u 使用)

en:   -t, --time DAYS               print only lastlog records more recent than DAYS
zh_CN:   -t, --time DAYS               仅打印晚于 DAYS 的最近登录记录

en:   -u, --user LOGIN              print lastlog record of the specified LOGIN
zh_CN:   -u, --user LOGIN              打印 LOGIN 用户的最近登录记录

en: Username                Port     Latest
zh_CN: 用户名                  端口     最后登录时间

en: **Never logged in**
zh_CN: **从未登录过**

en: %s: Failed to update the entry for UID %lu
zh_CN: %s：更新 UID %lu 的条目失败

en: %s: Failed to update the lastlog file
zh_CN: %s：无法更新登录记录文件

en: %s: Option -C cannot be used together with option -S
zh_CN: %s：选项 -C 不能与 -S 选项一起使用

en: %s: Options -C and -S require option -u to specify the user
zh_CN: %s：-C 和 -S 选项需要配合使用 -u 指定用户

en: Usage: %s [-p] [name]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-p] [名称]

en:        %s [-p] [-h host] [-f name]
zh_CN:        %s [-p] [-h 主机] [-f 名称]

en:        %s [-p] -r host
zh_CN:        %s [-p] -r 主机

en: configuration error - cannot parse %s value: '%d'
zh_CN: 配置出错 - 无法解析 %s 值：“%d”

en: Invalid login time
zh_CN: 无效的登录时间

en: 
    System closed for routine maintenance
zh_CN: 
    系统关闭，例行维护

en: 
    [Disconnect bypassed -- root login allowed.]
zh_CN: 
    [忽略断线要求 -- 允许 root 登录。]

en: %s: Cannot possibly work without effective root
zh_CN: %s：必须持有效 root 身份才能工作

en: No utmp entry.  You must exec "login" from the lowest level "sh"
zh_CN: 没有 utmp 条目。您必须在最底层的“sh”里执行“login”

en: 
    Login timed out after %u seconds.
zh_CN: 
    %u 秒后登录超时。

en: login: PAM Failure, aborting: %s
zh_CN: login：PAM 错误，正在退出：%s

en: %s login:
zh_CN: %s 用户名：

en: login:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Maximum number of tries exceeded (%u)
zh_CN: 已经超过最大尝试次数 (%u)

en: login: abort requested by PAM
zh_CN: login：PAM 请求中止

en: Login incorrect
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Cannot find user (%s)
zh_CN: 无法找到用户 (%s)

en: 
    %s login:
zh_CN: 
    %s 用户名：

en: %s: failure forking: %s
zh_CN: %s：fork 失败：%s

en: TIOCSCTTY failed on %s
zh_CN: %s 上 TIOCSCTTY 失败

en: Warning: login re-enabled after temporary lockout.
zh_CN: 警告：将在暂时锁定一段时间后恢复登录。

en: Last login: %s on %s
zh_CN: 上次登录：%s 在 %s 上

en:  from %.*s
zh_CN:  来自 %.*s

en: login time exceeded
zh_CN: 登录超时

en: Usage: logoutd
zh_CN: 用法：logoutd

en: Usage: newgrp [-] [group]
zh_CN: 用法：newgrp [-] [组]

en: Usage: sg group [[-c] command]
zh_CN: 用法：sg 组 [[-c] 命令]

en: %s: failed to crypt password with previous salt: %s
zh_CN: %s：使用之前的盐对密码加密失败：%s

en: Invalid password.
zh_CN: 无效的密码。

en: %s: failure forking: %s
zh_CN: %s：fork 失败：%s

en: %s: GID '%lu' does not exist
zh_CN: %s：GID“%lu”不存在

en: too many groups
zh_CN: 用户组过多

en:   -r, --system                  create system accounts
zh_CN:   -r, --system                  创建系统帐号

en: %s: group '%s' is a shadow group, but does not exist in /etc/group
zh_CN: %s：“%s”组是影子组，但是不存在于 /etc/group

en: %s: invalid user ID '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的用户 ID“%s”

en: %s: line %d: invalid line
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：无效行

en: %s: cannot update the entry of user %s (not in the passwd database)
zh_CN: %s：不能更新用户 %s 的条目 (不存在于 passwd 数据库)

en: %s: line %d: can't create user
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：无法创建用户

en: %s: line %d: can't create group
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：无法创建组

en: %s: line %d: user '%s' does not exist in %s
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：用户“%s”不存在于 %s 中

en: %s: line %d: can't update password
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：无法更新密码

en: %s: line %d: mkdir %s failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：创建目录 %s 失败：%s

en: %s: line %d: chown %s failed: %s
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：改变 %s 的属主失败：%s

en: %s: line %d: can't update entry
zh_CN: %s：第 %d 行：无法更新条目

en: %s: failed to prepare new %s entry
zh_CN: %s：准备新 %s 条目失败

en: %s: can't find subordinate user range
zh_CN: %s：找不到子用户范围

en: %s: can't find subordinate group range
zh_CN: %s：找不到子用户组范围

en:   -a, --all                     report password status on all accounts
zh_CN:   -a, --all                     报告所有帐户的密码状态

en:   -d, --delete                  delete the password for the named account
zh_CN:   -d, --delete                  删除指定帐户的密码

en:   -e, --expire                  force expire the password for the named account
zh_CN:   -e, --expire                  强制使指定帐户的密码过期

en:   -k, --keep-tokens             change password only if expired
zh_CN:   -k, --keep-tokens             仅在过期后修改密码

en:   -i, --inactive INACTIVE       set password inactive after expiration
                                    to INACTIVE
zh_CN:   -i, --inactive INACTIVE       密码过期后设置密码不活动为 INACTIVE

en:   -l, --lock                    lock the password of the named account
zh_CN:   -l, --lock                    锁定指定的帐户

en:   -n, --mindays MIN_DAYS        set minimum number of days before password
                                    change to MIN_DAYS
zh_CN:   -n, --mindays MIN_DAYS        设置到下次修改密码所须等待的最短天数
                                    为 MIN_DAYS

en:   -q, --quiet                   quiet mode
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet                   安静模式

en:   -r, --repository REPOSITORY   change password in REPOSITORY repository
zh_CN:   -r, --repository REPOSITORY   在 REPOSITORY 库中改变密码

en:   -S, --status                  report password status on the named account
zh_CN:   -S, --status                  报告指定帐户密码的状态

en:   -u, --unlock                  unlock the password of the named account
zh_CN:   -u, --unlock                  解锁被指定帐户

en:   -w, --warndays WARN_DAYS      set expiration warning days to WARN_DAYS
zh_CN:   -w, --warndays WARN_DAYS      设置过期警告天数为 WARN_DAYS

en:   -x, --maxdays MAX_DAYS        set maximum number of days before password
                                    change to MAX_DAYS
zh_CN:   -x, --maxdays MAX_DAYS        设置到下次修改密码所须等待的最多天数
                                    为 MAX_DAYS

en: Old password:
zh_CN: 旧密码：

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 请输入新密码(最少 %d 个字符)
    请混合使用大小写字母和数字。

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d, maximum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
zh_CN: 请输入新密码(最少 %d 最多 %d 个字符)
    请混合使用大小写字母和数字。

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新密码：

en: Try again.
zh_CN: 重试。

en: 
    Warning: weak password (enter it again to use it anyway).
zh_CN: 
    警告：脆弱的密码(重新输入以强制使用它)。

en: They don't match; try again.
zh_CN: 它们并不匹配；请重试。

en: The password for %s cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改 %s 的密码。

en: The password for %s cannot be changed yet.
zh_CN: 尚无法更改 %s 的密码。

en: %s: unlocking the password would result in a passwordless account.
    You should set a password with usermod -p to unlock the password of this account.
zh_CN: %s：解锁密码将产生一个没有密码的账户。
    您应该使用 usermod -p 来为此账户设置密码并解锁。

en: %s: repository %s not supported
zh_CN: %s：不支持 %s 存储。

en: %s: You may not view or modify password information for %s.
zh_CN: %s：您不能查看或更改 %s 的密码信息。

en: Changing password for %s
zh_CN: 正在为 %s 修改密码

en: The password for %s is unchanged.
zh_CN: %s 的密码未被改变。

en: %s: password changed.
zh_CN: %s：密码已更改。

en: Usage: %s [options] [passwd]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [passwd]
    
    选项：

en: Usage: %s [options] [passwd [shadow]]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] [passwd [shadow]]
    
    选项：

en:   -q, --quiet                   report errors only
zh_CN:   -q, --quiet                   只报告错误

en: %s: no alternative shadow file allowed when USE_TCB is enabled.
zh_CN: %s：USE_TCB 启用时没有允许的替代影子文件。

en: invalid password file entry
zh_CN: 无效的密码文件项

en: duplicate password entry
zh_CN: 重复的用户条目

en: invalid user ID '%lu'
zh_CN: 无效的用户 ID“%lu”

en: user '%s': no group %lu
zh_CN: 用户“%s”：无 %lu 组

en: user '%s': directory '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 用户“%s”：目录 %s 不存在

en: user '%s': program '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: 用户“%s”：程序 %s 不存在

en: no tcb directory for %s
zh_CN: 没有 %s 的 tcb 目录

en: create tcb directory for %s?
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建 tcb 文件夹？

en: failed to create tcb directory for %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 创建 tcb 目录失败

en: %s: cannot lock %s.
zh_CN: %s：无法锁定 %s。

en: no matching password file entry in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有匹配的密码文件项

en: add user '%s' in %s?
zh_CN: 在 %s 中添加用户“%s”？

en: user %s has an entry in %s, but its password field in %s is not set to 'x'
zh_CN: 用户 %s 在 %s 中有一个条目，但是它在 %s 中的密码字段没有设置为“x”

en: invalid shadow password file entry
zh_CN: 无效的影子密码文件项

en: duplicate shadow password entry
zh_CN: 重复的用户影子条目

en: user %s: last password change in the future
zh_CN: 用户 %s：未来最近的密码改动

en: %s: cannot sort entries in %s
zh_CN: %s：无法排序 %s 中的条目

en: %s: can't work with tcb enabled
zh_CN: %s：不能与 tcb 配合使用

en: %s: failed to change the mode of %s to 0600
zh_CN: %s：将 %s 的模式更改为 0600 失败

en: Access to su to that account DENIED.
zh_CN: su 到该帐户被拒。

en: Password authentication bypassed.
zh_CN: 忽略密码认证

en: Please enter your OWN password as authentication.
zh_CN: 请输入您“自己”的密码作为验证。

en: %s: signal masking malfunction
zh_CN: %s：信号屏蔽(mask)故障

en: %s: Cannot fork user shell
zh_CN: %s：无法 fork 用户 shell

en: %s: signal malfunction
zh_CN: %s：信号故障

en: Session terminated, terminating shell...
zh_CN: 会话结束，结束 shell ...

en:  ...killed.
zh_CN:  ...已被杀死。

en:  ...waiting for child to terminate.
zh_CN:  ...等待子进程结束。

en:  ...terminated.
zh_CN:  ...已结束。

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: %s: %s
    (Ignored)
zh_CN: %s：%s
    (忽略)

en: You are not authorized to su %s
zh_CN: 您没有被授权 su %s

en: (Enter your own password)
zh_CN: (请输入您自己的密码)

en: %s: Authentication failure
zh_CN: %s：验证失败

en: %s: You are not authorized to su at that time
zh_CN: %s：那时，您没有被授权 su

en: No passwd entry for user '%s'
zh_CN: 没有用户“%s”的密码项

en: %s: must be run from a terminal
zh_CN: %s：必须从终端中执行

en: %s: pam_start: error %d
zh_CN: %s：pam_start：错误 %d

en: %s: Cannot drop the controlling terminal
zh_CN: %s：无法放弃控制终端

en: Cannot execute %s
zh_CN: 无法执行 %s

en: No password file
zh_CN: 没有密码文件

en: TIOCSCTTY failed
zh_CN: TIOCSCTTY 失败

en: No password entry for 'root'
zh_CN: 没有“root”的密码项

en: 
    Type control-d to proceed with normal startup,
    (or give root password for system maintenance):
zh_CN: 
    敲击 control-d 继续使用普通帐户环境，
    (或者输入 root 密码以进行系统维护)：

en: Entering System Maintenance Mode
zh_CN: 正在进入系统维护模式

en: %s: %s was created, but could not be removed
zh_CN: %s：%s 已经创建，但是不能删除

en: %s: the %s configuration in %s will be ignored
zh_CN: %s：%s 配置(位于 %s) 将被忽略

en: %s: cannot create new defaults file
zh_CN: %s：无法创建新的默认文件

en: %s: cannot open new defaults file
zh_CN: %s：无法打开新的默认文件

en: %s: line too long in %s: %s...
zh_CN: %s：%s 中行太长：%s...

en: %s: Cannot create backup file (%s): %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建备份文件(%s)：%s

en: %s: rename: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：改名：%s：%s

en: %s: group '%s' is a NIS group.
zh_CN: %s：“%s”组是一个 NIS 组。

en: %s: too many groups specified (max %d).
zh_CN: %s：指定了过多组(最多 %d)。

en: Usage: %s [options] LOGIN
           %s -D
           %s -D [options]
    
    Options:
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 登录名
          %s -D
          %s -D [选项]
    
    选项：

en:   -b, --base-dir BASE_DIR       base directory for the home directory of the
                                    new account
zh_CN:   -b, --base-dir BASE_DIR       新账户的主目录的基目录

en:   -c, --comment COMMENT         GECOS field of the new account
zh_CN:   -c, --comment COMMENT         新账户的 GECOS 字段

en:   -d, --home-dir HOME_DIR       home directory of the new account
zh_CN:   -d, --home-dir HOME_DIR       新账户的主目录

en:   -D, --defaults                print or change default useradd configuration
zh_CN:   -D, --defaults                显示或更改默认的 useradd 配置

en:   -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  expiration date of the new account
zh_CN:   -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  新账户的过期日期

en:   -f, --inactive INACTIVE       password inactivity period of the new account
zh_CN:   -f, --inactive INACTIVE       新账户的密码不活动期

en:   -g, --gid GROUP               name or ID of the primary group of the new
                                    account
zh_CN:   -g, --gid GROUP               新账户主组的名称或 ID

en:   -G, --groups GROUPS           list of supplementary groups of the new
                                    account
zh_CN:   -G, --groups GROUPS           新账户的附加组列表

en:   -k, --skel SKEL_DIR           use this alternative skeleton directory
zh_CN:   -k, --skel SKEL_DIR           使用此目录作为骨架目录

en:   -l, --no-log-init             do not add the user to the lastlog and
                                    faillog databases
zh_CN:   -l, --no-log-init             不要将此用户添加到最近登录和登录失败数据库

en:   -m, --create-home             create the user's home directory
zh_CN:   -m, --create-home             创建用户的主目录

en:   -M, --no-create-home          do not create the user's home directory
zh_CN:   -M, --no-create-home          不创建用户的主目录

en:   -N, --no-user-group           do not create a group with the same name as
                                    the user
zh_CN:   -N, --no-user-group           不创建同名的组

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow to create users with duplicate
                                    (non-unique) UID
zh_CN:   -o, --non-unique              允许使用重复的 UID 创建用户

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       encrypted password of the new account
zh_CN:   -p, --password PASSWORD       加密后的新账户密码

en:   -s, --shell SHELL             login shell of the new account
zh_CN:   -s, --shell SHELL             新账户的登录 shell

en:   -u, --uid UID                 user ID of the new account
zh_CN:   -u, --uid UID                 新账户的用户 ID

en:   -U, --user-group              create a group with the same name as the user
zh_CN:   -U, --user-group              创建与用户同名的组

en:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     use a specific SEUSER for the SELinux user mapping
zh_CN:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     为 SELinux 用户映射使用指定 SEUSER

en: %s: invalid base directory '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的基目录“%s”

en: %s: invalid comment '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的注释“%s”

en: %s: invalid home directory '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的主目录“%s”

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e
zh_CN: %s：-e 参数需要有影子密码

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -f
zh_CN: %s：-f 参数需要有影子密码

en: %s: invalid field '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的字段“%s”

en: %s: invalid shell '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的 shell“%s”

en: %s: -Z requires SELinux enabled kernel
zh_CN: %s：-Z 选项要求内核启用 SELinux

en: %s: failed to reset the faillog entry of UID %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：重置 UID %lu 的登录失败条目失败：%s

en: %s: failed to reset the lastlog entry of UID %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：重置 UID %lu 的最近登录条目失败：%s

en: %s: failed to prepare the new %s entry
zh_CN: %s：准备新 %s 条目失败

en: %s: cannot create directory %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建目录 %s

en: Creating mailbox file
zh_CN: 正在创建信箱文件

en: Group 'mail' not found. Creating the user mailbox file with 0600 mode.
zh_CN: 没有找到“mail”组。以 0600 权限模式创建用户的信箱文件。

en: Setting mailbox file permissions
zh_CN: 正在设置信箱文件访问权限

en: %s: user '%s' already exists
zh_CN: %s：用户“%s”已存在

en: %s: group %s exists - if you want to add this user to that group, use -g.
zh_CN: %s：%s 组已经存在 - 如果您想将此用户加入到该组，请使用 -g 参数。

en: %s: can't create user
zh_CN: %s：无法创建用户

en: %s: UID %lu is not unique
zh_CN: %s：UID %lu 并不唯一

en: %s: Failed to create tcb directory for %s
zh_CN: %s：为 %s 创建 tcb 目录失败

en: %s: can't create group
zh_CN: %s：无法创建用户组

en: %s: can't create subordinate user IDs
zh_CN: %s：无法创建子用户 ID

en: %s: can't create subordinate group IDs
zh_CN: %s：无法创建子用户组 ID

en: %s: warning: the user name %s to %s SELinux user mapping failed.
zh_CN: %s：警告：将用户名 %s 到 %s SELinux 的用户映射失败。

en:   -r, --remove                  remove home directory and mail spool
zh_CN:   -r, --remove                  删除主目录和信件池

en:   -Z, --selinux-user            remove any SELinux user mapping for the user
zh_CN:   -Z, --selinux-user            为用户删除所有的 SELinux 用户映射

en: %s: group %s not removed because it is not the primary group of user %s.
zh_CN: %s：组“%s”没有移除，因为它不是用户 %s 的主组

en: %s: group %s not removed because it has other members.
zh_CN: %s：组“%s”没有移除，因为它包含其它成员。

en: %s: group %s is the primary group of another user and is not removed.
zh_CN: %s：没有删除 %s 组，因为它是另外一个用户的主组。

en: %s: cannot remove entry %lu from %s
zh_CN: %1$s：无法从 %3$s 中移除 %2$lu

en: %s: %s mail spool (%s) not found
zh_CN: %s：%s 信件池 (%s) 未找到

en: %s: warning: can't remove %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法删除 %s：%s

en: %s: %s not owned by %s, not removing
zh_CN: %s：%s 并不属于 %s，所以不会删除

en: %s: Can't allocate memory, tcb entry for %s not removed.
zh_CN: %s：无法申请内存，%s 的 tcb 条目没有移除。

en: %s: Cannot drop privileges: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法放弃特权：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove the content of %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法删除 %s 的内容：%s

en: %s: Cannot remove tcb files for %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：无法从 %s 中删除 tcb 文件：%s

en: %s: user %s is a NIS user
zh_CN: %s：用户 %s 是 NIS 用户

en: %s: %s home directory (%s) not found
zh_CN: %s：未找到 %s 的主目录“%s”

en: %s: not removing directory %s (would remove home of user %s)
zh_CN: %s：不删除目录 %s (因为这将删除用户 %s 的主目录)

en: %s: error removing directory %s
zh_CN: %s：删除目录 %s 时出错

en: %s: warning: the user name %s to SELinux user mapping removal failed.
zh_CN: %s：警告：将用户名 %s 到 SELinux 的用户映射失败。

en:   -a, --append                  append the user to the supplemental GROUPS
                                    mentioned by the -G option without removing
                                    the user from other groups
zh_CN:   -a, --append GROUP            将用户追加至上边 -G 中提到的附加组中，
                                    并不从其它组中删除此用户

en:   -c, --comment COMMENT         new value of the GECOS field
zh_CN:   -c, --comment COMMENT         GECOS 字段的新值

en:   -d, --home HOME_DIR           new home directory for the user account
zh_CN:   -d, --home HOME_DIR           用户的新主目录

en:   -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  set account expiration date to EXPIRE_DATE
zh_CN:   -e, --expiredate EXPIRE_DATE  设定帐户过期的日期为 EXPIRE_DATE

en:   -f, --inactive INACTIVE       set password inactive after expiration
                                    to INACTIVE
zh_CN:   -f, --inactive INACTIVE       过期 INACTIVE 天数后，设定密码为失效状态

en:   -g, --gid GROUP               force use GROUP as new primary group
zh_CN:   -g, --gid GROUP               强制使用 GROUP 为新主组

en:   -G, --groups GROUPS           new list of supplementary GROUPS
zh_CN:   -G, --groups GROUPS           新的附加组列表 GROUPS

en:   -l, --login NEW_LOGIN         new value of the login name
zh_CN:   -l, --login NEW_LOGIN         新的登录名称

en:   -L, --lock                    lock the user account
zh_CN:   -L, --lock                    锁定用户帐号

en:   -m, --move-home               move contents of the home directory to the
                                    new location (use only with -d)
zh_CN:   -m, --move-home               将家目录内容移至新位置 (仅于 -d 一起使用)

en:   -o, --non-unique              allow using duplicate (non-unique) UID
zh_CN:   -o, --non-unique              允许使用重复的(非唯一的) UID

en:   -p, --password PASSWORD       use encrypted password for the new password
zh_CN:   -p, --password PASSWORD       将加密过的密码 (PASSWORD) 设为新密码

en:   -u, --uid UID                 new UID for the user account
zh_CN:   -u, --uid UID                 用户帐号的新 UID

en:   -U, --unlock                  unlock the user account
zh_CN:   -U, --unlock                  解锁用户帐号

en:   -v, --add-subuids FIRST-LAST  add range of subordinate uids
zh_CN:   -v, --add-subuids FIRST-LAST  添加子 UID 范围

en:   -V, --del-subuids FIRST-LAST  remove range of subordinate uids
zh_CN:   -V, --del-subuids FIRST-LAST  移除子 UID 范围

en:   -w, --add-subgids FIRST-LAST  add range of subordinate gids
zh_CN:   -w, --add-subgids FIRST-LAST  添加子 GID 范围

en:   -W, --del-subgids FIRST-LAST  remove range of subordinate gids
zh_CN:   -W, --del-subgids FIRST-LAST  移除子 GID 范围

en:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     new SELinux user mapping for the user account
zh_CN:   -Z, --selinux-user SEUSER     用户的新的 SELinux 用户映射

en: %s: unlocking the user's password would result in a passwordless account.
    You should set a password with usermod -p to unlock this user's password.
zh_CN: %s：解锁用户密码将产生没有密码的账户。
    您应该使用 usermod -p 设置密码并解锁用户密码。

en: %s: user '%s' already exists in %s
zh_CN: %s：用户“%s”已存在于 %s 中

en: %s: invalid subordinate uid range '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的子 UID 范围“%s”

en: %s: invalid subordinate gid range '%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的子 GID 范围“%s”

en: %s: no options
zh_CN: %s：无选项

en: %s: the -L, -p, and -U flags are exclusive
zh_CN: %s：-L、-p 和 -U 标志互斥

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e and -f
zh_CN: %s：-e 和 -f 参数需要影子密码

en: %s: UID '%lu' already exists
zh_CN: %s：UID“%lu”已经存在

en: %s: %s does not exist, you cannot use the flags %s or %s
zh_CN: %s：不存在 %s，您不能使用 %s 或 %s 标志

en: %s: directory %s exists
zh_CN: %s：目录 %s 不存在

en: %s: The previous home directory (%s) was not a directory. It is not removed and no home directories are created.
zh_CN: %s：先前的主目录 (%s) 不是一个目录。没有移除它，也没有创建主目录。

en: %s: Failed to change ownership of the home directory
zh_CN: %s：更改主目录的属主失败

en: %s: warning: failed to completely remove old home directory %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法将旧的主目录 %s 完全删除

en: %s: cannot rename directory %s to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法将目录 %s 改名为 %s

en: %s: failed to copy the lastlog entry of user %lu to user %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：将用户 %lu 的登录失败条目复制给用户 %lu 失败：%s

en: %s: failed to copy the faillog entry of user %lu to user %lu: %s
zh_CN: %s：将用户 %lu 的登录失败条目复制给用户 %lu 失败：%s

en: %s: warning: %s not owned by %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：%s 不属于 %s

en: failed to change mailbox owner
zh_CN: 改变信箱所有者失败

en: failed to rename mailbox
zh_CN: 信箱改名失败

en: %s: failed to remove uid range %lu-%lu from '%s'
zh_CN: %1$s：从“%4$s”移除 UID 范围 %2$lu~%3$lu 失败

en: %s: failed to remove gid range %lu-%lu from '%s'
zh_CN: %1$s：从“%4$s”移除 GID 范围 %2$lu~%3$lu 失败

en: You have modified %s.
    You may need to modify %s for consistency.
    Please use the command '%s' to do so.
zh_CN: 您已经修改了 %s。
    出于一致性的考虑，您可能需要修改 %s。
    请使用命令“%s”来进行这个工作。

en:   -g, --group                   edit group database
zh_CN:   -g, --group                   编辑 group 数据库

en:   -p, --passwd                  edit passwd database
zh_CN:   -p, --passwd                  编辑 passwd 数据库

en:   -s, --shadow                  edit shadow or gshadow database
zh_CN:   -s, --shadow                  编辑 shadow 或 gshadow 数据库

en:   -u, --user                    which user's tcb shadow file to edit
zh_CN:   -u, --user                    要编辑哪个用户的 tcb 影子文件

en: %s: failed to remove %s
zh_CN: %s：移除 %s 失败

en: %s: %s is unchanged
zh_CN: %s：%s 没有更改

en: failed to create scratch directory
zh_CN: 创建临时目录失败

en: failed to drop privileges
zh_CN: 放弃特权失败

en: Couldn't get file context
zh_CN: 无法获取文件的上下文

en: setfscreatecon () failed
zh_CN: setfscreatecon () 失败

en: failed to gain privileges
zh_CN: 获取特权失败

en: Couldn't lock file
zh_CN: 无法锁定文件

en: Couldn't make backup
zh_CN: 无法创建备份

en: %s: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s：%s

en: %s: %s returned with status %d
zh_CN: %s：%s 以状态 %d 退出

en: %s: %s killed by signal %d
zh_CN: %s：%s 被信号 %d 杀死

en: failed to open scratch file
zh_CN: 打开临时文件失败

en: failed to unlink scratch file
zh_CN: 删除(unlink)临时文件失败

en: failed to stat edited file
zh_CN: 获取编辑过的文件的信息失败

en: failed to allocate memory
zh_CN: 申请内存失败

en: failed to create backup file
zh_CN: 创建备份文件失败

en: %s: can't restore %s: %s (your changes are in %s)
zh_CN: %s：无法恢复 %s：%s (您的修改在 %s 中)

en: %s: failed to find tcb directory for %s
zh_CN: %s：无法为“%s”找到 tcb 目录
