shepherd 1.0.5rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Strings occasionally contain escape sequences starting with '~' (tilde).  For example, '~a' corresponds to '%s' in C printf syntax and '~%' corresponds to '\n'.  These must be preserved as is. See <https://www.gnu.org/software/guile/manual/html_node/Formatted-Output.html> for more info.
en: service '~a' could not be found
zh_CN: 服务 '~a' 未找到

en: service '~a' does not have an action '~a'
zh_CN: 服务 '~a' 没有 '~a' 操作

en: exception caught while executing '~a' on service '~a':
zh_CN: 执行 '~a' 于服务 '~a' 时捕获到了异常：

en: something went wrong: ~s
zh_CN: 出现了问题：~s

en: Halt or power off the system.
zh_CN: 停止或关闭系统。

en: Started:
zh_CN: 已启动：

en: Running timers:
zh_CN: 运行中的定时器：

en: Starting:
zh_CN: 启动中：

en: Stopped:
zh_CN: 已停止：

en: Stopping:
zh_CN: 停止中：

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "one-shot" refers to "one-shot services".  These are services that are immediately marked as stopped once their 'start' method has completed.
en: One-shot:
zh_CN: 一次性：

en: Failed to start:
zh_CN: 启动失败：

en: in ~a day | in ~a days
zh_CN[0]: 在 ~a 天内

en: in ~a hour | in ~a hours
zh_CN[0]: 在 ~a 小时内

en: in ~a minute | in ~a minutes
zh_CN[0]: 在 ~a 分钟内

en: in ~a second | in ~a seconds
zh_CN[0]: 在 ~a 秒内

en: ~a second ago | ~a seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: ~a 秒前

en: ~a minute ago | ~a minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: ~a 分钟前

en: ~a hour ago | ~a hours ago
zh_CN[0]: ~a 小时前

en: ~a day ago | ~a days ago
zh_CN[0]: ~a 天前

note: TRANSLATORS: This string and the following ones denote a duration. It ends up being inserted in a sentence like "Process terminated after 10 seconds".  (Arguably not ideal.)
en: ~h second | ~h seconds
zh_CN[0]: ~h 秒

en: ~h minute | ~h minutes
zh_CN[0]: ~h 分钟

en: ~h hour | ~h hours
zh_CN[0]: ~h 小时

en: Process exited successfully after ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程在 ~a 后成功退出。~%

en: Process exited successfully.~%
zh_CN: 进程成功退出。~%

en: Process exited with code ~a after ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程以代码 ~a 退出，经过 ~a。~%

en: Process exited with code ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程以代码 ~a 退出。~%

en: Process terminated with signal ~a after ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程在收到信号 ~a 后终止，经过 ~a。~%

en: Process terminated with signal ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程在收到信号 ~a 后终止。~%

en: Process stopped with signal ~a after ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程在收到信号 ~a 后停止，经过 ~a。~%

en: Process stopped with signal ~a.~%
zh_CN: 进程在收到信号 ~a 后停止。~%

en: Status of ~a:~%
zh_CN: ~a 的状态：~%

en:   It is transient, running since ~a.~%
zh_CN:   它是临时的，自 ~a 起运行。~%

en:   It is running since ~a.~%
zh_CN:   它已在运行，来自 ~a。~%

en:   It is started and transient.~%
zh_CN:   它已启动且为瞬态。~%

en:   It is started.~%
zh_CN:   它已被启动。~%

note: TRANSLATORS: "PID" is short for "process identifier" (Unix jargon). The string here looks like "Main PID: 123".
en:   Main PID: ~a~%
zh_CN:   主 PID：~a~%

en:   Command: ~a~%
zh_CN:   命令：~a~%

note: TRANSLATORS: "Inetd" refers to a type of service and should be kept as-is.
en:   Inetd-style service listening on ~a endpoint:~% |   Inetd-style service listening on ~a endpoints:~%
zh_CN[0]:   监听 ~a 端点的 Inetd 风格服务：~%

note: TRANSLATORS: "Systemd" should be kept untranslated.
en:   Systemd-style service listening on ~a endpoint:~% |   Systemd-style service listening on ~a endpoints:~%
zh_CN[0]:   监听 ~a 端点的 Systemd 风格服务：~%

en:   System log listening on ~a endpoint:~% |   System log listening on ~a endpoints:~%
zh_CN[0]:   监听 ~a 端点的系统日志：~%

en:   Timed service.~%
zh_CN:   定时服务。~%

en:   Periodically running as ~s: ~a~%
zh_CN:   作为 ~s 定期运行：~a~%

en:   Periodically running: ~a~%
zh_CN:   定期运行：~a~%

en:   Child process:~{ ~a~}~% |   Child processes:~{ ~a~}~%
zh_CN[0]:   子进程:~{ ~a~}~%

en:   Periodically running Scheme code.~%
zh_CN: 定期运行 Scheme 代码。~%

note: TRANSLATORS: The "~s" bit is most of the time a placeholder for a Scheme value associated with the service.
en:   Running value is ~s.~%
zh_CN:   运行值为 ~s。~%

en:   It is stopped (one-shot).~%
zh_CN:   它已停止（一次性）。~%

en:   It is stopped (failing).~%
zh_CN:   它已停止（失败中）。~%

en:   It is stopped since ~a.~%
zh_CN:   它自 ~a 起已停止。~%

en:   It is stopped.~%
zh_CN:   它已被停止。~%

en:   It is starting.~%
zh_CN:   正在启动中。~%

en:   It is being stopped.~%
zh_CN:   正在停止中。~%

en:   Unknown status '~a'~%.
zh_CN:   未知状态 '~a'~%.

en:   It is enabled.~%
zh_CN:   它已被启用。~%

en:   It is disabled.~%
zh_CN:   它已被禁用。~%

en:   Provides:~{ ~a~}~%
zh_CN:   提供:~{ ~a~}~%

en:   Requires:~{ ~a~}~%
zh_CN:   依赖:~{ ~a~}~%

en:   Custom action:~{ ~a~}~% |   Custom actions:~{ ~a~}~%
zh_CN[0]:   自定义操作:~{ ~a~}~%

en:   Replacement pending (restart to upgrade).~%
zh_CN:   待替换（重启以升级）。~%

en:   Will be respawned.~%
zh_CN: 将被重启。~%

en:   Will not be respawned.~%
zh_CN:   将不会被重启。~%

en:   Last respawned on ~a.~%
zh_CN:   上一次重启于 ~a。~%

en:   Latest exit:~% |   Latest exits:~%
zh_CN[0]:   最新退出：~%

en:   Failed to start at ~a.~%
zh_CN:   在 ~a 处启动失败。~%

en:   Log file:~{ ~a~}~% |   Log files:~{ ~a~}~%
zh_CN[0]:   日志文件:~{ ~a~}~%

en: Recent runs:~%
zh_CN: 最近运行：~%

en: Completed in ~a.~%
zh_CN: 在 ~a 处完成。~%

en: Exception thrown after ~a: ~a~%
zh_CN: 在 ~a 后抛出异常：~a~%

en: Recent messages (use '-n' to view more or less):~%
zh_CN: 最近消息（使用 '-n' 查看更多或更少）：~%

en: Recent messages:~%
zh_CN: 最近消息：~%

en: No upcoming timer alarm: about to stop.~%
zh_CN: 没有即将到来的定时器警报：即将停止。~%

en: Upcoming timer alarm:~% | Upcoming timer alarms:~%
zh_CN[0]: 即将到来的定时器警报：~%

en: event log is missing (shepherd is too old?)
zh_CN: 事件日志缺失（shepherd 太旧？）

en: service ~a is running~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 正在运行~%

en: service ~a is done (one-shot)~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已完成（一次性）~%

en: service ~a is done (transient)~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已完成（临时）~%

en: service ~a is stopped~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已停止~%

en: service ~a failed to start~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 启动失败~%

en: service ~a is being started~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 正在启动~%

en: service ~a is being stopped~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 正在停止~%

en: service ~a is entering state '~a'~%
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 进入状态 '~a'~%

en: inconsistent graph: service '~a' not found~%
zh_CN: 不一致的图：未找到服务 '~a'~%

en: Service Graph
zh_CN: 服务图

en: failed to start service ~a
zh_CN: 启动服务 ~a 失败

en: Did you mean 'herd ~a ~a'?
zh_CN: 你是指 'herd ~a ~a' 吗？

en: Run 'herd doc ~a list-actions' to list supported actions.
zh_CN: 运行 'herd doc ~a list-actions' 以列出支持的操作。

en: premature end-of-file while talking to shepherd
zh_CN: 与 shephurd 通信时过早遇到文件终止符

en: Apply ACTION (start, stop, status, etc.) on SERVICE with the ARGs.
zh_CN: 使用 ARGs 对 SERVICE 执行 ACTION（启动、停止、状态等）。

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: send commands to FILE
zh_CN: 将命令发送到指定文件

en: NUMBER
zh_CN: 数字

en: display up to NUMBER service log lines
zh_CN: 显示最多 NUMBER 行服务日志

en: ~a: expected a positive integer
zh_CN: ~a：预期为正整数

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

en: register new service under NAME
zh_CN: 在 NAME 下注册新服务

en: log service output to FILE
zh_CN: 将服务输出记录到 FILE

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 目录

en: run service from DIRECTORY (for transient services)
zh_CN: 从目录运行服务（用于临时服务）

en: ENVIRONMENT
zh_CN: 环境

en: pass the environment variable specified by ENVIRONMENT
zh_CN: 传递由 ENVIRONMENT 指定的环境变量

en: USER
zh_CN: 用户

en: run the given program as USER
zh_CN: 以 USER 身份运行给定程序

en: GROUP
zh_CN: 组

en: run the given program as GROUP
zh_CN: 以 GROUP 身份运行给定程序

en: Usage: herd ACTION [SERVICE [OPTIONS...]]~%
zh_CN: 用法：herd ACTION [SERVICE [OPTIONS...]]~%

en: Reboot the system.
zh_CN: 重启系统。

en: ~a: Assertion ~s failed.
zh_CN: ~a：断言 ~s 失败。

note: TRANSLATORS: '~a' is a placeholder for the copyright year.
en: Copyright (C) ~a the Shepherd authors
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) ~a Shepherd 作者

en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: 许可证 GPLv3+：GNU GPL 版本 3 或更高版本 <http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html>
    这是自由软件：你可以自由更改和再分发。
    在法律允许的范围内，没有任何保证。

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: hint
zh_CN: 提示

note: TRANSLATORS: Please keep double semicolons at the beginning of each line: they introduce comments in the Scheme language.  Also, keep "shepherd" untranslated.  Thank you!  :-)
en: ;; init.scm -- default shepherd configuration file.
zh_CN: ;; init.scm -- Shepherd 默认配置文件。

en: ;; Services known to shepherd:
    ;; Add new services (defined using 'service') to shepherd here by
    ;; providing them as a list to 'register-services'.
zh_CN: ;; Shepherd 已知的服务：
    ;; 在这里添加新服务（使用 'service' 定义），
    ;; 通过将它们作为列表提供给 'register-services'。

en: ;; Send shepherd into the background.
zh_CN: ;; 将 shepherd 发送到后台。

en: ;; Services to start when shepherd starts:
    ;; Add the name of each service that should be started to the list
    ;; below passed to 'for-each'.
zh_CN: ;; shepherd 启动时要启动的服务：
    ;; 将每个应启动的服务名称添加到传递给 'for-each' 的列表中。

en: ~a: socket directory has insecure permissions
zh_CN: ~a：套接字目录权限不安全

en: Service ~a (PID ~a) exited with ~a.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a（PID ~a）以 ~a 退出。

en: Service ~a (PID ~a) terminated with signal ~a.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a (PID ~a) 因信号 ~a 终止。

en: Service ~a (PID ~a) stopped with signal ~a.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a (PID ~a) 因信号 ~a 停止。

en: [No description].
zh_CN: [无描述]。

en: ~s: invalid service provision list
zh_CN: ~s：无效的服务提供列表

en: Waiting for ~a to stop...
zh_CN: 等待 ~a 停止...

en: Service ~a started.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已启动。

en: Service ~a failed to start.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 启动失败。

en: Starting service ~a...
zh_CN: 正在启动服务 ~a...

en: Service ~a running with value ~s.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 运行，值为 ~s。

en: Running value of service ~a changed to ~s.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 的运行值已更改为 ~s。

en: Waiting for ~a to start...
zh_CN: 等待 ~a 启动...

en: Service ~a stopped.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已停止。

en: Service ~a might have failed to stop.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 可能未能停止。

en: Stopping service ~a...
zh_CN: 正在停止服务 ~a...

en: Service ~a is now stopped.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 现已停止。

en: Recording replacement for ~a.
zh_CN: 正在记录 ~a 的替代项。

en: Registering new logger for ~a.
zh_CN: 正在为 ~a 注册新的日志记录器。

en: Attempt to terminate controller of ~a in ~a state!
zh_CN: 尝试终止 ~a 的控制器于 ~a 状态！

en: Exception caught while starting ~a: ~s
zh_CN: 在启动 ~a 时捕获到异常：~s

en: Service ~a depends on ~a.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 依赖于 ~a。

en: Service ~a is currently disabled.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 当前已禁用。

en: Service ~a has been started.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已启动。

en: Service ~a could not be started.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 无法启动。

en: Service ~a is not running.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 未在运行中。

en: Transient service ~a unregistered.
zh_CN: 临时服务 ~a 已注销。

en: Enabled service ~a.
zh_CN: 已启用服务 ~a。

en: Disabled service ~a.
zh_CN: 已禁用服务 ~a。

en: Unknown keyword.  Try 'herd help'.
zh_CN: 未知关键字。  试试 'herd help'。

en: Cannot unregister service~{ ~a,~} which is still running | Cannot unregister services~{ ~a,~} which are still running
zh_CN[0]: 无法注销仍在运行的服务~{ ~a,~}

en: Essential task ~a exited unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 关键任务 ~a 意外退出。

en: Uncaught exception in essential task ~a: ~s
zh_CN: 关键任务 ~a 中未捕获的异常：~s

en: Service '~a' is unknown and cannot be started.
zh_CN: 服务 '~a' 未知，无法启动。

en: Successfully started ~a service in the background. | Successfully started ~a services in the background.
zh_CN[0]: 成功在后台启动了 ~a 服务。

en: The following service could not be started in the background:~{ ~a~}. | The following services could not be started in the background:~{ ~a~}.
zh_CN[0]: 以下服务无法在后台启动:~{ ~a~}。

en: Failed to run~{ ~s~}: ~a
zh_CN: 运行~{ ~s~} 失败：~a

en: PID file '~a' did not show up; terminating process ~a.
zh_CN: PID 文件 '~a' 未出现；正在终止进程 ~a。

en: ~a connection still in use after ~a termination. | ~a connections still in use after ~a termination.
zh_CN[0]: ~a 条连接在 ~a 终止后仍在使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: The string below will be rendered as "rejecting connection from 1.2.3.4" (an IP address) or "rejecting connection from local process" (when the client is connecting over a Unix-domain socket).
en: Maximum number of ~a clients reached; rejecting connection from ~:[~a~;~*local process~].
zh_CN: 已达到最大 ~a 客户端数；拒绝来自 ~:[~a~;~*local process~] 的连接。

note: TRANSLATORS: See comment above.
en: Accepted connection on ~a from ~:[~a~;~*local process~].
zh_CN: 已接受连接于 ~a 自 ~:[~a~;~*local process~]。

en: Spawning systemd-style service ~a.
zh_CN: 正在生成 systemd 风格的服务 ~a。

en: Awaiting PID ~a, which is already gone.
zh_CN: 等待 PID ~a，但它已不存在。

en: Grace period of ~a seconds is over; sending ~a SIGKILL.
zh_CN: 宽限期 ~a 秒已结束；发送 ~a SIGKILL。

en: Respawning ~a.
zh_CN: 正在重启 ~a。

en: Service ~a has been disabled.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已被禁用。

en:   (Respawning too fast.)
zh_CN:   （重启过快。）

en: Transient service ~a terminated, now unregistered.
zh_CN: 临时服务 ~a 已终止，现已注销。

en: Removing service '~a'...
zh_CN: 正在移除服务 '~a'...

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Loading ~a.
zh_CN: 正在加载 ~a。

en: Ignoring error while stopping ~a: ~s
zh_CN: 停止 ~a 时忽略错误：~s

en: Ignoring unknown error while stopping ~a: ~s
zh_CN: 停止 ~a 时忽略未知错误：~s

en: PID ~a (~a) is dead!
zh_CN: PID ~a (~a) 已死亡！

en: The root service is used to operate on shepherd itself.
zh_CN: 根服务用于操作 shepherd 本身。

en: Exiting shepherd...
zh_CN: 正在退出 shepherd...

en: This is the help message for the 'root' service of the Shepherd.  The 'root'
    service is used to control the Shepherd itself and it supports several
    actions.  For instance, running 'herd status root' shows information about the
    Shepherd, and running 'herd status' returns a summary of each service.
    
    Try 'herd doc root list-actions' to see the list of available actions.
    Run 'info shepherd' to access the user manual.
zh_CN: 这是 Shepherd 的 'root' 服务的帮助信息。'root' 服务用于控制 Shepherd 本身，
    支持多个操作。例如，运行 'herd status root' 显示有关 Shepherd 的信息，
    运行 'herd status' 返回每个服务的摘要。
    
    试试 'herd doc root list-actions' 查看可用操作列表。
    运行 'info shepherd' 访问用户手册。

en: Halting...
zh_CN: 正在停止...

en: Shutting down...
zh_CN: 正在关闭...

en: Rebooting with kexec is not supported; doing nothing.
zh_CN: 不支持使用 kexec 重新启动；什么也不做。

en: No kexec image loaded; doing nothing.
zh_CN: 没有加载 kexec 镜像；什么也不做。

en: Rebooting with kexec...
zh_CN: 正在使用 kexec 重新启动...

en: Failed to reboot with kexec: ~a
zh_CN: 使用 kexec 重新启动失败：~a

en: Evaluating user expression ~a.
zh_CN: 正在评估用户表达式 ~a。

en: Running as PID 1, so not daemonizing.
zh_CN: 以 PID 1 运行，因此不进行守护进程化。

en: Services already running, so not daemonizing.
zh_CN: 服务已在运行，因此不进行守护进程化。

en: Daemonizing...
zh_CN: 正在守护进程化...

en: Now running as process ~a.
zh_CN: 现在作为进程 ~a 运行。

en: You must be kidding.
zh_CN: 你在开玩笑吧。

en: Log file '~a' is inaccessible; not rotating.
zh_CN: 日志文件 '~a' 无法访问；不进行轮换。

en: Not rotating '~a', which is not a regular file.
zh_CN: 不轮换 '~a'，它不是普通文件。

en: Rotated '~a'.
zh_CN: 已轮换 '~a'。

en: Not rotating '~a', which is below the ~a B threshold.
zh_CN: 不轮换 '~a'，它低于 ~a B 阈值。

en: Deleting old log file '~a'.
zh_CN: 正在删除旧的日志文件 '~a'。

note: TRANSLATORS: "External" here refers to "external log files".
en: ~a	(external)~%
zh_CN: ~a	（外部）~%

en: List the log files subject to rotation.
zh_CN: 列出需要轮换的日志文件。

en: Periodically rotate the log files of services.
zh_CN: 定期轮换服务的日志文件。

en: service names: ~a; heap: ~,2f MiB; file descriptors: ~a
zh_CN: 服务名称：~a；堆：~,2f MiB；文件描述符：~a

en: Terminating shepherd monitoring.
zh_CN: 正在终止 shepherd 监控。

en: Monitoring logging period changed to ~a second. | Monitoring logging period changed to ~a seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 监控日志周期已更改为 ~a 秒。

en: Periodically log shepherd resource usage information.
zh_CN: 定期记录 shepherd 资源使用信息。

en: ~a: invalid number; expected a positive integer~%
zh_CN: ~a：无效的数字；预期为正整数~%

note: TRANSLATORS: "REPL" stands for "read-eval-print loop".
en: Accepting REPL connection.
zh_CN: 正在接受 REPL 连接。

en: Uncaught REPL exception: ~s.
zh_CN: 未捕获的 REPL 异常：~s。

en: Run a read-eval-print loop (REPL).
zh_CN: 运行读取-求值-输出循环（REPL）。

en: Closing system log input file ~s on end-of-file.
zh_CN: 正在关闭系统日志输入文件 ~s 在文件结束时。

en: Terminating system log service.
zh_CN: 正在终止系统日志服务。

en: Uncaught exception in message destination procedure:
zh_CN: 消息目标程序中未捕获的异常：

en: Failed to open log file '~a': ~a
zh_CN: 打开日志文件 '~a' 失败：~a

en: Ignoring request to rotate unknown system log file '~a'.
zh_CN: 忽略对未知系统日志文件 '~a' 进行轮换的请求。

en: Closing ~a system log port. | Closing ~a system log ports.
zh_CN[0]: 正在关闭 ~a 个系统日志端口。

en: Dismissing kernel log '~a': ~a.
zh_CN: 忽略内核日志 '~a'：~a。

en: Listen for syslogd-style messages from
    applications, by default on /dev/log, and log them to files.
zh_CN: 监听来自应用程序的 syslogd 风格消息，默认在 /dev/log，并将其记录到文件中。

note: TRANSLATORS: 'calendar-event' is the name of a procedure and it must be kept unchanged.
en: calendar-event: ~a: ~a: value out of range (~a-~a)
zh_CN: calendar-event: ~a: ~a：值超出范围 (~a-~a)

en: calendar-event: ~a: invalid day of week
zh_CN: calendar-event: ~a：无效的星期几

en: Finished last occurrence of timer '~a'.
zh_CN: 完成计时器 '~a' 的最后一次触发。

en: Terminating timer '~a' with ~a process running. | Terminating timer '~a' with ~a processes running.
zh_CN[0]: 终止计时器 '~a'，有 ~a 个进程在运行。

en: Timer '~a' spawned process ~a.
zh_CN: 计时器 '~a' 已生成进程 ~a。

en: Exception caught while calling action of timer '~a': ~s
zh_CN: 在调用定时器 '~a' 的操作时捕获到异常：~s

en: Waiting anew for timer '~a' (resuming from sleep state?).
zh_CN: 正在重新等待计时器 '~a'（从睡眠状态恢复？）。

en: No matching event for timer '~a': ~s.
zh_CN: 没有匹配的事件对应计时器 '~a'：~s。

en: This indicates that the calendar event is overly constrained.
zh_CN: 这表明日历事件的约束过于严格。

en: Triggering timer.
zh_CN: 正在触发计时器。

en: Attempted to trigger a timer that is not running; doing nothing.
zh_CN: 尝试触发未运行的计时器；什么也不做。

en: ~a: invalid calendar time specification
zh_CN: ~a：无效的日历时间规范

note: TRANSLATORS: In the 'at TIME' string, only 'TIME' may be translated.  It refers to the fact that the user ran 'herd schedule timer COMMAND' instead of 'herd schedule timer at 12:00 COMMAND', say, where '12:00' is a possible value for TIME.
en: Timer spec lacks 'at TIME'.
zh_CN: 计时器规范缺少 'at TIME'。

en: Timer spec lacks a command to run.
zh_CN: 计时器规范缺少要运行的命令。

en: Run the given command at the specified time
    and terminate.
zh_CN: 在指定时间运行给定的命令并终止。

en: Schedule a program to run at a specific time.  For example,
    'herd schedule timer at 10:00 -- mpg123 alarm.mp3' schedules the command that
    follows '--' to run at 10AM.
zh_CN: 在特定时间安排程序运行。  例如，
    'herd schedule timer at 10:00 -- mpg123 alarm.mp3' 会安排跟在 '--' 后的命令
    在上午10点运行。

en: Spawn programs at specified times.
zh_CN: 在指定时间生成程序。

en: Spawning transient service for ~s.
zh_CN: 正在为 ~s 生成临时服务。

en: Spawn the given program as a transient service, running in
    the background.
zh_CN: 将给定程序作为临时服务启动，在后台运行。

en: Spawn programs to run as services in the background.
zh_CN: 启动程序作为后台服务运行。

en: undocumented option
zh_CN: 未被文档记录的选项

en: display version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

en: display short usage message and exit
zh_CN: 显示简短用法信息并退出

en: display this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示此帮助信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: The '~a' placeholders indicate the bug-reporting address, the name of this package, and its home page URL.  Please add another line saying "Report translation bugs to ...\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: 
    Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or
    optional to the corresponding short options.
    
    Report bugs to: ~a .
    ~a general home page: <~a>
    General help using GNU software: <~a>~%
zh_CN: 
    长选项的强制或可选参数对于对应的短选项也是强制或可选的。
    
    报告错误至：~a。
    ~a 一般主页：<~a>
    使用 GNU 软件的常规帮助：<~a>~%

en: option '--~a' is ambiguous
zh_CN: 选项 '--~a' 有歧义

en: unknown option '--~a'
zh_CN: 未知选项 '--~a'

en: Try '--help'.
zh_CN: 尝试 '--help'。

en: unknown option '-~a'
zh_CN: 未知选项 '-~a'

en: Argument required by `-~a'.
zh_CN: `-~a' 需要参数。

en: shepherd instance already listening on '~a'
zh_CN: shepherd 实例已在 '~a' 上监听

en: while opening socket '~a': ~a: ~a
zh_CN: 打开套接字 '~a' 时出错：~a：~a

en: warning: already ~a threads running, disabling 'signalfd' support
zh_CN: 警告：已运行 ~a 个线程，禁用 'signalfd' 支持

en: System lacks support for 'signalfd'; using fallback mechanism.
zh_CN: 系统不支持 'signalfd'；使用备用机制。

en: Support for 'signalfd' is disabled.
zh_CN: 已禁用 'signalfd' 支持。

en: ~s: exception thrown while loading configuration file~%
zh_CN: ~s：加载配置文件时抛出异常~%

en: While loading configuration file '~a': ~s
zh_CN: 加载配置文件 '~a' 时：~s

en: action '~a' on service '~a' failed: ~s
zh_CN: 执行操作 '~a' 于服务 '~a' 失败：~s

en: Error while loading configuration file '~a': ~a
zh_CN: 加载配置文件 '~a' 时出错：~a

en: Uncaught exception while loading configuration file '~a': ~s
zh_CN: 在加载配置文件 '~a' 时捕获未处理的异常：~s

en: Configuration successfully loaded from '~a'.
zh_CN: 配置已成功加载自 '~a'。

en: Restarting signal handler.
zh_CN: 正在重新启动信号处理程序。

en: This is a service manager for Unix and GNU.
zh_CN: 这是一个用于 Unix 和 GNU 的服务管理器。

en: synonym for --silent
zh_CN: 等效于 --silent

en: don't do output to stdout
zh_CN: 不要输出至标准输出

en: don't ensure that the setup is secure
zh_CN: 不保证安装是安全的

en: log actions in FILE
zh_CN: 在文件中记录操作

en: when ready, write PID to FILE or stdout
zh_CN: 准备就绪时，将 PID 写入文件或标准输出

en: read configuration from FILE
zh_CN: 从文件读取配置

en: get commands from socket FILE or from stdin (-)
zh_CN: 从套接字文件或者标准输入 (-) 获取命令

en: log to the system log (syslog) at FILE or /dev/log
zh_CN: 将日志记录到系统日志（syslog），位置为 FILE 或 /dev/log

en: Rebooting...
zh_CN: 正在重启...

en: Exiting.
zh_CN: 正在退出。

en: Service ~a is already running.
zh_CN: 服务 ~a 已在运行中。

en: Invalid command.
zh_CN: 无效的命令。

en: invalid command line
zh_CN: 无效命令行
