shotwell-0.15 - en to ko translation catalogue (1259 entries)

en: authentication token
ko: 인증 토큰

en: Yandex-Fotki authentication token, if logged in.
ko: 로그인한 경우 Yandex-Fotki 인증 토큰.

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: The token to access tumblr
ko: 텀블러에 접근할 토큰

en: Secret token
ko: 비밀 토큰

en: The secret token to sign oauth requests
ko: OAuth 요청에 서명말 비밀 토큰

en: default size
ko: 기본 크기

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos uploaded to Tumblr
ko: 텀블러에 업로드할 사진의 기본 크기를 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: default blog
ko: 기본 블로그

en: The name of the default blog of the user, if any
ko: 사용자의 기본 블로그 이름

en: Rajce URL
ko: Rajce 주소

en: URL of the Rajce server.
ko: Rajce 서버 주소.

en: username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Rajce username, if logged in.
ko: 로그인한 경우 Rajce의 사용자 이름.

en: token
ko: 토큰

en: user token, if remembered.
ko: 기억하고 있는 경우 사용자의 토큰.

en: last category
ko: 최근 분류

en: The last selected Rajce category.
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 Rajce의 분류입니다.

en: last photo size
ko: 최근 사진 크기

en: A numeric code representing the last photo size preset used when publishing to Rajce.
ko: Rajce에 사진을 업로드할 때 마지막으로 사용한 사진 크기 프리셋을 나타내는 숫자 코드.

en: remember
ko: 저장

en: If true, remember last login.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 마지막 로그인을 저장합니다.

en: hide album
ko: 앨범 숨기기

en: If true, hide the newly created Rajce album.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 새로 만든 Rajce 앨범을 숨깁니다.

en: open album in web browser
ko: 앨범을 브라우저로 열기

en: If true, open target album in the web browser just after uploading photos
ko: 창으로 설정하면 사진을 업로드한 후 대상 앨범을 웹 브라우저로 엽니다.

en: remove sensitive info from uploads
ko: 업로드한 사진에서 민감한 정보 제거

en: Whether images being uploaded to Rajce should have their metadata removed first
ko: Rajce에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거할지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: display basic properties
ko: 기본 속성 표시

en: True if the basic properties pane is to be displayed, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 기본 속성 패널을 표시합니다.

en: display extended properties
ko: 확장 정보 표시

en: True if the extended properties window is to be displayed, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 확장 속성 패널을 표시합니다.

en: display sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시

en: True if the sidebar is to be displayed, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사이드바를 표시합니다.

en: display toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: True if the bottom toolbar is to be displayed, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 아래쪽 도구 모음을 표시합니다.

en: display map widget
ko: 지도 위젯 표시

en: True if the map widget is to be displayed, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 지도 위젯을 표시합니다.

en: display search bar
ko: 검색 막대 표시

en: True if the Search/Filter Toolbar is to be displayed, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 검색/거르기 도구 모음을 표시합니다.

en: display photo titles
ko: 사진 제목 표시

en: True if photo titles are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 모아 보기의 아래쪽에 사진 제목을 표시합니다.

en: display photo comments
ko: 사진 설명 표시

en: True if photo comments are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 모아 보기의 아래쪽에 사진 설명을 표시합니다.

en: display event comments
ko: 이벤트 설명 표시

en: True if event comments are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in event views, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 모아 보기의 아래쪽에 이벤트 설명을 표시합니다.

en: display photo tags
ko: 사진 태그 표시

en: True if photo tags are to be listed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 모아 보기의 아래쪽에 태그 목록을 표시합니다.

en: display photo ratings
ko: 사진 평점 표시

en: True if a photo’s rating should be displayed as overlaid trinket, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 썸네일 위에 평점을 표시합니다.

en: rating filter level
ko: 평점 거르기 수준

en: Determines how to filter photos based on their ratings. 1: Rejected or better, 2: Unrated or better, 3: One or better, 4: Two or better, 5: Three or better, 6: Four or better, 7: Five or better.
ko: 사진에 평점에 기반해 사진을 거르는 방법을 나타냅니다. 1:등급 외 이상, 2: 평점 없음 이상, 3:별 한개 이상, 4: 별 두개 점 이상, 5: 별 세개 이상, 6: 별 네개 이상, 7:별 다섯 개 이상.

en: sort events ascending
ko: 이벤트 오름차순 정리

en: True if events should be sorted ascending, false if descending.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 이벤트를 오름차순으로 거짓인 경우 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: sort library photos ascending
ko: 사이브러리 사진 오름차순 정리

en: True if library photos should be sorted ascending, false if descending.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 라이브러리의 사진을 오름차순으로 거짓인 경우 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: sort library photos criteria
ko: 라이브러리의 사진을 기준으로 정렬

en: A numeric code that specifies the sort criteria for photos in library views.
ko: 라이브러리 보기에서 사진을 정렬할 때 사용할 기준을 지정하는 숫자 코드.

en: sort event photos ascending
ko: 이벤트 사진 오름차순 정리

en: True if event photos should be sorted ascending, false if descending.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 이벤트 사진을 오름차순으로 거짓인 경우 내림차순으로 정렬합니다.

en: sort event photos criteria
ko: 이벤트 사진 기준 정렬

en: Specifies the sort criteria for event photos.
ko: 이벤트 사진을 정렬할 기준을 지정합니다.

en: use 24 hour time
ko: 24시간 형식 사용

en: True if should display times with a 24 hour clock, false if times should use AM/PM notation.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 시간을 24시간 형식으로 표시하고 거짓으로 설정하면 오전/오후 형식으로 표시합니다.

en: keep relative time between photos
ko: 사진 간 상대 시간을 보존

en: True if when adjusting time/date of photos, relative time should be maintained. False if all photos should be set to the same time.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사진의 시간이나 날짜를 조정해도 상대 시간은 보존하고 거짓으로 설정하면 사진을 동일한 시간으로 설정합니다.

en: modify original photo files
ko: 원본 사진 파일 수정

en: True if when adjusting time/date of photos, the original files should be modified as well. False if changes are made only in the database.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사진의 시간이나 날짜를 조정했을 때 원본 파일도 수정하고 거짓으로 설정하면 샷웰 데이터베이스만 수정합니다.

en: show welcome dialog on startup
ko: 시작할 때 환영 대화 상자 표시

en: True if, when on startup, a welcome dialog should be shown. False if it should not be shown.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 환영 대화 상자를 표시하고 거짓으로 설정하면 표시하지 않습니다.

en: sidebar position
ko: 사이드바 위치

en: The width, in pixels, of the sidebar
ko: 사이드바의 폭을 픽셀 기준으로 설정

en: photo thumbnail scale
ko: 사진 썸네일 크기

en: The scale of photo thumbnails, ranging from 72 to 360.
ko: 사진 섬네일의 크기, 72에서 360 사이.

en: pin toolbar state
ko: 도구 모음 상태 고정

en: Pin toolbar in fullscreen, or not.
ko: 전체 화면에서 도구 모음을 고정할지 결정합니다.

en: prefer GTK+’s dark theme
ko: GTK+의 다크테마를 우선함

en: Whether to use the dark theme of GTK+ for Shotwell or not.
ko: 샷웰에서 GTK+의 다크테마를 사용할 지 여부.

en: background for transparent images
ko: 반투명 이미지를 위한 배경

en: The background to use for transparent images.
ko: 반투명 이미지에 사용되는 배경.

en: color for solid transparency background
ko: 완전히 투명한 배경을 위한 색

en: Color to use if background for transparent images is set to solid color
ko: 반투명 이미지를 위한 배경이 단색으로 설정되었을 경우 사용하는 색

en: Selection state of “hide photos” option
ko: “사진 숨기기” 옵션의 선택 상태

en: Last used selection state of the “hide photos already imported” option in the import page.
ko: 가져오기 페이지의 “이미 가져온 사진 숨기기” 옵션의 마지막 선택 상태를 표시합니다.

en: delay
ko: 지연 시간

en: Delay (in seconds) between photos in the slideshow.
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에서 사진 사이의 지연 시간(단위: 초).

en: transition delay
ko: 전환 지연 시간

en: The time (in seconds) that a transition runs between photos in a slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에서 사진 사이의 전환 시간(단위: 초)

en: transition effect id
ko: 전환 효과 ID

en: The name of the transition effect that will be used between photos when running a slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼에서 사진 사이에 사용할 전환 효과의 이름

en: Show title
ko: 제목 표시

en: Whether to show the title of a photo during the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 중 사진 제목을 표시할지 결정합니다.

en: maximize library window
ko: 라이브러리 창 최대화

en: True if library application is maximized, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 라이브러리 프로그램을 최대화합니다.

en: width of library window
ko: 라이브러리 창 너비

en: The last recorded width of the library application window.
ko: 마지막으로 기록한 라이브러리 프로그램의 창 너비.

en: height of library window
ko: 라이브러리 창 높이

en: The last recorded height of the library application window.
ko: 마지막으로 기록한 라이브러리 프로그램의 창 높이.

en: maximize direct-edit window
ko: 직접 편집 창 최대화

en: True if direct-edit application is maximized, false otherwise.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 직접 편집 프로그램을 최대화합니다.

en: width of direct-edit window
ko: 직접 편집 창의 너비

en: The last recorded width of the direct-edit application window.
ko: 최근 기록한 직접 편집 프로그램 창의 너비입니다.

en: height of direct-edit window
ko: 직접 편집 창의 높이

en: The last recorded height of the direct-edit application window.
ko: 최근 기록한 직접 편집 프로그램 창의 높이입니다.

en: sidebar divider position
ko: 사이드바 분리 위치

en: The last recorded position of the divider between the sidebar and view in library application window.
ko: 마지막으로 기록한 사이드바와 라이브러리 프로그램 창의 보기 화면 사이의 구분 위치.

en: import directory
ko: 디렉터리 가져오기

en: Directory in which imported photo files are placed.
ko: 가져온 사진이 있는 디렉터리.

en: watch library directory for new files
ko: 라이브러리 디렉터리의 새 파일 감시

en: If true, files added to the library directory are automatically imported.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 라이브러리 디렉터리에 추가한 파일을 자동으로 가져옵니다.

en: write metadata to master files
ko: 원본 파일에 메타 정보 쓰기

en: If true, changes to metadata (tags, titles, etc.) are written to the master photo file.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 바뀐 태그나 제목 등의 메타 정보를 원본 사진 파일에 기록합니다.

en: use lowercase filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 소문자 사용

en: If true, Shotwell will convert all filenames to lowercase when importing photo files
ko: 참으로 설정하면 사진을 가져올 때 모든 파일 이름을 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: directory pattern
ko: 디렉터리 구조

en: A string encoding a naming pattern that will be used to name photo directories on import.
ko: 가져올 때 사진 디렉터리 이름에 사용할 이름 패턴을 코드화 할 문자열.

en: directory pattern custom
ko: 사용자 설정 디렉터리 구조

en: A string encoding a custom naming pattern that will be used to name photo directories on import.
ko: 가져올 때 사진 디렉터리 이름에 사용할 사용자 설정 이름 패턴을 코드화 할 문자열.

en: RAW developer default
ko: 기본 RAW 편집 프로그램

en: Default option for which RAW developer Shotwell will use.
ko: 샷웰이 사용할 RAW 파일 편집 프로그램의 기본 옵션.

en: Most-recently-used crop aspect ratio menu choice.
ko: 최근 사진 자르기 비율 메뉴에서 선택한 항목.

en: A numeric code representing the last crop menu choice the user made.
ko: 최근 사진 자르기 비율 메뉴에서 선택한 항목을 나타내는 숫자 코드.

en: Most-recently-used crop custom aspect ratio’s numerator.
ko: 가장 최근 사용한 사용자가 설정한 사진 자르기 비율의 분자.

en: A nonzero, positive integer representing the width part of the last custom crop ratio the user entered.
ko: 마지막으로 사용자가 입력한 사용자 설정 사진 자르기 비율의 너비 부분을 나타내는 영이 아닌 양의 정수.

en: Most-recently-used crop custom aspect ratio’s denominator.
ko: 가장 최근 사용한 사용자가 설정한 사진 자르기 비율의 분모.

en: A nonzero, positive integer representing the height part of the last custom crop ratio the user entered.
ko: 마지막으로 사용자가 입력한 사용자 설정 사진 자르기 비율의 높이 부분을 나타내는 영이 아닌 양의 정수.

en: external photo editor
ko: 외부 사진 편집기

en: External application used to edit photos.
ko: 사진을 편집할 때 사용할 외부 프로그램.

en: external raw editor
ko: 외부 RAW 편집 프로그램

en: External application used to edit RAW photos.
ko: RAW 사진을 편집할 때 사용할 외부 프로그램.

en: Setting in export dialog: how to trim images
ko: 내보내기 대화상자에 있는 설정: 이미지를 잘라내기하는 방법

en: export metadata
ko: 메타 정보 내보내기

en: Setting in export dialog: option to export metadata
ko: 내보내기 대화상자에 있는 설정: 메타데이터 내보내기에 대한 옵션

en: format setting, special value
ko: 형식 관련 설정, 특별한 값

en: Setting in export dialog: format setting, special value
ko: 내보내기 대화상자에 있는 설정: 형식 관련 설정, 특별한 값

en: format setting, type value
ko: 형식 관련 설정, 타입 값

en: Setting in export dialog: format setting, type value
ko: 내보내기 대화상자에 있는 설정: 형식 관련 설정, 타입 값

en: JPEG quality option
ko: JPEG 품질 옵션

en: Setting in export dialog: jpeg quality option
ko: 내보내기 대화상자에 있는 설정: JPEG 품질 옵션

en: maximal size of image
ko: 이미지의 최대 크기

en: Setting in export dialog: maximal size of image
ko: 내보내기 대화상자에 있는 설정: 이미지의 최대 크기

en: last used publishing service
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 업로드 서비스

en: A numeric code representing the last service to which photos were published
ko: 마지막으로 사진을 업로드한 서비스를 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: default publishing service
ko: 기본 업로드 서비스

en: access token
ko: 접근 토큰

en: Facebook OAuth token for the currently logged in session, if any
ko: 현재 로그인한 세션의 페이스북 OAuth 토큰

en: user i.d.
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Facebook user i.d. for the currently logged in user, if any
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 페이스북 ID

en: user name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The name of the currently logged in Facebook user, if any
ko: 존재하는 경우 지금 로그인한 페이스북 사용자의 이름

en: default size code
ko: 기본 크기 코드

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos published to Facebook
ko: 페이스북에 업로드한 사진의 기본 크기를 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: Whether images being uploaded to Facebook should have their metadata removed first
ko: 페이스북에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거할지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: OAuth Access Phase Token
ko: OAuth 접근 단계 토큰

en: The authorization token for the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
ko: 현재 플리커에 로그인한 사용자의 인증 토큰

en: OAuth Access Phase Token Secret
ko: OAuth 접근 단계 토큰 시크릿

en: The cryptographic secret used to sign requests against the authorization token for the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
ko: 현재 플리커에 로그인한 사용자의 인증 토큰에 대한 요청에 서명할 때 사용할 암호화 시크릿.

en: The user name of the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
ko: 현재 플리커에 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 이름.

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos published to Flickr
ko: 플리커에 업로드한 사진의 기본 크기를 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: default visibility
ko: 기본 보기 방식

en: A numeric code representing the default visibility for photos published to Flickr
ko: 플리커에 업로드한 사진의 기본 표시 방법을 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: Whether images being uploaded to Flickr should have their metadata removed first
ko: 플리커에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거할지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: refresh token
ko: 토큰 새로 고침

en: The OAuth token used to refresh the Google Photos session for the currently logged in user, if any.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 구글 포토 세션을 새로 고칠 때 사용할 OAuth 토큰.

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos uploaded to Google Photos Albums
ko: 구글 포토 엘범에 업로드할 사진의 기본 크기를 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: last album
ko: 최근 앨범

en: The name of the last album the user published photos to, if any
ko: 사용자가 사진을 마지막으로 업로드한 앨범의 이름

en: Whether images being uploaded to Google Photos should have their metadata removed first
ko: 구글 포토에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거할지 여부

en: Piwigo URL
ko: 피위고 주소

en: URL of the Piwigo server.
ko: 비위고 서저의 주소.

en: Piwigo username, if logged in.
ko: 로그인한 경우 피위고의 사용자 이름.

en: password
ko: 암호

en: Piwigo password, if logged in.
ko: 로그인한 경우 피위고의 암호.

en: remember password
ko: 암호 저장

en: If true, remember the Piwigo password.
ko: 참으로 설정하면 피위고 암호를 저장합니다.

en: The last selected Piwigo category.
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 피위고의 분류입니다.

en: last permission level
ko: 마지막 권한 수준

en: The last chosen Piwigo permission level.
ko: 마지막으로 선택한 피위고의 권한 수준입니다.

en: A numeric code representing the last photo size preset used when publishing to Piwigo.
ko: 피위고에 사진을 업로드할 때 마지막으로 사용한 사진 크기 프리셋을 나타내는 숫자 코드.

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their metadata removed first
ko: 피위고에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거할지 결정합니다.

en: if title is set and comment unset, use title as comment for uploads to Piwigo
ko: 사진 제목은 설정했지만 설명이 없으면 피위고에 업로드할 때 제목을 설명으로 사용합니다

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their comment set from the title if title is set and comment unset
ko: 제목은 설정하고 설명은 설정하지 않은 경우 피위고에 사진을 업로드할 때 제목을 설명으로 사용할지 결정합니다.

en: do not upload tags when uploading to Piwigo
ko: 피위고에 사진을 업로그할 때 태그는 업로드하지 않음

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their tags removed on upload, such that these tags will not appear on the remote Piwigo server.
ko: 피위고에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거해 원격 피위고 서버에 태그가 나타나지 않도록 할지 결정합니다.

en: do not upload ratings when uploading to Piwigo
ko: 피위고에 사진을 업로그할 때 평점은 업로드하지 않음

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their ratings uploaded, such that these ratings will not appear on the remote Piwigo server.
ko: 피위고에 사진을 업로드할 때 평점을 제거해 원격 피위고 서버에 평점이 나타나지 않도록 할지 결정합니다.

en: Gallery3 username
ko: 갤러리3 사용자 이름

en: API key
ko: API  키

en: Gallery3 API key
ko: 갤러리3 API  키

en: URL
ko: 주소

en: Gallery3 site URL
ko: 갤러리3 사이트 주소

en: Indicates whether images being uploaded to Gallery3 should have their metadata removed first
ko: 겔러리3에 사진을 업로드할 때 메타 정보를 제거할지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: scaling constraint of uploaded picture
ko: 업로드한 사진의 크기 조정 제한

en: The scaling constraint ID of the picture to be uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사진의 크기 조정 제한 ID

en: pixels of the major axis uploaded picture
ko: 업로드한 사진의 장축 픽셀

en: The pixels of the major axis of the picture to be uploaded; used only if scaling-constraint-id is an appropriate value
ko: 업로드한 사진의 장축 픽셀. 크기 조정 제한 ID가 적절한 값일 때만 사용합니다.

en: The OAuth token used to refresh the YouTube session for the currently logged in user, if any.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자의 유튜브 세션을 새로 고칠 때 사용할 OAuth 토큰.

en: last used import service
ko: 마지막으로 사용한 가져오기 서비스

en: A numeric code representing the last service from which photos were imported
ko: 마지막으로 사진을 가져온 서비스를 나타내는 숫자 코드

en: interpreter state cookie
ko: 인터프리터 상태 쿠키

en: A numeric code that captures the state of the GStreamer plug-in environment
ko: GStreamer 플러그인 환경의 상태를 가져올 숫자 코드

en: content layout mode
ko: 내용 배치 모드

en: A numeric code that describes how photos are laid out on the page during printing
ko: 인쇄 중 페이지에 사진을 어떻게 배치할지 묘사하는 숫자 코드

en: content ppi
ko: 항목의 PPI

en: The number of pixels per inch (ppi) sent to the printer during printing
ko: 인쇄 중 프린터에 보낼 인치 당 픽셀 수(PPI)를 설정합니다.

en: content width
ko: 항목의 폭

en: The width of the printed emulsion on the page when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 페이지에 그릴 유제의 너비를 설정합니다.

en: content height
ko: 항목의 높이

en: The height of the printed emulsion on the page when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 페이지에 그릴 유제의 높이를 설정합니다.

en: content units
ko: 항목의 단위

en: A numeric code representing unit of measure (inches or centimeters) used when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 측정 단위(인치/센티미터)의 숫자 코드

en: images per page code
ko: 페이지 코드 당 사진

en: A numeric code representing the currently selected images per page mode used when printing
ko: 인쇄할 때 사용할 한 페이지에 인쇄할 이미지의 수의 숫자 코드

en: size selection
ko: 크기 선택

en: The index of the current print size in a pre-defined list of standard sizes
ko: 사전에 정의된 표준 크기의 목록에서 현재 인쇄 크기를 설정합니다.

en: match aspect ratio
ko: 사진 비율 맞추기

en: Determines whether custom print sizes must match the aspect ratio of the original photo
ko: 사용자가 인쇄 크기를 설정했을 때 원본 사진의 비율을 유지할지 결정합니다.

en: print titles
ko: 제목 인쇄

en: True if the title of a photo should be printed when the photo is printed, false otherwise.
ko: 참을 선택하면 사진을 인쇄할 때 사진의 제목을 함께 인쇄하고 거짓은 함께 인쇄하지 않습니다.

en: titles font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: The name of the font to use for photo titles when they are printed.
ko: 사진을 인쇄할 때 제목에 사용할 글꼴의 이름을 설정합니다.

en: enable facebook publishing plugin
ko: 페이스북 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Facebook publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 페이스북 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable flickr publishing plugin
ko: 플리커 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Flickr publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 플리커 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable Google Photos publishing plugin
ko: 구글 포토 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Google Photos publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 구글 포토 퍼블리시 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓이면 사용하지 않음

en: enable youtube publishing plugin
ko: 유튜브 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the YouTube publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 유튜브 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable piwigo publishing plugin
ko: 피위고 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Piwigo publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 피위고 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable yandex publishing plugin
ko: 얀덱스 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Yandex.Fotki publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 Fotki 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable tumblr publishing plugin
ko: 텀블러 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Tumblr publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 텀블러 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable rajce publishing plugin
ko: Rajce 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Rajce publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 Rajce 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable gallery3 publishing plugin
ko: 갤러리3 업로드 플러그인 사용

en: True if the Gallery3 publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 겔러리3 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable F-Spot import plugin
ko: F-Spot에서 가져오기 플러그인

en: True if the F-Spot import plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 F-Spot에서 가져오기 플러그인을 사용합니다.

en: enable slideshow crumble transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 바스러지는 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Crumble slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 바스러지는 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow fade transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 사라지기 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Fade slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 사라지기 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow slide transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 밀기 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Slide slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 밀기 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow clock transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 시계 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Clock slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 시계 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow circle transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 원 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Circle slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 원 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow circles transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼의 원형 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Circles slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 원 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow blinds transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼의 블라인드 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Blinds slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 블라인드 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow squares transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 사각형 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Squares slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 사각형 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow stripes transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 줄무늬 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Stripes slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 줄무늬 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: enable slideshow chess transition
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 체스판 전환 효과 사용

en: True if the Chess-Board slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
ko: 참을 선택하면 슬라이드 쇼 체스판 전환 효과를 사용하고 거짓은 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Shotwell
ko: 샷웰

en: Popular photo manager
ko: 인기있는 사진 관리자

en: Shotwell is an easy-to-use, fast photo organizer designed for the GNOME desktop. It allows you to import photos from your camera or disk, organize them by date and subject matter, even ratings. It also offers basic photo editing, like crop, red-eye correction, color adjustments, and straighten. Shotwell’s non-destructive photo editor does not alter your master photos, making it easy to experiment and correct errors.
ko: 샷웰은 그놈 데스크톱에 맞춰 디자인 된 빠르고 사용하기 쉬운 사진 정리 도구입니다. 카메라나 디스크에 있는 사진을 가져와 시간, 주제, 평점에 따라 정리할 수 있게 해줍니다. 또한 사진을 잘라내기, 적목 현상 제거, 색상 조정, 모양조정 등의 기본적인 편집을 할 수 있습니다. 샷웰은 원본 사진 파일은 바꾸지 않기 때문에 편하게 사진의 오류를 수정하거나 실험할 수 있습니다.

en: When ready, Shotwell can upload your photos to various web sites, such as Facebook, Flickr, Google Photos, and more.
ko: 준비가 되면 샷웰은 페이스북이나 플리커, 구글 포토 등의웹 사이트에 사용자의 사진을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Shotwell supports JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and a variety of RAW file formats.
ko: 샷웰은 JPEG, PNG, TIFF 그리고 다양한 RAW 파일 형식을 지원합니다.

en: The Shotwell developers
ko: 샷웰 개발진

en: Photo Manager
ko: 사진 관리자

en: Organize your photos
ko: 사진을 정리합니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: album;camera;cameras;crop;edit;enhance;export;gallery;image;images;import;organize;photo;photographs;photos;picture;pictures;photography;print;publish;rotate;share;tags;video;facebook;flickr;picasa;youtube;piwigo;
ko: album;앨범;camera;카메라;cameras;crop;edit;enhance;export;gallery;갤러리;image;이미지;images;import;organize;photo;photographs;사진;photos;picture;pictures;photography;print;인쇄;publish;rotate;share;tags;태그;video;비디오;facebook;페이스북;flickr;플리커;picasa;피카사;youtube;유튜브;piwigo;피위고;

en: Shotwell Viewer
ko: 샷웰 사진 보기

en: Photo Viewer
ko: 사진 보기

en: _Enhance
ko: 화질 강화(_E)

en: Re_vert to Original
ko: 원래 이미지로 돌려놓기(_V)

en: Add _Tags…
ko: 태그 추가(_T)…

en: Modif_y Tags…
ko: 태그 수정(_Y)…

en: Toggle _Flag
ko: 플래그 토글(_F)

en: _Set Rating
ko: 평점 설정(_S)

en: _Unrated
ko: 평점 없음(_U)

en: _Rejected
ko: 등급 외(_R)

en: _Increase
ko: 높이기(_I)

en: _Decrease
ko: 낮추기(_D)

en: _Developer
ko: 편집 프로그램(_D)

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Edit _Title…
ko: 제목 편집(_T)…

en: Edit _Comment…
ko: 주석 편집(_C)…

en: Open With E_xternal Editor
ko: 외부 편집기로 열기(_X)

en: Open With RA_W Editor
ko: RAW 편집기로 열기(_W)

en: View Eve_nt for Photo
ko: 사진 이벤트 보기(_N)

en: Show in File Mana_ger
ko: 파일 관리자로 보이기(_G)

en: Send _To…
ko: 보내기(_T)…

en: _Move to Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기(_M)

en: Rotate the photos right (press Ctrl to rotate left)
ko: 사진을 오른쪽으로 회전(컨트롤을 누르면 왼쪽으로 회전)

en: Rotate
ko: 회전

en: Automatically improve the photo’s appearance
ko: 사진의 화질을 자동으로 개선

en: Enhance
ko: 화질 강화

en: Publish to various websites
ko: 다양한 웹 사이트로 업로드합니다

en: Publish
ko: 사진 업로드

en: Find an image by typing text that appears in its name or tags
ko: 이름이나 태그를 나타내는 텍스트를 입력하여 사진을 찾습니다

en: Find
ko: 찾기

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save _As…
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)…

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: Fulls_creen
ko: 전체 화면(_C)

en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

en: Fit to _Page
ko: 페이지에 맞추기(_P)

en: Zoom _100%
ko: 원본 크기로 확대(_1)

en: Zoom _200%
ko: 원본 두 배 크기로 확대(_2)

en: _Photo
ko: 사진(_P)

en: _Previous Photo
ko: 이전 사진(_P)

en: _Next Photo
ko: 다음 사진(_N)

en: Rotate _Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전(_R)

en: Rotate _Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전(_L)

en: Flip Hori_zontally
ko: 좌우로 뒤집기(_Z)

en: Flip Verti_cally
ko: 상하로 뒤집기(_C)

en: T_ools
ko: 도구(_O)

en: _Crop
ko: 잘라내기(_C)

en: _Straighten
ko: 바로잡기(_S)

en: _Red-eye
ko: 적목 현상(_R)

en: _Adjust
ko: 조정(_A)

en: _Adjust Date and Time…
ko: 시간과 날짜 조정(_A)…

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 하는 질문(_F)

en: _Report a Problem…
ko: 문제 보고(_R)…

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Import From Folder…
ko: 폴더에서 가져오기(_I)…

en: Import From _Application…
ko: 프로그램에서 가져오기(_A)…

en: Empty T_rash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_R)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: Ne_w Saved Search…
ko: 새 저장한 검색(_W)…

en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

en: _Preferences
ko: 기본 설정(_P)

en: _Basic Information
ko: 기본 정보(_B)

en: E_xtended Information
ko: 확장 정보(_X)

en: _Search Bar
ko: 검색 표시줄(_S)

en: S_idebar
ko: 사이드바(_I)

en: T_oolbar
ko: 도구 모음(_O)

en: _Map Overview
ko: 지도 전체보기(_M)

en: _Comments
ko: 설명(_C)

en: Sort _Events
ko: 이벤트 정렬(_E)

en: _Ascending
ko: 오름차순(_A)

en: D_escending
ko: 내림차순(_E)

en: Even_ts
ko: 이벤트(_T)

en: _Merge Events
ko: 이벤트 합치기(_M)

en: Re_name Event…
ko: 이벤트 이름 바꾸기(_N)…

en: _Export…
ko: 내보내기(_E)…

en: R_emove From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 제거(_E)

en: _Titles
ko: 제목(_T)

en: Ta_gs
ko: 태그(_G)

en: _Ratings
ko: 평점(_R)

en: _Filter Photos
ko: 사진 거르기(_F)

en: _All Photos
ko: 모든 사진(_A)

en: All + _Rejected
ko: 모두 + 등급 외 사진(_R)

en: Rejected _Only
ko: 등급 외 사진만(_O)

en: Sort _Photos
ko: 사진 정렬(_P)

en: By _Title
ko: 제목 순으로(_T)

en: By _Filename
ko: 파일 이름으로(_F)

en: By Exposure _Date
ko: 촬영 날짜 순(_D)

en: By _Rating
ko: 평점으로(_R)

en: _Descending
ko: 내림차순(_D)

en: _Photos
ko: 사진(_P)

en: Make _Key Photo for Event
ko: 이벤트 대표 사진으로 사용(_K)

en: _New Event
ko: 새 이벤트(_N)

en: Edit Event _Comment…
ko: 이벤트 설명 편집(_C)…

en: Faces
ko: 얼굴

en: Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기…

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: _Stop Import
ko: 가져오기 중지(_S)

en: Import _Selected
ko: 선택한 것 가져오기(_S)

en: Import _All
ko: 모두 가져오기(_A)

en: _Log in
ko: 로그인(_L)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Remove the selected photos from the library
ko: 선택한 사진을 라이브러리에서 제거합니다

en: _Add Tags…
ko: 태그 추가(_A)…

en: Send T_o…
ko: 보내기(_O)…

en: S_lideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼(_L)

en: _Copy Color Adjustments
ko: 색 조절 복사(_C)

en: _Paste Color Adjustments
ko: 색 조절 붙여넣기(_P)

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Library Location
ko: 라이브러리 위치

en: _Import photos to:
ko: 다음 위치로 사진 가져오기(_I):

en: _Watch library directory for new files
ko: 라이브러리 감시해 디렉터리에 있는 새 파일 찾기(_W)

en: Importing
ko: 가져오기

en: _Directory structure:
ko: 디렉터리 구조(_D):

en: Example:
ko: 예제:

en: R_ename imported files to lowercase
ko: 가져온 파일 이름을 소문자로 바꿉니다(_E)

en: Metadata
ko: 메타 데이터

en: Write tags, titles, and other _metadata to photo files
ko: 태그, 제목 그리고 다른 메타 데이터를 사진 파일에 기록합니다(_M)

en: RAW Developer
ko: RAW 편집 프로그램

en: De_fault:
ko: 기본값(_F):

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

en: When viewing images that are transparent, they will be drawn against this background.
ko: 반투명 이미지는 이 배경 위에서 보입니다.

en: Transparent Background:
ko: 반투명 배경:

en: Checkered
ko: 체크무늬

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use dark theme:
ko: 다크 테마 사용:

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: E_xternal photo editor:
ko: 외부 사진 편집기(_X):

en: External _RAW editor:
ko: 외부 RAW 편집 프로그램(_R):

en: External Editors
ko: 외부 편집 프로그램

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Shotwell Preferences
ko: 샷웰 기본 설정

en: <b>Printed Image Size</b>
ko: <b>인쇄한 사진 크기</b>

en: Use a _standard size:
ko: 표준 크기 사용(_S):

en: Use a c_ustom size:
ko: 사용자 설정 크기 사용(_U):

note: Abbrevation for "inch"
en: in.
ko: 인치.

note: Abbrevation for "centimeters"
en: cm
ko: 센티미터

en: _Match photo aspect ratio
ko: 사진 비율 맞추기(_M)

en: _Autosize:
ko: 자동으로 크기 조정(_A):

en: <b>Titles</b>
ko: <b>제목</b>

en: Print image _title
ko: 이미지 제목 인쇄(_T)

en: <b>Pixel Resolution</b>
ko: <b>픽셀 해상도</b>

en: _Output photo at:
ko: 인쇄할 사진 해상도(_O):

en: pixels per inch
ko: PPI

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: _Name of search:
ko: 검색 이름(_N):

en: _Match
ko: 일치(_M)

en: any
ko: 일부 일치

en: all
ko: 모두 일치

en: none
ko: 없음

en: of the following:
ko: 조건:

en: Re_name…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_N)…

en: _Edit…
ko: 편집(_E)…

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Set as Desktop Background
ko: 데스크톱 배경 화면으로 설정

en: Use for Desktop
ko: 데스크톱에 사용

en: Use for Lock Screen
ko: 잠금 화면에 사용

en: Set as Desktop Slideshow
ko: 데스크톱 슬라이드 쇼로 설정

en: Generate desktop background slideshow
ko: 데스크톱 배경 슬라이드 쇼 만들기

en: Show each photo for
ko: 각 사진을 표시할 시간

en: period of time
ko: 시간

en: How long each photo is shown on the desktop background
ko: 각 그림이 데스크톱 배경에 얼마나 오래 표시될지 설정합니다

en: New _Tag…
ko: 새 태그(_T)…

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: _Delay:
ko: 지연 시간(_D):

en: _Transition effect:
ko: 전환 효과(_T):

en: Transition d_elay:
ko: 전환 지연 시간(_E):

en: Show t_itle
ko: 제목 표시(_I)

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: _New
ko: 새 항목(_N)

en: _Rename…
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)…

en: label
ko: 라벨

en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

en: Remove the selected photos from the trash
ko: 선택한 사진을 휴지통에서 제거합니다

en: Move the selected photos back into the library
ko: 선택한 사진을 라이브러리 안으로 이동합니다

en: Delete all photos in the trash
ko: 휴지통 안의 모든 사진을 지움

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: You are not currently logged into Flickr.
    
    Click Log in to log into Flickr in your Web browser. You will have to authorize Shotwell Connect to link to your Flickr account.
ko: 플리커 서비스에 로그인하지 않았습니다.
    
    웹 브라우저로 Flickr 사이트를 여신 후 로그인을 클릭하십시오. 샷웰이 플리커 계정 링크에 접근하는 것을 허용해야 합니다.

en: Preparing for login…
ko: 로그인 준비 중…

en: Flickr authorization failed
ko: Flickr 인증 오류

en: Verifying authorization…
ko: 인증 확인 중…

en: You have already logged in and out of a Google service during this Shotwell session.
    
    To continue publishing to Google services, quit and restart Shotwell, then try publishing again.
ko: 이 샷웰 세션 사용 중 이미 구글 서비스에 로그인 후 로그아웃 했습니다.
    계속 구글 서비스로 업로드하시려면, 샷웰을 다시 시작한 후 업로드하십시오.

en: You are not currently logged into YouTube.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with YouTube to continue. You can set up most accounts by using your browser to log into the YouTube site at least once.
ko: 현재 유튜브에 로그인하지 않았습니다.
    
    계속 하시려면 구글 계정 등록이 되어있어야 하고 유튜브를 사용할 수 있도록 설정해야 합니다. 웹 브라우저를 이용하여 한번 이상 유튜브 사이트에 로그인 하시면 대부분의 계정을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not currently logged into Google Photos.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with Google Photos.
    
    You will have to authorize Shotwell to link to your Google Photos account.
ko: 현재 구글 포토에 로그인하지 않았습니다.
    
    계속 하시려면 구글 계정 등록이 되어있어야 하고 구글 포토를 사용할 수 있도록 설정해야 합니다.
    
    샷웰이 여러분의 구글 포토 계정에 접근할 수 있도록 허용하여야 합니다.

en: _Email address
ko: 전자 메일 주소(_E)

en: _Password
ko: 암호(_P)

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Enter the username and password associated with your Tumblr account.
ko: Tumblr 계정의 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Username and/or password invalid. Please try again
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Invalid User Name or Password
ko: 사용자 이름 또는 암호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Could not load UI: %s
ko: UI를 불러올 수 없음: %s

en: Visit the Shotwell home page
ko: 샷웰 홈페이지 방문

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트는 다른 웹사이트의 신분증명을 제공하였습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트의 신분증명은 너무 오래되어 신뢰할 수 없습니다. 여러분 컴퓨터의 달력에서 날짜를 확인해 보십시오.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트의 신분증명은 신뢰할 수 있는 기관에서 발급되지 않았습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트의 신분증명은 처리될 수 없습니다. 아마도 훼손된 것 같습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트의 신분증명은 이를 발행한 신뢰할 수 있는 기관에 의해 폐기되었습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트의 신분증명은 매우 약한 암호화를 사용하여 신뢰할 수 없습니다.

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
ko: ⚫ 이 웹사이트의 신분증명은 지금이 아닌 미래 날짜부터 유효합니다. 여러분의 컴퓨터 달력의 날짜를 확인해 보십시오.

en: A temporary file needed for publishing is unavailable
ko: 업로드에 필요한 임시 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: _Gallery3 URL:
ko: 갤러리 3 주소(_G):

en: _User name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

en: _Password:
ko: 암호(_P):

en: Go _Back
ko: 뒤로 이동(_B)

en: API _Key:
ko: API 키(_K):

en: or
ko: 또는

en: An _existing album
ko: 이미 존재하는 앨범(_E)

en: A _new album
ko: 새 앨범(_N)

en: _Remove location, tag and camera-identifying data before uploading
ko: 업로드 전에 위치, 카메라 등의 개인을 식별할 수 있는 정보를 제거(_R)

en: Scaling constraint:
ko: 크기 조정 제한:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Original size
ko: 원본 크기

en: Longest edge
ko: 가장 긴 모서리

en: _Logout
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: _Publish
ko: 업로드(_P)

en: Gallery3 publishing module
ko: 갤러리 3 업로드 모듈

en: You are not currently logged into your Gallery.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Gallery3 account to complete the login process.
ko: 현재 갤러리에 로그인하지 않았습니다.
    
    로그인 과정을 끝내려면 갤러리 3 계정을 만들어야 합니다.

en: Shotwell default directory
ko: 샷웰 기본 디렉터리

en: 
    
    The file “%s” may not be supported by or may be too large for this instance of Gallery3.
ko: 
    
    “%s” 파일은 갤러리 3이 지원하지 않거나 처리하기에는 크기가 너무 큽니다.

en: 
    Note that Gallery3 only supports the video types that Flowplayer does.
ko: 
    갤러리 3은 플로우플레이어가 지원하는 비디오만 지원합니다.

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to %s can’t continue.
ko: 업로드에 필요한 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다. %s(으)로 계속 업로드할 수 없습니다.

note: populate any widgets whose contents are programmatically-generated
en: Publishing to %s as %s.
ko: %s에 %s(으)로 업로드합니다.

en: Enter the URL for your Gallery3 site and the username and password (or API key) for your Gallery3 account.
ko: 갤러리 3 사이트 주소와 갤러리 3 사이트 계정의 사용자 이름과 암호(또는 API 키)를 입력하십시오.

en: The username and password or API key were incorrect. To try again, re-enter your username and password below.
ko: 사용자 이름과 암호 또는 API 키가 올바르지 않습니다. 아래에 사용자 이름과 암호를 다시 입력하십시오.

en: The URL entered does not appear to be the main directory of a Gallery3 instance. Please make sure you typed it correctly and it does not have any trailing components (e.g., index.php).
ko: 입력한 주소는 갤러리 3 인스턴스의 주 디렉터리가 아닌 듯합니다. 주소를 올바로 입력했는지 그리고 'index.php'와 같은 필요 없는 부분이 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Unrecognized User
ko: 인식할 수 없는 사용자

en:  Site Not Found
ko: 사이트를 찾을 수 없음

en: _Remember
ko: 암호 저장(_R)

en: An _existing album:
ko: 이미 존재하는 앨범에 업로드(_E):

en: A _new album named:
ko: 다음 이름의 앨범 만들기(_N):

en: _Hide album
ko: 앨범 숨기기(_H)

en: Open target _album in browser
ko: 대상 앨범을 브라우저로 열기(_A)

en: An error message occurred when publishing to Rajce. Please try again.
ko: Rajce 계정으로 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Enter email and password associated with your Rajce account.
ko: Rajce 계정의 전자 메일 주소와 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Invalid email and/or password. Please try again
ko: 전자 메일 주소나 암호가 올바르지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Invalid User Email or Password
ko: 올바르지 않은 전자 메일 주소나 암호

en: You are logged into Rajce as %s.
ko: Rajce 계정에 %s(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: Photos will appear in:
ko: 사진이 나타나는 시간:

en: Shotwell Extra Publishing Services
ko: 샷웰 기타 업로드 서비스

en: Visit the Yandex.Fotki web site
ko: Yandex.Fotki 웹사이트 방문

en: You are not currently logged into Yandex.Fotki.
ko: Yandex.Fotki에 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Friends
ko: 친구

en: Private
ko: 개인

en: _Albums (or write new):
ko: 앨범(또는 새 것 만들기)(_A):

en: Access _type:
ko: 접근 형식(_T):

en: Disable _comments
ko: 설명 감추기(_C)

en: _Forbid downloading original photo
ko: 원본 사진 다운로드를 허용하지 않음(_F)

en: Photo _size
ko: 사진 크기(_S)

en: _Remove location, camera, and other identifying information before uploading
ko: 업로드 전에 위치, 카메라 등의 개인을 식별할 수 있는 정보를 제거(_R)

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Flickr can’t continue.
ko: 업로드에 필요한 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 플리커로 계속 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You are logged into Flickr as %s.
ko: 플리커에 %s(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: Your free Flickr account limits how much data you can upload per month.
    This month you have %s remaining in your upload quota.
ko: 플리커 무료 계정은 한 달에 업로드할 수 있는 데이터에 제한이 있습니다.
    이 달에 업로드할 수 있는 데이터는 %s이(가) 남아있습니다.

en: Your Flickr Pro account entitles you to unlimited uploads.
ko: 플리커 프로 계정은 업로드에 제한이 없습니다.

en: Photos _visible to
ko: 사진을 보여줄 사람(_V)

en: Videos _visible to
ko: 비디오를 보여줄 사람(_V)

en: Photos and videos _visible to
ko: 사진과 비디오를 보여줄 사람(_V)

en: Everyone
ko: 모두

en: Friends & family only
ko: 가족과 친구만

en: Family only
ko: 가족만

en: Friends only
ko: 친구만

en: Just me
ko: 나만

en: 500 × 375 pixels
ko: 500 × 375 픽셀

en: 1024 × 768 pixels
ko: 1024 × 768 픽셀

en: 2048 × 1536 pixels
ko: 2048 × 1536 픽셀

en: 4096 × 3072 pixels
ko: 4096 × 3072 픽셀

en: Shotwell can only publish into albums that it created by itself, so this list might be empty despite the fact that you already have albums in your Google Photos account
ko: 샷웰은 오직 샷웰로 만든 앨범으로만 업로드될 수 있습니다. 따라서 이 목록은 여러분이 이미 구글 포토 계정에서 앨범을 만들었더라도 비어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Photo _size preset
ko: 사진 크기 프리셋(_S)

en: An existing album
ko: 이미 존재하는 앨범

en: A new album named
ko: 다음 이름의 앨범 만들기

en: Shotwell Connect
ko: 샷웰 접속

en: Small (640 × 480 pixels)
ko: 작게 (640 × 480 픽셀)

en: Medium (1024 × 768 pixels)
ko: 중간 (1024 × 768 픽셀)

en: Recommended (1600 × 1200 pixels)
ko: 추천 (1600 × 1200 픽셀)

en: Google+ (2048 × 1536 pixels)
ko: 구글+ (2048 × 1536 픽셀)

en: Original Size
ko: 원본 크기

note: populate any widgets whose contents are programmatically-generated.
en: You are logged into Google Photos as %s.
ko: 구글 포토에 %s(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: Videos will appear in:
ko: 비디오가 나타나는 시간:

note: Activate last known album id. If none was chosen, either use the old default (Shotwell connect) or the new "Default album" album for Google Photos
en: Default album
ko: 기본 앨범

en: _URL of your Piwigo photo library
ko: 피위고 사진 라이브러리 주소(_U)

en: User _name
ko: 사용자 이름(_N)

en: Remember Password
ko: 암호 저장

en: An _existing category
ko: 이미 존재하는 분류에 업로드(_E)

en: A _new album named
ko: 다음 이름의 앨범 만들기(_N)

en: within category
ko: 업로드할 분류

en: Album comment
ko: 앨범 설명

en: Photos will be _visible by
ko: 사진을 보여줄 사람(_V)

en: Photo size
ko: 사진 크기

en: _If a title is set and comment unset, use title as comment
ko: 사진 제목은 설정했지만 설명이 없으면 제목을 설명으로 사용합니다(_I)

en: _Do no upload tags
ko: 업로드 태그를 사용하지 않음(_D)

en: _Do not upload ratings
ko: 평점을 업로드 하지 않음(_D)

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Creating album %s…
ko: %s 앨범 만드는 중…

en: An error message occurred when publishing to Piwigo. Please try again.
ko: 피위고로 사진을 업로드 하던 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

note: %s is the host name that we tried to connect to
en: This does not look like the real %s. Attackers might be trying to steal or alter information going to or from this site (for example, private messages, credit card information, or passwords).
ko: 이것은 진짜 %s(으)로 보이지 않습니다. 공격자가 이 사이트로 오가는 정보를 훔치거나 변조하려는 시도를 하였을 가능성이 있습니다(예를 들어, 개인 메시지, 신용카드 정보나 암호).

en: Certificate of %s
ko: %s의 인증

en: Enter the URL of your Piwigo photo library as well as the username and password associated with your Piwigo account for that library.
ko: 피위고 사진 라이브러리 주소와 이 계정의 라이브러리를 사용할 수 있는 사용자 이름 및 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Shotwell cannot contact your Piwigo photo library. Please verify the URL you entered
ko: 샷웰이 피위고 사진 라이브러리에 접근할 수 없습니다. 입력한 주소를 확인하십시오.

en: Invalid URL
ko: 올바르지 않은 주소

en: Admins, Family, Friends, Contacts
ko: 관리자, 가족, 친구, 연락처

en: Admins, Family, Friends
ko: 관리자, 가족, 친구

en: Admins, Family
ko: 관리자, 가족

en: Admins
ko: 관리자

en: This connection is not secure
ko: 이 연결은 안전하지 않습니다.

en: Show the certificate…
ko: 인증서 보이기…

en: I understand, please _proceed.
ko: 이해했으니 진행하세요(_P).

en: Core Publishing Services
ko: 핵심 업로드 서비스

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: 1280 × 853 pixels
ko: 1280 × 853 픽셀

en: TumblrPublisher: start( ): can’t start; this publisher is not restartable.
ko: TumblrPublisher: start( ): 시작할 수 없습니다. 이 업로드 도구를 다시 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: You are logged into Tumblr as %s.
ko: %s 계정으로 Tumblr에 로그인했습니다..

en: Video privacy _setting
ko: 비디오 사생활 설정(_S)

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to YouTube can’t continue.
ko: 업로드에 필요한 파일을 사용할 수 없습니다. 유튜브로 계속 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: You are logged into YouTube as %s.
ko: 유튜브에 %s(으)로 로그인했습니다.

en: Public listed
ko: 목록에 있는 것 공개

en: Public unlisted
ko: 목록에 없는 것 공개

en: Blinds
ko: 블라인드

en: Chess
ko: 체스판 무늬

en: Circle
ko: 동그라미

en: Circles
ko: 여러 개의 동그라미

en: Clock
ko: 시계 효과

en: Crumble
ko: 부서지는 효과

en: Fade
ko: 사라지는 효과

en: Core Slideshow Transitions
ko: 핵심 슬라이드 쇼 전환 효과

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Squares
ko: 여러 사각형

en: Stripes
ko: 줄무늬

en: Unable to create cache directory %s: %s
ko: 캐시 디렉터리 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to create data directory %s: %s
ko: 데이터 디렉터리 %1$s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %2$s

note: If XDG yarfed, use ~/Pictures
en: Pictures
ko: 사진

en: Unable to create temporary directory %s: %s
ko: 임시 디렉터리 %1$s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Unable to create data subdirectory %s: %s
ko: 데이터 하위 디렉터리 %1$s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: %2$s

en: Could not make directory %s writable
ko: 디렉터리 %s에 쓰기 권한을 줄 수 없습니다.

en: Could not make directory %s writable: %s
ko: 디렉터리 %s에 쓰기 권한을 줄 수 없습니다: %s

en: Pin Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 고정

en: Pin the toolbar open
ko: 열린 도구 모음 고정

en: Leave fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기

en: A fatal error occurred when accessing Shotwell’s library. Shotwell cannot continue.
    
    %s
ko: 샷웰 라이브러리에 접근하던 중 치명적인 오류가 발생했습니다. 샷웰을 계속 실행할 수 없습니다.
    
    %s

en: Visit the Shotwell web site
ko: 샷웰 홈페이지 방문

en: Unable to display help: %s
ko: 도움말을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to navigate to bug database: %s
ko: 버그 데이터베이스로 이동할 수 없음: %s

en: Unable to display FAQ: %s
ko: 자주 하는 질문을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: File error
ko: 파일 오류

en: Unable to decode file
ko: 파일을 해석할 수 없습니다

en: Database error
ko: 데이터베이스 오류

en: User aborted import
ko: 사용자가 가져오기를 취소했습니다

en: Not a file
ko: 파일 아님

en: File already exists in database
ko: 파일이 데이터베이스에 이미 존재함

en: Unsupported file format
ko: 지원하지 않는 파일 형식

en: Not an image file
ko: 이미지 파일 아님

en: Disk failure
ko: 디스크 오류

en: Disk full
ko: 디스크 꽉 참

en: Camera error
ko: 카메라 오류

en: File write error
ko: 파일 쓰기 오류

en: Corrupt image file
ko: 문제가 있는 이미지 파일

en: Imported failed (%d)
ko: 가져오기 실패(%d)

en: Cameras
ko: 카메라

en: List of all discovered camera devices
ko: 모든 발견된 카메라 장치의 목록

en: Unable to unmount camera. Try unmounting the camera from the file manager.
ko: 카메라를 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다. 카메라를 파일 관리자에서 마운트 해제해 보십시오.

note: hide duplicates checkbox
en: Hide photos already imported
ko: 이미 가져온 사진 감추기

en: Only display photos that have not been imported
ko: 이전에 가져오지 않은 사진만 표시합니다

en: The camera seems to be empty. No photos/videos found to import
ko: 카메라에 아무런 내용이 없는 것 같습니다. 가져올 사진/비디오가 없습니다.

en: No new photos/videos found on camera
ko: 카메라에서 사진/비디오를 찾았습니다

note: it's mounted, offer to unmount for the user
en: Shotwell needs to unmount the camera from the filesystem in order to access it. Continue?
ko: 샷웰이 카메라에 접근하려면 파일 시스템에서 카메라를 마운트 해제해야 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

en: Please unmount the camera.
ko: 카메라를 마운트 해제해 주십시오.

en: The camera is locked by another application. Shotwell can only access the camera when it’s unlocked. Please close any other application using the camera and try again.
ko: 다른 프로그램이 카메라를 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 프로그램이 사용 중이면 샷웰이 카메라에 접근할 수 없습니다. 카메라를 사용 중인 다른 프로그램을 닫으신 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Please close any other application using the camera.
ko: 카메라를 사용 중인 다른 프로그램을 닫으세요.

en: Unable to fetch previews from the camera:
    %s
ko: 카메라에서 미리 보기를 가져올 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Unmounting…
ko: 마운트 해제 중…

en: Connecting to camera, please wait…
ko: 카메라에 연결중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오…

en: Starting import, please wait…
ko: 가져오기를 시작합니다. 기다려 주십시오…

en: Fetching photo information
ko: 사진 정보 가져오기

en: Fetching preview for %s
ko: %s의 미리 보기 가져오는 중

en: Unable to lock camera: %s
ko: 카메라를 잠글 수 없습니다: %s

en: Delete this photo from camera? | Delete these %d photos from camera?
ko[0]: 이 사진 %d매를 카메라에서 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete this video from camera? | Delete these %d videos from camera?
ko[0]: 카메라에서 비디오 %d편을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete this photo/video from camera? | Delete these %d photos/videos from camera?
ko[0]: 카메라에서 사진/비디오 %d개를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Delete these files from camera? | Delete these %d files from camera?
ko[0]: 파일 %d개를 카메라에서 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _Keep
ko: 유지(_K)

en: Removing photos/videos from camera
ko: 카메라에서 사진/비디오에서 제거는 중입니다

en: Unable to delete %d photo/video from the camera due to errors. | Unable to delete %d photos/videos from the camera due to errors.
ko[0]: 오류로 인하여 사진/비디오 %d개를 카메라에서 지울 수 없습니다.

en: No photos/videos
ko: 사진/비디오가 없음

en: No photos/videos found which match the current filter
ko: 현재 필터와 일치하는 사진/비디오가 없습니다.

en: _Print
ko: 인쇄(_P)

en: Set as _Desktop Background
ko: 데스크톱 배경 화면으로 설정(_D)

en: _Duplicate
ko: 복제(_D)

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Adjust Date and Time…
ko: 시간과 날짜 조정…

en: _Play
ko: 재생(_P)

en: Export Photo/Video | Export Photos/Videos
ko[0]: 사진/비디오 내보내기

en: Export Photo | Export Photos
ko[0]: 사진 내보내기

en: Rotating
ko: 회전

en: Undoing Rotate
ko: 회전 취소

en: Flipping Horizontally
ko: 좌우로 뒤집기

en: Undoing Flip Horizontally
ko: 좌우로 뒤집기 취소

en: Flipping Vertically
ko: 상하 뒤집기

en: Undoing Flip Vertically
ko: 상하로 뒤집기 취소

en: Reverting
ko: 되돌리기

en: Undoing Revert
ko: 되돌리기 취소

en: Enhancing
ko: 화질 높이기

en: Undoing Enhance
ko: 화질 높이기 취소

en: Applying Color Transformations
ko: 색 변환을 적용하는 중

en: Undoing Color Transformations
ko: 색 전환을 취소하는 중

en: Creating New Event
ko: 새 이벤트 만들기

en: Removing Event
ko: 이벤트 제거

en: Moving Photos to New Event
ko: 사진 새 이벤트로 옮기기

en: Setting Photos to Previous Event
ko: 사진을 이전 이벤트로 설정

en: Merging
ko: 합치기

en: Unmerging
ko: 합치기 취소

en: Duplicating photos
ko: 사진 복제

en: Removing duplicated photos
ko: 복제한 사진 삭제

en: Unable to duplicate one photo due to a file error | Unable to duplicate %d photos due to file errors
ko[0]: 파일 오류로 사진 %d매를 복제할 수 없습니다

en: Restoring previous rating
ko: 이전 평점으로 되돌리기

en: Increasing ratings
ko: 평점 높이기

en: Decreasing ratings
ko: 평점 낮추기

en: Setting RAW developer
ko: RAW 편집 프로그램 설정

en: Restoring previous RAW developer
ko: 이전 RAW 편집 프로그램 되돌리기

en: Set Developer
ko: 편집 프로그램 설정

en: Original photo could not be adjusted.
ko: 원본 사진은 조정할 수 없습니다.

en: Adjusting Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간 조정

en: Undoing Date and Time Adjustment
ko: 날짜 시간 조정 취소

en: One original photo could not be adjusted. | The following original photos could not be adjusted.
ko[0]: 원본 사진은 조정할 수 없습니다.

en: Time Adjustment Error
ko: 시간 조정 오류

en: Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo file. | Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo files.
ko[0]: 다음 사진 파일에 적용한 시간 조정은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Create Tag
ko: 태그 만들기

en: Move Tag “%s”
ko: 태그 “%s” 이동

en: Move Photos to Trash
ko: 사진 휴지통으로 보내기

en: Restore Photos from Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 사진 되살리기

en: Move the photos to the Shotwell trash
ko: 사진을 샷웰 휴지통으로 옮깁니다

en: Restore the photos back to the Shotwell library
ko: 휴지통에 있는 사진을 샷웰 라이브러리로 다시 가져옵니다

en: Moving Photos to Trash
ko: 사진을 휴지통으로 보내기

en: Restoring Photos From Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 사진 되살리기

en: Flag selected photos
ko: 선택한 사진 플래그 하기

en: Unflag selected photos
ko: 선택한 사진 플래그 제거

en: Flagging selected photos
ko: 선택한 사진을 플래그 하는 중

en: Unflagging selected photos
ko: 선택한 사진 플래그 제거하는 중

en: Flag
ko: 플래그

en: Unflag
ko: 플래그 제거

note: Send an empty job to the queue to mark the end of the import
en: %s Database
ko: %s 데이터 베이스

en: Importing from %s can’t continue because an error occurred:
ko: 오류로 인해 %s에서 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: To try importing from another service, select one from the above menu.
ko: 다른 서비스에서 가져오려면 위 메뉴에서 하나를 선택하십시오.

en: You do not have any data imports plugins enabled.
    
    In order to use the Import From Application functionality, you need to have at least one data imports plugin enabled. Plugins can be enabled in the Preferences dialog.
ko: 사용하고 있는 데이터 가져오기 플러그인이 없습니다.
    
    프로그램에서 가져오기 기능을 사용하려면 최소 하나 이상의 데이터 가져오기 플러그인을 사용해야 합니다. 플러그인은 기본 설정 대화 상자에서 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Database file:
ko: 데이터베이스 파일:

en: _Import
ko: 가져오기(_I)

en: Import From Application
ko: 프로그램에서 가져오기

en: Import media _from:
ko: 프로그램에서 미디어 가져오기(_F):

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: Data Imports
ko: 데이터 가져오기

en: Unable to open/create photo database %s: error code %d
ko: 사진 데이터 베이스 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다: 오류 코드 %d

en: Unable to write to photo database file:
     %s
ko: 사진 데이터베이스 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다:
    %s

en: Error accessing database file:
     %s
    
    Error was: 
    %s
ko: 데이터베이스 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다:
     %s
    
    오류: 
    %s

en: Unable to restore photo database %s
ko: 사진 데이터베이스 %s을(를) 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to launch Nautilus Send-To: %s
ko: 노틸러스 보내기를 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Send To
ko: 보내기

en: Unable to export background to %s: %s
ko: 배경을 %s(으)로 내보낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to prepare desktop slideshow: %s
ko: 데스크톱 슬라이드 쇼를 준비할 수 없습니다: %s

en: AM
ko: 오전

en: PM
ko: 오후

en: 24 Hr
ko: 24시간

en: _Shift photos/videos by the same amount
ko: 같은 크기의 사진/비디오 옮기기(_S)

en: Set _all photos/videos to this time
ko: 모든 사진/비디오를 이 시간으로 설정(_A)

en: _Modify original photo file | _Modify original photo files
ko[0]: 원본 사진 파일 수정(_M)

en: _Modify original file | _Modify original files
ko[0]: 원본 파일 수정(_M)

en: Original:
ko: 원본:

en: %m/%d/%Y, %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y/%m/%d, %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y, %I:%M:%S %p
ko: %Y/%m/%d, %p %I:%M:%S

en: Exposure time will be shifted forward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
ko: 촬영 시간을 %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, %d %s
    전으로 바꿉니다.

en: Exposure time will be shifted backward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
ko: 촬영 시간을 %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, %d %s
    후로 바꿉니다.

en: day | days
ko[0]: 일

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

note: "Unmodified" and "Current," though they appear in the "Format:" popup menu, really aren't formats so much as they are operating modes that determine specific formats. Hereafter we'll refer to these as "special formats."
en: Unmodified
ko: 바꾸지 않음

en: Current
ko: 현재

note: layout controls
en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

en: _Quality:
ko: 화질(_Q):

en: _Scaling constraint:
ko: 크기 조정 제한(_S):

en: _Pixels:
ko: 픽셀(_P):

en: Export _metadata:
ko: 메타 정보 내보내기(_M):

note: We're installed system-wide, so use the system help. We're being run from the build directory; we'll have to handle clicks to this link manually ourselves, due to a limitation of help: URIs.
en: (Help)
ko: (도움말)

en: Year%sMonth%sDay
ko: 연%s월%s일

en: Year%sMonth
ko: 연%s월

en: Year%sMonth-Day
ko: 연%s월-일

en: Year-Month-Day
ko: 연-월-일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

note: Invalid pattern.
en: Invalid pattern
ko: 부적절한 패턴

en: %d second | %d seconds
ko[0]: %d초

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko[0]: %d분

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간

en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

en: This will remove the tag “%s” from one photo. Continue? | This will remove the tag “%s” from %d photos. Continue?
ko[0]: “%s” 태그를 %d장의 사진에서 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This will remove the saved search “%s”. Continue?
ko: 검색 “%s”을(를) 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to this photo in Shotwell | Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to these photos in Shotwell
ko[0]: 편집 프로그램을 전환하면 사진에 샷웰이 바꾼 내용을 모두 취소합니다.

en: _Switch Developer
ko: 편집 프로그램 전환(_S)

en: This will remove the face “%s” from one photo. Continue? | This will remove the face “%s” from %d photos. Continue?
ko[0]: “%s” 얼굴을 %d장의 사진에서 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Export Video
ko: 비디오 내보내기

en: Export Photos
ko: 사진 내보내기

note: Ticket #3023 Attempt to replace the system error with something friendlier if we can't copy an image over for editing in an external tool. Did we fail because we can't write to this directory? Yes - display an alternate error message here.
en: Shotwell couldn’t create a file for editing this photo because you do not have permission to write to %s.
ko: %s에 쓸 수 있는 권한이 없기 때문에 이 사진을 편집할 때 사용하는 파일을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to export the following photo due to a file error.
ko: 파일 오류로 다음 사진을 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: 
    
    Would you like to continue exporting?
ko: 
    
    계속 내보내시겠습니까?

en: Con_tinue
ko: 계속(_T):

en: Save Details…
ko: 자세한 내용 저장…

en: Save Details
ko: 자세한 내용 저장

en: (and %d more)
ko: (그리고 %d개 더)

en: Import Results Report
ko: 결과 보고서 가져오기

en: Attempted to import %d file. | Attempted to import %d files.
ko[0]: 파일 %d개를 가져옵니다.

en: Of these, %d file was successfully imported. | Of these, %d files were successfully imported.
ko[0]: 그 중 파일 %d개를 가져왔습니다.

note: Duplicates
en: Duplicate Photos/Videos Not Imported:
ko: 가져오지 않은 사진 또는 비디오 복제:

en: duplicates existing media item
ko: 이미 존재하는 미디어 항목 복제

note: Files Not Imported Due to Camera Errors
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Due to Camera Errors:
ko: 카메라 오류로 사진 또는 비디오를 가지고 오지 않았습니다:

en: error message:
ko: 오류 메시지:

note: Files Not Imported Because They Weren't Recognized as Photos or Videos
en: Files Not Imported Because They Weren’t Recognized as Photos or Videos:
ko: 파일을 사진이나 비디오로 인식할 수 없어 가져오지 않았습니다:

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren't in a Format Shotwell Understands
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren’t in a Format Shotwell Understands:
ko: 샷웰이 파일 형식을 인식할 수 없어 가져오지 않았습니다:

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn't Copy Them into its Library
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn’t Copy Them into its Library:
ko: 샷웰이 파일을 라이브러리로 복사할 수 없어 가져오지 않았습니다:

en: couldn’t copy %s
    	to %s
ko: %s을(를)
    	%s(으)로 복사할 수 없음

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because GDK Pixbuf Library Identified them as Corrupt
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Files Are Corrupt:
ko: 파일 이름에 문제가 있어 사진/비디오를 가져오지 않았습니다:

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons:
ko: 다른 이유로 사진 또는 비디오를 가지고 오지 않았습니다:

en: 1 duplicate photo was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos were not imported:
ko[0]: 중복된 사진 %d매를 가져오지 않았습니다:

en: 1 duplicate video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate videos were not imported:
ko[0]: 중복된 비디오 %d편을 가져오지 않았습니다:

en: 1 duplicate photo/video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos/videos were not imported:
ko[0]: 중복된 사진/비디오 %d개를 가져오지 않았습니다:

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
ko[0]: 파일 또는 하드웨어 오류로 사진 %d매를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
ko[0]: 파일 또는 하드웨어 오류로 비디오 %d편을 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
ko[0]: 파일 또는 하드웨어 오류로 %d장의 사진/비디오를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 file failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
ko[0]: 하드웨어 오류로 파일 %d개를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: 1 photo failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
ko[0]: 사진 라이브러리 폴더에 기록할 수 없어 사진 %d매를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
ko[0]: 사진 라이브러리 폴더에 기록할 수 없어 비디오 %d편을 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
ko[0]: 사진 라이브러리 폴더에 기록할 수 없어 사진/비디오 %d개를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 file failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d files failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
ko[0]: 사진 라이브러리 폴더에 기록할 수 없어 파일 %d개를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a camera error:
ko[0]: 카메라 오류로 사진 %d매를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a camera error:
ko[0]: 카메라 오류로 비디오 %d편을 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a camera error:
ko[0]: 카메라 오류로 사진/비디오 %d개를 가져오지 못했습니다:

en: 1 file failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a camera error:
ko[0]: 카메라 오류로 파일 %d개를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: 1 photo failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos failed to import because they were corrupt:
ko[0]: 파일 이름에 문제가 있어 사진 %d매를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: 1 video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
ko[0]: 파일 이름에 문제가 있어 비디오 %d편을 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
ko[0]: 파일 이름에 문제가 있어 사진/비디오 %d개를 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: 1 file failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d files failed to import because it was corrupt:
ko[0]: 파일 이름에 문제가 있어 파일 %d개를 가져올 수 없습니다:

note: we have no notion of "unsupported" video files right now in Shotwell (all standard container formats are supported, it's just that the streams in them might or might not be interpretable), so this message does not need to be media specific
en: 1 unsupported photo skipped:
     | %d unsupported photos skipped:
ko[0]: %d매의 지원하지 않는 사진을 건너 뛰었습니다:

note: we have no notion of "non-video" video files right now in Shotwell, so this message doesn't need to be media specific
en: 1 non-image file skipped.
     | %d non-image files skipped.
ko[0]: 그림이 아닌 파일 %d개를 건너 뛰었습니다.

en: 1 photo skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos skipped due to user cancel:
ko[0]: 사용자의 요청으로 사진 %d매를 건너 뛰었습니다:

en: 1 video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d videos skipped due to user cancel:
ko[0]: 사용자의 요청으로 사진 %d매를 건너 뛰었습니다:

en: 1 photo/video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos/videos skipped due to user cancel:
ko[0]: 사용자의 요청으로 사진/비디오 %d개를 건너 뛰었습니다:

en: 1 file skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d file skipped due to user cancel:
ko[0]: 사용자가 취소하여 파일 %d개를 건너뛰었습니다:

en: 1 photo successfully imported.
     | %d photos successfully imported.
ko[0]: 사진 %d매를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: 1 video successfully imported.
     | %d videos successfully imported.
ko[0]: 비디오 %d편을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: 1 photo/video successfully imported.
     | %d photos/videos successfully imported.
ko[0]: 사진/비디오 %d개를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

note: if no media items were imported at all (i.e. an empty directory attempted), need to at least report that nothing was imported
en: No photos or videos imported.
ko: 가져온 사진 또는 비디오가 없습니다.

en: Import Complete
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Rename Event
ko: 이벤트 이름 바꾸기

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Dialog title
en: Edit Title
ko: 제목 편집

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Event Comment
ko: 이벤트 설명 편집

en: Edit Photo/Video Comment
ko: 사진/비디오 설명 편집

en: Comment:
ko: 설명:

en: Remove and _Trash File | Remove and _Trash Files
ko[0]: 제거한 후 휴지통에 버리기(_T)

en: _Remove From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 제거(_R)

en: Revert External Edit?
ko: 외부 편집 프로그램으로 한 편집을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: Revert External Edits?
ko: 외부 편집 프로그램으로 한 편집을 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: This will destroy all changes made to the external file. Continue? | This will destroy all changes made to %d external files. Continue?
ko[0]: 외부 파일에 적용한 바뀐 내용 %d개를 모두 취소합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Re_vert External Edit
ko: 외부 편집 프로그램으로 한 편집 되돌리기(_V)

en: Re_vert External Edits
ko: 외부 편집 프로그램으로 한 편집 되돌리기(_V)

en: This will remove the photo from the library. Continue? | This will remove %d photos from the library. Continue?
ko[0]: 라이브러리에서 사진 %d매를 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: _Remove
ko: 제거(_R)

en: Remove Photo From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 사진 제거

en: Remove Photos From Library
ko: 사진 라이브러리에서 제거

en: 
    
    And %d other. | 
    
    And %d others.
ko[0]: 
    
    그리고 다른 %d개.

en: Tags (separated by commas):
ko: 태그(쉼표로 구분):

note: This function is used to determine whether or not files should be copied or linked when imported. Returns ACCEPT for copy, REJECT for link, and CANCEL for (drum-roll) cancel.
en: Shotwell can copy the photos into your library folder or it can import them without copying.
ko: 샷웰은 사진을 라이브러리 폴더로 복사할 수 있고 사진을 복사하지 않고 가져올 수도 있습니다.

en: Co_py Photos
ko: 사진 복사(_P)

en: _Import in Place
ko: 복사하지 않고 가져오기(_I)

en: Import to Library
ko: 라이브러리로 가져오기

en: Remove From Library
ko: 라이브러리에서 제거

en: Removing Photo From Library
ko: 사진을 라이브러리에서 제거하는 중

en: Removing Photos From Library
ko: 사진을 라이브러리에서 제거하는 중

en: This will remove the photo/video from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos/videos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
ko[0]: 샷웰 라이브러리에서 사진/비디오 %d개를 제거합니다.제거한 후 파일도 데스크톱 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?
    
    이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This will remove the video from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d videos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
ko[0]: 샷웰 라이브러리에서 비디오 %d편을 제거합니다.제거한 후 파일도 데스크톱 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?
    
    이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This will remove the photo from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
ko[0]: 샷웰 라이브러리에서 사진 %d매를 제거합니다.제거한 후 파일도 데스크톱 휴지통으로 옮기시겠습니까?
    이 동작은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: The photo or video cannot be moved to your desktop trash. Delete this file? | %d photos/videos cannot be moved to your desktop trash. Delete these files?
ko[0]: 사진/비디오 %d개를 데스크톱 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다.이 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Alert the user that the files were not removed.
en: The photo or video cannot be deleted. | %d photos/videos cannot be deleted.
ko[0]: 사진/비디오 %d개를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Welcome!
ko: 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to Shotwell!
ko: 샷웰 사용을 환영합니다!

en: To get started, import photos in any of these ways:
ko: 시작 하시려면, 다음 중 하나의 방법으로 사진을 가져오십시오:

en: Choose File %s Import From Folder
ko: %s 파일을 선택하고 폴더에서 가져오기

en: Drag and drop photos onto the Shotwell window
ko: 샷웰 창으로 사진 끌어다 놓기

en: Connect a camera to your computer and import
ko: 컴퓨터에 카메라를 연결한 후 가져오기

en: _Import photos from your %s folder
ko: %s 폴더에서 사진 가져오기(_I)

en: You can also import photos in any of these ways:
ko: 다음 중 하나의 방법으로도 사진을 가져올 수 있습니다:

en: _Don’t show this message again
ko: 이 메시지 표시하지 않기(_D)

en: Import photos from your %s library
ko: 라이브러리 %s에서 사진 가져오기

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: %s does not exist.
ko: %s(이)가 없습니다.

en: %s is not a file.
ko: %s(은)는 파일이 아닙니다.

en: %s does not support the file format of
    %s.
ko: %s(이)가 다음의 파일 형식을 지원하지 않습니다
    %s.

en: Unable open photo %s. Sorry.
ko: 사진 %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다.

en: _Save a Copy
ko: 사본 저장(_S)

en: Lose changes to %s?
ko: %sd에 바뀐 점을 버리시겠습니까?

en: Close _without Saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Error while saving to %s: %s
ko: %s(으)로 저장하는 중 오류 발생: %s

en: Save As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

note: verify this is a directory
en: Unable to monitor %s: Not a directory (%s)
ko: %1$s을(를) 감시할 수 없습니다: 디렉터리 아님(%2$s)

en: Photos cannot be exported to this directory.
ko: 사진을 이 디렉터리로 내보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Return to current photo dimensions
ko: 현재 사진 크기로 되돌리기

en: Set the crop for this photo
ko: 이 사진을 얼마나 잘라낼지 설정

en: Pivot the crop rectangle between portrait and landscape orientations
ko: 사진 줄이기 사각형을 가로 세로 방향으로 돌립니다

en: Unconstrained
ko: 자르지 않음

en: Square
ko: 정사각형

en: Screen
ko: 화면

en: SD Video (4 ∶ 3)
ko: SD 비디오 (4 ∶ 3)

en: HD Video (16 ∶ 9)
ko: HD 비디오 (16 ∶ 9)

en: Wallet (2 × 3 in.)
ko: 지갑 (2 × 3 인치)

en: Notecard (3 × 5 in.)
ko: 노트 카드 (3 × 5 인치)

en: 4 × 6 in.
ko: 4 × 6 인치

en: 5 × 7 in.
ko: 5 × 7 인치

en: 8 × 10 in.
ko: 8 × 10 인치

en: Letter (8.5 × 11 in.)
ko: 편지 (8.5 × 11 인치)

en: 11 × 14 in.
ko: 11 × 14 인치

en: Tabloid (11 × 17 in.)
ko: 타블로이 (11 × 17 인치)

en: 16 × 20 in.
ko: 16 × 20 인치

en: Metric Wallet (9 × 13 cm)
ko: 계량용 가방 (9 × 13 cm)

en: Postcard (10 × 15 cm)
ko: 엽서 (10 × 15 cm)

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Close the red-eye tool
ko: 적목 현상 제거 도구 닫기

en: Remove any red-eye effects in the selected region
ko: 선택한 범위 안의 모든 적목 현상 제거

en: _Reset
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

note: fit both on the top line, emit and move on
en: Exposure:
ko: 노출:

en: Contrast:
ko: 콘트라스트:

en: Saturation:
ko: 채도:

en: Tint:
ko: 색조:

en: Temperature:
ko: 온도:

en: Shadows:
ko: 그림자:

note: FIXME: Hack to make the slider the same length as the other. Find out why it is aligned Differently (probably because it only has positive values)
en: Highlights:
ko: 강조:

en: Reset Colors
ko: 색 되돌리기

en: Reset all color adjustments to original
ko: 모든 색 조정을 원래대로 되돌립니다

en: Temperature
ko: 온도

en: Tint
ko: 색조

en: Contrast
ko: 콘트라스트

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Exposure
ko: 노출

en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

en: Highlights
ko: 강조

en: Contrast Expansion
ko: 대비 확장

en: Angle:
ko: 각도:

en: %d Photo/Video | %d Photos/Videos
ko[0]: 사진/비디오 %d개

en: %d Video | %d Videos
ko[0]: 비디오 %d편

en: %d Photo | %d Photos
ko[0]: 사진 %d장

en: No Event
ko: 이벤트 없음

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Browse through your events
ko: 당신의 이벤트를 살펴봅니다.

en: No events
ko: 이벤트 없음

en: No events found
ko: 이벤트가 없습니다

en: All Events
ko: 모든 이벤트

en: Undated
ko: 업데이트 함

note: if no name, pretty up the start time
en: Event %s
ko: 이벤트 %s

en: Unable to generate a temporary file for %s: %s
ko: %s의 임시 파일을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Exporting
ko: 내보내는 중

en: File %s already exists. Replace?
ko: 파일 %s(이)가 이미 존재합니다. 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Detect faces…
ko: 얼굴 인식…

en: Detect faces on this photo
ko: 이 사진에서 얼굴 인식

en: Cancel face detection
ko: 얼굴 인식 취소

en: Close the Faces tool without saving changes
ko: 저장하지 않고 얼굴 도구 닫기

en: Click and drag to tag a face
ko: 얼굴을 클릭하여 태그로 드래그

en: Click to edit face “%s”
ko: “%s” 얼굴을 수정하려면 클릭하세요

en: Stop dragging to add your face and name it.
ko: 당신의 얼굴을 추가하고 이름을 지으려면 드래그를 멈추세요.

en: Type a name for this face, then press Enter
ko: 이 얼굴의 이름을 입력하시고 엔터키를 누르세요

en: Move or modify the face shape or name and press Enter
ko: 얼굴형태를 옮기거나 이름을 수정하고 엔터키를 누르세요

en: Detecting faces
ko: 얼굴 인식

en: If you don’t set the name of unknown faces they won’t be saved.
ko: 모르는 얼굴의 이름을 지어주지 않는다면 저장되지 않습니다.

en: Save changes and close the Faces tool
ko: 바뀐 부분을 저장하고 얼굴 도구 닫기

en: No changes to save
ko: 변경사항이 없습니다.

en: Error trying to spawn face detection program:
ko: 얼굴 인식 프로그램을 실행하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Folders
ko: 폴더

en: Browse the library’s folder structure
ko: 라이브러리의 폴더 구조를 보기

en: Imports
ko: 가져오기

en: Browse the library’s import history
ko: 라이브러리의 가져오기 기록을 보기

en: Flagged
ko: 플래그됨

en: Importing…
ko: 가져오는 중…

en: Preparing to import…
ko: 가져오기 준비 중…

en: Imported %s
ko: %s 가져옴

en: Last Import
ko: 최근 가져온 항목

en: Organize and browse your photos
ko: 사진을 정리하고 살펴보기

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Import From Folder
ko: 폴더에서 가져오기

en: Recurse Into Subfolders
ko: 하위 폴더도 포함

en: Emptying Trash…
ko: 휴지통을 비우는 중…

en: Shotwell is configured to import photos to your home directory.
    We recommend changing this in Edit %s Preferences.
    Do you want to continue importing photos?
ko: 샷웰이 사진을 가져올 때 홈 디렉터리로 가져오도록 설정했습니다.
    이 설정을 편집 %s 기본 설정에서 바꾸는 것을 추천합니다.
    계속 사진을 가져옵니까?

note: TODO: Specify which directory/file.
en: Photos cannot be imported from this directory.
ko: 이 디렉터리에서 사진을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Updating library…
ko: 라이브러리 업데이트 중…

en: Preparing to auto-import photos…
ko: 사진을 자동으로 가져올 준비를 하는 중…

en: Auto-importing photos…
ko: 사진을 자동으로 가져오는 중…

en: Writing metadata to files…
ko: 파일에 메타 정보 쓰는 중…

en: Missing Files
ko: 찾을 수 없는 파일

en: Deleting…
ko: 삭제하는 중…

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Trash is empty
ko: 휴지통이 비어있습니다

en: Deleting Photos
ko: 사진 삭제

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell. It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d). This version is %s (schema %d). Please use the latest version of Shotwell.
ko: 사진 라이브러리가 이 버전의 샷웰과는 호환되지 않습니다. 이 라이브러리는 샷웰 %s (schema %d)(으)로 만들어진 것으로 보이지만 이 프로그램의 버전은 %s (schema %d)입니다. 최신 버전의 샷웰을 사용하십시오.

en: Shotwell was unable to upgrade your photo library from version %s (schema %d) to %s (schema %d). For more information please check the Shotwell Wiki at %s
ko: 샷웰이 사진 라이브러리를 버전 %s (schema %d)에서 %s (schema %d)(으)로 업그레이드 할 수 없습니다. 더 많은 정보는 %s에 있는 샷웰 위키에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell. It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d). This version is %s (schema %d). Please clear your library by deleting %s and re-import your photos.
ko: 사진 라이브러리가 이 버전의 샷웰과는 호환되지 않습니다. 이 라이브러리는 샷웰 %s (schema %d)(으)로 만들어진 것으로 보이지만 이 프로그램의 버전은 %s (schema %d)입니다. %s(을)를 지우셔서 라이브러리를 비우신 후 사진을 다시 가져오십시오.

en: Unknown error attempting to verify Shotwell’s database: %s
ko: 샷웰 데이터베이스 확인 시도 중 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다: %s

en: Loading Shotwell
ko: 샷웰 불러오는 중

en: Path to Shotwell’s private data
ko: 샷웰 개인정보 저장 경로

en: DIRECTORY
ko: 디렉터리

en: Do not monitor library directory at runtime for changes
ko: 시작할 때 라이브러리 디렉터리에 바뀐 점이 있는지 확인하지 않기

en: Don’t display startup progress meter
ko: 시작 진행 상태 표시하지 않기

en: Show the application’s version
ko: 프로그램 버전 보이기

en: Start the application in fullscreen mode
ko: 전체화면에서 프로그램 실행

en: Print the metadata of the image file
ko: 그림파일의 메타데이터 인쇄

en: Name for a custom profile
ko: 사용자 설정의 이름을 짓기

en: PROFILE
ko: 프로필

en: Show available profiles
ko: 사용가능한 사진 보기

note: init GTK (valac has already called g_threads_init())
en: [FILE]
ko: [파일]

en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
ko: 사용 가능한 명령 줄 옵션을 모두 보려면 “%s --help” 명령어를 실행하십시오.

en: Improve this map
ko: 이 지도 개선하기

en: Lock or unlock map for geotagging by dragging pictures onto the map
ko: 사진을 지도로 드래그하여 지오태깅 맵을 잠그거나 풀기

en: Unable to process monitoring updates: %s
ko: 감시 업데이트를 처리할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Adjust the size of the thumbnails
ko: 섬네일 크기를 조정합니다

en: Shotwell was unable to play the selected video:
    %s
ko: 샷웰이 선택한 비디오를 재생할 수 없습니다:
    %s

note: previous button
en: Previous photo
ko: 이전 사진

note: next button
en: Next photo
ko: 다음 사진

en: Photo source file missing: %s
ko: 사진 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to export %s: %s
ko: %s(을)를 내보낼 수 없습니다: %s

en: BMP
ko: BPM

en: Low (%d%%)
ko: 낮음(%d%%)

en: Medium (%d%%)
ko: 중간(%d%%)

en: High (%d%%)
ko: 높음(%d%%)

en: Maximum (%d%%)
ko: 최대(%d%%)

en: modified
ko: 수정함

en: Fill the entire page
ko: 전체 페이지 채우기(_F)

en: 2 images per page
ko: 페이지 당 2장의 사진

en: 4 images per page
ko: 페이지 당 4장의 사진

en: 6 images per page
ko: 페이지 당 6장의 사진

en: 8 images per page
ko: 페이지 당 8장의 사진

en: 16 images per page
ko: 페이지 당 16장의 사진

en: 32 images per page
ko: 페이지 당 32장의 사진

en: Image Settings
ko: 이미지 설정

en: Printing…
ko: 인쇄 중…

en: Unable to print photo:
    
    %s
ko: 사진을 인쇄할 수 없습니다::
    
    %s

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: Items:
ko: 항목:

en: %d Event | %d Events
ko[0]: 이벤트 %d개

note: display only one date if start and end are the same
en: Date:
ko: 날짜:

note: display only one time if start and end are the same
en: Time:
ko: 시간:

note: display time range display date range
en: From:
ko: 시작:

en: To:
ko: 끝:

en: Duration:
ko: 재생 시간:

en: %.1f seconds
ko: %.1f초

en: Developer:
ko: 편집 프로그램:

note: nothing special to be done for now for Events
en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: File size:
ko: 파일 크기:

en: Current Development:
ko: 현재 편집 프로그램:

en: Original dimensions:
ko: 원래 크기:

en: Camera make:
ko: 카메라 제조사:

en: Camera model:
ko: 카메라 모델:

en: Flash:
ko: 플래시:

en: Focal length:
ko: 초점 거리:

en: Exposure date:
ko: 촬영 날짜:

en: Exposure time:
ko: 촬영 시간:

en: Exposure bias:
ko: 노출 보정:

en: GPS latitude:
ko: GPS 위도:

en: GPS longitude:
ko: GPS 경도:

en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Software:
ko: 소프트웨어:

en: Preparing for upload
ko: 업로드 준비 중

en: Uploading %d of %d
ko: 전체 %2$d개 가운데 %1$d개 업로드 중

en: Publishing to %s can’t continue because an error occurred:
ko: 오류가 발생하여 %s(으)로 업로드할 수 없습니다:

en: To try publishing to another service, select one from the above menu.
ko: 위 메뉴에서 하나를 선택하여 다른 서비스로 업로드하십시오.

en: Publish Photos
ko: 사진 업로드

en: Publish photos _to:
ko: 사진을 업로드할 곳(_T):

en: Publish Videos
ko: 비디오 업로드

en: Publish videos _to
ko: 다음에 비디오 업로드(_T):

en: Publish Photos and Videos
ko: 사진과 비디오 업로드

en: Publish photos and videos _to
ko: 다음에 사진과 비디오 업로드(_T)

note: There are no enabled publishing services that accept this media type, warn the user.
en: Unable to publish
ko: 사진을 업로드 할 수 없음

en: Shotwell cannot publish the selected items because you do not have a compatible publishing plugin enabled. To correct this, choose Edit %s Preferences and enable one or more of the publishing plugins on the <b>Plugins</b> tab.
ko: 알맞은 업로드 플러그인을 사용하고 있지 않아 선택한 항목을 업로드할 수 없습니다. 이 문제를 해결하려면 편집 메뉴의 %s 설정을 선택하고 <b>플러그인</b> 탭에서 사용할 업로드 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Publishing
ko: 업로드 중

en: Fetching account information…
ko: 계정 정보 가져오는 중…

en: Logging in…
ko: 로그인 중…

note: Here, we check whether more than one item is being uploaded, and if so, display an alternate message.
en: The selected video was successfully published. | The selected videos were successfully published.
ko[0]: 선택하신 비디오를 성공적으로 업로드했습니다.

en: The selected photo was successfully published. | The selected photos were successfully published.
ko[0]: 선택하신 사진을 성공적으로 업로드했습니다.

en: The selected photos/videos were successfully published.
ko: 선택하신 사진/비디오를 성공적으로 업로드했습니다.

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate the photos left
ko: 사진을 왼쪽으로 회전합니다

en: Flip Horizontally
ko: 좌우로 뒤집기

en: Flip Vertically
ko: 상하로 뒤집기

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면 나가기(_F)

en: _Next
ko: 다음(_N)

en: _Previous
ko: 이전(_P)

en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Save _As
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)

en: Sort _Ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬(_D)

en: _Stop
ko: 멈춤(_S)

en: _Undelete
ko: 삭제 취소(_U)

en: _Normal Size
ko: 보통 크기(_N)

en: Best _Fit
ko: 화면에 맞추기(_F)

en: Copy Color Adjustments
ko: 색 조절 복사

en: Copy the color adjustments applied to the photo
ko: 사진에 적용한 색 조절 복사

en: Paste Color Adjustments
ko: 색 조절 붙여넣기

en: Apply copied color adjustments to the selected photos
ko: 선택한 사진에 복사한 색 조정을 적용합니다.

en: Crop
ko: 잘라내기

en: Crop the photo’s size
ko: 사진을 잘라냅니다

en: Straighten
ko: 바로잡기

en: Straighten the photo
ko: 사진 바로잡기

en: Red-eye
ko: 적목

en: Reduce or eliminate any red-eye effects in the photo
ko: 사진의 적목 현상을 줄이거나 제거합니다

en: Adjust
ko: 조정

en: Adjust the photo’s color and tone
ko: 사진의 색과 색조를 조정합니다

en: Revert to Original
ko: 원래 이미지로 돌려놓기

en: Revert External E_dits
ko: 외부 편집기로 편집한 것 되돌리기(_D)

en: Revert to the master photo
ko: 마스터 사진으로 되돌리기

en: Set selected image to be the new desktop background
ko: 선택한 그림을 새 데스크톱 배경으로 설정합니다

en: Set as _Desktop Slideshow…
ko: 데스크톱 슬라이드 쇼로 설정(_D)…

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

en: Make Key Photo for Event
ko: 이 사진을 이벤트를 대표하는 사진으로 사용합니다

en: New Event
ko: 새 이벤트

en: Move Photos
ko: 사진 이동

en: Move photos to an event
ko: 사진을 이벤트로 옮기기

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

en: Combine events into a single event
ko: 이벤트를 단일 이벤트로 합치기

en: Set Rating
ko: 평점 설정

en: Change the rating of your photo
ko: 사진의 평점을 바꿉니다

en: Increase Rating
ko: 평점 높이기

en: Decrease Rating
ko: 평점 낮추기

en: Unrated
ko: 평점 없음

en: Rate Unrated
ko: 평점 없는 것으로 설정

en: Setting as unrated
ko: 평점 없는 것으로 설정

en: Remove any ratings
ko: 모든 평점 제거

en: Rejected
ko: 등급 외

en: Rate Rejected
ko: 등급 외로 평점 매기기

en: Setting as rejected
ko: 등급 외 사진으로 설정

en: Set rating to rejected
ko: 등급 외 사진에 평점 설정

en: Rejected Only
ko: 등급 외 사진만

en: Show only rejected photos
ko: 등급 외 사진만 보입니다

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Show all photos, including rejected
ko: 등급 외 사진까지 모든 사진 보기

note: Button tooltip
en: Show all photos
ko: 모든 사진 보기

en: Display each photo’s rating
ko: 각 사진의 평점을 표시합니다

en: Filter Photos
ko: 사진 거르기

en: Limit the number of photos displayed based on a filter
ko: 필터에 따라 표시할 사진의 수를 제한합니다

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

en: Make a duplicate of the photo
ko: 이 사진을 복제합니다

en: _Print…
ko: 인쇄(_P)…

en: Pu_blish…
ko: 사진 업로드(_B)…

[ctx: Button Label]
note: Button label
en: Edit Title
ko: 제목 편집

note: Button label
en: Edit Comment
ko: 설명 편집

en: Adjust Date and Time
ko: 시간과 날짜 조정

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Dialog title
en: Add Tags
ko: 태그 추가

en: _Find…
ko: 찾기(_F)…

en: _Flag
ko: 플래그 하기(_F)

en: Un_flag
ko: 플래그 제거(_F)

en: Mark faces of people in the photo
ko: 이 사진에 있는 사람의 얼굴을 표시합니다.

en: Modify Faces
ko: 얼굴 수정

en: Delete Face
ko: 얼굴 삭제

en: Unable to launch editor: %s
ko: 편집기를 실행할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Add Tag “%s”
ko: “%s” 태그 추가

note: Used when adding two tags to photo(s)
en: Add Tags “%s” and “%s”
ko: “%s”과(와) “%s” 태그와 추가

[ctx: UndoRedo menu entry]
note: Undo/Redo command name (in Edit menu)
en: Add Tags
ko: 태그 추가

en: _Delete Tag “%s”
ko: “%s” 태그 삭제(_D)

en: Delete Tag “%s”
ko: “%s” 태그 삭제

en: Delete Tag
ko: 태그 삭제

en: Re_name Tag “%s”…
ko: “%s” 태그의 이름 바꾸기(_N)…

en: Rename Tag “%s” to “%s”
ko: 태그 이름을 “%s”에서 “%s”(으)로 바꿉니다.

en: Modify Tags
ko: 태그 수정

en: Tag Photo as “%s” | Tag Photos as “%s”
ko[0]: 사진에 “%s” 태그를 붙입니다

en: Tag the selected photo as “%s” | Tag the selected photos as “%s”
ko[0]: 선택한 사진에 “%s” 태그를 붙입니다

en: Remove Tag “%s” From _Photo | Remove Tag “%s” From _Photos
ko[0]: 사진에서 “%s” 태그를 제거합니다(_P)

en: Remove Tag “%s” From Photo | Remove Tag “%s” From Photos
ko[0]: 사진에서 “%s” 태그를 제거합니다

en: Unable to rename tag to “%s” because the tag already exists.
ko: 태그가 이미 존재하기 때문에 태그 이름을 “%s”(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rename search to “%s” because the search already exists.
ko: 검색이 이미 존재하기 때문에 검색의 이름을 “%s”(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

note: Saved search button
en: Saved Search
ko: 저장한 검색 결과

en: Delete Search
ko: 검색 삭제

en: Rename Search “%s” to “%s”
ko: 검색 “%s”의 이름을 “%s”(으)로 바꾸기

en: Delete Search “%s”
ko: 검색 “%s” 삭제

en: Unable to rename face to “%s” because the face already exists.
ko: 얼굴의 이름을 이미 존재하는 이름인 “%s”(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Remove Face “%s” From _Photo | Remove Face “%s” From _Photos
ko[0]: 사진에서 “%s” 얼굴을 제거합니다(_P)

en: Remove Face “%s” From Photo | Remove Face “%s” From Photos
ko[0]: 사진에서 “%s” 얼굴을 제거합니다

note: Translators: This means to teach the face to the face recognition system
en: _Train Face “%s” From Photo
ko: “%s” 얼굴을 사진으로부터 학습하기(_T)

en: Re_name Face “%s”…
ko: “%s” 얼굴의 이름 바꾸기(_N)…

en: Rename Face “%s” to “%s”
ko: “%s” 얼굴의 이름을 “%s”(으)로 바꾸기

en: _Delete Face “%s”
ko: “%s” 얼굴 삭제(_D)

en: Delete Face “%s”
ko: “%s” 얼굴 삭제

en: Rate %s
ko: %s의 평점

en: Set rating to %s
ko: %s에 평점 설정

en: Setting rating to %s
ko: %s의 평점 설정

en: Display %s
ko: %s 표시

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s
ko: 평점이 %s 인 사진만 보기

en: %s or Better
ko: %s 또는 그 이상인 것

en: Display %s or Better
ko: %s 또는 그 이상인 것 표시

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s or better
ko: 평점이 %s이거나 그 이상인 사진만 보기

en: Open the selected photo’s directory in the file manager
ko: 선택한 사진이 있는 디렉터리를 파일 관리자로 열어봅니다

en: Unable to open in file manager: %s
ko: 파일 관리자로 열 수 없습니다: %s

en: Select all items
ko: 모든 항목 선택

note: ...precache the timestamp string... / Locale-specific time format for 12-hour time, i.e. 8:31 PM / Precede modifier with a dash ("-") to pad with spaces, otherwise will pad with zeroes / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format / Locale-specific time format for
en: %a %b %d, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일 (%a)

[ctx: MultidayFormat]
note: / Locale-specific starting date format for multi-date strings, / i.e. the "Tue Mar 08" in "Tue Mar 08 - 10, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d
ko: %b %d일 (%a)

[ctx: MultidayFormat]
note: / Locale-specific ending date format for multi-date strings, / i.e. the "10, 2006" in "Tue Mar 08 - 10, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %d, %Y
ko: %Y년 %d일

[ctx: MultimonthFormat]
note: / Locale-specific calendar date format for multi-month strings, / i.e. the "Tue Mar 08" in "Tue Mar 08 to Mon Apr 06, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d
ko: %b %d일 (%a)

[ctx: MultimonthFormat]
note: / Locale-specific calendar date format for multi-month strings, / i.e. the "Mon Apr 06, 2006" in "Tue Mar 08 to Mon Apr 06, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d, %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %d일 (%a)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionText.Context
en: contains
ko: 포함

note: Ordering must correspond with Context
en: is exactly
ko: 정확하게 일치

en: starts with
ko: 다음으로 시작

en: ends with
ko: 다음으로 끝남

en: does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않음

en: is not set
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: is set
ko: 설정

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionMediaType.Context
en: is
ko: 같음

en: is not
ko: 같지 않음

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionMediaType.MediaType
en: any photo
ko: 모든 사진

en: a raw photo
ko: RAW 사진

en: a video
ko: 비디오

en: has
ko: 다음 항목이 있음

en: has no
ko: 다음 항목이 있음

en: modifications
ko: 수정

en: internal modifications
ko: 내부 수정

en: external modifications
ko: 외부 수정

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionFlagged.State
en: flagged
ko: 표시함

en: not flagged
ko: 표시하지 않음

en: and higher
ko: 이상인 것

en: only
ko: 일치하는 것

en: and lower
ko: 이하인 것

en: is after
ko: 다음 값 다음

en: is before
ko: 다음 값 전

en: is between
ko: 다음 값 사이

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: Any text
ko: 모든 텍스트

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Event name
ko: 이벤트 이름

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: Face
ko: 얼굴

en: Media type
ko: 미디어 형식

en: Flag state
ko: 표시 상태

en: Photo state
ko: 사진 상태

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Saved Searches
ko: 저장한 검색

en: Organize your saved searches
ko: 저장된 검색을 정리

en: ★+ Rating
ko: ★+ 평점

en: ★★+ Rating
ko: ★★+ 평점

en: ★★★+ Rating
ko: ★★★+ 평점

en: ★★★★+ Rating
ko: ★★★★+ 평점

en: ★★★★★+ Rating
ko: ★★★★★+ 평점

en: Error loading search bar UI: %s
ko: UI 파일 %s을(를) 불러오는 중에 에러가 발생했습니다.

note: Ticket #3260 - Add a 'close' context menu to the searchbar. Prepare the close menu for use, but don't display it yet; we'll connect it to secondary click later on.
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: Type label and toggles
en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: RAW Photos
ko: RAW 사진

en: Use a saved search to filter items in the current view
ko: 현재 보는 화면에서 항목을 거르는데 저장한 검색어를 사용합니다.

note: Set up toolbar add toolbar buttons
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Go to the previous photo
ko: 이전 사진으로 이동합니다

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Pause the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 일시 정지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Go to the next photo
ko: 다음 사진으로 이동합니다

en: Change slideshow settings
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 설정을 바꿉니다

note: An entire slideshow set might be missing, so check for a loop.
en: All photo source files are missing.
ko: 모든 사진 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Continue the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 계속하기

en: Slideshow Transitions
ko: 슬라이드 쇼 전환 효과

en: (None)
ko: (없음)

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Organize and browse your photo’s tags
ko: 사진의 태그를 정리하고 살펴보기

en: untitled
ko: 제목 없음

note: multiple videos
en: Export Videos
ko: 비디오 내보내기
