shotwell-0.26 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1216 entries)

en: OAuth Access Phase Token
zh_TW: OAuth 存取階段代符

en: The authorization token for the currently logged in Tumblr user, if any
zh_TW: 目前登入的 Tumblr 使用者授權代符，若有的話

en: OAuth Access Phase Token Secret
zh_TW: OAuth 存取階段代符暗記

en: The cryptographic secret used to sign requests against the authorization token for the currently logged in Tumblr user, if any
zh_TW: 簽署目前登入之 Tumblr 使用者授權代符請求用的密碼學暗記，若有的話

en: The user name of the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
zh_TW: 目前登入 Flickr 的使用者名稱，若有的話

en: default size
zh_TW: 預設大小

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos uploaded to Tumblr
zh_TW: 代表相片上傳至 Tumblr 的預設大小數字碼

en: default blog
zh_TW: 預設網誌

en: The name of the default blog of the user, if any
zh_TW: 預設的使用者網誌名稱，若有的話

en: display basic properties
zh_TW: 顯示基本屬性

en: True if the basic properties pane is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要顯示基本屬性窗格則為真，否則為假

en: display extended properties
zh_TW: 顯示擴展屬性

en: True if the extended properties window is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要顯示擴展屬性視窗則為真，否則為假

en: display sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

en: True if the sidebar is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要顯示側邊欄則為真，否則為假

en: display toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列

en: True if the bottom toolbar is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要顯示工具列則為真，否則為假

en: display map widget
zh_TW: 顯示地圖元件

en: True if the map widget is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要顯示地圖元件則為真，否則為假

en: display search bar
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋列

en: True if the Search/Filter Toolbar is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要顯示搜尋/過濾工具列則為真，否則為假

en: display photo titles
zh_TW: 顯示相片標題

en: True if photo titles are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要在收藏集檢視中的縮圖下方顯示相片標題則為真，否則為假

en: display photo comments
zh_TW: 顯示相片評註

en: True if photo comments are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要在收藏集檢視中的縮圖下方顯示相片評註則為真，否則為假

en: display event comments
zh_TW: 顯示事件評註

en: True if event comments are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in event views, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要在事件檢視中的縮圖下方顯示相片評註則為真，否則為假

en: display photo tags
zh_TW: 顯示相片標記

en: True if photo tags are to be listed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要在收藏集檢視中的縮圖下方顯示相片標記則為真，否則為假

en: display photo ratings
zh_TW: 顯示相片評等

en: True if a photo’s rating should be displayed as overlaid trinket, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若要將相片的評等以疊層裝飾顯示則為真，否則為假

en: rating filter level
zh_TW: 評等過濾等級

en: Determines how to filter photos based on their ratings. 1: Rejected or better, 2: Unrated or better, 3: One or better, 4: Two or better, 5: Three or better, 6: Four or better, 7: Five or better
zh_TW: 過濾相片的評等判定規則。1：退絕以上，2：未評等以上，3：一星以上，4：二星以上，5：三星以上，6：四星以上，7：五星以上

en: sort events ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序事件

en: True if events should be sorted ascending, false if descending
zh_TW: 若要以遞增順序排序事件則為真，若假則採遞減

en: sort library photos ascending
zh_TW: 依遞增排序珍藏館相片

en: True if library photos should be sorted ascending, false if descending
zh_TW: 若要將珍藏館相片以遞增順序排序則為真，若假則採遞減

en: sort library photos criteria
zh_TW: 依準則排序珍藏館相片

en: A numeric code that specifies the sort criteria for photos in library views
zh_TW: 指定珍藏館檢視中相片排序準則的數字碼

en: sort event photos ascending
zh_TW: 依遞增排序事件相片

en: True if event photos should be sorted ascending, false if descending
zh_TW: 若要將事件相片以遞增順序排序則為真，若假則採遞減

en: sort event photos criteria
zh_TW: 依準則排序事件相片

en: Specifies the sort criteria for event photos
zh_TW: 指定事件相片的排序準則

en: use 24 hour time
zh_TW: 使用 24 小時制時間

en: True if should display times with a 24 hour clock, false if times should use AM/PM notation
zh_TW: 若要以 24 小時制時鐘顯示時間則為真，若假則時間採用上午/下午表記

en: keep relative time between photos
zh_TW: 維持相片之間的相對時間

en: True if when adjusting time/date of photos, relative time should be maintained. False if all photos should be set to the same time
zh_TW: 當調整相片的時間或日期時，若要維持相片之間的相對時間則為真。若所有相片皆應設為相同時間則為假

en: modify original photo files
zh_TW: 修改原始相片檔案

en: True if when adjusting time/date of photos, the original files should be modified as well. False if changes are made only in the database
zh_TW: 當調整相片的時間或日期時，若要同時修改原始檔案則為真。若只要在資料庫中做修改則為假

en: show welcome dialog on startup
zh_TW: 初始啟動時顯示歡迎對話盒

en: True if, when on startup, a welcome dialog should be shown. False if it should not be shown
zh_TW: 當程式初始啟動時，若要顯示歡迎對話盒則為真。若不應顯示則為假

en: sidebar position
zh_TW: 側邊欄位置

en: The width, in pixels, of the sidebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄寬度，以像素計

en: photo thumbnail scale
zh_TW: 相片縮圖縮放

en: The scale of photo thumbnails, ranging from 72 to 360
zh_TW: 相片縮圖的大小，範圍從 72 到 360

en: pin toolbar state
zh_TW: 釘住工具列狀態

en: Pin toolbar in fullscreen, or not
zh_TW: 在全螢幕時釘住工具列，或者不要

en: prefer GTK+’s dark theme
zh_TW: 較喜好 GTK+ 的暗色主題

en: Whether to use the dark theme of GTK+ for Shotwell or not
zh_TW: 是否使用 GTK+ 的暗色主題

en: background for transparent images
zh_TW: 透明影像的背景

en: The background to use for transparent images
zh_TW: 透明影像使用的背景

en: color for solid transparency background
zh_TW: 透明背景的單一色彩

en: Color to use if background for transparent images is set to solid color
zh_TW: 若透明影像背景設為單一色彩時要使用的顏色

en: Selection state of “hide photos” option
zh_TW: 「隱藏相片」選項的選取狀態

en: Last used selection state of the “hide photos already imported” option in the import page
zh_TW: 匯入頁面中「隱藏已經匯入的相片」選項上次使用的選取狀態

en: duration
zh_TW: 時間

en: The time (in seconds) to show each photo in the slideshow
zh_TW: 在投影片秀中每張相片顯示的時間（秒）

en: transition duration
zh_TW: 轉場時間

en: The time (in seconds) that a transition runs between photos in a slideshow
zh_TW: 在投影片秀中相片轉場所花費的時間（秒）

en: transition effect id
zh_TW: 轉場效果 ID

en: The time (in seconds) to show each transition between photos in a slideshow
zh_TW: 在投影片秀中相片之間顯示轉場的時間（秒）

en: Show title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

en: Whether to show the title of a photo during the slideshow
zh_TW: 是否要在投影片秀中顯示相片的標題

en: maximize library window
zh_TW: 最大化珍藏館視窗

en: True if library application is maximized, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若珍藏館應用程式要最大化則為真，否則為假

en: width of library window
zh_TW: 珍藏館視窗寬度

en: The last recorded width of the library application window
zh_TW: 珍藏館應用程式視窗上次紀錄的寬度

en: height of library window
zh_TW: 珍藏館視窗寬度

en: The last recorded height of the library application window
zh_TW: 珍藏館應用程式視窗上次紀錄的高度

en: maximize direct-edit window
zh_TW: 最大化直接編輯視窗

en: True if direct-edit application is maximized, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若直接編輯應用程式要最大化則為真，否則為假

en: width of direct-edit window
zh_TW: 直接編輯視窗的寬度

en: The last recorded width of the direct-edit application window
zh_TW: 直接編輯應用程式視窗上次紀錄的寬度

en: height of direct-edit window
zh_TW: 直接編輯視窗的高度

en: The last recorded height of the direct-edit application window
zh_TW: 直接編輯應用程式視窗上次紀錄的高度

en: sidebar divider position
zh_TW: 側邊欄分割棒位置

en: The last recorded position of the divider between the sidebar and view in library application window
zh_TW: 珍藏館視窗中上次紀錄的側邊欄和檢視區之間的分割棒位置

en: import directory
zh_TW: 匯入目錄

en: Directory in which imported photo files are placed
zh_TW: 匯入相片檔案的所在目錄

en: watch library directory for new files
zh_TW: 監視珍藏館目錄是否有新檔案

en: If true, files added to the library directory are automatically imported
zh_TW: 若為真，加入珍藏館目錄中的檔案會自動匯入

en: write metadata to master files
zh_TW: 寫入中介資料至主檔案

en: If true, changes to metadata (tags, titles, etc.) are written to the master photo file
zh_TW: 若為真，中介資料（標記、標題等）之修改會寫入主相片檔案中

en: use lowercase filenames
zh_TW: 使用小寫檔名

en: If true, Shotwell will convert all filenames to lowercase when importing photo files
zh_TW: 若為真，Shotwell 會在匯入相片檔案時將所有檔名轉為小寫

en: directory pattern
zh_TW: 目錄樣式

en: A string encoding a naming pattern that will be used to name photo directories on import
zh_TW: 命名樣式的編碼字串，用來命名匯入時的相片目錄

en: directory pattern custom
zh_TW: 目錄樣式自訂

en: A string encoding a custom naming pattern that will be used to name photo directories on import
zh_TW: 命名樣式的自訂編碼字串，用來命名匯入時的相片目錄

en: RAW developer default
zh_TW: RAW 顯影器預設值

en: Default option for which RAW developer Shotwell will use
zh_TW: Shotwell 會使用的 RAW 顯影器預設選項

en: Most-recently-used crop aspect ratio menu choice
zh_TW: 最近使用的裁切寬長比選項

en: A numeric code representing the last crop menu choice the user made
zh_TW: 代表使用者上次裁切選項的數字碼

en: Most-recently-used crop custom aspect ratio’s numerator
zh_TW: 最近使用的裁切自訂寬長比分子

en: A nonzero, positive integer representing the width part of the last custom crop ratio the user entered
zh_TW: 非零、正整數，代表上次使用者輸入的自訂裁切比寬度部分

en: Most-recently-used crop custom aspect ratio’s denominator
zh_TW: 最近使用的裁切自訂寬長比分母

en: A nonzero, positive integer representing the height part of the last custom crop ratio the user entered
zh_TW: 非零、正整數，代表上次使用者輸入的自訂裁切比高度部分

en: external photo editor
zh_TW: 外部相片編輯器

en: External application used to edit photos
zh_TW: 用來編輯相片的外部應用程式

en: external raw editor
zh_TW: 外部 RAW 編輯器

en: External application used to edit RAW photos
zh_TW: 用來編輯 RAW 相片的外部應用程式

en: Setting in export dialog: how to trim images
zh_TW: 匯出對話盒中的設定：修剪影像的方法

en: export metadata
zh_TW: 匯出中介資料

en: Setting in export dialog: option to export metadata
zh_TW: 匯出對話盒中的設定：匯出中介資料的選項

en: format setting, special value
zh_TW: 格式設定，特殊值

en: Setting in export dialog: format setting, special value
zh_TW: 匯出對話盒中的設定：格式設定，特殊值

en: format setting, type value
zh_TW: 格式設定，類型值

en: Setting in export dialog: format setting, type value
zh_TW: 匯出對話盒中的設定：格式設定，類型值

en: JPEG quality option
zh_TW: JPEG 品質選項

en: Setting in export dialog: jpeg quality option
zh_TW: 匯出對話盒中的設定：匯出中介資料的選項

en: maximal size of image
zh_TW: 最大影像大小

en: Setting in export dialog: maximal size of image
zh_TW: 匯出對話盒中的設定：影像的最大大小

en: last used publishing service
zh_TW: 上次使用的發布服務

en: A numeric code representing the last service to which photos were published
zh_TW: 代表上次發布相片的服務數字碼

en: default publishing service
zh_TW: 預設發布服務

en: The authorization token for the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
zh_TW: 目前登入的 Flickr 使用者授權代符，若有的話

en: The cryptographic secret used to sign requests against the authorization token for the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
zh_TW: 簽署目前登入之 Flickr 使用者授權代符請求用的密碼學暗記，若有的話

en: default size code
zh_TW: 預設大小碼

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos published to Flickr
zh_TW: 代表發布至 Flickr 的相片預設大小數字碼

en: default visibility
zh_TW: 預設可見性

en: A numeric code representing the default visibility for photos published to Flickr
zh_TW: 代表發布至 Flickr 的相片預設可見性數字碼

en: remove sensitive info from uploads
zh_TW: 移除上傳內容中的敏感資訊

en: Whether images being uploaded to Flickr should have their metadata removed first
zh_TW: 是否應該先移除影像的中介資料再上傳至 Flickr

en: refresh token
zh_TW: 重整代符

en: The OAuth token used to refresh the Google Photos session for the currently logged in user, if any
zh_TW: 用來重整目前登入使用者的 YouTube 工作階段 OAuth 代符，若有的話

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos uploaded to Google Photos Albums
zh_TW: 代表發布至 Google 相簿的相片預設大小數字碼

en: last album
zh_TW: 上次相簿

en: The name of the last album the user published photos to, if any
zh_TW: 使用者上次發布相片時的相簿名稱，若有的話

en: Whether images being uploaded to Google Photos should have their metadata removed first
zh_TW: 是否應該先移除影像的中介資料再上傳至 Google 相簿

en: Piwigo URL
zh_TW: Piwigo 網址

en: URL of the Piwigo server
zh_TW: Piwigo 伺服器的網址

en: Piwigo username, if logged in
zh_TW: Piwigo 使用者名稱，若有登入

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Piwigo password, if logged in
zh_TW: Piwigo 密碼，若有登入

en: remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: If true, remember the Piwigo password
zh_TW: 若為真，則記住 Piwigo 密碼

en: last category
zh_TW: 上個類別

en: The last selected Piwigo category
zh_TW: 上次選取的 Piwigo 類別

en: last permission level
zh_TW: 上次權限層級

en: The last chosen Piwigo permission level
zh_TW: 上次選擇的 Piwigo 權限層級

en: last photo size
zh_TW: 上次相片大小

en: A numeric code representing the last photo size preset used when publishing to Piwigo
zh_TW: 代表發布至 Piwigo 時使用的上次相片大小預先設定數字碼

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their metadata removed first
zh_TW: 是否應該先移除影像的中介資料再上傳至 Piwigo

en: if title is set and comment unset, use title as comment for uploads to Piwigo
zh_TW: 如果有設定標題但未設定評註，則使用標題作為上傳至 Piwigo 時的評註

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their comment set from the title if title is set and comment unset
zh_TW: 上傳影像至 Piwigo 時，是否在有設定標題但未設定評註的狀況下，將其標題設為評註

en: do not upload tags when uploading to Piwigo
zh_TW: 上傳至 Piwigo 時不要上傳標記

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their tags removed on upload, such that these tags will not appear on the remote Piwigo server
zh_TW: 上傳影像至 Piwigo 時，是否要先將影像的標記移除，這樣一來那些標記就不會出現在遠端 Piwigo 伺服器上

en: do not upload ratings when uploading to Piwigo
zh_TW: 上傳至 Piwigo 時不要上傳評等

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their ratings uploaded, such that these ratings will not appear on the remote Piwigo server
zh_TW: 上傳影像至 Piwigo 時，是否要先將影像的評等移除，這樣一來那些評等就不會出現在遠端 Piwigo 伺服器上

en: Gallery3 username
zh_TW: Gallery3 使用者名稱

en: API key
zh_TW: API 金鑰

en: Gallery3 API key
zh_TW: Gallery3 API 金鑰

en: URL
zh_TW: 網址

en: Gallery3 site URL
zh_TW: Gallery3 網站 URL

en: Whether images being uploaded to Gallery3 should have their metadata removed first
zh_TW: 是否應該先移除影像的中介資料再上傳至 Gallery3

en: scaling constraint of uploaded picture
zh_TW: 上傳圖片的縮放約束

en: The scaling constraint ID of the picture to be uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳圖片的縮放約束 ID

en: pixels of the major axis uploaded picture
zh_TW: 上傳的相片主軸像素數

en: The pixels of the major axis of the picture to be uploaded; used only if scaling-constraint-id is an appropriate value
zh_TW: 上傳圖片的主軸像素；只在縮放約束 id 為適當數值時使用

en: The OAuth token used to refresh the YouTube session for the currently logged in user, if any
zh_TW: 用來重整目前登入使用者的 YouTube 工作階段 OAuth 代符，若有的話

en: last used import service
zh_TW: 上次使用的匯入服務

en: A numeric code representing the last service from which photos were imported
zh_TW: 代表上次匯入相片的服務數字碼

en: content layout mode
zh_TW: 內容版面配置模式

en: A numeric code that describes how photos are laid out on the page during printing
zh_TW: 描述相片在列印頁面中如何編排的版面配置數字碼

en: content ppi
zh_TW: 內容 ppi

en: The number of pixels per inch (ppi) sent to the printer during printing
zh_TW: 列印時傳送給印表機的每英吋像素數

en: content width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: The width of the printed emulsion on the page when printing
zh_TW: 列印時頁面中列印乳劑的寬度

en: content height
zh_TW: 內容高度

en: The height of the printed emulsion on the page when printing
zh_TW: 列印時頁面中列印乳劑的高度

en: content units
zh_TW: 內容單位

en: A numeric code representing unit of measure (inches or centimeters) used when printing
zh_TW: 代表列印時量測單位（英吋或公分）的數字碼

en: images per page code
zh_TW: 每頁相片數

en: A numeric code representing the currently selected images per page mode used when printing
zh_TW: 代表目前列印時每頁所選影像數模式的數字碼

en: size selection
zh_TW: 大小選擇

en: The index of the current print size in a pre-defined list of standard sizes
zh_TW: 預先定義的標準大小清單中的目前列印大小索引

en: match aspect ratio
zh_TW: 符合寬高比

en: Determines whether custom print sizes must match the aspect ratio of the original photo
zh_TW: 判斷自訂的列印大小是否必須符合原始相片的寬高比

en: print titles
zh_TW: 列印標題

en: True if the title of a photo should be printed when the photo is printed, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若相片的標題應該在列印相片時一同列印出來則為真，否則為假

en: titles font
zh_TW: 標題字型

en: The name of the font to use for photo titles when they are printed
zh_TW: 列印相片標題時採用的字型名稱

en: enable flickr publishing plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 flickr 發布插件

en: True if the Flickr publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用 Flickr 發布插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable Google Photos publishing plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 Google 相簿發布插件

en: True if the Google Photos publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用 Google 相簿發布插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable youtube publishing plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 youtube 發布插件

en: True if the YouTube publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用 YouTube 發布插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable piwigo publishing plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 piwigo 發布插件

en: True if the Piwigo publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用 Piwigo 發布插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable tumblr publishing plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 tumblr 發布插件

en: True if the Tumblr publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用 Tumblr 發布插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable gallery3 publishing plugin
zh_TW: 啟用 gallery3 發布插件

en: True if the Gallery3 publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用 Gallery3 發布插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow crumble transition
zh_TW: 啟用崩解投影秀轉場

en: True if the Crumble slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用崩解投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow fade transition
zh_TW: 啟用淡化投影秀轉場

en: True if the Fade slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用淡化投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow slide transition
zh_TW: 啟用滑過投影秀轉場

en: True if the Slide slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用滑過投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow clock transition
zh_TW: 啟用時鐘投影秀轉場

en: True if the Clock slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用時鐘投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow circle transition
zh_TW: 啟用圓點投影秀轉場

en: True if the Circle slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用圓點投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow circles transition
zh_TW: 啟用圓點投影秀轉場

en: True if the Circles slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用圓點投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow blinds transition
zh_TW: 啟用百葉窗投影秀轉場

en: True if the Blinds slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用百葉窗投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow squares transition
zh_TW: 啟用方塊投影秀轉場

en: True if the Squares slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用方塊投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow stripes transition
zh_TW: 啟用條帶投影秀轉場

en: True if the Stripes slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用條帶投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: enable slideshow chess transition
zh_TW: 啟用棋盤投影秀轉場

en: True if the Chess-Board slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_TW: 若有啟用棋盤投影片秀轉場插件則為真，否則為假

en: Digital photo organizer
zh_TW: 數位相片整理

en: Shotwell is an easy-to-use, fast photo organizer designed for the GNOME desktop. It allows you to import photos from your camera or disk, organize them by date and subject matter, even ratings. It also offers basic photo editing, like crop, red-eye correction, color adjustments, and straighten. Shotwell’s non-destructive photo editor does not alter your master photos, making it easy to experiment and correct errors.
zh_TW: Shotwell 針對 GNOME 桌面設計，是個易用、快速的相片整理器。它能讓您從相機或磁碟中匯入相片，並根據日期或事件、甚至是評等來整理相片。它還提供基本相片編修功能，例如裁切、紅眼校正、色彩調整、拉直等。Shotwell 的非破壞性相片編輯器不會更動您的原本相片，讓您輕鬆試驗並修正錯誤。

en: When ready, Shotwell can upload your photos to various web services, such as Flickr, Google Photos, and more.
zh_TW: 當準備就緒後，Shotwell 可以將您的相片上傳至各種網路服務，例如 Flickr、Google 相片……等。

en: Shotwell supports JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and a variety of RAW file formats.
zh_TW: Shotwell 支援 JPEG、PNG、TIFF、和多種 RAW 檔案格式。

en: The Shotwell developers
zh_TW: Shotwell 開發者群

en: Photo Manager
zh_TW: 相片管理員

en: Organize your photos
zh_TW: 整理您的相片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: album;camera;cameras;crop;edit;enhance;export;gallery;image;images;import;organize;photo;photographs;photos;picture;pictures;photography;print;publish;rotate;share;tags;video;flickr;picasa;youtube;piwigo;
zh_TW: album;camera;cameras;crop;edit;enhance;export;gallery;image;images;import;organize;photo;photographs;photos;picture;pictures;photography;print;publish;rotate;share;tags;video;flickr;picasa;youtube;piwigo;相簿;相機;攝影機;裁切;裁剪;補強;匯出;藝廊;畫廊;圖庫;影像;照片;相片;匯入;整理;統整;整理;圖片;攝影;寫真;發佈;發布;發表;旋轉;分享;標記;標籤;視訊;影片;

en: Shotwell Profile Browser
zh_TW: Shotwell 個人檔案瀏覽器

en: Manage Different Profiles In Shotwell
zh_TW: 管理 Shotwell 的不同個人檔案

en: Shotwell Viewer
zh_TW: Shotwell 檢視器

en: Photo Viewer
zh_TW: 相片檢視器

en: _Enhance
zh_TW: 補強(_E)

en: Re_vert to Original
zh_TW: 還原至原始(_V)

en: Add _Tags…
zh_TW: 加入標記(_T)…

en: Modif_y Tags…
zh_TW: 修改標記(_Y)…

en: Toggle _Flag
zh_TW: 切換旗幟(_F)

en: _Set Rating
zh_TW: 設定評等(_S)

en: _Unrated
zh_TW: 無評等(_U)

en: _Rejected
zh_TW: 退絕(_R)

en: _Increase
zh_TW: 增加(_I)

en: _Decrease
zh_TW: 降低(_D)

en: _Developer
zh_TW: 顯影器(_D)

en: Camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: Edit _Title…
zh_TW: 編輯標題(_T)…

en: Edit _Comment…
zh_TW: 編輯評註(_C)…

en: Open With E_xternal Editor
zh_TW: 以外部編輯器開啟(_X)

en: Open With RA_W Editor
zh_TW: 以 RA_W 編輯器開啟

en: View Eve_nt for Photo
zh_TW: 檢視相片的事件(_N)

en: Show in File Mana_ger
zh_TW: 以檔案管理員開啟(_G)

en: Send _To…
zh_TW: 傳送至(_T)…

en: _Move to Trash
zh_TW: 移至垃圾桶(_M)

en: Rotate the photos right (press Ctrl to rotate left)
zh_TW: 將相片向右旋轉 (按下 Ctrl 鍵以向左旋轉)

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Automatically improve the photo’s appearance
zh_TW: 自動改善相片外觀

en: Enhance
zh_TW: 補強

en: Publish to various websites
zh_TW: 發布至各個網站

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

en: Find an image by typing text that appears in its name or tags
zh_TW: 輸入出現在影像的名稱內或標記上的文字來尋找影像

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案(_F)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

en: Save _As…
zh_TW: 另存為(_A)…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_TW: 復原(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原(_R)

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: Fulls_creen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(_C)

en: Zoom _In
zh_TW: 拉近(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_TW: 拉遠(_O)

en: Fit to _Page
zh_TW: 使其適合頁面(_P)

en: Zoom _100%
zh_TW: 拉至 _100%

en: Zoom _200%
zh_TW: 拉至 _200%

en: _Photo
zh_TW: 相片(_P)

en: _Previous Photo
zh_TW: 上一張相片(_P)

en: _Next Photo
zh_TW: 下一張相片(_N)

en: Rotate _Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉(_R)

en: Rotate _Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉(_L)

en: Flip Hori_zontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉(_Z)

en: Flip Verti_cally
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉(_C)

en: T_ools
zh_TW: 工具(_O)

en: _Crop
zh_TW: 裁切(_C)

en: _Straighten
zh_TW: 拉直(_S)

en: _Red-eye
zh_TW: 紅眼(_R)

en: _Adjust
zh_TW: 調整(_A)

en: _Adjust Date and Time…
zh_TW: 調整日期與時間(_A)…

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 常見問答集(_F)

en: _Report a Problem…
zh_TW: 回報問題(_R)…

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Import From Folder…
zh_TW: 從資料夾匯入(_I)…

en: Import From _Application…
zh_TW: 從應用程式匯入(_A)…

en: Empty T_rash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶(_R)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: Ne_w Saved Search…
zh_TW: 新的儲存搜尋(_W)…

en: Select _All
zh_TW: 全選(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)

en: _Basic Information
zh_TW: 基本資訊(_B)

en: E_xtended Information
zh_TW: 擴充資訊(_X)

en: _Search Bar
zh_TW: 搜尋列(_S)

en: S_idebar
zh_TW: 側邊欄(_I)

en: T_oolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_O)

en: _Comments
zh_TW: 評註(_C)

en: Sort _Events
zh_TW: 排序事件(_E)

en: _Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增(_A)

en: D_escending
zh_TW: 遞減(_E)

en: Even_ts
zh_TW: 事件(_T)

en: _Merge Events
zh_TW: 合併事件(_M)

en: Re_name Event…
zh_TW: 重新命名事件(_N)…

en: _Export…
zh_TW: 匯出(_E)…

en: R_emove From Library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除(_E)

en: _Titles
zh_TW: 標題(_T)

en: Ta_gs
zh_TW: 標記(_G)

en: _Ratings
zh_TW: 評等(_R)

en: _Filter Photos
zh_TW: 過濾相片(_F)

en: _All Photos
zh_TW: 全部相片(_A)

en: All + _Rejected
zh_TW: 全部 + 退絕(_R)

en: Rejected _Only
zh_TW: 只有退絕(_O)

en: Sort _Photos
zh_TW: 排序相片(_P)

en: By _Title
zh_TW: 依標題(_T)

en: By _Filename
zh_TW: 依檔名(_F)

en: By Exposure _Date
zh_TW: 依拍攝日期(_D)

en: By _Rating
zh_TW: 依評等(_R)

en: _Descending
zh_TW: 遞減(_D)

en: _Photos
zh_TW: 相片(_P)

en: Make _Key Photo for Event
zh_TW: 作為事件的代表性相片(_K)

en: _New Event
zh_TW: 新事件(_N)

en: Edit Event _Comment…
zh_TW: 編輯事件評註(_C)…

en: Faces
zh_TW: 臉部

en: Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名…

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: _Stop Import
zh_TW: 停止匯入(_S)

en: Import _Selected
zh_TW: 匯入所選(_S)

en: Import _All
zh_TW: 匯入全部(_A)

en: _Log in
zh_TW: 登入(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Remove the selected photos from the library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除所選的相片

en: _Add Tags…
zh_TW: 加入標記(_A)…

en: Send T_o…
zh_TW: 傳送至(_O)…

en: S_lideshow
zh_TW: 投影秀(_L)

en: _Copy Color Adjustments
zh_TW: 複製色彩調整(_C)

en: _Paste Color Adjustments
zh_TW: 貼上色彩調整(_P)

en: Library Location
zh_TW: 珍藏館位置

en: _Import photos to:
zh_TW: 匯入相片至(_I)：

en: _Watch library directory for new files
zh_TW: 監視珍藏館目錄是否有新檔案(_W)

en: Importing
zh_TW: 匯入

en: _Directory structure:
zh_TW: 目錄結構(_D)：

en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例：

en: R_ename imported files to lowercase
zh_TW: 將匯入的檔案重新命名為小寫(_E)

en: Metadata
zh_TW: 中介資料

en: Write tags, titles, and other _metadata to photo files
zh_TW: 寫入標記、標題與其它中介資料至相片檔案(_M)

en: RAW Developer
zh_TW: RAW 顯影器

en: De_fault:
zh_TW: 預設(_F)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_TW: 樣式(_P)：

en: Checkered
zh_TW: 棋盤格狀

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 單一色彩

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: When viewing images that are transparent, they will be drawn against this background.
zh_TW: 當查看透明圖片時，其將會在這個背景下繪製。

en: Transparent Background:
zh_TW: 透明背景：

en: Use dark theme
zh_TW: 使用暗色主題

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Library
zh_TW: 珍藏館

en: Photos
zh_TW: 相片

en: External Editors
zh_TW: 外部編輯器

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 插件

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 個人檔案

en: Shotwell Preferences
zh_TW: Shotwell 偏好設定

en: <b>Printed Image Size</b>
zh_TW: <b>列印的影像大小</b>

en: Use a _standard size:
zh_TW: 使用標準大小(_S)：

en: Use a c_ustom size:
zh_TW: 使用自訂大小(_C)：

note: Abbrevation for "inch"
en: in.
zh_TW: 英吋

note: Abbrevation for "centimeters"
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: _Match photo aspect ratio
zh_TW: 符合相片寬高比(_M)

en: _Autosize:
zh_TW: 自動大小(_A)：

en: <b>Titles</b>
zh_TW: <b>標題</b>

en: Print image _title
zh_TW: 列印影像標題(_T)

en: <b>Pixel Resolution</b>
zh_TW: <b>畫素解析度</b>

en: _Output photo at:
zh_TW: 輸出相片於(_O)：

en: pixels per inch
zh_TW: 每英吋畫素

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: _Name of search:
zh_TW: 搜尋的名稱(_N)：

en: _Match
zh_TW: 比對(_M)

en: any
zh_TW: 任何

en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: of the following:
zh_TW: 的下列條件：

en: Re_name…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_N)…

en: _Edit…
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)…

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Set as Desktop Background
zh_TW: 設為桌面背景

en: Use for Desktop
zh_TW: 用於桌面

en: Use for Lock Screen
zh_TW: 用於鎖定畫面

en: Set as Desktop Slideshow
zh_TW: 設為桌面投影秀

en: Generate desktop background slideshow
zh_TW: 製作桌面背景投影秀

en: Show each photo for
zh_TW: 顯示每張相片

en: period of time
zh_TW: 期間

en: How long each photo is shown on the desktop background
zh_TW: 每張相片要顯示為桌面背景多久

en: New _Tag…
zh_TW: 新增標記(_T)…

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: _Duration:
zh_TW: 時間(_D)：

en: The time (in seconds) to show each photo
zh_TW: 每張相片顯示的時間（秒）

en: _Transition effect:
zh_TW: 轉場效果(_T)：

en: Transition d_uration:
zh_TW: 轉場時間(_D)：

en: The time (in seconds) to show each transition between photos
zh_TW: 在相片之間顯示轉場的時間（秒）

en: Show t_itle
zh_TW: 顯示標題(_I)

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Rename…
zh_TW: 重新命名(_R)…

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: _Restore
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Remove the selected photos from the trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶移除所選的相片

en: Move the selected photos back into the library
zh_TW: 將所選的相片移回珍藏館

en: Delete all photos in the trash
zh_TW: 刪除垃圾桶中的所有相片

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空垃圾桶

en: You are not currently logged into Flickr.
    
    Click Log in to log into Flickr in your Web browser. You will have to authorize Shotwell Connect to link to your Flickr account.
zh_TW: 您目前尚未登入 Flickr。
    
    點按「登入」來從您的網路瀏覽器中登入 Flickr。您必須授權 Shotwell Connect 連結您的 Flickr 帳號。

en: Preparing for login…
zh_TW: 正在準備登入…

en: Flickr authorization failed
zh_TW: Flickr 授權失敗

en: Verifying authorization…
zh_TW: 正在驗證授權…

en: You have already logged in and out of a Google service during this Shotwell session.
    
    To continue publishing to Google services, quit and restart Shotwell, then try publishing again.
zh_TW: 您已在 Shotwell 工作階段中登入並登出 Google 服務。
    
    若要繼續發布至 Google 服務，請先退出 Shotwell 並重新啟動，接著再重試發布。

en: You are not currently logged into YouTube.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with YouTube to continue. You can set up most accounts by using your browser to log into the YouTube site at least once.
    
    Shotwell uses the YouTube API services <a href="https://developers.google.com/youtube">https://developers.google.com/youtube</a> for accessing your YouTube channel and upload the videos. By using Shotwell to access YouTube, you agree to be bound to the YouTube Terms of Service as available at <a href="https://www.youtube.com/t/terms">https://www.youtube.com/t/terms</a>
    
    Shotwell's privacy policy regarding the use of data related to your Google account in general and YouTube in particular can be found in our <a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">online services privacy policy</a>
    
    For Google's own privacy policy, please refer to <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>
zh_TW: 您目前尚未登入 YouTube。
    
    您必須先已註冊好 Google 帳戶，並設置使用 YouTube 才能繼續。對於大多數的帳號來說，您可以使用您的瀏覽器登入 YouTube 網站至少一次就能設好。
    
    Shotwell 使用 YouTube API 服務 <a href="https://developers.google.com/youtube">https://developers.google.com/youtube</a> 存取您的 YouTube 頻道並上傳影片。一旦使用 Shotwell 存取 YouTube，及代表您同意 <a href="https://www.youtube.com/t/terms">https://www.youtube.com/t/terms</a> 中所指明的 YouTube 服務使用條款。
    
    Shotwell 使用您 Google 帳戶相關資料的一般隱私政策，以及針對 YouTube 的專用隱私政策，可以前往我們的<a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">線上服務隱私政策</a>查看。
    
    至於 Google 自身的隱私政策，請參照 <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>

en: You are not currently logged into Google Photos.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with Google Photos. Shotwell uses the Google Photos API services <a href="https://developers.google.com/photos/">https://developers.google.com/photos/</a> for all interaction with your Google Photos data. You will have to grant access Shotwell to your Google Photos library.
    
    Shotwell's privacy policy regarding the use of data related to your Google account in general and Google Photos in particular can be found in our <a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">online services privacy policy</a>. For Google's own privacy policy, please refer to <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>
zh_TW: 您目前尚未登入 Google 相簿。
    
    您必須先已註冊好 Google 帳戶，並設置使用 Google 相簿。Shotwell 使用 Google 相簿 API 服務 <a href="https://developers.google.com/photos/">https://developers.google.com/photos/</a> 與您的 Google 相簿資料做所有的互動。您必須批准 Shotwell 存取您的 Google 相片庫。
    
    您 Google 帳戶相關資料的一般隱私政策，以及針對 Google 相簿的專用隱私政策，可以前往我們的<a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">線上服務隱私政策</a>查看。至於 Google 自身的隱私政策，請參照 <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>

en: _Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件位址(_E)

en: _Password
zh_TW: 密碼(_P)

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登入

en: Enter the username and password associated with your Tumblr account.
zh_TW: 請輸入與您 Tumblr 帳戶相關聯的使用者名稱與密碼。

en: Username and/or password invalid. Please try again
zh_TW: 使用者名稱與/或密碼無效。請重試

en: Invalid User Name or Password
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱或密碼

en: Could not load UI: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入使用者介面：%s

en: Visit the Shotwell home page
zh_TW: 造訪 Shotwell 網頁

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
zh_TW: ⚫ 這個網站呈現的識別身份屬於不同的網站。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_TW: ⚫ 這個網站的識別身份過舊以致無法信任。請檢查您電腦的日期是否正確。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
zh_TW: ⚫ 這個網站的識別身份並非來自可信任的組織。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
zh_TW: ⚫ 無法處理這個網站的識別身份。它可能已損壞。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
zh_TW: ⚫ 這個網站的識別身份已被發行它的信任組織撤銷。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
zh_TW: ⚫ 這個網站的識別身份不可信任，因為它使用非常弱的加密。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_TW: ⚫ 這個網站的識別身份有效日期在未來。請檢查您電腦的日期是否正確。

en: A temporary file needed for publishing is unavailable
zh_TW: 發布所需的某暫存檔無法使用

en: Photo _size
zh_TW: 相片大小(_S)

en: _Remove location, camera, and other identifying information before uploading
zh_TW: 上傳前先移除地理位置、相機、以及其他可供辨識的資訊(_R)

en: _Logout
zh_TW: 登出(_L)

en: _Publish
zh_TW: 發布(_P)

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Flickr can’t continue.
zh_TW: 發布所需的某個檔案無法使用。無法繼續發布至 Flickr。

en: You are logged into Flickr as %s.
zh_TW: 您正在以 %s 身分登入 Flickr。

en: Your free Flickr account limits how many photos you can upload to the service.
    You have uploaded %llu out of your %lld file limit.
zh_TW: 您的免費 Flickr 帳號限制您上傳到此服務的相片數量。
    您已上傳 %llu，檔案上限為 %lld。

en: Your Flickr Pro account entitles you to unlimited uploads. You have currently uploaded a file | Your Flickr Pro account entitles you to unlimited uploads. You have currently uploaded %d files
zh_TW[0]: 您的 Flickr Pro 帳號賦予您無限制的上傳量。您目前已上傳 %d 個檔案

en: Photos _visible to
zh_TW: 誰能看見這些相片(_V)

en: Videos _visible to
zh_TW: 誰能看見這些視訊(_V)

en: Photos and videos _visible to
zh_TW: 誰能看見這些相片與視訊(_V)

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Friends & family only
zh_TW: 僅朋友與家人

en: Family only
zh_TW: 僅家人

en: Friends only
zh_TW: 僅朋友

en: Just me
zh_TW: 只有我

en: 500 × 375 pixels
zh_TW: 500 x 375 畫素

en: 1024 × 768 pixels
zh_TW: 1024 x 768 畫素

en: 2048 × 1536 pixels
zh_TW: 2048 x 1536 畫素

en: 4096 × 3072 pixels
zh_TW: 4096 x 3072 畫素

en: Original size
zh_TW: 原始大小

en: Shotwell can only publish into albums that it created by itself, so this list might be empty despite the fact that you already have albums in your Google Photos account
zh_TW: Shotwell 僅可以發布到它自己建立的相簿之中，所以即便您在 Google 相簿帳號中擁有其他相簿，也可能顯示空白

en: Photo _size preset
zh_TW: 相片大小預先設定(_S)

en: An existing album
zh_TW: 現有的相簿

en: A new album named
zh_TW: 新相簿名為

en: Shotwell Connect
zh_TW: Shotwell 連線

en: Small (640 × 480 pixels)
zh_TW: 小 (640 x 480 畫素)

en: Medium (1024 × 768 pixels)
zh_TW: 中 (1024 x 768 畫素)

en: Recommended (1600 × 1200 pixels)
zh_TW: 建議 (1600 x 1200 畫素)

en: Google+ (2048 × 1536 pixels)
zh_TW: Google+ (2048 x 1536 畫素)

en: Original Size
zh_TW: 原始比例

note: populate any widgets whose contents are programmatically-generated.
en: You are logged into Google Photos as %s.
zh_TW: 您正在以 %s 身分登入 Google 相簿。

en: Videos will appear in:
zh_TW: 視訊將顯現於：

en: Photos will appear in:
zh_TW: 相片將顯現於：

note: Activate last known album id. If none was chosen, either use the old default (Shotwell connect) or the new "Default album" album for Google Photos
en: Default album
zh_TW: 預設相簿

en: _URL of your Piwigo photo library
zh_TW: 您 Piwigo 相片庫的網址(_U)

en: User _name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱(_N)

en: Remember Password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

en: An _existing category
zh_TW: 現有的類別(_E)

en: A _new album named
zh_TW: 新相簿名為(_N)

en: within category
zh_TW: 類別為

en: Album comment
zh_TW: 相簿評註

en: Photos will be _visible by
zh_TW: 相片可被誰看見(_V)

en: Photo size
zh_TW: 相片大小

en: _If a title is set and comment unset, use title as comment
zh_TW: 如果有設定標題但未設定評註，則使用標題作為評註(_I)

en: _Do no upload tags
zh_TW: 不要上傳標記(_D)

en: _Do not upload ratings
zh_TW: 不要上傳評等(_D)

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Creating album %s…
zh_TW: 正在建立 %s 相簿…

en: An error message occurred when publishing to Piwigo. Please try again.
zh_TW: 當發布至 Piwigo 時得到錯誤訊息。請重試。

note: %s is the host name that we tried to connect to
en: This does not look like the real %s. Attackers might be trying to steal or alter information going to or from this site (for example, private messages, credit card information, or passwords).
zh_TW: 這看起來不像真正的 %s。攻擊者可能試圖竊取、或修改前往此網站或來自此網站的資訊（例如：私人訊息、信用卡資訊、或密碼等）。

en: Certificate of %s
zh_TW: %s 的憑證

en: Enter the URL of your Piwigo photo library as well as the username and password associated with your Piwigo account for that library.
zh_TW: 輸入您 Piwigo 相片珍藏館的網址，以及與該珍藏館相關聯的 Piwigo 帳戶其使用者名稱、密碼。

en: Shotwell cannot contact your Piwigo photo library. Please verify the URL you entered
zh_TW: Shotwell 無法聯絡您的 Piwigo 相片珍藏館。請驗證您輸入的網址是否正確

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效的網址

en: Admins, Family, Friends, Contacts
zh_TW: 管理員、家人、朋友、聯絡人

en: Admins, Family, Friends
zh_TW: 管理員、家人、朋友

en: Admins, Family
zh_TW: 管理員、家人

en: Admins
zh_TW: 管理員

en: This connection is not secure
zh_TW: 此連線並不安全

en: Show the certificate…
zh_TW: 顯示憑證…

en: I understand, please _proceed.
zh_TW: 我瞭解，請繼續(_P)。

en: Core Publishing Services
zh_TW: 核心發布服務

en: Blogs
zh_TW: 網誌

en: 1280 × 853 pixels
zh_TW: 1280 x 853 畫素

en: TumblrPublisher: start( ): can’t start; this publisher is not restartable.
zh_TW: TumblrPublisher: start( )：無法啟動；此發布器不能重新啟動。

en: You are logged into Tumblr as %s.
zh_TW: 您正以 %s 的身份登入 Tumblr。

en: Video privacy _setting
zh_TW: 視訊隱私設定值(_S)

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to YouTube can’t continue.
zh_TW: 發布所需的某個檔案無法使用。無法繼續發布至 YouTube。

en: You are logged into YouTube as %s.
zh_TW: 您正在以 %s 身分登入 YouTube。

en: Public listed
zh_TW: 公開且列出

en: Public unlisted
zh_TW: 公開但不列出

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Blinds
zh_TW: 百葉窗

en: Chess
zh_TW: 棋盤

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓點

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圓點

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Crumble
zh_TW: 崩解

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡化

en: Core Slideshow Transitions
zh_TW: 核心投影秀轉場

en: Copyright 2010 Maxim Kartashev, Copyright 2016 Software Freedom Conservancy Inc.
zh_TW: 著作權 2010 Maxim Kartashev，著作權 2016 Software Freedom Conservancy Inc.

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑過

en: Squares
zh_TW: 方塊

en: Stripes
zh_TW: 條帶

en: Unable to create cache directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立快取目錄 %s：%s

en: Unable to create data directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料目錄 %s：%s

note: If XDG yarfed, use ~/Pictures
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Unable to create temporary directory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立暫時目錄 %s：%s

en: Unable to create data subdirectory %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立資料子目錄 %s：%s

en: Could not make directory %s writable
zh_TW: 無法使 %s 資料夾可供寫入

en: Could not make directory %s writable: %s
zh_TW: 無法使 %s 資料夾可供寫入：%s

en: Pin Toolbar
zh_TW: 釘住工具列

en: Pin the toolbar open
zh_TW: 開啟釘住工具列功能

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

en: A fatal error occurred when accessing Shotwell’s library. Shotwell cannot continue.
    
    %s
zh_TW: 存取 Shotwell 的珍藏館時遭遇到嚴重錯誤。Shotwell 無法繼續執行。
    
    %s

en: Visit the Shotwell web site
zh_TW: 造訪 Shotwell 網頁

en: Unable to display help: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示幫助：%s

en: Unable to navigate to bug database: %s
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽臭蟲資料庫：%s

en: Unable to display FAQ: %s
zh_TW: 無法顯示 FAQ：%s

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: File error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: Unable to decode file
zh_TW: 無法解碼檔案

en: Database error
zh_TW: 資料庫錯誤

en: User aborted import
zh_TW: 使用者已放棄匯入

en: Not a file
zh_TW: 不是檔案

en: File already exists in database
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在於資料庫

en: Unsupported file format
zh_TW: 未支援的檔案格式

en: Not an image file
zh_TW: 不是影像檔

en: Disk failure
zh_TW: 磁碟失敗

en: Disk full
zh_TW: 磁碟已滿

en: Camera error
zh_TW: 相機錯誤

en: File write error
zh_TW: 檔案寫入發生錯誤

en: Corrupt image file
zh_TW: 損毀影像檔

en: Imported failed (%d)
zh_TW: 匯入失敗 (%d)

en: Cameras
zh_TW: 相機

en: List of all discovered camera devices
zh_TW: 列出所有探查到的相機裝置

en: Unable to unmount camera. Try unmounting the camera from the file manager.
zh_TW: 無法卸載相機。請從檔案管理員內嘗試卸載該相機。

note: hide duplicates checkbox
en: Hide photos already imported
zh_TW: 隱藏已經匯入的相片

en: Only display photos that have not been imported
zh_TW: 只顯示尚未匯入的相片

en: The camera seems to be empty. No photos/videos found to import
zh_TW: 相機似乎空白。找不到要匯入的相片/視訊

en: No new photos/videos found on camera
zh_TW: 相機上找不到新相片/視訊

note: it's mounted, offer to unmount for the user
en: Shotwell needs to unmount the camera from the filesystem in order to access it. Continue?
zh_TW: Shotwell 需要從檔案系統卸載相機才能存取它。要繼續嗎？

en: _Unmount
zh_TW: 卸載(_U)

en: Please unmount the camera.
zh_TW: 請卸載該相機。

en: The camera is locked by another application. Shotwell can only access the camera when it’s unlocked. Please close any other application using the camera and try again.
zh_TW: 相機已被另一個應用程式鎖住。Shotwell 只能在相機沒被鎖住的情況下存取它。請關閉任何其它正在使用該相機的應用程式並重試。

en: Please close any other application using the camera.
zh_TW: 請關閉任何其它正在使用相機的應用程式。

en: Unable to fetch previews from the camera:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法從相機擷取預覽：
    %s

en: Unmounting…
zh_TW: 正在卸載…

en: Connecting to camera, please wait…
zh_TW: 正在連接相機，請稍候…

en: Starting import, please wait…
zh_TW: 正開始匯入，請稍候…

en: Fetching photo information
zh_TW: 正在擷取相片資訊

en: Fetching preview for %s
zh_TW: 正在為 %s 擷取預覽

en: Unable to lock camera: %s
zh_TW: 無法鎖住相機：%s

en: Delete this photo from camera? | Delete these %d photos from camera?
zh_TW[0]: 要從相機刪除這 %d 張相片嗎？

en: Delete this video from camera? | Delete these %d videos from camera?
zh_TW[0]: 要從相機刪除這 %d 份視訊嗎？

en: Delete this photo/video from camera? | Delete these %d photos/videos from camera?
zh_TW[0]: 要從相機刪除這 %d 份相片/視訊嗎？

en: Delete these files from camera? | Delete these %d files from camera?
zh_TW[0]: 要從相機刪除這 %d 份檔案嗎？

en: _Keep
zh_TW: 保留(_K)

en: Removing photos/videos from camera
zh_TW: 正在從相機移除相片/視訊

en: Unable to delete %d photo/video from the camera due to errors. | Unable to delete %d photos/videos from the camera due to errors.
zh_TW[0]: 由於錯誤發生，無法從相機刪除 %d 份相片/視訊。

en: No photos/videos
zh_TW: 無相片/視訊

en: No photos/videos found which match the current filter
zh_TW: 根據目前的過濾器找不到符合的相片/視訊

en: _Print
zh_TW: 列印(_P)

en: Set as _Desktop Background
zh_TW: 設為桌面背景(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製(_D)

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Adjust Date and Time…
zh_TW: 調整日期與時間…

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: Export Photo/Video | Export Photos/Videos
zh_TW[0]: 匯出相片/視訊

en: Export Photo | Export Photos
zh_TW[0]: 匯出相片

en: Rotating
zh_TW: 正在旋轉

en: Undoing Rotate
zh_TW: 正在復原旋轉

en: Flipping Horizontally
zh_TW: 正在水平翻轉

en: Undoing Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 正在復原水平翻轉

en: Flipping Vertically
zh_TW: 正在垂直翻轉

en: Undoing Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 正在復原垂直翻轉

en: Reverting
zh_TW: 正在還原

en: Undoing Revert
zh_TW: 正在復原還原

en: Enhancing
zh_TW: 正在補強

en: Undoing Enhance
zh_TW: 正在復原補強

en: Applying Color Transformations
zh_TW: 正在套用色彩轉換

en: Undoing Color Transformations
zh_TW: 正在復原色彩轉換

en: Creating New Event
zh_TW: 正在建立新事件

en: Removing Event
zh_TW: 正在移除事件

en: Moving Photos to New Event
zh_TW: 正在將相片移動至新事件

en: Setting Photos to Previous Event
zh_TW: 正在將相片設定為上個事件

en: Merging
zh_TW: 正在合併

en: Unmerging
zh_TW: 正在取消合併

en: Duplicating photos
zh_TW: 正在製作相片複本

en: Removing duplicated photos
zh_TW: 正在移除相片複本

en: Unable to duplicate one photo due to a file error | Unable to duplicate %d photos due to file errors
zh_TW[0]: 由於檔案錯誤，無法製作 %d 張相片的複本

en: Restoring previous rating
zh_TW: 正在復原前次評等

en: Increasing ratings
zh_TW: 正在增加評等

en: Decreasing ratings
zh_TW: 正在降低評等

en: Setting RAW developer
zh_TW: 正在設定 RAW 顯影器

en: Restoring previous RAW developer
zh_TW: 正在還原前個 RAW 顯影器

en: Set Developer
zh_TW: 設定顯影器

en: Original photo could not be adjusted.
zh_TW: 無法調整原始相片。

en: Adjusting Date and Time
zh_TW: 正在調整日期與時間

en: Undoing Date and Time Adjustment
zh_TW: 正在復原日期與時間調整

en: One original photo could not be adjusted. | The following original photos could not be adjusted.
zh_TW[0]: 下列原始相片無法調整。

en: Time Adjustment Error
zh_TW: 時間調整發生錯誤

en: Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo file. | Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo files.
zh_TW[0]: 下列相片檔案的時間調整無法復原。

en: Create Tag
zh_TW: 建立標記

en: Move Tag “%s”
zh_TW: 移動「%s」標記

en: Move Photos to Trash
zh_TW: 將相片移至垃圾桶

en: Restore Photos from Trash
zh_TW: 從垃圾桶還原檔案

en: Move the photos to the Shotwell trash
zh_TW: 將相片移至 Shotwell 垃圾桶

en: Restore the photos back to the Shotwell library
zh_TW: 將相片還原至 Shotwell 珍藏館

en: Moving Photos to Trash
zh_TW: 正在將相片移至垃圾桶

en: Restoring Photos From Trash
zh_TW: 正在從垃圾桶還原相片

en: Flag selected photos
zh_TW: 將所選相片加上旗幟

en: Unflag selected photos
zh_TW: 移除所選相片的旗幟

en: Flagging selected photos
zh_TW: 正為所選相片加上旗幟

en: Unflagging selected photos
zh_TW: 正為所選相片移除旗幟

en: Flag
zh_TW: 加上旗幟

en: Unflag
zh_TW: 移除旗幟

note: Send an empty job to the queue to mark the end of the import
en: %s Database
zh_TW: %s 資料庫

en: Importing from %s can’t continue because an error occurred:
zh_TW: 無法繼續從 %s 匯入，因為遭遇錯誤：

en: To try importing from another service, select one from the above menu.
zh_TW: 若要從其他服務匯入，請從上方選單選取其中一項。

en: You do not have any data imports plugins enabled.
    
    In order to use the Import From Application functionality, you need to have at least one data imports plugin enabled. Plugins can be enabled in the Preferences dialog.
zh_TW: 您尚未啟用任何資料匯入插件。
    
    為了使用「從應用程式匯入」的功能，您至少需要啟用一項資料匯入插件。插件可以透過「偏好設定」對話盒中啟用。

en: Database file:
zh_TW: 資料庫檔案：

en: _Import
zh_TW: 匯入(_I)

en: Import From Application
zh_TW: 從應用程式匯入

en: Import media _from:
zh_TW: 從何處匯入媒體(_F)：

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: Data Imports
zh_TW: 資料匯入

en: Unable to open/create photo database %s: error code %d
zh_TW: 無法開啟或建立相片資料庫 %s：錯誤代碼 %d

en: Unable to write to photo database file:
     %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入相片資料庫檔案：
    %s

en: Error accessing database file:
     %s
    
    Error was: 
    %s
zh_TW: 存取資料庫檔案時發生錯誤：
    %s
    
    錯誤為：
    %s

en: Unable to restore photo database %s
zh_TW: 無法復原 %s 相片資料庫

note: Use empty list for addresses instead of null to word around bug in xdg-desktop-portal-gtk
en: Send files per Mail:
zh_TW: 根據郵件傳送檔案：

note: Translators: The first %s is the name of the file, the second %s is the reason why it could not be sent
en: Unable to send file %s, %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送檔案 %s，%s

en: Send To
zh_TW: 傳送到

en: Unable to export background to %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法將背景匯出至 %s：%s

en: Unable to prepare desktop slideshow: %s
zh_TW: 無法預備桌面投影秀：%s

en: AM
zh_TW: 上午

en: PM
zh_TW: 下午

en: 24 Hr
zh_TW: 24 時制

en: _Shift photos/videos by the same amount
zh_TW: 以相同的量挪動相片/視訊(_S)

en: Set _all photos/videos to this time
zh_TW: 將全部相片/視訊設定為本時間(_A)

en: _Modify original photo file | _Modify original photo files
zh_TW[0]: 修改原始相片檔案(_M)

en: _Modify original file | _Modify original files
zh_TW[0]: 修改原始檔案(_M)

en: Original:
zh_TW: 原始：

en: %m/%d/%Y, %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y, %I:%M:%S %p
zh_TW: %Y/%m/%d %p %I:%M:%S

en: Exposure time will be shifted forward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
zh_TW: 曝光時間將往後挪動
    %d %s、%d %s、%d %s、%d %s。

en: Exposure time will be shifted backward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
zh_TW: 曝光時間將往前挪動
    %d %s、%d %s、%d %s、%d %s。

en: day | days
zh_TW[0]: 天

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: second | seconds
zh_TW[0]: 秒

note: "Unmodified" and "Current," though they appear in the "Format:" popup menu, really aren't formats so much as they are operating modes that determine specific formats. Hereafter we'll refer to these as "special formats."
en: Unmodified
zh_TW: 未修改

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

note: layout controls
en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: _Quality:
zh_TW: 品質(_Q)：

en: _Scaling constraint:
zh_TW: 縮放限制(_S)：

en: _Pixels:
zh_TW: 畫素(_P)：

en: Export _metadata:
zh_TW: 匯出中介資料(_M)：

note: We're installed system-wide, so use the system help. We're being run from the build directory; we'll have to handle clicks to this link manually ourselves, due to a limitation of help: URIs.
en: (Help)
zh_TW: (幫助)

en: Year%sMonth%sDay
zh_TW: 年%s月%s日

en: Year%sMonth
zh_TW: 年%s月

en: Year%sMonth-Day
zh_TW: 年%s月-日

en: Year-Month-Day
zh_TW: 年-月-日

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: Invalid pattern.
en: Invalid pattern
zh_TW: 無效的樣式

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: This will remove the tag “%s” from one photo. Continue? | This will remove the tag “%s” from %d photos. Continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這會移除「%s」標記，共 %d 張相片。要繼續嗎？

en: This will remove the saved search “%s”. Continue?
zh_TW: 這會移除儲存的「%s」搜尋。要繼續嗎？

en: Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to this photo in Shotwell | Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to these photos in Shotwell
zh_TW[0]: 切換顯影器將取消所有您在 Shotwell 中對此相片中所做過的變更動作

en: _Switch Developer
zh_TW: 切換顯影器(_S)

en: This will remove the face “%s” from one photo. Continue? | This will remove the face “%s” from %d photos. Continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這將會從 %2$d 張圖片中移除臉部「%1$s」。要繼續嗎？

en: Export Video
zh_TW: 匯出視訊

[ctx: Dialog Title]
en: Export Photo
zh_TW: 匯出相片

en: Export Photos
zh_TW: 匯出相片

note: Ticket #3023 Attempt to replace the system error with something friendlier if we can't copy an image over for editing in an external tool. Did we fail because we can't write to this directory? Yes - display an alternate error message here.
en: Shotwell couldn’t create a file for editing this photo because you do not have permission to write to %s.
zh_TW: 因為您尚未獲取寫入 %s 的授權，Shotwell 無法建立檔案以供此相片編輯。

en: Unable to export the following photo due to a file error.
zh_TW: 由於檔案錯誤，無法匯出下列相片。

en: 
    
    Would you like to continue exporting?
zh_TW: 
    
    您想要繼續匯出嗎？

en: Con_tinue
zh_TW: 繼續(_T)

en: Save Details…
zh_TW: 儲存細節…

en: Save Details
zh_TW: 儲存細節

en: (and %d more)
zh_TW: (還有 %d 項)

en: Import Results Report
zh_TW: 匯入成果報告

en: Attempted to import %d file. | Attempted to import %d files.
zh_TW[0]: 試圖匯入 %d 份檔案。

en: Of these, %d file was successfully imported. | Of these, %d files were successfully imported.
zh_TW[0]: 其中有 %d 份檔案已成功匯入。

note: Duplicates
en: Duplicate Photos/Videos Not Imported:
zh_TW: 重複的相片/視訊並未匯入：

en: duplicates existing media item
zh_TW: 媒體項目與既有媒體重複

note: Files Not Imported Due to Camera Errors
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Due to Camera Errors:
zh_TW: 相片/視訊因相機錯誤而未匯入：

en: error message:
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息：

note: Files Not Imported Because They Weren't Recognized as Photos or Videos
en: Files Not Imported Because They Weren’t Recognized as Photos or Videos:
zh_TW: 檔案因無法辨別為相片或視訊而未匯入：

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren't in a Format Shotwell Understands
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren’t in a Format Shotwell Understands:
zh_TW: 相片/視訊因格式非 Shotwell 所能認識而未匯入：

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn't Copy Them into its Library
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn’t Copy Them into its Library:
zh_TW: 相片/視訊因 Shotwell 無法將它們複製到珍藏館中而未匯入：

en: couldn’t copy %s
    	to %s
zh_TW: 無法將 %2$s
    	複製到 %1$s

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because GDK Pixbuf Library Identified them as Corrupt
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Files Are Corrupt:
zh_TW: 相片/視訊因檔案損毀而未匯入：

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons:
zh_TW: 相片/視訊因其他原因而未匯入：

en: 1 duplicate photo was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos were not imported:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份相片複本未被匯入：

en: 1 duplicate video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate videos were not imported:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份視訊複本未被匯入：

en: 1 duplicate photo/video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos/videos were not imported:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份相片/視訊複本未被匯入：

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於檔案或硬體錯誤，%d 張相片匯入失敗：

en: 1 video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於檔案或硬體錯誤，%d 份視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於檔案或硬體錯誤，%d 份相片/視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 file failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於檔案或硬體錯誤，%d 份檔案未能匯入：

en: 1 photo failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_TW[0]: 因為相片珍藏館資料夾無法寫入，%d 份視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_TW[0]: 因為相片珍藏館資料夾無法寫入，%d 份視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_TW[0]: 因為相片珍藏館資料夾無法寫入，%d 份相片/視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 file failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d files failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_TW[0]: 因為相片珍藏館資料夾無法寫入，%d 份檔案未能匯入：

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於相機錯誤，%d 張相片匯入失敗：

en: 1 video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於相機錯誤，%d 份視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_TW[0]: 由於相機錯誤，%d 份相片/視訊匯入失敗：

en: 1 file failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份檔案因相機錯誤而未能匯入：

en: 1 photo failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_TW[0]: %d 張相片因相片損毀而未能匯入：

en: 1 video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份視訊因視訊損毀而未能匯入：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份相片/視訊因損毀而未能匯入：

en: 1 file failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d files failed to import because it was corrupt:
zh_TW[0]: %d 份檔案因損毀而未能匯入：

note: we have no notion of "unsupported" video files right now in Shotwell (all standard container formats are supported, it's just that the streams in them might or might not be interpretable), so this message does not need to be media specific
en: 1 unsupported photo skipped:
     | %d unsupported photos skipped:
zh_TW[0]: 已略過 %d 張未支援相片：

note: we have no notion of "non-video" video files right now in Shotwell, so this message doesn't need to be media specific
en: 1 non-image file skipped.
     | %d non-image files skipped.
zh_TW[0]: 已略過 %d 份非影像檔案。

en: 1 photo skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_TW[0]: 由於使用者取消，已略過 %d 張相片：

en: 1 video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d videos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_TW[0]: 由於使用者取消，已略過 %d 份視訊：

en: 1 photo/video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos/videos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_TW[0]: 由於使用者取消，已略過 %d 份相片/視訊：

en: 1 file skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d file skipped due to user cancel:
zh_TW[0]: %d 檔案已略過，因為使用者取消：

en: 1 photo successfully imported.
     | %d photos successfully imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功匯入 %d 張相片。

en: 1 video successfully imported.
     | %d videos successfully imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功匯入 %d 份視訊。

en: 1 photo/video successfully imported.
     | %d photos/videos successfully imported.
zh_TW[0]: 已成功匯入 %d 份相片/視訊。

note: if no media items were imported at all (i.e. an empty directory attempted), need to at least report that nothing was imported
en: No photos or videos imported.
zh_TW: 沒有匯入相片或視訊。

en: Import Complete
zh_TW: 完成匯入

en: Rename Event
zh_TW: 重新命名事件

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Dialog title
en: Edit Title
zh_TW: 編輯標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Event Comment
zh_TW: 編輯事件評註

en: Edit Photo/Video Comment
zh_TW: 編輯相片/視訊評註

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 評註：

en: Remove and _Trash File | Remove and _Trash Files
zh_TW[0]: 移除並將檔案移至垃圾桶(_T)

en: _Remove From Library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除(_R)

en: Revert External Edit?
zh_TW: 是否還原外部編輯？

en: Revert External Edits?
zh_TW: 要還原外部編輯嗎？

en: This will destroy all changes made to the external file. Continue? | This will destroy all changes made to %d external files. Continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這會破壞 %d 份外部檔案已做的所有變更。要繼續嗎？

en: Re_vert External Edit
zh_TW: 還原外部編輯(_V)

en: Re_vert External Edits
zh_TW: 還原外部編輯(_V)

en: This will remove the photo from the library. Continue? | This will remove %d photos from the library. Continue?
zh_TW[0]: 這會從珍藏館移除 %d 張相片。要繼續嗎？

en: _Remove
zh_TW: 移除(_R)

en: Remove Photo From Library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除相片

en: Remove Photos From Library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除相片

en: 
    
    And %d other. | 
    
    And %d others.
zh_TW[0]: 
    
    與其它 %d 項。

en: Tags (separated by commas):
zh_TW: 標記 (以半形逗號 "," 隔開)：

note: This function is used to determine whether or not files should be copied or linked when imported. Returns ACCEPT for copy, REJECT for link, and CANCEL for (drum-roll) cancel.
en: Shotwell can copy the photos into your library folder or it can import them without copying.
zh_TW: Shotwell 可以複製相片至您的珍藏館，或是直接將它們匯入而不必複製。

en: Co_py Photos
zh_TW: 複製相片(_P)

en: _Import in Place
zh_TW: 匯入位置(_I)

en: Import to Library
zh_TW: 匯入至珍藏館

en: Remove From Library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除

en: Removing Photo From Library | Removing Photos From Library
zh_TW[0]: 正在從珍藏館移除相片

en: This will remove the photo/video from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos/videos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW[0]: 這會從您的 Shotwell 珍藏館移除 %d 份相片/視訊。您是否也想要將這些檔案移至您的桌面垃圾桶呢？
    
    這個動作無法還原。

en: This will remove the video from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d videos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW[0]: 這會從您的 Shotwell 珍藏館移除 %d 份視訊。您是否也想要將這些檔案移至您的桌面垃圾桶呢？
    
    這個動作無法還原。

en: This will remove the photo from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_TW[0]: 這會從您的 Shotwell 珍藏館移除 %d 張相片。您是否也想要將這些檔案移至您的桌面垃圾桶呢？
    
    這個動作無法還原。

en: The photo or video cannot be moved to your desktop trash. Delete this file? | %d photos/videos cannot be moved to your desktop trash. Delete these files?
zh_TW[0]: %d 份相片/視訊無法移至您的桌面垃圾桶。要刪除這些檔案嗎？

note: Alert the user that the files were not removed.
en: The photo or video cannot be deleted. | %d photos/videos cannot be deleted.
zh_TW[0]: %d 份相片/視訊無法刪除。

en: Welcome!
zh_TW: 歡迎！

en: Welcome to Shotwell!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Shotwell!

en: To get started, import photos in any of these ways:
zh_TW: 若要開始操作，請以這些方式之一匯入相片：

en: Choose “Import From Folder” from the File menu
zh_TW: 從「檔案」選單選擇「從資料夾匯入」

en: Drag and drop photos onto the Shotwell window
zh_TW: 將相片拖放至 Shotwell 視窗

en: Connect a camera to your computer and import
zh_TW: 將相機連接至您的電腦並匯入

en: _Import photos from your %s folder
zh_TW: 從您的 %s 目錄匯入相片(_I)

en: You can also import photos in any of these ways:
zh_TW: 您可以藉這些方式之一匯入相片：

en: _Don’t show this message again
zh_TW: 別再顯示這則訊息(_D)

en: Import photos from your %s library
zh_TW: 從您的 %s 珍藏館匯入相片

en: Longest edge
zh_TW: 最長邊

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: %s does not exist.
zh_TW: %s 不存在。

en: %s is not a file.
zh_TW: %s 不是檔案。

en: %s does not support the file format of
    %s.
zh_TW: %s 不支援檔案格式
    %s。

en: Unable open photo %s. Sorry.
zh_TW: 無法列印相片 %s。抱歉。

en: _Save a Copy
zh_TW: 儲存複本(_S)

en: Lose changes to %s?
zh_TW: 放棄對 %s 所作出的變更？

en: Close _without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉而不儲存(_W)

en: Error while saving to %s: %s
zh_TW: 當儲存至 %s 時發生錯誤：%s

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

note: verify this is a directory
en: Unable to monitor %s: Not a directory (%s)
zh_TW: 無法監視 %s：非目錄 (%s)

en: Photos cannot be exported to this directory.
zh_TW: 無法匯出相片至此目錄。

en: Return to current photo dimensions
zh_TW: 返回目前相片維度

en: Set the crop for this photo
zh_TW: 為此相片設定裁切

en: Pivot the crop rectangle between portrait and landscape orientations
zh_TW: 在肖像與風景方向之間旋轉裁切矩形

en: Unconstrained
zh_TW: 未限制

en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕畫面

en: SD Video (4 ∶ 3)
zh_TW: SD 視訊 (4 : 3)

en: HD Video (16 ∶ 9)
zh_TW: HD 視訊 (16 : 9)

en: Wallet (2 × 3 in.)
zh_TW: 皮夾 (2 x 3 英吋)

en: Notecard (3 × 5 in.)
zh_TW: 短柬 (3 x 5 英吋)

en: 4 × 6 in.
zh_TW: 4 x 6 英吋

en: 5 × 7 in.
zh_TW: 5 x 7 英吋

en: 8 × 10 in.
zh_TW: 8 x 10 英吋

en: Letter (8.5 × 11 in.)
zh_TW: 信紙 (8.5 x 11 英吋)

en: 11 × 14 in.
zh_TW: 11 x 14 英吋

en: Tabloid (11 × 17 in.)
zh_TW: 小報紙 (11 x 17 英吋)

en: 16 × 20 in.
zh_TW: 16 x 20 英吋

en: Metric Wallet (9 × 13 cm)
zh_TW: 公制皮夾 (9 x 13 公分)

en: Postcard (10 × 15 cm)
zh_TW: 明信片 (10 x 15 公分)

en: 13 × 18 cm
zh_TW: 13 x 18 公分

en: 18 × 24 cm
zh_TW: 18 x 24 公分

en: A4 (210 × 297 mm)
zh_TW: A4 (210 x 297 公釐)

en: 20 × 30 cm
zh_TW: 20 x 30 公分

en: 24 × 40 cm
zh_TW: 24 x 40 公分

en: 30 × 40 cm
zh_TW: 30 x 40 公分

en: A3 (297 × 420 mm)
zh_TW: A3 (297 x 420 公釐)

en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

en: Close the red-eye tool
zh_TW: 關閉紅眼工具

en: Remove any red-eye effects in the selected region
zh_TW: 移除所選區域內的紅眼效應

en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重設(_R)

note: fit both on the top line, emit and move on
en: Exposure:
zh_TW: 曝光：

en: Contrast:
zh_TW: 對比：

en: Saturation:
zh_TW: 飽和：

en: Tint:
zh_TW: 色相：

en: Temperature:
zh_TW: 色溫：

en: Shadows:
zh_TW: 陰影：

note: FIXME: Hack to make the slider the same length as the other. Find out why it is aligned Differently (probably because it only has positive values)
en: Highlights:
zh_TW: 高亮：

en: Reset Colors
zh_TW: 重設色彩

en: Reset all color adjustments to original
zh_TW: 重設所有色彩調整為原始狀態

en: Temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: Tint
zh_TW: 色相

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

en: Highlights
zh_TW: 高亮

en: Contrast Expansion
zh_TW: 對比擴展

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

en: No Event
zh_TW: 無事件

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Browse through your events
zh_TW: 瀏覽您經歷的事件

en: No events
zh_TW: 無事件

en: No events found
zh_TW: 找不到事件

en: All Events
zh_TW: 所有事件

en: Undated
zh_TW: 未限定日期

en: %Y
zh_TW: %Y年

en: %B
zh_TW: %b

note: if no name, pretty up the start time
en: Event %s
zh_TW: 事件 %s

en: Unable to generate a temporary file for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法為 %s 建立暫時檔案：%s

en: Exporting
zh_TW: 正在匯出

en: File %s already exists. Replace?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已經存在。要取代嗎？

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 跳過(_S)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename All
zh_TW: 全部重新命名

en: _Replace
zh_TW: 取代(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_TW: 全部取代(_A)

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Detect faces…
zh_TW: 偵測臉部…

en: Detect faces on this photo
zh_TW: 偵測此相片上的臉部

en: Cancel face detection
zh_TW: 取消臉部偵測

en: Close the Faces tool without saving changes
zh_TW: 關閉臉部工具，而不儲存變更

en: Click and drag to tag a face
zh_TW: 點按並拖曳以標記臉部

en: Click to edit face “%s”
zh_TW: 點按以編輯「%s」臉部

en: Stop dragging to add your face and name it.
zh_TW: 停止拖曳，改增加您的臉部並命名它。

en: Type a name for this face, then press Enter
zh_TW: 輸入此臉部的名稱，然後按下 Enter

en: Move or modify the face shape or name and press Enter
zh_TW: 拖曳或修改臉部的外形或名稱，並按下 Enter

en: Detecting faces
zh_TW: 偵測臉部

en: If you don’t set the name of unknown faces they won’t be saved.
zh_TW: 如果您不設定未知臉部的名稱，它們將不能儲存。

en: Save changes and close the Faces tool
zh_TW: 儲存變更，並關閉臉部工具

en: No changes to save
zh_TW: 沒有要儲存的變更

en: Error trying to spawn face detection program:
zh_TW: 嘗試生成臉部偵測程式時錯誤：

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Browse the library’s folder structure
zh_TW: 瀏覽珍藏館的資料夾結構

en: Imports
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Browse the library’s import history
zh_TW: 瀏覽珍藏館的匯入紀錄

en: Flagged
zh_TW: 已加上旗幟

en: Importing…
zh_TW: 正在匯入…

en: Preparing to import…
zh_TW: 正在準備匯入…

en: Imported %s
zh_TW: 已匯入 %s

en: Last Import
zh_TW: 上次匯入

en: Organize and browse your photos
zh_TW: 整理並瀏覽您的相片

en: Import From Folder
zh_TW: 從資料夾匯入

en: Recurse Into Subfolders
zh_TW: 遞迴進入子資料夾

en: Emptying Trash…
zh_TW: 正在清空垃圾桶…

en: Shotwell is configured to import photos to your home directory.
    We recommend changing this in Edit %s Preferences.
    Do you want to continue importing photos?
zh_TW: Shotwell 已設定為將相片匯入您的家屋目錄中。
    我們建議您在「編輯 %s 偏好設定」中更改此設定。
    您是否想要繼續匯入相片？

note: TODO: Specify which directory/file.
en: Photos cannot be imported from this directory.
zh_TW: 相片無法從此目錄匯入。

en: Updating library…
zh_TW: 正在更新珍藏館…

en: Preparing to auto-import photos…
zh_TW: 正在準備自動匯入相片…

en: Auto-importing photos…
zh_TW: 正在自動匯入相片…

en: Writing metadata to files…
zh_TW: 正在將中介資料寫入檔案中…

en: Missing Files
zh_TW: 遺失的檔案

en: Deleting…
zh_TW: 正在刪除…

en: Trash
zh_TW: 垃圾桶

en: Trash is empty
zh_TW: 空的垃圾桶

en: Deleting Photos
zh_TW: 正在刪除相片

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell. It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d). This version is %s (schema %d). Please use the latest version of Shotwell.
zh_TW: 您的相片珍藏館與此版本的 Shotwell 不相容。該珍藏館似乎是由 Shotwell %s (schema %d) 所建立。此版本為 %s (schema %d)。請使用最新版的 Shotwell。

en: Shotwell was unable to upgrade your photo library from version %s (schema %d) to %s (schema %d). For more information please check the Shotwell Wiki at %s
zh_TW: Shotwell 無法將您的珍藏館從版本 %s (schema %d) 升級至 %s (schema %d)。若要瞭解更多資訊，請查看位於 %s 的 Shotwell Wiki

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell. It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d). This version is %s (schema %d). Please clear your library by deleting %s and re-import your photos.
zh_TW: 您的相片珍藏館與此版本的 Shotwell 不相容。該珍藏館似乎是由 Shotwell %s (schema %d) 所建立。此版本為 %s (schema %d)。請刪除 %s 來清除珍藏館，並且重新匯入您的相片。

en: Unknown error attempting to verify Shotwell’s database: %s
zh_TW: 試圖驗證 Shotwell 資料庫時發生未知錯誤：%s

en: Loading Shotwell
zh_TW: 正載入 Shotwell

en: Path to Shotwell’s private data
zh_TW: Shotwell 的私人資料路徑

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Do not monitor library directory at runtime for changes
zh_TW: 執行時期不要監視珍藏館目錄是否有變動

en: Don’t display startup progress meter
zh_TW: 不要顯示初始啟動時的進度條

en: Show the application’s version
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式的版本

en: Start the application in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式啟動應用程式

en: Print the metadata of the image file
zh_TW: 列印影像檔的中介資料

en: Name for a custom profile
zh_TW: 自訂描述檔的名稱

en: Start with a browser of available profiles
zh_TW: 以可用的個人檔案瀏覽器作開始

en: If PROFILE given with --profile does not exist, create it
zh_TW: 如果 --profile 所給定的 PROFILE 不存在，則建立它

en: Show available profiles
zh_TW: 顯示可用的個人檔案

en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_TW: 執行「%s --help」來查看可用命令列選項的完整清單。

en: Choose Shotwell's profile
zh_TW: 選擇 Shotwell 的個人檔案

en: Profile %s does not exist. Did you mean to pass --create as well?
zh_TW: 不存在描述檔 %s。您的意思是也要通過 --create 建立嗎？

en: Improve this map
zh_TW: 改善此地圖

en: Lock or unlock map for geotagging by dragging pictures onto the map
zh_TW: 將圖片拖曳到地圖上，可對地理位置標記鎖定地圖或解除地圖鎖定

en: Unable to process monitoring updates: %s
zh_TW: 無法處理監視更新：%s

en: Adjust the size of the thumbnails
zh_TW: 調整縮圖大小

en: Shotwell was unable to play the selected video:
    %s
zh_TW: Shotwell 無法播放所選的視訊：
    %s

note: previous button
en: Previous photo
zh_TW: 上一張相片

note: next button
en: Next photo
zh_TW: 下一張相片

en: Photo source file missing: %s
zh_TW: 相片來源檔案遺失：%s

[ctx: Dialog Title]
en: Remove From Library
zh_TW: 從珍藏館移除

[ctx: Dialog Title]
en: Removing Photo From Library
zh_TW: 正從珍藏館移除相片

en: Unable to export %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法匯出 %s：%s

en: Low (%d%%)
zh_TW: 低 (%d%%)

en: Medium (%d%%)
zh_TW: 中 (%d%%)

en: High (%d%%)
zh_TW: 高 (%d%%)

en: Maximum (%d%%)
zh_TW: 最佳 (%d%%)

en: modified
zh_TW: 已修改

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is the name of an online service such as YouTube, Mastodon, ...
en: Manage accounts for %s
zh_TW: 管理 %s 的帳號

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: License
zh_TW: 授權條款

en: Website
zh_TW: 網站

en: Fill the entire page
zh_TW: 填滿整個頁面

en: 2 images per page
zh_TW: 每頁 2 張影像

en: 4 images per page
zh_TW: 每頁 4 張影像

en: 6 images per page
zh_TW: 每頁 6 張影像

en: 8 images per page
zh_TW: 每頁 8 張影像

en: 16 images per page
zh_TW: 每頁 16 張影像

en: 32 images per page
zh_TW: 每頁 32 張影像

en: Image Settings
zh_TW: 影像設定值

en: Printing…
zh_TW: 正在列印…

en: Unable to print photo:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 無法列印相片：
    
    %s

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create new Profile
zh_TW: 建立新的個人檔案

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Library Folder
zh_TW: 珍藏館資料夾

en: Choose Library Folder
zh_TW: 選擇珍藏館資料夾

en: Data Folder
zh_TW: 資料的資料夾

en: Choose Data Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料的資料夾

en: This is the currently active profile
zh_TW: 這是目前使用中的個人檔案

en: Remove Profile
zh_TW: 移除個人檔案

en: Remove this profile
zh_TW: 移除這個個人檔案

en: Remove profile “%s”
zh_TW: 移除「%s」個人檔案

en: None of the options will remove any of the images associated with this profile
zh_TW: 這些選項皆不會移除與此個人檔案相關的任何影像

en: Remove profile and files
zh_TW: 移除個人檔案與檔案

en: Remove profile only
zh_TW: 僅移除個人檔案

en: System Profile
zh_TW: 系統個人檔案

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_TW: 昨天

en: Items:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: %d Event | %d Events
zh_TW[0]: %d 個事件

en: %d Photo | %d Photos
zh_TW[0]: %d 張相片

en: %d Video | %d Videos
zh_TW[0]: %d 份視訊

note: display only one date if start and end are the same
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

note: display only one time if start and end are the same
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: display time range display date range
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: %.1f seconds
zh_TW: %.1f 秒

en: Developer:
zh_TW: 顯影器：

note: nothing special to be done for now for Events
en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: File size:
zh_TW: 檔案大小：

en: Current Development:
zh_TW: 目前顯影：

en: Original dimensions:
zh_TW: 原始維度：

en: Camera make:
zh_TW: 相機製造商：

en: Camera model:
zh_TW: 相機型號：

en: Flash:
zh_TW: 閃光：

en: Focal length:
zh_TW: 焦距：

en: Exposure date:
zh_TW: 曝光日期：

en: Exposure time:
zh_TW: 曝光時間：

en: Exposure bias:
zh_TW: 曝光補償：

en: GPS latitude:
zh_TW: GPS 緯度：

en: GPS longitude:
zh_TW: GPS 經度：

en: Artist:
zh_TW: 藝人：

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 著作權：

en: Software:
zh_TW: 軟體：

en: Preparing for upload
zh_TW: 正在準備上傳

en: Uploading %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在上傳 %d/%d

en: Publishing to %s can’t continue because an error occurred:
zh_TW: 因為遭遇錯誤而無法繼續發布至 %s：

en: To try publishing to another service, select one from the above menu.
zh_TW: 若要嘗試發布至其它服務，請從上方選單選擇。

en: Publish Photos
zh_TW: 發布相片

en: Publish photos _to:
zh_TW: 將相片發布至(_T)：

en: Publish Videos
zh_TW: 發布視訊

en: Publish videos _to
zh_TW: 將視訊發布至(_T)

en: Publish Photos and Videos
zh_TW: 發布相片與視訊

en: Publish photos and videos _to
zh_TW: 將相片與視訊發布至(_T)

note: There are no enabled publishing services that accept this media type, warn the user.
en: Unable to publish
zh_TW: 無法發布

en: Shotwell cannot publish the selected items because you do not have a compatible publishing plugin enabled. To correct this, choose Edit %s Preferences and enable one or more of the publishing plugins on the <b>Plugins</b> tab.
zh_TW: Shotwell 無法發布所選的項目，因為您尚未啟用相容的發布插件。若要修正此問題，請選擇「編輯 %s 偏好設定」，並在「<b>插件</b>」分頁啟用一項或多項發布用插件。

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 發布

en: Fetching account information…
zh_TW: 正在擷取帳號資訊…

en: Logging in…
zh_TW: 正在登入…

note: Here, we check whether more than one item is being uploaded, and if so, display an alternate message.
en: The selected video was successfully published. | The selected videos were successfully published.
zh_TW[0]: 所選的視訊已成功發布。

en: The selected photo was successfully published. | The selected photos were successfully published.
zh_TW[0]: 所選的相片已成功發布。

en: The selected photos/videos were successfully published.
zh_TW: 所選的相片/視訊已經成功發布。

en: Rotate Right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Rotate Left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate the photos left
zh_TW: 將相片向左旋轉

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: Flip Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: _Forward
zh_TW: 前進(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕(_F)

en: _Next
zh_TW: 下一張(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_TW: 上一張(_P)

en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 還原(_R)

en: Save _As
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)

en: Sort _Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增排序(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
zh_TW: 遞減排序(_E)

en: _Stop
zh_TW: 停止(_S)

en: _Undelete
zh_TW: 取消刪除(_U)

en: _Normal Size
zh_TW: 正常大小(_N)

en: Best _Fit
zh_TW: 自動調整(_F)

en: Copy Color Adjustments
zh_TW: 複製色彩調整

en: Copy the color adjustments applied to the photo
zh_TW: 複製套用至該相片的色彩調整

en: Paste Color Adjustments
zh_TW: 貼上色彩調整

en: Apply copied color adjustments to the selected photos
zh_TW: 將複製的色彩調整套用至所選的相片上

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Crop the photo’s size
zh_TW: 裁切相片大小

en: Straighten
zh_TW: 拉直

en: Straighten the photo
zh_TW: 拉直相片

en: Red-eye
zh_TW: 紅眼

en: Reduce or eliminate any red-eye effects in the photo
zh_TW: 減少或消除相片中的紅眼效應

en: Adjust
zh_TW: 調整

en: Adjust the photo’s color and tone
zh_TW: 調整相片的色彩與色調

en: Revert to Original
zh_TW: 還原至原始

en: Revert External E_dits
zh_TW: 還原外部編輯(_D)

en: Revert to the master photo
zh_TW: 還原至主相片

en: Set selected image to be the new desktop background
zh_TW: 將所選的影像設為新的桌面背景

en: Set as _Desktop Slideshow…
zh_TW: 設為桌面投影秀(_D)…

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Make Key Photo for Event
zh_TW: 作為事件的代表性相片

en: New Event
zh_TW: 新事件

en: Move Photos
zh_TW: 移動相片

en: Move photos to an event
zh_TW: 移動相片至某事件

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Combine events into a single event
zh_TW: 合併多事件為單一事件

en: Set Rating
zh_TW: 設定評等

en: Change the rating of your photo
zh_TW: 變更您相片的評等

en: Increase Rating
zh_TW: 增加評等

en: Decrease Rating
zh_TW: 降低評等

en: Unrated
zh_TW: 未評等

en: Rate Unrated
zh_TW: 無評等

en: Setting as unrated
zh_TW: 設定為無評等

en: Remove any ratings
zh_TW: 移除任何評等

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 退絕

en: Rate Rejected
zh_TW: 評等退絕

en: Setting as rejected
zh_TW: 設定為退絕

en: Set rating to rejected
zh_TW: 將評等設為退絕

en: Rejected Only
zh_TW: 只有退絕

en: Show only rejected photos
zh_TW: 只顯示退絕的相片

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Show all photos, including rejected
zh_TW: 顯示全部相片，包括退絕相片

note: Button tooltip
en: Show all photos
zh_TW: 顯示全部相片

en: Display each photo’s rating
zh_TW: 顯示每張相片的評等

en: Filter Photos
zh_TW: 過濾相片

en: Limit the number of photos displayed based on a filter
zh_TW: 限制過濾條件所顯示的相片數目

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 再製

en: Make a duplicate of the photo
zh_TW: 製作相片的複本

en: _Print…
zh_TW: 列印(_P)…

en: Pu_blish…
zh_TW: 發布(_B)…

[ctx: Button Label]
note: Button label
en: Edit Title
zh_TW: 編輯標題

note: Button label
en: Edit Comment
zh_TW: 編輯評註

en: Adjust Date and Time
zh_TW: 調整日期與時間

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Dialog title
en: Add Tags
zh_TW: 加入標記

en: _Find…
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)…

en: _Flag
zh_TW: 加上旗幟(_F)

en: Un_flag
zh_TW: 移除旗幟(_F)

en: Mark faces of people in the photo
zh_TW: 在圖片中標記人們的臉部

en: Modify Faces
zh_TW: 修改臉部

en: Delete Face
zh_TW: 刪除臉部

en: Unable to launch editor: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟編輯器：%s

en: Add Tag “%s”
zh_TW: 加入「%s」標記

note: Used when adding two tags to photo(s)
en: Add Tags “%s” and “%s”
zh_TW: 加入「%s」與「%s」標記

[ctx: UndoRedo menu entry]
note: Undo/Redo command name (in Edit menu)
en: Add Tags
zh_TW: 加入標記

en: _Delete Tag “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」標記(_D)

en: Delete Tag “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」標記

en: Delete Tag
zh_TW: 刪除標記

en: Re_name Tag “%s”…
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」標記…

en: Rename Tag “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 重新將「%s」標記命名為「%s」

en: Modify Tags
zh_TW: 修改標記

en: Tag Photo as “%s” | Tag Photos as “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 將相片加上「%s」標記

en: Tag the selected photo as “%s” | Tag the selected photos as “%s”
zh_TW[0]: 將所選相片加上「%s」標記

en: Remove Tag “%s” From _Photo | Remove Tag “%s” From _Photos
zh_TW[0]: 從相片移除「%s」標記(_P)

en: Remove Tag “%s” From Photo | Remove Tag “%s” From Photos
zh_TW[0]: 從相片移除「%s」標記

en: Unable to rename tag to “%s” because the tag already exists.
zh_TW: 「%s」標記已經存在，故無法重新命名該標記。

en: Unable to rename search to “%s” because the search already exists.
zh_TW: 「%s」搜尋已經存在，故無法重新命名該搜尋。

note: Saved search button
en: Saved Search
zh_TW: 儲存的搜尋

en: Delete Search
zh_TW: 刪除搜尋

en: Rename Search “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 重新將「%s」搜尋命名為「%s」

en: Delete Search “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」搜尋

en: Unable to rename face to “%s” because the face already exists.
zh_TW: 無法重新將臉部命名為「%s」，因為已經存在該人物。

en: Remove Face “%s” From _Photo | Remove Face “%s” From _Photos
zh_TW[0]: 從相片中移除「%s」臉部(_P)

en: Remove Face “%s” From Photo | Remove Face “%s” From Photos
zh_TW[0]: 從相片移除「%s」臉部

note: Translators: This means to teach the face to the face recognition system
en: _Train Face “%s” From Photo
zh_TW: 從相片訓練「%s」臉部(_T)

en: Re_name Face “%s”…
zh_TW: 重新命名「%s」臉部…

en: Rename Face “%s” to “%s”
zh_TW: 重新將「%s」臉部命名為「%s」

en: _Delete Face “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」臉部(_D)

en: Delete Face “%s”
zh_TW: 刪除「%s」臉部

en: Rate %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 評等

en: Set rating to %s
zh_TW: 設定評等為 %s

en: Setting rating to %s
zh_TW: 正在設定評等為 %s

en: Display %s
zh_TW: 顯示 %s

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s
zh_TW: 只顯示評等為 %s 的相片

en: %s or Better
zh_TW: %s 或更高

en: Display %s or Better
zh_TW: 顯示 %s 或更高

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s or better
zh_TW: 只顯示評等為 %s 或更高的相片

en: Open the selected photo’s directory in the file manager
zh_TW: 在檔案管理員內開啟所選的相片目錄

en: Unable to open in file manager: %s
zh_TW: 無法於檔案管理員內開啟：%s

en: Select all items
zh_TW: 選取全部項目

note: ...precache the timestamp string... / Locale-specific time format for 12-hour time, i.e. 8:31 PM / Precede modifier with a dash ("-") to pad with spaces, otherwise will pad with zeroes / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format / Locale-specific time format for
en: %a %b %d, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%b%d日（%a）

[ctx: MultidayFormat]
note: / Locale-specific starting date format for multi-date strings, / i.e. the "Tue Mar 08" in "Tue Mar 08 - 10, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d
zh_TW: %Y年%b%d日（%a）

[ctx: MultidayFormat]
note: / Locale-specific ending date format for multi-date strings, / i.e. the "10, 2006" in "Tue Mar 08 - 10, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %d, %Y
zh_TW: %d日

[ctx: MultimonthFormat]
note: / Locale-specific calendar date format for multi-month strings, / i.e. the "Tue Mar 08" in "Tue Mar 08 to Mon Apr 06, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d
zh_TW: %Y年%b%d日（%a）

[ctx: MultimonthFormat]
note: / Locale-specific calendar date format for multi-month strings, / i.e. the "Mon Apr 06, 2006" in "Tue Mar 08 to Mon Apr 06, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d, %Y
zh_TW: %b%d日（%a）

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 投影秀

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionText.Context
en: contains
zh_TW: 包含

note: Ordering must correspond with Context
en: is exactly
zh_TW: 完全是

en: starts with
zh_TW: 開頭為

en: ends with
zh_TW: 結尾為

en: does not contain
zh_TW: 不包含

en: is not set
zh_TW: 未設定

en: is set
zh_TW: 有設定

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionMediaType.Context
en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: is not
zh_TW: 不是

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionMediaType.MediaType
en: any photo
zh_TW: 任意相片

en: a raw photo
zh_TW: RAW 原生相片

en: a video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: has
zh_TW: 有

en: has no
zh_TW: 沒有

en: modifications
zh_TW: 修改

en: internal modifications
zh_TW: 內部修改

en: external modifications
zh_TW: 外部修改

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionFlagged.State
en: flagged
zh_TW: 已加上旗幟

en: not flagged
zh_TW: 未加上旗幟

en: and higher
zh_TW: 與更高

en: only
zh_TW: 只有

en: and lower
zh_TW: 與更低

en: is after
zh_TW: 晚於

en: is before
zh_TW: 早於

en: is between
zh_TW: 介於

en: and
zh_TW: 與

en: Any text
zh_TW: 任意文字

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Tag
zh_TW: 標記

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評註

en: Event name
zh_TW: 事件名稱

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Face
zh_TW: 臉部

en: Media type
zh_TW: 媒體類型

en: Flag state
zh_TW: 旗幟狀態

en: Photo state
zh_TW: 相片狀態

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評等

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Saved Searches
zh_TW: 儲存的搜尋

en: Organize your saved searches
zh_TW: 整理您儲存的搜尋

en: ★+ Rating
zh_TW: ★+ 評等

en: ★★+ Rating
zh_TW: ★★+ 評等

en: ★★★+ Rating
zh_TW: ★★★+ 評等

en: ★★★★+ Rating
zh_TW: ★★★★+ 評等

en: ★★★★★+ Rating
zh_TW: ★★★★★+ 評等

en: Error loading search bar UI: %s
zh_TW: 載入搜尋列 UI 時發生錯誤：%s

note: Ticket #3260 - Add a 'close' context menu to the searchbar. Prepare the close menu for use, but don't display it yet; we'll connect it to secondary click later on.
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Type label and toggles
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Videos
zh_TW: 視訊

en: RAW Photos
zh_TW: RAW 相片

en: Use a saved search to filter items in the current view
zh_TW: 使用儲存的搜尋來過濾目前檢視畫面中的項目

note: Set up toolbar add toolbar buttons
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go to the previous photo
zh_TW: 前往上一張相片

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause the slideshow
zh_TW: 暫停投影秀

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一張

en: Go to the next photo
zh_TW: 前往下一張相片

en: Change slideshow settings
zh_TW: 變更投影秀設定值

note: An entire slideshow set might be missing, so check for a loop.
en: All photo source files are missing.
zh_TW: 遺失全部相片來源檔。

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Continue the slideshow
zh_TW: 繼續投影秀

en: Slideshow Transitions
zh_TW: 投影秀轉場

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Tags
zh_TW: 標記

en: Organize and browse your photo’s tags
zh_TW: 整理並瀏覽您的相片標記

en: untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

note: multiple videos
en: Export Videos
zh_TW: 匯出視訊
