shishi 1.0.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (198 entries)

en: Shisa success
zh_CN: Shisa 运行成功

en: Shisa could not be initialized.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Shisa。

en: The Shisa configuration file does not exist.
zh_CN: Shisha 配置文件不存在。

en: File I/O error for Shisa configuration file.
zh_CN: Shissa 配置文件输入/输出错误。

en: Syntax error in Shisa configuration token.
zh_CN: Shisha 配置口令中有语法错误。

en: Shisa database could not be opened.
zh_CN: 无法打开 Shisha 数据库。

en: Error enumerating realms in database.
zh_CN: 枚举数据库中的领域时出错。

en: Error enumerating principals in database.
zh_CN: 枚举数据库中的主体时出错。

en: Error enumerating keys in database.
zh_CN: 枚举数据库中的密钥时出错。

en: Supplied realm does not exist.
zh_CN: 提供的领域不存在。

en: Supplied principal does not exist.
zh_CN: 提供的主体不存在。

en: Principal is not associated with any matching key.
zh_CN: 主体未与任何匹配的密钥相关联。

en: Error finding principal.
zh_CN: 查找主体出错。

en: Tried to add a realm that already exist.
zh_CN: 试图添加一个已经存在的领域。

en: Error adding realm to database.
zh_CN: 添加领域到数据库时出错。

en: Tried to remove a non-empty realm.
zh_CN: 试图移除一个非空的领域。

en: Error removing realm from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库中移除领域时出错。

en: Tried to add a principal that already exist.
zh_CN: 试图添加一个已经存在的主体。

en: Error adding principal to database.
zh_CN: 添加主体到数据库时出错。

en: Error removing principal from database.
zh_CN: 从数据库中移除主体时出错。

en: Error adding key to principal.
zh_CN: 添加密钥到主体时出错。

en: Error removing key from principal.
zh_CN: 从主体中移除密钥时出错。

en: More than one key match given search criteria.
zh_CN: 有多个密钥匹配搜索条件。

en: Unknown Shisa error
zh_CN: 未知 Shisa 错误

en: shisa: %s
zh_CN: shisa：%s

en: Memory allocation error in shishi library.
zh_CN: shishi 库中出现内存分配错误

en: Base64 encoding or decoding failed. Data corrupt?
zh_CN: Base64编码或解码失败。可能是数据损坏？

en: Client realm value differ between request and reply.
zh_CN: 请求和回复中的客户端领域值不同。

en: Client name value differ between request and reply.
zh_CN: 请求和回复中的客户端名称值不同。

en: Replay protection value (nonce) differ between request and reply.
zh_CN: 请求和回复中的回放保护值（当前）不同。

en: Incorrect key type used in TGS reply.
zh_CN: TGS 回复中使用的密钥类型错误。

en: Incorrect key type used in reply from KDC.
zh_CN: KDC 回复中使用的密钥类型错误。

en: Incorrect key type used in AP reply.
zh_CN: KDC 回复中使用的密钥类型错误。

en: Failed verification of AP reply.
zh_CN: 验证 AP 回复失败。

en: Incorrect key type used in AP request.
zh_CN: AP 请求中使用的密钥类型错误。

en: Provided buffer was too small.
zh_CN: 提供的缓冲区太小。

en: Derived key material is too short to be applicable.
zh_CN: 衍生密钥材料过短，无法被应用。

en: The key is too large to be usable.
zh_CN: 密钥太大，无法使用。

en: Low-level cryptographic primitive failed.  This usually indicates bad password or data corruption.
zh_CN: 底层加密原语失败。这通常意味着密码有错或数据损坏。

en: Internal error in low-level crypto routines.
zh_CN: 低等级加密程序中出现内部错误。

en: The system call socket() failed.  This usually indicates that your system does not support the socket type.
zh_CN: sockey() 系统调用失败。这通常意味着你的系统不支持该socket类型。

en: The system call bind() failed.  This usually indicates insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: bind() 系统调用失败。这通常意味着权限不足。

en: The system call sendto() failed.
zh_CN: sendto() 系统调用失败。

en: The system call close() failed.
zh_CN: close() 系统调用失败。

en: No KDC known for given realm.
zh_CN: 无法确定所给领域的 KDC。

en: No TTY assigned to process.
zh_CN: 未为进程指定 TTY。

en: Server replied to the request with an error message.
zh_CN: 服务器收到请求后返回了一个错误消息。

en: Failure to use handle.  Missing handle, or misconfigured.
zh_CN: 使用句柄失败。缺少句柄，或配置错误。

en: Ticket set not initialized.  This usually indicates an internal application error.
zh_CN: 凭据集（ticket set）未初始化。这通常意味着内部应用程序错误。

en: Key type used to encrypt ticket doesn't match provided key. This usually indicates an internal application error.
zh_CN: 用于加密凭据的密钥属性与所提供的密钥不符。这通常意味着内部应用程序错误。

en: Reference to invalid encryption key.
zh_CN: 引用了无效的加密密钥。

en: Could not decrypt AP-REQ using provided key. This usually indicates an internal application error.
zh_CN: 无法使用所给的密钥解密 AP-REQ。这通常意味着内部应用程序错误。

en: Could not decrypt Ticket using provided key. This usually indicates an internal application error.
zh_CN: 无法使用所给的密钥解密凭据（ticket）。这通常意味着内部应用程序错误。

en: Invalid ticked passed in call.
zh_CN: 传递给调用函数的凭据无效。

en: Argument lies outside of valid range.
zh_CN: 参数超过有效范围。

en: The ASN.1 structure does not contain the indicated element.
zh_CN: ASN.1 结构体不包含指定的元素。

en: Attempted access to non-existent key type.
zh_CN: 尝试访问不存在的密钥类型。

en: Verification failed on either side.
zh_CN: 双方验证失败。

en: Invalid PKCS5 descriptor.
zh_CN: PKCS5 描述符无效。

en: Invalid claim of iteration count in PKCS5 descriptor.
zh_CN: PKCS5 描述符中的迭代计数申明无效。

en: Derived key length is incorrect for PKCS5 descriptor.
zh_CN:  PKCS5 描述符的导出密钥长度不正确。

en: Derived key is too long for PKCS5 descriptor.
zh_CN:  PKCS5 描述符的导出密钥太长。

en: Principal name syntax error.
zh_CN: 主体名语法错误。

en: Invalid argument passed in call.  Wrong or unknown value.
zh_CN: 调用参数无效：值错误或未知。

en: The indicated ASN.1 element does not carry a value.
zh_CN: 所指的 ASN.1 元素不含有值。

en: Connection attempt failed.  Try again, or check availability.
zh_CN: 尝试链接失败。请重试，或检查可用性。

en: The private key uses an incompatible encryption type.
zh_CN: 私钥使用了不兼容的类型。

en: The desired file could not be accessed.  Check permissions.
zh_CN: 无法访问首选文件。请检查权限。

en: The present AP reply specifies an inpermissible key type.
zh_CN: 当前 AP 回复指定了一个不允许的密钥类型。

en: A request for present time of day has failed. This is usually internal, but a valid time is imperative for us.
zh_CN: 获取当前时间失败。这一数值通常仅用于内部处理，但对于我们来说是必不可少的。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: No error
zh_CN: 没有错误

en: libshishi: info: %s
zh_CN: libshishi：信息：%s

en: libshishi: info: %s
zh_CN: libshishi：信息：%s

en: libshishi: warning: %s
zh_CN: libshishi：警告：%s

en: libshishi: warning: %s
zh_CN: libshishi：警告：%s

en: Writing KRB-ERROR to %s...
zh_CN: 将 KRB-ERROR 写入 %s...

en: Writing KRB-ERROR in %s format...
zh_CN: 以 %s 格式写入 KRB-ERROR ...

en: Writing KRB-ERROR to %s...done
zh_CN: 将 KRB-ERROR 写入 %s...完成

en: Reading KRB-ERROR from %s...
zh_CN: 从 %s 中读取 KRB-ERROR...

en: Reading KRB-ERROR in %s format...
zh_CN: 以 %s 格式读取 KRB-ERROR ...

en: Reading KRB-ERROR from %s...done
zh_CN: 从 %s 中读取 KRB-ERROR...完成

en: Client's entry in database has expired
zh_CN: 数据库中的客户端数据已过期

en: Server's entry in database has expired
zh_CN: 数据库中的服务器数据已过期

en: Requested protocol version number not supported
zh_CN: 不支持请求的协议版本号

en: Client's key encrypted in old master key
zh_CN: 客户端密钥使用旧的主密钥加密

en: Server's key encrypted in old master key
zh_CN: 服务器密钥使用旧的主密钥加密

en: Client not found in database
zh_CN: 数据库中找不到该客户端

en: Server not found in database
zh_CN: 数据库中找不到该服务器

en: Multiple principal entries in database
zh_CN: 数据库中有多个主体项

en: The client or server has a null key
zh_CN: 客户端或服务器有空密钥

en: Ticket not eligible for postdating
zh_CN: 凭据无法用于延期

en: Requested start time is later than end time
zh_CN: 请求的起始时间晚于结束时间

en: KDC policy rejects request
zh_CN: KDC 策略拒绝了请求

en: KDC cannot accommodate requested option
zh_CN: KDC 无法适配请求选项

en: KDC has no support for encryption type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持加密选项

en: KDC has no support for checksum type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持校验类型

en: KDC has no support for padata type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持 padata 类型

en: KDC has no support for transited type
zh_CN: KDC 不支持过渡类型

en: Clients credentials have been revoked
zh_CN: 客户端证书已被吊销

en: Credentials for server have been revoked
zh_CN: 服务器证书已被吊销

en: TGT has been revoked
zh_CN: TGT 已被吊销

en: Client not yet valid - try again later
zh_CN: 客户端尚未处于有效状态 - 请稍后重试

en: Server not yet valid - try again later
zh_CN: 服务器尚未处于有效状态 - 请稍后重试

en: Password has expired
zh_CN: 密码已过期

en: Pre-authentication information was invalid
zh_CN: 预认证信息无效

en: Additional pre-authentication required
zh_CN: 需要进行附加预认证

en: Requested server and ticket don't match
zh_CN: 请求的服务器和凭据不符

en: Server principal valid for user2user only
zh_CN: 服务器主体仅对 user2user 有效

en: KDC Policy rejects transited path
zh_CN: KDC 策略拒绝了过渡路径

en: A service is not available
zh_CN: 某项服务不可用

en: Integrity check on decrypted field failed
zh_CN: 解密字段的完整性检查失败

en: Ticket expired
zh_CN: 凭据失效

en: Ticket not yet valid
zh_CN: 凭据尚未处于有效状态

en: Request is a replay
zh_CN: 重复请求

en: The ticket isn't for us
zh_CN: 凭据与我们无关

en: Ticket and authenticator don't match
zh_CN: 凭据和认证者不符

en: Clock skew too great
zh_CN: 时钟偏差太大

en: Incorrect net address
zh_CN: 网络地址错误

en: Protocol version mismatch
zh_CN: 协议版本不匹配

en: Invalid msg type
zh_CN: msg 类型无效

en: Message stream modified
zh_CN: 消息流被更改

en: Message out of order
zh_CN: 消息顺序错误

en: Specified version of key is not available
zh_CN: 指定的密钥版本不可用

en: Service key not available
zh_CN: 服务密钥不可用

en: Mutual authentication failed
zh_CN: 双向认证失败

en: Incorrect message direction
zh_CN: 消息方向不正确

en: Alternative authentication method required
zh_CN: 需要指定可选的认证方式

en: Incorrect sequence number in message
zh_CN: 消息中的序号错误

en: Inappropriate type of checksum in message
zh_CN: 消息中的校验和类型不正确

en: Policy rejects transited path
zh_CN: 策略拒绝了过渡路径

en: Response too big for UDP, retry with TCP
zh_CN: 请求对于 UDP 来说过大，改用 TCP 重试

en: Generic error (description in e-text)
zh_CN: 一般错误（以 e-text 描述）

en: Field is too long for this implementation
zh_CN: 字段对于该实现来说太长

en: (pkinit)
zh_CN: （pkinit）

en: (user-to-user)
zh_CN: （user-to-user）

en: Unknown KRB-ERROR error code %d.
zh_CN: 未知的 KRB-ERROR 错误码 %d。

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试使用“%s --help”以获取更多信息。

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
    
    Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 
    长选项中的必选参数对于短选项来说也是必选的。
    
    请将 bug 报告给 <%s>。

en: cannot initialize libshishi
zh_CN: 无法初始化shishi

en: Account is
zh_CN: 账户为

en: DISABLED
zh_CN: 禁用

en: enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Current key version
zh_CN: 当前密钥版本

en: Account not valid before
zh_CN: 账户在此之前不可用

en: Last initial TGT request at
zh_CN: 上一次初始 TGT 请求于

en: Last initial request at
zh_CN: 上一次初始请求于

en: Last TGT request at
zh_CN: 上一次 TGT 请求于

en: Last ticket renewal at
zh_CN: 凭据上一次更新于

en: Password expire on
zh_CN: 密码失效于

en: Account expire on
zh_CN: 账户失效于

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: 	Priority
zh_CN: 	优先级

en: 	Salt
zh_CN: 	盐值

en: 	S2K params
zh_CN: 	S2K 参数

en: 	Password
zh_CN: 	密码

en: 	Key is
zh_CN: 	密钥为

en: MISSING
zh_CN: 丢失

en: Adding realm `%s'...
zh_CN: 添加领域“%s”...

en: Adding principal `%s@%s'...
zh_CN: 添加主体“%s@%s”...

en: Adding realm `%s'...done
zh_CN: 添加领域“%s”...完成

en: Adding principal `%s@%s'...done
zh_CN: 添加主体“%s@%s”...完成

en: Removing realm `%s'...
zh_CN: 移除领域“%s”...完成

en: Removing principal `%s@%s'...
zh_CN: 移除主体“%s@%s”...完成

en: Removing realm `%s'...done
zh_CN: 移除领域“%s”...完成

en: Removing principal `%s@%s'...done
zh_CN: 移除主体“%s@%s”...完成

en: Password for `%s@%s':
zh_CN: “%s@%s”的密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Could not read password
zh_CN: 无法读取密码

en: Could not create key (%d):
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建密钥（%d）：
    %s

en: 
    Mandatory arguments to long options are mandatory for short options too.
zh_CN: 
    长选项中的必选参数对于短选项来说也是必选的。

en: Initialization failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 初始化失败：
    %s

en: Could not read library options `%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取库选项“%s”：
    %s

en: Shishi initialization failed:
    %s
zh_CN: 初始化 Shishi 失败：
    %s

en: Could not set encryption type `%s':
    %s
zh_CN: 无法设置加密类型“%s”：
    %s

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 参数太少

en: Adding default realm `%s'...
zh_CN: 添加默认领域“%s”...

en: Modifying principal `%s@%s'...
zh_CN: 修改主体“%s@%s”...

en: Modifying principal `%s@%s'...done
zh_CN: 修改主体“%s@%s”...完成

en: Adding key to `%s@%s'...
zh_CN: 将密钥添加到“%s@%s”...

en: Adding key to `%s@%s'...done
zh_CN: 将密钥添加到“%s@%s”...完成

en: Removing key from `%s@%s'...
zh_CN: 从“%s@%s”移除密钥...

en: Removing key from `%s@%s'...done
zh_CN: 从“%s@%s”移除密钥...完成

en: Could not set encryption types: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置加密类型：%s

en: Could not parse client principal "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析客户端主体“%s”：%s

en: Could not parse server principal "%s": %s
zh_CN: 无法解析服务器主体“%s”：%s

en: Could not read library options: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取库选项：%s

en: Invalid --starttime date `%s'
zh_CN: --starttime 日期“%s”无效

en: Invalid --endtime date `%s'
zh_CN: --endtime 日期“%s”无效

en: Invalid --renew-till date `%s'
zh_CN: --renew-till 日期“%s”无效

en: Tickets in `%s':
zh_CN: “%s”中的凭据：

en: Could not list tickets: %s
zh_CN: 无法列出凭据：%s

en: Removing ticket:
zh_CN: 移除凭据：

en: Could not destroy ticket %d:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法销毁凭据 %d：
    %s

en: No tickets removed.
zh_CN: 没有移除任何凭据。

en: %d ticket removed.
     | %d tickets removed.
zh_CN[0]: 移除了 %d 个 凭据。

en: could not get ticket as `%s' for `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%2$s”获取“%1$s”的凭据
