shotwell master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1256 entries)

en: authentication token
zh_CN: 身份验证令牌

en: Yandex-Fotki authentication token, if logged in
zh_CN: Yandex-Fotki 的身份验证令牌，如果已登录

en: OAuth Access Phase Token
zh_CN: OAuth 访问阶段令牌

en: The authorization token for the currently logged in Tumblr user, if any
zh_CN: 当前登录 Tumblr 用户的授权令牌，如果存在

en: OAuth Access Phase Token Secret
zh_CN: OAuth 访问阶段令牌机密

en: The cryptographic secret used to sign requests against the authorization token for the currently logged in Tumblr user, if any
zh_CN: 根据当前登录的 Tumblr 用户的授权令牌进行签名请求所用的加密机密（secret），如果存在

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The user name of the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
zh_CN: 当前登录 Flickr 用户的用户名，如果有登录

en: default size
zh_CN: 默认大小

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos uploaded to Tumblr
zh_CN: 表示上传到 Tumblr 上的照片默认尺寸的数字代码

en: default blog
zh_CN: 默认博客

en: The name of the default blog of the user, if any
zh_CN: 用户的默认博客名称，如果存在

en: URL of the Rajce server
zh_CN: Rajce 服务器的 URL

en: Rajce username, if logged in
zh_CN: Rajce 用户名，如果已登录

en: token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: user token, if remembered
zh_CN: 用户令牌，如果已保存

en: last category
zh_CN: 最近分类

en: The last selected Rajce category
zh_CN: 最近选择的 Rajce 分类

en: last photo size
zh_CN: 最近照片尺寸

en: A numeric code representing the last photo size preset used when publishing to Rajce
zh_CN: 表示发布到 Rajce 上的照片默认尺寸的数字代码

en: remember
zh_CN: 记住

en: If true, remember last login
zh_CN: 如果为 ture，记住上次的登录

en: hide album
zh_CN: 隐藏相册

en: If true, hide the newly created Rajce album
zh_CN: 如果为 true，隐藏新创建的 Rajce 相册

en: open album in web browser
zh_CN: 在网页浏览器中打开相册

en: If true, open target album in the web browser just after uploading photos
zh_CN: 如果为 true，上传完照片后在网页浏览器中打开目标相册

en: remove sensitive info from uploads
zh_CN: 从上传中移除敏感信息

en: Whether images being uploaded to Rajce should have their metadata removed first
zh_CN: 上传图像到 Rajce 时是否先移除它们的元数据

en: display basic properties
zh_CN: 显示基本属性

en: True if the basic properties pane is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要显示基本属性窗格，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display extended properties
zh_CN: 显示扩展属性

en: True if the extended properties window is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要显示扩展属性窗格，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: True if the sidebar is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要显示侧边栏，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: True if the bottom toolbar is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要显示底部工具栏，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display map widget
zh_CN: 显示地图挂件

en: True if the map widget is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要显示地图挂件，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display search bar
zh_CN: 显示搜索栏

en: True if the Search/Filter Toolbar is to be displayed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要显示搜索/筛选工具栏，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display photo titles
zh_CN: 显示照片标题

en: True if photo titles are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要在收藏视图的缩略图下方显示照片标题，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display photo comments
zh_CN: 显示照片备注

en: True if photo comments are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要在收藏视图的缩略图下方显示照片备注，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display event comments
zh_CN: 修改活动备注

en: True if event comments are to be displayed beneath thumbnails in event views, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要在收藏视图的缩略图下方显示活动备注，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display photo tags
zh_CN: 显示照片标签

en: True if photo tags are to be listed beneath thumbnails in collection views, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要在收藏视图的缩略图下方显示照片标签，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: display photo ratings
zh_CN: 显示照片评分

en: True if a photo’s rating should be displayed as overlaid trinket, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要以叠加饰品显示照片评分，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: rating filter level
zh_CN: 评分筛选级别

en: Determines how to filter photos based on their ratings. 1: Rejected or better, 2: Unrated or better, 3: One or better, 4: Two or better, 5: Three or better, 6: Four or better, 7: Five or better
zh_CN: 确定如何根据照片评分筛选它们。1：次品及更佳，2：未评分及更佳，3：一星及更佳，4：二星及更佳，5：三星及更佳，6：四星及更佳，7：五星及更佳

en: sort events ascending
zh_CN: 按升序排列活动

en: True if events should be sorted ascending, false if descending
zh_CN: 如果要以升序排列活动，则设为 true；降序则设为 false

en: sort library photos ascending
zh_CN: 按升序排列媒体库照片

en: True if library photos should be sorted ascending, false if descending
zh_CN: 如果要以升序排列媒体库照片，则设为 true；降序则设为 false

en: sort library photos criteria
zh_CN: 按条件排列媒体库照片

en: A numeric code that specifies the sort criteria for photos in library views
zh_CN: 用于指定媒体库视图中照片排列条件的数字代码

en: sort event photos ascending
zh_CN: 按升序排列活动照片

en: True if event photos should be sorted ascending, false if descending
zh_CN: 如果要以升序排列活动照片，则设为 true；降序则设为 false

en: sort event photos criteria
zh_CN: 按条件排列活动照片

en: Specifies the sort criteria for event photos
zh_CN: 指定活动照片的排列条件

en: use 24 hour time
zh_CN: 使用 24 小时制

en: True if should display times with a 24 hour clock, false if times should use AM/PM notation
zh_CN: 如果要以 24 小时制显示时间，则设为 true；要使用“上午/下午”的表示法则设为 false

en: keep relative time between photos
zh_CN: 保持照片间的相对时间

en: True if when adjusting time/date of photos, relative time should be maintained. False if all photos should be set to the same time
zh_CN: 当调整照片的时间/日期时，如果要保持它们的相对（间隔）时间，则设为 true；如果所有的照片都要设为相同时间，则设为 false

en: modify original photo files
zh_CN: 修改原始照片文件

en: True if when adjusting time/date of photos, the original files should be modified as well. False if changes are made only in the database
zh_CN: 当调整照片的时间/日期时，如果原始文件也要修改，则设为 true；如果只要在数据库中修改，则设为 false

en: show welcome dialog on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示欢迎对话框

en: True if, when on startup, a welcome dialog should be shown. False if it should not be shown
zh_CN: 如果要在启动时显示欢迎对话框，则设为 true；不显示则设为 false

en: sidebar position
zh_CN: 侧边栏位置

en: The width, in pixels, of the sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏的宽度，以像素计算

en: photo thumbnail scale
zh_CN: 照片缩略图尺寸

en: The scale of photo thumbnails, ranging from 72 to 360
zh_CN: 照片缩略图的尺寸，范围为 72 至 360

en: pin toolbar state
zh_CN: 固定工具栏状态

en: Pin toolbar in fullscreen, or not
zh_CN: 是否在全屏模式下固定工具栏

en: prefer GTK+’s dark theme
zh_CN: 首选 GTK+ 暗色主题

en: Whether to use the dark theme of GTK+ for Shotwell or not
zh_CN: 是否在 Shotwell 中使用 GTK+ 的暗色主题

en: background for transparent images
zh_CN: 透明图像的背景

en: The background to use for transparent images
zh_CN: 用于透明图像的背景

en: color for solid transparency background
zh_CN: 纯色透明背景的颜色

en: Color to use if background for transparent images is set to solid color
zh_CN: 如果透明图像的背景设为纯色，则要使用的颜色值

en: Selection state of “hide photos” option
zh_CN: “隐藏照片”选项的选择状态

en: Last used selection state of the “hide photos already imported” option in the import page
zh_CN: 导入页面中的“隐藏已经导入的照片”选项上次使用的选择状态

en: delay
zh_CN: 延时

en: Delay (in seconds) between photos in the slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映中单张照片的展示时间（以秒计）

en: transition delay
zh_CN: 变换延时

en: The time (in seconds) that a transition runs between photos in a slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映中照片间的变换效果运行时间（以秒计）

en: transition effect id
zh_CN: 变换效果 ID

en: The name of the transition effect that will be used between photos when running a slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片运行时使用的照片间变换效果的名称

en: Show title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Whether to show the title of a photo during the slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映期间是否显示照片标题

en: maximize library window
zh_CN: 最大化媒体库窗口

en: True if library application is maximized, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要最大化媒体库应用程序，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: width of library window
zh_CN: 媒体库窗口的宽度

en: The last recorded width of the library application window
zh_CN: 媒体库应用程序窗口，上次记录的宽度

en: height of library window
zh_CN: 媒体库窗口的高度

en: The last recorded height of the library application window
zh_CN: 媒体库应用程序窗口，上次记录的高度

en: maximize direct-edit window
zh_CN: 最大化直接编辑窗口

en: True if direct-edit application is maximized, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要最大化直接编辑应用程序，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: width of direct-edit window
zh_CN: 直接编辑窗口的宽度

en: The last recorded width of the direct-edit application window
zh_CN: 直接编辑应用程序窗口，上次记录的宽度

en: height of direct-edit window
zh_CN: 直接编辑窗口的高度

en: The last recorded height of the direct-edit application window
zh_CN: 直接编辑应用程序窗口，上次记录的高度

en: sidebar divider position
zh_CN: 侧边栏分隔条位置

en: The last recorded position of the divider between the sidebar and view in library application window
zh_CN: 位于媒体库应用程序窗口侧边栏和视图间的分隔条，上次记录的位置

en: import directory
zh_CN: 导入目录

en: Directory in which imported photo files are placed
zh_CN: 导入照片文件的目录所在位置

en: watch library directory for new files
zh_CN: 监视媒体库文件夹中的新文件

en: If true, files added to the library directory are automatically imported
zh_CN: 如果为 true，添加到媒体库目录的文件将自动导入

en: write metadata to master files
zh_CN: 将元数据写入主文件

en: If true, changes to metadata (tags, titles, etc.) are written to the master photo file
zh_CN: 如果为 true，对元数据（标签、标题等）的修改将写入图片主文件

en: use lowercase filenames
zh_CN: 使用小写文件名

en: If true, Shotwell will convert all filenames to lowercase when importing photo files
zh_CN: 如果为 true，Shotwell 将在导入照片文件时转换所有的文件名为小写

en: directory pattern
zh_CN: 目录模式

en: A string encoding a naming pattern that will be used to name photo directories on import
zh_CN: 一个编码了命名模式的字符串，其命名模式用于导入照片时对目录进行命名

en: directory pattern custom
zh_CN: 目录模式自定义

en: A string encoding a custom naming pattern that will be used to name photo directories on import
zh_CN: 一个编码了自定义命名模式的字符串，其命名模式将用于导入照片时对目录进行命名

en: RAW developer default
zh_CN: RAW 开发工具

en: Default option for which RAW developer Shotwell will use
zh_CN: Shotwell 将使用的默认 RAW 开发工具

en: Most-recently-used crop aspect ratio menu choice
zh_CN: 最近使用的裁剪长宽比菜单选项

en: A numeric code representing the last crop menu choice the user made
zh_CN: 数字代码，表示用户最近选择的裁剪菜单选项

en: Most-recently-used crop custom aspect ratio’s numerator
zh_CN: 最近使用的裁剪自定义长宽比分子

en: A nonzero, positive integer representing the width part of the last custom crop ratio the user entered
zh_CN: 非零正整数，表示最近一次自定义裁剪比例中用户输入的长度部分

en: Most-recently-used crop custom aspect ratio’s denominator
zh_CN: 最近使用的裁剪自定义长宽比分母

en: A nonzero, positive integer representing the height part of the last custom crop ratio the user entered
zh_CN: 非零正整数，表示最近一次自定义裁剪比例中用户输入的高度部分

en: external photo editor
zh_CN: 外部照片编辑器

en: External application used to edit photos
zh_CN: 用于编辑照片的外部应用程序

en: external raw editor
zh_CN: 外部 RAW 编辑器

en: External application used to edit RAW photos
zh_CN: 用于编辑 RAW 照片的外部应用程序

en: Setting in export dialog: how to trim images
zh_CN: 导出对话框中的设置：裁剪图像方式

en: export metadata
zh_CN: 导出元数据

en: Setting in export dialog: option to export metadata
zh_CN: 导出对话框中的设置：导出元数据选项

en: format setting, special value
zh_CN: 格式设置，特殊值

en: Setting in export dialog: format setting, special value
zh_CN: 导出对话框中的设置：格式设置，特殊值

en: format setting, type value
zh_CN: 格式设置，类型值

en: Setting in export dialog: format setting, type value
zh_CN: 导出对话框中的设置：格式设置，类型值

en: JPEG quality option
zh_CN: JPEG 质量选项

en: Setting in export dialog: jpeg quality option
zh_CN: 导出对话框中的设置：JPEG 质量选项

en: maximal size of image
zh_CN: 图像最大尺寸

en: Setting in export dialog: maximal size of image
zh_CN: 导出对话框中的设置：图像最大尺寸

en: last used publishing service
zh_CN: 最近使用的发布服务

en: A numeric code representing the last service to which photos were published
zh_CN: 数字代码，表示最近照片发布所使用的服务

en: default publishing service
zh_CN: 默认发布服务

en: The authorization token for the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
zh_CN: 当前登录 Flickr 用户的验证令牌，如果有登录

en: The cryptographic secret used to sign requests against the authorization token for the currently logged in Flickr user, if any
zh_CN: 根据当前登录的 Flickr 用户的验证令牌进行签名请求所用的加密机密（secret），如果存在

en: default size code
zh_CN: 默认尺寸代码

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos published to Flickr
zh_CN: 表示上传到 Flickr 上的照片默认尺寸的数字代码

en: default visibility
zh_CN: 默认可见性

en: A numeric code representing the default visibility for photos published to Flickr
zh_CN: 表示上传到 Flickr 上的照片默认可见性（谁可以查看）的数字代码

en: Whether images being uploaded to Flickr should have their metadata removed first
zh_CN: 上传图像到 Flickr 时是否先移除它们的元数据

en: refresh token
zh_CN: 刷新令牌

en: The OAuth token used to refresh the Google Photos session for the currently logged in user, if any
zh_CN: 用于刷新当前登录用户的 Google 相册的 OAuth 令牌，如果有登录

en: A numeric code representing the default size for photos uploaded to Google Photos Albums
zh_CN: 表示上传到 Google 相册影集上的照片默认尺寸的数字代码

en: last album
zh_CN: 最近的影集

en: The name of the last album the user published photos to, if any
zh_CN: 用户最后发布照片到的影集，如果发布过

en: Whether images being uploaded to Google Photos should have their metadata removed first
zh_CN: 上传图像到 Google 相册时是否先移除它们的元数据

en: URL of the Piwigo server
zh_CN: Piwigo 服务器的 URL

en: Piwigo username, if logged in
zh_CN: Rajce 用户名，如果已登录

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Piwigo password, if logged in
zh_CN: Piwigo 密码，如果已登录

en: remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: If true, remember the Piwigo password
zh_CN: 如果为 true，则保存 Piwigo 密码

en: The last selected Piwigo category
zh_CN: 最后选择的 Piwigo 分类

en: last permission level
zh_CN: 最后的权限级别

en: The last chosen Piwigo permission level
zh_CN: 最后选择的 Piwigo 权限级别

en: A numeric code representing the last photo size preset used when publishing to Piwigo
zh_CN: 表示上传到 Piwigo 上的照片默认尺寸的数字代码

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their metadata removed first
zh_CN: 上传图像到 Piwigo 时是否先移除它们的元数据

en: if title is set and comment unset, use title as comment for uploads to Piwigo
zh_CN: 如果有标题而没有备注，上传到 Piwigo 时将标题作为备注

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their comment set from the title if title is set and comment unset
zh_CN: 如果图像标题已设但没有备注，上传到 Piwigo 时是否把它们的标题设为备注

en: do not upload tags when uploading to Piwigo
zh_CN: 上传到 Piwigo 时不要上传标签

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their tags removed on upload, such that these tags will not appear on the remote Piwigo server
zh_CN: 图像上传到 Piwigo 时是否移除它们的标签，这样这些标签就不会出现在远程 Piwigo 服务器上

en: do not upload ratings when uploading to Piwigo
zh_CN: 上传到 Piwigo 时不要上传评分

en: Whether images being uploaded to Piwigo should have their ratings uploaded, such that these ratings will not appear on the remote Piwigo server
zh_CN: 图像上传到 Piwigo 时是否移除它们的评分，这样这些评分就不会出现在远程 Piwigo 服务器上

en: Gallery3 username
zh_CN: Gallery3 用户名

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: Gallery3 API key
zh_CN: Gallery3 API 密钥

en: Gallery3 site URL
zh_CN: Gallery3 网站 URL

en: Whether images being uploaded to Gallery3 should have their metadata removed first
zh_CN: 上传图像到 Gallery3 时是否先移除它们的元数据

en: scaling constraint of uploaded picture
zh_CN: 上传图片的缩放约束

en: The scaling constraint ID of the picture to be uploaded
zh_CN: 上传图片的缩放约束 ID

en: pixels of the major axis uploaded picture
zh_CN: 上传图片的主轴像素数

en: The pixels of the major axis of the picture to be uploaded; used only if scaling-constraint-id is an appropriate value
zh_CN: 已上传图片的主轴像素数目；仅在 scaling-constraint-id 的值合适时使用

en: The OAuth token used to refresh the YouTube session for the currently logged in user, if any
zh_CN: 用于刷新当前登录用户的 YouTube 的 OAuth 令牌，如果有登录

en: last used import service
zh_CN: 最后使用的导入服务

en: A numeric code representing the last service from which photos were imported
zh_CN: 数字代码，表示最后照片导入所使用的服务

en: interpreter state cookie
zh_CN: 解释器状态 cookie

en: A numeric code that captures the state of the GStreamer plug-in environment
zh_CN: 捕获的 GStreamer 插件环境状态的数字代码

en: content layout mode
zh_CN: 内容布局模式

en: A numeric code that describes how photos are laid out on the page during printing
zh_CN: 描述照片打印时如何在页面上布置的数字代码

en: content ppi
zh_CN: 内容 PPI

en: The number of pixels per inch (ppi) sent to the printer during printing
zh_CN: 打印期间发送到打印机的每英寸像素数（PPI）

en: content width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: The width of the printed emulsion on the page when printing
zh_CN: 打印时页面上打印乳剂的宽度

en: content height
zh_CN: 内容高度

en: The height of the printed emulsion on the page when printing
zh_CN: 打印时页面上打印乳剂的高度

en: content units
zh_CN: 内容单位

en: A numeric code representing unit of measure (inches or centimeters) used when printing
zh_CN: 表示打印所用计量单位（英寸或厘米）的数字代码

en: images per page code
zh_CN: 每页图像数模式

en: A numeric code representing the currently selected images per page mode used when printing
zh_CN: 表示当前打印所选的每页图像数模式的数字代码

en: size selection
zh_CN: 尺寸选择

en: The index of the current print size in a pre-defined list of standard sizes
zh_CN: 在预定义标准尺寸列表中当前选择的打印尺寸的索引

en: match aspect ratio
zh_CN: 匹配长宽比

en: Determines whether custom print sizes must match the aspect ratio of the original photo
zh_CN: 确定自定义打印尺寸是否要匹配原始照片的长宽比

en: print titles
zh_CN: 打印标题

en: True if the title of a photo should be printed when the photo is printed, false otherwise
zh_CN: 打印照片时如果要打印标题，则设为 true；否则设为 false

en: titles font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: The name of the font to use for photo titles when they are printed
zh_CN: 照片标题打印时使用的字体名称

en: enable facebook publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 facebook 发布插件

en: True if the Facebook publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Facebook 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable flickr publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 flickr 发布插件

en: True if the Flickr publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Flickr 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable Google Photos publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 Google 相册发布插件

en: True if the Google Photos publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Google 相册发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable youtube publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 youtube 发布插件

en: True if the YouTube publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 YouTube 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable piwigo publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 piwigo 发布插件

en: True if the Piwigo publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Piwigo 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable yandex publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 yandex 发布插件

en: True if the Yandex.Fotki publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Yandex.Fotki 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable tumblr publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 tumblr 发布插件

en: True if the Tumblr publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Tumblr 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable rajce publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 rajce 发布插件

en: True if the Rajce publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Rajce 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable gallery3 publishing plugin
zh_CN: 启用 gallery3 发布插件

en: True if the Gallery3 publishing plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 Gallery3 发布插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable F-Spot import plugin
zh_CN: 启用 F-Spot 导入插件

en: True if the F-Spot import plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用 F-Spot 导入插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow crumble transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片碎纸变换效果

en: True if the Crumble slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用碎纸幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow fade transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片淡出变换效果

en: True if the Fade slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用淡出幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow slide transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片滑动变换效果

en: True if the Slide slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用滑动幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow clock transition
zh_CN: 主要幻灯片时钟变换

en: True if the Clock slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用时钟幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow circle transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片单圆圈变换效果

en: True if the Circle slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用单圆圈幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow circles transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片多圆圈变换效果

en: True if the Circles slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用多圆圈幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow blinds transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片百叶窗变换效果

en: True if the Blinds slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用百叶窗幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow squares transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片方格变换效果

en: True if the Squares slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用方格幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow stripes transition
zh_CN: 启用幻灯片条纹变换效果

en: True if the Stripes slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用条纹幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: enable slideshow chess transition
zh_CN: 主要幻灯片棋盘变换

en: True if the Chess-Board slideshow transition plugin is enabled, false otherwise
zh_CN: 如果要启用棋盘幻灯片变换插件，设为 true；否则设为 false

en: Digital photo organizer
zh_CN: 数码照片整理工具

en: Shotwell is an easy-to-use, fast photo organizer designed for the GNOME desktop. It allows you to import photos from your camera or disk, organize them by date and subject matter, even ratings. It also offers basic photo editing, like crop, red-eye correction, color adjustments, and straighten. Shotwell’s non-destructive photo editor does not alter your master photos, making it easy to experiment and correct errors.
zh_CN: Shotwell 是一个易用的、快速的照片整理工具，为 GNOME 桌面而设计。它可以帮助你从你的照相机或磁盘中导入照片、按照时间和主题内容进行组织，甚至是进行评分。它同时提供了基础的照片编辑功能，如裁剪、红眼修正、颜色调整和倾斜修正。Shotwell 的非破坏性照片编辑器不会修改你的原始照片，可以更方便你的试验并对编辑错误进行修正。

en: When ready, Shotwell can upload your photos to various web services, such as Flickr, Google Photos, and more.
zh_CN: 一切就绪后，Shotwell 可以将你的照片上传到各个网站上，例如 Flickr、Google 相册，等等。

en: Shotwell supports JPEG, PNG, TIFF, and a variety of RAW file formats.
zh_CN: Shotwell 支持 JPEG、PNG、TIFF 以及许多 RAW 文件格式。

en: The Shotwell developers
zh_CN: Shotwell 开发者

en: Photo Manager
zh_CN: 照片管理器

en: Organize your photos
zh_CN: 组织你的照片

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: album;camera;cameras;crop;edit;enhance;export;gallery;image;images;import;organize;photo;photographs;photos;picture;pictures;photography;print;publish;rotate;share;tags;video;facebook;flickr;picasa;youtube;piwigo;
zh_CN: album;camera;cameras;crop;edit;enhance;export;gallery;image;images;import;organize;photo;photographs;photos;picture;pictures;photography;print;publish;rotate;share;tags;video;facebook;flickr;picasa;youtube;piwigo;相册;相机;裁剪;编辑;增强;导出;图库;图像;导入;整理;照片;图片;摄影;打印;发布;旋转;分享;标签;视频;脸书;

en: Shotwell Viewer
zh_CN: Shotwell 查看器

en: Photo Viewer
zh_CN: 照片查看器

en: _Enhance
zh_CN: 增强(_E)

en: Re_vert to Original
zh_CN: 恢复到原始(_V)

en: Add _Tags…
zh_CN: 添加标签(_T)…

en: Modif_y Tags…
zh_CN: 修改标签(_Y)…

en: Toggle _Flag
zh_CN: 切换标记(_F)

en: _Set Rating
zh_CN: 设置评分(_S)

en: _Unrated
zh_CN: 未评分(_U)

en: _Rejected
zh_CN: 次品(_R)

en: _Increase
zh_CN: 提高(_I)

en: _Decrease
zh_CN: 降低(_D)

en: _Developer
zh_CN: 开发工具(_D)

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Edit _Title…
zh_CN: 编辑标题(_T)…

en: Edit _Comment…
zh_CN: 编辑备注(_C)…

en: Open With E_xternal Editor
zh_CN: 用外部编辑器打开(_X)

en: Open With RA_W Editor
zh_CN: 用 RA_W 编辑器打开

en: View Eve_nt for Photo
zh_CN: 查看照片所属活动(_N)

en: Show in File Mana_ger
zh_CN: 在文件管理器显示(_G)

en: Send _To…
zh_CN: 发送至(_T)…

en: _Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_M)

en: Rotate the photos right (press Ctrl to rotate left)
zh_CN: 向右旋转照片（按住 Ctrl 向左旋转）

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Automatically improve the photo’s appearance
zh_CN: 自动增强照片的观感

en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

en: Publish to various websites
zh_CN: 将所选照片发布到各种网站上

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Find an image by typing text that appears in its name or tags
zh_CN: 依据名称或者标签查找图片

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Save
zh_CN: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As…
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)…

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _Undo
zh_CN: 取消(_U)

en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: Fulls_creen
zh_CN: 全屏(_C)

en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

en: Fit to _Page
zh_CN: 适合页面(_P)

en: Zoom _100%
zh_CN: 缩放 _100%

en: Zoom _200%
zh_CN: 缩放 _200%

en: _Photo
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

en: _Previous Photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片(_P)

en: _Next Photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片(_N)

en: Rotate _Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转(_R)

en: Rotate _Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转(_L)

en: Flip Hori_zontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转(_Z)

en: Flip Verti_cally
zh_CN: 竖直翻转(_C)

en: T_ools
zh_CN: 工具(_O)

en: _Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪(_C)

en: _Straighten
zh_CN: 校正(_S)

en: _Red-eye
zh_CN: 红眼(_R)

en: _Adjust
zh_CN: 调整(_A)

en: _Adjust Date and Time…
zh_CN: 调整日期和时间(_A)…

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题(_F)

en: _Report a Problem…
zh_CN: 汇报问题(_R)…

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Import From Folder…
zh_CN: 从文件夹导入(_I)…

en: Import From _Application…
zh_CN: 从应用程序导入(_A)…

en: Empty T_rash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_R)

en: _Find
zh_CN: 查找(_F)

en: Ne_w Saved Search…
zh_CN: 新增保存的搜索(_W)…

en: Select _All
zh_CN: 选择全部(_A)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: _Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息(_B)

en: E_xtended Information
zh_CN: 扩展信息(_X)

en: _Search Bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏(_S)

en: S_idebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏(_S)

en: T_oolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏(_O)

en: _Comments
zh_CN: 备注(_C)

en: Sort _Events
zh_CN: 排列活动(_E)

en: _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序(_A)

en: D_escending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: Even_ts
zh_CN: 活动(_T)

en: _Merge Events
zh_CN: 合并活动(_M)

en: Re_name Event…
zh_CN: 重命名活动(_N)…

en: _Export…
zh_CN: 导出(_E)…

en: R_emove From Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除(_E)

en: _Titles
zh_CN: 标题(_T)

en: Ta_gs
zh_CN: 标签(_G)

en: _Ratings
zh_CN: 评分(_R)

en: _Filter Photos
zh_CN: 筛选照片(_F)

en: _All Photos
zh_CN: 所有照片(_A)

en: All + _Rejected
zh_CN: 全部标为次品(_R)

en: Rejected _Only
zh_CN: 仅次品(_R)

en: Sort _Photos
zh_CN: 照片排序(_P)

en: By _Title
zh_CN: 按照标题(_T)

en: By _Filename
zh_CN: 按照文件名(_F)

en: By Exposure _Date
zh_CN: 按照曝光日期(_D)

en: By _Rating
zh_CN: 按照评分(_R)

en: _Descending
zh_CN: 降序(_D)

en: _Photos
zh_CN: 照片(_P)

en: Make _Key Photo for Event
zh_CN: 为活动创建关键照片(_K)

en: _New Event
zh_CN: 新建活动(_N)

en: Edit Event _Comment…
zh_CN: 编辑活动备注(_C)…

en: Faces
zh_CN: 面部

en: Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名…

en: Delete
zh_CN: 刪除

en: _Stop Import
zh_CN: 停止导入(_S)

en: Import _Selected
zh_CN: 导入选中项(_S)

en: Import _All
zh_CN: 导入全部(_A)

en: _Log in
zh_CN: 登录(_L)

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Remove the selected photos from the library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除选定照片

en: _Add Tags…
zh_CN: 添加标签(_A)…

en: Send T_o…
zh_CN: 发送至(_O)…

en: S_lideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映(_L)

en: _Copy Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 复制颜色调整(_C)

en: _Paste Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 粘贴颜色调整(_P)

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Library Location
zh_CN: 媒体库位置

en: _Import photos to:
zh_CN: 导入照片到(_I)：

en: _Watch library directory for new files
zh_CN: 监视媒体库文件夹中的新文件(_W)

en: Importing
zh_CN: 导入中

en: _Directory structure:
zh_CN: 目录结构(_D)：

en: Example:
zh_CN: 例如：

en: R_ename imported files to lowercase
zh_CN: 将导入文件以小写重命名(_E)

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: Write tags, titles, and other _metadata to photo files
zh_CN: 写入标签、标题和其他元数据到照片文件(_M)

en: RAW Developer
zh_CN: RAW 开发工具

en: De_fault:
zh_CN: 默认(_F)：

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 范例(_P)：

en: When viewing images that are transparent, they will be drawn against this background.
zh_CN: 查看透明图像时，它们将在此背景上绘制。

en: Transparent Background:
zh_CN: 透明背景：

en: Checkered
zh_CN: 方格

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Use dark theme:
zh_CN: 使用暗色主题：

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: E_xternal photo editor:
zh_CN: 外部照片编辑器(_X)：

en: External _RAW editor:
zh_CN: 外部 RAW 编辑器(_R)：

en: External Editors
zh_CN: 外部编辑器

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Shotwell Preferences
zh_CN: Shotwell 首选项

en: <b>Printed Image Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>印刷尺寸</b>

en: Use a _standard size:
zh_CN: 使用标准尺寸(_S)：

en: Use a c_ustom size:
zh_CN: 使用自定义尺寸(_U)：

note: Abbrevation for "inch"
en: in.
zh_CN: 英寸

note: Abbrevation for "centimeters"
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: _Match photo aspect ratio
zh_CN: 匹配照片长宽比(_M)

en: _Autosize:
zh_CN: 自动(_A)：

en: <b>Titles</b>
zh_CN: <b>标题</b>

en: Print image _title
zh_CN: 打印图像标题(_T)

en: <b>Pixel Resolution</b>
zh_CN: <b>像素分辨率</b>

en: _Output photo at:
zh_CN: 输出照片于(_O)：

en: pixels per inch
zh_CN: 每英寸像素数

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: _Name of search:
zh_CN: 搜索名称(_N)：

en: _Match
zh_CN: 匹配(_M)

en: any
zh_CN: 任何

en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: of the following:
zh_CN: 以下这些：

en: Re_name…
zh_CN: 重命名(_N)…

en: _Edit…
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)…

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Set as Desktop Background
zh_CN: 设为桌面背景

en: Use for Desktop
zh_CN: 用作桌面

en: Use for Lock Screen
zh_CN: 用作锁屏背景

en: Set as Desktop Slideshow
zh_CN: 设为桌面幻灯片

en: Generate desktop background slideshow
zh_CN: 生成桌面背景幻灯片

en: Show each photo for
zh_CN: 显示每张照片为

en: period of time
zh_CN: 时长

en: How long each photo is shown on the desktop background
zh_CN: 每张照片在桌面背景上出现多长时间

en: New _Tag…
zh_CN: 新建标签(_T)…

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: _Delay:
zh_CN: 延时(_D)：

en: _Transition effect:
zh_CN: 变换效果(_T)：

en: Transition d_elay:
zh_CN: 变换延时(_E)：

en: Show t_itle
zh_CN: 显示标题(_I)

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: _New
zh_CN: 新建(_N)

en: _Rename…
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)…

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: _Restore
zh_CN: 还原(_R)

en: Remove the selected photos from the trash
zh_CN: 从回收站中移除选中照片

en: Move the selected photos back into the library
zh_CN: 将选定照片移回至媒体库

en: Delete all photos in the trash
zh_CN: 删除在回收站中的全部照片

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: You are not currently logged into Flickr.
    
    Click Log in to log into Flickr in your Web browser. You will have to authorize Shotwell Connect to link to your Flickr account.
zh_CN: 你目前尚未登录到 Flickr。
    
    在你的网页浏览器中点击“登录”以登录到 Flickr。你必须授权 Shotwell 连接到你的 Flickr 帐号。

en: Preparing for login…
zh_CN: 正在准备登录……

en: Flickr authorization failed
zh_CN: Flickr 验证失败

en: Verifying authorization…
zh_CN: 正在验证授权信息……

en: You have already logged in and out of a Google service during this Shotwell session.
    
    To continue publishing to Google services, quit and restart Shotwell, then try publishing again.
zh_CN: 在本次 Shotwell 会话中你登录 Google 服务然后退出了。
    要继续发布到 Google，请退出并重新启动 Shotwell，然后再尝试发布。

en: You are not currently logged into YouTube.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with YouTube to continue. You can set up most accounts by using your browser to log into the YouTube site at least once.
    
    Shotwell uses the YouTube API services <a href="https://developers.google.com/youtube">https://developers.google.com/youtube</a> for accessing your YouTube channel and upload the videos. By using Shotwell to access YouTube, you agree to be bound to the YouTube Terms of Service as available at <a href="https://www.youtube.com/t/terms">https://www.youtube.com/t/terms</a>
    
    Shotwell's privacy policy regarding the use of data related to your Google account in general and YouTube in particular can be found in our <a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">online services privacy policy</a>
    
    For Google's own privacy policy, please refer to <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>
zh_CN: 你当前未登录 YouTube。
    
    你必须注册了 Google 帐户并在 YouTube 上已设置使用才能继续。你也可以多次使用浏览器登录 YouTube 站点来添加更多的帐号。
    
    Shotwell 使用了 YouTube 的 API 服务 <a href="https://developers.google.com/youtube">https://developers.google.com/youtube</a> 来访问你的 YouTube 频道和上传视频。使用 Shotwell 访问 YouTube，即表示你同意位于 <a href="https://www.youtube.com/t/terms">https://www.youtube.com/t/terms</a> 的 YouTube 服务条款。
    
    关于你的 Google 帐户，特别是 YouTube 相关的数据使用，Shotwell 的隐私策略可以在 <a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">在线服务隐私策略</a> 找到
    
    有关 Google 自己的隐私策略，请参考 <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>

en: You are not currently logged into Google Photos.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Google account and set it up for use with Google Photos. Shotwell uses the Google Photos API services <a href="https://developers.google.com/photos/">https://developers.google.com/photos/</a> for all interaction with your Google Photos data. You will have to grant access Shotwell to your Google Photos library.
    
    Shotwell's privacy policy regarding the use of data related to your Google account in general and Google Photos in particular can be found in our <a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">online services privacy policy</a>. For Google's own privacy policy, please refer to <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>
zh_CN: 你当前未登录 Google 相册。
    
    你必须注册了 Google 帐户并在 Google 相册上已设置使用才能继续。Shotwell 使用了 Google 相册的 API 服务 <a href="https://developers.google.com/photos/">https://developers.google.com/photos/</a> 与你的Google 相册数据进行所有交互。你必须授予 Shotshot 访问你的 Google相册库的权限。
    
    关于你的 Google 帐户，特别是 YouTube 相关的数据使用，Shotwell 的隐私策略可以在 <a href="help:shotwell/privacy-policy">在线服务隐私策略</a> 找到。有关 Google 自己的隐私策略，请参考 <a href="https://policies.google.com/privacy">https://policies.google.com/privacy</a>

en: _Email address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址(_E)

en: _Password
zh_CN: 密码(_P)

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Enter the username and password associated with your Tumblr account.
zh_CN: 输入和你 Tumblr 账户关联的用户名和密码。

en: Username and/or password invalid. Please try again
zh_CN: 用户名或密码无效。请重试

en: Invalid User Name or Password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码

en: Could not load UI: %s
zh_CN: 无法载入 UI：%s

en: Visit the Shotwell home page
zh_CN: 访问 Shotwell 主页

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website presented identification that belongs to a different website.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点给出了一个其他站点的证书。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification is too old to trust. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点的证书因太老而无法信任。请检查计算机的时间是否正确。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification was not issued by a trusted organization.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点的证书不是由可信的组织签发。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification could not be processed. It may be corrupted.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点的证书无法处理。可能已经损坏。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification has been revoked by the trusted organization that issued it.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点的证书已经被发布它的可信组织吊销。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification cannot be trusted because it uses very weak encryption.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点的证书不受信任，因为使用了非常弱的加密。

note: Possible error message when a site presents a bad certificate.
en: ⚫ This website’s identification is only valid for future dates. Check the date on your computer’s calendar.
zh_CN: ⚫ 此站点的证书尚未到生效时间。检查计算机的时间是不是正确。

en: A temporary file needed for publishing is unavailable
zh_CN: 用于发布需要的临时文件不可用

en: _Gallery3 URL:
zh_CN: _Gallery3 URL：

en: _User name:
zh_CN: 用户名称(_U)：

en: _Password:
zh_CN: 密码(_P)：

en: Go _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: API _Key:
zh_CN: API 密钥(_K)

en: or
zh_CN: 或者

en: An _existing album
zh_CN: 已有相册(_E)

en: A _new album
zh_CN: 新建相册(_N)

en: _Remove location, tag and camera-identifying data before uploading
zh_CN: 上传前移除地理位置、标签和相机识别数据(_R)

en: Scaling constraint:
zh_CN: 缩放限制：

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Original size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

en: Longest edge
zh_CN: 最长边

en: _Logout
zh_CN: 登出(_L)

en: _Publish
zh_CN: 发布(_P)

en: Gallery3 publishing module
zh_CN: Gallery3 发布模块

en: You are not currently logged into your Gallery.
    
    You must have already signed up for a Gallery3 account to complete the login process.
zh_CN: 你尚未登录 Gallery。
    
    你必须已经注册了一个 Gallery 帐号才能继续登录过程。

en: Shotwell default directory
zh_CN: Shotwell 默认目录

en: 
    
    The file “%s” may not be supported by or may be too large for this instance of Gallery3.
zh_CN: 
    
    文件“%s”可能不被 Gallery3 实例支持或者太大。

en: 
    Note that Gallery3 only supports the video types that Flowplayer does.
zh_CN: 
    注意 Gallery3 只支持 Flowplayer 支持的视频类型。

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to %s can’t continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 %s。

note: populate any widgets whose contents are programmatically-generated
en: Publishing to %s as %s.
zh_CN: 正在以 %s 发布到 %s。

en: Enter the URL for your Gallery3 site and the username and password (or API key) for your Gallery3 account.
zh_CN: 输入你 Gallery3 站点的 URL 以及 Gallery3 帐号的用户名和密码（或 API 密钥）。

en: The username and password or API key were incorrect. To try again, re-enter your username and password below.
zh_CN: 用户名和密码或者 API 密钥不正确。要再次尝试，请在下面重新输入你的用户名和密码。

en: The URL entered does not appear to be the main directory of a Gallery3 instance. Please make sure you typed it correctly and it does not have any trailing components (e.g., index.php).
zh_CN: 输入的 URL 似乎不是 Gallery3 实例的主目录。请确保你输入正确且它不包含任何尾随部分（如 index.php）。

en: Unrecognized User
zh_CN: 未识别用户

en:  Site Not Found
zh_CN:  站点未找到

en: _Remember
zh_CN: 记住(_R)

en: An _existing album:
zh_CN: 已有相册(_E)：

en: A _new album named:
zh_CN: 新建相册(_N)：

en: _Hide album
zh_CN: 隐藏相册(_H)

en: Open target _album in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开目标相册(_A)

en: Copyright © 2013 rajce.net
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2013 rajce.net

en: An error message occurred when publishing to Rajce. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发布至 Rajce 时发生错误。请重试。

en: Enter email and password associated with your Rajce account.
zh_CN: 输入和你 Rajce 帐户关联的电子邮件和密码。

en: Invalid email and/or password. Please try again
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件和/或密码。请重试

en: Invalid User Email or Password
zh_CN: 无效的用户电子邮件或密码

en: You are logged into Rajce as %s.
zh_CN: 你已经作为 %s 登录 Rajce。

en: Photos will appear in:
zh_CN: 照片将出现在：

en: Shotwell Extra Publishing Services
zh_CN: Shotwell 额外发布服务

en: Copyright 2010+ Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>
zh_CN: 版权所有 2010+ Evgeniy Polyakov <zbr@ioremap.net>

en: Visit the Yandex.Fotki web site
zh_CN: 访问 Yandex.Fotki 网站

en: You are not currently logged into Yandex.Fotki.
zh_CN: 你当前未登陆至 Yandex.Fotki。

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: _Albums (or write new):
zh_CN: 相册（或新建）(_A)：

en: Access _type:
zh_CN: 访问类型(_T)：

en: Disable _comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论(_C)

en: _Forbid downloading original photo
zh_CN: 禁止下载原始照片(_F)

en: Photo _size
zh_CN: 照片尺寸(_S)

en: _Remove location, camera, and other identifying information before uploading
zh_CN: 上传前去除照片的地理位置、相机型号和其他可供辨认的信息(_R)

en: Copyright 2016 Software Freedom Conservancy Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 2016 Software Freedom Conservancy Inc.

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to Flickr can’t continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 Flickr。

en: You are logged into Flickr as %s.
zh_CN: 你已经作为 %s 登录到 Flickr。

en: Your free Flickr account limits how many photos you can upload to the service.
    You have uploaded %llu out of your %lld file limit.
zh_CN: 你的 Flickr 免费帐号限制你上传到服务的照片数量。
    你已经上传了 %llu 个文件，总数限制为 %lld。

en: Your Flickr Pro account entitles you to unlimited uploads. You have currently uploaded a file | Your Flickr Pro account entitles you to unlimited uploads. You have currently uploaded %d files
zh_CN[0]: 你的 Flickr Pro 帐号让你可以无限上传。你当前上传 %d 个文件

en: Photos _visible to
zh_CN: 照片公开给(_V)

en: Videos _visible to
zh_CN: 视频公开给(_V)

en: Photos and videos _visible to
zh_CN: 照片和视频公开给(_V)

en: Everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: Friends & family only
zh_CN: 仅朋友和家人

en: Family only
zh_CN: 仅限家人

en: Friends only
zh_CN: 仅限朋友

en: Just me
zh_CN: 仅有我

en: 500 × 375 pixels
zh_CN: 500 × 375 像素

en: 1024 × 768 pixels
zh_CN: 1024 × 768 像素

en: 2048 × 1536 pixels
zh_CN: 2048 × 1536 像素

en: 4096 × 3072 pixels
zh_CN: 4096 × 3072 像素

en: Shotwell can only publish into albums that it created by itself, so this list might be empty despite the fact that you already have albums in your Google Photos account
zh_CN: Shotwell 只能发布到它自己创建的影集，因此尽管你的 Google 相册帐户已经有影集，但此列表也可能为空

en: Photo _size preset
zh_CN: 预设照片尺寸(_S)

en: An existing album
zh_CN: 已有影集

en: A new album named
zh_CN: 新建影集

en: Shotwell Connect
zh_CN: Shotwell 连接

en: Small (640 × 480 pixels)
zh_CN: 小（640 × 480 像素）

en: Medium (1024 × 768 pixels)
zh_CN: 中（1024 × 768 像素）

en: Recommended (1600 × 1200 pixels)
zh_CN: 推荐（1600 × 1200 像素）

en: Google+ (2048 × 1536 pixels)
zh_CN: Google+（2048 × 1536 像素）

en: Original Size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

note: populate any widgets whose contents are programmatically-generated.
en: You are logged into Google Photos as %s.
zh_CN: 你已经作为 %s 登录 YouTube。

en: Videos will appear in:
zh_CN: 视频将出现在：

note: Activate last known album id. If none was chosen, either use the old default (Shotwell connect) or the new "Default album" album for Google Photos
en: Default album
zh_CN: 默认相册

en: _URL of your Piwigo photo library
zh_CN: 你的 Piwigo 照片库 _URL

en: User _name
zh_CN: 用户名(_N)

en: Remember Password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: An _existing category
zh_CN: 已有分类(_E)

en: A _new album named
zh_CN: 新建相册(_N)

en: within category
zh_CN: 在分类

en: Album comment
zh_CN: 相册备注

en: Photos will be _visible by
zh_CN: 照片将公开给(_V)

en: Photo size
zh_CN: 照片尺寸

en: _If a title is set and comment unset, use title as comment
zh_CN: 如果有标题而没有备注，将标题作为备注(_I)

en: _Do no upload tags
zh_CN: 不上传标签(_D)

en: _Do not upload ratings
zh_CN: 不上传评分(_D)

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Creating album %s…
zh_CN: 正在创建相册 %s……

en: An error message occurred when publishing to Piwigo. Please try again.
zh_CN: 在发布至 Piwigo 时发生了错误，请重试。

note: %s is the host name that we tried to connect to
en: This does not look like the real %s. Attackers might be trying to steal or alter information going to or from this site (for example, private messages, credit card information, or passwords).
zh_CN: 此网站似乎不是真的 %s。攻击这可能在窃取或更改发往或发自该网站的信息（例如，私人信息、信用卡信息或密码）。

en: Certificate of %s
zh_CN: %s 的证书

en: Enter the URL of your Piwigo photo library as well as the username and password associated with your Piwigo account for that library.
zh_CN: 输入你 Piwigo 照片库的 URL 以及对应 Piwigo 照片库相关的用户名和密码。

en: Shotwell cannot contact your Piwigo photo library. Please verify the URL you entered
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法连接至你的 Piwigo 照片库。请检查你输入的 URL

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Admins, Family, Friends, Contacts
zh_CN: 管理员、家人、朋友、联系人

en: Admins, Family, Friends
zh_CN: 管理员、家人、朋友

en: Admins, Family
zh_CN: 管理员、家人

en: Admins
zh_CN: 管理员

en: This connection is not secure
zh_CN: 这个连接不安全

en: Show the certificate…
zh_CN: 显示证书…

en: I understand, please _proceed.
zh_CN: 我已经了解，请继续。(_P)

en: Core Publishing Services
zh_CN: 主要上传服务

en: Blogs
zh_CN: 博客

en: Copyright 2012 BJA Electronics
zh_CN: 版权所有 2012 BJA Electronics

en: 1280 × 853 pixels
zh_CN: 1280 × 853 像素

en: TumblrPublisher: start( ): can’t start; this publisher is not restartable.
zh_CN: TumblrPublisher: start( ): 无法启动；无法重启该发布器。

en: You are logged into Tumblr as %s.
zh_CN: 你登录的 Tumblr 账户为 %s。

en: Video privacy _setting
zh_CN: 视频隐私设置(_S)

en: A file required for publishing is unavailable. Publishing to YouTube can’t continue.
zh_CN: 一个发布所需要的文件不存在。无法继续发布至 YouTube。

en: You are logged into YouTube as %s.
zh_CN: 你已经作为 %s 登录 YouTube。

en: Public listed
zh_CN: 公开列出

en: Public unlisted
zh_CN: 未公开列出

en: Blinds
zh_CN: 百叶窗

en: Chess
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆圈（单）

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆圈（多）

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Crumble
zh_CN: 碎纸

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Core Slideshow Transitions
zh_CN: 主要幻灯片变换

en: Slide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Squares
zh_CN: 方格

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Unable to create cache directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建缓存目录 %s：%s

en: Unable to create data directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据文件夹 %s：%s

note: If XDG yarfed, use ~/Pictures
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: Unable to create temporary directory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件夹 %s：%s

en: Unable to create data subdirectory %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建数据子文件夹 %s：%s

en: Could not make directory %s writable
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 目录设为可写状态

en: Could not make directory %s writable: %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 目录设为可写状态：%s

en: Pin Toolbar
zh_CN: 固定工具栏

en: Pin the toolbar open
zh_CN: 将工具栏固定为打开

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: A fatal error occurred when accessing Shotwell’s library. Shotwell cannot continue.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 访问 Shotwell 数据库时出现致命错误。Shotwell 无法继续。
    
    %s

en: Visit the Shotwell web site
zh_CN: 访问 Shotwell 网站

en: Unable to display help: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助 %s

en: Unable to navigate to bug database: %s
zh_CN: 无法转向 Bug 数据库：%s

en: Unable to display FAQ: %s
zh_CN: 无法显示常见问题 %s

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: File error
zh_CN: 文件错误

en: Unable to decode file
zh_CN: 无法解码文件

en: Database error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: User aborted import
zh_CN: 用户中止导入

en: Not a file
zh_CN: 不是一个文件

en: File already exists in database
zh_CN: 文件已存在于数据库中

en: Unsupported file format
zh_CN: 不支持的文件格式

en: Not an image file
zh_CN: 不是照片文件

en: Disk failure
zh_CN: 磁盘错误

en: Disk full
zh_CN: 磁盘已满

en: Camera error
zh_CN: 相机错误

en: File write error
zh_CN: 文件写入错误

en: Corrupt image file
zh_CN: 损坏的图片

en: Imported failed (%d)
zh_CN: 导入失败（%d）

en: Cameras
zh_CN: 相机

en: List of all discovered camera devices
zh_CN: 列出所有发现的相机设备

en: Unable to unmount camera. Try unmounting the camera from the file manager.
zh_CN: 不能卸载相机。请尝试从文件管理器中卸载相机。

note: hide duplicates checkbox
en: Hide photos already imported
zh_CN: 隐藏已经导入的照片

en: Only display photos that have not been imported
zh_CN: 只显示尚未导入的照片

en: The camera seems to be empty. No photos/videos found to import
zh_CN: 照相机好像是空的。没有找到可以导入的照片或视频

en: No new photos/videos found on camera
zh_CN: 没有在相机中找到新的照片或视频

note: it's mounted, offer to unmount for the user
en: Shotwell needs to unmount the camera from the filesystem in order to access it. Continue?
zh_CN: Shotwell 需要从文件系统卸载相机来访问它。是否继续？

en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: Please unmount the camera.
zh_CN: 请卸载相机。

en: The camera is locked by another application. Shotwell can only access the camera when it’s unlocked. Please close any other application using the camera and try again.
zh_CN: 该相机被其他程序锁定，仅在解锁后 Shotwell 才能访问。请关闭其他使用该相机的程序后重试。

en: Please close any other application using the camera.
zh_CN: 请关闭其他使用该相机的程序。

en: Unable to fetch previews from the camera:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法从相机获取预览：
    %s

en: Unmounting…
zh_CN: 正在卸载……

en: Connecting to camera, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在连接相机，请稍候……

en: Starting import, please wait…
zh_CN: 正在开始导入，请稍候……

en: Fetching photo information
zh_CN: 获取照片信息

en: Fetching preview for %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的预览

en: Unable to lock camera: %s
zh_CN: 无法锁定相机：%s

en: Delete this photo from camera? | Delete these %d photos from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除 %d 张照片？

en: Delete this video from camera? | Delete these %d videos from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除这 %d 个视频？

en: Delete this photo/video from camera? | Delete these %d photos/videos from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除 %d 个照片/视频？

en: Delete these files from camera? | Delete these %d files from camera?
zh_CN[0]: 从相机删除 %d 个文件？

en: _Keep
zh_CN: 保留(_K)

en: Removing photos/videos from camera
zh_CN: 正在从相机移除照片/视频

en: Unable to delete %d photo/video from the camera due to errors. | Unable to delete %d photos/videos from the camera due to errors.
zh_CN[0]: 由于错误无法从相机中删除 %d 个照片/视频。

en: No photos/videos
zh_CN: 没有照片/视频

en: No photos/videos found which match the current filter
zh_CN: 没有找到符合当前筛选条件的照片/视频

en: _Print
zh_CN: 打印(_P)

en: Set as _Desktop Background
zh_CN: 设置为桌面背景(_D)

en: _Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本(_D)

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Adjust Date and Time…
zh_CN: 调整日期和时间…

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Export Photo/Video | Export Photos/Videos
zh_CN[0]: 导出照片/视频

en: Export Photo | Export Photos
zh_CN[0]: 导出照片

en: Rotating
zh_CN: 正在旋转

en: Undoing Rotate
zh_CN: 正在取消旋转

en: Flipping Horizontally
zh_CN: 正在水平翻转

en: Undoing Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 正在取消水平翻转

en: Flipping Vertically
zh_CN: 正在垂直翻转

en: Undoing Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 正在取消垂直翻转

en: Reverting
zh_CN: 正在恢复

en: Undoing Revert
zh_CN: 正在取消恢复

en: Enhancing
zh_CN: 正在增强

en: Undoing Enhance
zh_CN: 正在取消增强

en: Applying Color Transformations
zh_CN: 应用颜色变换

en: Undoing Color Transformations
zh_CN: 撤销颜色变换

en: Creating New Event
zh_CN: 正在创建新活动

en: Removing Event
zh_CN: 正在移除活动

en: Moving Photos to New Event
zh_CN: 正在移动照片到新活动

en: Setting Photos to Previous Event
zh_CN: 正在设置照片至先前的活动

en: Merging
zh_CN: 正在合并

en: Unmerging
zh_CN: 正在取消合并

en: Duplicating photos
zh_CN: 正在创建照片副本

en: Removing duplicated photos
zh_CN: 正在移除照片副本

en: Unable to duplicate one photo due to a file error | Unable to duplicate %d photos due to file errors
zh_CN[0]: 由于文件错误无法创建 %d 照片副本

en: Restoring previous rating
zh_CN: 恢复先前评分

en: Increasing ratings
zh_CN: 提高评分

en: Decreasing ratings
zh_CN: 降低评分

en: Setting RAW developer
zh_CN: 设置 RAW 开发工具

en: Restoring previous RAW developer
zh_CN: 恢复原先的 RAW 开发工具

en: Set Developer
zh_CN: 设置开发工具

en: Original photo could not be adjusted.
zh_CN: 无法调整原始照片。

en: Adjusting Date and Time
zh_CN: 正在调整日期和时间

en: Undoing Date and Time Adjustment
zh_CN: 正在取消日期和时间调整

en: One original photo could not be adjusted. | The following original photos could not be adjusted.
zh_CN[0]: 无法调整下列原始照片。

en: Time Adjustment Error
zh_CN: 时间调整出错

en: Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo file. | Time adjustments could not be undone on the following photo files.
zh_CN[0]: 时间修改无法在以下照片上取消。

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Move Tag “%s”
zh_CN: 移动标签“%s”

en: Move Photos to Trash
zh_CN: 移动照片至回收站

en: Restore Photos from Trash
zh_CN: 从回收站还原照片

en: Move the photos to the Shotwell trash
zh_CN: 将照片移至 Shotwell 回收站

en: Restore the photos back to the Shotwell library
zh_CN: 恢复这些照片到 Shotwell 媒体库

en: Moving Photos to Trash
zh_CN: 正在将照片移动到回收站

en: Restoring Photos From Trash
zh_CN: 正在从回收站还原照片

en: Flag selected photos
zh_CN: 标记选定照片

en: Unflag selected photos
zh_CN: 取消标记选定照片

en: Flagging selected photos
zh_CN: 正在标记选定照片

en: Unflagging selected photos
zh_CN: 正在取消标记选定照片

en: Flag
zh_CN: 标记

en: Unflag
zh_CN: 取消标记

note: Send an empty job to the queue to mark the end of the import
en: %s Database
zh_CN: %s 数据库

en: Importing from %s can’t continue because an error occurred:
zh_CN: 无法继续从 %s 导入，由于发生错误：

en: To try importing from another service, select one from the above menu.
zh_CN: 要尝试从其他服务导入，请从上面的菜单中选择一个。

en: You do not have any data imports plugins enabled.
    
    In order to use the Import From Application functionality, you need to have at least one data imports plugin enabled. Plugins can be enabled in the Preferences dialog.
zh_CN: 你没有启用任何数据导入插件。
    
    要使用从应用程序导入数据的功能，你需要至少启用一个数据导入插件。你可在首选想对话框中启用插件。

en: Database file:
zh_CN: 数据库文件：

en: _Import
zh_CN: 导入(_I)

en: Import From Application
zh_CN: 从应用程序导入

en: Import media _from:
zh_CN: 从以下位置导入媒体(_F)：

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: Data Imports
zh_CN: 数据导入

en: Unable to open/create photo database %s: error code %d
zh_CN: 无法打开/创建照片数据库 %s：错误代码 %d

en: Unable to write to photo database file:
     %s
zh_CN: 无法写入照片数据库文件：
    %s

en: Error accessing database file:
     %s
    
    Error was: 
    %s
zh_CN: 访问数据库文件错误：
    %s
    
    错误是：
    %s

en: Unable to restore photo database %s
zh_CN: 无法还原照片数据库 %s

en: Unable to send file %s, %s
zh_CN: 无法发送文件 %s, %s

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Unable to export background to %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能输出为背景到 %s：%s

en: Unable to prepare desktop slideshow: %s
zh_CN: 无法准备桌面幻灯片：%s

en: AM
zh_CN: 上午

en: PM
zh_CN: 下午

en: 24 Hr
zh_CN: 24 小时

en: _Shift photos/videos by the same amount
zh_CN: 按照同样时间量调整照片/视频(_S)

en: Set _all photos/videos to this time
zh_CN: 设置所有照片/视频到这个时间(_A)

en: _Modify original photo file | _Modify original photo files
zh_CN[0]: 修改原始照片文件(_M)

en: _Modify original file | _Modify original files
zh_CN[0]: 修改原始文件(_M)

en: Original:
zh_CN: 原始：

en: %m/%d/%Y, %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y, %I:%M:%S %p
zh_CN: %Y/%m/%d %p%I:%M:%S

en: Exposure time will be shifted forward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
zh_CN: 曝光时间将会向较早时改变 
    %d %s、%d %s、%d %s 和 %d %s。

en: Exposure time will be shifted backward by
    %d %s, %d %s, %d %s, and %d %s.
zh_CN: 曝光时间将会向较晚时改变 
    %d %s、%d %s、%d %s 和 %d %s。

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 日

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: second | seconds
zh_CN[0]: 秒

note: "Unmodified" and "Current," though they appear in the "Format:" popup menu, really aren't formats so much as they are operating modes that determine specific formats. Hereafter we'll refer to these as "special formats."
en: Unmodified
zh_CN: 未修改的

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

note: layout controls
en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: _Quality:
zh_CN: 质量(_Q)：

en: _Scaling constraint:
zh_CN: 缩放限制(_S)：

en: _Pixels:
zh_CN: 像素(_P)：

en: Export _metadata:
zh_CN: 导出元数据(_M)：

note: We're installed system-wide, so use the system help. We're being run from the build directory; we'll have to handle clicks to this link manually ourselves, due to a limitation of help: URIs.
en: (Help)
zh_CN: （帮助）

en: Year%sMonth%sDay
zh_CN: 年%s月%s日

en: Year%sMonth
zh_CN: 年%s月

en: Year%sMonth-Day
zh_CN: 年%s月-日

en: Year-Month-Day
zh_CN: 年-月-日

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: Invalid pattern.
en: Invalid pattern
zh_CN: 无效的样式

en: %d second | %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d hour | %d hours
zh_CN[0]: %d 小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: This will remove the tag “%s” from one photo. Continue? | This will remove the tag “%s” from %d photos. Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将从 %2$d 张照片中移除标签“%1$s”。继续么？

en: This will remove the saved search “%s”. Continue?
zh_CN: 这将移除已保存搜索“%s”。是否继续？

en: Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to this photo in Shotwell | Switching developers will undo all changes you have made to these photos in Shotwell
zh_CN[0]: 切换开发者将撤销你对于此照片所作的全部更改

en: _Switch Developer
zh_CN: 切换开发工具(_S)

en: This will remove the face “%s” from one photo. Continue? | This will remove the face “%s” from %d photos. Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将从 %2$d 张照片中移除面部“%1$s”。继续么？

en: Export Video
zh_CN: 导出视频

en: Export Photos
zh_CN: 导出照片

note: Ticket #3023 Attempt to replace the system error with something friendlier if we can't copy an image over for editing in an external tool. Did we fail because we can't write to this directory? Yes - display an alternate error message here.
en: Shotwell couldn’t create a file for editing this photo because you do not have permission to write to %s.
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法为编辑此照片创建必需的文件，因为你没有写入 %s 的权限。

en: Unable to export the following photo due to a file error.
zh_CN: 由于文件错误无法导出以下照片。

en: 
    
    Would you like to continue exporting?
zh_CN: 
    
    你想要继续导出吗?

en: Con_tinue
zh_CN: 继续(_T)

en: Save Details…
zh_CN: 保存详细信息…

en: Save Details
zh_CN: 保存详细信息

en: (and %d more)
zh_CN: （和另外 %d 个）

en: Import Results Report
zh_CN: 导入结果报告

en: Attempted to import %d file. | Attempted to import %d files.
zh_CN[0]: 尝试导入 %d 个文件。

en: Of these, %d file was successfully imported. | Of these, %d files were successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: 其中，%d 个文件被成功导入。

note: Duplicates
en: Duplicate Photos/Videos Not Imported:
zh_CN: 以下重复的照片/视频没有被导入：

en: duplicates existing media item
zh_CN: 创建现有媒体文件的副本

note: Files Not Imported Due to Camera Errors
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Due to Camera Errors:
zh_CN: 照片/视频因为相机错误而未被导入：

en: error message:
zh_CN: 错误信息：

note: Files Not Imported Because They Weren't Recognized as Photos or Videos
en: Files Not Imported Because They Weren’t Recognized as Photos or Videos:
zh_CN: 以下文件因为它们识别为非照片或视频而未被导入：

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren't in a Format Shotwell Understands
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because They Weren’t in a Format Shotwell Understands:
zh_CN: 以下照片/视频因为它们不是 Shotwell 识别的格式而未被导入：

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn't Copy Them into its Library
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Shotwell Couldn’t Copy Them into its Library:
zh_CN: 以下照片/视频因为 Shotwell 无法复制它们到媒体库而未被导入：

en: couldn’t copy %s
    	to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 复制
    	到 %s

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because GDK Pixbuf Library Identified them as Corrupt
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported Because Files Are Corrupt:
zh_CN: 以下照片/视频因为文件损坏而未被导入：

note: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons
en: Photos/Videos Not Imported for Other Reasons:
zh_CN: 因为其他原因而未被导入的照片/视频：

en: 1 duplicate photo was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos were not imported:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的照片没有导入：

en: 1 duplicate video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate videos were not imported:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的视频没有导入：

en: 1 duplicate photo/video was not imported:
     | %d duplicate photos/videos were not imported:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个重复的照片/视频没有导入：

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于文件或硬件错误导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于文件或硬件错误导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于文件或硬件错误导入失败：

en: 1 file failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a file or hardware error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件导入失败由于文件或硬件错误：

en: 1 photo failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于无法写入媒体库导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于无法写入媒体库导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于无法写入媒体库导入失败：

en: 1 file failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
     | %d files failed to import because the photo library folder was not writable:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件导入失败因为照片库文件夹不可写入：

en: 1 photo failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于相机错误导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d videos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于相机错误导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于相机错误导入失败：

en: 1 file failed to import due to a camera error:
     | %d files failed to import due to a camera error:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件导入失败由于相机错误：

en: 1 photo failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片由于文件损坏导入失败：

en: 1 video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频由于文件损坏导入失败：

en: 1 photo/video failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d photos/videos failed to import because they were corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频由于文件损坏导入失败：

en: 1 file failed to import because it was corrupt:
     | %d files failed to import because it was corrupt:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件由于损坏导入失败：

note: we have no notion of "unsupported" video files right now in Shotwell (all standard container formats are supported, it's just that the streams in them might or might not be interpretable), so this message does not need to be media specific
en: 1 unsupported photo skipped:
     | %d unsupported photos skipped:
zh_CN[0]: 跳过 %d 个不支持的照片：

note: we have no notion of "non-video" video files right now in Shotwell, so this message doesn't need to be media specific
en: 1 non-image file skipped.
     | %d non-image files skipped.
zh_CN[0]: 跳过 %d 个非照片文件。

en: 1 photo skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户取消跳过 %d 个照片：

en: 1 video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d videos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户取消跳过 %d 个视频：

en: 1 photo/video skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d photos/videos skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: 由于用户取消跳过 %d 个照片/视频：

en: 1 file skipped due to user cancel:
     | %d file skipped due to user cancel:
zh_CN[0]: %d 文件被跳过由于用户取消：

en: 1 photo successfully imported.
     | %d photos successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片成功导入。

en: 1 video successfully imported.
     | %d videos successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频成功导入。

en: 1 photo/video successfully imported.
     | %d photos/videos successfully imported.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频成功导入。

note: if no media items were imported at all (i.e. an empty directory attempted), need to at least report that nothing was imported
en: No photos or videos imported.
zh_CN: 没有导入照片或视频。

en: Import Complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Rename Event
zh_CN: 重命名活动

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Dialog title
en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: Dialog title
en: Edit Event Comment
zh_CN: 修改活动备注

en: Edit Photo/Video Comment
zh_CN: 修改照片/视频备注

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注：

en: Remove and _Trash File | Remove and _Trash Files
zh_CN[0]: 移除并移入回收站(_T)

en: _Remove From Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除(_R)

en: Revert External Edit?
zh_CN: 恢复外部编辑？

en: Revert External Edits?
zh_CN: 恢复外部编辑？

en: This will destroy all changes made to the external file. Continue? | This will destroy all changes made to %d external files. Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将毁掉对于 %d 个外部文件所做的全部修改。继续吗？

en: Re_vert External Edit
zh_CN: 恢复外部编辑(_V)

en: Re_vert External Edits
zh_CN: 恢复外部编辑(_V)

en: This will remove the photo from the library. Continue? | This will remove %d photos from the library. Continue?
zh_CN[0]: 这将从媒体库中移除 %d 张照片。继续么？

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 移除(_R)

en: Remove Photo From Library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除照片

en: Remove Photos From Library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除照片

en: 
    
    And %d other. | 
    
    And %d others.
zh_CN[0]: 
    
    和另外 %d 个。

en: Tags (separated by commas):
zh_CN: 标签（以逗号分隔）：

note: This function is used to determine whether or not files should be copied or linked when imported. Returns ACCEPT for copy, REJECT for link, and CANCEL for (drum-roll) cancel.
en: Shotwell can copy the photos into your library folder or it can import them without copying.
zh_CN: Shotwell 可以复制照片到你的媒体库，或者可以导入但并不复制。

en: Co_py Photos
zh_CN: 复制照片(_P)

en: _Import in Place
zh_CN: 保留原位置导入(_I)

en: Import to Library
zh_CN: 导入到媒体库

en: Remove From Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库移除

en: Removing Photo From Library | Removing Photos From Library
zh_CN[0]: 正在从媒体库移除照片

en: This will remove the photo/video from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos/videos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN[0]: 将从 Shotwell 媒体库移除 %d 个照片/视频。你想要同时将这些文件移到桌面回收站么？
    
    该操作将不可撤回。

en: This will remove the video from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d videos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN[0]: 将从 Shotwell 媒体库移除 %d 个视频。你想要同时将这些文件移到桌面回收站么？
    
    该操作将不可撤回。

en: This will remove the photo from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the file to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone. | This will remove %d photos from your Shotwell library. Would you also like to move the files to your desktop trash?
    
    This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN[0]: 将从 Shotwell 媒体库移除 %d 张照片。你想要同时将这些文件移到桌面回收站么？
    
    该操作将不可撤回。

en: The photo or video cannot be moved to your desktop trash. Delete this file? | %d photos/videos cannot be moved to your desktop trash. Delete these files?
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频无法移到你的桌面回收站。删除这些文件？

note: Alert the user that the files were not removed.
en: The photo or video cannot be deleted. | %d photos/videos cannot be deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频无法删除。

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎！

en: Welcome to Shotwell!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Shotwell ！

en: To get started, import photos in any of these ways:
zh_CN: 要开始使用，请用以下任意一种方式导入照片：

en: Choose “Import From Folder” from the File menu
zh_CN: 从文件菜单中选择"从文件夹导入"

en: Drag and drop photos onto the Shotwell window
zh_CN: 拖放照片到 Shotwell 窗口中

en: Connect a camera to your computer and import
zh_CN: 连接相机到电脑上并导入

en: _Import photos from your %s folder
zh_CN: 从你的 %s 文件夹导入照片(_I)

en: You can also import photos in any of these ways:
zh_CN: 你可以使用以下任意方式导入照片：

en: _Don’t show this message again
zh_CN: 不再显示该消息(_D)

en: Import photos from your %s library
zh_CN: 从你的 %s 照片库导入照片

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: %s does not exist.
zh_CN: %s 不存在。

en: %s is not a file.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个文件。

en: %s does not support the file format of
    %s.
zh_CN: %s 不支持 %s 类型的文件。

en: Unable open photo %s. Sorry.
zh_CN: 打不开照片 %s。抱歉。

en: _Save a Copy
zh_CN: 保存副本(_S)

en: Lose changes to %s?
zh_CN: 放弃对 %s 的更改？

en: Close _without Saving
zh_CN: 关闭但不保存(_W)

en: Error while saving to %s: %s
zh_CN: 保存 %s 时出错：%s

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

note: verify this is a directory
en: Unable to monitor %s: Not a directory (%s)
zh_CN: 无法监视 %s：不是目录（%s）

en: Photos cannot be exported to this directory.
zh_CN: 照片不可以被导出到该文件夹。

en: Return to current photo dimensions
zh_CN: 回到当前照片尺寸

en: Set the crop for this photo
zh_CN: 对这张照片进行裁剪

en: Pivot the crop rectangle between portrait and landscape orientations
zh_CN: 在肖像和风景方向上旋转裁剪矩形

en: Unconstrained
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Screen
zh_CN: 屏幕

en: SD Video (4 ∶ 3)
zh_CN: 标清视频（4 ∶ 3）

en: HD Video (16 ∶ 9)
zh_CN: 高清视频（16 ∶ 9）

en: Wallet (2 × 3 in.)
zh_CN: 钱包照（2 × 3 英寸）

en: Notecard (3 × 5 in.)
zh_CN: 留言卡（3 × 5 英寸）

en: 4 × 6 in.
zh_CN: 4 × 6 英寸

en: 5 × 7 in.
zh_CN: 5 × 7 英寸

en: 8 × 10 in.
zh_CN: 8 × 10 英寸

en: Letter (8.5 × 11 in.)
zh_CN: 信纸（8.5 × 11 英寸）

en: 11 × 14 in.
zh_CN: 11 × 14 英寸

en: Tabloid (11 × 17 in.)
zh_CN: 小报（11 × 17 英寸）

en: 16 × 20 in.
zh_CN: 16 × 20 英寸

en: Metric Wallet (9 × 13 cm)
zh_CN: 钱包照（9 × 13 厘米）

en: Postcard (10 × 15 cm)
zh_CN: 明信片（10 × 15 厘米）

en: 13 × 18 cm
zh_CN: 13 × 18 厘米

en: 18 × 24 cm
zh_CN: 18 × 24 厘米

en: A4 (210 × 297 mm)
zh_CN: A4（210 × 297 毫米）

en: 20 × 30 cm
zh_CN: 20 × 30 厘米

en: 24 × 40 cm
zh_CN: 24 × 40 厘米

en: 30 × 40 cm
zh_CN: 30 × 40 厘米

en: A3 (297 × 420 mm)
zh_CN: A3（297 × 420 毫米）

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Close the red-eye tool
zh_CN: 关闭红眼工具

en: Remove any red-eye effects in the selected region
zh_CN: 移除在选定区域内的所有红眼效果

en: _Reset
zh_CN: 重置(_R)

note: fit both on the top line, emit and move on
en: Exposure:
zh_CN: 曝光：

en: Contrast:
zh_CN: 对比度：

en: Saturation:
zh_CN: 饱和度：

en: Tint:
zh_CN: 色彩：

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 色温：

en: Shadows:
zh_CN: 阴影：

note: FIXME: Hack to make the slider the same length as the other. Find out why it is aligned Differently (probably because it only has positive values)
en: Highlights:
zh_CN: 高亮：

en: Reset Colors
zh_CN: 重置颜色

en: Reset all color adjustments to original
zh_CN: 将所有颜色修正重置至原始值

en: Temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Tint
zh_CN: 色彩

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Highlights
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Contrast Expansion
zh_CN: 对比度扩展

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: %d Photo/Video | %d Photos/Videos
zh_CN[0]: %d 个照片/视频

en: %d Video | %d Videos
zh_CN[0]: %d 个视频

en: %d Photo | %d Photos
zh_CN[0]: %d 张照片

en: No Event
zh_CN: 无活动

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Browse through your events
zh_CN: 浏览你的活动

en: No events
zh_CN: 没有活动

en: No events found
zh_CN: 没有找到活动

en: All Events
zh_CN: 全部活动

en: Undated
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: %B
zh_CN: %m

note: if no name, pretty up the start time
en: Event %s
zh_CN: 活动 %s

en: Unable to generate a temporary file for %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 生成临时文件：%s

en: Exporting
zh_CN: 正在导出

en: File %s already exists. Replace?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在。是否替换？

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Detect faces…
zh_CN: 检测面部…

en: Detect faces on this photo
zh_CN: 检测这张照片上的面部

en: Cancel face detection
zh_CN: 取消面部检测

en: Close the Faces tool without saving changes
zh_CN: 关闭面部工具而不保存更改

en: Click and drag to tag a face
zh_CN: 点击并拖动以标记面部

en: Click to edit face “%s”
zh_CN: 点击以编辑面部“%s”

en: Stop dragging to add your face and name it.
zh_CN: 停止拖动后添加面部并进行命名。

en: Type a name for this face, then press Enter
zh_CN: 输入此面部的名称，然后点击回车键

en: Move or modify the face shape or name and press Enter
zh_CN: 移动，或修改面部形状，或命名后点击回车键

en: Detecting faces
zh_CN: 正在检测面部

en: If you don’t set the name of unknown faces they won’t be saved.
zh_CN: 如果你不给未知面部设置名称，它们就不会保存。

en: Save changes and close the Faces tool
zh_CN: 保存更改后关闭面部工具

en: No changes to save
zh_CN: 没有要保存的更改

en: Error trying to spawn face detection program:
zh_CN: 尝试建立面部检测程序时出错：

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Browse the library’s folder structure
zh_CN: 浏览媒体库文件夹结构

en: Imports
zh_CN: 导入

en: Browse the library’s import history
zh_CN: 浏览媒体库导入历史

en: Flagged
zh_CN: 已标记

en: Importing…
zh_CN: 正在导入……

en: Preparing to import…
zh_CN: 正在准备导入……

en: Imported %s
zh_CN: 已导入 %s

en: Last Import
zh_CN: 最近导入

en: Organize and browse your photos
zh_CN: 整理和浏览你的照片

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Import From Folder
zh_CN: 从文件夹导入

en: Recurse Into Subfolders
zh_CN: 递归到子文件夹

en: Emptying Trash…
zh_CN: 正在清空回收站……

en: Shotwell is configured to import photos to your home directory.
    We recommend changing this in Edit %s Preferences.
    Do you want to continue importing photos?
zh_CN: Shotwell 配置为将照片导入到你的主文件夹。
    我们推荐你在“编辑 %s 首选项”中更改此设置。
    你想继续导入照片吗？

note: TODO: Specify which directory/file.
en: Photos cannot be imported from this directory.
zh_CN: 无法从此文件夹导入照片。

en: Updating library…
zh_CN: 正在更新媒体库……

en: Preparing to auto-import photos…
zh_CN: 正在准备自动导入照片……

en: Auto-importing photos…
zh_CN: 正在自动导入照片……

en: Writing metadata to files…
zh_CN: 正在将元数据写入文件……

en: Missing Files
zh_CN: 丢失文件

en: Deleting…
zh_CN: 正在删除……

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Trash is empty
zh_CN: 回收站为空

en: Deleting Photos
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell. It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d). This version is %s (schema %d). Please use the latest version of Shotwell.
zh_CN: 你的媒体库和当前版本的 Shotwell 不兼容。它似乎是由 Shotwell %s（架构版本 %d）创建的，而当前版本是 %s（架构版本 %d）。请使用最新版本的 Shotwell。

en: Shotwell was unable to upgrade your photo library from version %s (schema %d) to %s (schema %d). For more information please check the Shotwell Wiki at %s
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法将你的媒体库从版本 %s（架构 %d）升级到版本 %s（架构 %d）。更多的信息请查询 Shotwell 维基 %s

en: Your photo library is not compatible with this version of Shotwell. It appears it was created by Shotwell %s (schema %d). This version is %s (schema %d). Please clear your library by deleting %s and re-import your photos.
zh_CN: 你的媒体库和当前版本的 Shotwell 不兼容。它似乎是由 Shotwell %s（架构 %d）创建的。当前版本是 %s（架构 %d）。请删除 %s 来释放你的照片库然后重新导入照片。

en: Unknown error attempting to verify Shotwell’s database: %s
zh_CN: 验证 Shotwell 数据库时发生未知错误：%s

en: Loading Shotwell
zh_CN: 正在载入 Shotwell

en: Path to Shotwell’s private data
zh_CN: Shotwell 程序数据目录

en: DIRECTORY
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Do not monitor library directory at runtime for changes
zh_CN: 不在程序运行时监视文件夹变化

en: Don’t display startup progress meter
zh_CN: 不显示启动进程条

en: Show the application’s version
zh_CN: 显示程序版本

en: Start the application in fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式启动

en: Print the metadata of the image file
zh_CN: 输出图像文件的元数据

en: Name for a custom profile
zh_CN: 自定义配置集名称

en: PROFILE
zh_CN: 配置集

en: If PROFILE given with --profile does not exist, create it
zh_CN: 如果 --profile 指定的配置集不存在，那么创建它

en: Show available profiles
zh_CN: 显示可用配置集

note: init GTK (valac has already called g_threads_init())
en: [FILE]
zh_CN: [文件]

en: Run “%s --help” to see a full list of available command line options.
zh_CN: 运行“%s --help”来查看可用命令行选项的完整列表。

en: Profile %s does not exist. Did you mean to pass --create as well?
zh_CN: 配置集 %s 不存在。你的意思是同时传递 --create 选项么？

en: Improve this map
zh_CN: 完善此地图

en: Lock or unlock map for geotagging by dragging pictures onto the map
zh_CN: 解锁或锁定地图，拖动图片到地图上可对它们进行地理标记

en: Unable to process monitoring updates: %s
zh_CN: 无法进行监控更新：%s

en: Adjust the size of the thumbnails
zh_CN: 改变缩略图大小

en: Shotwell was unable to play the selected video:
    %s
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法播放选中视频：
    %s

note: previous button
en: Previous photo
zh_CN: 上一张照片

note: next button
en: Next photo
zh_CN: 下一张照片

en: Photo source file missing: %s
zh_CN: 照片源文件丢失：%s

en: Unable to export %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法导出 %s：%s

en: Low (%d%%)
zh_CN: 低（%d%%）

en: Medium (%d%%)
zh_CN: 中（%d%%）

en: High (%d%%)
zh_CN: 高（%d%%）

en: Maximum (%d%%)
zh_CN: 最高（%d%%）

en: modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Fill the entire page
zh_CN: 填充整个页面

en: 2 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 2 张

en: 4 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 4 张

en: 6 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 6 张

en: 8 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 8 张

en: 16 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 16 张

en: 32 images per page
zh_CN: 每页 32 张

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Printing…
zh_CN: 正在打印……

en: Unable to print photo:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法打印照片：
    
    %s

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Items:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: %d Event | %d Events
zh_CN[0]: %d 个活动

note: display only one date if start and end are the same
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

note: display only one time if start and end are the same
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: display time range display date range
en: From:
zh_CN: 从：

en: To:
zh_CN: 到：

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时长：

en: %.1f seconds
zh_CN: %.1f 秒

en: Developer:
zh_CN: 开发工具：

note: nothing special to be done for now for Events
en: Location:
zh_CN: 文件路径：

en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小：

en: Current Development:
zh_CN: 当前开发：

en: Original dimensions:
zh_CN: 原始尺寸：

en: Camera make:
zh_CN: 相机厂商：

en: Camera model:
zh_CN: 相机型号：

en: Flash:
zh_CN: 闪光灯：

en: Focal length:
zh_CN: 焦距：

en: Exposure date:
zh_CN: 曝光日期：

en: Exposure time:
zh_CN: 曝光时间：

en: Exposure bias:
zh_CN: 曝光偏差：

en: GPS latitude:
zh_CN: GPS 纬度：

en: GPS longitude:
zh_CN: GPS 经度：

en: Artist:
zh_CN: 艺术家：

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权：

en: Software:
zh_CN: 软件：

en: Preparing for upload
zh_CN: 准备上传

en: Uploading %d of %d
zh_CN: 正在上传 %d/%d

en: Publishing to %s can’t continue because an error occurred:
zh_CN: 无法继续发布到 %s 因为发生了错误：

en: To try publishing to another service, select one from the above menu.
zh_CN: 尝试发布到其他的服务，从上面的菜单中选择一项。

en: Publish Photos
zh_CN: 发布照片

en: Publish photos _to:
zh_CN: 发布照片到(_T)：

en: Publish Videos
zh_CN: 发布视频

en: Publish videos _to
zh_CN: 发布视频到(_T)

en: Publish Photos and Videos
zh_CN: 发布照片和视频

en: Publish photos and videos _to
zh_CN: 发布照片和视频到(_T)

note: There are no enabled publishing services that accept this media type, warn the user.
en: Unable to publish
zh_CN: 无法发布

en: Shotwell cannot publish the selected items because you do not have a compatible publishing plugin enabled. To correct this, choose Edit %s Preferences and enable one or more of the publishing plugins on the <b>Plugins</b> tab.
zh_CN: Shotwell 无法发布选定项目，因为你尚未启用兼容的发布插件。要修复此问题，请选择“编辑 %s 首选项”，并且在“插件”标签页中启用一个或多个发布插件。

en: Publishing
zh_CN: 发布

en: Fetching account information…
zh_CN: 正在获取帐号信息……

en: Logging in…
zh_CN: 正在登录……

note: Here, we check whether more than one item is being uploaded, and if so, display an alternate message.
en: The selected video was successfully published. | The selected videos were successfully published.
zh_CN[0]: 选中的视频已经成功发布。

en: The selected photo was successfully published. | The selected photos were successfully published.
zh_CN[0]: 选中的照片已经成功发布。

en: The selected photos/videos were successfully published.
zh_CN: 选中的照片/视频已经成功发布。

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate the photos left
zh_CN: 向左旋转照片

en: Flip Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: Flip Vertically
zh_CN: 竖直翻转

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Leave _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏(_F)

en: _Next
zh_CN: 下一张(_N)

en: _Previous
zh_CN: 上一张(_P)

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Revert
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

en: Save _As
zh_CN: 另存为(_A)

en: Sort _Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排列(_A)

en: Sort _Descending
zh_CN: 降序排列(_D)

en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

en: _Undelete
zh_CN: 取消删除(_U)

en: _Normal Size
zh_CN: 正常尺寸(_N)

en: Best _Fit
zh_CN: 最佳匹配(_F)

en: Copy Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 复制颜色调整

en: Copy the color adjustments applied to the photo
zh_CN: 复制应用于照片的颜色调整

en: Paste Color Adjustments
zh_CN: 粘贴颜色调整

en: Apply copied color adjustments to the selected photos
zh_CN: 将复制的颜色调整应用于选定的照片

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Crop the photo’s size
zh_CN: 裁剪照片尺寸

en: Straighten
zh_CN: 校正

en: Straighten the photo
zh_CN: 校正照片

en: Red-eye
zh_CN: 红眼

en: Reduce or eliminate any red-eye effects in the photo
zh_CN: 降低或去除照片上的红眼效果

en: Adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: Adjust the photo’s color and tone
zh_CN: 调整照片的色彩和色调

en: Revert to Original
zh_CN: 恢复为原始

en: Revert External E_dits
zh_CN: 恢复额外修改(_D)

en: Revert to the master photo
zh_CN: 恢复为主照片

en: Set selected image to be the new desktop background
zh_CN: 设置选定照片为新的桌面背景

en: Set as _Desktop Slideshow…
zh_CN: 设置为桌面幻灯片(_D)…

en: Undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Make Key Photo for Event
zh_CN: 创建活动关键照片

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新建活动

en: Move Photos
zh_CN: 移动照片

en: Move photos to an event
zh_CN: 将照片移动到一个活动

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: Combine events into a single event
zh_CN: 将多个活动合并为一个

en: Set Rating
zh_CN: 设置评分

en: Change the rating of your photo
zh_CN: 改变你照片的评分

en: Increase Rating
zh_CN: 提高评分

en: Decrease Rating
zh_CN: 降低评分

en: Unrated
zh_CN: 未评分

en: Rate Unrated
zh_CN: 未评分

en: Setting as unrated
zh_CN: 设置为未评分

en: Remove any ratings
zh_CN: 移除任何评分

en: Rejected
zh_CN: 次品

en: Rate Rejected
zh_CN: 评为次品

en: Setting as rejected
zh_CN: 设置为次品

en: Set rating to rejected
zh_CN: 设置评分为次品

en: Rejected Only
zh_CN: 仅次品

en: Show only rejected photos
zh_CN: 只显示次要的照片

[ctx: Tooltip]
en: Show all photos, including rejected
zh_CN: 显示所有照片，包括次品

note: Button tooltip
en: Show all photos
zh_CN: 显示所有照片

en: Display each photo’s rating
zh_CN: 显示每张照片的评分

en: Filter Photos
zh_CN: 过滤照片

en: Limit the number of photos displayed based on a filter
zh_CN: 限制在过滤条件下显示的照片数量

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 副本

en: Make a duplicate of the photo
zh_CN: 创建照片副本

en: _Print…
zh_CN: 打印(_P)…

en: Pu_blish…
zh_CN: 发布(_B)…

[ctx: Button Label]
note: Button label
en: Edit Title
zh_CN: 编辑标题

note: Button label
en: Edit Comment
zh_CN: 修改备注

en: Adjust Date and Time
zh_CN: 修改日期和时间

[ctx: Dialog Title]
note: Dialog title
en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: _Find…
zh_CN: 查找(_F)…

en: _Flag
zh_CN: 标记(_F)

en: Un_flag
zh_CN: 取消标记(_F)

en: Mark faces of people in the photo
zh_CN: 标注照片中的人脸

en: Modify Faces
zh_CN: 修改面部

en: Delete Face
zh_CN: 删除面部

en: Unable to launch editor: %s
zh_CN: 无法启动编辑器：%s

en: Add Tag “%s”
zh_CN: 添加标签“%s”

note: Used when adding two tags to photo(s)
en: Add Tags “%s” and “%s”
zh_CN: 添加标签“%s”和“%s”

[ctx: UndoRedo menu entry]
note: Undo/Redo command name (in Edit menu)
en: Add Tags
zh_CN: 添加标签

en: _Delete Tag “%s”
zh_CN: 删除标签“%s”(_D)

en: Delete Tag “%s”
zh_CN: 删除标签“%s”

en: Delete Tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: Re_name Tag “%s”…
zh_CN: 重命名标签“%s”(_N)…

en: Rename Tag “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 重命名标签“%s”为“%s”

en: Modify Tags
zh_CN: 修改标签

en: Tag Photo as “%s” | Tag Photos as “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 为照片添加标签“%s”

en: Tag the selected photo as “%s” | Tag the selected photos as “%s”
zh_CN[0]: 为选中的照片添加标签“%s”

en: Remove Tag “%s” From _Photo | Remove Tag “%s” From _Photos
zh_CN[0]: 从照片移除标签“%s”(_P)

en: Remove Tag “%s” From Photo | Remove Tag “%s” From Photos
zh_CN[0]: 从照片移除标签“%s”

en: Unable to rename tag to “%s” because the tag already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名标签为“%s”，同名标签已存在。

en: Unable to rename search to “%s” because the search already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名搜索为“%s”，同名搜索已存在。

note: Saved search button
en: Saved Search
zh_CN: 保存搜索

en: Delete Search
zh_CN: 删除搜索

en: Rename Search “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 重命名搜索“%s”为“%s”

en: Delete Search “%s”
zh_CN: 删除搜索“%s”

en: Unable to rename face to “%s” because the face already exists.
zh_CN: 无法重命名面部为“%s”，同名的面部已存在。

en: Remove Face “%s” From _Photo | Remove Face “%s” From _Photos
zh_CN[0]: 从照片移除面部“%s”(_P)

en: Remove Face “%s” From Photo | Remove Face “%s” From Photos
zh_CN[0]: 从照片移除面部“%s”

note: Translators: This means to teach the face to the face recognition system
en: _Train Face “%s” From Photo
zh_CN: 从照片训练面部“%s”

en: Re_name Face “%s”…
zh_CN: 重命名面部“%s”(_N)…

en: Rename Face “%s” to “%s”
zh_CN: 重命名面部“%s”为“%s”

en: _Delete Face “%s”
zh_CN: 删除面部“%s”(_D)

en: Delete Face “%s”
zh_CN: 删除面部“%s”

en: Rate %s
zh_CN: 评分 %s

en: Set rating to %s
zh_CN: 设置评分为 %s

en: Setting rating to %s
zh_CN: 设置评分为 %s

en: Display %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s
zh_CN: 只显示评分为 %s 的照片

en: %s or Better
zh_CN: %s 或更高

en: Display %s or Better
zh_CN: 显示 %s 或更高

en: Only show photos with a rating of %s or better
zh_CN: 只显示评分为 %s 或更高的照片

en: Open the selected photo’s directory in the file manager
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开选定照片的目录

en: Unable to open in file manager: %s
zh_CN: 无法在文件管理器中打开：%s

en: Select all items
zh_CN: 选择全部项目

note: ...precache the timestamp string... / Locale-specific time format for 12-hour time, i.e. 8:31 PM / Precede modifier with a dash ("-") to pad with spaces, otherwise will pad with zeroes / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format / Locale-specific time format for
en: %a %b %d, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日（%A）

[ctx: MultidayFormat]
note: / Locale-specific starting date format for multi-date strings, / i.e. the "Tue Mar 08" in "Tue Mar 08 - 10, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日（周%a）

[ctx: MultidayFormat]
note: / Locale-specific ending date format for multi-date strings, / i.e. the "10, 2006" in "Tue Mar 08 - 10, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %d, %Y
zh_CN: %-d日

[ctx: MultimonthFormat]
note: / Locale-specific calendar date format for multi-month strings, / i.e. the "Tue Mar 08" in "Tue Mar 08 to Mon Apr 06, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d
zh_CN: %Y年%-m月%-d日（周%a）

[ctx: MultimonthFormat]
note: / Locale-specific calendar date format for multi-month strings, / i.e. the "Mon Apr 06, 2006" in "Tue Mar 08 to Mon Apr 06, 2006" / See http://developer.gnome.org/glib/2.32/glib-GDateTime.html#g-date-time-format
en: %a %b %d, %Y
zh_CN: %-m月%-d日（周%a）

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionText.Context
en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

note: Ordering must correspond with Context
en: is exactly
zh_CN: 必须有

en: starts with
zh_CN: 以开始

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结束以

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: is not set
zh_CN: 未设

en: is set
zh_CN: 已设

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionMediaType.Context
en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: is not
zh_CN: 不是

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionMediaType.MediaType
en: any photo
zh_CN: 任意照片

en: a raw photo
zh_CN: 一个 RAW 照片

en: a video
zh_CN: 一个视频

en: has
zh_CN: 有

en: has no
zh_CN: 没有

en: modifications
zh_CN: 修改

en: internal modifications
zh_CN: 内部修改

en: external modifications
zh_CN: 外部修改

note: Ordering must correspond with SearchConditionFlagged.State
en: flagged
zh_CN: 已标记

en: not flagged
zh_CN: 未标记

en: and higher
zh_CN: 及更高

en: only
zh_CN: 仅

en: and lower
zh_CN: 及更低

en: is after
zh_CN: 晚于

en: is before
zh_CN: 先于

en: is between
zh_CN: 介于

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Any text
zh_CN: 任意文字

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Event name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Face
zh_CN: 面部

en: Media type
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: Flag state
zh_CN: 标记状态

en: Photo state
zh_CN: 照片状态

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Saved Searches
zh_CN: 已保存搜索

en: Organize your saved searches
zh_CN: 整理你保存的搜索

en: ★+ Rating
zh_CN: ★+ 评分

en: ★★+ Rating
zh_CN: ★★+ 评分

en: ★★★+ Rating
zh_CN: ★★★+ 评分

en: ★★★★+ Rating
zh_CN: ★★★★+ 评分

en: ★★★★★+ Rating
zh_CN: ★★★★★+ 评分

en: Error loading search bar UI: %s
zh_CN: 载入搜索栏界面时出错：%s

note: Ticket #3260 - Add a 'close' context menu to the searchbar. Prepare the close menu for use, but don't display it yet; we'll connect it to secondary click later on.
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: Type label and toggles
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: RAW Photos
zh_CN: RAW 照片

en: Use a saved search to filter items in the current view
zh_CN: 使用已保存的搜索筛选当前视图中的项目

note: Set up toolbar add toolbar buttons
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Go to the previous photo
zh_CN: 跳到上一张照片

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause the slideshow
zh_CN: 暂停幻灯片放映

en: Next
zh_CN: 前进

en: Go to the next photo
zh_CN: 跳到下一张照片

en: Change slideshow settings
zh_CN: 改变幻灯片放映设置

note: An entire slideshow set might be missing, so check for a loop.
en: All photo source files are missing.
zh_CN: 所有的照片源文件丢失。

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Continue the slideshow
zh_CN: 继续幻灯片放映

en: Slideshow Transitions
zh_CN: 幻灯片变换

en: (None)
zh_CN: （无）

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Organize and browse your photo’s tags
zh_CN: 整理和浏览你的照片标签

en: untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

note: multiple videos
en: Export Videos
zh_CN: 导出视频
