sharutils 4.3.73 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: (text)
zh_TW: (文本)

en: (compressed)
zh_TW: (壓縮)

en: (gzipped)
zh_TW: (gzip壓縮的)

en: (binary)
zh_TW: (二進位)

en: archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: Please unpack part 1 first!
zh_TW: 請先解開部分 1！

en: (empty)
zh_TW: (空的)

en: extraction aborted
zh_TW: 放棄取出

en: MD5 check failed
zh_TW: MD5 檢查失敗

en: You have unpacked the last part
zh_TW: 你已經解開最後部分

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_TW: %s：非法的選項 -- %c

en: Too many directories for mkdir generation
zh_TW: 對mkdir來說太多的目錄要產生

en: Cannot access %s
zh_TW: 不能存取 %s

en: Cannot get current directory name
zh_TW: 不能得到目前子目錄名字

en: Starting file %s
zh_TW: 開始檔案 %s

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_TW: 不能打開檔案 %s

en: text
zh_TW: 文本

en: %s: Not a regular file
zh_TW: %s：不是一個正常的檔案

en: empty
zh_TW: 空的

en: Saving %s (%s)
zh_TW: 儲存 %s (%s)

en: No input files
zh_TW: 沒有輸入的檔案

en: PLEASE avoid -X shars on Usenet or public networks
zh_TW: 請避免 -X shars 上 Usenet 或公用網路

en: Created %d files
zh_TW: 建立 %d 檔案

en: standard input
zh_TW: 標準輸入

en: %s is probably not a shell archive
zh_TW: %s 可能不是一個 shell 檔案夾

en: Found no shell commands in %s
zh_TW: 找不到 shell 命令，在 %s

en: %s looks like raw C code, not a shell archive
zh_TW: %s看起來像原始的 C 程式碼，不一個 Shell 檔案夾

en: %s: Short file
zh_TW: %s: 短檔案

en: %s: No `end' line
zh_TW: %s: 沒有 `end' 那一行

en: cannot access %s
zh_TW: 不能存取 %s

en: %s: Write error
zh_TW: %s: 寫出錯誤

en: Unknown system error
zh_TW: 未知的系統錯誤

en: memory exhausted
zh_TW: 記憶用盡
