shortwave master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (159 entries)

en: Internet Radio Player
zh_CN: 互联网广播播放器

note: General
en: Listen to internet radio
zh_CN: 收听互联网广播

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Gradio;Radio;Stream;Wave;
zh_CN: Gradio;Radio;Stream;Wave;收音机;流;波;广播;媒体;

en: Shortwave is an internet radio player that provides access to a station database with over 50,000 stations.
zh_CN: 短波是个提供对具有超过 50000 个电台的电台数据库访问的互联网广播播放器。

en: Features:
zh_CN: 特性：

en: Create your own library where you can add your favorite stations
zh_CN: 创建您自己的媒体库，可以在其中添加最喜欢的电台

en: Easily search and discover new radio stations
zh_CN: 轻松搜索并发现新电台

en: Automatic recognition of tracks, with the possibility to save them individually
zh_CN: 自动识别音轨，并可以将其分别保存

en: Responsive application layout, compatible for small and large screens
zh_CN: 响应式应用程序布局，兼容小型屏幕和大型屏幕

en: Play audio on supported network devices (e.g. Google Chromecasts)
zh_CN: 在受支持的网络设备（例如 Google Chromecasts）上播放音频

en: Seamless integration into the GNOME desktop environment
zh_CN: 与 GNOME 桌面环境无缝集成

en: Add Local Station
zh_CN: 添加本地电台

en: Change Station Cover
zh_CN: 修改电台封面

en: This station will only be added to your library. If you want it to be available to everyone, you should add it to the <a href="https://www.radio-browser.info/add">public database</a>.
zh_CN: 该电台将仅添加至您的电台库。如果您想要将其开放给所有人，您应将其添加至<a href="https://www.radio-browser.info/add">公共数据库</a>。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Stream URL
zh_CN: 媒体流 URL

en: Add Station
zh_CN: 添加电台

en: Connect Device
zh_CN: 连接设备

en: Searching for Devices…
zh_CN: 正在搜索设备…

en: Search for Devices
zh_CN: 搜索设备

en: No Devices Available
zh_CN: 无可用设备

en: No supported Google Cast device found
zh_CN: 未找到支持的 Google Cast 设备

en: Disconnect From Device
zh_CN: 断开设备连接

en: Shortwave
zh_CN: 短波

en: Browse Stations
zh_CN: 浏览电台

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: _Add New Stations
zh_CN: 添加新电台(_A)

en: _Sorting
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: _Name
zh_CN: 名称(_N)

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: _Country
zh_CN: 国家(_C)

en: S_tate
zh_CN: 州省(_T)

en: _Bitrate
zh_CN: 位速率(_B)

en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(_A)

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: _Open radio-browser.info <sup>↗</sup>
zh_CN: 打开 radio-browser.info(_O) <sup>↗</sup>

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: _About Shortwave
zh_CN: 关于短波(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Add _Local Station
zh_CN: 添加本地电台(_L)

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Buffering…
zh_CN: 正在缓冲…

en: SHORTWAVE INTERNET RADIO
zh_CN: 短波互联网电台

en: No Playback
zh_CN: 无回放

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Restore Window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Enable Gadget Mode
zh_CN: 启用迷你模式

en: Show Station Details
zh_CN: 显示电台详情

en: No Tracks
zh_CN: 无音轨

en: Played tracks will appear here
zh_CN: 已播放的音轨会出现在此处

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Playback
zh_CN: 回放

en: _Background Playback
zh_CN: 后台播放(_B)

en: Playback continues when window is closed
zh_CN: 窗口关闭后继续播放

en: _Notifications
zh_CN: 通知(_N)

en: Show desktop notifications when a new track gets played
zh_CN: 当播放新音轨时显示桌面通知

note: Translators: This is a noun / preferences group title
en: Recording
zh_CN: 录制

en: Tracks are automatically recognised based on the station stream metadata and can be saved.
zh_CN: 基于电台媒体流元数据自动识别音轨并可将其保存。

en: Track _Directory
zh_CN: 音轨目录(_D)

en: Save _All Tracks
zh_CN: 保存所有音轨(_A)

en: All recorded tracks are automatically saved in the track directory
zh_CN: 所有录制音轨会自动保存在音轨目录

en: Decide for Each _Track
zh_CN: 决定每个音轨(_T)

en: Tracks are temporarily recorded and can be saved if desired
zh_CN: 音轨将临时录制并在用户想要时选择保存

en: Record N_othing
zh_CN: 不要录制(_O)

en: Stations are played without recording
zh_CN: 播放电台时不进行录制

en: M_inimum Duration
zh_CN: 最小时长(_I)

en: Tracks shorter than the minimum duration will be ignored
zh_CN: 短于最小时长的音轨将被忽略

en: M_aximum Duration
zh_CN: 最大时长(_A)

en: Recording ends when the maximum duration is reached
zh_CN: 达到最大时长时结束录制

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search stations
zh_CN: 搜索电台

en: Discover over 50,000 public stations
zh_CN: 探索 50000 多个公共电台

en: Popular Stations
zh_CN: 流行电台

en: Discover New Stations
zh_CN: 探索新电台

en: The displayed information is provided by <a href="https://www.radio-browser.info/">radio-browser.info</a>.
                                      Shortwave has no influence on the listed stations.
zh_CN: 显示的信息由 <a href="https://www.radio-browser.info/">radio-browser.info</a> 提供。
                                      Shortwave 无法影响列出的电台。

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: No Results
zh_CN: 无结果

en: If the station you are looking for is missing, you can add it to the public database.
zh_CN: 如果缺失了您寻找的电台，您可以将其添加至公共数据库。

en: Add Missing Station
zh_CN: 添加缺失电台

en: Unable to Retrieve Station Data
zh_CN: 无法获取电台数据

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open shortcut window
zh_CN: 打开快捷键窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open application menu
zh_CN: 打开应用菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close the window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit the application
zh_CN: 退出应用程序

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle playback
zh_CN: 开关回放

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Increase volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Decrease volume
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: _Add to Library
zh_CN: 添加到库(_A)

en: _Remove From Library
zh_CN: 从库移除(_R)

en: Local Station
zh_CN: 本地电台

en: This station exists only in your library, and is not part of the public database
zh_CN: 该电台仅存在于您的库中，且不是公共数据库的一部分

en: Orphaned Station
zh_CN: 孤立电台

en: The information could not be updated, probably this station was removed from the public database
zh_CN: 信息无法更新，可能是因为该电台已从公共数据库移除

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: State
zh_CN: 州省

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 位速率

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码器

note: This is a noun/label for the station stream url
en: Stream
zh_CN: 媒体流

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: The recorded track has been saved
zh_CN: 录制的音轨已被保存

en: Save Track
zh_CN: 保存音轨

en: Play Track
zh_CN: 播放音轨

en: Cancel Recording
zh_CN: 取消录制

en: Station
zh_CN: 电台

en: Save this track when recording is complete
zh_CN: 录制完成后保存此音轨

en: Recording behaviour can be changed in <a href="">preferences</a>
zh_CN: 录制行为可以在<a href="">首选项</a>中更改

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

en: Track no longer available
zh_CN: 音轨不再可用

en: This track is currently not being recorded
zh_CN: 此音轨当前未被录制

en: Playing “{}”
zh_CN: 正在播放“{}”

en: Active Playback
zh_CN: 活动播放

en: Don't Record
zh_CN: 不要录制

en: Not Recorded
zh_CN: 未被录制

en: Ignored Track
zh_CN: 已忽略音轨

en: Recording…
zh_CN: 正在录制…

en: Recorded
zh_CN: 已录制

en: Below Threshold
zh_CN: 低于阈值

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Recording is deactivated in preferences
zh_CN: 未在首选项中启用录制

en: The track contains a word that is on the ignore list
zh_CN: 该音轨包含了忽略列表上的词语

en: The track wasn't played from the beginning, so it can't be fully recorded
zh_CN: 该音轨未从头播放，因此无法完整录制

en: The track will be recorded until a new track gets played
zh_CN: 将录制该音轨直到播放新音轨

en: The track has been temporarily recorded
zh_CN: 该音轨已被临时录制

en: The maximum recording duration has been reached
zh_CN: 已达到最大录制时长

en: The track has been discarded as the duration was below the set threshold
zh_CN: 由于时长低于设定阈值已舍弃该音轨

en: Recording has been cancelled
zh_CN: 录制已被取消

en: Google Cast Device
zh_CN: Google Cast 设备

en: Unknown Model
zh_CN: 未知型号

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Select Station Cover
zh_CN: 选择电台封面

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

en: Welcome to {}
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 {}

en: Select Save Directory
zh_CN: 选择保存目录

en: _Select
zh_CN: 选择(_S)

en: {} min | {} min
zh_CN[0]: {} 分钟

en: {} sec | {} sec
zh_CN[0]: {} 秒

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: No Permission for Background Playback
zh_CN: 无后台播放权限

en: “Run in Background” must be allowed for this app in system settings.
zh_CN: 必须在系统设置中允许此应用“后台运行”。

en: Try Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然尝试

en: Disable Background Playback
zh_CN: 禁用后台播放

en: {} hour | {} hours
zh_CN[0]: {} 小时

en: {} minute | {} minutes
zh_CN[0]: {} 分钟

en: {} second | {} seconds
zh_CN[0]: {} 秒
