sheepdog - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Automatically start the sheepdog service?
zh_CN: 是否自动启动 sheepdog 服务？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether the sheepdog service should start automatically when the system is booted.
zh_CN: 选择系统启动时是否自动启动 sheepdog 服务。

note: Type: string Description
en: Arguments for the sheepdog daemon:
zh_CN: sheepdog 进程的参数：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please choose the command line arguments that should be passed to the sheepdog daemon. If no argument is given, the default behavior is to start on port 7000, using the corosync driver.
zh_CN: 请选择传递给 sheepdog 守护进程的命令行参数。如果没有给定参数，默认行为是监听 7000 端口，使用的集群启动为 corosync。

note: Type: string Description
en: Available options include:
      -p, --port              specify the TCP port to listen to
      -l, --loglevel          specify the level of logging detail
      -d, --debug             include debug messages in the log
      -D, --directio          use direct I/O when accessing the object store
      -z, --zone              specify the zone ID
      -c, --cluster           specify the cluster driver
    More information can be found in the sheep(8) manual page.
zh_CN: 可用的选项包括：
      -p, --port              指定要监听的 TCP 端口
      -l, --loglevel          指定日志详细程度
      -d, --debug             在日志中包含调试信息
      -D, --directio          访问存储对象时，使用直接 I/O
      -z, --zone              制定 zone ID
      -c, --cluster           指定集群驱动
    更多信息请查阅 sheep(8) 手册页。
